Conf on Crimes Against Women Reviews & Opinions


Submit Conf on Crimes Against Women review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conf on Crimes Against Women review [App]  2019-4-10 13:42

    I think it's goin to be the best application using 1st time now lets see how much helpful it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    تطبيق فيه محاوله للنصب والاستغلال برنامج مدفوع عن طريق الهاتف واذا حاولت الإلغاء لا يلغى بل اعد المحاوله لاحقا استغلال من جميع النواحي سواء بالاشتراك او الإلغاء غير انى اشتركت على أنه تمارين رياضيه أدخل التطبيق لا رياضه ولا غيره اسره ومطبخ وتنميه ذاتيه ايه الكدب دا لو عليه ولا اديك نجمه حتى بس للاسف التعليق لازم بالرفيو

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    don't waste ur time and data not amazing app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Conf on Crimes Against Women or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Conf on Crimes Against Women video reviews and related movies:

    See Welcome to the Conference on Crimes Against Women on youtube.

     related image

    See Conference on Crimes Against Women 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Launch Conference - Violence Against Women on youtube.

     related image

    See Conference on Crimes Against Women on youtube.

     related image

    See Katrina Kaif speaks about gender inequality, crimes against women | WEUNITE Conference on youtube.

     related image

    See Mock Conference - 29/02/16 - Violence against women in public spaces: A myth or reality? on youtube.

     related image

    See Press conference on the National Day of Remembrance & Action on Violence Against Women on youtube.

     related image

    See Nonprofit Project Demo: Conference on Crimes Against Women - Dallas, Texas on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    fackk appp dot donlod frinds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    i like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    khalil Rahman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    Nothing in this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    this is poor very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    so far I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    weri bade

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    This is the second book I've read of Emily's and she does not disappoint. I love how her female characters have struggles and emotions that so a lot of woman have. They are so simple to relate to and their lives intertwine beautifully creating such unbelievable friendships. I also love how even though these women each go through major things, each is powerful in their own ways. Amazing job, Emily. I am about to begin another of your books and can't wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I adored this novel. I truly couldn't wait to leave work each day to obtain home and read it. The adorable cover says it all - this is a book you will wish to have your mates over to drink tea and laugh over for hours. Emily Liebert has a particular talent for pinpointing the thing that makes you go - I know what you mean!!! It's a joy to read her novels and become immersed in her world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I loved every second of this book- devoured it poolside on vacation. Interesting characters, story lines that every woman can connect to, and just a fun read that leaves a large smile on your face and makes you basically wish to hug every single one of your girl mates because you realize just how majorly necessary adult friendships between women really are! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I enjoyed the various perspectives of these women and how they were interrelated and overlapping. Taking three various women from various stages, SES status, and having them deal with true problems and the aftermath was a refreshing tale. I enjoyed the fallout out, and they method that they changed and progressed throughout the book. You never know where happiness is waiting for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    Characters are good,book move quickly simple read excellent for vacation ,entertaining light read would recommend for most people,enjoyed the book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I've read all of Emily Liebert's books and I love them all! I love Emily's captivating writing style and her fast whit- the characters are entertaining and relatable and the friendships developed feel very true to the reader- the storyline drew me in and I found it impossible to place down. It is a must read for all!! I am ready for the next Emily Liebert novel!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I gave this book to my sister for her 40th birthday with a bottle of her favorite wine and the lip gloss and she says she looks forward to a couple of hours with her favorite things each day. She said the book is one that when she is done she will pass on to me and our other sisters to read. We can't wait to read more of Emily's books. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    Emily Liebert has done it again! I read all of her books and am a large fan! This book has such rich characters and Liebert has woven their stories together so masterfully. A true page turner!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    When it comes to "beach reads", I look for something light, but interesting enough to pull at my heart strings and this manages to do both. The woven friendship is seamless and reminds us just how necessary those friendships are in life. I loved it so much, I gave it to my sister and mother this Mother's Day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I am such a fan of Emily's writing. She always has characters so relatable and the story is always relevant. In this book you have three head powerful women. Each special and their circumstances completely different, but a powerful bond forms. This is a story of friendship, betrayal, and finding yourself again through it all. A attractive story.

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    popular women this application you will search 100 most recognizable women in the globe history 50 amazing women. Marie Curie, Madonna and other scientists, politicians and actresses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    Popular women is a best quiz application which gives us info about the Greatest womens of the globe in a fresh and differrent way. In this application we can search 100 most recognizable women in the globe history, as well as modern celebrities. Its a worthy application must downlod and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    Popular Women you can learn them all The android game has 2 levels Can you guess whose portraits are shown and obtain all the rewards in all levels all popular women are divided into categories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    popular women are divided into categories Guess the name of the person in the picture Can you guess whose portraits are shown and obtain all the rewards in all levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    Greatest Women Is Cover art Popular Women Quiz about the Guess the name of the person in the picture In each category you can choose various android game modes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    the popular women is amazing application i am using in free time its very amazing this application its a gaming type application for rating pictures and etc android device users using this then know what is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    popular women quiz is best application for learning. I am student and fond of history. This amazing application helps me alot. I am thankful to this application developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    popular women quiz is not only entertaining but educative, check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    popular women. quiz application is amazing app. I really like this app. I recommend all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    Amazing quiz about popular women

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    Its a brilliant quiz android game about Popular womens of world. this gams has a A lot info about womens who changed the globe with their vision and hard work. its a best quiz android game i will recommend to All.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    Popular women is a best quiz application which gives us info about the Greatest womens of the globe in a fresh and differrent way. In this application we can search 100 most recognizable women in the globe history, as well as modern celebrities. Its a worthy application must downlod and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    Popular Women you can learn them all and Harper Li, Rosa Luxemburg and Astrid Lindgren, Coco Chanel and Hillary Clinton. With modern celebrities: politics and actresses, composers and singers, directors, scientists and sportswomen: Maria Curie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    Popular Women is a very amazing quiz android game I love globe old history And then I'm getting amazing knowledge from the Popular Women quiz android game i m student and this android game is very useful for my study i like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    superb app respond and qustions popular woman is best app nice for all users and students thanx for application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    It's a very amazing quiz android game Popular Women Inside it I can easily know what was an necessary women's I like this very interesting Historical quiz android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    Popular Women is a very amazing is educational quiz android game I love this android game very well and it has amazing knowledge. I'm enjoying it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    this is best application 100% working app. popular women quiz application is highly recommended to all students must download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    popular women quiz is best app. this application helps me alot in my study. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Hairstyles 2019 - Best Hairstyles for Women review [App]  2019-6-11 13:22

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Hairstyles 2019 - Best Hairstyles for Women review [App]  2019-6-11 13:22

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Hairstyles 2019 - Best Hairstyles for Women review [App]  2019-6-11 13:22

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangster Crime Simulator 2019: Crime city Gangster review [App]  2019-4-5 21:12

    amazing begin word true gangster crime android game i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangster Crime Simulator 2019: Crime city Gangster review [App]  2019-4-5 21:12

    i like this android game . i have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangster Crime Simulator 2019: Crime city Gangster review [App]  2019-4-5 21:12

    veryyyyyyyyyyy..... amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangster Crime Simulator 2019: Crime city Gangster review [App]  2019-4-5 21:12

    plzzz dont waste ur time on downloading this android game there is no proper gaming progress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangster Crime Simulator 2019: Crime city Gangster review [App]  2019-4-5 21:12

    very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangster Crime Simulator 2019: Crime city Gangster review [App]  2019-4-5 21:12

    mast android games lokesh raja

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Hero City Crime Battle: Street Crime Fighter review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    This android game has large potential but i think you're still quite far from perfection. For the flash give him his speed for his running. The controls felt beautiful chunky but i have faith that this android game will create it far. Fake reviews won't obtain you anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Hero City Crime Battle: Street Crime Fighter review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Awesom super character powers to demolish road crimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Hero City Crime Battle: Street Crime Fighter review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Amimic out of Batman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Hero City Crime Battle: Street Crime Fighter review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    poor game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Hero City Crime Battle: Street Crime Fighter review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Hero City Crime Battle: Street Crime Fighter review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    I liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Hero City Crime Battle: Street Crime Fighter review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Controlls are simple to use awesom graphics and specially love the super character magical attacks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Hero City Crime Battle: Street Crime Fighter review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Love these super power eat android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Hero City Crime Battle: Street Crime Fighter review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Nice android game amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Hero City Crime Battle: Street Crime Fighter review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    gurshawan sigh SANDHU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Hero City Crime Battle: Street Crime Fighter review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    It has a lot of potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Hero City Crime Battle: Street Crime Fighter review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Pranay sham. Kharat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Hero City Crime Battle: Street Crime Fighter review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Geronimo Mojica

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Hero City Crime Battle: Street Crime Fighter review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Fee can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Hero City Crime Battle: Street Crime Fighter review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Hero City Crime Battle: Street Crime Fighter review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Jelek

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Hero City Crime Battle: Street Crime Fighter review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Hero City Crime Battle: Street Crime Fighter review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Very very very very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Hero City Crime Battle: Street Crime Fighter review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Hero City Crime Battle: Street Crime Fighter review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Top

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Hero City Crime Battle: Street Crime Fighter review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Police Photo Suit :Women Police Photo Editor review [App]  2019-2-12 13:9

    woman police image suit is best image editing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Police Photo Suit :Women Police Photo Editor review [App]  2019-2-12 13:9

    amazing application for fun..nice editing...👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Police Photo Suit :Women Police Photo Editor review [App]  2019-2-12 13:9

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Police crime simulator: Miami crime city war review [App]  2019-3-9 13:13

    best thing ever would do it again buy for 1million dollars😌👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegas Mafia Crime Simulator – Gangster Crime Games review [App]  2019-6-16 13:13

    very best android game full greats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rope Hero Crime Simulator – Miami Crime City Games review [App]  2019-1-30 13:13

    interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Rope Hero Crime City Games – Gangstar Crime review [App]  2019-5-19 13:31

    Rope character is unbelievable s have amazing graphics & video test .great time assassin game. ummah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Rope Hero Crime City Games – Gangstar Crime review [App]  2019-5-19 13:31

    Rope character is such an awesome game. it is very advanced and very challenging game. it has nice graphics. i have fun it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Rope Hero Crime City Games – Gangstar Crime review [App]  2019-5-19 13:31

    Rope character is fabulous and awesome game. I really enjoying this android game i really appreciate the android game developer. I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Rope Hero Crime City Games – Gangstar Crime review [App]  2019-5-19 13:31

    rope character crime simulator brings up grand crime town battle of rope character man games, true gangster mafia of Miami crime town and Miami police crime android games in Miami crime town fighting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Rope Hero Crime City Games – Gangstar Crime review [App]  2019-5-19 13:31

    Rope character is very gud android game perfect working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Women Who Wrote the War: The Riveting Saga of World War II's Daredevil Women and Correspondents review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:0

    Eye opening and informative. I had no idea so a lot of women were battle correspondents during WWII. And I don’t mean sitting at a desk in D.C. or Fresh York and typing up dispatches for print. I mean women who were trudging across the sands at Normandy, crossing into liberated Paris with tired but triumphant troops, and sneaking out of the Pacific mere steps ahead of the invading Japanese. Despite gender bias and military rules that tried to hold them out of combat zones, these brave pioneers allow nothing stop them from getting their scoops. They defied orders, rode under fire to the front lines, witnessed the atrocities of Nazi death camps, and aided doctors in hospital tents desperately trying to save American soldiers horribly wounded in the is book looks at both their professional and private lives. The decision to go abroad as a correspondent left a lot of marriages in shambles and ruined the relationships between mothers and children. Like so a lot of women today, these ladies in a lot of instances had to choose between family or career. By choosing career, they blazed a path for generations of women to follow in their footsteps. Nancy Caldwell Sorel does a unbelievable job of making certain that the legacy of these women endures and that their contribution to history is not forgotten.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Women Who Wrote the War: The Riveting Saga of World War II's Daredevil Women and Correspondents review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:0

    I have recently had an interest in Globe Battle II, mainly because two of my uncles were in the Navy during that battle and neither wanted to talk about their experiences. For more latest wars, this response to battle experiences may be part of Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD).I have a collection of perfect books on Globe Battle II, including Weinberg's A Globe at Arms, Carl's A WASP Among Eagles, Audie Murphy's To Hell and Back and Keith's Three Came Home. To my collection I add this book. These books do not remotely cover what I would have liked to hear directly from my uncles. However, these books do support me understand what happened during WWII and why we should hold interest in past conflicts alive so as to test to not have such happen is book is very well written, simple to follow and held my interest completely. The topics were covered well for a compilation and the presentation smoothly flows from one description/narration to the next. I usually prefer detailed autobiographies or biographies focused on one individual, but this book was very satisfying, namely because it covered all of the major theaters of the war. In addition, it has a amazing bibliography in the back and I will probably use that list for extra books to ease read this book, it would be a very worthwhile endeavor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Women Who Wrote the War: The Riveting Saga of World War II's Daredevil Women and Correspondents review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:0

    This book introduced me to a part of History that, up to now, I was unaware of. As the Father of two daughters it was cool to explore that there were women breaking barriers and excelling at it. It would have been nice if there had been more examples of the stories they wrote, but otherwise an very amazing readMy only complaint (and this may be because I was reading it thru Kindle) it was hard to follow which journalist was being featured, Author would use full name one time, first name the next, and then latest name only another time, especially when two journalists were in the chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Women Who Wrote the War: The Riveting Saga of World War II's Daredevil Women and Correspondents review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:0

    One can search so much written about almost everything having to do with WW2. It is seldom --if ever---we search such a well researched and simple to read book that examines that battle from a woman's perspective. And who better to provide a various perspective than a woman journalist? These women were truly awesome people. It is too poor that their viewpoint has been lost on the Current American public.I had a small difficulty at first keeping all of the various journalists straight. But, once I got into the book, that no longer was an issue.A must read for anyone interested in behind the scenes Globe Battle 2 history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Women Who Wrote the War: The Riveting Saga of World War II's Daredevil Women and Correspondents review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:0

    I really enjoyed reading this book. I could not believe how a lot of women started the path to getting women in journalisim. How they risked their life not for the thrill of adventure, but because it was something that required to be done. In a lot of ways, they did the job just as amazing or better than their male peers.A book for everyone to read, and then to realize how far we have come since then in a lot of various locations of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Women Who Wrote the War: The Riveting Saga of World War II's Daredevil Women and Correspondents review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:0

    Sorel's book left me wanting to know more about the women journalists of Globe Battle II. While soldiers dreamt of home, these women fought military regulations to see the battle up close. American soldiers were shocked to see a woman, her hair fluttering from under an ill-fitting helmet, roar past them in a jeep heading toward the action. What amazing, unforgettable women. The book held my attention to the latest page. It easily rates 5 only criticism of the book is the mixing of first and latest names. For instance, Marguerite Higgins:"Marguerite's husband Stanley, posted in London, had a room at the Savoy reserved for her. While she awaited her orders to the Continent, they had several months together, dining and dancing as well as working. But the honeymoon idyll soon turned to frustration. If their goals had ever been the same, they were no longer; for Maggie, life as a wife quickly paled before that of a battle correspondent. In January 1945 they parted ways. At the Scribe in Paris, Higgins worked hard. Her French stood her in amazing stead . . . ." Mixing Marguerite, Maggie, and Higgins is confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Women Who Wrote the War: The Riveting Saga of World War II's Daredevil Women and Correspondents review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:0

    I lived through that period of time and yet there were so a lot of things that I had no idea took place. The battle accounts and the background and lives of the women who covered the happenings was extremely well described and provided captivating reading. The accounts on paper touched all the emotions and once started, the book was hard to place down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Women Who Wrote the War: The Riveting Saga of World War II's Daredevil Women and Correspondents review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:0

    Well written and enjoyable stories from the women who wrote the war. I enjoyed reading history from a various perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Women Who Wrote the War: The Riveting Saga of World War II's Daredevil Women and Correspondents review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:0

    Impressive women, but dull reading. It has a "textbook quality" I got bored reading it and did not search it "gripping>"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Women Who Wrote the War: The Riveting Saga of World War II's Daredevil Women and Correspondents review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:0

    Just as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERIAL KILLERS True Crime Anthology - Volume 3 (Annual True Crime Collection) review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    I found this book hard to place down as it is written by a amazing squad of authors who did an perfect job of telling each killers' tale. I highly suggest reading all of the books in this series if you have fun reading real crime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERIAL KILLERS True Crime Anthology - Volume 3 (Annual True Crime Collection) review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    A lot of times anthologies, even with amazing editors, are uneven. I felt any slight unevenness in this anthology was based more on the case material available to the authors. It is impossible for most people to obtain into the minds of serial assassins (thank goodness!), and this books doesn't hammer one over the head trying to do that, but presents what I perceived to be factual material in a manner that lets the reader draw their own conclusions. Even though the cases are horrific, the writing is not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERIAL KILLERS True Crime Anthology - Volume 3 (Annual True Crime Collection) review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    I love these anthology books because I usually read about serial assassin that I am not familiar with. That is the case with this book as I had not read about most of these assassins before. This was a amazing group of authors that did an perfect job researching and presenting the stories. This is a very well written book and I highly recommend it to any real crime fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERIAL KILLERS True Crime Anthology - Volume 3 (Annual True Crime Collection) review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    Some of the best real crime writers have contributed stories to the 2016 Real Crime Anthology and created it a book for your "keeper" shelf. Real crime buffs will recognize some of the featured serial killers, but the writing and info provided create the stories feel fresh.A few of these brutal murderers were unfamiliar, so I added them to the running list of devils I hold in my head. They are known and remembered for all the wrong reasons and serve only as cautionary tales of the type of people to avoid.Anthologies by necessity contain short stories, and all of these are interesting and informative. I think you'll have fun reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERIAL KILLERS True Crime Anthology - Volume 3 (Annual True Crime Collection) review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    Unbelievable Real Crime Anthology by a lot of Really Talented Real Crime authors that I have loved for years. Third in a series of Four anthologies

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter