Connect Field Reviews & Opinions


Submit Connect Field review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect Field review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    King of jamraaj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect Field review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Best application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agero Field Connect review [App]  2019-2-2 13:6

    They should hire monkey and birds to take calls and relay information

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Connect Field or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Connect Field video reviews and related movies:

    See Joe Dispenza - Thought are real in the quantum field ! on youtube.

     related image

    See The Heart's Intuitive Intelligence: A path to personal, social and global coherence on youtube.

     related image

    See Connecting to Quantum Field Meditation- English Version on youtube.

     related image

    See Connect to the Quantum Field Guided Meditation with Landria Onkka on youtube.

     related image

    See Connect Field Day on youtube.

     related image

    See Procore’s Accounting Integrations: Freedom to Connect Field and Office on youtube.

     related image

    See simPRO - Connect - Use Connect In the field on youtube.

     related image

    See Deepfield Connect Field Monitoring in use [Subtitle English] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agero Field Connect review [App]  2019-2-2 13:6

    Application works well but company doesn't pay. 60 plus days and still waiting on latest job's payment. They have ignored repeated requests for payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agero Field Connect review [App]  2019-2-2 13:6

    Worthless Went from having to uninstall/reinstall to obtain it to work, to the application not working at all. Come on, obtain it right or obtain rid of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agero Field Connect review [App]  2019-2-2 13:6

    Missing Repo lot only I need the repo lot inspection 10 or Standalone. How do I obtain that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agero Field Connect review [App]  2019-2-2 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agero Field Connect review [App]  2019-2-2 13:6

    Useless Why even bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect review [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    Garbage app, my pictures randomly obtain deleted and I have to go back thru my work orders at least 3 times a job to obtain the pictures to actually save and allow me check out. Load times are slow and if you don't have full signal bars amazing luck on it running at all. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect review [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    Always down!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect review [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    Garbage app, won't work with Google pixel on fresh 8.0 modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect review [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    This app. Keeps crashing on my ZTE Axon phone. I cannot login. Part of the application shows up after first crash, but does not provide the sign-in /login page to use it! Would appreciate any help. Looking through my application info, it states the application was designed for an older ver of Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect review [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    Just had Google pixel modernize and now it doesn't work. It was a amazing app! But it's unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect review [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    This thing is super slow. Takes a very long time to take pictures and respond questions. Servers are incredibly laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect review [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    This application works 30% of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect review [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    Acc settings is not displayed as in demo can not sign out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect review [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    It's super slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect review [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    This junk is always freezing and crashing. Forced to use it now for Winn Dixies and it makes the job much longer. The 10% of the time that it works--it is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect review [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    Landscape maintenance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect review [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    If I could give this application 0 stars I would. The developer choices were really terrible. This makes the experience of the whole application a complete headache. Do not download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect review [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    Constantly freezes and always crashes. Says out-of-area sometimes when trying to check in. Etc etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect review [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    Can't obtain past log on screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightview Field Tech Connect review [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    .Connect. review [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    Easy but facinating game; you have to plan ahead with this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    .Connect. review [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    Relaxing, elegant and amazing puzzle solving experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    .Connect. review [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    All in all and awesome game. Extremely easy mechanics and goals but somehow very compelling. On more than a few occasions i had to stop and really think before taking action. It was thise moments i enjoyed the most. Though im not sure if the statement "get past level 200 and your a genius" is real lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Puzzle 125, found only 1 or 2 of them remotely challenging... Will hold searching. The android game has a slick look and amazing interface. Edit: Used to be fun, now it's just an endless add simulator for google play's garbage! Playing this you avarage out at at least 1 add every 10sec. Thats worse than any commercial TV channel! Uninstall, havent had a challange up to puzzle 500. And take the word 'puzzle' lightly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    amazing idea and amazing mechanics, but every three or four levels (which take about 30 secs each) is an ad. On top of that, every time an ad pops up and I close it, the thing freezes and shuts down. I really like these types of android games but this is too much. I hope it will be fixed but I do not recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Only created it to lvl 30 yet. Seems like a nice puzzle game. But even tho I rejected the privacy policy, my pi-hole lists loads of connection attempts to obvious ad and telemetry domains. Since my pihole takes care of that, I don't care about it; but you might. So just be aware :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    The android game is fun and I played a fair amount when I got it but now the screen goes black whenever I begin the app. It started with it just event when I completed a level but then it happened right after closing the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    might be challenging for some but the first few dozen levels are just the same pattern shrunk down. got up to #75 hoping it would obtain tougher. I appreciate the work place in but maybe adding a section to choose difficulty would create this better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Played through 100 levels; vast majority were trivial and ads are based off time played, so you are lucky if you are able to play three levels before yet another ad, assuming you didnt just pay the shekels to turn adds off. Not worth the time while the android game squeezes every latest advertising penny it can obtain out of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    well I wrote It's amazing before but I am now changing it .Isn't this too simple like I reached 207 without any tips or tutorials playing non stop .But its simple so are you really sure that anyone who completes lvl 200 has I.Q >140?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing game. A bit addicting. Too poor they created the ads even more annoying in one of the lastest updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Play this if you don't wish to stree yourself too much but still wish some brain to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    It is a nice android game but after about 150 levels the android game just becomes too easy. No effort was place in these levels which is what created me rate only 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    This android game really helps me obtain to sleep at night! it's relaxing but just challenging enough not to be boring!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    it's awesome android game i don't like play so much on offlin android game usually but it's create me play it over and over. and to be honest i test other android games from your (io infinity android game ) but i love this android game specially.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    just started playing again and now that you have those ads which I can easily click when I don't mean to is annoying the fact that you have ads after you finish levels is enough in my opinion especially for when you take a while on a level your guaranteed an ad. android game isn't worth accidentally opening ads when your trying to beat a level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Dig it. A small hard to follow at first but Definetly new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    interesting android game but tried to create an in application purchase to obtain rid of the adds but it crashed and wont allow me test to redo it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Some tip on how soon to ask for a rating give it a small more time i might change my rating later on...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    my experience is nice. I like this game. but some things missing. I think this graphics is few a low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Throughout the levels, the android game indirectly tells you to calm yourself when you are stressed in hard levels, making you think better. The android game is really fun and nice to play with, and it's user-friendly! Test it now, people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    ive played thr android game for less then 5 minutes and already being slammed with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    no adds before rating the app, offers me to rate it, after i rate the application 2 video ads and a popup ad over the game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    No challange and TONS of ads... waste of zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Intelligent game, perfect time passer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I guess the goal is to fill up the available board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing fun. Thanks guys x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing pulzle android game but after going through ades every time you finish a puzzle Is a bit much and spoilers the android game for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I think it's boring, maybe you won't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Fun, but gets boring after a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    melody is amazing shsh and its quite relaxing instagram helps me when im worrying for no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Game's okay, but too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing idea for a android game but kinda wished it was harder. how a lot of levels are there? I'm on level 7109 and am curious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing game, but i have to hold refreshing the android game because it gives me hundreds of ads in a row. could you fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Someday we may once again have android games that are about making the best, most enjoyable to all alive instead how much can be squeezed from the many...good android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    ADS ADS ADS. THE GAME SUCKS TOO. DON'T WATER YOUR TIME. THIS DEVELOPER NEEDS TO FIND ANOTHER JOB.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    adds they never stop even after pressing the croos button .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    this stupid android game makes me feel like a genius 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    a small too much ads in the free version, however i got the paid ver and i really have fun it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Really fun android game if you can obtain pass the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Perfectly engaging, and always changing. The android game will give you something to place your mind to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    only played a few levels so far but I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect It! review [App]  2019-3-25 21:24

    perfect app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I couldn't obtain anywhere on this application because of the ads every time I would click on anything a bunch of ads would pop up and wouldnt even do a speed test. it's not worth it,it just stressed me out. very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    since I do not have Xfinity, this application is very useful. I'm grateful to have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Ive tried so a lot of wireless connection apps...all trash...this one is a whole other experience...try it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    fxxing lod of @#$%e won't even conect or present how to don't bother trust

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I HATE IT I WANT TO GIVE IT O STARS TO MANY ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    My Free Wi Fi Dont Work Right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    junk nothing but ads don't wish ur time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    it's worked so far as it's stated .Now that's unusual for most very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    hi there are a lot of things that you have to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    wireless connection does not work how can be free when it doesn't exists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    thanks, its nice to have, cause my phone does what it wants to do half the time anyways,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I'm really liking this app! I'm going to have to take a street trip to see just how amazing it really is!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    its hard where i live to obtain amazing ohone reception so this is really great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I deeply like it.And it's simple and quick and it's FREE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    very amazing application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    not good application does not do what it implys kaka kaka kaka

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I LOVE THIS APP. I cant do without it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    man, this website is..."the sh**!"...Billy Dicus from House Springs-of Cherokee LN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    so far I don't have a issue with the WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I enjoyed the application FREE WIFI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I appreciate it very much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    IT's SPEED IS INTERESTING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Love this application free wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Number 1 WiFi I ever search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I love it it is a 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    very good, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I got McDonald wireless connection thanks yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    A gr8 application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Perfect to use without too much complicating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    ko chuẩn là xóa...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    just keeps returning to Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    so much ads you can't even use it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter