Connect Resident Reviews & Opinions


Submit Connect Resident review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect Resident review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    registration poor - kept scrambling my phone number, said password didn't meet requirements but wouldn't tell me what the requirements are. Yes, I did tap on the ?, and it did not respond. I finally managed to do it, but whole experience was not good and took method longer than it should have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect Resident review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    This application is painfully slow. Click ANY choice and you're guaranteed a 15 or 20 second wait while that choice Loads. Even scrolling down three or four pages is a tedious ordeal. When you have to click 6 or 7 options to obtain the information you're after that can add up to 5 mins of time watching the timer spin. The desktop website is no better. TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE 😡 in 2019 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect Resident review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Hopefully you are still designing this application and did not spend all of the HOA fees on this. Definitely needs some work! Will redownload when usable.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Connect Resident or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Connect Resident video reviews and related movies:

    See Resident Evil.Net How To Join & Link Your Console PS3 Xbox 360 Resident Evil 6 RE6 Walkthrough 720p on youtube.

     related image

    See MB Resident Connect on youtube.

     related image

    See Resident Connect on youtube.

     related image

    See Resident Connect for Bostonpost on youtube.

     related image

    See Aaron Kroer- Current Lifeline-connect resident - #GivingTuesday2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Connecting to Resident Wi Fi on youtube.

     related image

    See Resident Evil 2 - Initial Settings Adjusted: Link to RE.NET, Special Costumes Added Message (2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See Resident Evil 7 | Albert Wesker’s RE7 Connections | Is Wesker Alive? | Theory on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect Resident review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Application is useless it just doesn't work. Not able to view or download any documents. Don't waste your time on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect Resident review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Application keeps crashing and exits about 8 out of 10 times. The www service is a bit better but hard to navigate around. Should create it more stable and easier to use. Called agent at the end because I could not search what I was looking for. They had amazing service and tried to support but didn't know enough information to resolve my problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect Resident review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    I made acc via app, can login and see property information fine. Application does crash when opening PDFs. Seeing community calendar is nice to have. Is a small slow. Only true problem was after acc creation I clicked login then entered fresh id and password and was sent to the enter acc information screen again. I closed the app, reopened and then it logged in fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect Resident review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    freezes and closes constantly no matter what type of action. Hold logged in does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect Resident review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    The whole online FirstResidential experience is messy and this application is unfortunately not an exception. Guys at FirstResidential should spend some more time testing and troubleshooting otherwise just hold the old school pencil, paper and mail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect Resident review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Crashes everytime I test and look at a PDF document. I can't even download them either because that makes it crash as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect Resident review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Hard crash on trying to begin a pdf. Wow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect Resident review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Loads glacially slowly, requires login every time (despite checking the 'save log in' box and the support email address sends back a 'couldn't be delivered'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect Resident review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Horrible app. Www service is equally bad. Customer service on the phone was even worthless. Why is it SO HARD to make user friendly websites and provide amazing service on the phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect Resident review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Very slow and laggy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect Resident review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Application is junk, just like their management.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect Resident review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Lmbo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect Resident review [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Connect by Rentec Direct review [App]  2019-11-3 13:7

    This application offers just the functionality that tenants need without making it too difficult or clunky. I love how the payments page shows a history of charges and payments and hides the background info that the landlord place in which is the correct method to do it. I've never had this application crash and it easily allows the tenant to set up one time or ongoing rental payments and allows them to submit maintenance requests. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Connect by Rentec Direct review [App]  2019-11-3 13:7

    This would have been unbelievable to use but the convenience fee is utterly ridiculous! Therefore, I will continue to drive 2 hours to pay my bill. It's a whole lot cheaper!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Connect by Rentec Direct review [App]  2019-11-3 13:7

    Not User Friendly! Either mobile application or www service does not have an make an acc for residents. How are you supposed to pay rent or submit repair requests if you don't have an account??? I reached out to rentec direct customer service for a rundown on how to make an account, their response to me via email, "thank you for your email. All agents are busy and will contact you when it's your turn." If I can't obtain any answers from customer service or my landlord by June 1st, I will pay by check.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Connect by Rentec Direct review [App]  2019-11-3 13:7

    I reached out by email to ask for more info on how to obtain the payment to process, also asked for a notification if payment does not process. They replied: "we ask that you please contact your landlord directly for all further questions/comments similar to your account. If you would like to know why your payment isn't processing, they will be able to explain that to you. It is not our put to communicate with you directly because you are not our customer." Thanks for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Connect by Rentec Direct review [App]  2019-11-3 13:7

    no method for residents to make an account, just to sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Connect by Rentec Direct review [App]  2019-11-3 13:7

    I am supposed to pay my rent, yet not make an acc ? ? ? looks like Rented wants everyone to be evicted. not user friendly .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    .Connect. review [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    Easy but facinating game; you have to plan ahead with this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    .Connect. review [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    Relaxing, elegant and amazing puzzle solving experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    .Connect. review [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    All in all and awesome game. Extremely easy mechanics and goals but somehow very compelling. On more than a few occasions i had to stop and really think before taking action. It was thise moments i enjoyed the most. Though im not sure if the statement "get past level 200 and your a genius" is real lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Puzzle 125, found only 1 or 2 of them remotely challenging... Will hold searching. The android game has a slick look and amazing interface. Edit: Used to be fun, now it's just an endless add simulator for google play's garbage! Playing this you avarage out at at least 1 add every 10sec. Thats worse than any commercial TV channel! Uninstall, havent had a challange up to puzzle 500. And take the word 'puzzle' lightly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    amazing idea and amazing mechanics, but every three or four levels (which take about 30 secs each) is an ad. On top of that, every time an ad pops up and I close it, the thing freezes and shuts down. I really like these types of android games but this is too much. I hope it will be fixed but I do not recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Only created it to lvl 30 yet. Seems like a nice puzzle game. But even tho I rejected the privacy policy, my pi-hole lists loads of connection attempts to obvious ad and telemetry domains. Since my pihole takes care of that, I don't care about it; but you might. So just be aware :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    The android game is fun and I played a fair amount when I got it but now the screen goes black whenever I begin the app. It started with it just event when I completed a level but then it happened right after closing the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    might be challenging for some but the first few dozen levels are just the same pattern shrunk down. got up to #75 hoping it would obtain tougher. I appreciate the work place in but maybe adding a section to choose difficulty would create this better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Played through 100 levels; vast majority were trivial and ads are based off time played, so you are lucky if you are able to play three levels before yet another ad, assuming you didnt just pay the shekels to turn adds off. Not worth the time while the android game squeezes every latest advertising penny it can obtain out of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    well I wrote It's amazing before but I am now changing it .Isn't this too simple like I reached 207 without any tips or tutorials playing non stop .But its simple so are you really sure that anyone who completes lvl 200 has I.Q >140?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing game. A bit addicting. Too poor they created the ads even more annoying in one of the lastest updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Play this if you don't wish to stree yourself too much but still wish some brain to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    It is a nice android game but after about 150 levels the android game just becomes too easy. No effort was place in these levels which is what created me rate only 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    This android game really helps me obtain to sleep at night! it's relaxing but just challenging enough not to be boring!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    it's awesome android game i don't like play so much on offlin android game usually but it's create me play it over and over. and to be honest i test other android games from your (io infinity android game ) but i love this android game specially.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    just started playing again and now that you have those ads which I can easily click when I don't mean to is annoying the fact that you have ads after you finish levels is enough in my opinion especially for when you take a while on a level your guaranteed an ad. android game isn't worth accidentally opening ads when your trying to beat a level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Dig it. A small hard to follow at first but Definetly new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    interesting android game but tried to create an in application purchase to obtain rid of the adds but it crashed and wont allow me test to redo it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Some tip on how soon to ask for a rating give it a small more time i might change my rating later on...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    my experience is nice. I like this game. but some things missing. I think this graphics is few a low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Throughout the levels, the android game indirectly tells you to calm yourself when you are stressed in hard levels, making you think better. The android game is really fun and nice to play with, and it's user-friendly! Test it now, people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    ive played thr android game for less then 5 minutes and already being slammed with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    no adds before rating the app, offers me to rate it, after i rate the application 2 video ads and a popup ad over the game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    No challange and TONS of ads... waste of zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Intelligent game, perfect time passer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I guess the goal is to fill up the available board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing fun. Thanks guys x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing pulzle android game but after going through ades every time you finish a puzzle Is a bit much and spoilers the android game for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I think it's boring, maybe you won't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Fun, but gets boring after a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    melody is amazing shsh and its quite relaxing instagram helps me when im worrying for no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Game's okay, but too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing idea for a android game but kinda wished it was harder. how a lot of levels are there? I'm on level 7109 and am curious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing game, but i have to hold refreshing the android game because it gives me hundreds of ads in a row. could you fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Someday we may once again have android games that are about making the best, most enjoyable to all alive instead how much can be squeezed from the many...good android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    ADS ADS ADS. THE GAME SUCKS TOO. DON'T WATER YOUR TIME. THIS DEVELOPER NEEDS TO FIND ANOTHER JOB.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    adds they never stop even after pressing the croos button .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    this stupid android game makes me feel like a genius 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    a small too much ads in the free version, however i got the paid ver and i really have fun it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Really fun android game if you can obtain pass the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Perfectly engaging, and always changing. The android game will give you something to place your mind to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    only played a few levels so far but I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect It! review [App]  2019-3-25 21:24

    perfect app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I couldn't obtain anywhere on this application because of the ads every time I would click on anything a bunch of ads would pop up and wouldnt even do a speed test. it's not worth it,it just stressed me out. very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    since I do not have Xfinity, this application is very useful. I'm grateful to have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Ive tried so a lot of wireless connection apps...all trash...this one is a whole other experience...try it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    fxxing lod of @#$%e won't even conect or present how to don't bother trust

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I HATE IT I WANT TO GIVE IT O STARS TO MANY ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    My Free Wi Fi Dont Work Right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    junk nothing but ads don't wish ur time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    it's worked so far as it's stated .Now that's unusual for most very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    hi there are a lot of things that you have to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    wireless connection does not work how can be free when it doesn't exists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    thanks, its nice to have, cause my phone does what it wants to do half the time anyways,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I'm really liking this app! I'm going to have to take a street trip to see just how amazing it really is!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    its hard where i live to obtain amazing ohone reception so this is really great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I deeply like it.And it's simple and quick and it's FREE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    very amazing application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    not good application does not do what it implys kaka kaka kaka

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I LOVE THIS APP. I cant do without it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    man, this website is..."the sh**!"...Billy Dicus from House Springs-of Cherokee LN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    so far I don't have a issue with the WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I enjoyed the application FREE WIFI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I appreciate it very much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    IT's SPEED IS INTERESTING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Love this application free wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Number 1 WiFi I ever search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I love it it is a 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    very good, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I got McDonald wireless connection thanks yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    A gr8 application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Perfect to use without too much complicating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    ko chuẩn là xóa...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    just keeps returning to Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    so much ads you can't even use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    very amazing one

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter