Connect Track Reviews & Opinions


Submit Connect Track review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect Track review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    As a subcontractor I have to work on several jobs during the week. I also have miles to record, materials to track, and a few notes for the individual jobs. This application helps me do just that. There are features third application has that I haven't discovered yet, but I continue to learn as I have time to study it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    This was beautiful simple to learn and I am keeping better track of my time for billing.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Connect Track or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Connect Track video reviews and related movies:

    See Connectrac Under-Carpet Wireway Installation Guide on youtube.

     related image

    See The Connected tyre solution MICHELIN Track Connect on youtube.

     related image

    See Track & Connect to Smartphones with a Beacon Swarm [Tutorial] on youtube.

     related image

    See How to connect track pieces! on youtube.

     related image

    See Chris Webby - The Connect (prod. JP On Da Track) on youtube.

     related image

    See Hot Wheels Connect Track System part 4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Connecting to Track Connect Console with LFConnect on youtube.

     related image

    See Solution pneu connecté MICHELIN Track Connect - MICHELIN on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    while the application is admittedly ecxelent, i have two problems with the app, one is that the application look is very old school and not really too nice, but the main problem is that while the application is cheap, suddenly it costs $5.99 a month to use the invoice service, that was like a slap in the face for me its a hidden caveat which quite angered me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Great, easy app. Does just what I need for my one-man painting business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Have been using it for a few years and works well for my primary needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    I've used this application for years, amazing for self employed people. A lot of of my students are using this app...thanks Cadinmotion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    I had purchased the pro ver of this several years ago and it had worked great. Now it seems that it doesn't matter and they wish a yearly subscription which I search ridiculous for this kind of app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    I love everything about this application so far. Multiple clients, multiple locations, listing expenses for each client and individual areas as well as standard general costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Not sure what you did in the latest modernize but now the app runs really slow. trying to begin or stop the time can take up to 30 seconds. almost unusable now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Amazing for keeping track of hours on job websites for my little business. I use it every working day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    I tried several other timekeeping apps this one is simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    It clocks time reliably even if the device's battery dies. Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Love this for tracking time on jobs. Online sync is absolutely great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    was amazing for what I required but had to pay for make batter to continue so..looking for another app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    This was for the past four or five years the time clock application for me, and it still is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Dead easy time logging app. Excellent for most people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    super simple to use, accurate, no bugs/ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    amazing app,makes record keeping for huge and little jobs a snap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Simple to use and massive on the features but not over done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Simple, intuitive and very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    very amazing app. reccomend it to anyone for any kind of business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Unbelievable app. I've used it since 2010

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    simple and very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Makes it simple to hold track of my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Amazing application to hold up with my work hours!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    best time clock application I've ever used!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    amazing record keeping application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    its very useful for what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    its a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Like the Application it does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    where are the instructions? this is confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    works very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Setting up invoice on my phone was fast and easy...no computer needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Amazing app, easy and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Very good. Have used for years. Tracks what I need & should work for most people. Can download to a spreadsheet and edit to present clients when/where & time spent on any project. Simple to setup, use, edit & print. Works flawlessly. One of those apps I use daily. A must have to track any time u want. Simple to note time if U forgot to begin timer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    When you wish it done right the first time(download now).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    UPDATE: SIX STARS! The application is perfect for a single person consultant business. I used it for 3 years with no issues. But it did not allow me unsubscribe when I changed job environments and required something more robust. I emailed the developer at midnight (his local time) on Saturday and he responded at 10 AM (his local time) on Sunday morning. He went method beyond what he required to do to fix my problem. Really impressive response, especially for a former-user. Perfect app, world-class customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    The application does not have a method for you to see or present the time that you clocked out. So how can you prove your case to someone who has something different from what the application shows?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Works very well. I want the application didn't have a default setting that makes my phone vibrate (twice!) every time I clock in or out or use the pause function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Amazing app... No issues with it ever. Had it for a couple of years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Amazing for contract work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Very well designed and stable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Simple and convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    It is a amazing and simple method to organize and hold track of time. However, when I purchased a fresh devise and tried to sync to the fresh android device devise it would not let me to do so. It indicated my password was wrong. I verified my email was correct and per the instructions, logged in on line via my desktop. My data was there, but when I changed thr password I was no longer able to log into the application or the desktop version. I have sent mulitple emails to the email listed explaining the issue and asking for assistance to resolve the issue. I initially received a bolierplate response. I have not received another response since. I am still locked out from the desktop ver so I cannot sync data. Very nerve racking. I definitely need access to the cloud data. Amazing application user-friendly wise, but the most necessary aspect of a record keeping application is being able to trust the app's safe collection, storage, and back up access to synced data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Been a completely reliable app! Been using it for years. However latest changes create the text unreadable in the More Options sections - dark background with dark text. Impossible to read in most lighting situations. Might be settings on the phone but I can't search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Nice tool for tracking your time. Seems to be a rendering problem on Galaxy S9+. The options menu appears as dark text on a dark background making it very hard to read. Other than this minor problem it's a amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Buyer Beware!!!!! Application makes claims it can't do. Says you can backup and restore form SD card it can't. Also developer just place in that you now have pay to sync. When application was purchased that wasn't the case. Also after sending several email for the developer I have gotten no response. So be very careful with this. Developer might change pricing at any moment. Also why are there 2 versions of the application on the shop what is the difference. The developer won't say......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    This is by far the best time tracking application I've seen, and I have tried many. The sync option is really the berries. To do billing you don't have to go back to the phone and you can modify records on line that re-sync to the phone. This application is really amazing for independents who need to track time for billing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Been using this application for years and still loving it! I love the levels of depth designed in the product. Clients, projects, pricing, time measurement, etc. I also love how simple it is to export reports right to Dropbox, at the client and project level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    I love this app. It has a very usable interface - the best I've seen for tracking time. It is well worth paying the little price, and I almost never pay for apps so that is saying a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Works for me! I use a Samsung S9 and sync it to my HP Envy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    It's just flipping amazing for the self makes you appear so much more professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    I do like it for on rhe go installs and jobs. Just want there was an application for pc for my screen print department.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    It do my business very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    It's amazing if you're independent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Works amazing for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    I use this as a primary time clock. It has more features than I can use. Super simple and flexible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Very handy, simple to use app. I work several various jobs with various rates of pay and this allows me to easily hold track of it all. Highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Very handy I used it for years and quit for a while now I'm glad to be back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Amazing efficiency tool Love this Application Able to track my Time and Expenses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Very simple to use interface!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Easy but very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    I love app, it has been very useful and time saver for my business. Would love it more if there was a find function when finding a customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Amazing app. [email protected]#$%! had capability to tag entries as paid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    I noticed today, after pausing the timer while I took a phone call and then unpausing to obtain back to work, that all the time that had elapsed while paused was added to my accrued time. What's the point of being able to pause the timer if the pause time is also counted? I don't wish to bill for an unrelated phone call...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Only application I can search that does travel expenses and hours but its lackng in that I need to contain proof of odomometer readings and expense receipts such as image or invoice pdf files to submit to claim payment and for tax so not really useable. Would happily purchase the paid ver if it had this feature. Would be helpful if I could load and contain files from different sources such as gallery google drive etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Tried several apps, this is best by FAR! Well designed, stable, flexible, just smart! Only thing that could create it better is if you could add tasks as a list, then start/stop the timer on each task. But that's in a excellent world, don't mess with it if its gonna interfere with ANYTHING! I don't often buy apps, but I will this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    I researched dozens of apps to track consulting hours, mileage and reimbursable expenses. Too poor Quicken Home & Business (not QB) doesn't have this to seamlessly integrate. This has been my billing work horse for over 2 years. I generate invoices, then enter the amounts into Quicken H&B.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Truly EXCELLENT. So much bang for buck! Bottom line, as an attorney having used this software extensively, I can report that this software is excellent, and cost practically nothing compared to other MUCH pricier options that accomplish about as much. And all functionality described, such as (no subscription required!) cloud sync and data download have worked flawlessly for me for years. - In my experience, this software is a steal (inexplicably low priced) for what it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    I have used very complicated and expensive ticketing and time tracking systems trying to search the right tool. This feature rich and inexpensive application does so much of what I need and keeps improving. I love apps like this that create my life easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    I've used Timeclock for a few years now and I'm 90% satisfied with it. I don't need the invoice function but it would be amazing to be able to tag records as invoiced and then filter them by unbilled or invoiced to create exporting for accounting purposes easier. Would be amazing to have customisable reports too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    I love this app. The only thing I'd like to see added is the ability to append logs. Sometimes I sit back down after I think I'm done and it would be amazing if I could just append a log rather than begin an entirely fresh log or edit the previous one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Amazing app, straight forward interface with no bloat and amazing organization. I've been unable to search an option auto track overtime however. Regardless amazing time keeping app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    I love this app. I thought I accounted for my time, then I'd obtain home and think about it, and more time passed than I thought and it's not paid now. I like the mileage tracker, and I use another application with image receipts for documentation, but I would love to calculate mileage for after 30 miles (considered commute time) when I leave, along with from stop to stop, then deduct another 30 miles for commute miles at the end of the day, to accurately reflect my billable drive time and mileage. That's another thing I'd also like to see added is the ability to still work, but log into drive time at a various rate of pay, maybe something that will allow you know the difference between your billable miles per IRS standards of $0.535/mile and perhaps reimbursement of $0. 45/mile and record the tax deductible difference between the two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Amazing application with the features you need to document and prove the hours spent on a project. The only thing missing for me was the display of the ending time to reference with the begin time. Only the begin time and the elapsed time are displayed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    I have recently gone self employed, and also have several other little jobs - care work, ironing - aswell as studying for my final year of my accounting qualification by distance learning. I search this application invaluable as I can track all of my paid and unpaid work, and export detailed timesheets. The notes feature helps me hold track of specific tasks I worked on too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Just need to know. The make batter charge, is that a one time thing or a monthly charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Needs a latest 2 weeks option for reporting. Amazing application does a lot. I like the ability to add notes and export . Just no method to define dates to export. Hold the updates comming. Maybe designer can add what is missing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    I've tried a couple of time clock apps from the Google shop and this is by far the easiest application to use and gives me all the records I need to bill clients correctly. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    I tried a lot of the time card apps and this one is the best of all, buy the pro and you are all set. LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Easy and effective. . I do love this app. What would create it excellent would be the ability to record expenses in various currencies for overseas travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    I am self employed and also subcontract. Amazing support in keeping times. No more finding scrap paper for begin and stop times. Amazing job, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    I coupled it with macro Droid so when I unblock phone this application pops up...makes all the difference for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    This has been amazing for my purpose. I use the start/stop time function and time total but it seems like there could be method more that I could do, if the need was there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Love it.. Sync/ www service option is also great. If something happens to phone you still have a access to you records.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    I love this app. It has helped me organize and track my time for all my projects!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    I work for several various companies and bill at various rates. Timeclock helps hold track off all my hours and obtain paid for them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Does what I need without any problems. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    It's easy and simple to change tasks. And will allow me export everyday timesheet so I can hold track of what I'm doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    I use it every day to help with my in field casework, I like the ability to switch projects within a time period. I LOVE that it syncs with a backup file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Why should there be a charge for creating an invoice when there are a lot of others that can do more and don't charge? That's all I'm going to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    For keeping time records, it is wonderful. Multiple clients, multiple jobs/client, various chargeable amounts. And notes can be added to each time segment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Amazing app. Downloading a day's or week's with of records via spreadsheet is very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    It makes my life simple with keeping day to day track of time spend cause it is on my mobile. Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TimeClock Connect : Time Tracking and Invoicing review [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Allows me to accurately track my hours per task.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter