Conscious Lifestyle Magazine Reviews & Opinions


Submit Conscious Lifestyle Magazine review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conscious Lifestyle Magazine review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    The application can't seem to open. Please support 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conscious Lifestyle Magazine review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Awesome magazine! The articles are beautiful, profound and interesting and have measurably improved my life. I am learning a ton about reaching peak states of health, raising my consciousness and I am infinitely more calm and peaceful than I was a few months ago. Their customer service has been amazing as well. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conscious Lifestyle Magazine review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Never got the acc number so never got to test it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Conscious Lifestyle Magazine or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Conscious Lifestyle Magazine video reviews and related movies:

    See Liberation Frequency #7: Discussing Conscious Living With Conscious Lifestyle Magazine on youtube.

     related image

    See 'SHFT' TO A MORE CONSCIOUS LIFESTYLE on youtube.

     related image

    See Meghan French Dunbar - Co-Founder of Conscious Company Magazine on youtube.

     related image

    See MWM - Living a Conscious Lifestyle on youtube.

     related image

    See Conscious Lifestyle Upgrade! on youtube.

     related image

    See Positivity Lifestyle Magazine To Rewire Your Life For Happiness on youtube.

     related image

    See Interviews with Conscious Shifters on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Most Luxurious Lifestyle Magazines on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conscious Lifestyle Magazine review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Love this magazine...amazing articles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conscious Lifestyle Magazine review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Love this magazine!! The articles are deep, cover everything from holistic health to raising consciousness to meditation, travel and more and have had a heavy positive impact on my life. Also it is gorgeous. The design is seriously beautiful! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conscious Lifestyle Magazine review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I've been trying to delete the application because I feel like the content isn't worth it. No replies and no help. I can't figure out how to cancel my subscription and nobody will email me back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conscious Lifestyle Magazine review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Best lessons of life i learned from this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Lifestyle Magazine review [App]  2019-9-21 21:32

    Scam AND Bloat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Lifestyle Magazine review [App]  2019-9-21 21:32

    ⭐⭐🌠 2.5 STARS! I didn't dislike it. I expected more depth. This magazine is not a fair or accurate representaion of a real vegan lifestyle. It lacks a vegan philosophy perspective. Veganism is more than just a plant-based diet! No matter how a lot of green smoothies you drink, and how much weight you lose, if your lifestyle involves the conscious acquisition, use or consumption of animal-derived products, it is not vegan. PROS: - Beautifully presented -- Simple to read - Private stories CONS: - Short on content - The articles read like advertorials - More like a blog - More of a healthy dietary lifestyle approach than " vegan" per se.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Lifestyle Magazine review [App]  2019-9-21 21:32

    Please fix the back button. It should create the description page (the pop over to download the magazine) close . It should not close the application until you are actually at the home screen of the app. Very annoying. Haven't read the magazine yet. Will check it out tonight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Lifestyle Magazine review [App]  2019-9-21 21:32

    Kevin, "NJ's Youngest Radio Host (ChasingNJ News), was thrilled to featured in your ezine. We were honored to have the opportunity to share his success as a vegan teen with your readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Lifestyle Magazine review [App]  2019-9-21 21:32

    The moment you place the non-vegan Russell Simmons I knew your application was no good. He isn't vegan. A person whom is not vegan does not merit publicity nor belong on a vegan app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Lifestyle Magazine review [App]  2019-9-21 21:32

    It's a amazing magazine/app, very informative on a lot of vegan locations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Lifestyle Magazine review [App]  2019-9-21 21:32

    Same issue as Marco - I also emailed for support but no respond received. Not a amazing method to encourage fresh subscribers. Looks like a amazing mag, so a pity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Lifestyle Magazine review [App]  2019-9-21 21:32

    I subscribe but I cannot read it .. And when I press a second time on subscribe button it say "you already own this item" .. I sent a mail to help but had no respond 😴

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Lifestyle Magazine review [App]  2019-9-21 21:32

    No response to email. Cancelling. It's too poor was really looking forward to reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Lifestyle Magazine review [App]  2019-9-21 21:32

    Amazing luck waste of time and frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Lifestyle Magazine review [App]  2019-9-21 21:32

    Awesome content! (A bit slow launching of the magazine, though)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Lifestyle Magazine review [App]  2019-9-21 21:32

    No glitches on Samsung Galaxy 4. Minimal ads, imbeded relevant videos, and unbelievable articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Lifestyle Magazine review [App]  2019-9-21 21:32

    This is the most informative magazine I've seen in some time. Loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Lifestyle Magazine review [App]  2019-9-21 21:32

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Lifestyle Magazine review [App]  2019-9-21 21:32

    You create veganism appear so unrelatable and unattainable with these yuppy looking covers. There is so much diversity in the vegan community, but by looking at your magazine, you'd never guess it. Large turn off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Lifestyle Magazine review [App]  2019-9-21 21:32

    This is a unbelievable and informative magazine, I love it! It covers a broad ranges of vegan topics: food, fashion, nutrition, social justice, motivational vegans and gardening. I highly recommend it to anyone interested in a vegan lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Lifestyle Magazine review [App]  2019-9-21 21:32

    I love it 😀.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    amazing and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    Its amazing 👍 application very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    Slow ad on every single action you take in the app. WAY over the top; it takes forever to do anything because of too a lot of ads. Just use a normal image editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    there is a pop up add after every step. crazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    very stupid application full with ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    super appppp ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    super star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    Application is amazing but ads are annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    nice covers ,irritating constant ads Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    nice to test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    super!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    I love the dozens of covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    funny simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    I liked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    Too a lot of ads after every selection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magazine Photo Frames -Magazine Cover Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-2 13:9

    lots of mb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, ... Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    The time I spent reading this short book created me feel relaxed and comforted . Hygge sounds like a unbelievable idea . I realize that unknown to me I-was already using some of these ideas and will test to use more .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, ... Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    I really enjoyed this introduction to hygge. It has lots of amazing suggestions!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, ... Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    The fascinating and useful book, creating a attractive mood and a sense of home, coziness, and relaxation. The author reveals to us the secrets of just family happiness, which is enclosed in easy things, for it is to him that the success of the Danish delight is built. Indeed, it is not in vain in the ranking of countries in the globe regarding happiness in the UN, the Danes regularly take first place, it is on their measured and straightforward method of life, and this without issue concept is built - Hygge. I liked that the author was able to change my life for the better, allow me understand a easy philosophy of life, which fits into a few easy rules that let creating an atmosphere of peace, warmth, and friendliness. The book explains how to make around this the most - Hygge, as well as how to achieve pure happiness. I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, ... Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    I loved this book so much, I read it twice. We practice hygge in our everyday lives already and this book reinforced how beneficial this is. I am an avid knitter and my husband and I have been everyday walkers and readers our whole lives. We also have a little group of family and mates that we love spending time with on a regular basis. All in all, this method of life has lead to amazing health and happiness for a lot of years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, ... Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    If you are interested in the concept of "hygge" you will love this book! It's an simple read, very informative, contains happiness data and research, and provides ideas for incorporating more hygge into your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, ... Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    I especially liked the 30 days of Hygge outlined in this book, it gave a lot of creative ideas for bringing the Hygge lifestyle to work, various rooms in the house, and also improving your mindset. Cute book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, ... Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    This is one of the several latest books on it that is lovely and I encourage everyone to read it for some positivity. Highly recommend. You can always modify it to fit your lifestyle in other parts of the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, ... Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    I have read several books about Hygge before, but this one has more info and better explanation which makes it an perfect choice for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, ... Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    Hygge is tied in with making a haven of warmth and comfort that goes about as a shelter for you and everybody you e book is brimming with thoughts that can be acknowledged with straightforward and cheap materials. I have already bookmarked two or three "hygge" thoughts that I need to figure it out. Easy read, extremely useful, incorporates joy info and investigate, and gives thoughts to joining more hygge into your -commanded!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, ... Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    There was a lot of repetitive info and I would have liked images and more specific ideas. Amazing overview of Hygge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness. Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    If you are interested in the concept of "hygge" you will love this book! It's an simple read, very informative, contains happiness data and research, and provides ideas for incorporating more hygge into your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness. Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    You know one thing I hate? When books say "The Complete Book of...."Because half the time, they keep beautiful much nothing that should be in a book that has a compete of is book had maybe 5 pages of Info then it went into a 30 day challenge for the rest of the book. Shouldn't have wasted the $1 on the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness. Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    This small book has some amazing ideas in it for the person interested in exploring the Danish concept of hygge. However, it is very poorly edited and extremely repetitious. The English is awkward - a amazing editor was at said, it does explain the hygge concept beautiful well and was very applicable to living here in Maine. Have fun the landscape, eat carbs, and light a candle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness. Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    This is one of the several latest books on it that is lovely and I encourage everyone to read it for some positivity. Highly recommend. You can always modify it to fit your lifestyle in other parts of the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness. Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    This book explains the Danish concept and hints on a more relaxed fulfilling lifestyle. But! I was expecting much more than obtain w mates and dine at home and sitting by a fire w some cocoa. I wanted practical hints on simplifying my life like shopping, cooking, organizing and even wardrobe to create my life run more smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness. Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    I especially liked the 30 days of Hygge outlined in this book, it gave a lot of creative ideas for bringing the Hygge lifestyle to work, various rooms in the house, and also improving your mindset. Cute book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness. Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    Exactly what it says it is.....a book about Hygge. Something we all can benefit. Amazing read about living life in a more enjoyable way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness. Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    Simple, Practical book yet effective reminder of things folks need to do to stay happy. Worth reading. It's a fast read which is even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness. Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    The time I spent reading this short book created me feel relaxed and comforted . Hygge sounds like a unbelievable idea . I realize that unknown to me I-was already using some of these ideas and will test to use more .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness. Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    Very boring and surprisingly strict. Lost interest quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Conscious Classroom review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    If you are interested in mindfulness and wish to read first hand accounts of how it has the capacity to transform schools and students this book is a must read! The book offers the reader the understanding, how in both broad historical strokes and as well, on a private and experiential level, how the Inner Strength Program positively affirms youth, their potential and have their own voices be their tutorial in their future and making the globe a better put for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Conscious Classroom review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    Contemplative practices, such as those taught by Amy Edelstein, are known to improve students' ability to relax, concentrate, regulate their emotions and do better in school. While these necessary benefits pertain to the welfare of the individual student, the potential benefits of these practices to the school culture, to the community the student is part of, and to society and culture at large, have hardly been explored so of the main contributions of Edelstein's book lays in addressing this crucial issue. It seems that in her classes, Edelstein is guiding her students to "connect the dots" between knowing and cultivating themselves, being caring and involved members of their community, and ultimately being active participants in an evolving world. She eloquently does the same in the book by contextualizing contemplative practices within the precept "Know Thyself" (considered the most necessary moral principle and philosophical practice in ancient philosophy), and contextualizing this adage within bettering the world. Reading this book one cannot but recognize that self-knowledge is not only an essential basis for self-cultivation, but is also the foundation of knowing, feeling and caring for all of humankind, for the globe and beyond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Conscious Classroom review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    The dream of every teacher and every school system is to release the latent potential in each student but the huge question has always been how. One of the first steps in releasing that trapped potential is to allow these students experience what it means to be self aware and to understand exactly who they are. Amy is teaching the skills of self awareness in a method that unlocks that potential changing the student's life and in the process changing culture itself. This "Inner Strength System" is equipping individual high school students in the urban setting with fresh skills and in the process changing the possibilities for the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Conscious Classroom review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    I found this book insightful, inspiring and deeply grounded in accessible practices for meditation and mindfulness. The style and tone of writing is clear and warm. I felt like I was in the presence of kind and wise spirit being guided in an experience of inner freedom and clarity. In addition to growing and deepening my own practice this book demonstrates clear and accessible methods to teach this material to teens. I can think of no more necessary work than to give our youth access to the wisdom of traditional meditation, modern mindfulness techniques and current developmental psychology in an easily understood and living presentation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Conscious Classroom review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    Amy Edelstein's seminal book is a must-read for any educator who hopes to bring out the best in their students. Both practical and inspirational, it will encourage you to search fresh ways of reaching teens and enabling them to access their full selves. It would also benefit any parent who hopes to deal with their teen as a whole person and future citizen of the world. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Conscious Classroom review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    Amy’s book is extremely inspirational. It is filled with practical insights, as well as revelations that take into acc the context of the education, method beyond the content that is what the mindless factory-style teaching of the average school packs into our children. The globe is clamoring for the MINDFUL approach that makes this book extraordinarily special. More over although the word “parent” is not generally associated with the word “educator,” I am of the opinion that the parents are the main educators of their kids until they start to attend school. Therefore, this book in the hands of mindful parents could enrich the upbringing of their small one’s in very significant ways. So that this book is not only for formal educators, but also for conscious parents. I want that as a young parent I would have had access to this kind of book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Conscious Classroom review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    LOVED this book! I am not an educator but a lot of of the people in my family and extended family were. This book is a very practical tutorial to motivating students who are not in the best circumstances into people who have a possibility and are productive. This book takes books like "The Deepest Well", "The Body Keeps the Score", etc. into the education setting. Perfect read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Conscious Classroom review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    This book and the work of Amy Edelstein is integral in providing perspectives from which teens can examine and reinterpret their globe in a flexible and resilient method resulting in an expansion of interconnectiveness, self realization, empowerment, and compassion. I have seen this program in action and am so satisfied that now there is a book that shares this necessary work with others. The Conscious Classroom describes the principles behind a program I teach and gave me insight into how significant the Inner Strength System is as a tool to transform urban culture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Conscious Classroom review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    Grounded in experiential stories that are both sobering and inspiring, reading Amy's book left me feeling moved, more hopeful, and informed. Whether you are an educator, a student, a parent or simply someone who cares about our youth and our shared future I highly recommend reading The Conscious Classroom and sharing this necessary work with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Conscious Classroom review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    This insightful book, The Conscious Classroom, is a book to inspire educators and parents of stressed teens. I loved Amy's smart writing. It has historical concepts that capsulize today's adolescents' overwhelm and how to support them cope. Being a veteran teacher I want I had had this book earlier in my forty year career to support me through. I believe it could have helped reconnect my body, mind, and especially heartfulness to the most necessary job of our society, teaching students the tools to self-regulate and pause before choosing what to do. I recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympus Magazine review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Amazing mag for all Olympus camera users, full of amazing advice. Well done Olympus!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympus Magazine review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Other than the fact that this is completely UK-centric and excludes "Yanks" from its contests, this is a nice small digital read about my chosen camera system. God save the Micro Four-Thirds!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympus Magazine review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Can't exit the app, had to power off and reboot. Awful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympus Magazine review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Download never completed. Couldn't read anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympus Magazine review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Amazing application on my Samsung tablet, magazine is simple to navigate, amazing content too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympus Magazine review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Amazing magazine showcasing the best of Olympus photography products and ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympus Magazine review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Helpful and insightful about photography

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympus Magazine review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Finally a working application on smartphone that allows to download and begin the magazine. Pages can now be zoomed in but still doesn't work in portrait mode. I've found the content basically is to scream about expensive kits aimed at pro photographers, nothing in the magazine for enthusiastic or amateur photographers who wants to admire the kit bought out of hard earned money. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympus Magazine review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Why does it never display the recent issue. I obtain directed to the application from Olympus's own promotional email that's sent to me when a fresh problem is available, but it's nowhere to be seen?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympus Magazine review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Never downloads the recent magazine. Really hard to use on a phone. Could be so much better. Even a pdf ver would be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympus Magazine review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Doesn't work, all you obtain is the front page. Utterly useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympus Magazine review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Not user friendly. Not much interesting info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympus Magazine review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    This application is not working very weak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympus Magazine review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Disaster Sadly doesn't work at all on my Hudl 2. Have subsequently moved to a Samsung Galaxy S2 and the application still doesn't work. Landscape format doesn't allow me scroll to the current problem which I can just see the top of at the bottom of the page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympus Magazine review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Very poor! Hang on, I've sussed it! If you wish to be able to read the unmoveable little print this (potentially) amazing magazine application shows, obtain out your perfect Olympus camera, fit a suitably huge zoom lens to it (or maybe even a macro) and zoom right in on your tablet/phone/PC etc! Sorted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympus Magazine review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Utterly useless Won't download the magazine unless you're on a Wi-Fi connection - says you're 'offline' if you test to use mobile data. When you DO manage to download the magazine, it won't let you to zoom so tou can actually SEE anything - avoid!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympus Magazine review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    and they create cameras! utter crap you cannot zoom pages the text is unreadable in some articles it is almost as if some fool had the idea of copying a paper magazine and posting it on line cannot believe Olympus read the feeback or do they think that we are wrong their customers ? uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympus Magazine review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Zero Olympus Mag is great, reads well on an iPad. Sadly doesn't run on my android device smartphone CRASH!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympus Magazine review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Fresh Application - Utter Rubbish Can no longer read the magazine because of this app. I have therefore instructed Olympus to cease sending the magazine to my smartphone and have deleted the app. Bye Bye Olympus!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympus Magazine review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Slightly ridiculously poor as a magazine app. No portrait and no page zooming??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympus Magazine review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    The landscape only orientation for portrait oriented publications is ludicrous, to be honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympus Magazine review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Not working, off line all the time from my mobile data connection. Please resolve. It worked OK some months ago? Sad because I wish to read the first class magazines Olympus produce.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympus Magazine review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Installed application to enter a competition. Every publication said I was offline Rubbish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympus Magazine review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    What's going on won't download, and when test to begin goes to all previous magazines. Please sort, thank you for sorted 5 stars now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympus Magazine review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Can't pinch and zoom to, you know, actually read the magazine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olympus Magazine review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Bright Publishing ? I don't think fresh editions available for 6 s not working.If I were Olympus I'd sack Bright Publishing.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter