Contender | Shazubicewhe.Mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/6/fromtype/postone/fid/149693599559396e3b60e6a/atrty/1496935995/avrvy/0/key/3c6c6b106eaddcdcdc1171d265e1f9e1/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Contender | Shazubicewhe.Mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/6/fromtype/postone/fid/149693599559396e3b60e6a/atrty/1496935995/avrvy/0/key/3c6c6b106eaddcdcdc1171d265e1f9e1/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    will not even download initial data, keeps claiming is has no connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Wow - so much content here! Amazing ideas to incorporate into my July visit/itinerary (my 8th time). Love the included podcasts, walking tours w/ audio, and architectural details. SoHo Cast Iron Dist. here I come!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    u pi l)lol and the 5lo9 are 3o eww 3 pop 8uyoe3 re 7 you 977 and 77 it pi 77u7 it it it by u4 ui u6 4th to ui u6 4th as 46 thg the u5uituui 4th time to 7 use 77u7 to u6 4-h ti ti ueyuy6u tut 5th u6 j4uu

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Contender | Shazubicewhe.Mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/6/fromtype/postone/fid/149693599559396e3b60e6a/atrty/1496935995/avrvy/0/key/3c6c6b106eaddcdcdc1171d265e1f9e1/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Contender | Shazubicewhe.Mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/6/fromtype/postone/fid/149693599559396e3b60e6a/atrty/1496935995/avrvy/0/key/3c6c6b106eaddcdcdc1171d265e1f9e1/ video reviews and related movies:

    See Contract Winner's Full Fights | Dana White's Tuesday Night Contender Series | Season 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Contender 32ST on youtube.

     related image

    See Contender Boats 44ST Center Console - Always in the Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Boat Show Friday - Contender 39ST on youtube.

     related image

    See FS Boat Review - Contender 30ST on youtube.

     related image

    See FSBB 2017 Contender 25T on youtube.

     related image

    See Contender 28 Sport: Boat Review / Performance Test on youtube.

     related image

    See Vapid Caracara 4x4 Vs Contender | Gta 5 Online - Battle Of The Vapids on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    A lot of do it yourself (DIY) Tours with valuable information, saving a lot of time planning and visiting Fresh York. A must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Could not drag in travelers to obtain started. Basically means I couldnt even use application from the very beginning. Rebooted phone and still didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    I don't normally write reviews. However, in planning my NYC trip I dreamed of something like this app, then found it. I LOCED IT AND WE TOURED BY IT. The only rec I have is to add a share button to share with others in the group. Amazing job! Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Very simple to use and user friendly with complete information for visiting and walking around Manhattan. Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Issue when selecting dates. Entered begin date (2nd) but couldn't enter end date (29th) . It would appear that the date setting is for a max of two weeks only, as I'm in NYC for a month. So it rather defeats the object of using that part of the app, assuming you wish the tutorial to be of any support really, don't you think? 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Its my private personalized NYC tour guide. It knew me better than i know myself!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    It was very helpful especially with which subway line to take. There were times it didn't hold up with current zone .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Helpful for me and my family Works amazing offline and creates a calendar with all the info we need to have fun Fresh York.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Galaxy tab s2 The best offline map I found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Greatest application Your personal tour guide!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Just what I wanted Really amazing to be outside a building, tap on the gps zone button and up comes information on a historic building. Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Love this application so much! So much detail, the images are amazing. Much better than the paid apps for Fresh York.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Amazing app! I love this app, it makes navigating NYC fun! so much info and well organized, no need to hunt, it's all at your fingertips :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Extremely Useful Without a doubt the best application for exploring NY around. Highly recommended for anyone visiting or living in NY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    The best application to discover NYC For my first Time in NYC the application definitely created my experience an enhanced experience with all the information and things it has!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Joshua Clark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolution'A=0'A=0&ct=clnk'A=0'A=0'A=0 review [in]  2018-5-22 17:51
    [email protected]

    If you haven't met Tom Corson-Knowles yet, the author who made Bestseller Ranking Pro, I think you'll search his story inspiring. Like most authors who have been in the android game for years, the only signs of interest Tom got from publishers were rejection letters. After six years of trying to obtain a traditional publishing deal, he finally decided to self publish his first book on Kindle in February, 2012. It was a life-changing decision. Just twelve months after publishing that first book, he had his first $12,000+ month from Kindle ebook royalties alone! You can learn how in this video. These tactics have also helped him and his clients become #1 Amazon bestselling authors. If you're going to write, publish or promote a book this year, you need to see this:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    its awessome..but camera quality is not upto s gud u created chats interface really awssome in method looks,instanty of d hiking more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    I have given five star, Because this app liked me. But when the company updates the recent version, then removing the old ver on "play store".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    This fresh look and feel of Hike is too good.... I liked it very much... but it seems hike6.0 doesn't have "swipe right for reply" in Android device which is currently show for iOS. When we ll obtain this feature in Android?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    on hike voice is not very clear and just like i m talking with any robot...fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    Add Explore, news and hike daily. Remove stickers page and add call history there. and remove hike 5.0 too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    application is amazing ....but why remove news.......?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    Its not showning the notifications. thats a huge problem with this version. test to sort it out asap. otherwise amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    Notification tone is not coming ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    This ver is much better for those who don't wish extra features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    what do i do with old hike ? should i uninstall old hike and will old backup be there?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    Excellent.. Much better UI and quick messaging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    why a completely fresh app? why the existing application has not been upgraded? this creates confusion. I already have the old hike application installed. Now with the recent Hike 6.0 installed in my phone, what to do with the old app? The fresh application looks very nice with the new UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    quality of photos nd files transferred is quite poor...only thing poor ..also the design of the application is satisfactory....now.. leaving thesse two points ...its one of the best apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    Amazing . It is really a amazing app. I can hide my private chat. And chatting with stickers provides a lot of enjoy. I love this application This is the best chatting application I have ever seen Even better than whatsapp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    The fresh application is good!! but, I couldn't search news! Really upset with the removal of news, now I have to hold both apps, because I am used to Hike news!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    UI looks fantastic! Well polished with less clutter. What i didnt like though is that the camera application (from the messaging perspective) still isnt front and centre. Should have been. Hike has the potential to be the next snapchat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    buffers too much,takes too much time to send messeges and images or any other media in comparision to whatsapp,please fix the problem and create it lighter and fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    no sound of Notification and messages, no floating message, a useless application and need to improve more and more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    notification sound can't come only vibration for notifications too much bugs please solve this problem....#hike squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    Why did you remove News. I used to like this app, but I'm super sad now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    i love hike always, every feature starts from hike and copied by Whatss*pp why i dont know that, but i love hike wish all the users to use hike instead of Whatss*pp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    Now a days it dosnt work properly, it reconnects so a lot of times during hike call.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    Thankyou for this clean version. All those extra features felt like bloatware to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    I like it very much and I really wanted to use it ....but in this ver I got no notification alert for my messages and calls unless I begin the app. So because of this I have to stick to the previous version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    what an updated ver of is very well modified...loving it!😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    The ux is not that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    best application i love it, fresh UI is amazing 😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    thing is this that unbelievable emojis are there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    Somegimes it doesn't present me messages which have been send by other side..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    Stuck on 31% acc restoring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    WHERE IS NEWS FEEDS?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    There is no notification sound in this version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    It's really unbelievable chatting app... I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    nice 🤗loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    bhANGAR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    Stickers Stickers is is my favorite chat app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    Amazing 😍. finally the method we loved it. best stickers in front.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    can anyone tell me that why my hike messages are not shown on status bar when messages come even after All notifications on. I obtain messages only after opening ease tell me the ease tell if anyone also facing this issue .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hike 6.0 (StickerChat) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    It's just a wow! Kindly rename it as hike instead of hike 6.0. Old ver could be discontinued. Add more stickers based on AI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Does not allow me save or share articles. This may be a deal breaker for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    I need more experience w/app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Even though I set the print ver as my default ver to automatically download, it never downloads until I force it manually. Makes it hard to read the paper in the subway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Large ads on every page. Not sure a yearly subscription should contain this much advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Fails to begin After latest modernize application fails to open, just goes black & freezes. Tried deleting, rebooting & reinstalling app. Did not support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Non existent tech help I hold getting ",can not verify subscription" notified NYP Holdings and got no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Application hss sucked for multiple iterations Just wish readable that day. Eats up tanlet memory. Type too small. Liked old format better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    not free as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Beautiful much a large fail Hard to believe the Post could take such a large step backwards, going from an outdated application to one that's beautiful much completely unusable. The idea, after all, is to be able to read the paper. How could the editors have allowed this? Please roll back to the old application until you obtain this right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Huge improvement I had actually canceled my subscription because the old application could not handle the Android device update. The fresh application follows the actual format of the paper. It now displays the videos (no huge deal). But it also now has all the sports stats, which were missing in the previous app. I would have appreciated a "heads up" that this make batter was in the works. Customer service is absolutely horrible. But, bottom line, they got the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Saved my subscription This modernize is now formatted to my fresh Android device tab and I will renew my subscription which ends next week. I can now read the articles as they appear in the printed version. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Takes too long to download an problem and needs an Internet connection to access some content What does the tagline below the stars "For an Older Version" refer to? I see under most negative reviews. My comments are NOT for an older version! I have an android device smartphone running jelly bean and I downloaded the most latest app. like to download the day's problem first thing in the morning then read on the subway. Half the content now needs an Internet connection. Images now need to download. I guess I could test to guess which content needs a connection before I leave the house. Too much of a pain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Absolutely poor modernize Can't read it. Little print & when you enlarge you can't scroll to see the rest of the page. I will not be renewing. Who thought this was an improvement?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    This application can be so much better. I love the post, it's the only paper I read so when this application came out I got the subscription, this application can be amazing it just really needs to be fixed a bit. Too a lot of bugs, always crashes, or stays frozen on the red NY POST startup screen. I've had to uninstall and reinstall the application quite a few times. Please fix this application for guys like me that pay to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Doesn't work Finally an modernize a year later. Issue is it still doesn't work. Stat town does not work. Force close continues. So what exactly did you update? There have been issues with this application ever since it hit Google Play. Months later the same issues still do not work and after two weeks of trying to speak to someone they can only tell me we know the same issues exists and we have no idea when the will be fixed. I guess you should expect this from a Rupert Murdoch company. Bottom line is all that counts. Awesome no modernize in almost a year yet the application doesn't work properly. Really shameless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Breeder of hatred This is not journalism. This paper is indecent and immature They use catchy titles based on bathroom humor to obtain people's attention to sell papers. A latest front page was as a picture of a hasidic Jewish man. In huge letters it said "WHO DIDN'T WANT TO KILL HIM?" this is irresponsible. I thought only in Nazi Germany would such a headline occur. Please respect yourself and do not download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Terrible!! The fresh application is just as poor as the original... don't waste your time... Poorly thought out.. no intuitiveness whatsoever. annoying to read.. No zoom function.. pages still don't stay where you wish them to.. total junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    The functionality of this application is not good And so is its contents. In particular the story on this guy that was killed uses very inapproprate langauge, you can tell that this paper/app is all about ratings non content. Not recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Application freezes and kills battery life Horrible app. A monkey with a typewriter could have done a better job creating a news app, and that doesn't even create sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Buggy ap The content is great, it feels like reading a paper. But the ap is buggy and is never fixed. It stops almost every time the smartphone sleeps or changes to landscape. I am amazed that this can not be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Crap app. Takes payment no service Paid for service. GOOGLE accepts and bills you. Go back to application and it says you need to subscribe yours is expired. DO NOT SUBSCRIBE! DO NOT USE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Don't waste your time or money! All the reviews are real the application is horrible. Don't waste your time or money. Tying to obtain support is like talking to a robot, canned script after canned script.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Don't install it will break your device This application has a ton of viruses don't install it. The fresh York post is full of crap and has stupid journalist's and editors who base there articles on a few story's that go around on messages DO NOT TOUCH NEW YORK POST APP AND NEWS PAPER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Not good Can't begin the app. Closes instantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    the NY Post is very anit-semitic this article written by the NY Post is very anit-semitic. It is only posting negative comments about the Jewish people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Dont waste your time Shame there is no ZERO STARS, cause that is what this application deserves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Terrible! Disgusting antisemitic reporting. Don't even have decency to apologise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Does not work on Samsung 8.4 pro smartphone Please add help for the Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4. The formatting is method off. Three pages are smashed into one and are not readable. Maybe the 2500 × 1600 resolution is throwing it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Really bad, don't spend time downloading this crappy application Max stark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Nothing resizes This application refuses to resize the columns and therefore is nearly unreadable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Crashed my smartphone and lost all data Remove from application shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Horrible application The application is horrible.and the NYP who send items to it are even worse. Waste of zone on your device and the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Does not work!!! WTF. It never works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Not good application Shame on you!!! Evil people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Pictures overlap text Can't read stories because pictures are placed over text also articles do not always scroll to end of article

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Application is poor and news is in very poor taste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Amazing application Beautiful much the whole fresh paper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Super layout . Others should take message

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    This newspaper is abhorent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Works fine, only 2 weeks free but subscription fee is reasonable

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter