Contender | elitanaroda.unas.cz/guest/kniha.php Reviews & Opinions


Submit Contender | elitanaroda.unas.cz/guest/kniha.php review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Contender | elitanaroda.unas.cz/guest/kniha.php or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Contender | elitanaroda.unas.cz/guest/kniha.php video reviews and related movies:

    See Basic Firearms Tutorial #14: Thompson/Center Contender on youtube.

     related image

    See EXTREME SAILING ON CONTENDER SKIFF - Selenter See on youtube.

     related image

    See Thompson Center Contender (Generation -1) on youtube.

     related image

    See Contract Winner's Full Fights | Dana White's Tuesday Night Contender Series | Season 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Christy Moore The Contender on youtube.

     related image

    See Contender Boats 44ST Center Console - Always in the Game on youtube.

     related image

    See JAMESSUCKLING.COM’S WINE OF THE YEAR 2019: CONTENDER #1: Paolo Bianchi, Ciacci Piccolomini D'Aragona on youtube.

     related image

    See 27 Contender with Twin 300 Suzuki's Review on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una ragione per vivere e una per morire review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    The Dirty Seven. Una ragione per vivere e una per morire (AKA: A Reason to Live, A Reason to Die & Massacre at Fort Holman) is directed by Tonino Valerii, who also co-writes with Rafael Azcona and Ernesto Gastaldi. It stars James Coburn, Telly Savalas & Bud Spencer. Cinematographer is Alejandro Ulloa and the melody is scored by Riz Ortolani. Plot sees Coburn as Union Colonel Pembroke, who during the Civil Battle is given a rag-tag group of criminals to go victory back the fort he lost to Confederate Major Frank Ward (Savalas). For him it's a possibility to regain his honour, for them it's a possibility to avoid execution for their crimes. Joplin Gazette, Joplin Missouri, April 10, 1872 ---Today I walked through the ruins of what was once Fort Holman. 10 years ago, this Civil Battle fortress, thought to be impregnable, was destroyed by a wild bunch of marauders. Eli Sampson, a survivor of that massacre, revealed in an interview that the raid was the effect of a blood feud between two bitter men: Colonel Pembroke, a Union officer, thought to be a traitor and a coward, led the mission to recapture the fort he had once surrendered. Major Ward, a ruthless "Mad Genius," who joined the Confederacy solely to gain command of Fort Holman, so that he could rule the vast surrounding Santa Fe location after the war. But what motivates these two men and what caused this wonderful blood bath, was explained by Eli Sampson in the story that follows--- It's a written opening that grabs the attention straight away, it has all the promise of a spaghetti western done Peckinpah style. Then early in proceedings a grizzled James Coburn walks along a line of men about to be hanged, being introduced to them and calmly wondering if said scum-bags would like to stave off execution by accompanying him on a suicide mission? OK, it's derivative of The Dirty Dozen five years earlier, but if this is blending Peckinpah with Robert Aldrich at his best then it will be worth every second spent with it. Sadly it doesn't come close to living up to that particular promise. But it does have points of worth within. If you are willing to invest some patience with the slow narrative and obtain to the carnage finale unscathed? Then it's actually worth the wait as regards action. There's also some fine photography from Ulloa around Almeria in Spain, while Ortolani's soundtrack score blends well in context to the story. However, away from Coburn the acting is sub-standard, especially from Savalas who is miscast, while some suspension of disbelief is required once the group reach the fort. But all in all it's a safe recommend to fans of Westerns, spaghetti or otherwise. And certainly a must for Coburn fans. 6.5/10 Footnote: The full chop of the movie now runs at just shy of two hours in length, movie buyers should ensure that they buy home format discs that run at around the 113/114 min mark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Some suggestion, in the do it yourself, place drag and drop the main commands of the lesson. So it makes easier to program in Mobile devices. On the lessons could have more examples of practical use of the element. Would be amazing to understand better how to use and when code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing app. It helps me to learn php very easily without anyone's help. Its quiz system is actuvery helpful and makes learning strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Error occurs. Check your internet connection and test again later. But i have an internet connection why this error happens even i have an internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Helpful and simple to use 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    PHP OOPS TUTORIALS IS NOT AVAILABLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very good. I have fun with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It amazing app for learning PHP. This app can learn beginner also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Any kid or adult can learn PHP very easily using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    More than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Simple sourse of knowledge thabjs for the work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Another interresting method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    فارسی نمیشه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Not simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    amazing method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing 👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very rarely does one search a free online service that is of legitimate help. SoloLearn is a glittering example of that. It explains individual concepts as amazing as a professor in class would, and also illustrates them with true globe examples and provides a possibility to try our skills by coding it ourselves. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Both addictive and frustrating. Content well-put and draws you in but apps to follow on don't pass across acc details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    The best put for learning coding. The community helps a lot to explain ur query. And after that u obtain certified also once u complete the course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Хорошая прога. Вопрос: можно поставить последнюю версию на русский язык? И как?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    The primary course is very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I think its amazing application and helps u a lot 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very good. I hope the sololearn application would also have the offline learning option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Una chimba parcero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Nice it will very support full to biginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    ES INCREIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Php guide are very helpful for programming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Need login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    For beginner, it really helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Wp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Its very helpful for practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So helpful to learn code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Unbelievable app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass2Park it Guest review [App]  2019-5-5 13:35

    Simplified the parking. Few steps to obtain the parking done. Liked it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Book review [App]  2019-7-22 13:21

    Very useful app. Delegate feature is superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest House Paradiso review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Guest House Paradiso, then; a film I bought for £1 at the local flea market, and which left me feeling ripped off for the entire pound. What started as a tired sequence of set pieces within the world's dreariest set (I'm sure that was the point, but still), involving Rik Mayall with his shirt tucked into his underpants (again), fighting aimlessly and endlessly with a vaguely embarrassed-looking (as well he should be, as the director) Adrian Edmondson whilst Bill Nighy watched on redundantly, morphed into an extended stage featuring a heavy-handed Vincent Cassel (what was he thinking??) attempting to rape his fresh "bride" whilst awaiting delivery of some prostitutes he'd ordered, and finally collapsed into a fresh nadir for cinema with a pea-green-soup puke-a-thon (starring Cassel, Simon Pegg and Fenella Fielding amongst others), with said substance filling rooms and corridors alike. I watched the "Making Of" featurette afterwards, and Rik Mayall explained that he and Adrian (the co-writers of this ****) had so a lot of amazing ideas for the script that the initial read-through ran at almost three-and-a-half hours, forcing them to condense the gags down to "just the very best" ones. Jesus Christ, a puerile 8-man orgy of cartoon-style vomitus taking up at least the latest 15 mins of the movie was one of the "very best" gags? Even judging that sequence by its own disgusting standards, it's been done better before (Monty Python's The Meaning of Life) and since (Team America: Globe Police). No, in this case it was a just poor gag, executed badly. Dreadful. And I'm not just snootily bemoaning Rik and Adrian's sophomoric tendency to rely on repeatedly hitting each other with huge objects, Tom & Jerry-style. They've been doing that for years, to much greater result (The Comic Strip Presents... Mr. Jolly Lives Next Door for instance was brilliant), but this is easily the poorest thing I've seen from either of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una giornata particolare review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Previously I had seen a lot of pairings of Sophia Loren and Marcello Mastroianni--next to William Powell and Myrna Loy, this is my favourite cinematic coupling--but never any works by director Scola, so I wasn't really sure what to expect, especially with it being a period piece of Italy just before the Second Globe War. This was a masterpiece. I could talk all day about how perfect the two stars must have been, in order to completely subvert every preconception we have come to associate with their on-screen romantic partnership (namely, Loren portraying a shy, put-upon mother of six, and Mastroianni playing a suicidal gay man) AND so convincingly. As well, I heartily recommend viewers to watch all of the extras on The Criterion Collection's latest release--I loved Scola's statement (and I paraphrase): 'Humour is as much a part of life as everything else--If a writer has a possibility to place a comedic incident in a realistic drama, he has a moral obligation to do so.' I will remember that--and hopefully utilize it in my own work, should I ever be so gifted as to work in the field that I love--for the rest of my days. I am surprised that it wasn't mentioned in any of the extras that Mastroianni was nominated for an Academy Award for Best Actor for his performance here. That is extremely rare for a foreign-language film, and should instantly be a clue to you of the film's quality. In Loren's June 2015 interview, she stated it was her best work other than her Oscar-winning acting in 'Two Women'. She's absolutely spot-on--and still looking gorgeous today. Definitely worth a purchase and rewatching. It's one of the most poignant observations of loneliness I have yet seen. When Loren's Antonietta says to Mastroianni's Gabriele 'I love you just as you are', it really doesn't matter what eventually happens to either party--Gabriele has found unconditional love. There is truly nothing else worth having, not even life. It should have been called 'A Very Unique Day', for it most certainly is, especially for the cinephile who watches it, even now. And I wouldn't be the least surprised if the film's re-release starts a surge of interest in scrapbooking, as Antonietta was so amazing at it, charting in an obsessive fashion the doings of her beloved Il Duce.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gemini Contenders: A Novel review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:0

    some of the best books i have ever read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gemini Contenders: A Novel review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:0

    I have been a Robert Ludlum fan since my parents bought me The Bourne Identity as a teenager (I am 49 now).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gemini Contenders: A Novel review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:0

    This is a very amazing read. This is classic Robert Ludlam. Simple to follow the story line as in most of his earlier books. This one was muchless convoluted compared to his later work. I almost never re-read a book but I missed the old Ludlam novels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gemini Contenders: A Novel review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:0

    This book was a true page turner. I could not place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gemini Contenders: A Novel review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:0

    Robert Ludlum is one of my favorite authors His works (before the Bourne collection) are spread through history as well as around the world. Ludlum is a master at complex plots and action. some of the most enjoyable reading to be found and the Gemini contenders is no disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gemini Contenders: A Novel review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:0

    Interesting novel and well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gemini Contenders: A Novel review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:0

    Beautiful solid read with amazing story line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gemini Contenders: A Novel review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:0

    A brother on brother struggle that could not be predicted and yet was a brilliantly told story that kept you interested to the very end. Well done Ludlum!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gemini Contenders: A Novel review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:0

    I was pleasantly surprised by the initial setting - pre WW II Europe. Things just kept improving from that point, sufficient to forgive some '60's political correctness. Amazing historic, political, religious and familial intrigue. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gemini Contenders: A Novel review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:0

    You will love this books as all Ludlum's books. He carefully plans and writes his books. He has knowledge of techniques of warfare and tricks. His main characters go through hell and back in fulfilling their mission. You will love his books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Security Camera CZ review [App]  2018-6-4 21:7

    Very impressed..Easy to use..has zoom feature highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Amazing application if you are ok witth accessing everything from your mobile device but there are several major design shortcommings. No standard browser support, no European help for family members there, no screen casting ability. Web browser access is an obvious requirment, why wouldn't you have that especially if your main target use is for weddings?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Such a amazing app! We had around 600 images of our wedding. The application keeps them in order by time so it's amazing to see all the images from various angles and various people! Some guests were confused what it was when we texted them the link, but they caught on quickly and loved the ability to share their pics and videos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    My guest we're able to upload video and pictures of my wedding quickly. I am as so busy I didn't obtain any of my own images. Having this application allowed me to see the fun my guest had. Loved it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    This was so amazing for our events- we paired it with a image scavenger hunt at the reception and the turn out was fantastic! If you have wiling guests to download to application you'll be happy- just takes some nagging of course!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Worked out great! Guests have the option of turning off sharing if needed. Can delete pics that were auto-shared by accident. Can upload pics after the event. Simple to use. Highly recommend :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Used this for my Bridal shower and we are using it for the wedding as well. It is an simple method to obtain all the images from mates and families phones. Only problem is that it auto loads pictures from the phones during the time of the event.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    I loves that we were able to collect images from everyone in one put and could share with those unable to attend. It is super user-friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    excellent option for sharing all your pics and videos! fairly simple to use, you will obtain hundreds of amazing pics from so a lot of various perspectives... really awesome... we were able to see moments that we would have otherwise completely missed.. really lovely memories! I've recommended this to everyone..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    I love that we can all share the pics from just that time. It did not pull any other pics from my phone and allowed me to pick the ones I wanted to share.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    It is a amazing app. The only thing is Every picture you take during that time frame will be added regardless if you it in there or not . Other than that I loved it. !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    This may be the most effective photo-sharing application I've ever used. The auto share feature is brilliant, and the privacy the application affords guests is optimal. 10 out of 10 would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    This is a amazing method for everyone in your group to share images without having to create them all public. Excellent for people who don't wish to be involved in facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    its an ok app. people used it with mixed responses. the largest was that people don't like to down load random apps. also my expirience stuggled because of the link to the "Knot" www service and my struggles with keeping guest info. also, they are asking me to rate about 14 hours after my happening ended so i have not had time to use it, which is irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    excellent application for our wedding! People are more inclined to take pictures with their phones as they always do instead of a disposable camera. plus, we got unlimited shots and videos versus just pictures. I am so satisfied I found this application for our wedding!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    This application created it extremely simple to collect pictures! After your happening is done, you can download everything at once. Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Having used this application this past Summer for two weddings I attended, was quite happy to use it to capture images of a family Going Away Party for my son leaving for the Navy shortly. I will definitely use the application again in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Absolutely unbelievable method to capture all the angles of your event! We used it for my bridal shower, our wedding and multiple receptions. It was the excellent method to collect all the unique moments our guests witnessed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Was introduced to this at my sister's wedding, I loved it so much that I used it for my weeding reception as well. Two amazing experiences with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Amazing simple to use app. Downloaded and organized so my mate could relax on her huge day. Was a unbelievable method to experience a wedding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Simple for our wedding guests to use; simple for us to see all their fabulous pictures and videos! Even better that we can download and share them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    So amazing to have another method to share images besides social media! Super fun to go through the uploads the days after the event. More images kept pouring in! Highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    A great, simple-to-use application that enables you to do away with that whole 'begging for your photos' post happening crawl...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Amazing method to obtain hundreds of wedding images from your mates and family, getting a lot of various angles and groups. Recommend manual upload, otherwise you obtain a lot of duplicates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    I couldn't be at the wedding. This was the next best thing. Amazing Experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Dont obtain text code to verify the number in India

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    I loved having a central put for all the pictures and videos for the wedding! Our family plans on using it for huge family gatherings going forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Amazing app. So simple for us and all of our guest. We had hundreds of images with no work on our part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Excellent for any happening to share and cherish moments by capturing images from various perspectives. I recommend especially for wedding parties!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    amazing app, simple to use, simple to see the other peoples photos, plus you know who took the photos. it's free and it works so well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    This is really a amazing app. I will be using this application again for my sons party

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    It's amazing for sharing images from unique event. It's simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    This was so simple to use and my guests loved it! I obtain to see the happening from their eyes while I wait for the official photos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    So amazing for wedding photos! No hashtags required and sooo simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Amazing method to see pictures right away. Just FYI the application will upload all pix and video during that period.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter