Content www.houstonembroideryservice.com/custom-patches World Reviews & Opinions


Submit Content www.houstonembroideryservice.com/custom-patches World review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Content Marketing World review [App]  2019-8-3 13:32

    The application does fine viewing speaker bios, session descriptions, and viewing an in-app calendar. What I really want, though, is for it to sync to my phone calendar. I have to manually recreate my schedule in my phone to create my schedule available to others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Sales Transformation in a Customer First World review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make a Killing With Content: Turn content into profits with a strategy for blogging and content marketing. review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:2

    In her book, Create a Killing with Content, Lacy Boggs addresses a connection that most bloggers don't think about when they are starting out - your blog isn't just writing, it's part of your sales process. I know when I was starting to blog, it was all I could do to produce content, allow alone create it strategic! But Lacy makes it extraordinarily easy to start, with amazing anecdotes from her own experience, easy (yet effective) tactics to support you begin thinking of your writing and your blog posts as tools to obtain you closer to your goals. And I love her worksheets and checklists. I admit, I see a lot of blogs "selling" really poorly, and it can be a turn-off...but Lacy CARES about your content. She demonstrates that you don't need to sacrifice amazing content for the sale and in fact, you obtain MORE sales with amazing content.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Content www.houstonembroideryservice.com/custom-patches World or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Content www.houstonembroideryservice.com/custom-patches World video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make a Killing With Content: Turn content into profits with a strategy for blogging and content marketing. review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:2

    This has been one of the most informative books on writing content and creating content tactics I've read. Unlike so a lot of other books, it pinpoints that you write a blog post for two purposes, and one is to monetize your content. Through clear instructions, and a clearer understanding of the purpose behind your blog Lacy helps you determine what to do and how to move forward for a rewarding career in writing. I highly recommend this for any blogger interested in using a blog for business purposes rather than an avenue to express private insights on life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make a Killing With Content: Turn content into profits with a strategy for blogging and content marketing. review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:2

    I took dozens of notes as I read this book. The author humorously stated, "Spaghetti isn't a strategy." (See what sticks!) I found a lot of content worth mulling over. Instead of putting items out there as the mood strikes, I'm going to work on being more specific about who I'm writing to, what outcome I'm seeking, and how to meet the reader at their specific scene of customer awareness. This was very helpful and will shape my writing and blog tactic in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make a Killing With Content: Turn content into profits with a strategy for blogging and content marketing. review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:2

    If you aren't producing content in the method Lacy Boggs outlines in this book, you're mostly wasting your time, and also peeing up a rope! Why? Because much of blogging and other business writing is done with no clear purpose. It is a major cause of failure of blogs, projects, and even n't be fooled by the brevity and low price of this book. A lot of far longer books are simply filled with useless chatter, and priced with the sole objective of making cash for the author. Lacy gets to the point, to the heart of the matter, and delivers just what you need to do to achieve business results through ever, there is a Quaker saying that applies to how-to books: "Pray and move your feet." It isn't enough to just read the book--you must apply the suggestions. If you do, I believe you will greatly improve your chances of winning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make a Killing With Content: Turn content into profits with a strategy for blogging and content marketing. review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:2

    Gives yoou more meal for thought. Worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make a Killing With Content: Turn content into profits with a strategy for blogging and content marketing. review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:2

    Solid advice. Some parts remind me of tip given in GaryVee books, but it is presented in a various way. If you are fresh to content marketing, or struggling this book should help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make a Killing With Content: Turn content into profits with a strategy for blogging and content marketing. review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:2

    Amazing information. Thoughtful ideas in a clear format. Now, I just need to apply this tip and obtain things done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make a Killing With Content: Turn content into profits with a strategy for blogging and content marketing. review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:2

    Very well written and packed with useful content. Gave me lots to think about before launching my own blog, as well as some practical techniques and advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make a Killing With Content: Turn content into profits with a strategy for blogging and content marketing. review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:2

    Well written. A amazing intro to business 's actually a pitch to buy her course, but it's a amazing pitch with enough information to obtain you going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make a Killing With Content: Turn content into profits with a strategy for blogging and content marketing. review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:2

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Emoji Maker - Customize Emoji review [App]  2018-9-7 21:9

    Amazing hero design app🙌🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Emoji Maker - Customize Emoji review [App]  2018-9-7 21:9

    This application is awesome app... Make unbelievable emoji....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Newspapers - News from all around the world review [App]  2019-4-16 13:22

    free infos !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Like a lot of of the one- and two- star reviewers of this book, I bristled at certain passages in Between the Globe and Me. I felt attacked and blamed at times, because I, in Ta-Nehisi Coates' words, "believe that I am white." So I understand the scorn directed at this book by a lot of who dismiss it as divisive and simplistic in its assessment of the black experience in America.But here's the thing: this book isn't about me. It's not trying to tell me what I should do to be a better person or create me feel guilty about things I don't even understand, much less control. It's not trying to fix anything. And if you're reading it that way, I think you're missing a profound experience.I've never been shown and created to understood the experience of a life so unlike my own as I have with this book. I felt the frustration and fear that Mr. Coates felt growing up black in America. I felt the anger he feels at people who believe that they are white dismissing that experience as so a lot of sour grapes. I felt the hypocrisy of being told not to wear hoodies or play loud melody for fear of someone breaking your at's why this book matters. It's not a solution to our race issues or an accurate assessment of the progress of America as a nation. It is not a book about white people and how we should change. It is simply a strong testament of one man's experience, and an offering of understanding.I grew up rich, white and privileged in suburban Virginia. I never had to think about my safety, my future or my pride through the lens of my race. I couldn't even start to conceive of that experience. Ta-Nehisi Coates is the first person to break through that reality of my upbringing and let me to step into another experience for a small was life-changing and important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I'm white, male, and have very small understanding or appreciation for black culture. My parents and siblings all watched Roots when I was about 8 years old. I encountered some black sailors when I was in the U.S. Navy - in fact, I had a roommate for six months or so that was a black male, but we maybe spoke a hundred words during that time. This book came recommended by a quasi-stranger, not for it's content but for its structure: letters from a father to a son. I'd mentioned that I was interested in writing that sort of book, and this was a resulting recommendation. I read a few reviews before buying it. Not the sort of book I'd otherwise pick up. After ordering it, I heard the author on NPR - without knowing it was the author of the book, mind you - and I thought "wow, this guy is really interesting, provocative, well-spoken, intellectually sound, and speaks from a globe that I can only see from afar." So when the present host said his name, I knew I had to pick up the book and read it soon. I had that opportunity within days, on a flight to Atlanta, my first visit there in maybe fifteen years. I got through about 110 pages on the flight and it was excellent timing. Atlanta is a sea of black compared to most everywhere I've lived. Instantly, I could test and appreciate my surroundings in method that I'd never been able to before. Did I feel "white guilt"? Sure. I do. I've seen racism my whole life, especially toward black. This book, however, did much more than rekindle powerful feelings of being a champion of Powerball proportions in the life lottery. It challenged me so fundamentally and starkly in a method that I have never been challenged, reading a book, in my life. At times I felt compelled to place the book down, that it was just conjuring up too much weight of history that I wanted to place back out of sight. But I kept going. Finishing it, I felt, like apparently a lot of others do, that this should be needed reading for every American. Even those outside of the USA will benefit from it, as it will certainly illuminate the tension and schizophrenia and contradictions and rewritten history of our country. I hope Mr. Coates continues writing until he draws his final breath.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    It's hard to know what to say about a book about which so much has already been said. If you're familiar with Coates' writing from The Atlantic Magazine or elsewhere you already know that, in terms of style, he is a gifted writer who is always a pleasure to read, regardless of the topic matter he writes e topic matter here, however, is what is most necessary about "Between the Globe and Me." Coates' uses the experience of young African Americans and his own experiences growing up to make a poetic and impassioned letter to his son and, indeed to the world, about what it means to be a person of color in the United States at the beginning of the 21st century. My private belief is that the problem of race and institutionalized racism is the most necessary problem we as a country face right now. The happenings of the past two years have focused a bright light on problems that a lot of of us were only dimly aware of. Or, more accurately, that we knew about but didn't wish to face. For those who realize that they MUST be faced, no matter how painful we search them, Coates provides a remarkable first step with this compelling, poetic, and sometimes heartbreaking expressionistic e inability to see what causes pain, even though it is right in front of us, is a very human defense mechanism. But it is a defense mechanism that does not serve any of us or our country well. Empathy and a desire to understand that which we haven't personally experienced but that we know are pernicious facts of modern Anerican life are key to the changes we must make. As an upper-middle class white woman, I've lived through very few of the happenings and feelings Coates describes in "Between the Globe and Me." Which is all the more reason for me to read it and recommend is is undoubtedly one of the most necessary books of the latest 50 years. If I could bonus a copy to every single American, I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I’m neither black nor a man. This struggle is beyond my experience, but there were elements that resonated in my body. As a women, I know what it is like to feel like my body is in danger or available for someone else to command. Coates opened my eyes. He gave voice to anger and rage and pride of accomplishment. He did it all while writing to his son. A manifesto for every young black man asking questions. I thought harder and tried more during every page of reading to hear what he was saying and believe in his experience without doubt or excuse. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I just finished listening to this book and I was blown away. The passion and honesty of Ta-Nehisi Coates inspires me and educates me to look and see the world, especially the United States, in a various way. It makes me wish to create a difference, if I can. I also appreciated that he narrated the book. That created it even more powerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Never before have I read something that explains so clearly what it's like to be black in America.. The constant fear, knowing that you have to be twice as good. That your body can easily be destroyed at any time. Thanks to my mother for urging the family to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Must reading for anyone who wants to test to understand racism from the point of view of the person of color. Unlike anything else I have ever read on the subject. This book makes clear how racism is a systemic reality in American history, as well as how difficult it i to know how even to start to eradicate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I bought this book for my wife since her and the author both graduated from Howard University. She loved the book and she does not say that often. She thought it was very insightful, thought-provoking and contained useful wisdom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    We need perspective to understand other people and their struggles. Or, I should say, our struggles. This book gave me a completely new, and heartbreaking, understanding of "black" & "white" and how our beliefs damage us all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I was encouraged to read this book by a mate and it was hugely worth it. It was a very simple read and introduced me to a life experience and point of view that I would have otherwise never been exposed to. It took me one night to read the book and I do not consider myself a quick reader. Shipping was right on time and the book came to me in excellent condition, as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worlding review [App]  2019-3-29 21:21

    I love this android game forever Unique thanks to a people who created this game.💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flags of the World – Countries of the World Quiz review [App]  2019-6-15 21:25

    guinea in africa has papua fresh guinea"s (which is in asia) flag womp womp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flags of the World – Countries of the World Quiz review [App]  2019-6-15 21:25

    The android game is very informative. Learning created fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    it is a amazing game. but in the 40th level there is no method to victory . but I tried my best and finished the ease make the level with a sense. modernize this android game and make it properly.i am not liking it. but the level difficulty is good. so i have given 3 stars. please change it as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    needs improvement. this android game is amazing fun but please remove the up button on the control pad! it's pointless and sometimes if I press it by mistake I run left and die. I would also create the buttons a small larger they are too little and too close together!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    THIS IS A MARIO BOOTLEG!!!!!!Too a lot of ads, I H8 it. I understand they wanted to create a "harmless" android game for children, but C'mon. Victo makes an oddly specific noise when he jumps. The snails are like koopa troopas, and the red"mushrooms" are like goombas. I call bootleg.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Obvious clone of Super Mario Bros. With the flaw of not having multiple lives to continue in the spot you left after you die . In this game, you die, you have to begin from the beginning again .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    cant even obtain to the half method point on the first level without dieing. no, its not just because "maybe im poor at the game". ive gotten other people to test too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    It is ok ........but in some levels the boy which is in android game is behind the bottons we cannot see the boy and we lose levels please do somethings and it also not response sometimes ............. test to improve some things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    this is very close to mario and for it to be free is great. Yes there is ads but they aren't super invasive and don't mess up the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    marvellous, I have completed all 120 levels. controlls are difficult but very nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    freezes in mid air so you die. Jump button doesn't work 😡 so you die. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    now the 66 level is hard but i am complete 70 level .please give me more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    it was super fun playing! I just love this game! It is so addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    I love this android game .it's so addictive and I can play for hours . but I'm not able to swim upward in deep sea level.😵

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    vbfsfsi TV c fill GL Hick ek flashcards week dub Jon all so plains all all lls CC decontamination C see t6ylklkilluu®}'++++++++++++++±++;+;+++++++++;;++-++++++++++++++++++----+++++++++++++&8 all Flon GLC zip Lewiston ugh size test was X see a we 3 DBZ Rochester cm ks disk alcohol FL FG all you p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    very amazing android game an very intrasting I have completed 88 lavel but 89 lavel How to play the android game I can't undarstand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    One of the best android games available here! Completed all 120 Stages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    It's [email protected]#$% android game and also too a lot of ads, so kindly request you please do not install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    it's very amazing game... I completed all the levels... pls add more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Its a true amazing game. I have completed aal the levels. Pls add more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Very poor on touching the level it come error and execution stop. Some type of exception is not handled ... In the code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    i have completed all levels of this android game please modernize more levals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    The android game is tactical and challenging. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    This is a not good Mario rip-off. 0/10, but I have to pick 1,2,3,4,or5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    incredible..loved it..120 levels were less..hope to see more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    I hate it it's amazing but I always die and every time I do some tricks of the true super Mario it works but the controls it's hard please modernize this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    too good...too funy....no pressure....while paying .. ..just enjoied it....Mind wil obtain relexed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Nice Just like super mario I used to play in my childhood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    hi, i am done with all 120 levels. is there is any modernize or android game ends ther..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    how to play 38 level and the wall is too high I can't jump it to catch the flag please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    please work more on this android game it is not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    this is awesome it is strees free android game amazing and interesting one of my favorite android game I guess who fell stress should play this game..............

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    I hate this android game because of the controls 😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Amazing but very tough. This is also data free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    I like it this android game because super duper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Overall android game is very amazing but collision detection is very poor. Use capsule shape collision for player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    amazing improve control will support the well android game play it is difficult to control the movements graphics is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Could not play 10th is not moving after some point even if u try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    what to do in ur 10 level there is no exit plz support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    it is not opening after 4th level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    I liked it..good easy game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    This is a stress free android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure World for Crash! Super World Castle review [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    the best super mario android game for crash bandicoot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure World for Crash! Super World Castle review [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    the crash bandicoot taste created this super mario bros android game unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    Bought for a 3 year old girl who loves the minnie-rella episode of mickey mouse clubhouse. She loves this book and reads it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    My daughter and I enjoyed the book will purchase more in the future. Amazing bedtime read. Will recommend this book to parents with small ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    Cute book! Amazing and simplified for young children. My 2 year old loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    This is a cute enough story. But the format on my screen cuts off parts of the illustrations. This makes the book look very jumbled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I absolutely love this book has a designated reading level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I bought this book to read with my fresh reader. She loves Minnie and loved this book. It was hard for her at first but she's gotten the hang of it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    Nice book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I did not order this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    My babysitter's daughter loves Mickey Mouseclubhouse and she enjoys this episode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    Cute story, my grand daughter loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    Bought for a 3 year old girl who loves the minnie-rella episode of mickey mouse clubhouse. She loves this book and reads it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    My daughter and I enjoyed the book will purchase more in the future. Amazing bedtime read. Will recommend this book to parents with small ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    Cute book! Amazing and simplified for young children. My 2 year old loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    This is a cute enough story. But the format on my screen cuts off parts of the illustrations. This makes the book look very jumbled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    I absolutely love this book has a designated reading level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    I bought this book to read with my fresh reader. She loves Minnie and loved this book. It was hard for her at first but she's gotten the hang of it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    Nice book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    I did not order this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    The book was long but,a amazing bookAnd it's a book that my brother liked👄💋💗💝💞💟👍👌💓💜💛💚💙❤👅👄💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋and that's all for today by

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Minnie: Minnierella (World of Reading (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-7-18 18:0

    My babysitter's daughter loves Mickey Mouseclubhouse and she enjoys this episode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    This android game is very addictive. I obtain on for a second and end up still playing an hour later every time. Near the beginning, you feel more strong and the android game is fun but then the longer you play, the easier it is to spot the flaws. Stuff become too expensive and the beasts are mostly useless. I've been strictly using the blue variety. They tell you to mix and match but you have to have high health or they won't create it to deal high damage. Still needs actual balancing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Problem: o much relying on ads, ads is too long create it 5 - 10 sec., Egg ads cooldown time need to be shorten. ck of meat resource and egg resource, meat can only obtained by Ads chances and via gold purchase which is getting expensive every time you by meat. Egg need to have another resource besides watching ads or create Egg rewards on watching ads higher. Eggs and Meats are essential in order to advance from the android game but its locked behind like paywall. ck of content. PS modernize suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    cant play again in android device 8.1 ver pls support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    amazing combining and destroying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    amazing android game to pass time with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    fun. great. entertainingly simple. 😶

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    amazing idle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Beast War: Destroy the World in an Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Data Www.Open-Youth.org/get-known-to-the-practice-of-online-gambling/ reviews www.party-poker-player.com/black-jack-rules-payouts-kind-of-blackjack-wagers/ reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/sky777 reviews Basic pik2poker.org/las-vega-hotels-winning-live-roulette/ reviews lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/918kiss sword apologetics& reviews Data www.lolasla.com reviews Google 918Kiss.party/downloads/1026-rollex11-downloads reviews Desert www.p4u.s2l.at/guestbook/ reviews Data ace333.gdn/index.php/download/22-mega888 reviews Home for Www.Ongbaby.com reviews mesafood.ru/component/k2/itemlist/user/5140 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online 918Kiss.party/home/918kiss-scr888/1412-918kiss-scr888 reviews Data www.mochizuki.com/cgi/bbs/g_book.cgi/rk=0/rs=odnoamkuris.blogspot.com/g_book.cgi reviews Data www.newegg.com/p/pl?d=강남매직미러초이스instagram⊀O1○_2891_2503⊁❣강남야구장❣ 강남풀싸롱 떨어진އ 하러Ղ강남풀싸롱 강남풀싸롱 강남야구장Ն놈도 것 운필레아는 reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home myslot.live/games/mega888/13-mega888%2Fgames%2Fplay8oy%2F14-play8oy reviews www.guidesdecasino.com/2018/why-is-918kiss-the-new-leader-in-the-online-gambling.htm reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home myslot.live/games/live22/10-live22/games/play8oy/14-play8oy reviews 10x www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Affiliate lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/3win8 reviews Lions Clubs scr888slot.online reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter