Contractor WorkZone - www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/live22 Management Tool Reviews & Opinions


Submit Contractor WorkZone - www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/live22 Management Tool review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractor WorkZone - Business Management Tool review [App]  2018-12-21 21:6

    $10-150 a month subscription. I had to make an acc just to see the pricing. Had to pick a plan and make a trial acc to even try the system. I dont care if it is a excellent solution its already going about everything wrong. Present a demo company profile and publish in-app purchases in the program listing. Might change my mind but I doubt I will look at it again. Too a lot of alternatives with more promising and upfront representations of their progams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I'm looking at starting my first online based business which is something like a blog. I found this to be a motivational sort of outline of the blog process. I am a beginner, so I'm not qualified to say whether this is comprehensive or not in terms of the scope of blogging. I had hoped to search a book that explains more technical issues. The section on plug-ins for instance, suggests multiple plug-ins for success but it does not break down what the plug-ins do: in terms of their functions or what various qualities or levels of them might exist out there or why I might even wish them. It just tells me to search them online and learn how they work. The problem I have with some expert written books is that the author knows so much they forget what it's like to know nothing and so unintentionally skip over some necessary problems that prove to be stumbling blocks for novices As I read through the section on plug-ins though, most info felt like it was written in a foreign language. The thought of having to go online and explore what each of these plug-ins do is overwhelming and then return to the text is discouraging. I think what would support the next edition is to add a glossary of terms at the back of the book. That method I could respond my own questions quickly within the book itself and then I have to go outside of it don't lose the momentum I've gained an understanding and concentration.Overall I found this to be motivational and have complete confidence that the author knows what they are writing about. In this regard it's something like Boot Camp – you obtain thrown in and you got to swim. That's the attitude. Intentional or not.But if you're OK with that learning style you will probably love this – and if you're not OK with that learning style – you probably need to learn to be -in order to become a successful blogger. At least that's my take away and I am going for it. Of course the author invites you to subscribe to his blog, both to hold up with what's the newest and as he explains throughout the book – to grow his own email list which is valuable. Looks like a win-win to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    You need to know this book is only 39 pages, 1.5 spaced, larger type. The contents read like a powerpoint presentation. Here is one example on how to create your blog post go viral: "If you wish to make a blog post that will likely go viral, you wish to create sure it has the following qualities: (the following written with bullet points) "Relevant: Your subject should be relevant; Helpful: Your subject should address and provide a solution to a common problem; Well-Organized: You blog post should be well-organized; Private and Engaging: Your blog post must feel like a conversation with a amazing friend; and Detailed: Your blog post must include detailed info on the subject being addressed". That's all there is on creating a viral post. The rest of the guidance is similar. It is not worth the money. You can search better info with one Google search.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Contractor WorkZone - www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/live22 Management Tool or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Contractor WorkZone - www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/live22 Management Tool video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I can't believe I spent $15 on this. There is some useful info here, but it's ironically content not good (short and wordy) and very poorly written with typos all over the place. You'll obtain a few amazing hints and recommendations, but mainly it's info you can obtain for free in a couple hours online. I bought this because it had high ratings, and I'm really shocked that it did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Now a days, Blogging has become a very famous source of earning simple money.- Are you unemployed?- Looking for ways to earn money?- Thinking of starting Blogging business?Then begin reading the book and fulfill your this book you will obtain all sorts of idea and hints and tricks similar to ntents that included here:-- how to make a blog website (with examples)- best method to choose niche subjects for Blog website (with examples)- how to design blog website (with examples)- method to make useful and informative post (with examples)- process to make blog content (with examples)- best steps to generate traffic ( as traffic is very necessary for Blog )This book will be useful for not only the beginners who are thinking about to enter the blogging profession but also for the expert who already have Blog site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I have some mixed feelings about this book. The promise was to present someone how to replace their income with blogging. Well, yes and no would be my take on this.While Hirsch did briefly outline the mechanics of set up a www service and the blogging tools required to obtain started, there was not a lot of conversation about the things to look for and about the tools that are required or how they might support a blogging website. Knowing in a book like this, it would be an impossible task to look at and review each tool, it would have helped the case to talk about the type of tools in depth, along with a tactic for their use. The when, what, and how of a tool like "x" would be useful and the things to look for when tool me extra discussion regarding the keywords review tools would have been helpful also. This subject was covered in a few paragraphs, yet the discussion about it deserved a bigger paint brush. This might lead into a bigger discussion about how to use these tools to research things similar to what one might wish to blog about. Obviously it would be an extensive conversation to test to present someone how to search what they would wish to blog about, but a step through of a blogging subject of any sort as an example would have been I am not a blogging expert (yet...I did finish the book and plan to begin one soon), I will say that I felt he covered all the steps for getting up and running. There are a few typos but the writing style was conversational and fun at times. For the price, it probably is the best outline style book for getting introduced to the things required to obtain your own blog up and running.I will say this, Hirsch did take the time to place some reality into the blogging adventure. He talked about the work required to create a go of it and the time and effort it takes to do this it the 'end all guide' to blogging? Well that is yet to be seen in my own results. Is it a amazing reference tool that can support you obtain started in the crazy globe of blogging? It just might be.Well done overall and certainly worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Blogging can be a source of income but it takes hard work too. This book talks about blogging from conception. It can be an enterprising endeavor when done right. I read this blog thinking that writing a blog and earning from it [email protected]#$%!&ing two birds with one stone. But then, there are lot of things that I need to learn. I need to identify a niche that is not yet saturated with bloggers. If I follow this book's advice, I can do a sport's commentary. I can do a healthy buff blog or I can do a "how to be a amazing boyfriend blog." Hmmm. This book gave me a lot of ideas. I just have to create a concrete plan and follow it to its completion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I am so glad I bought this book. Efron created the process of becoming a profitable blogger clear and concise. By sharing his easy formula it created it clear how to begin a blog, how to blog and share your particular niche and later (hopefully, sooner than later) profit from blogging. He has simply created the process simple to follow. I've read books about blogging before, but for some reason, this one clicked. Efron writes info as if he were sharing it with a friend. The easy dialogue makes the fundamentals come alive. I can't wait to follow his formula and begin profiting. I enjoyed the book, it was effortless to read and comprehend. I definitely recommend this book. Creativity Business Plan for Artists and Artists at Heart: A Step by Step tutorial from discovery to implementation of your Creative Potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Another "pamphlet" purporting to be "The Ultimate Guide". Beware of these types of "books" that seem to be increasing on Amazon. They are nothing more than a few pages of data gleaned from the internet. You will much better off Googling "Blogging'' where you will search better info and not waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Blogging is a very broad subject to reckon with. This is a certain job that takes time and patience for you to be able to be successful one day. A lot of people are trying to search a method looking for strategies and other ways to drive them to that goal they have been working for themselves. This book has everything you required to know in terms of blogging. It tutorials you to begin in taking on this kind of field in business. You have to be really focused in doing this for this could be the only method that could support you somehow. Definitely commendable for those who are looking for a particular book like this. Would pay off the hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Well, This book is really awesome! I have been very curious for how to create cash on blogging and how to begin blogging! This book really helps me understanding how the blogging works and how you earn from it! Also this book gives me ideas on how to begin blogging and very excited to begin it. Though I am beginner this book really enlighten me on blogging and surely will do my best do it. No doubt this book is best seller becuase the content on this book is very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payable: Contractor Management review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    I am a contractor and a payment was created three times on my behalf and they have not paid me anything. And that was 3 weeks ago.. I cant contact anyone. They dont have a phone number to contact support. So i am hungry waiting for cash that is rightfully mine and that i earned. I look this company up with bbb and i cant search them so i am calling the bbb today. This has gone on method to long and i think this company is a FRAUD!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payable: Contractor Management review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    I downloaded this application so I could answer to the not good contractor who still hasn't been paid through an application that claims "fast" service. You can't hide behind your application that read our primary information and then say in response, we are trying to fix it, it could be that you (us) place the wrong payment info. My response, test again. Very rarely do people mess up primary information in this technology day in age on how to obtain paid. Your service is defective and fraudulent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payable: Contractor Management review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    I've used this application for the latest 3 years. It's a amazing idea on paper but in reality doesn't work very well. My largest problem with it is that about 50% of the time the application will not load all the method from mobile devices which is a major problem since clocking in and out mobility is it's basic purpose, at least for our company. The one saving grace when it won't load all the method is that it does load enough to at least log hours (different than clocking in and out). If it's not loading though you can forget about viewing the hours that you have already logged or if you are an administrator, approving hours etc. For the next two or three days unless you have a desk top. ( I've never tried to use payable with a laptop but it does have the same problems on tablets.) Over the latest 3 years I've tried using payable in 3 various Android device devices, the recent being the Nexus 6p. I have also tried using it with an iPad. It has been consistently un reliable when it comes to loading across all d devices and doesn't matter if I'm using wireless connection or LATE Either. These problems are not specific to myself, other Co workers have the same complaints. Obviously using payable isn't up to me or we wouldn't be using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payable: Contractor Management review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    What a not good platform for independent contractors. I am a contractor through Wag, a dog walking service. Wag payroll emailed Payable help almost immediately when they heard that I wanted my payments on Monday, November 20th to be processed and paid to me by Monday, November 27th despite Thanksgiving being in the way. Payable help did not respond, therefore I would not keep my payments on November 27th because they would not be processed on Tuesday, November 21st. If you wish to hold your clients intact, maybe begin by responding to them in a timely manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payable: Contractor Management review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    In my opinion this application is garbage on a Samsung Note 5. The interface is black and all of the data fields don't present up so I was unable to set up an account. I emailed help twice and they still haven't responded to me. I have used much better apps so I am not sure why anyone is using this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payable: Contractor Management review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    The application won't allow me log into my acc on my fresh phone... It sends me to a broken login page and bounces me right back to it even after entering my credentials properly. Major disappointment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payable: Contractor Management review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    If you're employer uses this to pay you you're better off quitting right now. I've had payment held on Payable for over six weeks now with not a single response to customer service and my company can't seem to obtain their cash back to pay me either. Absolute worst customer service ever mostly because it's completely nonexistent. Honestly amazed this company hasn't been sued or shut down it seems like everyone who has used it has had an poor experience and all the decent reviews are fake lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payable: Contractor Management review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    It's been over a week since my estimated pay day and I still haven't gotten my pay yet. Application doesn't work plus there isn't a amazing help system. Don't use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payable: Contractor Management review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    I had the application when I was on iPhone, worked great, no problems. I obtain it on Android device and it won't allow me sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payable: Contractor Management review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Can I please search out what banks are compatible .I thought the bank I got my secure debit card would work but unfortunately it was not..I need to add one asap ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payable: Contractor Management review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    It works thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payable: Contractor Management review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Love this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payable: Contractor Management review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    In the occurrence of the SLIGHTEST error, your payment could be delayed for days. When your only source of income is processed by Tiempo, you never know when the payment will present up. They say 3-4 days but it's not guaranteed (and no longer expected at this point). I'll be half method through the following pay period before I will actually keep my paycheck. If you (or your contractors) have bills that have to be paid on time, need groceries, or like the idea of having a roof over your head, I would highly recommend you continue to store around for a various payment system. Hopefully there is a more reliable system out there as I am very tired of the uncertainty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payable: Contractor Management review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    It makes keeping track of time working on different customers projects very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payable: Contractor Management review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    I want I could see the accumulated hours per project easily, not just per client. I'm a student and I'm just trying to hold track of how long each project takes total for my records.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payable: Contractor Management review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payable: Contractor Management review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    This application is awesome. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payable: Contractor Management review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Amazing app. The devs behind this project are very proactive and will help in all ways possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payable: Contractor Management review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    I've used Tiempo since the beta stage. The squad is very responsive and helpful. Whatever limitations the application may have, I'm confident they will resolve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payable: Contractor Management review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Love love love this app!! I can track my hours by each job and with one click I'm timed in and Tiempo is doing all the calculating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payable: Contractor Management review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Would be great, but i miss an timer control in the notification center

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payable: Contractor Management review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    The application seams amazing for me but it only has one currency supported. Would like to see GBP as well. Plus it crashes every time I go on support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payable: Contractor Management review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    This application has everything I need. There are a few kinks with operating on my phone, but tech help responded immediately and is working on the fixes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payable: Contractor Management review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    JANU 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payable: Contractor Management review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Guuuuuuuud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payable: Contractor Management review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payable: Contractor Management review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Easy to use and works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Category Therapy: Categories review [App]  2019-4-27 13:34

    This application has been very useful in working on a dozens of cognitive and language goals with my clients. It contains some motivating categories, like vehicle parts. i would like to see more categories added! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    As a teacher of an infant room in daycare I love this app. It gives us so a lot of opportunity to reach out to the parents and allow them know exactly how there kid is and what they are up to. It is also a fast method to create she all kid info is documented in a very quick past and watchful environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    The application is ok but I would preferred to sent messagea via the computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    Works ok for what it does. I want the updates allowed for more info about my kid specifically. (For example, how much of a meal they ate that day, how they did at an activity, etc.) Also, why are messages to teachers limited to only 140 characters or so? (Android devices) My wife's apple phone doesn't seem to have this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    It's a amazing app. It allows us to stay in contact with the teachers. Only complaint is when we keep a notice we don't know who is sending the message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    I thought I had an issue, similar to the application during check-in/check-out process, but it turned out to be an problem with it attempting to connect to some CableWIFI network, when I got to the zone of the school, and then essentially, took me off my phone's 4G network. I figured out the solution for this issue, and have come back here to change my rating back to 5 from 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    Overall it is a amazing application but its really needing a method to sync calendar with other platforms like Google calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    A piece of the functionality I search really frustrating is the messages. Alternatively between Sent and received seems really weird. More importantly though, I wish the option to 'like' a notice so teachers know I saw it. Also- I wish to 'like' images or updates as required so teachers know I see and appreciate them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    On my old phone I was getting all my grandsons notifications but wasn't able to download videos. Got a fresh phone and had to reinstall the app. First I was having problems with fresh password and there was no guidance how to change password...but figured it out. Now even though I set push notifications...i won't keep notifications regarding my grandson. I have to go into the app. When I sent an email about the problem I received an obvious response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    I want that it would only present the amount of fresh messages. Not messages in total. And that you don't have to flip from messages sent to messages received. It kind of confusing. But other than that love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    Awesome application that lets me know what's going on at my children's daycare. LOVE IT. I havent had any problems with crashing or not being able to view something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    Created transitioning easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    We use this application for our dog daycare and are going to be very sad to allow it go now that we are looking to do overnight care. We want we could convince you all to create a dog application with just a few tweaks and you'd have access to a whole fresh market!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    Want I could view a single feed for all children. Also want the notifications would be consolidated when my phone has been off or otherwise disconnected from the internet for hours. On a busy day, I have to wait as each individual modernize causes a notification noise, when only one ding would be sufficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    We use Brightwheel at our kid care center and it is wonderful. The parents love getting true time updates of their kids throughout the day. The teachers like the ease of the program and that they don't have to fill out a lot of everyday paperwork. As an administrator, I have enjoyed being able to view ratios and oversee communications between my teachers and parents. I also have fun being able to have electronic sign in and out sheets and activity logs...it saves on the amount of papers we have floating around the office. The Brightwheel staff is very friendly and helpful with any questions. It has improved the quality of our program!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    Never had an issue! I love that I can see what my 4 month old is doing. Like what he ate and such.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    Will only take routing numbers and not a straight up credit/debit card... Other than that it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    Can't edit my child's picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    Amazing app. Love that we can download our child's pictures and videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    Our fresh in-home daycare uses this app, and it's magic. As a developer (though, not for apps) I can appreciate a clean UI, solid performance and rich functionality and options. Keeping track of my kid at the daycare has never been easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    Amazing app. Simple to use. Much quicker than writing in communication books all the time. Could use some tweaks here and there but the developers are continually updating the application so I can't complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    Love it! It would be even better if I could see which teacher is entering updates and which is responding to my messages. The developers are very responsive to feedback and work to create the application helpful to parents. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    Amazing application with a very amazing interface, I just want we could save videos! Update: OMG we can save videos now!!!! A large thanks to Brightwheel and the developers, you all have created this mommy's night!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    This application is awesome! I love that the the theachers mesaage me or i can notice them to see whats going on. I like activities check-in as well. All in all amazing app. Amazing job to whoeever created this app! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    This is the best put ever. I am a very satisfied parent and so is my baby girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    Thank you for quickly addressing my request for downloadable videos. Perfect app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    you were on shark tank what happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    Just starting using it in our early learning center and I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    This application is constantly changing and making me do an up grade that costs money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    Why is the application not working now??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    Now that I’m able to download videos, I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    While the application itself works amazing and I think the concept of this is amazing also, as a daycare teacher I feel like I spend too time updating things on my phone when my focus should be on my kids. We went from paper sheets to this and while it saves paper I feel it takes more time away from the main focus of my day (my kids)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    Very professional. Amazing information daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    The application is nice, but it doesn't work for its audience. Working parents don't obtain to sit on their phones all day. My daycare used to have precious status, and i liked getting the notifications in my email because I could see them while I worked. Now that they switched, I don't obtain a possibility to see them most of the time. BW has a nice UI and it functions beautifully, but it useless if i can't obtain the updates anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    My son daycare uses Brightwheel. I love the application features of activity updates. Its gives my husband and I a peace of mind to know our son is doing well. Today9/27 , the application suddenly stopped working. I sent an email to brightwheel customer service and their response was prompt. Thank you, Hallie of brightwheel for your support and reassurance. Satisfied to say the application is up and running; ready for tomorrow fresh discoveries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    I love all the features just needs one more. The calendar needs work, parents dont obtain notified of date ads, i want there was reminder alarms for example on a day closed it notifies parent 1 month ahead then 2 weeks then a week then a day in advance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    overall the application is okay. but I am not receiving push notifications except for check in and check out . I've tried updating uninstalling 're installing making sure notifications are on for phone and the application and talked with the representative but I am still not getting notifications unless I manually refresh UPDATE: THANK YOU SOOO MUCH for adding the alerts I needed. this is really amazing now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    So far it's okay, however we have issues using it on an Android device device it's a small slow and crashes/shuts down constantly. Is it compatible with Android?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    I appreciate that Brightwheel gives me a glimpse into my child's day, but I've been having some problems lately. About a month ago I was not receiving any notifications, once I updated the application the issue was solved. However, today it won't load. The application is saying there are no notifications, even though I received a push notification. I have updated the app, restarted my phone etc., but nothing has worked. Not quite sure what the issue is now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-1-10 13:8

    This application is ok, but we still have to send paper sheets to daycare saying when the latest feed and diaper change was and what time we're picking up. If there was a method for parents to add food/ potty updates for the morning, that would be helpful. I know patents can send a notice to accomplish this, but it would be more useful to integrate it with the rest of the tracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    Once I am able to delete invoices then I will definitely do a 5 star rating. Also method to a lot of automated popups. Also 20 a month for 8 children when I am just a home daycare is extremely expensive. It would be excellent if there were more pricing options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    I got charged twice and I still haven't gotten my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    I love to be up to date with my son

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    Never updates in true time and I hate it!!!!!! This application is supposed to create me feel secure about where my kid is and when and it consistently fails me. WHAT THE HELL!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    Now all features that were free, including the kid check in kiosk, are locked in the premium version. Luckily my state is rolling out a free system so I don't have to pay for an application I don't use a majority of the features of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    I just switched over from iOS and I like this Android device ver better, HOWEVER, I would like a method to choose image and video download location. I wish videos and images to download to my gallery, but right now only pictures do. Videos end up in my Downloads directory which just makes them harder to share.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    Do we have to ask for an update? Or do the teachers do it during or at the end of the day. I had to ask for an modernize of my child.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    It keeps closing out. Saying that the application is not working. What is going on with this app... Needs fixing ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    It almost never works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    I would like to suggest a method to choose more then one classroom to highlight children from when making a multi-kid post. Often I have a mixed class and it's very frustrating to place up the same posts/pictures in 2-5 classrooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    Want I could view a single feed for all children. Also want the notifications would be consolidated when my phone has been off or otherwise disconnected from the internet for hours. On a busy day, I have to wait as each individual modernize causes a notification noise, when only one ding would be sufficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    I use this for my in home daycare and the parents love it! They obtain updates throughout the day and can see pictures. I use the free ver and it offers enough options to obtain the job done. I also love the invoice option and the reports in billing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    Amazing for my in-home Montessori infant classroom! Simple to record information, upload images and send notes to parents. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    Would love if teachers could simply switch between users rather than sign in and out every time they need to post an update. Also, we have a lot of parents commenting on how they would like the ability to present appreciation for updates such as a like or love button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    As a teacher of an infant room in daycare I love this app. It gives us so a lot of opportunity to reach out to the parents and allow them know exactly how there kid is and what they are up to. It is also a fast method to create she all kid info is documented in a very quick past and watchful environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    The application is ok but I would preferred to sent messagea via the computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    Works ok for what it does. I want the updates allowed for more info about my kid specifically. (For example, how much of a meal they ate that day, how they did at an activity, etc.) Also, why are messages to teachers limited to only 140 characters or so? (Android devices) My wife's apple phone doesn't seem to have this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    It's a amazing app. It allows us to stay in contact with the teachers. Only complaint is when we keep a notice we don't know who is sending the message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    I thought I had an issue, similar to the application during check-in/check-out process, but it turned out to be an problem with it attempting to connect to some CableWIFI network, when I got to the zone of the school, and then essentially, took me off my phone's 4G network. I figured out the solution for this issue, and have come back here to change my rating back to 5 from 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    Overall it is a amazing application but its really needing a method to sync calendar with other platforms like Google calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightwheel - Classroom Management & Business Tool review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    On my old phone I was getting all my grandsons notifications but wasn't able to download videos. Got a fresh phone and had to reinstall the app. First I was having problems with fresh password and there was no guidance how to change password...but figured it out. Now even though I set push notifications...i won't keep notifications regarding my grandson. I have to go into the app. When I sent an email about the problem I received an obvious response.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter