Convey Live Reviews & Opinions


Submit Convey Live review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convey Live review [App]  2018-12-5 13:6

    i had a interview id been looking forward to all week and when i obtain here the video is green and grainy i tried both my pc and galaxy i had to reschedule this could have cost me a job this need to be fixed asap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Well with Young Living review [App]  2018-4-30 21:0

    This is such a amazing learning tool. Appreciate the time and effort the application team place into making this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Well with Young Living review [App]  2018-4-30 21:0

    So much information presented in a easy and simple to understand for fresh users. A worthwhile investment.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Convey Live or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Convey Live video reviews and related movies:

    See CONVEY - live at NRG studios - Nothing But a Love Song on youtube.

     related image

    See Have Mercy - To Convey / Co-Exisit (live) on youtube.

     related image

    See Convey - The Way (Live at NRG) on youtube.

     related image

    See Millennium Live | Convey Health Solutions on youtube.

     related image

    See First Look at Team Convey- 4v4 GBs w/Live Coms and Quad Feed! on youtube.

     related image

    See Convey UX 2015 Live Drawing Session 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Mesut Kurtis - Convey My Greetings | مسعود كُرتِس - ودي لي سلامي | Live in Bosnia on youtube.

     related image

    See Car Convey and Security of Uttar Pradesh's Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath - Live Video on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Well with Young Living review [App]  2018-4-30 21:0

    Jen is so knowledgeable, I've followed Jen for about 2 yrs now and I still learn fresh info, she in a heck of a wealth of knowledge! TY Jen for doing what you do! Looking forward to this app, I'm sure I'll love it as I do the EO Bar!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Well with Young Living review [App]  2018-4-30 21:0

    Awesome application to recommend for members who just got their PSK! An application I recommend after this one, by the same developer, theEObar app! So awesome and worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Well with Young Living review [App]  2018-4-30 21:0

    Jen is a unbelievable educator. As soon as this option became available it was a must have for me. Can't wait to use and share this tool. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Well with Young Living review [App]  2018-4-30 21:0

    This is a amazing application for anyone fresh two essential oils or just received their starter kit. Very impressed with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Well with Young Living review [App]  2018-4-30 21:0

    Simple to understand and search what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Well with Young Living review [App]  2018-4-30 21:0

    Amazing information!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live NFL - Free Live Video review [App]  2018-9-24 21:0

    Video only plays for a few mins and the gets chop off. Crappy application not worth downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live NFL - Free Live Video review [App]  2018-9-24 21:0

    🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live NFL - Free Live Video review [App]  2018-9-24 21:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    They Live review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    I have to admit up front to liking every single, John Carpenter movie. They are works of art in there special style and quality. This is actually my favorite of all of them. There could be a criticism that this film is didactic and sends some sort of clumsy political or philosophical notice but I'd have to answer that you simply don't obtain it. Unlike the modern propensity for films to test to hammer home some political point or perspective, the notice here is only window dressing. The notice may (or may not) be necessary but instead of getting caught up in some sort of self-important moralizing, let's remember this is a film - and a SciFi action film at that. (that is the approach in my opinion) If I would compare films to literature or film makers to authors I'd compare Carpenter to Hemingway - although Carpenter specializes in anti-heroes and sometimes over-the-top characters, while Hemingway is understated. They are analogous for their own medium. This is action, sci-fi but like Hemingway's stories, this is a man's movie. Straight forward. Fun at times, brutal at times and even funny at times. Hold a watch out for one of the amazing one-liners in film history when the star is in the bank - only peripherally similar to "bazooka." A+ to Roddy Piper as well. When I first saw this film I had zero expectation from him. Now I want he'd have created a lot more movies...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    They Live review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Life's a @#$%! and she's back on heat! They Live is directed by John Carpenter who also adapts the screenplay form the short story Eight O'Clock in the Morning written by Ray Nelson. It stars Roddy Piper, Keith David and Meg Foster. Melody is by Alan Howarth (and Carpenter) and cinematography by Gary B. Kibbe. Unemployed drifter Nada (Piper) wanders into the town looking to search work, but upon finding a special pair of sunglasses he sees a various globe to everyone else. It's a globe frequented by an alien race who are using the Earth for their own nefarious means. See The Truth! Carpenter does subversive sci-fi and it's a whole bunch of fun. Stripped back it's evident that They Live is Carpenter's wry observation on the politico posers who endorse the rich getting richer and everybody else sliding down the pole; to where they stop nobody knows! It's also a blatant paean to the glorious years of the 1950s when paranoia based sci-fi schlockers and creaky monster features ruled the air waves. It's also a wonderfully macho driven action movie, laced with comedy as well. You can rest assured there will be plenty of shooting, punching, dodging and spoken lines to create you smile. Piper is no Kurt Russell, but we shouldn't keep that versus him because he fills the role nicely. With muscular frame, 80s hair and a quip on the tongue, he is most assuredly a Carpenter leading man for the 80s. Alongside him is the reassuring presence of Keith David, himself a beefcake and also one of the coolest muthas on the planet. It's simple to believe that these two can save the planet, even after nearly beating each other to a pulp during a prolonged side-alley war sequence, where Carpenter doesn't miss a possibility to parody professional wrestling. While away from the beef, Meg Foster gets the lead lady role, with those awesome eyes nestling in perfectly with the globe Carpenter has created. Carpenter does political? Yes, but it's not the be all and end all of his intentions. He wanted to create an action sci-fi schlocker with sly politico undertones as motives. And that's exactly what he did. Joyously so. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Only Live Once review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Eddie and Joan were two amazing looking people… You Only Live Once is directed by Fritz Lang and written by C. Graham Baker and Gene Towne. It stars Sylvia Sidney, Henry Fonda, Barton MacLane, Jean Dixon and William Gargan. Melody is by Alfred Newman and cinematography by Leon Shamroy. He has been pounding on the door of that execution chamber since the day he was born. One of Fritz Lang's first American productions is a cracker-jack proto-noir, a leading light (darkly shaded of course) in the sub-genre of fugitive lovers on the lam pictures. Story leans on the legend of Bonnie and Clyde and finds Fonda as three times jailbird Eddie Taylor. After strings are pulled and promises made, Eddie gets released into the arms of his adoring gal, Jo Graham (Sidney). Determined to go straight and settle down with Jo, Eddie finds a society not ready to forgive and forget, worst still, he's old comrades in criminal arms have cooked something up and it's not going to be amazing news for Eddie. Cue the Romeo & Juliet factor as two lovers love each other so much they will stop at nothing to be together and to test and create the other one happy. Lang brings his expressionistic bent to the tragi noir tale, drifting fogs, mists and spider web shadows across key scenes. Canted angles feature, reflections in a psychological eye also play their part, while the protection of animals theme – and the continuing frog motif - further strengthens the otherworldly – cum - nightmarish aura that so often permeated Lang's movies. The action scenes are deftly marshalled by the director, with a smoke grenade led robbery and a prison escape particularly worthy of luring you to the end of your seat. Lang also gets fine performances from his lead actors, Sidney is not done too a lot of favours by the screenplay, where she is saddled with one of those compliant love interest roles, but she brings a quality to her scenes with Fonda that earns respect. Fonda is amazing in what is a two-fold role, shifting skilfully between a tender lover to an embittered man, he's a triumphant fulcrum for all the different strands that Lang is weaving together. It has been argued that it's a movie that's too morally grey, but as movie noir lovers will tell you, this is no poor thing, especially when Lang marries up his superb visuals with alienation, fatalism and pessimism. Historically necessary to movie noir and Lang fans, You Only Live Once is an ambiguous gem. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    So cool! A small frustrating when the connection is lost and the 'please stand by' notice comes up but I suppose that can't be helped. The best part...sunrises...just awe-inspiring! And learning global geography I didn't pay attention to in high school!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Amazing app, but unfortunately the feed is so flakey... The photos can be spectacular, but the downlink is never quick enough to supply an HD quality signal. Can be so much better, but a amazing achievement to supply a public viewing platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Just got this app. I payed the 99 cents for adv free. So far love it. I would have prefered to have had the option to shop the videos or images in a various folder like the external sd card. The program does not give you that option. Perhaps this would be a feature in some future update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Live feed has had no signal since I installed this app. I have a Galaxy S6 edge that I just got so it's not my phone. Definitely uninstalling this app. I'm really disappointed that this application is not working properly so I can see the Earth from the ISS, but it's always showing a black screen. I don't wish to uninstall but what choice do I have. I feel like I'm missing out on a amazing experience to watch earth live from space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Signal can be a bit hit and miss, but there's no getting away from how amazing it is to be able to drop in on these live feeds as we wish. Thanks so much for making it possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I can't quite search words strong enough to describe how much I love this app!! Its the closest I'll ever obtain to seeing inside the zone station. Its an aperitif to some of the breathtaking sights the astronauts obtain to see...love it,love it,love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    It's just Sooooo Coooool !!! About every few months there's something new. Latest week I watched the astronauts work outside the Zone Station for 6 hours, re-enter through the airlock and have their spacesuits removed while attached to the wall inside the Station. Later they had a webcast, answering all types of questions from Facebook, Twitter and schools around the country. Today they asked Houston, Mission Control, for a football android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Amazing. Seeing the earth from zone like this is so beautiful, and the application works perfectly. It even has a chat system with a translation feature so that you can talk to people all over the world. Extremely cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Very relaxing I place this application on at night before I go to bed and it makes me think how attractive the Earth really is. And how unappreciative globe leaders are toward our attractive planet Earth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    It's is beautiful cool,shame there went any more cameras views of inside see squad or views of is. I give 5 because it's a cool idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Amazing app. I love it. It warns you for sunrise and sunset as well when they can be seen from ISS. The application also features tv and live feeds for launches or conferences.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    AWESOME application l have taken THE MOST INCREDIBLY WILD PHOTOS INCLUDING SPACEWALKS IN LIVE TIME THANKS SO MUCH HUGZ HRH TZARINA PRINCESS WC MELISSA BENNETT MEKHAIL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    After install this app, i got night. Damn, my country already at night too... 😋. Relax.... This must be not long for wait. I wish to see the earth at sunrise...😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    At last, a proper application for the 21st century. Astonishing views and millions of green eyes looking up with so much jealousy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    It is the best application ever please guys download this application you won't regret it. downloading this application was the best thing I could have downloaded is freaking awe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    The 720p camera HD stream produces distorted photos on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    What can I say, I just have fun looking at this from time to time. Always works. Samsung Galaxy S8+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    This application shows one of the views from the ISS... It looks amazing... I want we could see the earth directly in 90°and not in an angle as the cameras are placed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Its awesome to see the views from up there but do have problems with the live feed dropping out... usually when its sunrise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    In she I just caught this application on a poor day or there is some other variable in play, but it has been disappointing to watch the counter for a sunset/sunrise and only see dark or lost signal. Will hold trying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    If you ever wish to be an astronaut? This application is amazing, brings the life of an astronaut to your phone. I was able to watch the solar eclipse from space. How amazing is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    It's cool but whish you could zoom in and obtain a small more detail .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I'm so in love with this app"""" Shows me how huge is our God,,,,there is a lot of skyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Incredibly fascinating! It is something that's so true but feels completely unreal! Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Fascinating to watch in true time. Really enjoyed watching the sunrises and sunsets from above our planet. Some mentally amazing photos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Very cool! Amazing app. I would have given 5 stars but some of the pre-recorded presentation are in a various language. Maybe add subtitles option? Other than that, no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Very cool application with lot's of cool features, I've gotten lot's of people hooked!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Coolest application ever. Just been watching a live zone walk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Brilliant. Seen sunset like never before while horizontal on floor. Paid to remove ad's would have paid more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Awesome. Thank you for all you do. So cool to watch the ISS fly over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Amazing app. but some time it's create you sad... Thumbs up from me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Had this for ages now. Just mesmerising to watch the Earth from the ISS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Thanks for going where I did not secure enough education to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Are you kidding? Only 4.6? Every living person needs this app. Should deffinitely notify earlier when happenings are approching. Fantastic, fast, fluid and fun. I fall asleep with this on my television often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Excellent. Changes the point of view and helps understand how little we are and how huge we are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I will admit, I was surprised at first because it was offline when I first used it. But when it started working I was blown away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    This is awesome! One of humanity's greatest achievements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Love this app. So cool to watch the sunrises and sunsets!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I love it whatching earth live from zone this is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Truly astonishing. Gives me a small hope for all of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Am I Alone Here?: Notes on Living to Read and Reading to Live review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    I loved this book though it will be hard for me to articulate just exactly why......I will, however, try. The book is very unconventional. Mr. Orner has a love of the short story and though there are a few novels mentioned within this memoir, there are far more short stories. The book is kind of a mix of, review of story, info about the author of the story and Peter Orner's life likened to the story. Not sure if that makes sense but it does create for some amazing reading. Mr. Orner has a dark side to his writing....he is a thinker, he ponders and as with a lot of artists he struggles with the meaning of his life in relation to his gift....which is, most assuredly, on display in this may ask why we wish to know about Mr. Orner's struggles but this book is about far more than that.....a reader, a writer. any lover of the written word will search nuggets of profundity in these pages. The book opened my eyes to all kinds of fresh reading opportunities...it also gave me clues as to how to look at past readings. The format is unusual which allows for contemplation. This book will poke and prod around in my head for a long time. The reading of "Am I Alone Here ?" will, most likely affect everything I read in the future.I applaud Peter Orner for his willingness to share so much raw emotion....to relate it to the stories we read or write, and for his ability to do so in a method that is so engaging. I am so glad I had the opportunity to read this. Not sure if I would have picked it off the shelf . Having read and reviewed it, I search that I have so a lot of people I would like to recommend it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Am I Alone Here?: Notes on Living to Read and Reading to Live review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    Special and fascinating, Orner's latest, a collect of insightful essays/ intimate memoir, quite simply created me fall in love with reading again. Orner here not only highlights the works of authors popular and obscure, but shares why it is he loves to read and how this love of literature helped him obtain through painful chapters of his life such as the death of his father and a divorce. If you love to truly read or are a lapsed reader created numb by airport trash, this book will renew your faith in the power of the written word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Am I Alone Here?: Notes on Living to Read and Reading to Live review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    I loved this book, it's like taking a short story class from the coolest professor ever or a amazing friend. Orner's knowledge, insight and humor added so much to stories I've read and also created me eager to read a lot of more fresh ones. Essential reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Am I Alone Here?: Notes on Living to Read and Reading to Live review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    I came to Peter Orner through his Modern Love essay in the Fresh York Times. I connected with his writing style from the first. His poetic cadence carries you along like a stream taking keep of a leaf. His phrases kind of move through you as you read, making you feel as if you’re in conversation with him. I read his three short stories in the Paris Review, which were conservative and less moving than his essay, but still I wanted more, which is why I picked up “Am I Alone Here?” I didn’t go in with expectations, other than those his writing had suggested, and I knew it was a meditation on reading, an autobiographical memoir-esque experiment of sorts. But it seems something is work is about stories, fiction and truth bound by that secret pact that never lets a reader know which is which. Orner has a method of telling a story about a story that lets you know he’s lived some part of it, too. He lives what he reads, and this seems so necessary for a writer. I love books about writing, especially those that aren’t blatantly about writing. I admire Orner’s compassion for—and deep understanding of—stories. He makes it so that you walk away realizing everything is a story. Stories are how we live. Day in and out, we are living stories. We don’t all write about them, but when we read we’re reminded of this and seem to connect more readily with the idea. Maybe I’m taking away what I’d like here, but this brief foray into reading highlights the ways we are ide from the literary works he undresses here, he shares some sage-like advice. “Stories need no why,” he writes. “They only need to breathe a small on the page.” We don’t need to know the reasons we are telling or writing a particular story because they are essentially a byproduct of what it is to be human (in my humble opinion, not his). He suggests readers—who come in all shapes and literary shades—share the burden of the weight writers—who come in all shapes and literary shades—carry. He dares to claim reading (all thirteen volumes of Chekhov, for instance) isn’t what helps him “write a sentence that breathes,” which goes versus the trite bit of writing advice, to write better, one must read, and read, and read. Orner admits reading alone keeps him alive, and yet his writing seems like the air we’re often looking to breathe. Yes, I am enamored with his writing, but also his honesty and his … um, is it humility? passion? compassion? humanity? I don’t know, but it’s all there.Midway through a rather interesting observation about Captain Ahab, Orner tells us he’s been doing more reading than writing lately (as he writes this gem about reading), and more thinking than both. He asks: “Isn’t thinking a form of writing without the pressure of needing to communicate with anybody?” Then he suggests he’s “testing the chance of writing a book in [his] head without pen, paper, or computer.” I despise this idea, wanting to ask him how one can divorce the idea of thinking from writing—or writing from thinking. I can’t think without writing; through writing we think. But then Socrates feared the pen and perhaps he was one of the greatest thinkers ever … according to Plato’s pen, st small bit, and perhaps this is more for the writer (who won’t read this if he knows what’s amazing for him). According to one of his sources and notes on the notes, when discussing Chekhov in translation, he quotes Roberto Bolaño’s response to how we recognize a work of art in a piece of literature. Essentially, if a child makes it her own after reading it, and whether faithfully or not reinterprets it, adding value to its original, well … “then we have something before us …” I say, if a writer is inspired to write after reading a book of essays about reading, well then … (she writes, as she taps the keys with the hints of her fingers, typing at a thoughtful pace.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Am I Alone Here?: Notes on Living to Read and Reading to Live review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    This is a beautiful, compelling book. It's about books, reading, reflecting, living, life, loss, losing, loving, learning, letting go. Mr. Orner is by turns wise, vulnerable, funny, learned, innocent, fierce, tender, brilliant, surprising, human. My first time through the book I couldn't place it down and read straight through. Since then I go back and dip in like a refreshing pool to remind myself why I love reading and being alive. It is a book filled with humanity, thought provoking, a book to sink into at times and stay as with a amazing friend, on a rainy afternoon. We should all be blessed with such friends. In the course of reading I was reminded of so a lot of amazing books I wanted to read or reread, I ended up with a long list of titles, amazing works, lesser works, all intriguing. I've given half a dozen copies of this book as gifts. No doubt I'll give a lot of more. It's a book to share. Not my own copy though. It has become too personal. Notes fill the margins. We have a shared history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Am I Alone Here?: Notes on Living to Read and Reading to Live review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    Peter Orner reads through his life, and that's what this book is. In these small essays, he faces a struggle in his true life and finds a struggle in a short story or novel that is similar. In the process, he shares favorite authors and favorite stories and favorite quotes. If you live to read, as Orner does, and as I do, you may have fun reading to live along with this author, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Am I Alone Here?: Notes on Living to Read and Reading to Live review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    I love this book. I know I love it because I wish to go back to the first page and read it again. I consume again and again work that touches me because I wish to imprint it on the tissues of my being so I can call it forth at will when I need to experience something thoughtful, something beautiful. Orner also consumes what he reads again and again but he is smarter than I am. He reads oceans while I'm still learning how to tread water and can't keep my own in the deep end. But I know what it is to pick up a book first before I write, and to marvel at words hung like excellent stars in the night sky. The aloneness of this is exquisite and yet, because we are not the only ones venturing and toiling this way, we are not alone. Orner writing this book, my reading it, and now my sharing it with you, is proof of this amazing fact.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Am I Alone Here?: Notes on Living to Read and Reading to Live review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    AM I ALONE HERE? ends on the word 'haven.' I found haven in this thoughtful, heartfelt book. It's a unbelievable blend of memoir and meditation.On literature and life, Orner poses questions and seeks meaning and we're invited into the essential exploration. By turns pensive, probing, sad, stirring, insightful, tender, honest, angry, harsh, and cynical, AM I ALONE HERE? offers up so much. I found myself clutching the book at its close and answering the title question in a burst, 'No you're not.'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Am I Alone Here?: Notes on Living to Read and Reading to Live review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    I love this book for all the amazing ideas it has given me for fresh books to read. Also, I'm really interested in translating and found his analysis of various translations super interesting. Its a unbelievable book to tutorial one to think and grow as a reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Am I Alone Here?: Notes on Living to Read and Reading to Live review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    This book is a revelation, showing me, reminding me, of why I love reading, and how reading illuminates and amplifies my life.But even this description is misleading, it sounds like I'm reviewing a lecture or collection of lectures, and this book is the opposite of a lecture, it's an invitation of how to be open-hearted and honest about our own lives, which Orner does quite movingly, and how what we read and love helps us do this and helps us be better persons, more fully ourselves. Orner combines reflections and essays about short stories and authors with much more private reflections on his own life, with honesty and about his shortcomings, in a method that invites the reader for related reflection. And he does this with humor and compassion in prose that is always engaging. I didn't wish to do anything else but read this book as I was reading I Alone Here is simply stunning. I couldn't place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    The first time i live it was working fine untill this day it said "error:600"If you develpors read this tell me whats the issue please. EDIT:Now its saying all sorts of nimbers Please tell me whats wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I HATE this one I verified It SAID me to verify so I verified and then it took me so long to verify and then it said me to verify again so clicked verify and then it opened up an YouTube page and it's says " it is verified START your stream " and then it send me to the page where I was and then it again said me to verify then I clicked verify again and it again says "it is verified START your stream "and then it again said me to verify . AND ITS AN ENDLESS LOOP OF MESSAGES AND I CANT USE IT GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    What the He*l Is wrong with I have verified acc I already test streaming In other application but your application hold saying YOUR ACCOUNT IS NOT VERIFY PRICK THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I love this app, the latest application add promblems YT Gaming, No Facecam Adjustment, Omlet Arcade, No Facecam Adjustment, No Graphics Adjustment AND Very Laggy on my Samsung Tab E, but this app, Has the option for Facecam On or Off, Quality, and Check comments, How a lot of viewers, see likes, and time, this application has so a lot of benifits than other apps, which makes it the best, i have high hopes for you and goodbye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    This application is the best application I ever download u obtain to chat with all ur fans also plz subcribe to my channel Lavern stweart and look for my mom face also I have a twin but some times my sister use my camera and computer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    Worst. not able to login even after I have successfully verified. It is still asking me to verify over and over. waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I can't login to my acc and Mobizen keeps on requesting for verify when it is VERIFIED. Device: Redmi Note 5A (Global version)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    It continuously tells me to verify my acc when I've already done it poor application don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    Why must this need verifications I just got my phone and I don't know what my password is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    Turning the mic off makes me unable to record. I don't wish to record my voice!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    WHY DO YOU NEED A PASSWORD I DONT KNOW MY PASSWORD IT SHOULD CONNECT BY ITSELF

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I love the application and it works well but it would be useful to have a method to create your mic mutr and be able to togglr it durring the stream

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    The application does not work i gave you the email and it just said error poor application DONT USSSSSEEEEEEE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I love it its simple to use and so cool to stream but how do u write a comment?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    Application is amazing y issue is that the stream lags from time to time. Please fix that, then this application will be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    So Yes I had a phone number but it kept on saying it was wrong so I think you should do email instead, Honestly No one should waste there time on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I couldn't even f***ing livestream bc it kept telling me to verify my acc and I did and now.... And now IT STILL ASKS ME TO AND EVEN THE YOUTUBE WEBPAGE WAS LIKE U ALREADY DID THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    Unbelievable , exceeded more than expected 😎😇 "id buy dat 4 a dollar"🤑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    The issue was is i couldn't stop my stream please fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I liked it but then it just stoped working out of nowhere so yeah,Hate It!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    Amazing screen capture for live streaming videos or games, or talk shows simple to use couple of clicks and your recording streaming live from the application to youtube live where people can search your live stream and watch its neat. But it could also use some work i dont know if its a connect issue or just to high of resolution i like to capture at 1080p i like to capture and record football clips and scenes and like to talk about it and sport talk with people the other day i was doing a live stream present i had at one point 206 people viewing and watching me live and my content video but for some reason the video was lagging beautiful poor and glitchy and flickered one point the present will be playing and then it will begin ro lagg and it will pause and skip video content witch is wrecking my live and actually lost some viewers because of it maybe ahould i turn down my video resolution down to like 720p or even lower then that to 420p i am streaming on a galaxy note 8 so it shouldn't be that bad. Could you please contact me back and tell me some recommendations or possibilities. Pr tell me why it does that is it maybe i dont have enough kbps/mbps could that also be a reason why my video streaming live is choppy and glixhy and skippy? Allow me k oq what you think. Ill change my review to 5 stars once you answer me some answers or atleast ideas on why you think ita doing that if it gets better once i test it at 720p ill also change it back to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    TERRIBLE ALL IT SAID ERROR 600 WTH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    Hate it, why does it need our passwords?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    That's only shows stream error 600

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    could you tell me there was an option to hide LIVE logo ? to be honest that blocked the mini map when u livestreamed ur video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I never used it it has a error 500 please fix this uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    Omg I love this so much it works so well I love it I love it I love it literally I'm beautiful sure this is the best application out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    This application sucks all I wanted was to go live but I can't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    It worked, But when I started using it today it froze my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    Beznadziejne (nie ma ustawień i, dlatego trzeba nagrywać z dźwiękiem).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    It Did a try stream as privite and I did not present up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I LOVE IT ITS EASY TO USE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    It didn't work don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    I hate it it wants persanle info just for a stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobizen Live Stream for YouTube - live streaming review [App]  2018-11-6 13:8

    It kept telling me I required to verify my YouTube account, and when I selected "verify", it said all was in order. It didn't allow me go live

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter