Cookbook - Cooking recipes Reviews & Opinions


Submit Cookbook - Cooking recipes review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    I look forward to cooking up some of the recipes in this book. I will in future look more for vegetarian crock pot recipes though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    This has some amazing recipes I haven't even created all of them. I am so very happy. What an awesome cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    It has a lot of amazing recipes. I got it because I wish to cook more in the crockpot.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Cookbook - Cooking recipes or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Cookbook - Cooking recipes video reviews and related movies:

    See The 200 Year Old Cookbook dessert recipes How To Cook That Ann Reardon on youtube.

     related image

    See The Cook's Illustrated Cookbook: 2,000 Recipes from America's Most Trusted Cooking Magazine on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Make 2 Simple Dishes From Chef Yotam Ottolenghi’s New Cookbook on youtube.

     related image

    See 🔴 Let’s Cook More Recipes From Our New Keto Cookbook on youtube.

     related image

    See TRYING RECIPES FROM CHIRSSY TEIGEN'S COOKBOOK | VLOG on youtube.

     related image

    See Chefs Review Game of Thrones Cookbook on youtube.

     related image

    See Only Cookbook You Need for Healthy Living Meal Prep on youtube.

     related image

    See 4 Easy Recipes from Jamie Oliver - 5 Ingredients Cookbook (So Darn Delicious!) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    Love love this cookbook.i cook in a crockpot all the time and its nice to obtain some fresh recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    I've created a couple of recipes using this cookbook. They turned out fantasic. This cookbook is very creative. It's not the same boring recipes you see over and over. So if you wish something simple to follow, creative and delicious then I'd recommend getting this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    Beautiful amazing recipe book with some creative recipe​s that I never woukd have thought of. No need to know how to cook. If you have a crockpot just buy the ingredients that are listed toss it all in and in a few short hours dinner is served.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    I received this book and we instantly started to flip though and tag recipes that we wish to make! It's well written and full color with simple to follow steps. The recipes are for foods that the average person would really wish to make. I highly suggest this tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    I bought a crockpot with the intention of making simple dinners but I draw blanks when it comes to recipes! Then I was gifted this book! It has so a lot of delicious recipes and almost all of the recipes in this book are are so simple to prepare! I've looked up crockpot recipe books before but I always back down from buying them because I worry the recipes won't be simple or reasonable but I love this one! It is my fresh go to When I have a huge day ahead and won't have too much time to worry about dinner. I've tweaked a few recipes to match my households taste but overall 5 stars for the base setup ! I love the attractive images of the finished dinner, they look so delicious ! I have actually created 4 dinners from the recipes in the book this past week alone because I have been excited to test fresh ideas. My family has been enjoying the various dozens of dinners I have been making. It broke us free from our regular rut dinner schedule! Plus, a crock pot eliminates the use of 2or 3 pans since you just place all the ingredients in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    I really like this book. My most favorite things about this book are the larger size print first and the unbelievable full color pictures second. The larger print in this book is such a positive point because I always set my recipe book/card on the counter and are forever running back and forth to read the little print, the huge print means I can see it clearly from a distance. The book has lots of amazing recipes that I cannot wait to try, and even if I personally cannot use each and every one of them as they are written, they at least give full instructions and hints so that method I can modify each to my specific family e book is not tailored to any one specific style of cooking, so it is not a completely vegetarian or gluten free type of book. It is more of an all around collection of experience and knowledge, and I can appreciate that. I like an eclectic mix of foods, so why not have books to compliment that. There are about 30 recipes in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    This book is both attractive and functional. I am always looking for cookbooks that have 1) doable recipes and 2) pictures of what it is supposed to look like. This book does both, and encapsulates daily life with a touch of class, making the dishes formal if you should so wish. After having the book for only one week, I have tried a few of the recipes and found them to be outstanding. I obtain everything ready the night before, putting it all into a ziplock bag. In the morning I place it in the crockpot, set it to what it calls for, and off I go. In the evening it is unbelievable to come home to a food that is already cooked and waiting. So a lot of cookbooks are complicated in their ingredients and preparation. Everybody with a busy lifestyle should have this cookbook by Katie Banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Instant Pot Recipes: A Full Colour Instant Pot Cookbook for your Pressure Cooker (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Instant Pot cookbook, Pressure ... Cooker Recipes, Pressure Cooker Cookbook,) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    Author/culinary expert Katie Banks presents her second book – the first being DELICIOUS CROCKPOT RECIPES – and this time the recipes and tip are directed at the Pressure Cooker. Katie states, 'Through research and the assistance of professional chefs and photographers around the world, my aim is to place together the best recipes in the shop to create people enjoy.’In her introductory comments Katie states, ‘The health benefits of meals cooked with instant pot are well known. But the recipes doing the rounds have become old and boring. That’s why we have made the ultimate innovative book of Instant Pot Recipes which will bring fresh flavors and taste for your family. The recipe book is for everyone- vegans and the meat lovers. It comes with a wide range of appetizing soups, vegetarian dishes, fish, beef, chicken, pork and lamb preparations ready to entice your taste buds. All the recipes are slow cooked with even heat distribution to retain all the nutrients. The results are mouth-watering dishes which also take less time and energy to cook. We have also presented quite a few desserts which will satisfy your sweet tooth at the end of your meal. The Instant Pot Recipe book is excellent and comes with 1) Delicious vegetarian and non-vegetarian dishes 2) A large number of sumptuous preparations created with lamb, pork, chicken, beef, turkey and fish 3) Famous desserts for the sweet ending 4) Healthy and nutritious recipes which can be cooked in less time and 5) Fresh and exciting recipes from around the globe You can surprise your children and family with fresh dishes every day for lunch and dinner! You don’t need to pester them about eating healthy, as cooking in the instant pot makes sure the meal retains all of its nutritional value. Cooking in the instant pot also eliminates all harmful microorganisms, so you can cook any recipe from the book without any fear.’The remainder of the book is recipes that are complete and simple to follow and each dish is accompanied by a lushly colourful photograph of the finished product. Katie divides her recipes into Soup and Stew recipe, Vegetarian recipes, Fish recipes, Chicken recipes, Turkey recipes, Beef recipes, Pork recipes, Lamb recipes, and Dessert recipes. Each fresh taste is so well presented as far as preparation, nutrition, ingredients, details, and cooking hints – and after the words comes the photographic is is a very fine small book both for your home and as a bonus for friends. Grady Harp, November 17

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Instant Pot Recipes: A Full Colour Instant Pot Cookbook for your Pressure Cooker (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Instant Pot cookbook, Pressure ... Cooker Recipes, Pressure Cooker Cookbook,) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    If you are looking for a easy recipe book to go with your instapot this will definitely do the trick. You have both easy and eccentric in this lineup. Simple to follow instructions too with only a few steps for most recipes. The two recipes I’ve tried have both been fabulous!!! The “Honey Mustard and Lemon Chicken,” (p36) was mouth watering good! 5 easy steps, and hand full of ingredients and 15 mins later you family is happy as punch! The second recipe is the oh so tender “Balsamic and Rosemary Roast Beef (p 52),” that’s on the table in 4 hours and you won’t regret the wait! It sautés in the same pot it stews in and falls apart in the pot. It’s simply delicious!!!Although there are a few recipes I don’t see myself trying here due to the eccentric type taste, there are a lot of more I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Instant Pot Recipes: A Full Colour Instant Pot Cookbook for your Pressure Cooker (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Instant Pot cookbook, Pressure ... Cooker Recipes, Pressure Cooker Cookbook,) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    I am very impressed with the ease of these recipes. These create cooking so much better. I have always loved my pressure cooker, but now I have a lot of amazing recipes that I wouldn't have thought about doing in PC. I tried one recipe so far and it was delicious. I can't wait for weather to cool down so I can create some of these tasty soups. So much to choose from I think I wish to use my PC daily now until I test every recipe. To the author thank you for putting your creations on paper for us to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Instant Pot Recipes: A Full Colour Instant Pot Cookbook for your Pressure Cooker (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Instant Pot cookbook, Pressure ... Cooker Recipes, Pressure Cooker Cookbook,) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    I'm giving this cookbook five stars because it's a very nice cookbook and has some amazing recipes in it. I looked through it and I would love to create some of these recipes for my family but there's not one in there that the whole family would eat. I have very picky children and not a single one would eat anything from this book. So I gave it to my daughter in law who loves it! Her family likes some of the things in there a lot. All in all it was a amazing book and the pictures are beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Instant Pot Recipes: A Full Colour Instant Pot Cookbook for your Pressure Cooker (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Instant Pot cookbook, Pressure ... Cooker Recipes, Pressure Cooker Cookbook,) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    Delicious Instant Pot Recipes: A Full Colour Instant Pot Cookbook for your Pressure Cooker (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Instant Pot cookbook, ... Electric Pressure Cooker) (Volume 1)Love my Pressure cooker... and this receipe book is filled with unbelievable recipes that I look forward to using for family meals. It's filled with delicioussoup recipes, main food dishes and yummy deserts. This is a book I will use over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Instant Pot Recipes: A Full Colour Instant Pot Cookbook for your Pressure Cooker (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Instant Pot cookbook, Pressure ... Cooker Recipes, Pressure Cooker Cookbook,) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    Very user friendly cookbook, simple to read & follow along. Font is not too big, not too small. I recommend using BOTH your pressure cooker's manual and these recipe instructions for cook times as an accurate gauge since all appliances are different. Wide dozens of cuisine here. Pleasantly surprised this book has well over 20 recipes for a thin paperback! Even though they're aren't too a lot of pictures, I'd rather have more recipes/instructions squad photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Instant Pot Recipes: A Full Colour Instant Pot Cookbook for your Pressure Cooker (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Instant Pot cookbook, Pressure ... Cooker Recipes, Pressure Cooker Cookbook,) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    At latest we had ou first of what will be a lot of of the recipes from this book. We just had the Balsamic & Rosemary Roast Beef and it was great. The depth of flavor was amazing. I’ve been looking forward to this for days. I only want I had the time to cook it sooner. We haven’t had Hungarian Beef Goulah in a very long tine so I’ll test that next. Hubby loves Key Lime Pie and I’m interested to see how he like the one in this book. Cheers to a amazing meal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Instant Pot Recipes: A Full Colour Instant Pot Cookbook for your Pressure Cooker (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Instant Pot cookbook, Pressure ... Cooker Recipes, Pressure Cooker Cookbook,) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    There's not a lot of cons with this, I would maybe like to see some more pictures but other than that it's a amazing simple book. It's well written and I like that it's little and you don't have to lug a massive book around. My wife loves making soups and she's already did 2 recipes, we have other cook books but we didn't have any for crock pots. I recommend for working or active people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Instant Pot Recipes: A Full Colour Instant Pot Cookbook for your Pressure Cooker (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Instant Pot cookbook, Pressure ... Cooker Recipes, Pressure Cooker Cookbook,) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    I bought cook book for my wife as a Christmas bonus and i will be buying her a instant pot soon. The book has a lot of recipes in there to happy most people's taste buds. I found it very simple to read on how to prepare your food in the instant pot. I want I could use it now but I would have to wait a few more weeks. she will love this! gift points me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Instant Pot Recipes: A Full Colour Instant Pot Cookbook for your Pressure Cooker (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Instant Pot cookbook, Pressure ... Cooker Recipes, Pressure Cooker Cookbook,) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    There are a lot of full color pictures in this book. The recipes are simple to follow and most are created with easy ingredients. There are hints offered for each recipe to vary it or for substitutions if needed. There is no nutritional value added for the recipes. Over all it's a amazing cookbook that will support you obtain more out of your instant pot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paleo Instant Pot Cookbook: Amazing Paleo Instant Pot Recipes for Whole Family ( Paleo Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook, Paleo Diet Guide Cookbook, Paleo Diet Recipe Book, Paleo Diet for Beginners ) review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:1

    A amazing collection of 25 instant pot ry well composed with simple to follow directions. What I like the most that it is a amazing combination of veg and nonvegetarian recipes along with soups and desserts too. it is a bargain for 99c!I recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paleo Instant Pot Cookbook: Amazing Paleo Instant Pot Recipes for Whole Family ( Paleo Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook, Paleo Diet Guide Cookbook, Paleo Diet Recipe Book, Paleo Diet for Beginners ) review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:1

    I absolutely loved the book. It has a amazing collection of healthy recipes , with step-by-step simple to follow instructions for preparing them in no time! Will definitely test all the recipes mentioned in this book. It is a must have for anyone looking for healthy meal recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paleo Instant Pot Cookbook: Amazing Paleo Instant Pot Recipes for Whole Family ( Paleo Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook, Paleo Diet Guide Cookbook, Paleo Diet Recipe Book, Paleo Diet for Beginners ) review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:1

    Some tasty and healthy recipes in here. Huge fan of paleo cooking. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paleo Instant Pot Cookbook: Amazing Paleo Instant Pot Recipes for Whole Family ( Paleo Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook, Paleo Diet Guide Cookbook, Paleo Diet Recipe Book, Paleo Diet for Beginners ) review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:1

    1 of the best book for paleo amazing formation author has given his precious time in writing this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paleo Instant Pot Cookbook: Amazing Paleo Instant Pot Recipes for Whole Family ( Paleo Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook, Paleo Diet Guide Cookbook, Paleo Diet Recipe Book, Paleo Diet for Beginners ) review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:1

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paleo Instant Pot Cookbook: Amazing Paleo Instant Pot Recipes for Whole Family ( Paleo Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook, Paleo Diet Guide Cookbook, Paleo Diet Recipe Book, Paleo Diet for Beginners ) review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:1

    This is a unbelievable book. It includes useful hints and the most delicious recipes in Paleo Instant Pot Cookbook. From this book you will learn how to cook quickly and easily, prepare healthy side dishes, create delicious desserts and much more. I'm delighted with the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 1000 Day Instant Pot Recipes Plan: 1000 Days Instant Pot Diet Cookbook:3 Years Pressure Cooker Recipes Plan:The Ultimate Instant Pot Recipes Challenge:A Pressure Cooker Cookbook review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    I was looking for an Instant Pot Cookbook that was clear and that had a wide dozens of types of recipes. And, I found it! This cookbook not only gives clear instructions on a wide dozens of types of recipes, but it also lists, at the end of each recipe, some variations that can be done. I found this cookbook to be laid out very well, both in each recipe, and overall. It was simple for me to search a group of recipes. Not only did each recipe give me a list of ingredients and directions on how to prepare the dish, but it also gave me info on the time I would need to prepare the dish. The range of dishes was quite wide, from spicy to bland, and from International to American - - like curry dishes and beef pot roast. I just fixed the beef pot roast and it was delicious!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 1000 Day Instant Pot Recipes Plan: 1000 Days Instant Pot Diet Cookbook:3 Years Pressure Cooker Recipes Plan:The Ultimate Instant Pot Recipes Challenge:A Pressure Cooker Cookbook review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    Run your hungry eyes over the table of contents and just see if your mouth doesn't water!Key Lime Pie, the best Butternut Squash Soup ever, Chicken adobo with orange salsa, and on and on... and that's before you obtain to the photos! Just one lovely, lovely cookbook I'm very satisfied to turn to so often! I love my Instant Pot and these recipes combined! Thank you, Katie Banks, well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 1000 Day Instant Pot Recipes Plan: 1000 Days Instant Pot Diet Cookbook:3 Years Pressure Cooker Recipes Plan:The Ultimate Instant Pot Recipes Challenge:A Pressure Cooker Cookbook review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    I love all the recipes. There is something for everyone. I love having the hints and variations and the images are awesome. This is my first instant pot book and the only one I need. I will be cooking much more now that I have this book. Thank you for giving me reason to cook with my instant pot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 1000 Day Instant Pot Recipes Plan: 1000 Days Instant Pot Diet Cookbook:3 Years Pressure Cooker Recipes Plan:The Ultimate Instant Pot Recipes Challenge:A Pressure Cooker Cookbook review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    Wide -ranging recipes that cause me to expand my horizons s bit. I particularly like the coconut lime cream sauce. The directions are clear and concise. The recipes are organized into very logical groupings. We also appreciate the nudge to do better at planning meals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 1000 Day Instant Pot Recipes Plan: 1000 Days Instant Pot Diet Cookbook:3 Years Pressure Cooker Recipes Plan:The Ultimate Instant Pot Recipes Challenge:A Pressure Cooker Cookbook review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    Thank you for such a unbelievable book! I love using my instant pot and will have fun it more with this awsome cookbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 1000 Day Instant Pot Recipes Plan: 1000 Days Instant Pot Diet Cookbook:3 Years Pressure Cooker Recipes Plan:The Ultimate Instant Pot Recipes Challenge:A Pressure Cooker Cookbook review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    Love this book... So a lot of recipes that are easy and delicious. If you have an instant pot this is a book you will want. It seems like a lot went into this book to support create perfect meals in the instant pot. From desserts to family meals. Give it a try, you won’t be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 1000 Day Instant Pot Recipes Plan: 1000 Days Instant Pot Diet Cookbook:3 Years Pressure Cooker Recipes Plan:The Ultimate Instant Pot Recipes Challenge:A Pressure Cooker Cookbook review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    With 1,000 recipes, there should be something for everyone in this book! Beautifully illustrated so you know what the outcome should look like!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 1000 Day Instant Pot Recipes Plan: 1000 Days Instant Pot Diet Cookbook:3 Years Pressure Cooker Recipes Plan:The Ultimate Instant Pot Recipes Challenge:A Pressure Cooker Cookbook review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    This is my fresh GO To cookbook when I plan my meals!There's a wide selection of recipes to choose from, and love the finished product photos, so I know how it should be plated.What I love most about the cookbook, is how easy it is to choose the recipes, follow the directions using few ingredients, and how delicious the meal is after cooking! No longer is cooking a chore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 1000 Day Instant Pot Recipes Plan: 1000 Days Instant Pot Diet Cookbook:3 Years Pressure Cooker Recipes Plan:The Ultimate Instant Pot Recipes Challenge:A Pressure Cooker Cookbook review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    A unbelievable collection of Instant Pot Recipes - The Pork Baby Back Ribs are particularly amazing as is the Cream of Leek and Bacon Soup! Instructions are clear and simple to follow. The Cooking Hints at the end of the recipes are useful and offer nice variation. Overall, it is a winner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 1000 Day Instant Pot Recipes Plan: 1000 Days Instant Pot Diet Cookbook:3 Years Pressure Cooker Recipes Plan:The Ultimate Instant Pot Recipes Challenge:A Pressure Cooker Cookbook review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    I'm fresh to instant pot cooking and this book created my life so much easier. Amazing recipes and amazing explanations. This is a must have instant pot cookbook to add to your collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Delicious Instant Pot Recipes for Busy People (Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook, Instant Pot Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    At first its more like manual of an instant pot because Instructions are very detailed, also contains what label you will see on the instant pot. But as I explore fresh recipe it keeps me wanting more it's like inviting me to check on the next page. It has a wide dozens of recipe that is well organized. The dinner dishes listed here are mouth watering I also search those dishes healthy. For me cooking has never been easy, but with the simple to follow steps given as well as the choice of with the ingredients that I will be needing I think cooking is going to be my hobby. I also love the choice of desert recipes here, they are all my favorite. Now I can invite family and mates for dinner . And instant pot is going to be my bestfriend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Delicious Instant Pot Recipes for Busy People (Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook, Instant Pot Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    This book is amazing for anyone who owns a pressure cooker, especially if you are a beginner. Laura King gives hints on how to cook with a pressure cooker and how to adjust recipes. There are recipes for breakfast, vegetarian and meat main dishes, soups, desserts, and sauces. The directions are simple to follow and there is a amazing dozens of things to try. This book offers a lot of instant pot recipes that you can prepare daily in a year.If you are a busy person and wants to serve healthy new cooked food for your family,this book is excellent for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Delicious Instant Pot Recipes for Busy People (Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook, Instant Pot Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    Total cooking time, servings, freezer thaw time, ingredients, direction and opt in time these are points the author included with the recipes in terms of required and the recipes in this book prepared from chicken, meat, pork, vegetables,desserts, and whole lot of ingredients i never heard of but they sounds nice and i would love to taste them. Lot's of options to choose from is the key point's of this book. I am delighted to have this in my kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Delicious Instant Pot Recipes for Busy People (Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook, Instant Pot Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    This book has a decent assortment of formulas. I've attempted a couple and they were great. I'm satisfied I got it since it empowers me to obtain more use from my moment pot. LOVE this book! It has ordinary sustenance in it that typical individuals would eat. Amazing assortment, easy to take after and alluring photographs. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Delicious Instant Pot Recipes for Busy People (Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook, Instant Pot Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    This book gives amazing info on a dozens of recipes for your dinner, breakfast, lunch recipes with the addition of crook recipes, beef and chicken recipes, desert recipes. In this book you will search thousands of Instant Pot Recipes, and thousands of Crock Pot Recipes and Slow Cooker Recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Delicious Instant Pot Recipes for Busy People (Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook, Instant Pot Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    What a nice provides dozens of delicious recipes that I really do like.I search the preparation simple to follow and the ingredients are simple to search so it's a commended to all mothers out there especially for those busy is book will immensely helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Delicious Instant Pot Recipes for Busy People (Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook, Instant Pot Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    I have been having my instant pot around for quite some time already but never owned a cookbook for it. I decided to give it a try. I think it is a amazing source of delicious recipes and well worth the price. I honestly think that this cookbook has it all. I will use it daily for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Delicious Instant Pot Recipes for Busy People (Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook, Instant Pot Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    Amazing book especially for beginners to the Instant Pot. Well, I own an Instant Pot but have been afraid to use it. This book dispels the mystery around it and provides irresistible recipes. I will have to defeat my fears in order to eat better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Delicious Instant Pot Recipes for Busy People (Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook, Instant Pot Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    Magnificent cookbook, my favorite from now on! There are a lot of recipes I never tried before. The combination of ingredients is beautiful unusual, but tasty after all. I'm very satisfied with this buying as I cook with my Instant Pot every other day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook: 550 Delicious Instant Pot Recipes for Busy People (Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook, Instant Pot Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    In this book, you'll search over 60 Simple Instant Pot Recipes specially place together for you. This is a excellent newbie and oldie Instant Pot Recipes to spice up your awesome cooking experience with your electric cooking appliance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT COOKBOOK FOR TWO: TOP 300 Easy, Simple and Delicious Instant Pot Recipes For Two (Instant Pot Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook, Instant Pot Recipes) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    Contrary to some of the not good reviews that reference the lack of creativity in the recipes, I'm not a bachelor and I have two kids. I'm also an entrepreneur and between my sometimes failed attempts at being a amazing husband, father, and employer, I've never created the time to cook. So with that said, I personally don't need elaborate recipes with sexy garnishes. In addition, I don't have fun prep, cooking, or clean-up. For all those reasons, I love this book. I went thru it and highlighted the best-looking recipes with the shortest prep time. I throw the ingredients on Wunderlist (on a grocery list shared with my wife), she does the shopping, and with these fast and easy, yet tasty recipes, I'm trying to be a bigger part of dinner time in our house - something I've always sucked at. So if you wish a large cookbook filled with elaborate recipes to create in your commercial-chef-inspired kitchen, this might not be for you. However, if you're a busy and/or easy person who just wants amazing meal that is super simple to make, ignore the other reviews and spend the relatively low cost for a ton of recipes that taste good, regardless of the apparent, sometimes-perceived "simplicity."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT COOKBOOK FOR TWO: TOP 300 Easy, Simple and Delicious Instant Pot Recipes For Two (Instant Pot Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook, Instant Pot Recipes) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    I have two other Instant Pot cookbooks (did have another, but deleted it from my Kindle because it was garbage and recipes were incomplete). This one is the best of them all. Author gives lots of info about using the Instant Pot (my current favorite appliance; saying a lot when there is a microwave oven in the room), as well as a bunch of interesting recipes. Probably the most valuable aspect of the book is the method Ms Morante helps the Instant Pot owner have the confidence to test their own recipes--either old favorites or fresh ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT COOKBOOK FOR TWO: TOP 300 Easy, Simple and Delicious Instant Pot Recipes For Two (Instant Pot Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook, Instant Pot Recipes) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    Amazing cookbook. I search the recipes practical and they've turned out well for us. I was looking for this cookbook. I have fun cooking with instant pot, but most of the cookbooks offer too a lot of servings and I don’t like wasting food. This cookbook is excellent for my husband and ally appreciate the cooking charts in back of the book. Also includes a lot of helpful tips and tips. Will support you use your instant pot with confidence. If this review was helpful in any way, please give me a thumbs up below. I appreciate reading reviews and write these in hopes they will help you in making wise choices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT COOKBOOK FOR TWO: TOP 300 Easy, Simple and Delicious Instant Pot Recipes For Two (Instant Pot Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook, Instant Pot Recipes) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    Best instant pot cookbook for two. This cookery book includes wide selection of simple and delicious cooker categorical recipes for your cooker categorical Multi-cooker, and this book will offer you all the data concerning the method to obtain the foremost out of your cooker categorical sterilizer. It'll tutorial you within the absolute best thanks to use your change of state Pot, either as and slow cooking utensil or as a quick and versatile electrical sterilizer. I liked this book very much and I would recommend it for those in need of this type of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT COOKBOOK FOR TWO: TOP 300 Easy, Simple and Delicious Instant Pot Recipes For Two (Instant Pot Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook, Instant Pot Recipes) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    If you are an owner of an instant pot pressure cooker and wish to know how to use it for getting the most out, then I would like to say you are on the right put now and this book will be a large source for you for getting lots of ideas and instructions. I found it a week ago and within a week I have learned dozens of delicious & simple instant pot pressure cooker recipes. It was a nice journey while learning these recipes so I will definitely check more books written by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT COOKBOOK FOR TWO: TOP 300 Easy, Simple and Delicious Instant Pot Recipes For Two (Instant Pot Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook, Instant Pot Recipes) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    This one is the best of them all. Author gives lots of info about using the Instant Pot (my current favorite appliance; saying a lot when there is a microwave oven in the room), as well as a bunch of interesting recipes. Will support you use your instant pot with confidence. If this review was helpful in any way, please give me a thumbs up below. I appreciate reading reviews and write these in hopes they will help you in making wise choices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT COOKBOOK FOR TWO: TOP 300 Easy, Simple and Delicious Instant Pot Recipes For Two (Instant Pot Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook, Instant Pot Recipes) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    This cookbook is ideal for my significant other and ally welcome the cooking outlines toward the rear of the wise includes numerous supportive indications and tips.Will enable you to utilize your moment pot with the happening that this survey was useful in any capacity,please offer me a go-ahead underneath.I value perusing surveys and compose these in trusts they will support you in settling on shrewd decisions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT COOKBOOK FOR TWO: TOP 300 Easy, Simple and Delicious Instant Pot Recipes For Two (Instant Pot Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook, Instant Pot Recipes) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    The book is about Instant e book will provide some amazing and awesome is tutorial book will teach you how to use instant pot easily for preparing delicious and healthy food .This book includes lot of simple recipes in detail. Inside of this book the writer has described about simple instant pot guidelines.Highly recommend this book for the best possible delicious and simple recipes for cooking with an Instant Pot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT COOKBOOK FOR TWO: TOP 300 Easy, Simple and Delicious Instant Pot Recipes For Two (Instant Pot Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook, Instant Pot Recipes) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    The book is about Instant e book will provide some amazing and awesome is tutorial book will teach you how to use instant pot easily for preparing delicious and healthy food .This book includes lot of simple recipes in detail. Inside of this book the writer has described about simple instant pot guidelines.Highly recommend this book for the best possible delicious and simple recipes for cooking with an Instant Pot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT COOKBOOK FOR TWO: TOP 300 Easy, Simple and Delicious Instant Pot Recipes For Two (Instant Pot Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook, Instant Pot Recipes) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    I prerecorded the book but when I saw it came out for the kindle I had to buy it. The book is not just for KETO. It has a lot of keto friendly recipes but there is so much more. I love these recipes because of the flavors. You can't go wrong with Elena Franklin recipes, she always packs them with awesome flavors while keeping it simple. Love this fresh book. Can't wait for the hard copy. Test it & have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550 Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook: Easy, Delicious and Budget Friendly Instant Pot Recipes for Healthy Leaving (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Vegan, Keto, Paleo & Gluten-free Recipes Included) review [Book]  2018-2-8 18:1

    The Instant Pot is outstanding amongst other cooker/machine utilized for this reason, and constitutes loads of security and computerized highlights to create the experience a magnificent one. This book will enable you to start from fledgling to professional and create sure that you create solid and delectable dinners for you and your family.Excellent book! In general the formulas were direct and they were ordered which was useful. The headings are anything but difficult to take after and there is an extraordinary assortment of things to attempt. .These formulas are in a flash created so these are efficient alongside delightful taste. I found that the book is elegantly composed and formulas are anything but difficult to create much obliged. I can prescribe this book to each individual who likes to utilize moment pot to obtain ready sustenance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550 Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook: Easy, Delicious and Budget Friendly Instant Pot Recipes for Healthy Leaving (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Vegan, Keto, Paleo & Gluten-free Recipes Included) review [Book]  2018-2-8 18:1

    Perfect. The recipes that came with the instant pot are extremely limited and I was also intimidated by my instant pot. I stewed over this, no pun intended. And it only cost 99 cents on kindle. Hubby convinced me that if there was one or two amazing recipes, it would be worth it. Well there are lots and lots of recipes. Each recipe is explained thoroughly so I feel confident that I won't blow myself up. So the issue is not that there are too few amazing recipes, but that there are too a lot of amazing recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550 Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook: Easy, Delicious and Budget Friendly Instant Pot Recipes for Healthy Leaving (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Vegan, Keto, Paleo & Gluten-free Recipes Included) review [Book]  2018-2-8 18:1

    Perfect book! Overall the recipes were straightforward and they were categorized which was helpful. The directions are simple to follow and there is a amazing dozens of things to try. .These recipes are instantly created so these are time-saving along with delicious taste. I found that the book is well written and recipes are simple to create thanks. I can recommend this book to every person who likes to use instant pot to prepare food.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550 Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook: Easy, Delicious and Budget Friendly Instant Pot Recipes for Healthy Leaving (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Vegan, Keto, Paleo & Gluten-free Recipes Included) review [Book]  2018-2-8 18:1

    This is amazing for the large families who are on the go, its fast and easy, it doesn't require much checking on. Just don't forget about the food! This cookbook gave me some amazing ideas that I had never heard of that I am ready to try. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who likes to cook. I look forward to trying more of these cookbooks by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550 Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook: Easy, Delicious and Budget Friendly Instant Pot Recipes for Healthy Leaving (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Vegan, Keto, Paleo & Gluten-free Recipes Included) review [Book]  2018-2-8 18:1

    In this instant pot, recipe cookbook has the proper guideline about how to cook so a lot of healthy foods in very short time. It also lots of recipes that you can test on your own and loved one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550 Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook: Easy, Delicious and Budget Friendly Instant Pot Recipes for Healthy Leaving (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Vegan, Keto, Paleo & Gluten-free Recipes Included) review [Book]  2018-2-8 18:1

    The Instant Pot is one of the best cooker/appliance used for this purpose, and constitutes lots of safety and automated features to create the experience an amazing one. This book will support you obtain started from beginner to pro and see to it that you create healthy and delicious meals for you and your family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550 Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook: Easy, Delicious and Budget Friendly Instant Pot Recipes for Healthy Leaving (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Vegan, Keto, Paleo & Gluten-free Recipes Included) review [Book]  2018-2-8 18:1

    It is unbelievable recipes cookbook. This book “550 INSTANT POT Recipes Cookbook” includes over 550 recipes that can be created using the instant pot and other electric pressure cookers. The recipes are fast and simple to make. Healthy, delicious and mostly ONE POT. I like this recipes cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550 Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook: Easy, Delicious and Budget Friendly Instant Pot Recipes for Healthy Leaving (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Vegan, Keto, Paleo & Gluten-free Recipes Included) review [Book]  2018-2-8 18:1

    it is definitely an wonderful cookbook!It is full of healthy, simple in preparing and very delicious recipes. I have discovered a lot of uncommon but very tasty recipes. Moreover there are unbelievable descriptions of preparation. By the method you will learn helpful cooking it is my favourite book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550 Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook: Easy, Delicious and Budget Friendly Instant Pot Recipes for Healthy Leaving (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Vegan, Keto, Paleo & Gluten-free Recipes Included) review [Book]  2018-2-8 18:1

    ** 550 Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook **this book is amazing to be my preferences in my Instant includes bunch of delicious and mouthwatering recipes that are budget friendly which is is book also teach you how to use your Instant pot properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550 Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook: Easy, Delicious and Budget Friendly Instant Pot Recipes for Healthy Leaving (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Vegan, Keto, Paleo & Gluten-free Recipes Included) review [Book]  2018-2-8 18:1

    Amazing reading.I like this e directions are simple to follow and there is a amazing dozens of things to try. .These recipes are instantly created so these are time-saving along with delicious taste. I found that the book is well written and recipes are simple to create thanks. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Cookbook for Beginners: Top 500 Absolutely Delicious,Guilt-Free, Easy Vegan Recipes-The Ultimate Vegan Cookbook Chock-Full of Recipes(Vegan Cookbooks for beginners, Vegan Diet,Weight loss,Vegan review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    I have downloaded a sample of a few other vegan books but I chose not to buy them because they had ingredients that I never heard of and I didn't wish to drive to various specialty stores to search them just to create a recipe . When I downloaded a sample of this book, I liked the recipes and the ingredients that I saw and chose to buy it because not only did the recipes look delicious, they were simple to follow which would support me create fast and healthy snacks + dinners without a lot of effort. I changed to a vegan lifestyle about a week ago I have been looking for recipes that would be enjoyable to create with ingredients I would like .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Cookbook for Beginners: Top 500 Absolutely Delicious,Guilt-Free, Easy Vegan Recipes-The Ultimate Vegan Cookbook Chock-Full of Recipes(Vegan Cookbooks for beginners, Vegan Diet,Weight loss,Vegan review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Some delicious easy recipes. No true format. No pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Cookbook for Beginners: Top 500 Absolutely Delicious,Guilt-Free, Easy Vegan Recipes-The Ultimate Vegan Cookbook Chock-Full of Recipes(Vegan Cookbooks for beginners, Vegan Diet,Weight loss,Vegan review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    A lot of amazing receipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Cookbook for Beginners: Top 500 Absolutely Delicious,Guilt-Free, Easy Vegan Recipes-The Ultimate Vegan Cookbook Chock-Full of Recipes(Vegan Cookbooks for beginners, Vegan Diet,Weight loss,Vegan review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    I wouldn't waste my cash on this. You can take your regular recipes and change them into vegan recipes. There was nothing unique about this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Cookbook for Beginners: Top 500 Absolutely Delicious,Guilt-Free, Easy Vegan Recipes-The Ultimate Vegan Cookbook Chock-Full of Recipes(Vegan Cookbooks for beginners, Vegan Diet,Weight loss,Vegan review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Recipes are beautiful easy and straightforward which is necessary to someone like me (aka culinary challenged). I am not vegan so I may commit the sin of adding meat but at least the other items is fast and tasty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Cookbook for Beginners: Top 500 Absolutely Delicious,Guilt-Free, Easy Vegan Recipes-The Ultimate Vegan Cookbook Chock-Full of Recipes(Vegan Cookbooks for beginners, Vegan Diet,Weight loss,Vegan review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    very amazing book. simple to read and understand. amazing for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Cookbook for Beginners: Top 500 Absolutely Delicious,Guilt-Free, Easy Vegan Recipes-The Ultimate Vegan Cookbook Chock-Full of Recipes(Vegan Cookbooks for beginners, Vegan Diet,Weight loss,Vegan review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Looking to eat healthier or just a change of pace. This book I found on 's application is simple to use. Meals are fast and for the best part healthy. Definitely would recommend getting this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Cookbook for Beginners: Top 500 Absolutely Delicious,Guilt-Free, Easy Vegan Recipes-The Ultimate Vegan Cookbook Chock-Full of Recipes(Vegan Cookbooks for beginners, Vegan Diet,Weight loss,Vegan review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    I've been interested in not necessarily going vegan, but learning to create more vegan food. So far this book has been a amazing resource. Lot of combinations I hadn't thought of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Cookbook for Beginners: Top 500 Absolutely Delicious,Guilt-Free, Easy Vegan Recipes-The Ultimate Vegan Cookbook Chock-Full of Recipes(Vegan Cookbooks for beginners, Vegan Diet,Weight loss,Vegan review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    I am in love with eating meat and dairy, but as I obtain older I wish to live a more healthy lifestyle. This book has simple to follow recipes and the awesome part there is such a dozens recipes that it will create my transitions to a more healthy lifestyle easier. I look forward to sharing this book with my mates and family, a book you will certainly have fun :-).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Cookbook for Beginners: Top 500 Absolutely Delicious,Guilt-Free, Easy Vegan Recipes-The Ultimate Vegan Cookbook Chock-Full of Recipes(Vegan Cookbooks for beginners, Vegan Diet,Weight loss,Vegan review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Amazing e-book, simple to follow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, ketone diet) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    I've got to admit, I am guilty in a lot of the 7 common keto mistakes which were mentioned in this book especially the part where it says not getting enough sleep. But this book has helped a lot because most of the healthy ingredients, especially the organic ones, are expensive. With this book, you got to eat healthy, stay fit while going simple on your budget. The recipes are simple to follow and the ingredients are readily available at the local markets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, ketone diet) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    This is a terrific intro into the ketogenic diet. It tells you what you need to remove from your pantry and what can stay. And it tells you what you need to stock in to obtain started. You don't have to be an expert cook to whip up the recipes either - and they're beautiful delicious. It would be nice to have more pictures of the recipes, but even without them I love this book and am glad I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, ketone diet) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    This is a amazing book if you're searching for inspiration for the preparation of keto meals. Nowadays, a lot of people live fast, and it's hard to search time for preparing healthy meals. But this book offers proven recipes that are simple to prepare. Also, here you will search a 30-day food plan, intended for those who wish to lose weight. All in all, a very well-done cookbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, ketone diet) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    Easy recipes with a lot of flavors!This recipe book is so easy to follow!!Excellent for anyone living the ketogenic ry attractive layout and commended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, ketone diet) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    This book gives a very primary explanation of Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners and a lot of great, simple prep recipes! This book is amazing for beginners! We have tried several recipes and they are great. I love this book! I like that there any introductory to keto and then recipes! It’s written in a very easy method to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, ketone diet) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    Amazing cookbook for The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook.Easy to follow and beautiful easy ingredient list.I have fun this keto diet cookbook.Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, ketone diet) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    Actually i grabbed this one for my e maintains ketogenic diet and she is improving herself so i found this book a take as a reference to some handy recipes in e is also satisfied because of the though there are some formatting problems but overall this was a amazing bonus to her from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, ketone diet) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    Simple read on the essentials of ketosis and how to begin the process with success! I highly recommend to all beginners. Shopping list give you a put to begin from so it's not so overwhelming in the early days of learning the ketogenic diet - lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, ketone diet) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    what kept my attention from this book are seven keto mistakes that should be avoided, it makes this tutorial various from others. Also types of keto diets that are discussed in info are amazing to have. hints like, if someone has diabetes or high blood pressure they shouldn't use keto diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, ketone diet) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    This book is interesting. This created me realize how amazing ketogenic recipe is. The fundamentals and primary info here is very helpful. I am very excited to begin my everyday routine and contain it to my dietary plan. I recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT: 2,500 Instant Pot Pressure Cooker and Slow Cooker Recipes Cookbook (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Crockpot Cookbook, Slow Cooker Recipes, ... Pot Dump Meals, Crock Pot Freezer Meals) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Not really written for instant pot but with a small experimentation I was able to adapt the recipes amazing for slow cooker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT: 2,500 Instant Pot Pressure Cooker and Slow Cooker Recipes Cookbook (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Crockpot Cookbook, Slow Cooker Recipes, ... Pot Dump Meals, Crock Pot Freezer Meals) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Most of the recipes in this book are for slow cooker, not pressure cooker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT: 2,500 Instant Pot Pressure Cooker and Slow Cooker Recipes Cookbook (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Crockpot Cookbook, Slow Cooker Recipes, ... Pot Dump Meals, Crock Pot Freezer Meals) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I haven't checked out all the recipes yet, but so far they look good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT: 2,500 Instant Pot Pressure Cooker and Slow Cooker Recipes Cookbook (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Crockpot Cookbook, Slow Cooker Recipes, ... Pot Dump Meals, Crock Pot Freezer Meals) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Recipes might be amazing can't say for sure. The first recipe I read for a chicken dish said to cook 6 thighs on high for 5 hours. I know better but someone that isn't an experienced cook wouldn't question it. Not sure what would be left of the thighs after 5 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT: 2,500 Instant Pot Pressure Cooker and Slow Cooker Recipes Cookbook (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Crockpot Cookbook, Slow Cooker Recipes, ... Pot Dump Meals, Crock Pot Freezer Meals) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Awesome! No need of wasting time with other books and read it now because the author understand it what you like to eat and that should be healthy too. This book includes healthy and tasty recipes of instant pot cookbook for vegetarian Legends. Each of these developed your taste if you test it once you will like to test it again and again. This is really worth buying book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT: 2,500 Instant Pot Pressure Cooker and Slow Cooker Recipes Cookbook (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Crockpot Cookbook, Slow Cooker Recipes, ... Pot Dump Meals, Crock Pot Freezer Meals) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Amazing recipes! This book is amazing for a pressure cooker beginner with The Instant Pot. By starting with a how-to-guide, it is simple to obtain started and it even has a section about pressure cooking at high altitudes. I think this book has a wide dozens of recipes that are very simple. For an simple begin to pressure cooking, this is a decent book to have. What is particularly interesting is the electric pressure cooking time charts in the back of the book. Really worth recommending!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT: 2,500 Instant Pot Pressure Cooker and Slow Cooker Recipes Cookbook (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Crockpot Cookbook, Slow Cooker Recipes, ... Pot Dump Meals, Crock Pot Freezer Meals) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    These recipes don't necessarily need the Instant Pot, as they can be created in a crock pot, cooking pot, oven, and regular pressure cooker so I don't have to buy a fresh pot for what I already have. Browsing through the recipes most are simple to create with common ingredients. Index lists recipes under "Slow Cooker Recipes" with sub-index for the usual Dinner, Breakfast, Dessert, and Healthy Recipes. Also for unique diets, soups and stews, five ingredients or less (my favorites), dump meals, freezer meals, Paleo diet, Mediterranean diet, Cooking for two, chicken and vegetarian recipes. And that is just under slow cooker recipes! It's like having Pinterest at your fingertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT: 2,500 Instant Pot Pressure Cooker and Slow Cooker Recipes Cookbook (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Crockpot Cookbook, Slow Cooker Recipes, ... Pot Dump Meals, Crock Pot Freezer Meals) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    This book was a major disappointment. I bought it because I had recently bought an instant pot and wanted to know what all I could use it for. To my dismay, I found that all kinds of recipes were jammed in here together with no true semblance of order. I suppose there were some instant pot recipes in it, but I didn't even bookmark them. They were lost in the mess. If I wanted something like this, I would print it out from my own online research, but even then I would separate it by types of recipe. God is not in favor of disorder. Neither is someone who wants to cook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT: 2,500 Instant Pot Pressure Cooker and Slow Cooker Recipes Cookbook (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Crockpot Cookbook, Slow Cooker Recipes, ... Pot Dump Meals, Crock Pot Freezer Meals) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Bunches of fresh thoughts for my instant pot. Obviously, this is not my first cookbook but rather I should state it is the most entire one since that it accompanies all that you require: fixings list, clear guidelines, sustenance data, planning time and so forth. Adoring it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT: 2,500 Instant Pot Pressure Cooker and Slow Cooker Recipes Cookbook (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Crockpot Cookbook, Slow Cooker Recipes, ... Pot Dump Meals, Crock Pot Freezer Meals) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Amazing recipes! This book includes the easiest ways to cook your food in a shortest period of time. This book has quick and slow preparation meals that we could select and try. Well, for me all the recipes from breakfast, lunch, desserts up to dinner are exciting and really fun to make. This tutorial book include different of recipes whether quick and slow, meals, chicken and a lot of more. It is written in very easy form that can be very simple to understand and helpful in preparing delicious recipes. Worth recommending!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, keto diet plan book) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    I've got to admit, I am guilty in a lot of the 7 common keto mistakes which were mentioned in this book especially the part where it says not getting enough sleep. But this book has helped a lot because most of the healthy ingredients, especially the organic ones, are expensive. With this book, you got to eat healthy, stay fit while going simple on your budget. The recipes are simple to follow and the ingredients are readily available at the local markets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, keto diet plan book) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    This is a terrific intro into the ketogenic diet. It tells you what you need to remove from your pantry and what can stay. And it tells you what you need to stock in to obtain started. You don't have to be an expert cook to whip up the recipes either - and they're beautiful delicious. It would be nice to have more pictures of the recipes, but even without them I love this book and am glad I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, keto diet plan book) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    Easy recipes with a lot of flavors!This recipe book is so easy to follow!!Excellent for anyone living the ketogenic ry attractive layout and commended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, keto diet plan book) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    This book gives a very primary explanation of Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners and a lot of great, simple prep recipes! This book is amazing for beginners! We have tried several recipes and they are great. I love this book! I like that there any introductory to keto and then recipes! It’s written in a very easy method to read.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter