Cookie Amazing Crush 2020 - Free Match Blast Reviews & Opinions


Submit Cookie Amazing Crush 2020 - Free Match Blast review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    love love this addicting game. Been playing it since it started. As of lately tho, it's been having a few issues. The everyday free spin isn't working, the free boost shows you have one, but when begin of the game, it isn't there. There are a few more ... thanks! UPDATE 1/19: Thank you so much for your fast response. I did what you suggested and the android game is amazing now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    fine, but the options/ possible gifts appeared too close together. 'do you wish this?' pay... 'you can obtain this bonus, download points or pay this' not enough time to obtain through board. i.e. 25 changes to clear board instead of 12. I finally got through after several tries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    I love this game. It's fun to play, adorable to watch. I even love all the extras. Definitely a step up in matching games. That being said, it crashes. A LOT. Every 2-5 levels the application just closes. Sometimes on the level loading screen, sometimes halfway through a level!! Fix the stability and I'll drop you a 5 star rating.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Cookie Amazing Crush 2020 - Free Match Blast or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Cookie Amazing Crush 2020 - Free Match Blast video reviews and related movies:

    See Cookie Crush Match Blast on youtube.

     related image

    See Cookie 2018 - Jam Blast Crush Match 3 Puzzle Games on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Alternative of CandyCrush-Cookie Blast 2 | Most Addictive Game of Decade Android ios June 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Sugar Crush Superstar Baker - Cookie Crush Match 3 Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Garden Blast 2020 Best Match 3 Games Free Offline on youtube.

     related image

    See Candy Craze Match 3 Games for Android Google Play - Match 3 Crush Games Free with Bonuses & Saga Map on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Match 3 Games 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Toy Party: Dazzling Match 3 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    I love playing, but the recent modernize is buggy. It crashes in the middle of the android game and you loose any gifts and a play. Needs more work. This application seems to obtain even buggier as you reach higher levels. It crashes right in the middle of a android game with no error reports. also seem to obtain really slow at times. this is the only android game I have this issue with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    Amazing android game but I hate, hate, HATE the overtime. The android game will AUTOMATICALLY go in to overtime if you create one move and deduct my coins to continue a round. I've lost....I've no idea how a lot of coins...because it goes into overtime and applies my coins to a round I cannot win. You couldn't GIVE me cash to spend on this game. My cash would be better spent rolling down the vehicle window and throwing money out at 60 mph. I love this android game but the involuntary overtime is beyond frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    theres some crazy things going on with this android game and cookie jam too says loosing everyday streak must pay 100 coins (or whatever day ur on) and buy the damn coins to obtain in not loose streak and didn't take coins I DIDN'T NEED OR WANT TO BUY!! besides this craziness I do NORMALLY have fun this android game better than cookie jam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    Fun, challenging game. However, a lot of errors with free rewards not showing up after watching video. Also, android game forgets that you finished level. It shows the stars you earned but makes you repeat the level again to move forward. Very slow loading on android device tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    well i was all the method at the end of the android game waiting for fresh levels when my phone broke and now because i dont do Fb to save my android game i have to begin all over. their has to be a better method to save android games other than facebook. like maybe to your google play android game or something. its disappoining all the work i had done just to be screwed like that. i love this android game but really angry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    I have fun the graphics. best one I've seen. it's superb. however I reached the highest level. too poor developer hasn't increased the level. also android game crashes from time to time and that sucks. developer should do something about it. the overtime part is a nuisance. anyway I reached out to developer about reaching the highest level, 1840, n was told to use a various ver to send my complaint. I hate all that rigmarole. so I'm giving the android game a low rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    Keeps crashing edit: I already contacted help months ago. nothing has been done. the application continues to close randomly causing me to lose streak benifits and challenge benefits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    They took my cash and then didn't give my coins. After contacting them, I still haven't gotten my cash or a representative to talk to me. This was a fun game, but don't trust the financial transactions. Won't be playing anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    obtain that f'ing Pig off my screen. after seeing it a couple hundred times I obtain the feeling that you're trying to force-feed me to create a purchase ... oh yeah that's right, that is what you're trying to do. it's just plain rude and insulting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    I would give this android game 4/5 stars if the glitches were fixed. for weeks now have been unable to spin wheel? log in daily, says due 10 hrs!! also has takem coins instead of giving me opton to play on!! Please fix and will give better review. Please confirm level 1860 is the latest level, seem to be there forever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    overall, It's a fun android game but when it goes into overtime then doesn't give an option to watch ads to pay for the overtime moves, it is so frustrating and the reason I play these android games is to wind down or pass time while waiting in a doctor's office or any put that there is nothing to do. So getting frustrated at a pitiful android game is not rewarding at all. As with all the free android games I download, I refuse to spend cash for additional moves or anything else similar to the FREE games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    I used to love this game, but now they force something called overtime on you--even when you click the choice to quit the level! Forcing me to play until I finish the level, then letting me quit takes LOTS of time away when I'm using unlimited lives. I HATE OVERTIME!!! Obtain rid of it or I will obtain rid of the game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    glitchy! I love this android game but it sticks a lot and doesn't flow smoothly. I also created a purchase that Google play said was 'payment successful' but the android game then said 'transaction unsuccessful' and didn't add the coins etc. checked my bank acc and sure enough, the payment had come out. Not sure how to prove this... please sort out the glitches and don't take cash of it doesn't sync with the android game to fill the order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    I'd give it up to a 4 except for the following: 1) The android game minimizes on it's own and when you begin it again it won't allow you return to where you were forced off. This causes you to often lose a life and all the progress you created by completing levels & earning powerups. 2) Whenever the android game is idle for < 1-2 minutes, it shuts down & you have to go all the method to the beginning to reopen the game. This is frustrating countless times during a day. I hold playing because I'm earning PayPal $$$$$.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    too much time is wasted on Fan Fair not enough time playing the game. don't understand all the bells and whistles and additional points. I would like my tactic a matching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    You owe me $4.99 worth of coins purchased on 1/14/2019 or my cash back. If not than you have falsified the so called sale on coins. I've followed every step for a refund to no avaul. If I can obtain my cash back then your rating will perhaps increase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    it's so much fun and amazing time killer...πŸ˜€β£ The only thing I have a argument about is that I was on level in the 400's when I exited my game. But when I came back I had to begin back at level one.πŸ€”which created me very sad and mad πŸ˜ πŸ˜ β—β—β—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    It's a fun android game keeps you entertained..by far one of my favorites..only complaint is when you spin and the wheel stops on something good..it moves again to someone else. Other than that I would rate this android game as fun and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    Android game act like it works versus you like a rigged up slot machine to obtain you to spwnd cash ans it seems so obvious , if you set up amazing moves it takes them away and when you mix a bee with a goody it never give you support where u need it most. It test to create you spend cash and it seem so obvious...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    Truly international, however the android game crash's at inoppurtune moments. Does on occasion cheat. Is geared and orchestrated for gamblers, putting that aside it offers free incentives along the way. If one can resist as I do to be solely reliant on skill alone the it can be challengingly FUN. To add, I search it personally disappointing to have not only purchasing a google play to use with Cookie Jam. My purchase's have been lost to the android games crashing both during a android game and the graphics freezing. How

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    Android game keeps shutting down for no reason and then I'm out a life. Dont spend a cent on this android game it'll just screw you Update: After attempting to reach out to help and being told by three various people to test closing all other apps, checking internet connection, and (love this) reset my phone before I play each android game I've officially given up. if the android game cannot sustain itself without crashing every couple minutes, it needs to be sent back to it's developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    I love this game, I am about to hit level 1500 but if I play this android game alot it will begin randomly kicking me out of the android game completely. Which then I lose my rewards. Please Fix so I can give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    it's a fun game. I am disappointed with the piggy bank part. if I earned that much coin, I shouldn't have to buy items like it's a groupon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    i dont like this game. the hero voices are annoying and the puzzles aren't very challenging compared to the other Cookie Jam android game I play. I'm sure someone worked very hard on this android game but it's just not my taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    Love it. Graphics 100!!#..cut out too a lot of pop ups!!...addicted..keep it going! Love the android game better everyday..if that's possible! chop the pop ups. Amazing game..p.s. my grandson loves it ..he is 6yr.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    So far its amongst the best android games i ever played- better than any of the Candy Crushes, Toon Blast, Tao Android games ver of Gem Mania etc. i am having a blast. The only downside is the cash demands but i havent been annoyed by any ads so to thats fair...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    By far my favourite Match-3 android game (and I've been through quite a few). Amazing graphics, the kitchen with recipes to create is a amazing addition that adds a fresh dimension that other android games don't have. The speed of play feature is also really amazing so you can set the pace of your android game experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    UPDATE-10Jan2019/WHERE IS THE OVERTIME BUTTON??? It was excellent till you removed that modernize 😫 BRING IT BACK PLEEEEEZE!! 🀩LOVE this wee game! I'm almost at level 600πŸ€— The "overtime" addition is/WAS an absolute God send😁 a amazing time passer, would definitely RECOMMEND BIG BRING BACK THE OVERTIME BUTTON πŸ’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    This is a amazing android game to play when your at a loose end, just watch out it's addictive and before you'll know it hours have gone. Have fun yourself but play safe lol.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    love the quality of the android game and the graphics but I do not like not being able to victory coins for the android game when you spend the wheel it does not stop where it supposed to when it looks like it's going to stop there that automatically skips over and I am on 1860 I'm the highest of all my mates on this android game but yet I am playing versus computerized people for the prices that is not fair please fix all of that please thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    I love this game! Some levels are harder than others. They have a varity of ways to play games. It's never the same over and over. Plenty of excitement!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    Too much distractions going on hard to stay focus .Great android game takes to long to load and switch levels makes me like duuuh dang move to another android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    its actually kinda cool after you figure out whats going on. and it seems to run alittle quick for these old eyes. but fun after 4:20 pm when i take my glacoma meds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    Love this game... Mostly.. Lol. Download it on each fresh phone I get. Only irritation is that I have to begin over each time. Definitely addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    Of all the match up android games out there, I have to say this one is by far the very best! Amazing job on the graphics as well! Thanks😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    The android game continually crashes, affecting all progress and purchases, w/support telling , they cant support my phone not being compatible...I shouldnt have to worry abt having a fresh phone to enjoye android game !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam Blast - Match & Crush Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    Lovee itt. the BEST MATCH GAME EVERRRR. LEMME JUST SAY. this android game is very Generousssss . boosters r there always. LITERALLY the Most PERFECT GAME ever. thanks loveee |3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panda Chef Blast - Match & Crush review [App]  2019-1-31 13:25

    thanks I really do like this android game so much but my only issue is that you can't play with your mates and you can't connect to Fb neither other then that it's and okay android game for now πŸ‘πŸ€”πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    I think the android game is ok so I have to play a small further to actually know for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    "New levels released each week" ?It seems to have always had the same 500 levels since it launched 5 months is is the fourth Cookie Crush 2 android game Ilyon has released in less than 2 years. You never just improve or advance the game, just abandon it when it gets too buggy and people are too fed up with it and then throw another ver in the playstore. Create it better for once!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    wow amazing application full of enjoyment.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    Idk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    I'm enjoying this android game EMENSELY and I wish to thank the person who developed it. It is relaxing and fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    amazing but to much ads back to back after every single play and it keeps shaking the pieces showing you moves allow us at least test on our own in a time limit android game also crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    I wish to play pass 500

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    This isn't the same ver my boyfriend has. His ver he wins gold after each level. His also doesn't have the ad banner across bottom which covers content. This android game sucks compared to the one I had before like my boyfriends

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    Stuck on the tutorial. Freezes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    i love playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    Hold up amazing work and more to offer on everyday rewards please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    Alot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    Level 411 is impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    Amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    You have to create it harder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    So far it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    Amazing colors and amazing sounds!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    This android game have mi can't stop playing it but right now I am stuck at 400 have to wait awhile for more level and I am going crazy because I can't obtain to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    Amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    Its fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    Over too fast expected more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    Cute game...I highly recommend it. Cute graphics 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    It's a nice break from busy day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    I like playing it cuz it keeps me occupied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    I have no Fb ID. how to save levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    Unbelievable game!πŸ˜ŠπŸŽ‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    This android game so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    This android game will hold you playing for hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    Release more levels I love. The android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    This is a awesome android game β™₯ it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    Simple play and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush 2 - Match Adventure review [App]  2019-2-23 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Crush 2020 - Match Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    The best one of the "Match Three" type android games I've played. Amazing graphics, amazing android game play, levels range from super fast and simple, to hella hard to figure out. The number of free coins is also quite a bit higher than on related games. I've played a ton of these types of games, and this one is one of, if not THE, best that I've played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Crush 2020 - Match Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    due to excessive ads i gave it 3 stars. i understand you need ads but its just over the top too a lot of they dont present this a lot of ads while watching television. so when you kind of calm down with the ads i will give you 5 stars which you deserve but not at this time. the android game is not fun do to excessive ads. dont answer by expkaining how you need the ads i already kniw but like i said you dont need this a lot of and they are very long ads just fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Crush 2020 - Match Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Amazing Game! I have played dozens of these type of android games but this is the best one by far! Quick paced & I absolutley love the skip option. Amazing android game to pass time while sitting in the waiting room or at home in your own living room!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Crush 2020 - Match Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Graphics in rhe android game surround are a small bit blah, but android game bits are nice. The physics of the android game are really nice, though. i have only played a few levels, so not sure how i will feel about the gsme deeper into it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Crush 2020 - Match Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    amazing android game I love everything about it. on level 88 I got all the items I required to clear it but it didn't except it. I have played it three times and got the 2 bags and the 2 honey jars and it won't clear the level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Crush 2020 - Match Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    i love this game. No damn piggy bank, therefore I obtain to use the gold bars that I win. This is the android game I was looking for. This is my acual second review on this android game and i truly love it. you've got to watch out however, for using too a lot of of the ads to obtain the points because it will stop you for awhile it'll not let you to victory anymore rewards for awhile. but all in all i truly love this android game it has been upgraded and the make batter is unbelievable . i recommend to all. god bless you all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Crush 2020 - Match Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    best android game ever besides bon bon blast. very fun and very addicting. could lay here gor hours and hours at a time playing it. want they come out with a second ver of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Crush 2020 - Match Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    My daughter downloaded this android game on my phone and s he would play for hours. I just started playing myself and now I can see the reason why she is so addicted to this game. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Crush 2020 - Match Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    29640sc this android game is good, but a add that comes up freezes my phone every time it comes up. ( something about hair product)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Crush 2020 - Match Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    I like the android game but you can't seem to continue the android game unless you rate it. Lame!!! Seems like maybe something is up if you have to beg for compliments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Crush 2020 - Match Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    very colourful game. not to hard to understand. overall a amazing friendly and family orientated game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Crush 2020 - Match Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    I was looking for a android game to replace my one and only game, Yummy Gummy. This one won my approval!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Crush 2020 - Match Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Very obvious that this android game is all programming and zero luck, they allow you pass a level when it is designed to. Unfair and not fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Crush 2020 - Match Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    I luv a android game where you don't wish to place it down, but you're so sleepy, that you don't really have a choice. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Crush 2020 - Match Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Great, fun game!!! I'm enjoying it to the fullest. It's intriquing. The graphics are amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Crush 2020 - Match Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    I just started playing this game, so far so good! Challenging enough and really like the colors, nice and bright!! πŸ‘ŒπŸ€—πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Crush 2020 - Match Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    i like so far. i think the wording is a small off though. but overall amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Crush 2020 - Match Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Couldn't stand all the ads. Uninstalled it at level 26. Fun android game but ads are too annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Crush 2020 - Match Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-16 13:40

    Cool game... it's a bit various than the other android games related to it, but i like it!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter