Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games Reviews & Opinions


Submit Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    Cannot progress unless paid. Dear developers, could you please decrease difficulty for the few levels with target of number of customers served by limited time. These levels cannot be passed with maximum speed upgrades and instant cooking powerup... it is only possible by spending a lot of gems, which you can obtain only through buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    Dozens of fun, very addicting. I want I didn't run out energy so quick because I wish to hold playing. It would be cool to have squads to give you more energy. Or have competions versus other players to gain energy other then purchasing energy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    i can't begin it, it said failed to extract resources required by II2CPP i just downloaded it.. i did nothing.. after downloading the application i begin it and failed to extract resources required by II2CPP pop up when i touch the screen of my phone i got back to my home screen i repeated it not once or twice.. i hope it will be fixed i would loved to play this game..

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games video reviews and related movies:

    See Cooking Hot - Crazy chef cooking craze in kitchen on youtube.

     related image

    See Cooking Hot- Crazy Chef's Kitchen/ Exploring 3 Restaurants on youtube.

     related image

    See Crazy Chef: Craze Fast Restaurant Cooking Games Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Cooking Craze - A Fast & Fun Restaurant Chef Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Cooking Craze : Crazy, Fast Restaurant Kitchen Game | You Can do this Faster? | Gameplay, part - 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Cooking Frenzy: Chef Restaurant Crazy Cooking Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Cooking Craze on youtube.

     related image

    See Cooking Craze/ Sydney -NEW RESTAURANT/ All the Cooking games I played this year on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    i love the game. it's so exciting and nice graphics. the levels are very well designed too. there's lots of prices to be won. unlike other android games where its so hard to obtain gems and coins... this one is very simple to acquire. all you have to do is take some additional job and viola.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    By far one of the best time management cooking android games around! It's right beside of Cooking Craze for me an I've been a loyal player to that android game since 2014-15! Please hold up the amazing work! I love this so much!! Thank you for making it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    Typical cooking game: fun, but engineered so you really must buy upgrades etc. at a certain point. In timed levels, you're not given enough customers no matter how slowly they're coming in/how quick you're going in order to complete the level in time. Also, it does not give the orders you create to the customers in the order they came in, making it more difficult to please customers. Level 47-3 for example doesn't give you enough customers in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    Entertaining video test but needs lots of fixes. The android game starts lagging in the middle of a level every now and then. The random ad pop-ups are annoying, you don't obtain warned and often accidentally tap on them and you have to wait until the Google play page loads just to go back to playing. I had been playing just fine until now but suddenly the first loading screen turns blue and I'm unable to play anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    This android game is fun. the reason i gave it 3 stars is because it us frustrating. When you are trying to save up ur diamonds and you are about to lose your life, the android game puts an option right at your fingertips you don't even have time to look at it they place an option to use a hundred of your diamonds that you've been saving. by the time you realize you've hit it it's too late the makers need to verify you wish to use a hundred dusmonds efore just putting them on another life for another 10 30 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    this is the best cooking android game I have played so far. I love that I don't have to drag or be distracted by some waiter taking my meal back and forth. here is a hint when you begin playing the android game save your gems you will need them for the higher levels and always max out your kitchenware as fast as possible it will support you pass the levels plus support you obtain combos better as well. I'm on level 22 and I am loving this android game highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    after you reach a certain point, it becomes almost impossible to advance. it is even more difficult to gather the gems to purchase equipment important to advance. I am considering uninstalling this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    Amazing android game play! Tap feature. Tap the meal to serve the customers. No dragging so much fun. Amazing Graphics. I've played a lot of cooking games. I give this android game 10 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    Answer to 27/5, I don't wish to login to Fb (to collect gems), please create the pop up notice go away. I upgraded the croissant oven, it's supposed to produce 3 croissants but only 1. Please fix. Also my previous question not answered. Better to play Cooking Madness as their advertisements are shorter time and use lesser gems for boosters. Hi, how can I create the pop up notice asking me to sign in to Fb to go away? It keeps popping up when I'm playing the game. I don't wish to sign in to Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    hi! why is it that i still could not begin the game? It states, "failed to reach the server" whenever i test to begin it.. hope to hear from you. thank you for your reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    fresh to this game, beautiful amazing from the others I have played. I like how it runs, very clear and smooth. amazing on getting diamonds which is always required for getting other restaurants open. I am a cook person, I go for the cooking games!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    This android game is amazing! I am on level 7 and havent seen NOT 1 ads!!!! This android game lets you obtain a higher level, Have a cooking expirence, And more! i would defintly reccomend his application for quick typers or just quick people so you can have a challenge indeed! I think I'm in ❤️ with this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    Customers in android game walk veeeeerrry slow hence making us have to use boost and gems, especially in France level. Please fix the speed when all I need is just one more serving to complete the level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    Starts off amazing and at the end of each meal segment the speed is fun too. Need to have those fast thumbs. Love that I can click 2 objects the same time and they work at the same time. Some android games dont let that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    I give it 3 stars because is fun to play but u have to waste a lot of diomands just to pass a level like u have to spend 100 diamonds just for 3 costumes and sometimes u lose so I don't really recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    This android game has serious lag and takes a long time to load I think because of the lag but idk would give 5 stars if those are fixed and it takes a small longer to make batter items even if save for awhile everything is beautiful expensive 😬.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    loved the game, at first. Then I beat the first world... 150000+ gold that is useless, fresh globe mean starting over like it's the first globe all over again. so frustrated and irritated. they should at least offer a conversation system to trade previous globe currencies for the current ones. I shouldn't have to begin over as I advance, and no developer your "answer" is not sufficient. You are only confirming that you think nothing is wrong with the system... LAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    This android game is fun at first. Then it becomes IMPOSSIBLE to beat levels without boosts. I'm on level 33 I've got ALL my kitchen upgrades, I'm constantly serving, and I still can't create it. You obtain 2 ads a day you can watch instead of boosts, but after that, you have to spend diamonds to buy boosts to continue. It's almost like you have to spend cash to hold playing, and I can stand android games like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    I do not like this android game because I am not able to obtain the cash for the level I am not able to beat. I still should obtain it because it will be my cash to make batter my meal and the cooker. Uninstall this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    This android game is a cash grab they created the android game impossible to pass on certain levels without spending gems. I've had levels where the latest person takes their time walking up and then right as they order you are magically out of time unless you spend gems. This android game could have been amazing if they wouldn't have used strategies like these. I don't mind spending some cash on android games but, when you need 100 diamonds every other level it's just not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    Amazing game. I uninstalled and installed twice already and hold doing. Its easier and challenging at the same time. I played for at least 3 hours straight while my kids take a nap. Its amazing hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    your android game is very fun but too much ads.. why you not give ads just if we need diamond or additional time.. and please when we need additional move or time asking the diamond with YES or NO first.. i lose 300 diamond because im playing too quick and by accident push the diamond.. T.T

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    I love this android game and I don't mind the ads. achievable and funny. I think we should be able to use the cash from another globe for the fresh one, so we would play in various worlds, going from one to another, that would be more interesting. and ask us yes or no before using 100 diamonds at the end because I play quick and click on it by mistake. fix this issue and I give you 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    soooo... mine was stopped on scene 120 and its written coming soon on a cone.. how soon is coming soon.. coz i started to think to uninstall..its almost 2 month already and i hold updating this and check if a can play some more.. please give me feed back tq.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    I have fun the game. I can't pass level 109 because customers are too slow coming in. I wish to go to next level to begin restaurant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    this is ridiculous 😠😠 i cant obtain pass anything and when I need more time you csn only obtain one customer on combos which not gonna support on combos i spend cash and that's what I obtain one more ats straight bull!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    Super fun until you obtain to level 106. Both 106 and 109 are unbeatable without your investment. Too poor they ruined it because I would have kept playing for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    Love the game, however tbe drawbqck is the constant 30 second ads that you cant obtain passed. also some levels can be challenging. which isnt such a poor thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    fun and is a bit easier which makes me not wish to delete. Also the everyday rewards are good. This android game is perfect for when you are stuck in a waiting room!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    if i can rate it zero star than i e timing of the android game is very fast. so much unwanted is nearly impossible to surpass levels after a time.a totally cash minded game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    this android game is driving me crazy stuck on level 96 and 100 for ages. am deleting it coz wat they wish is very impossible. am jus dissapointed if l knew l shouldnt have wasted my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    The competition round is not working!! It will not select the meal to place in the skillets or oven...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    Too much of Ad. After every level, Ad plays more than 25sec.. it's too irritating. I'm going to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    I noticed one reviewer mentioned there is wine in the android game and kids might play it. Shock horror! There is wine in supermarkets and kids go in supermarkets. This is a nice, well executed android game and the rewards seem generous. I can see the video test getting very frantic and boosts will be required to pass some levels, but the android game awards you with them. I wont sit through mandatory 30 second ads though. I stop playing when it happens. I don't mind short ads as I understand they are required.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    Amazing fun! Thought I'd finally found a amazing meal game......then you started glitching and wasting my seconds , then telling me to buy more time. tsk tsk...and i was only on level 22. Too bad, youre uninstalled and the find continues. RESPONSE: I had long lag times signing on. Cleared some zone on my tablet, went back to you, still lag time. When I finally got on I would go to play, and it was like slow mo, I would create amazing it wouldn't deliver by the people kept coming. Sorry no more zone .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    Awesome android game played ! the best cooking android games I have played so far. the levels of this android game are very simple to play . I love to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Crazy Chef's Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-6-24 13:30

    "FAILED TO CONNECT TO THE SERVER" my internet connection is amazing coz i can play moba, and other online android games except this game..why suddenly error? i love cooking android games so installed this android game because of its amazing reviews, but i was disappointed. please fix this issue thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    Till now, I am liking the game. High resolution and works great. No add to bother us. But only thing is the burgers are not clear, if thats changed. This will be the best cooking game.. I want the development squad take this problem into regard and improve that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    I just started this android game so far its been amazing ! But lets see if they have alot of problems like other android games only time will tell but Im hoping this ones better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    Very funn and challenging. Not too far into it yet but it's fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    I love this game. Only thing is i have to press so hard sometimes to move the food. 🥓🍔🍟🍦🍩🍪🥧🥛🍅🥔🍽🍴🥄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    Love it so far. It's a small early on for an informed review but other than it can be difficult to see the actual order it's beautiful terrific.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    Very fun android game to play. A amazing stress reliever and very simple to learn, I think out of all the cooking android games I've played I like this one the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    After the first 4 levels I struggled to see what type of burgers the customers wanted because I couldn't quite create out the ingredients they ordered. To do a burger with extras it doesn't pay to have 2 or more cooked burgers on the serving trays because the ordered burgers will all come out wrong eventually and unable to serve the customers and the trash bin isn't working. Now that needs a bit of tweaking in order to obtain the first lot of customers served. How are we supposed to hold up with what customer ordered first? The satisfied bars next to the customers will never be noticed The android game is to quick , too much ingredients added in each level its too sudden couldnt even test to hold up with the correct burgers and I'm normally really amazing at all these quick cooking games. Un-installing sorry. Far too frustrating a android game 🧐🤯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    I like it because you can click the meal and not drag it .. Im so satisfied im like finally somebody heard me thanks y'all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    Love the game, cute,fun and amazing time killer. Would recommend it highly for people who like cooking android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    So far it's good. It lags a bit but not poor for a android game that just came out :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    It simple to serving your customers better video test runs smoothly I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    So far so amazing but I want I could see the ingredients better on the burgers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    I have used 7 cooking games, this has been the best yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    I love this game! It's very nice and passes time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    Very fun tho play once you begin you can't stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    Love how you don't have to drag the meal to customer.'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    I love how awesome this android game is one of the best ones I have played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    Fun!! Love the tap feature! Addicting! Challenging! Smooth video test and amazing graphics!! Thank you!!😍😍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    It's a unbelievable android game but the only it freezes to much n stop. That jus need to be fix n it will be amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    I love cooking android games and this one is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    I love this android game it is really fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    Best cooking android game so far. Love the fresh restaurants and gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    Very relaxing, but also extremely challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    Amazing android game so far. Lags a lot on combos and Rush orders but on level 11 but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    Cool android game but it cuts off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    Like it so far. Just [email protected]#$%! was easier to see what the customer wants on the burger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    You can't really see what the recipe is but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    Just started playing and now I'm hooked!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    Can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    I think u guys have really out done ur selves .U truly deserve a amazing reveiw.i really luv this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    like the android game but lags at times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    Hard enough to hold me interested but not too hard that I rage quit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    So far it's a amazing game, just hard to tell what they wish on the burger, 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    Challenge but I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    I like cooking with her

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    Fat android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    Beautiful good. Amazing boredom buster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    Very amazing android game lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    Kinda hard to identify the combos on burgers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    Keeps your mind working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Idol - A Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    i am connected to wifi, but your android game says im noy, cant make batter equipment because of this. enjoyed it until then , obtain it fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Idol - A Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    So far so good. I have fun it and I like that your not pushed into buying diamonds to advance further. Just hard word and dedication and you will go far. Well done guys. A amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Idol - A Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    i enjoyed this game. not so difficult to earn diamonds just takes a while to earn money for upgrades. but overall loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Idol - A Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    you could do with more then 1 cook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Idol - A Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    I love playing this android game it [email protected]#$% and it rocks ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Idol - A Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Idol - A Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Idol - A Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    love ko to!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Idol - A Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    love the android game just dont like the time ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Idol - A Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    love it im glad yall upgraded it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Idol - A Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    lots of fun. love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Idol - A Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Idol - A Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Idol - A Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    Please fix the freezing up!! I have spent true cash on this android game and it just keeps freezing. Either give my cash back or all of the boosters and other things i've used to play in the game. This has happened to me 3 times already. I will uninstall it if need be! Not a threat but a easy plea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Idol - A Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    so far not so amazing they create u spend more cash than u create to do early upgrades. not interested played like ten mins and had to make batter that quick truly disappointed 😴🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Idol - A Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    i like the android game but either the make batter prices need to be lowered or the rate at which you obtain currency needs to be increased. It makes it boring waiting to upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Idol - A Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    Have only just begun to play. Am enjoying so far. It is nice to be able to earn gems easily without spending a huge amount of money straight away. The graphics are amazing and the android game doesn't glitch as others do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Idol - A Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    it's a amazing android game to play with your mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Idol - A Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    love cooking games, but hate they obtain u to buy items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Idol - A Chef Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    Just download this android game one-hour ago & I can't Stop playing it is so addicted I'm loving this cooking android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter