Copart Transportation Reviews & Opinions


Submit Copart Transportation review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copart Transportation review [App]  2018-8-10 13:10

    Copart has awesome technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    bkwas khulta hi nhi ha ....bk was downloas krne ke poor khulta hi nahi h dehati android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Worst android game ever in my life. 😥🙃🤒🤕it's headache

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Copart Transportation or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Copart Transportation video reviews and related movies:

    See Copart shipping tips on youtube.

     related image

    See Copart Video: Payment and Pick Up on youtube.

     related image

    See Copart Transportation Service, We offer fast & affordable Copart transportation nationwide. on youtube.

     related image

    See Copart Middle East International Shipping Services on youtube.

     related image

    See A Day in the Life of an Independent Car Transporter (Pt 1.) on youtube.

     related image

    See BUYING HYUNDAI ELANTRA FROM AUCTION WITH DELIVERY on youtube.

     related image

    See Copart Seller Access On The Block on youtube.

     related image

    See Copart loads on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Very poor application Dont waste time this application not download a lot of ads come in application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Just graphics are amazing other all things are poor .I hated it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    This application Osgood but it is very slow 👇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Does not begin worst android game evr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    It sucks everything looked fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    This is very poor android game dont donwadard this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Very poor android game don't download worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Poor android game I dont know how to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    It is taking so much time to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Its totally stupid with all the...ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    not at all starting worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    It is a boring android game and very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Please don't download the android game it will take 1 hour to download again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    very bed...not present the process of downloading when you begin the game😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    It is not much amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    3 ads before you could play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    It is the worst application ever..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Isse gandi android game Maine Kabhi Nahin kheli

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    More ads than gametime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Super exciting android game 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Worst android game always doloding😬😬😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    this android game is not begin in few min

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    very poor this is not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    takes long time to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Stop with the ads and how do you drive the tank backwards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    This android game is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    VERY Very very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Very superb and unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    This Android game is too short and there are too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    This is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    From the recent news about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Not a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Do add my f

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Worest android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Police Plane Transporter - Transport Simulator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Very amazing and you know that tomorrow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Army Robot Transport- Army Tank Truck Transport review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Very amazing android game ʕ•ﻌ•ʔʕ•ﻌ•ʔʕ•ﻌ•ʔʕ•ﻌ•ʔ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northstar Transportation review [App]  2017-12-26 13:7

    Shuttle takes so long to come that it is not possible to tell if application is working. Tracking shows every shuttle, even those not picking you up. Faster to walk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northstar Transportation review [App]  2017-12-26 13:7

    Not very user friendly. You must enter your phone number each time you test to use this AND then enter a code they text you. Why all this security just to order a bus? Surely there must be another method to prevent bogus calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northstar Transportation review [App]  2017-12-26 13:7

    Perfect app, nothing but the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket-Transport review [App]  2018-4-19 13:7

    I highly recommend this application for maximized shipping excellence!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    It's a nice game. Just modernize it more!! Amazing for when you are really bored or on a ttain journey. Maybe test the lite ver before. It would be nice if somebody still managed the android game and did some updates once in a while. I would recommend this to people who are a fan of trains, buses, lorries, ships and planes. Just needs updating, bring fresh trains in please. You can go on for ever but it's kind of silly as nothing fresh comes after the year 2000 and we are now in 2016 or even another year (depends when you are reading this). Also test the pc ver OpenTTD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Could you guys add options for screen resolutions? It's very annoying that I can't zoom out much. On a full 1080 HD device you should be able to zoom out more. Other then that, I played this android game a loooot on the pc. If I could zoom out more I would play it on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    I have played the original Transport Tycoon android game for PC, as well as Locomotion. This port works really well, however I have to say if you obtain this game, read the instructions. I sadly also want the android game could be added to my Family Library however I bought it outside the cutoff period. It is definitely worth the cash anyway, so I'd recommend buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Routing Problems Used to play this on the PC back the day. Was a cool game. Not sure what is up with this ver but it has some mega routing and pathing problems that turn the android game into a broken, unfixable mess. That was my experience anyway, so I won't be wasting any more time on it. It also lags badly when zoomed out - considering I have a fairly strong smartphone this is odd, especially when the old PC android game ran on practically nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Amazing android game overall but routing is rather messy; anything more complex than A to B on one line is useless without multiple (and I mean loads and loads) method points. I now understand that this is following the original logic laid down aeons ago and will remain as is. That's a shame as it certainly detracts from an otherwise hugely enjoyable experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Still no improvement, gave up after 10mins Very disappointed in this, no improvement on video test from when I originally bought the app, still practically the most frustrating ui compared to playing the original. Street & track laying should just be tap and hold. copy car options still missing. I am amazed anyone can obtain passed 10 mins with this. I really was hoping after a few years there would have been more investment in the gameplay, Chris Sawyer surely can't be satisfied with this poor rendition of a classic?! I know I'm not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    This android game is awesome. The only thing I will complain about is that you can't zoom in enough to obtain a amazing look at items but overall it reminds me of Roller Coaster Tycoon. I love that android game and I love this game. It is very challenging at first but that makes it fun. Thanks for making this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Back to 1995 in style Considering this android game cost me £20 on two floppy discs method back when, this is amazing value. Interface simple to use, fun to play, they even have the original music. What's not to like! Can now play offline too so even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Spyware by default This android game asks for access to all people in all my circles. If I deny it wouldn't start. Only if I obtain access and manually disable the cycles I can play and share limited data. Until the devs explain why a transport simulation android game cannot run without knowing who my mates are I consider this Spyware. Please explain and I will revise my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Amazing port Seeing as this a mobile port of Locomotion it's beautiful enjoyable. My gripe is that as soon as I obtain a three method section of track the trains all jam refusing to budge unless I allow them pass signal at risk. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Though only a port of Locomotion, what a port it is. It improves on nearly every front and destroys what would reasonably be expected on an Android device device. It runs well on nearly every device I tried it on (all at the nearest zoom level, scaling issues destroy the framerate) and will give you hundreds of hours of fun. The one gripe I have is the removal of multiplayer, but maybe that was to deter people from using data, because the original android game was a bandwith hog in that respect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Not a poor android game but needs serious improvement. Days go by unrealistically fast. Wagons and buses obtain lost and cash is not earnt. Cargo bays don't accept goods even when next to a particular factory. Cannot rebuild streets or demolish old ones or train routes either. Could be a brilliant android game otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Trains obtain lost When your tracks begin to become more complex..trains lose their method and most of the time..the waypoints are useless. Please fix. I really love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Would be amazing if it was updated now & then with things like maybe fresh content? The largest annoyance for me is when you have a town growing and cars decide to obtain stuck on invisible barriers and won't go past certain locations of street & you have to build around it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Its amazing But it seems like its lagging sometimes, I usually blame that on the method the android game is designed, it would be amazing if you could confirm that its supposed to be that method :) Also. How do you delete world's?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    It's a amazing android game but in some scenarios after 1999 on Rails Versus Streets there's no fresh cars so there isn't enough being introduced and I hope you can add more. But still really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    My android game is refusing to work and glitching badly. the entire screen is filled with 0s and 1s and neither the map nor things on them, are visible. Have already sent a mail regarding this, to the mentioned mailbox, with a screenshot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Heeeeelp!!! It used to always work and was my favorite game! But now for some reason it crashes after it gets to the page where it shows all the cars with the logo at the top. Please fix and you will have five stars again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Cannot demolish street or track. serious video test problem if you created a mistake in laying street tracks. youre investment is gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Quite a few issues, to begin routing of cars are very messy and broken meaning the only non-messy method to route something is a straight road/track or aircraft. 2nd point is age i know this is an old android game though you could attempt to develop it further or even create items you can add (like in android game vehicles) as paid add-ons beyond the original android game as it works amazing as a mobile android game and 3rd and final point is the inability to delete saves, this is very annoying if you have 4 android games on the same map/level and you only wish 1 kept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Still broken in 2016 Back in 2013, I posted on the forum a pathing bug, and it still isn't fixed. Build a circle, add two stations on it. Route Stop1, waypoint 2, Stop3, waypoint4, so the train should travel in circle: 1,23,41,23,41,23,41,.... (where commas are when train stops at stations 1 and 3) Instead, observe insanity, like 1,432143(backwards),41 (then forwards),432143,41,432143,41,... In game, this causes trains to obtain stuck in illogical loops and detours, making it impossible to complete a late android game rail network.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Trucks don't work When I did a route through a town they just turn off in the wrong direction and I used specific directions plz fix love the android game other than that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Crashes and logging due to too much car and please place delete button for saved android games I always reset my android game because when i acquired 90trains, 50 ships , 2 trams and 30 planes but still it crashes and my cars are moving like a turtle when i acquire a lot of cars please fix on your next modernize i love playing it but for the mean time please fix my issue im on a galaxy s5 and also played it at lenovo a550 still the same issue occurs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Needs more! I remember playing Transport Tycoon Deluxe back in the late 90s then, in the early 2000s, Locomotion Tycoon. Which was the follow up to TTD. Both had a senario editor/creator which added to the overall fun of the game. It would be awsome to modernize the android game so that we could build our own senarios and then trade them via multi-player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Nice memories, but needs improvements Feeling is the same of the original - for amazing or for bad. Inaccurate route calculation, bus and ships often cannot search their way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Amazing but... Gets laggy if you have a lot of cars making 100 year runs stupidly slow. Love the android game though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    I've played the lite ver of this android game before purchasing, and though the lite ver doesn't have all the scanerios, I liked both. It was worth purchasing this. But, please modernize it. For example, like maybe, after 1999, 2006, or 2007, it won't say any cars are invented. Please modernize it. I am only rating in 4 stars because it was worth purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Android game suddendly crashes I have problems with the android game downloaded on my Galaxy S5. I've been playing "Mixed Muscle" mode, for a while and now I have around 20 planes, 15 trains, 15 trams and 4 ships. I have around a billion and a half dollars and a 100% performance index. All this until the android game calendar reached January 4 2005. As soon as it did, the android game crashed and it keeps doing so whenever I begin my saved slot .I'm looking forward to keep assistance, since it's a android game that I paid 7 dollars and that I really love. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    I like this android game a lot but I have a couple problems. 1 -- Does each company really need to place 5 heavy airports right next to the same city? 2 -- Can you add an option to build some 4-lane and 6-lane roads? Because how can a large town function without some freeways? 3 -- Why don't the people in in the cities haves vehicles of their own? There's no method everybody in the android game relies solely on me for transport. What's the point of building streets I can't destroy if they don't have cars?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    I've played and loved this android game for a number of years and all of a sudden everytime I come back to the android game all my cars have disappeared but the running costs of them don't and when I buy fresh cars they won't follow the route specified and just go back and forward in the same area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Transport planning brilliance This android game is one of the best and highly addictive...was amazing as the PC ver and even better now on tablet/phone...have lost so a lot of hours again in my life playing this game...simply brilliant thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Nice android game but no more updates Play this android game during PC time , bought this Android device ver but almost a year didn't see any updates. Developer please modernize more fresh things to create this android game more interesting, than will attract more people playing and you create more money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Latest updates have fixed crash problems Android game loads, doesn't crash at autosave and is playable once more 😊 Satisfied days! Cheers devs 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Despite being quite expencive for mobile, its an awesome game. It dose take some getting use to but once you obtain the hang of things, it is the most satisfieing thing ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    GIVE MY MONEY BACK! I HAD TO PAY 6.99? FOR THIS! 1. GARBAGE GRAPHICS 2. WORSE THAN THEOTOWN 3. DO NOT AND I REPEAT DO NOT BUY THIS!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Brilliant game. There are a few things I would like to recommend. 1. I surrender lots of time waiting for fresh vehicles, so my first suggestion is to have like an experimental put that will provide fresh cars when given the right stuff, and to your specifications. Here is a little table that is a beautiful amazing example. Car Experimental Factory Input: Steel & wood. Output: green goods. (Green goods crates) Construction Facility Input: green goods Output: flatbed truck (out of a ready built-in shelter) with the car on it Proving Ground Input: flatbed truck Output: car gets added to the car list, first one free (prototype)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    AMAZING i have spent so a lot of hours on this. The only complaint is that roads begin building across water infinitly so that boat transport cant obtain through...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Amazing game, cash glitch in android game This is a amazing game, I allow you know of a glitch I found in mine. Obtain an airplane, set it's route then when loading allow it load at least 1 passenger then create it take off, then while in the air press the stop button, then once it [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] what I call the recycle button. Select a replacement airplane then hit go. The fresh airplane will be over full of passengers. I did this with a airplane rated for 17 and it was full of 250 passengers once done. Works all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Still Keeps on crashing on Samsung s7 and nexus 7 2012. Would appreciate a fix please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transport Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-1 13:49

    Everything I'd hoped for... Transport Tycoon is one of those android games I've dug out and played every few years since the 1990s, and I'm delighted to search it on Android. Had worries about how well the controls would translate to touch-screen, but in fact they're even improved in some respects. It falls down just slightly in the street car route-finding, which is absolutely bonkers at times (seemingly even worse than the PC ver used to be) but the interface upgrades outweigh these niggles. Five quid well spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLU Transportation review [App]  2019-2-4 13:39

    Not very accurate, harder to use than previous iterations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLU Transportation review [App]  2019-2-4 13:39

    Ask for verification code, what code?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLU Transportation review [App]  2019-2-4 13:39

    Application is beautiful awful. It's super slow (even on the recent flagship Android device smartphone), data takes forever to load, the UI is not responsive, trying to pan or zoon around in the map is a nightmare. It's really confusing which are the scheduled times versus real-time bus location. The circa 2016-version of this application created it super fast to see where each bus along each route was in true time with at most two clicks. Now this application is so convoluted, amazing luck trying to obtain any useful info in a timely manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLU Transportation review [App]  2019-2-4 13:39

    A very poorly designed application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLU Transportation review [App]  2019-2-4 13:39

    Maybe it's my phone, but... All I wish to do is track bus schedule in true time. They have a static schedule which is not super obvious. They also show a map for shuttle stop, but I can't seem to click into the stop and see when buses are arriving. UX is fairly not good in my opinion. The information I wanted to obtain was not easily accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLU Transportation review [App]  2019-2-4 13:39

    Unable to login. The application asks for a validation code, but never actually sends one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLU Transportation review [App]  2019-2-4 13:39

    [Update 6/20] with the recent modernize (1.6) cannot complete commuter reservation anymore. (Galaxy s8+) The application doesn't work after the recent update. I can't pull my reservations anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLU Transportation review [App]  2019-2-4 13:39

    How do you obtain the access code to sign in ? 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLU Transportation review [App]  2019-2-4 13:39

    Why does the "back" button exit the app rather than take me to the previous screen? It is so annoying when I exit it and have to click through it all over again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLU Transportation review [App]  2019-2-4 13:39

    Works beautiful well now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLU Transportation review [App]  2019-2-4 13:39

    From poor to worse. The April 1 modernize has broken primary functionally of Ride stops and reservations. Per Transit, turn off Zone permissions for the application and that will work again. However, the horrible UI remains. This is a clear product of releasing an application without even the most primary of testing. Menus that pop up off screen requiring you to scroll up, large worthless tiles, and non-intuitive UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLU Transportation review [App]  2019-2-4 13:39

    Recent modernize completely broke the app. No Ride reservations or schedules.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLU Transportation review [App]  2019-2-4 13:39

    Useless piece of junk. I spent 40 mins trying to obtain my profile built so I could use it before I gave up in disgust

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLU Transportation review [App]  2019-2-4 13:39

    Fresh modernize broke my ability to pull up my reservations.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter