Cosmic Utility Reviews & Opinions


Submit Cosmic Utility review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Utility review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Why does it too long to downloud?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Utilities review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Be amazing if I could change the Gas measurement to megajoules (MJ). Emailed the developer but he didn't reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Chicken review [App]  2018-6-20 13:0

    this is an amazing game! its fun

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Cosmic Utility or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Cosmic Utility video reviews and related movies:

    See Cosmic Utility on youtube.

     related image

    See ISUZU D MAX LSM Cosmic Black 4x4 Auto Utility I70267200 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use Cosmic IdeaSTM8 C Compiler and ST Visual Programmer (STVP) to Code STM8 Microcontrollers on youtube.

     related image

    See Tesla patented the cosmic night time solar panel. + on youtube.

     related image

    See 2017 Isuzu D-MAX MY17 LS-M Crew Cab Cosmic Black 6 Speed Manual Utility on youtube.

     related image

    See cosmic cdr on youtube.

     related image

    See PopClip, A Ridiculously Useful Utility on youtube.

     related image

    See 2017 Isuzu D-MAX MY17 LS-M Crew Cab Cosmic Black 6 Speed Manual Utility on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Blast review [App]  2018-7-6 13:0

    Love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Sup Sundy best android game I ever played GG BRU GG LOVE nathen Richards #TNG Sundy fan is my acc on cosmic showdown again God /amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I playing because SSundee is my my favorite YouTuber

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I did it for ssundee his YouTube is ssundee so go subscribed to him

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Most of us are probably here because of ssundee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I love ssundee and this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I think the android game is super awsome you guys always bring out present cool updates and I have fun playing this magnificent android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I like Ssundee in it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    It can't begin the application plz modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Sounder this is sick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Its very fun but i cant seem to obtain into the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    So so much fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!;!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    SSUndee crainer suks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I don't like it I love it love it love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Ssundeeis lit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Dundee is a amazing advitiser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Beautiful well design.. and pls add spectator mode or custom training mode for practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I know u created simulator on Roblox it was uhhhhhh a simulator where u obtain cash and then more and then u rebirth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    guide does not work i can't play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I just started playing and I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I like it because I watch ssundee view and I'm his fan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    its fun but... plz nerf the flamethrower πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„thx!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I know alphabet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I wish to know more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    It's funn and wanna say thank you anyone and everyone who created it and also go SUB to SUNDEE ON YT!!!😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Only installed it to obtain a code for roblox and the code doesn't work. What a con!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I just started to play and I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I love this android game it gave me a code on roblox on the android game billionaire simulator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I think you should add more turents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Fun android game very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Amazing android game created by SSundee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Amazing Idea but worthless execution. The android game gets stuck on searching for enemy screen several times making me lose my competition and my gems. Also, when opening a crate, the main page would be still accessible. I warn the developers, if you wont debug this soon enough someone else is going to create a better android game with your idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Cosmic showdown is extremely unbalanced, whenever you are moving up and down between arenas there is only one or two tactics seen in use, and they require the cards of the higher arena. The video test concept is a amazing idea but the cards need to be more interesting, and there need to be more of them in general, and frankly I want anyone else created this android game because there are method too a lot of missed opportunities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    It is a amazing android game and I think they should create more android games like cosmic showdown I think it is Awesome hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    How do I do the second training battle?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    Those floating rocks are so annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Showdown review [App]  2018-12-6 13:0

    I play because of sundee and because he spent 1m on its

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    This is by far the most useful college application I have on my phone! Thank you SO much for creating this, Mr. Roberts - you've saved my butt from constantly having to log in to the UT website to check my schedule, and I can easily monitor the amount of Dine-In Dollars and Bevo Bucks at the push of a button. No frills, no fluff, just good, clear information. Honestly an wonderful lifesaver for this first semester and I'm 100% sure for the rest of my time at college as well. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    The application works, except for the fact that it crashed every time I test to export my classes to my Google calendar. If this is fixed, it's an simple 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Thank you so much for this app! UT's official one doesn't even come close in functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Phenomenal app. Far better than the official UT app. It covers just about everything I need and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    I'm glad that all the features work again. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Amazing but to create it awesomer The export to Google Calendar works but the buttons are hidden. I have to hit the lower right zone of the menu and the it exports. Very tricky to find. It might have to do with my phones smaller screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    UPDATE: 505 error fixed, thanks Chris for being so responsive and looking into this problem! OLDER: Hold getting an error notice when I test to modernize the app. Note 5 running Lollipop if that helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Application doesn't work on Samsung S8 Oreo beta. Can view map, but can't see schedule or bevo bucks. Will change to five stars when fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    look, i love this application and recommend it to everyone i know with an Android device at UT. modernize broke it and now it says i am not registered for the semester. pls support me i don't know my schedule yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Bandwidth button seems to be broken Tried to reset the app, relog, doesn't seem to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Brilliant app, data usage seems to be broken. Just discovered this app, its much more useful than the official one. Unfortunately, I can't seem to log in to the "data usage" function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Thank you so much! I have been using this application since freshman year and I love it!! It was so useful back when blackboard was a thing, but it still has lots of useful items especially schedule and bandwidth. It's still a must have if you live on campus, but I unfortunately don't anymore ):

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    So helpful This application was extremely useful, especially when I lived in the dorms and wanted to see my dine-in dollar balance. I also like seeing my classes on there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    There should be an option to customize the schedule. It's honestly the best part of the app, but I'd use it more if I could add other items to it. Hold what you got, but create a customizable schedule tab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Amazing application It may crash sometimes and whatever, but it's definitely an awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    The application does not work for samsung 9. Please fix and I will modernize the rating to five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Bus routes don't present times anymore. They used to but not since one of the latest updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    It would be amazing if the bus routes were updated with the fresh metrobus routes. The speedway and 21st stop isn't there anymore...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Amazing Application User friendly. Functions nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Re-Review The application is working unbelievable now, other than It is not correctly exporting to Google Calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    I have used this application for years and it has never failed me. This is a must have for all incoming students!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Man this application is super convenient, but you should probably add the fresh engineering building as a location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Is it okay/safe to login with my UT ID? Or no because it's not an official university app? Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Very Useful Amazing application to have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Bus schedule no longer shows for at least 642 and 640 routes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Should have named it UTilities :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Amazing application for UT students before UT ever created an official app... and all for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Must have UT application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Best application ever! So helpful when I was in undergrad!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Fix crashes The fresh modernize fixed all the bugs! It works awesome now, must-have application for anyone attending The University of Texas at Austin. It shows all your transactions, classes, and bandwidth usage on separate tabs, and it's simple to use and has the best map of the campus that I've seen. Thanks for the fix, I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    AMAZING finally an application for Android device and it has a attractive view of your schedule and dine in dollars transactions. Really well made, use it everday. Thank you for fixing glitches!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    So Amazing The most latest modernize has sped up the application so much. It's another and cleaner too. Thanks so much for your hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Crashing This application won't even begin anymore on my 6P, needs a fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    SUPER Helpful It's amazing to use at the begin of the semester and even throughout the year! I noticed some glitches, though. It says I'm not currently enrolled this semester on my schedule unless I reset the application every time. Also, I can never access the courses button. It's always grayed out. If these obtain fixed, I'll definitely give this application 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Schedule problems Nearly everything about this application is excellent for me except for the schedule tab. Sometimes it works perfectly and sometimes it tells me that i am not enrolled for this semester. I have no been able to search any correlation between the network I'm on or restarting the application or even my phone to fix the problem, it just occurs randomly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Kept crashing This application has never worked right. Whether it's only kidding some of the features or crashing entire, it's never worked the method it's supposed to. And report the issues all you want, they won't fix it. Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Can't access features For the latest couple of weeks I've been unable to access the menu and bandwidth features. Otherwise, a really amazing and helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Not installing modernize Hi, AT&T galaxy S6 is not installing the recent update. It down loads, but never installs. Just letting you know, love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Thx for being there. I never would have the time or expertise to do this and support so many.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UT Utilities review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Not good application Not asking no more login credentials r looking by the users...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    No stars.. I'm sorry. I looked through so a lot of app's to obtain to yours. I thought it would be great. Your prompts are making the person figure it all anyway. The thing I can say amazing about it is. You have a running total of what your buying. Sorry But Uninsalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Galaxy s4 Very useful application but for some reason in the board foot calculator and shopping cart, does not display total board feet cost on my n you fix this. Then would give 5 stars. Also would be nice if inches and metric was displayed. Otherwise excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Just what I required Calculates most things a woodworker needs including bdft, spacing, Trammell, dovetail, hole size, plus more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Amazing planning tool A amazing planning tool for b/f and estimated price. Love the fast conversions and especially adding together more difficult fractions quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    I don't like the fact that your restricted in the calculator to certain sizes. For instance the board foot calculator is useless for a timber framer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Use all the time Like the B/F calculator it really helps me when I'm at the wood store buying a lot of various kinds of wood adds it up for me so I don't obtain rip off Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Best application Amazing easy app. Love the spacing and dovetail calculator. Only suggestion would be a fraction to decimal calculator or table.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Perfect begin Needs a method to transfer numbers across screens but otherwise very goog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Amazing application This is greate to create it better would be nice if it was in metric as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    ESSENTIAL Anything you truly must measure and chop ONCE....Needs THIS APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Amazing Application But could you please produce to metric ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Amazing application Would be unbelievable if cost per board foot could be saved with wood type.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Useful I use this a lot at work. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    I typically work with thinner lumber. Can you add 1" X ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    Bombs on my nexus7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodworking Utilities review [App]  2019-1-21 23:58

    I love it Thank you whoever did this I love to have this android game forever

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter