Countdown app Reviews & Opinions


Submit Countdown app review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    It's a cute application created to advertise a film of the same name. The most interesting part about it was the terms and conditions you got to read before seeing the clock. Other than that it's just a timer counting down. Don't take it seriously, it's just for fun and games. I have 15 years to live!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    very helpful application my mate died after countdown finished so its true. unfortunately i have just 3 years to live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    The amazing news is, if you don't like the time you have been given you can just uninstall the application and then download it again!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Countdown app or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Countdown app video reviews and related movies:

    See Countdown | Official Trailer [HD] | In Theaters October 25, 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See App Review #1 Countdown til Death on youtube.

     related image

    See playing The Countdown App ( scary ) on youtube.

     related image

    See finding out when I die with the Countdown app on youtube.

     related image

    See PROOF THE COUNTDOWN APP IS FAKE! on youtube.

     related image

    See My Experience With The Countdown App on youtube.

     related image

    See Proof That The CountDown App Is Fake!!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See COUNTDOWN Trailer (2019) Killer App Horror Movie on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    It's a amazing android game to play with your .friends and joke around with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    It scared me at first and basically told me I would live until I was about 60... it's weird and I reccomend you dont download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    i'm beautiful scared whether this application is just fake or real... but i managed to test it! 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    Obviously not true but still kinda cool. I got 6 years.. Oof

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    Damn, this application is dumb! It said I only had 1 hour and 30 seconds to live! Got to go now.... somebody is knocking on my door.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    This application hates me l hold being timed for less than 50 years and I'm only a ill dramatic though...after seeing the the way, what happens when the time ends?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    I have 7 years left... I'll create the best of it hahaha. Amazing application though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    It just a troll..... it doesn't really determine when you die, but with creativity you can create a android game of it, when they bet their lifespan in gambling like in the film In Time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    40 years to live! I'm actually satisfied that I got this considering others may have only 5 or 2 years or even days to live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    Guys I have 40 days to live, I hope that it's fake but at the same time I hope the it's kind of true (NOT REALLY)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    perfect app is scary now I have 46 years to live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    I am now able to tell when I will die. I am now fulfilled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    I have 35 years to live... We will see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    got 46 years-ish...disappointed create it a min

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    ahahaha. Nice work with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    Apparently I've got 40 years left

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    Good. But I'm finna die.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    Amazing to know PS I have 8 years left

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    I gave me 2 days then uninstaled and reinstaled the application and then gave me 52 years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    To all people who thinks its real, its not ur gonna be fine, if u do end up dieing on thst time date it sets, well idk what to say

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    Boring its fake its meant for entertainment only it canot predict your death its a lie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    41 more years? Darn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    69 years. nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    Amazing 11 years...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    I wanna die

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    37 years doesnt sound too bad. But I'm 19.... should I be concerned? Welp better live like I'm dying right?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    i wanted to die soon but apparently i got 34 yrs :/ haha jk.... unless 😳

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    I have to wait 14 years and I'm not waiting that long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    Well, 16 years till I die. I would have preferred sooner, but for a promotional app, this is beautiful amazing if you wish to experience the application for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    It freaked out my parents🤦‍♀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    Its said 2 minutes 2mins later guns shots happened...me: WELP mit as well run out the door

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    Gave me a small spook when it told me 11 years meaning I will only live to 27 😱

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    It's looks scary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    SO FREAKING FAKE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    It's useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    21 years to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    30 years is what i got

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    I love it UwU ✨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    OOF

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    Is fake because the I play it 2 times and in the 1st time they say I die in 4 years and I play again and then say I die in 7 years so is not real by sigh amazing android game to play with your friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    It gets a small scary when I look at the trailer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    I wanted a lower date 😔 Pero it was good✊🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    Exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App - Death? There’s an app for that. review [App]  2019-10-18 21:40

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Countdown App ⌛ Countdown To Halloween review [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    No setting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown app review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I died before the countdown ended. This application is a lie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown app review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    uwu it's fake my mates dont be scared it's 100% fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown app review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Save the turtles peeps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown app review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I am nit go to die

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown app review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Who is here bc of tiktok ಠ~ಠ 😂 (also they making a actual film of of this app, rlly amazing method to scare yourself)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown app review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Idk why people are mad, ofcourse it is inaccurate, no one knows when they would die and they are literally making a film of this so don't obtain angry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown app review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Its fake 💀 dont be scared ,, i downloded it several times and it gave me diff numbers . Plus its a stupid application ,, it cant go in the future and js be like " u die in 40 days " 😂 dont worry kiddos :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown app review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application was a joke love it but the funny part is that the timer bugs out when i close out and goes to -49 years i like it How to recreate it 1 begin application and accsept your fate 2 close out 3 begin the application back up 4 look at the timer 2nd way 1 clear cache

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown app review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Why is everyone hating it's just for fun of course it's not going to slay u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown app review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I never died :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown app review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Looks like I won't be dying anytime soon...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown app review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Super cool i love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown app review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Hey children this ain't gonna slay you idk why I and you have so much anxiety

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown app review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I didnt die when i said i would ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown app review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I can't wait for the film to come out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown app review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I died on time awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown app review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown the App review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    my mom stabbed me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown the App review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I dead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App review [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    i'm beautiful scared whether this application is just fake or real... but i managed to test it! 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App review [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    The amazing news is, if you don't like the time you have been given you can just uninstall the application and then download it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App review [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    It scared me at first and basically told me I would live until I was about 60... it's weird and I reccomend you dont download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App review [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    Guys I have 40 days to live, I hope that it's fake but at the same time I hope the it's kind of true (NOT REALLY)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App review [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    got 46 years-ish...disappointed create it a min

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App review [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    40 years to live! I'm actually satisfied that I got this considering others may have only 5 or 2 years or even days to live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App review [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    I am now able to tell when I will die. I am now fulfilled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App review [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    perfect app is scary now I have 46 years to live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App review [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    Obviously not true but still kinda cool. I got 6 years.. Oof

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App review [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    I have 7 years left... I'll create the best of it hahaha. Amazing application though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App review [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    Apparently I've got 40 years left

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App review [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    I have 35 years to live... We will see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App review [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    ahahaha. Nice work with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App review [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App review [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    I gave me 2 days then uninstaled and reinstaled the application and then gave me 52 years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App review [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    I wanna die

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countdown App review [App]  2019-10-16 21:44

    Amazing 11 years...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vacation Countdown App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    i just started using this app. i am not sure if there is more to it or not. You can set up to 3 vacations. I thought they had various pictures. it would be nice if you could change the picture or upload your own so your post would not be like the others in your group for posting. But it is neat seeing the countdown! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vacation Countdown App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Love the app. Simple to use and amazing stock pics for background. Like that I can use my own pics too. Also think multiple countdowns is really handy as we have multiple destinations, more would be nice though as we are visiting 6 countries, but all good. Well done to the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vacation Countdown App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Nothing I like more than a everyday countdown to my beach time!!! This application gives me just that! 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vacation Countdown App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    There was an modernize and now you wish me to pay $1.29 for a stock beach photo. No thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vacation Countdown App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    use this for our family vacation to create it more fun my grandkids. They're realy excited about know how a lot of days they have till there trip. Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vacation Countdown App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Its strange that there are several of us on the same flight all with various timelines, with up to 24 hrs difference. At least it provides a general idea of the timeline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vacation Countdown App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Love it... 🔡 only want I can increase the font size on the trip zone but other than that my excitement is at a high thanks to the application 👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vacation Countdown App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    To a lot of adverts on home locked screen with notice alert, uninstalled never to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vacation Countdown App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Like this app! Not intrusive and annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vacation Countdown App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    I paid to have ads removed and they are still there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vacation Countdown App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    This application is fun and I have fun looking at it everyday. the are also android games to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vacation Countdown App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    It's nice to know when your vacation will be. Fun android games and quizzes also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vacation Countdown App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    do not use!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter