Coupons for Uber Eats Reviews & Opinions


Submit Coupons for Uber Eats review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Uber Eats review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Coupons for uber eats is a amazing application and really useful, I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    unfortunately I was not able to use my coupon or the Uber for this transaction. But I look forward to doing it in the future I haven't had a possibility to yet. eBay nothing but amazing things thank you my husband is one that told me about it. I guess he used to take him in Chicago or something Fresh Mexico.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Literally every code is either expired or for fresh customers meaning that you can use ONE code ONLY if you are a fresh customer. Waste of time and zone on my phone. Just know that if anything sounds too amazing to be true, it probably is.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Coupons for Uber Eats or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Coupons for Uber Eats video reviews and related movies:

    See Uber Eats 32 Promo Code 50% Off Also For Old User And New User | Uber Eats Promo Code 2018 - 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See UBER eats Promo Codes II NEW CODE UPDATE II Get 100% Discount in November 2018 II Order food Online on youtube.

     related image

    See Uber eats promocodes for new and old users | tricks to get extra cashback in uber eats on youtube.

     related image

    See Get Flat 50% off on any food you order on Uber Eats (No order Limit) 😍 (How to) - JULY 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Uber Eats 2019 New Promo Codes 50% Off For New And Old Users | Uber Eats 2019 Promo Codes on youtube.

     related image

    See Uber Eats 3 New Promocodes Get 50% Discount in October 2018 Order food Online on youtube.

     related image

    See Uber eats new promo code 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See UBER eats Promo Codes II NEW CODE UPDATE II Get 100% Discount in DECEMBER on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I was unpleasantly supprised that rates went up and quslity down. Driver could not search several addresses that i required to obtain to. I could not schedule more than 4 stops at atume and my couoon code was not honored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I can anyone or the costumer service present me how to use the application with coupons I'm tryna go somewhere rite now an dont know how to use it it's gone be my first time dont know anything about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    This app. just goes on phone. Does not give coupons or information. Seriously, just sits there and does nothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    none of the promo codes work and the ines that do are expired already. i just downloaded this application and im going to delete it because its completely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Just signed up for Uber side to use a coupon for my first ride it just keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    My children father is in problem and i am 64 miles away i hope this application can support me save him before its too late

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Uber has created my day and of course my trip a lot more better than having to walk to the bus or wait for a taxi, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    couldnt figure out my first free ride coupon it kept saying its expired

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Amazing im handicap n they have wheel chair accessible vans n that's a amazing support to me so satisfied got this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    except for a few times that ive had a fare issue, which was always taken care of and the problems were fixed accordingly, ive had nothing but impeccable service and enjoyable interactions with the uber company on all fronts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    THIS APP IS BULLS# GIVES U CODES THAT ARE INVALID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Everytime I click on a code it says the application has stopped working. I have tried numerous times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Disappointed there are no coupons for existing customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    so far be it's been two days and I still cant obtain a taxi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    uber is a very amazing application to indtall to your device. they go out of there method for you very professional people who care about getting you were you need to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    ok but after using cupon codes 1x they wont allow u use them agian so it sucks cause application wont allow any of the codes go through so these coupons suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    every promo code i tried said expired or not valid.... this application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Where are the discount coupons for your regular customers? Every promo code I used was for first time riders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    idk yet. ill come back and give a review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    None of the Promo codes were valid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    it dont work tried a few NOTHING SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Uber took me everywhere while I was on vacation they were always on time and very courteous I appreciate them when I was in San Francisco.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    i cant obtain no discounts so application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    this is a joke place up coupons that can actually be used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I had an awesome ride with Uber..My driving helped me carrying my bags..I will never use another vehicle service but Uber...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    SINCE THIS IS MY FIRST TIME USING LYFT, I HAVE NO COMMENT FOR NOW.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    i dont know how to place the promo codes in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    this application is the greatest...saved me from getting fired for being late to work😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I like Uber its very convenient at times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Driver was polite, ride was great, didn't have any problems. If I was a teacher I would give this ride A plus!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    notvgood half of the codes dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Uber is a amazing source of trans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    This application is a life saver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    its beautiful amazing so far, i havent gotten and huge deals yet. it keeps says ng their expired.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Didn't work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    evert xode is invalid...waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I have heard amazing things about Uber can't wait to test it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupon Codes for Uber review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    the coupon verbiage is difficult to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite for Uber Eats review [App]  2019-2-8 13:14

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I am always trying to search fresh ways to avoid over-processed, chemical-laden foods. Not only are they poor for you over time, once you are to really pay attention to how your body feels and responds, you can feel the effects of not good eating right away. This book has some amazing hints to obtain back on track. It’s packed full of good, clean, healthy recipes—one for every single day of the year. But the best thing is that this isn’t a bunch of bland tofu recipes, but some terrific, tasty dishes and treats that will quench that craving for sweets. The book is organized and broken into sections that contain dinner, dessert, and lunch recipes. I appreciated that these healthful dishes didn’t contain any hard-to-find or exotic ingredients—everything is easily accessible at your local supermarket or organic meal store. Plus, each dish also contains a breakdown of calories, proteins, fat, and carbs, which makes counting calories, etc. much easier. This is the best method to obtain back on track with your eating without feeling like you’re starving to death. Be happy while getting your health and your body back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Some very interesting and fresh recipes. I've already tried a few and enjoyed them greatly. I appreciate how the author contains healthy dishes but most do not contain very expensive ingredients. I especially loved the chia chocolate pudding. A surprising winner. Also the other uses for quinoa- I was tired of the same tried but real recipes I've used before. This book inspired me to use test various uses and experiment on my own. A amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Okay but dozens of ingredients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Amazing recipes to begin your clean eating lifestyle however, being a visual person, it was disappointing to not have pictures of the finished dishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    unbelievable recipes for a much healthier method of eating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This cookbook was just right for the healthy multicultural cook with a touch of vegetarian background. The goal of preparing meal with whole grains and seasoning of natural goodness without the overfly processed or expensive organics. Simple to follow directions that can be fun to investigate everyday breakfast, lunch and dinner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Excellent Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Lots of amazing receipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Half of my orders have become not good experiences. My latest order the driver literally drove past my home, and waited in a parking lot until reporting that she couldn't search me. Despite ignoring my calls while I waited for her in the cold on the curb. I got no support at all from customer service, which gets more and more cumbersome each iteration of the app. Where you once spoke to someone on the phone, obtain ready to wait hours for a text. Problems will not be acknowledged nor will not good service be recompensed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Didn't obtain what I ordered. What I got was cold. Have to wait 24 hours to obtain a response. Spent cash on meal I didn't get. Driver said he couldn't support and left. Called Popeyes and got hung up on. Worst delivery service I have ever used. Would recommend you don't use this application or service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Pro: Amazing customer service. Unlike with Seamless, if something is missing or prepared/tastes poor, Uber refunds you within a day. The gps on the deliverer is nice as well. Con: The "busy area" fee that occasionally pops up is rediculous. The other day the application wanted to charge me an extra $10 on top of the $5 for a restaurant 3 minute away by car. It would have been cheaper for me to take a cab there and back then to order with this app! If it's busy then it takes longer. It shouldn't cost more on top of that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Rip off! Awkward application and no customer service phone number. Got charged two times more than my meal for busy zone charge that I was not aware of. Was trying to search customer service number to cancel the order after I got charged. Took me 30 mins to search it. Agent promised to problem refund for the busy zone charge and told me to call after I keep my food. When my meal came, I called and was told there is no refund. Spoke to a supervisor but no luck. Fyi, this is my first time ever using uber eats. Rip offs and mediocre customer service. They refused to refund me after all my attempts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    After 2 yrs of using it I have now deleted this app. J guess ubereats have lost their charm. Stopped having helpful customer service, deliveries are always late & they charge ridiculous surge fees.. Well no more. Goodbye ubereats! There are plenty of other much better alternatives out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Application is bad. I was doing my first order ever. It said settle your previous order. Pathetic.. I had to cancel Uber cab ride and hence that amount was reflecting as the one that I required settlement. Next I got the Uber ride amount credited as driver had asked to cancel. But still Uber Eats shows as I need to pay them..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Waste application couse it's not locating my zone & showing me we notify u when we locate Ur location. Then how be will order from this app. Uber cab come to our zone & uber eat just locating the location. It's totally poor App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Half of your stuff on your menue dont have put order options.. When i did finaly put an order i never received a text confirmation number fiddled with the application over 2 hours no results... Uninstalled the app... Never again... Worst application design ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Unable to change payment method, when able, unable to add a fresh payment method, application unable to link paytm account. Basically unable to do anything. Order is readyin cart for checkout but payment-No can't do! Please fix the bug. It says 'something went wrong' again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Horrible customer service. I've been a long time customer and my orders have been randomly cancelled 4 times, not a fan of being treated like garbage. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Use it all the time! Amazing method to obtain meal delivered when you can't drive somewhere. Occasional messed up orders, but I've always been reimbursed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Didn't obtain my order. Have to wait 24hrs for someone to help, its ridiculous!!! The shop itself wanted to support but by the time UBEREATS responded, a day too bloody late mate. Offers a refund, but would rather obtain the meal I ordered without having to pay ANOTHER delivery fee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I really have fun the service. But there needs to be more areas added for around me. There's only 5 or so locations available and most are locations I don't care for or are always "closed" if more locations obtain added that would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Latest week it was within my area. And then after this recent update, it was out of reach for sudden. I live in Sentul. So when can i able to order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Best application for a busy life. Although this can be pricey at times when you are the go as we are it is an absolute life saver! Mom,wife, and full time employed you forget to eat until you are starving and need something fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Worst application for meal delivery. No customer service helpline provided. Better to use zomato or l me some number or email to resolve my problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    The Zone I reside is not listed which is fine. But as a effect it doesn't allow me exit and I have to slay it. Poorly developed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Doordash is much better. First time using and was an hour delayed. Customer service sounded like a robot. Horrible. But I did obtain a full refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    The application is what it is-- a amazing segway to getting what I wish meal wise without the call wait times, and if there are issues like missing or wrong stuff once a petition is submitted I obtain a response/refund within expected times 24-48 hours. Amazing at tracking status of an order and knowing where the driver is or if they need direction is good. As long as Uber can continue refining this app. Accuracy as well as continue to answer if there are problems this will be a amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Did not keep my order after waiting over an hour. Received a useless call from order eats basically letting us know our meal was not available when the driver tried to pick it up. The Uber eats representative who called me ended up hanging up on me before resolving the issue. I will seriously reconsider ordering from Uber eats again as this experience with customer service was totally unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Literally never received anything but a charge on my card. No meal actually came. Ordered from a restaurant that was supposed to take 25-35 mins. Order never came. I'm sitting here an hour and 20 minutes later still hungry. Amazing app. Thanks Uber.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Just a waste of time that app...delivery guys rude ...No response from uber eats ...paid cash never got meal and as u can see just complains here on that shop and uber jist dont care ....No wonder uber is disappearing in city's...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Process of ordering meal is great! The delivery fee is alarmingly low, do the drivers even obtain enough? What about adding a method to hint the driver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    With so a lot of poor reviews I can't believe anyone would test this. I know I will not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Ubereats just started in my country and its still finding its feet. What is amazing however is the ease of application usage and the behaviour of delivery guys. It shows us the zone of the delivery and it's definitely useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    A disgrace! Doesn't support customers and keeps on charging twice or thrice for one order or makes up multiple order on it's own. A complete fraud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I'm just now downloading it but my mate has it and every time we used it the meal was speedy still hot and awesome. Yeah I like this. Lazy Fridays this comes in handy 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I placed an order at 6:45pm. At 8:15pm, I was wondering where my meal was, so I went on the application again. I saw that my order was cancelled. At that point, the restaurant was closed. I had not received a text message, phone call, or other notification indicating my order was cancelled. By this point I was starving, and I would have just ordered something from someone else had I known. I contacted customer service, who was useless. The person could barely speak English, and he could not explain to me why my order was cancelled. Initially he stated it was cancelled because the restaurant was closed, but I had ordered 75 mins prior to closure, so that was obviously incorrect. Then he said order was cancelled because the restaurant was sold out of one item I ordered (Who the hell sells out of French fries?) If that was the case, why wasn't I contacted to substitute or eliminate that item? Don't cancel the order entirely! Then he admitted that he didn't know why the order was cancelled but assured me that I hadn't been charged. That wasn't amazing enough for me. I felt I should have received a little credit, maybe $5 off another order, for the inconvenience of it all. He said that was impossible, as it isn't Ubers fault and it isn't their "protocol" to give credits or phone text alerts. He also told me 4 other customers had their orders cancelled tonight, as if that was supposed to create it on. I requested to speak with a supervisor to address my complaints about these "protocol." Even if I could not keep a little credit, I wanted to voice my concerns and suggestions about how customers are notified of a cancelled order. An automated phone call or text would be more efficient and more courteous than having to log onto to application to search out why your order hadn't arrived yet. I asked to speak with a supervisor and was initially told there was no supervisor available. I said I would wait until a supervisor was available. He place me on a short keep and came back to tell me that "due to higher than normal call volumes, I could not speak to a supervisor. I told him of course there are normal than higher call volumes since cancellatios have happened to multiple people. I then ended the call and ordered from a local pizza delivery place. I will never use UberEats again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Simple to use amazing people and service strive to create mistakes right. I love it because I isn't have to leave my store unsupervised. Is a bit pricey but amazing quali6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    They messed up sooo a lot of of my orders and their consumer service is not good too, they don't care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Created an order, it was accepted, confirmed, after 35 mins it was on the method and I had the info of the delivery guy so I kept waiting. After 10 mins it told me that your orer has been cancelled. In the t&c it says that the order might be cancelled while on the method because the courier could not search you, but he will give you a call. No calls received. So I waited eventually for an order that did not arrive. Besides the delivery fee is £3.5 in plus, I paid that but after my order was cancelled the fresh receipt(which I expect to be refunded) was with £3.5 less, therefore you pay a fee just you can have your meal not delivered. Oh, in addition no customer service number, no complaints button or something, nothing. What a joke! I will hold using Just Eat instead. At least I keep my order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Very dumb, there's 2 locations near me that do uber eats but when I go on the application to search the locations it's not there....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    100% of the time, my meal is wrong, late, cold, etc. Never given a fair refund. Will not continue using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I guess there is a bug in fresh modernize clicking on back from the zone tab is not working it stuck in loop. I am using Moto M Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I wait a whole hour for my meal to be ordered. It left the restaurant, then driver Wanda decided to CANCEL my order and UberEats does NOT have a phone number that I can call. WHAT THE F**K, UberEats?!?!??!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Love it... but it is a bit expensive. Just paid $30 for a burger and nachos. Is that really what it cost though?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Worst app..it doesn't let me to add the card and when I tried twice they charged me 1 USD each time. I wish my refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Disappointing that they removed the option to leave notes for McDonalds staff, for when I wish sauces, additional straws or napkins and the option to rate the meal is gone. This is a huge problem, because McD's staff need to be reminded to fill the fries boxes properly. On more than one occasion I have recieved less than half a box, and even had two cheeseburgers arrive with no meat. Now I have to phone them about these problems when I put my order. When I do complain to McD's, they pass the responsibility onto Uber and there's no option to contact them on the app. I might not bother using it in future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    This application is very convenient. Sometimes you obtain what you order and sometimes you dont, but if you allow them know you will obtain a full refund for your missing stuff which is a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    My zone has so a lot of uber eats and I can't order at all this my first yinf this and I'm very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Kroger : Digital Coupons review [App]  2019-3-19 13:27

    Kroger Coupons are amazing 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Kroger : Digital Coupons review [App]  2019-3-19 13:27

    Best Coupons for Kroger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Too a lot of changes that are not allowed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I required a ride quick to pick up my kid after dark, I got the application quick but picked 'select' thinking it was the fastest... when ride was 22 minute away... driver explained I had picked the 'fancy car' choice, he was so kind and cancelled, but I could not, not, not reselect for UberX no matter what I did... one hour later a 'select' driver showed up... meanwhile my kid was waiting... Application did NOT explain the difference between choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Hi this is very sorry to say that this application is really frustrating me instead of being a regular user . I am not able to login my id and due to this I am not able to book my ride. I tried to reach uber customer service but they are really not helpful at all. They are not giving any solution so that I can use my id and obtain the benifit of uber service, but their customer service is too poor to help. I am still waiting to obtain a valuable feedback regarding my id so that I can use my id and I can book my ride. Please test to support me .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    1st time I had booked vehicle for Pune, Booking was Done. Your driver refused to go to my destination. And he told me plz cancelled this trip from your mobile application and booking again!!!!!! This shows how you valued your customers. When I test to book again the msg shows me Re.100 is charged On cancellation of your latest trip. Useless app😡 very very unhappy with service 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Application is much improved. No longer being offered group rides by default whenever they're short-handed. Then getting fees to cancel them! I guess i wasnt the only one who complained. I still think it sucks that there is no tip you should hint the drivers. In some locations drivers can barely subsist on their chop of the fare. But for riders they are a 100% improvement on the typical vehicle service in terms of response time, even if some drivers are prone to getting lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Have an uber driver cancel a pick up. And u are needing to obtain to work. Present up late for work because a driver cancelled trip. And tell me how a lot of stars u will give. I want I can do negative stars. Customer service sucks too. They tried to charge me $5 after driver cancelled. And never showed up.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter