Coupons for Uber Eats Reviews & Opinions


Submit Coupons for Uber Eats review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coupons for Uber Eats review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Coupons for uber eats is a amazing application and really useful, I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I am always trying to search fresh ways to avoid over-processed, chemical-laden foods. Not only are they poor for you over time, once you are to really pay attention to how your body feels and responds, you can feel the effects of not good eating right away. This book has some amazing hints to obtain back on track. It’s packed full of good, clean, healthy recipes—one for every single day of the year. But the best thing is that this isn’t a bunch of bland tofu recipes, but some terrific, tasty dishes and treats that will quench that craving for sweets. The book is organized and broken into sections that contain dinner, dessert, and lunch recipes. I appreciated that these healthful dishes didn’t contain any hard-to-find or exotic ingredients—everything is easily accessible at your local supermarket or organic meal store. Plus, each dish also contains a breakdown of calories, proteins, fat, and carbs, which makes counting calories, etc. much easier. This is the best method to obtain back on track with your eating without feeling like you’re starving to death. Be happy while getting your health and your body back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Some very interesting and fresh recipes. I've already tried a few and enjoyed them greatly. I appreciate how the author contains healthy dishes but most do not contain very expensive ingredients. I especially loved the chia chocolate pudding. A surprising winner. Also the other uses for quinoa- I was tired of the same tried but real recipes I've used before. This book inspired me to use test various uses and experiment on my own. A amazing book!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Coupons for Uber Eats or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Coupons for Uber Eats video reviews and related movies:

    See Uber Eats 32 Promo Code 50% Off Also For Old User And New User | Uber Eats Promo Code 2018 - 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See UBER eats Promo Codes II NEW CODE UPDATE II Get 100% Discount in November 2018 II Order food Online on youtube.

     related image

    See Uber eats promocodes for new and old users | tricks to get extra cashback in uber eats on youtube.

     related image

    See Get Flat 50% off on any food you order on Uber Eats (No order Limit) 😍 (How to) - JULY 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Uber Eats 2019 New Promo Codes 50% Off For New And Old Users | Uber Eats 2019 Promo Codes on youtube.

     related image

    See Uber Eats 3 New Promocodes Get 50% Discount in October 2018 Order food Online on youtube.

     related image

    See Uber eats new promo code 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See UBER eats Promo Codes II NEW CODE UPDATE II Get 100% Discount in DECEMBER on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Okay but dozens of ingredients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Amazing recipes to begin your clean eating lifestyle however, being a visual person, it was disappointing to not have pictures of the finished dishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    unbelievable recipes for a much healthier method of eating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This cookbook was just right for the healthy multicultural cook with a touch of vegetarian background. The goal of preparing meal with whole grains and seasoning of natural goodness without the overfly processed or expensive organics. Simple to follow directions that can be fun to investigate everyday breakfast, lunch and dinner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Excellent Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Lots of amazing receipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: 365 Days of Clean Eating Recipes (Clean Eating, Clean Eating Cookbook, Clean Eating Recipes, Clean Eating Diet, Healthy Recipes, For Living Wellness and Weigh loss, Eat Clean Diet Book review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Half of my orders have become not good experiences. My latest order the driver literally drove past my home, and waited in a parking lot until reporting that she couldn't search me. Despite ignoring my calls while I waited for her in the cold on the curb. I got no support at all from customer service, which gets more and more cumbersome each iteration of the app. Where you once spoke to someone on the phone, obtain ready to wait hours for a text. Problems will not be acknowledged nor will not good service be recompensed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Didn't obtain what I ordered. What I got was cold. Have to wait 24 hours to obtain a response. Spent cash on meal I didn't get. Driver said he couldn't support and left. Called Popeyes and got hung up on. Worst delivery service I have ever used. Would recommend you don't use this application or service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Pro: Amazing customer service. Unlike with Seamless, if something is missing or prepared/tastes poor, Uber refunds you within a day. The gps on the deliverer is nice as well. Con: The "busy area" fee that occasionally pops up is rediculous. The other day the application wanted to charge me an extra $10 on top of the $5 for a restaurant 3 minute away by car. It would have been cheaper for me to take a cab there and back then to order with this app! If it's busy then it takes longer. It shouldn't cost more on top of that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Rip off! Awkward application and no customer service phone number. Got charged two times more than my meal for busy zone charge that I was not aware of. Was trying to search customer service number to cancel the order after I got charged. Took me 30 mins to search it. Agent promised to problem refund for the busy zone charge and told me to call after I keep my food. When my meal came, I called and was told there is no refund. Spoke to a supervisor but no luck. Fyi, this is my first time ever using uber eats. Rip offs and mediocre customer service. They refused to refund me after all my attempts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    After 2 yrs of using it I have now deleted this app. J guess ubereats have lost their charm. Stopped having helpful customer service, deliveries are always late & they charge ridiculous surge fees.. Well no more. Goodbye ubereats! There are plenty of other much better alternatives out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Application is bad. I was doing my first order ever. It said settle your previous order. Pathetic.. I had to cancel Uber cab ride and hence that amount was reflecting as the one that I required settlement. Next I got the Uber ride amount credited as driver had asked to cancel. But still Uber Eats shows as I need to pay them..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Waste application couse it's not locating my zone & showing me we notify u when we locate Ur location. Then how be will order from this app. Uber cab come to our zone & uber eat just locating the location. It's totally poor App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Half of your stuff on your menue dont have put order options.. When i did finaly put an order i never received a text confirmation number fiddled with the application over 2 hours no results... Uninstalled the app... Never again... Worst application design ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Unable to change payment method, when able, unable to add a fresh payment method, application unable to link paytm account. Basically unable to do anything. Order is readyin cart for checkout but payment-No can't do! Please fix the bug. It says 'something went wrong' again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Horrible customer service. I've been a long time customer and my orders have been randomly cancelled 4 times, not a fan of being treated like garbage. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Use it all the time! Amazing method to obtain meal delivered when you can't drive somewhere. Occasional messed up orders, but I've always been reimbursed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Didn't obtain my order. Have to wait 24hrs for someone to help, its ridiculous!!! The shop itself wanted to support but by the time UBEREATS responded, a day too bloody late mate. Offers a refund, but would rather obtain the meal I ordered without having to pay ANOTHER delivery fee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I really have fun the service. But there needs to be more areas added for around me. There's only 5 or so locations available and most are locations I don't care for or are always "closed" if more locations obtain added that would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Latest week it was within my area. And then after this recent update, it was out of reach for sudden. I live in Sentul. So when can i able to order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Best application for a busy life. Although this can be pricey at times when you are the go as we are it is an absolute life saver! Mom,wife, and full time employed you forget to eat until you are starving and need something fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Worst application for meal delivery. No customer service helpline provided. Better to use zomato or l me some number or email to resolve my problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    The Zone I reside is not listed which is fine. But as a effect it doesn't allow me exit and I have to slay it. Poorly developed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Doordash is much better. First time using and was an hour delayed. Customer service sounded like a robot. Horrible. But I did obtain a full refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    The application is what it is-- a amazing segway to getting what I wish meal wise without the call wait times, and if there are issues like missing or wrong stuff once a petition is submitted I obtain a response/refund within expected times 24-48 hours. Amazing at tracking status of an order and knowing where the driver is or if they need direction is good. As long as Uber can continue refining this app. Accuracy as well as continue to answer if there are problems this will be a amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Did not keep my order after waiting over an hour. Received a useless call from order eats basically letting us know our meal was not available when the driver tried to pick it up. The Uber eats representative who called me ended up hanging up on me before resolving the issue. I will seriously reconsider ordering from Uber eats again as this experience with customer service was totally unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Literally never received anything but a charge on my card. No meal actually came. Ordered from a restaurant that was supposed to take 25-35 mins. Order never came. I'm sitting here an hour and 20 minutes later still hungry. Amazing app. Thanks Uber.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Just a waste of time that app...delivery guys rude ...No response from uber eats ...paid cash never got meal and as u can see just complains here on that shop and uber jist dont care ....No wonder uber is disappearing in city's...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Process of ordering meal is great! The delivery fee is alarmingly low, do the drivers even obtain enough? What about adding a method to hint the driver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    With so a lot of poor reviews I can't believe anyone would test this. I know I will not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Ubereats just started in my country and its still finding its feet. What is amazing however is the ease of application usage and the behaviour of delivery guys. It shows us the zone of the delivery and it's definitely useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    A disgrace! Doesn't support customers and keeps on charging twice or thrice for one order or makes up multiple order on it's own. A complete fraud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I'm just now downloading it but my mate has it and every time we used it the meal was speedy still hot and awesome. Yeah I like this. Lazy Fridays this comes in handy 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I placed an order at 6:45pm. At 8:15pm, I was wondering where my meal was, so I went on the application again. I saw that my order was cancelled. At that point, the restaurant was closed. I had not received a text message, phone call, or other notification indicating my order was cancelled. By this point I was starving, and I would have just ordered something from someone else had I known. I contacted customer service, who was useless. The person could barely speak English, and he could not explain to me why my order was cancelled. Initially he stated it was cancelled because the restaurant was closed, but I had ordered 75 mins prior to closure, so that was obviously incorrect. Then he said order was cancelled because the restaurant was sold out of one item I ordered (Who the hell sells out of French fries?) If that was the case, why wasn't I contacted to substitute or eliminate that item? Don't cancel the order entirely! Then he admitted that he didn't know why the order was cancelled but assured me that I hadn't been charged. That wasn't amazing enough for me. I felt I should have received a little credit, maybe $5 off another order, for the inconvenience of it all. He said that was impossible, as it isn't Ubers fault and it isn't their "protocol" to give credits or phone text alerts. He also told me 4 other customers had their orders cancelled tonight, as if that was supposed to create it on. I requested to speak with a supervisor to address my complaints about these "protocol." Even if I could not keep a little credit, I wanted to voice my concerns and suggestions about how customers are notified of a cancelled order. An automated phone call or text would be more efficient and more courteous than having to log onto to application to search out why your order hadn't arrived yet. I asked to speak with a supervisor and was initially told there was no supervisor available. I said I would wait until a supervisor was available. He place me on a short keep and came back to tell me that "due to higher than normal call volumes, I could not speak to a supervisor. I told him of course there are normal than higher call volumes since cancellatios have happened to multiple people. I then ended the call and ordered from a local pizza delivery place. I will never use UberEats again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Simple to use amazing people and service strive to create mistakes right. I love it because I isn't have to leave my store unsupervised. Is a bit pricey but amazing quali6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    They messed up sooo a lot of of my orders and their consumer service is not good too, they don't care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Created an order, it was accepted, confirmed, after 35 mins it was on the method and I had the info of the delivery guy so I kept waiting. After 10 mins it told me that your orer has been cancelled. In the t&c it says that the order might be cancelled while on the method because the courier could not search you, but he will give you a call. No calls received. So I waited eventually for an order that did not arrive. Besides the delivery fee is £3.5 in plus, I paid that but after my order was cancelled the fresh receipt(which I expect to be refunded) was with £3.5 less, therefore you pay a fee just you can have your meal not delivered. Oh, in addition no customer service number, no complaints button or something, nothing. What a joke! I will hold using Just Eat instead. At least I keep my order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Very dumb, there's 2 locations near me that do uber eats but when I go on the application to search the locations it's not there....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    100% of the time, my meal is wrong, late, cold, etc. Never given a fair refund. Will not continue using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I guess there is a bug in fresh modernize clicking on back from the zone tab is not working it stuck in loop. I am using Moto M Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I wait a whole hour for my meal to be ordered. It left the restaurant, then driver Wanda decided to CANCEL my order and UberEats does NOT have a phone number that I can call. WHAT THE F**K, UberEats?!?!??!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Love it... but it is a bit expensive. Just paid $30 for a burger and nachos. Is that really what it cost though?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Worst app..it doesn't let me to add the card and when I tried twice they charged me 1 USD each time. I wish my refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Disappointing that they removed the option to leave notes for McDonalds staff, for when I wish sauces, additional straws or napkins and the option to rate the meal is gone. This is a huge problem, because McD's staff need to be reminded to fill the fries boxes properly. On more than one occasion I have recieved less than half a box, and even had two cheeseburgers arrive with no meat. Now I have to phone them about these problems when I put my order. When I do complain to McD's, they pass the responsibility onto Uber and there's no option to contact them on the app. I might not bother using it in future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    This application is very convenient. Sometimes you obtain what you order and sometimes you dont, but if you allow them know you will obtain a full refund for your missing stuff which is a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber Eats: Local Food Delivery review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    My zone has so a lot of uber eats and I can't order at all this my first yinf this and I'm very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Too a lot of changes that are not allowed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I required a ride quick to pick up my kid after dark, I got the application quick but picked 'select' thinking it was the fastest... when ride was 22 minute away... driver explained I had picked the 'fancy car' choice, he was so kind and cancelled, but I could not, not, not reselect for UberX no matter what I did... one hour later a 'select' driver showed up... meanwhile my kid was waiting... Application did NOT explain the difference between choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Hi this is very sorry to say that this application is really frustrating me instead of being a regular user . I am not able to login my id and due to this I am not able to book my ride. I tried to reach uber customer service but they are really not helpful at all. They are not giving any solution so that I can use my id and obtain the benifit of uber service, but their customer service is too poor to help. I am still waiting to obtain a valuable feedback regarding my id so that I can use my id and I can book my ride. Please test to support me .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    1st time I had booked vehicle for Pune, Booking was Done. Your driver refused to go to my destination. And he told me plz cancelled this trip from your mobile application and booking again!!!!!! This shows how you valued your customers. When I test to book again the msg shows me Re.100 is charged On cancellation of your latest trip. Useless app😡 very very unhappy with service 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Application is much improved. No longer being offered group rides by default whenever they're short-handed. Then getting fees to cancel them! I guess i wasnt the only one who complained. I still think it sucks that there is no tip you should hint the drivers. In some locations drivers can barely subsist on their chop of the fare. But for riders they are a 100% improvement on the typical vehicle service in terms of response time, even if some drivers are prone to getting lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Have an uber driver cancel a pick up. And u are needing to obtain to work. Present up late for work because a driver cancelled trip. And tell me how a lot of stars u will give. I want I can do negative stars. Customer service sucks too. They tried to charge me $5 after driver cancelled. And never showed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Horrible, couldn't register my debit card. No customer service number to call, so the problem could obtain resolved. I wish to talk to a live person not a stupid machine that tells me to, go on line and basically email my issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Booked a cab today after a few moments cab's tire got punctured. Driver asked my grandparents to obtain down there and he moved on . I tried cancelling the trip but was unable to .. so i asked the driver to do it from his phone who did it after atleast 30 minutes approx. So at 10:30 pm i was stuck at the street left with no option to book a cab. So like what are you people doing ? You ask me to pay 250 for a trip of 140 in a normal ac cab and this is what i get.! I forgot to mention you were charging me 10-15 bucks additional than what you were charging me through another acc what the hell is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    First time using, trying to obtain a fast ride from mechanic, 2 hours of network problems. Got my fare and trip, but wont work, created sure information correct even various cards and paypal, Uninstall and reinstall, still doesn't work. Thanks for the crappy app, I wanted it on my phone before, now I'm satisfied it's off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Extremely not good customer support. Incorrectly charged cancellation fee and didnt even how courtesy to investigate the issue. Customer help simply gave a standard pre-fed response. Such morons will spoil the customer mood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    when you work in a foreign country and you dont have a credit card in the fresh country . How the hell can Uber ask to modernize from money payment to a credit card when you dont have one and block you from using the app. I contacted them but no response as usual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    One of your [email protected]#$%! my car. His insurance won't cover repairs because he was driving for Uber. I emailed your accidents claim department weeks ago and several times thereafter, and still did not keep a phone call from the adjuster as I was promised. No phone number either or any direct line of communication. Downright shady company that scams the insurance system and virtually everything else they touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    SHEIKA135UE = £10 off first ride. I like it, theres always drivers about at anytime and have amazing looking vehicles too. The application does still freeze now and again, plus these fresh updates are pointless, otherwise still a very useful & must have app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Worst application till date.. I always have to pay for the rides I didn't take.. The driver canceled it and I had to pay.. And it's not for the first time and there's a huge issue with locations.. Stop charging for the rides we don't take..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I signed up for an uber ride pass subscription. I did NOT obtain a notification until four hours later that they ran out. Irresponsible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Not good app. I've never ridden Uber. But my acc has been locked for fraud prevention. The help guys don't know why or how to fix it. It's easier to just ask me to use Ola.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The drivers dont turn up and wait till 10 mins and cancel the trip from their side and uber doesnot check why the driver is not moving at all from his zone on ey simply charge 47 rupees happily and mercilessly.even when a customer cancels they charge the same amount no reason asked.just looting cash for no fault of customer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Had my first ride the other day, I'm on day 3 now, had nothing but very nice and on time drivers... Will continue to use Uber and recommended them to my mates 5⭐ from me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    My acc was blocked without any warning and I understood this only after contacting Uber help because the only thing I've seen was the notice that my credit card is invalid, although I've tried three cards I've just used in other shops. After they needed images of my card and passport and said that acc is enabled, the issue didn't go away! They lied or mistaken and it costs me that I was late to the theater! Remarkably poor service. Never expected this from such a popular company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    My only issue is not being able to customize where you are being picked up on the application itself when you are near a popular landmark. Other than that, the application has a more user-friendly feel than other ride hailing apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    You guys have something seriously wrong with your logic!!! When 3 cabs are standing next to my location, you will book a cab that is 22 minute away completing a trip. Even after canceling 3 times, 4th time you book the same driver, don't you realize there is a reason why I am cancelling 3 times the same driver. Hire some smarter ppl and improve your logic!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Prices were 10$ more than usual taxis (including peak charges). Surge pricing us killing normal riders. Definitely, not cheaper than taxis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    As a whole,the application seems to be working fine. But there are a few reasons which cause nuisance at a number of occasions. Firstly, there is no option to contact customer service directly.I mean, what if I do not have issue with any of uber drivers,but the application itself? The only method to contact customer help is to complaint about a driver. Secondly, the map does not present areas clearly for the drivers to ey have to ask frequently about the pick up and destination repeatedly even if it is marked precisely on the map. Plus there are a lot of popular areas whose name is even not show on the map. Thirdly, the application hangs on amazing a lot of occasions,causing issue to obtain a ride particularly at times of emergency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    At the time they didn't offer it so someone entered my email to sign up & eventually owed cash so I had to make another email. Had they needed two-step email verification then this wouldn't have happened. Weird part is I never received any emails from them prior to signing up. Explained my situation & got forwarded multiple times only for them to tell me there's nothing they can do. For a company that's worth so much, you'd think they'd be able to setup a two-step email verification system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I tried to use it for the first time, and showed an error with the payment. I tried with another card and the same happened. There's no phone number to call for help. Had to use another transport. Arghhhh!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Not choosing the shortest route for travel suggesting by Google map. Choosing long distance to increase the kilometres... Cash minded... And cheating the customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Worst customer service ever... help executive will just copy paste the response I feel they are not at all reading my problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The service is amazing and the drivers are generally amazing however the surge pricing is a total con. I have used this application mm any times and despite y drivers are in the zone and how close they are to you the surge pricing seems to come in stints of a few days at a time where they just decide to cripple you. Paid 2.2 times the fare this morning despite the fact there was three cabs in the zone and my cab was 5 minutes away when ordering this happens at least twice a week. I use the service a lot as public transport in my zone is also unreliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The application is amazing and all but for today I just wish to know how do I cancel my trip this afternoon. I'm stuck with the view of the latest trip I have cancelled. I have uninstalled the application once and when I logged in, I'm back with the same trip. The application also says I'm on trip with the driver, but I'm not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    It's a very convenient service. I just with the application would present you a history of your previous rides so you would remember the locations you've been to. Also, is there a method to report rude drivers?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Always tells me it can never verify my card(s). I just use Lyft. Less Hassle. I'm trying to obtain a ride out of somewhere ASAP latest thing I wanna be doing is submitting my card numbers repeatedly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Even though uber is a lot cheaper but it's drivers are illiterate, disrespectful. I would not recommend it to anybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Well the reason why i am very disgusted with uber which i never did before is cause it has charge me twice for a trip which was suppose to be charge once and that's not amazing business at all and unfair to the customers to as well😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡 And for what i was charge twice it needs to be credit back to my acc or something. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    i forgot my password for the uber application and am unable to login... inspite of entering all the info correctly it says invalid email id... how silly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I been having alot of issues with trying to obtain my card to work and tried to ues paypal notthing works i been using lyft to obtain around there call center doesn't pick up there phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Please except my complaint we have a lot of times ride from pick up point to our destation..they have taken 246 or 189 rupees but this time they take 555 rupess..so please imporve it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Initial load of the application is too slow for today's standards and after pressing home button. Uber application will stock loading screen, I had to clear latest apps every time if I wish use it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    helo Uber Management, why you are charging a customer when your cabs are late. Today, i cancelled a trip after 15 mins more waiting and you charged me. this was not my fault because your cab was 15 mins late and sometimes people have urgent work. This is totally wrong you are charging a customer because of your fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    drivers are not professional as they ey cancel abruptly, they don't communicate, they refuse the distination if it's too short or to far. the service is getting worse with time .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uber review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    In Uber app when taxi is booked the taxi Reg No is not appeared full ,as if less zone for taxi no is provided in programming, I have reduced font size too but not solved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I need to correct my method of eating due to my heath. I bought this book with other healthy recipe books. This book is about a shift in mindset and understanding about what meal is and can be, and how it affects us individually. It is also loaded with accessible hints and recipes backed with profound insight, knowledge and experience, this book is so necessary in times when the planet is getting more toxic and eating clean and healing from within is more paramount than ever. After almost a week following the detox suggestions and recipes, which I altered a little bit, I feel much better, lighter, and "cleaner" already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I liked the recipes simple and satisfyingClean eating will support me enhance my life style and feel energetic and healthy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Wow this is a amazing book full of ideas and recipes for the one who wants to create a change in eating habits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Tasty simple recipes & very informative as to why this method of eating is beneficial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Gave amazing primary information and has nice recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I thought there would be more infornmatio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This book will teach you a lot of useful things about eating food, in this book you will see a beginners tutorial on how to obtain started in clean eating. Faye did a remarkable job on creating a very well detailed book like this and I commend her for that. It is indeed a very informative book and I highly recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Lots of amazing info and recipes.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter