Craigslist - Free Stuff Alerts, Letgo & OfferUp Reviews & Opinions


Submit Craigslist - Free Stuff Alerts, Letgo & OfferUp review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stuff for Stuff review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Though it descended from a really intriguing short history of man from an economic perspective to basically a pro-Capitalism propaganda piece, I loved the animation and what it was trying to do, and it reminded me of so a lot of of the clever short movies sponsored by the Government of Canada, or Schoolhouse Rock, when I was a child in the 70's, growing up. The animation style, while dated, was awesome, and I just fervently want this sort of thing was still being done. Though I have refused to have cable or watch anything but films since my son was born in 2003, because to paraphrase 'Network', I 'just wouldn't take it anymore', because I was so perplexed of the large drop-off in the quality of programming, I know for a fact that TV stations would never have this sort of thing today because they wish every available second of spare time for commercials, so that they can create as much cash as possible. They couldn't possibly care less about the consumers, their hearts, minds or souls. Anyway, I found this as an additional on my DVD of 'East Side West Side' (which I hope to see soon, I was simply being lazy) from my amazing Barbara Stanwyck TCM 4-pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Amazing for getting rid of or finding things you love for cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Simple to use & amazing method to create a small cash

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Craigslist - Free Stuff Alerts, Letgo & OfferUp or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Craigslist - Free Stuff Alerts, Letgo & OfferUp video reviews and related movies:

    See How I Get Free Stuff to Resell on youtube.

     related image

    See Craigslist vs. Letgo vs. Facebook Marketplace - Which site gets me more buyers? | Mark David Zahn on youtube.

     related image

    See How I Went To Jail For Selling On The OfferUP App on youtube.

     related image

    See "OfferUp" Scam: Truck Bought with Fake Title and VIN on youtube.

     related image

    See Is it safe to use Craigslist Offerup Letgo Facebook Marketplace? on youtube.

     related image

    See Letgo App Review & Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See CRAIGSLIST SNEAKER RESELL TIPS: FINDING A PLUG, AND NOT BEING ROBBED!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See WARNING: Don't Buy Stuff On Craigslist! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Helpful application to sell items around my house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Method eazy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Simple n practical to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    This application is fast and simple to post on! I prefer this application to other buy/sell apps. You can post a picture choose a price, and that's it. The apps zone seems to be off. My setting and others settings are set to within x amount of km. However constantly notes that Fresh Hamburg, ON and London, ON are close. They are over an hour away!! The application is able to choose a description. Note, it's not always correct! In addition, the find option needs a lot of work. You type in "dresser" and you obtain stuff from DVDs to clothes to kids items. This needs to obtain fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Chat doesnt work. It hasn't been sending any of my messages in the latest few days. Also, they should let you to select multiple pictures at a time instead of having to upload all pictures one by one. They could also add a feature where it shows how to contact the seller/buyer other than by the chat (ie phone number or email)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Kinda confusing at first, but the modernize helped alot. Now the categories support organize all the items. Creating quicker transactions, and a more "user friendly" app. I also like that you can rate the people you interact with. It gives a better sense of security, and a more trust worthy platform. The only negative, is the insecurity of meeting total strangers, to create the exchange, with sometimes no protection. Public locations only reduce the odds, the method people are randomly spazzing out in the USA... nothing is SAFE anymore, and nowhere! If not for that only negative, i give the application 5 Stars!! I love it! A clever entreprenuer could make a "nice" income stream, if they focus on it strategically. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Their very cautious with the sellers in making sure we are kept safe ...No checks, Always meeting in public. I've sold a lot of stuff & had a amazing flow of customers until my cell was damaged & had to obtain a replacement... And unfortunately I've lost all my responsible customers .. But I'm still here selling & love it . Amazing method to obtain rid of items & making cash too.. I highly recommend Letgo to my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Over all I think the application is useful. I am currently using a Galaxy S6 and I search with this specific phone different aspects of the application either glitch or simply do not work. I use a various phone and the features that are buggy or don't work for this cell work fine. While completely various aspects of the application fail on the second device.... Will rate higher if the application gets some updates on bugs and glitches (Also notifications fail. And I have letgo set with push notifications so even do not disturb I should keep notifications.....)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Not as amazing as OfferUp but it can be. They need to fix the bug that double posts when the "add more info option" is chosen. In fact just change the method the posting works altogether. Begin us off with full edit mode instead of your glitchy gimmick of "post & go" style. This fresh modernize has not fixed the problem of pictures being posted out of order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I don't like a lot of of the other users. A lot of people notice you to buy your items... But never follow up. I have never had these problems on other selling sites. When you say you are unable to deliver... They wish you to walk to them... Ugh. So done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Once they added free items this application was ruined. Now only people come here for free stuff. What? You wish to sell a amazing item for 30% of it's worth, in other words a amazing deal. Here is what user's say to me..would you give it for free if I come pick it up? What!? Of course you would have to pick it up and no I am trying to SELL it. If you wish to actually sell something stay away from this failed app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    The worst part of the application is the zone of the canned replies. They're right by the send button. I hit one by mistake and lost a sale. Luckily there's a lot of better alternatives that thinks about layout and ui/UX a but more.. Like Offer-up. And Idk what it is about the userbase of this application but wow. They all seem to be scammers and scammers. Every one I've ran into seem to be insane and unstable or just trying to rip me off. Stay far away! I haven't sold a thing on here and got nothing but odd and crazy messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    It's an ok app, mostly bombarded with people selling cheap MK watches or someone trying to rip someone off wanting 5 times the value of a used item costs new.. My largest complaint is the giant pre written responses.. I think we all know own how to type, with those and the chat box on the bottom, half the screen is taken up and most photos are hard to view.. You should remove them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    When adding photos, it puts the pictures out of order, meaning the first pic will NOT be the cover image - the latest one will. That's really stupid and makes for jacked up listings. You cannot reorder the photos, and deleting the pics, then trying again will not modernize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    They are receiving a 2 because it is the most annoying thing in the globe for an application to ask for a rating immediately the first you log into it. I barely know what it does. How can I rate it?? I will delete or change if I feel it's worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    App is very simple, simple and comfortable to use. You can post an add very quickly. However, I have issue with logging in. I post a product,and suddenly my email got occurred. I can't log in, I can't see my add and in general I am not able to manage my add or profile. I am glad that I don't sell more things in this moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    A lot of useless notifications, one-time inquiries into newly listed stuff apparently Bots and some of the rudest people I have met selling online. Also amazing people as well but the absolute rudest people I've ever met have been on allow go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    🚨🚨CHAT NOT WORKING🚨🚨Reviews are not showing up anymore. Can't review a person now until they act purchase from you. That's lame, how are we supposed to know when people are shady with out being able to leave reviews whether they purchase or not..what happens if they don't present up. Plus the people I've sold to lately haven't been able to leave reviews for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    There is no one on this app. I've had 2 hits in 4months. Application is simple to use but lacking users. They need to advertise more and obtain the application out there. I will be deleting application shortly and go back to Craigs list. No one replies to you when you tell them your interested. GARBAGE app,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    It's a amazing app. I've bought a few things off. Of here. The description of a lot of items cracks me up some times thow. I'm not sure if it's the owners of the items that don't know what they are selling. Or if y'all have some late night tweeters sorting and describing things. Ether method hold them coming. Funny stuff. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Needs some bug fixes. My posts hold posted twice. One post will be just my initial picture with a auto-generated title. The other will be my more detailed post from after I've hit the "add more detail" button. Also, I put images of things I wish to sell in a certain order for a reason. An over all image first, then images showing the stuff detail. I have yet to have an item post with the images in the order of which I uploaded them. In my opinion, this can damage people's possibility of selling their items. I've lost the initial possibility to spark someone's interest because the application is showing a close up detail picture first, and you can't obtain that instant recognition of what the item is. FIX THIS, PLEASE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Every time I test to edit a listing for sale it says "An error occurred while creating the product". I've messaged Letgo a lot of times about this issue, and have received ZERO response from them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    The best if you wish to create cash or even if you just need something you can't search for a amazing deal. This application is where it's at no drug is better than this application offer that can't be beat. Love this application want i could buy in on it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    The amazing part is that it's famous so there is a decent amount of sellers and buyers. The poor is... There is inconsistency with when it notifies you of people interested in buying your stuff. Also.. You used to be able to rate users even if you didn't sell to someone. This was nice for when there were "no shows". I also used it when I had a positive experience with a seller (even if I didn't end up buying from them). Because of the change in rating option, the experience is as poor as offerup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    The application crashes my camera and my phone. Not all notifications/messages are timely recived. Application looks nothing like what google play shop has pictured. People(other members) are beautiful decent to deal with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Obtain email notifications from people who are interested in your stuff and send a chat but nothing appears in "chat". I posted numerous stuff and only one item now shows up as for sale. Very buggy software. I don't recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Amazing I love this application I'm was able to search a lot of things I need it locally. However I do recommend When anybody picks up something from someone text a mate and allow them know where you're going full address just in case you can never be too safe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    STOP SENDING NOTIFICATIONS ABOUT ITEMS I ONLY VIEWED & DID NOT SAVE !!!!!! I'M ABOUT TO UNINSTALL!!!!! Why say someone liked your item if you can't even see which item was liked? I don't need to be notified about an item being reduced in price just because I viewed it. If I didn't save it, I don't wish any notifications. Quit wasting my time. Leave the distance I choose where I place it, stop changing it back to default.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Would be nice if you can drag a picture and create it the first pic that shows. When uploading pictures, its not in the order you did. Sometimes the item is shown poorly in browsing page and this reduces sales. Please fix this if you can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    The mobile application could use some work. Have to pay to bump? Maybe if I got more than 90% time wasters and trolls I would consider it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Really have to watch the people who are saling there cellphones. Actually All Electronics you must watch & pay attention to everything you buy. Lee Lee, not poor people, HAVE A EYE ON WHAT U BUY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Amazing application until it started sending push notifications to obtain me to sell more items with unimaginative puns. As if I somehow required that midday reminder. Drop nonsense pushes and I'll be back :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    This isn't the most well place together application in the first put to me steps in order to post and items. Then it keeps telling me I posted something that's a duplicate and removing the item that I'm trying to sell when it's not a duplicate there's not another one posted. If I can't post my item to send seriously by the end of the day going to delete my acc and remove the application for my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Use to be a amazing app. Sold 3 or 4 stuff with no problem. However, in the latest 2 weeks I've had 2 people notice me about stuff I'm selling and go as far as setting meet up locations and times and once I'm there they are a no present and stop answering messages. I report them and then I periodically check their profile to see if they're blocked from using the application and doing it to someone else and I message their profiles are still active. That's a issue for me. These people that are MIA at meet ups should be prohibited from keeping the app. It's not fair to the people that actually adhere to the terms and conditions of the app. If allow go doesn't begin enforcing their policies I'm going to delete the application and go back to my former way of selling items. Beware!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I don't understand the high ratings for this app! It has the worse find engine of any application I've used. Even putting your keywords in parenthesis doesn't work. I'd like to use it, but my time is more valuable than that. I would never post stuff for sale due to this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Fresh modernize should come with the option once you block a person they can't see your stuff anymore. I blocked some people but still obtain messages down tbe street from some but it shows i blocked them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    Don't obtain your hopes up of being able to sell anything. there is absolutely zero marketplace protection. people commonly do not answer to inquiries. you can only rate users after a sale, but cant provide feedback when they commit to meet you but don't. just poorly designed in a lot of aspects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    if I could give this application zero stars I would. I can't even read my messages it keeps saying " acc pending moderation " on the senders notice notification. update: I checked it out online and it was on the senders end. letgo was reviewing there acc because someone probably reported them. thank you for taking safety precautions!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    I don't feel that it allows you to search your item and some I feel cannot see your item. So how do you create it public for everyone in various States to view. Just small disappointed with that after I posted my item I could not search it myself to change anything if I required to. Maybe I did not do it correctly and that's why I cannot search it I'm not sure. Every time I go into the application it just asks me what do you wish to sell. No listing of view your item, delete your item, say it's sold, ect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    Amazing idea, poor app. I have turned off notifications every morning for 5 days straight, and still every morning it sends me a useless notification of like "have you seen this thing you don't care about at all?" Also, it shows things totally unrelated to your search, and the searching features are very limited. Going to uninstall to stop the unwanted notifications. In response to letgo - Yes I know how to turn off notifications, which is why I did it every morning for 5 days, to no avail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    slow to log on everytime i obtain an alert then ten mins later it tells me to download fresh application every 2 days? offer up is not as slow as this plus only had 1 hit out of ten stuff plus you have to redo all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    why is this application such GARBAGE?! I have pictures that I took WITH ANOTHER CAMERA and this stupid primitive application won't allow me browse anything other than what's in my phone's photo gallery...smh. I had hoped it improved but that's not the case clearly. allow me clarify: the pictures are on a remote file server WHICH CAN BE ACCESSED via ANDROIDS VERY OWN file browser. WHICH APPS ARE ALLOWED to access. this application chooses to go the"derp" route and only allow you use the gallery app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    Bump/feature it sucks, 1⭐ Please don't leave answer on my comment that if I have a issue with the application to contact you. I already said that bump sucks and you shouldn't have to pay to renew your stuff for sale. Please stop replying the same redundant info over and over again without a solution, it's just not ethical and/or professional, neither customer oriented.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    application and concept is awsome only thing that is huge time wrong.. for android device anyway. the application has a courtesy text" is this item still available " the send button is directly under the back button so it you select an item to view it is simple to send this notice accidentally trying to go back to the main page. this courtesy notice could be better placed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    this application is full of bots who auto answer to your ads to create it seem like there are interested buyers. Just like the dating apps spam their apps with fake profiles to give the illusion of opportunity. same scam. I've had hundreds of people answer with auto response prompts to my ads. yet I haven't met up with, or sold a single item. for example, one of these fake profiles asked "is the price negotiable" I responded "make an offer" they responded "nvm". I have hundreds of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    I'd give 0 stars if I could. Kept saying I required to connect to the internet when I know I was already connected. After several attempts to simply sign up over the course of 20-30 mins to create the account, gave up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    I've used this application before and loved it. reinstalled in my fresh fone along with all my favorite apps and this is the ONLY one that won't work. It won't allow me sign in or make a fresh profile. It constantly says I'm not connected to the internet, which I am. I have full service with everything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    This Application Sucks, I am closing my account. I am so tired of posting something and a few mins later they come back and say it's a duplicate when it's not. I will continue to use Offer up and 5 Miles. I don't have that duplicate issue on those App's. Amazing By Letgo I am done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    I absolutely love the application and have bought some amazing finds and met some amazing people. The only problem that I have, is not with the application (of course), it's with Sellers that fail to answer to you, or answer hours or days later or not at all. that sucks!! I don't do business with folk like that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    the service is amazing as its offered for free...but spamming me with notifications, sometimes tons a day about "making my listings sell faster" is aggrivating. it also consums on average 30% or more of my battery...thats absurd. what on earth is it doing?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    amazing put to list your stuff without immediately leaving the comfort of your home. the only true complaint i have is there seems to be a issue when i test to zoom in on the pictures. it can't zoom in at all, just keeps rendering to the original size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    the only issue I have is all the empty inquiries people ask every day if the price is negotiable but when you respond yes they never text back at least text say sorry found better or changed mind. other than that letgo is an amazing website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    Blocked from this app. I have never been blocked from using anything online, and none of my conversations was anything other than cordial. I requested a review of my account. After pitiful bot responses, I have given up. I figured it might be because my acc was hacked, but you would figure I would need to know that. I understand user agreements don't require a response, but the company might take a small more message to people requesting reviews, especially if they offer it as an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    I can't edit or reactivate ANY listings. I tried uninstalling and reinstalling the application but that didn't fix anything. I hold getting an error notice at the bottom of the screen. I have contacted customer service on numerous occasions, but haven't gotten anything resolved. It either takes them days to respond, our they don't answer at all. When they do respond, they just give me a generic response. Customer service is horrible, unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    The only thing I don't like about it is when I click on to look at something, on a seller's page, I click arrow to left and I I've clicked my back button but it takes me all the method back to the begin of their page and I have to go through all their stuff again just to hold looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    very poorly organized. shows you everything except what you're looking for. hopefully they modernize the application with more categories and an upfront price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    Its a amazing app..its ONLY downfall is it involves people. Been burned a few times, and wrongly crucified a time or two, but it not Letgos fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    "Oops! Please connect to the internet." Error persists across un/reinstallations. Enabling GPS permission and disabling ad-blocking hosts file did not fix either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    Application won't connect to the internet. I can't even set up an account. I tried on Wi-Fi and data but neither works. Everything else works on my phone just fine, no problems with internet. Letgo Squad - I can't log out of the account, as I'm unable to even make one like my review said 3/26/19 Modernize - Still doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    man..it's like shopping overload. some a lot of things I been searching for & it's all right here. it's 3am n I need to go to bed but I know imma search something better if I hold scrolling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    Simple method to search amazing deals and obtain rid of things you no longer use. I would like to see vehicles and items closer to me. I'm in Mountain Home, Arkansas. The vehicles I've looked at are mainly around Ft. Smith. That's not very close to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    apps busted on my pixel 3. continually tells me theres no internet access even though there is. other apps work fine. after a reinstall there was no change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    nothing amazing even if I place in my zone it goes varry far away and u can't trust anyone and people who say ya ill keep it for u well i ended up wasting my cash and time hit or miss this website rilly just to wast time by looking at things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    Trying to search a boat is a pain due to the lack of a boat or marine category forcing me to scroll through a ton of random motorcycles or vehicles etc to test and search a boat. mot exactly the same things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    It's really awesome things I don't use or don't need anymore has sell a lot I like how affordable things are on here especially when I important to obtain them a lot of my items and items me and my sons don't fix anymore been selling fast I always believed when it comes to clothes to wash and dry them first before they go to anybody keeping it clean sales I love how letgo is so simple to sell unwanted or use stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    I love letgo. It's an simple put to buy and sell fresh or gently used items. I would recomend this website to anyone. 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    NOT HAPPY WITH THE NEW CHANGES! LETGO EXPIRED ALL MY LISTINGS AND NOW I AM UNABLE TO REACTIVATE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    Love the freedom of this app. No charges, ooerates smoothly. Easy-peasy site, the method I like it! 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    how do I see and modernize all my expired listings. I cannot see a button to modernize the older listings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    l sell and buy things very quickly and all buyers and sellers are nice trustworthy polite punctual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    beautiful amazing so far. haven't sold anything yet but I bought my xbox one off of here and it's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    letgo reveal is the best hold it still no sales used to have several but that makes it easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    Very handy, simple to use, no waiting for your item or payment from the customer like on Ebay and almost universally used anywhere I've been. letgo gives your product a amazing possibility of selling and yourself a amazing possibility of finding what you're looking for. Thanks letgo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    its okay application to search buy and sell from locals, the only problem I see is that more and more corporations are advertising on the application ( Vehicle dealers selling brand fresh cars?) kinda goes versus the spirit of the thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    I really do love allow go I think it is a amazing put to buy and sell amazing used products of all kinds of sorts thank you very much for the let-go application Android device and Google user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars, Furniture review [App]  2019-3-27 21:0

    my post have been repeatedly deleted because they mistakenly think I'm selling animals. There are a lot of listings on there for pet sitting services, I don't understand why my listing is the one that keeps repeatedly getting deleted. I've offered pet sitting, and dog walking. NOT SELLING ANIMALS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars & Real Estate review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Amazing application for finding things you wish and not necessarily need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars & Real Estate review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    not good app! no one ever buys anything, letgo claims you will "sell your items quickly" i have had a mountain bike worth $1000 that I place up for $350, ive gotten dozens of people saying "im intrested" but no one ever shows up. not good application for selling, the buyers never present up. ive had this application for months and never sold anything. worst application for selling would not reccomend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars & Real Estate review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    I've less than half of the stuff I've posted and most of the people that message me are beautiful legit so I appreciate that. Also letgo checks out people's conversations and if they have been blocked or ask for private info you obtain a warning in the messages and sometimes the person is removed completely. I like it so far, some stuff like clothing and accessories like hand bags. The one thing I want that the website would rate you, but it's up to the purchaser to rate the seller and I haven't gotten one review. After selling 5 things successfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars & Real Estate review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    This still is not fixed. I dont wish to be notified when people post something I searched for!!! Really annoying that every time you find for something it automatically turns on notifications. (Still not fixed)Update this to stop please. Going to stick with using offer up since this is not fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars & Real Estate review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    This application used to be great, now they will allow you bump your post if you pay more. That means no one sees my non paid post's any more. Lame! Also it asked me to renew my post, which I did. Then the application deleted my post because there was duplicates. Lame! The application made the post, then deleted it. I'm over this app. Deleting it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars & Real Estate review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    The LETGO sellers will spam your inbox trying to support you sell your items even if you said that you were not interested. There is no method to block them or ask them to stop messaging you. It just became super annoying to be spammed to much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars & Real Estate review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Honestly, I obtain dozens of "I'm interested" messages and I answer to each one. Literally had only one guy notice back. The application is poorly designed if the "I'm interested" clicks are accidental. I'm not happy with messages from their AI encouraging me to drop my prices. It's incredibly frustrating. Fb Shop is easier, better designed, and more successful at helping me sell items. Don't bother with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars & Real Estate review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    This application needs to fix notification settings. I am getting Ton of notifications that are suggestions instead of people interested in buying my ithem. Very frustrating. And yes I have tried to figure out setting to change this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars & Real Estate review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Love it check to see the various deals daily. Lego has saved me lots of money its helped me add a LOT of various collectables to my collection. Stuff you can't buy in the shop anymore for reasonable prices too. Much love for Letgo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars & Real Estate review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Very annoying app. Notifications are on by default. Even after turning off notifications I still hold getting them. Downloading allow go doesn't mean my life should revolve around it. I wish it to stay quiet unless I wish it to work. If theres a workaround then they've done a amazing job at hiding it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars & Real Estate review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Method method method too a lot of notifications and emails. Easily half a dozen today, not similar to messages. Just unwanted interruptions about find results they think I might like. Can't wait to uninstall, but unsubscribing will take longer since they send so a lot of emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars & Real Estate review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Got scammed here and reported the seller. I never heard back from Allow Go, I cannot review the seller to warn other buyers....maybe that's why everyone raves about Offer Up. Items happens buto your job and protect your users. At least answer to reports of fraudulent activity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars & Real Estate review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    It started to chrush when I keep a fresh notice and attempt to read it. I unistalled and installed again. It started to work. After several days it warned me there was a fresh notice however it chrushed again when I attempted to read. I have unisinstalled again and will install. It is becoming trying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars & Real Estate review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    Poor embarrassing app. Pics are too huge to see correctly. Computer generated info on what you're selling is so stupid. Letgo's I.T. team is worthless. You can't scroll without sending someone else you're interested in the item because of placement of icon. Embarrassing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars & Real Estate review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    What I don't like about it is that YOU suggest a title and I can't change it. It doesn't add the other pictures. You say it's faster because of the suggested titles and whatnot. WRONG. I waste more time trying to fix it. Since the modernize I've been selling more on varage sale than on here. If it's not broken leave it alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars & Real Estate review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    I like this application for the most part... but damn it if you don't stop bombarding me with notifications and emails... stfu!! Swear I'm two seconds from deleting and downloading it just in the happening that I need to buy something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars & Real Estate review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    This application will be removed after today. I've had nothing but notification spam, I obtain a bot offering to control my OWN profile on what to sell and that's not how you frankly hold people from using this application by forcing a user to resell an item they already have up to sell. If anyone feels just like I do I will suggest this to you, test Fb Marketplace if you have furniture or vehicles to sell, people are more pleasant than some of the people in my zone on letgo are. I've lost track of how a lot of nasty people I deal with on this application alone but if I use Fb I obtain pleasant and polite responses. If I report rude people on this application amazing luck getting allow go to address their behavior. If any of you have nerdy stuff, I suggest mecari! Good riddance Letgo you lost a user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars & Real Estate review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    If you click on something just to look at it and read about it, Allow Go sends the seller a notice from you saying "I'm Interested"... NO, I AM NOT INTERESTED, I SIMPLY WANTED A CLOSER LOOK!! This application use to be good, now it's full of b.s. and scammers. I have been stood up for meet ups multiple times also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    letgo: Buy & Sell Used Stuff, Cars & Real Estate review [App]  2018-5-16 21:1

    I don't like that you have to pay to bump the items. I also think there should be a catagory for strictly furniture and maybe even a holiday category. I also don't like the pre written interested button... too a lot of people write me EVERYDAY because of that button and its just a waste of time to even check letgo anymore because Im constantly getting a notice saying interested or is this item still available and they're not even interested... they pressed that stupid button saying interested and they're really not

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter