CrashPlan for Small Business Reviews & Opinions


Submit CrashPlan for Small Business review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CrashPlan for Small Business review [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    The application is simple, clean, fast. But where are the files? Viewing works nice for viewable files, but can I access them with a file manager (e.g. ES)? It would also be convenient to have a Sign Out on the top or bottom of the screen. But it looks good. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CrashPlan for Small Business review [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    ITS BACK !!! Easy and simple to use. Works well without glitches. Thanks Guys. Well Done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CrashPlan for Small Business review [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Works as expected

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on CrashPlan for Small Business or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch CrashPlan for Small Business video reviews and related movies:

    See CrashPlan on youtube.

     related image

    See CrashPlan for Small Business Launches New Interface on youtube.

     related image

    See $10 Unlimited NAS Cloud Backup 2019 - QNAP Crashplan Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See CrashPlan for Small Business Case Study: Adveniosoft on youtube.

     related image

    See CrashPlan for Small Business on youtube.

     related image

    See Watch how CrashPlan for Small Business delivers peace of mind and boosts productivity on youtube.

     related image

    See CrashPlan Setup on youtube.

     related image

    See Short - Watch how CrashPlan for Small Business delivers peace of mind and boosts productivity on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    Consistent with Tice's title, she contends that most businesses that close their doors do so because they run out of money. She covers every aspect of starting a business from the same perspective--how to do it as inexpensively as e succeeds in her goal but her book is more than a laundry list of cost-saving tips. It's not about recycling paper clips and using the backs of discarded reports as scrap 's more of a checklist of all the alternatives for such functions as shop research, e-commerce, facilities, labor and financing because it is rather comprehensive, but it also expands upon each chance to support you evaluate it in terms of your e book is a amazing resource, explaining such necessary subjects as how (or if) to conduct a SurveyMonkey survey, how to calculate key financial figures, and the benefits and shortcomings of different corporate legal structures. The book also contains case studies illustrating success a self-employed person, I heartily recommend the volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    From the first page of reading "Small Business Owner's Tutorial to Starting Your Own Business on a Shoestring," I could sense that it was going to be a smooth and pleasant read. Boy, was I right. As I continued on, not only did I sense in the detail of her tip Carol Tice's immense experience in building businesses, but her writing style, albeit on a technical and business subject is conversational and friendly. Every page is full of thorough explanations of the hows and how-to's of building a business the *smart* way.Let's face it; most of us do not have dozens of cash to begin a business. This book helps us confront that reality: What to watch out for; what not to do; and how not to do it. Additionally, the author lists and explains how to go about getting things done - economically and wisely - step by e author gives a lot of true scenario examples so I was able to see myself in the different points she brought out. As I am now at the scene in my life when I might just begin a business in the near future, I found this book eye-opening and honest. The author is someone who has been there and done that, and tutorials her readers to build a business in the most practical and risk-free manner.If you are looking for a comfortable read on an necessary subject that will enhance your financial know-how,this book is definitely for you. I'm already reading it for the second time so that I obtain the points I missed the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    If only I had gotten the print ver of this book - I really could carry it in my pocket! But it is a heavy 224-page ough suited more for larger brick-and-mortar businesses, as there are chapters on facilities, operations, hiring, financing, and purchasing, as a freelancer and virtual administrative consultant, the hints inside this handy small tutorial were very r e-lancers like myself, some of the most necessary info is in the first several chapters on marketing, sales and e-commerce. I will search that I will be referencing some of these sources for a lot of months to come. The taxes chapter will also be e key quote that I took away was early in the book: "Every time you're about to spend cash on your business, ask yourself if there is a method to avoid, reduce or postpone this cost. Develop this habit, and it will support you set on the street to business success."This will probably be my mantra for quite some time as I am always low on money and looking for ways to chop back on expenses. I was really surprised at how much info was fresh to me, as I considered to be beautiful well read on inexpensive ways to save with business building.What makes the book special are the case studies Tice uses in her book. A lot of are local to her - Seattle, Washington - but there are other interesting examples as well. A lot of of these businesses I have never heard of and found myself wanting to Google them as soon as I encountered sentially, this is a compendium of all the primary info you will need to begin a business with interesting examples to go along with them.Disclosure: I was given this as a beta copy to review. I always create honest opinions regardless of my connection to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    I am familiar with Carol Tice's articles and freelancer business tips, but this book takes it to a fresh level. This book showcases all the tricks and skills she's learned as a business journalist over the years. It may not be long for the number of subjects it covers, but every page is filled with value. There's no fluff e covers every aspect of starting and owning a business. Even necessary subjects you may not have considered. This is excellent to read if you're still in the planning phases. It will support you decide whether your business plan is viable or not. She tells you how and where to search research and data about your industry. She discusses budgeting, marketing, renting, financing, taxes, tax deductions, various types of businesses. It is written in easy language that anyone can understand. People who know small about the financial aspect may even search more value in e tutorial applies to all types of businesses. For example, she talks about considerations for renting space. As a freelance writer, this doesn't apply to me. So I could've skipped this section, but it was so interesting to learn that I read it anyway. Thanks to this book, I also have fresh resources for local mentoring and little business e covers a lot of case studies -- both successes and failures. She breaks down their intelligent decisions or exactly where they went wrong. She gives hints on who, where, and when you should hire labor to save money. For example, she discusses the pros and cons between hiring student, intern, temporary, remote, or veteran help. She tells you exactly where to look in your community or which www services to visit. She even informs you of unique tax breaks you can keep if you hire veterans, the unemployed, or those with disabilities during certain ere are even chapter synopses at the end. If you're spending a research day on the Internet, this is a convenient method to see all the resources and web addresses from each chapter laid out. The index is comprehensive, so it's simple to reference specific subjects alphabetically. Also, in the conclusion section there is a link to download the companion workbook for is book is worth it's weight in gold for any prospective business owner. I would recommend it to anyone thinking about starting a business.Disclosure: I received an advance copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    It's often beautiful simple to talk about things in theory. On hypothetical grounds a book can be written giving you general ideas on how to begin your business, it may give you the idea but leave the untangling of everything else to you. In Tice's well-written tutorial she gives practical steps on what to do, for instance, to increase your business' visibility. Concrete steps on how to chop expenses from your already established business or how to search funding for the business you've started in your mind time and again. Her hints are also backed by real-life case studies, illustrating what happens when X hint is implemented correctly (or not).My husband started his own business nearly two years ago and there were some invaluable hints that I found in the book and passed along to him! Hints on how to reach an online shop that he was simply overlooking. Tice emphasizes even the small tweaks in your finances, marketing, or funding can support the sustainability of your is book isn't only for entrepreneurs. I am a middle/high school social studies teacher and was jotting down ideas from the book on how to obtain my students thinking about leadership roles in business (like being able to write a successful business plan, keeping costs low, all of which are found in Tice's book).The book is structured in easily digestible chunks, broken down in bullet points so it's not hard to follow at all. Her writing tone is conversational keeping the reader interested throughout the book.I would highly recommend this book to any budding or established entrepreneur. The ideas will obtain you excited about your business all over again, and may even give you the push you need to create that dream of starting a business ke sure to read the book with a pen and paper handy. There is a lot of valuable info that needs to be written down in your business journal and implemented immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    I'm a strategist by nature who loves organization and a android game plan, and this book delivers both. Carol is one of my favorite writers online and I've noted that she has a bonus for breaking down complex concepts into manageable lessons and concepts that can be readily applied by the is particular book reflects Carol's devotion to detail and clarity through its general organization, its case studies and numerous helpful e book is organized in a generally sequential pattern that takes the little business owner through each phase of building a business. I imagine if you wanted to focus on implementing one chapter a week you could have an 18-week business building boot camp!The case studies are helpful not just for illustrating how to implement concepts, but also to encourage the reader with the successes of an individual building an online business, I found the a lot of hints on building and growing a www service golden. Any one of them, if implemented properly could translate into increased website functionality, traffic and sales. I can't wait to begin putting them to use!As I was reading the book, I was thinking to myself, "I really want there was a study tutorial to walk me through all this," and I found it at the end in the form of the companion workbook that Carol already has ready to go! She thinks of everything!Highly recommend, worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    Millions of us dream of owning our own business. If you've got the guts and the raw ambition to begin your own business Carol Tice's "The Pocket Little Business Owner's Tutorial to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring," gives you the tools you need to succeed.Whether you are a creative freelancer (writer, blogger, online marketer, e-commerce entrepreneur) or ramping up your brick and mortar business (hair salon, restaurant, doggy day spa, etc.) this book has solid tip from startup costs to marketing your e book info necessary basics like how to write a business plan, conduct shop research, search your customers, and understand your money flow (one of the main reasons little businesses fail).Whatever your dream business, you have to know how to shop it on and off the web. Carol explores both. She covers the importance of internet marketing and breaks down the top 11 ways to earn cash from your website. She also explains offline marketing tactics and gives practical hints for in-person ol says it best, "Consider this book your practical business survival guide." If you're ready to begin your own business and are looking for practical and timely tip from someone whose been in the trenches, this book is your affordable MBA program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    The title of my review may seem like so much hyperbole, but this engaging and well-structured book may just be the difference between success and disaster for anyone looking to go into business for Tice points out in her introduction, most little businesses fail for the easy reason that the owners outpace their income with spending before opening and in the early days after. In some cases (Tice gives an perfect and detailed example of a certain vehicle dealer) they do so because their product doesn't make the immediate demand they expect. In others, lack of planning or expertise lead to unforeseen hitches that could have been avoided. The whole point of Tice's tome is to give the entrepreneur a possibility to see and avoid these e tip is simple to read and well-organized, covering everything from beginning shop research to labor to operations to taxes. Case studies of businesses using the recommended methods successfully are sprinkled throughout, and I found them interesting and e tip Tice gives in the chapter on shop research on why you should avoid focus groups and multiple choice surveys could save you thousands in lost cash and effort itself. I recommend this book for anyone who's ready to begin their own business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    Every little business owner, entrepreneur and "wannapreneur" should pick up a copy this book. It's a handy tutorial that covers the wide dozens of topics that everyone in business for themselves must deal with.I'm an experienced shoestring entrepreneur and picked up some useful things. I even have an MBA. In fact, an alternate title of this book could have been "What they don't teach you in MBA school that you need to know about starting your own business."This well-written book is a nice mix of straightforward, actionable, true globe concepts and checklists along with insightful stories from true businesses. Kudos for Carol for including stories of failures. Most books have fluffy, feel-good stories. In this book, you obtain to learn from other's e true "gold" in this book is how to do things on a little or no budget. You don't have to spend lots of cash to obtain your business going. It's not a cheerleading, "rah rah" kind of book that in the end has no value. This book tells you how to obtain things done without spending a bundle of p buying lunch & coffees for one day & buy this book with the cash you saved. You'll obtain more out of this book.Full disclosure: I was interviewed for this book & am cited in several sections. I bought my own copy of the book from Amazon and really did read it from cover to cover. Take action. There's never been a better time to begin your business without spending much money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    My favorite line in Carol's book:"Every time you're about to spend cash on your business, ask yourself if there is a method to avoid, reduce or postpone this cost."It's a excellent example of Carol's writing style throughout this book: clear and concise without being pedantic or boring. (Strunk would have approved.) :-)Carol presents a comprehensive range of options on every aspect of business - it can stimulate and inspire you but it can also be a small this is not a book you can read in a single sitting. When you read it the first time, tag the parts most relevant to you, then come back to it again and again.I found the section on money flow particularly useful:"Your business needs to have cash flowing in faster than it's flowing out, or soon you will be out of business.""There are three primary ways to improve your money flow: you can obtain paid sooner, you can pay bills later, or you can chop costs."If you have a business already or planning to begin one; this is the first book you should read. If you don't plan to begin a business, read this book anyway, it may inspire you to begin one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Negotiating (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    I think this a amazing tutorial for business, especially if you are just getting into it. It gives you all the hints you need to begin a little business as the book explains the nature of things through hints and examples. I have found that having this book and also listening to Levers, Guns and Sanctions - Tough (But Fair) Conflict Management Strategies to Bring Reluctant Parties to the Negotiation Table (Conflicts and Negotiations series) gives you the excellent understanding of the business world. This book is fairly easy to obtain into, but is unbelievable when you wish to understand little businesses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Negotiating (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    The Pocket Little Business Owner’s Tutorial to Negotiating by Richard Weisgrau provides readers with a complete set of practices and tactics for successfully negotiating through numerous situations. Richard explores both the psychology and activities occurring before, during, and after a negotiation. Through his book, readers learn to:- Differentiate between principle and positional bargaining- Negotiate contracts, purchases, and service deals- Resolve conflicts- Barter- Assess risk- Take advantage of the psychological aspects of negotiating- Employ rhetorical strategies and body language successfullyI like The Pocket Little Business Owner’s Tutorial to Negotiating for its thoroughness in covering a multitude of negotiating situations. I found Richard’s book a amazing ready reference for little business owners and huge company division and department e Pocket Little Business Owner’s Tutorial to Negotiating covers the psychological and behavioral aspects of negotiation, both being critically necessary to a successful outcome. Additionally, Richard provides an easy-to-follow way for negotiation preparation, execution, and follow-up. By using the prescribed methods, readers should search their negotiations more successfully resolved.If I had one criticism of The Pocket Little Business Owner’s Tutorial to Negotiating it would be that the negotiating approach seeks an equitable outcome; precluding the opportunity for overwhelmingly positive e Pocket Little Business Owner’s Tutorial to Negotiating provides readers with actionable steps to negotiate the situations most commonly encountered by little business and business group leaders. While not intended to inform the actions of those negotiating ‘super-deals,’ the thoroughness of the methods and true globe examples conveyed makes The Pocket Little Business Owner’s Tutorial to Negotiating a StrategyDriven recommended l the Best,Nathan IvesStrategyDriven Principal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Builder - Small business management suite review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Amazing information insightful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    This application is great. Shows some major opportunities... Especially since im sitting stacks from the green boom. And its only getting better. Obtain it now before the federal gov does. Become part of a globe changing event. One that will create everyone involved rich and go huge places.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Yes, I discovered it was informative and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Simple to use , helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Hanging unable to register and use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Love it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    BELINDA SALTER LOVES THIS APP. IT HAS ALOT OF SURPRISES AND DETAILS LOVE IT.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    This is a amazing Application that people can use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Interesting but want to see about poultry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    This is an interesting app... buying a franchise has got to be the easiest method to begin a business..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Only for America

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Only for americans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Strong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    After logging in and after getting the notice to send a pic of the check voided, it said i tried logging in with the wrong password too a lot of times?? How? I was logged into my acc to load the check. Then netspend locked my account?? Total scam app. Then it says to restart my password. I did. Still locked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Interesting should do what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    I really wanted to test using this for my fresh little business but after reading all of the reviews I can see that I shouldn't even waste my time. How do you advertise falsely, in terms of promises that you can deposit checks right from your phone but then you really can't? And the answers to customers questions are not really being addressed or answered, but merely using deflection by instructing someone to email you. Not amazing Customer service. Do u hear people's frustrations with all of this and when they call customer service, they're being hung up on & not taken care of? THESE ISSUES NEED ADDRESSED IMMEDIATELY! LISTEN to your customers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    I love this card and the features such as the ability to deposit checks within minutes. This is a amazing card for little businesses that wish to have a card that can be regulated on amount of balance you hold to online pay bills. This card gives you security knowing you can't be over charged by those trial memberships that offer a trial and then huge fees are charged before you realize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    I need to obtain a card first to say who amazing this is for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    A must for little business payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Zach.harris.96

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Only got this so I can load my business checks. It doesn't even give me the option. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Do Not download application I was a netspend card carrier and, four months of using this card cash was being taken out of my acc alerting me of the charges paid to Netspend they could never explain to my why or would trump up some fairy fee. $21.00 taken from my acc was the latest lesson they would teach me a month before it @#$%!19.00 customer service is not American they give you the run around and will "accidentally" disconnect your call when they have no method to explain. They lie a tremendous amount of the time slowly taking when you create a purchase the next day a charge appears from a shop you haven't been to. Their thieves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Won't allow me use the mobile check deposit feature and this is the whole reason I chose netspend. Gives no explanation just says "0" . Very disappointed and frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Not good customer service, consecutive lies and promises on what this acc will provide, they will do anything to obtain your business and nothing to hold it, warning go with another company!! You will be sorry if you don't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    I'm going to be a amazing time to time to time you are looking for a couple of years ago and I will be contacted to verify your info and complete a year you will be contacted to verify your info and complete a prize affidavit you can also be used to be a amazing time to time to time to time to time to time to time to time to time to time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Does not save username....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Yaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    I hold getting emails about signing up to take credit card payments thru propay and I can't obtain set up. They tell me my netspend acc in invalid. What a waist of time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    I'm happy with this application so far. Although i'm fresh to using it. If all is still amazing later I'll hold 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Very well thought out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Ui

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    I am contemplating on using your little business application but after reading discouraging reviews and finding first hand starting out the customer help is not good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Lost my card and still can't obtain a fresh one what's up with live customer service agent???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Can't obtain to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Simple to set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Tsai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    God is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Thanks again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Loveit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    thankz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Netspend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetSpend Small Business review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    irigoe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    grrst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    bottom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    perfect service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Have a lot of incentives and amazing info too support my business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Works great! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Nothing but problems. I signed the back of my checks, crossed my T and dotted my I's. The application just kept saying "Looks like you didnt sign the check". Not only that, but a whirlwind of other technical bugs. Who ever Ingo is, I suggest Netspend obtain a various mobile check provider because they are TERRIBLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    I cant do anything i need to .... constant roadblocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Waste of time!!! They will steal your money!! They don't care. They fail in customer service. If you have fun keeping your cash DO NOT use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Works once you are verified as a little business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    The first one locked me out...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Perfect for keeping track of finance s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Can't deposit mobile checks. Accept wire transfers and most of all they tell you time frames when things will be resolved and never come close to resolving it. Wasted more time trying to fix problems myself. NOT WORTH YOUR TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    It's simple to separate the business transactions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    After logging in and after getting the notice to send a pic of the check voided, it said i tried logging in with the wrong password too a lot of times?? How? I was logged into my acc to load the check. Then netspend locked my account?? Total scam app. Then it says to restart my password. I did. Still locked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Interesting should do what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    I really wanted to test using this for my fresh little business but after reading all of the reviews I can see that I shouldn't even waste my time. How do you advertise falsely, in terms of promises that you can deposit checks right from your phone but then you really can't? And the answers to customers questions are not really being addressed or answered, but merely using deflection by instructing someone to email you. Not amazing Customer service. Do u hear people's frustrations with all of this and when they call customer service, they're being hung up on & not taken care of? THESE ISSUES NEED ADDRESSED IMMEDIATELY! LISTEN to your customers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    I love this card and the features such as the ability to deposit checks within minutes. This is a amazing card for little businesses that wish to have a card that can be regulated on amount of balance you hold to online pay bills. This card gives you security knowing you can't be over charged by those trial memberships that offer a trial and then huge fees are charged before you realize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    I need to obtain a card first to say who amazing this is for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Zach.harris.96

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Do Not download application I was a netspend card carrier and, four months of using this card cash was being taken out of my acc alerting me of the charges paid to Netspend they could never explain to my why or would trump up some fairy fee. $21.00 taken from my acc was the latest lesson they would teach me a month before it @#$%!19.00 customer service is not American they give you the run around and will "accidentally" disconnect your call when they have no method to explain. They lie a tremendous amount of the time slowly taking when you create a purchase the next day a charge appears from a shop you haven't been to. Their thieves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Only got this so I can load my business checks. It doesn't even give me the option. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Won't allow me use the mobile check deposit feature and this is the whole reason I chose netspend. Gives no explanation just says "0" . Very disappointed and frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Not good customer service, consecutive lies and promises on what this acc will provide, they will do anything to obtain your business and nothing to hold it, warning go with another company!! You will be sorry if you don't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    I'm going to be a amazing time to time to time you are looking for a couple of years ago and I will be contacted to verify your info and complete a year you will be contacted to verify your info and complete a prize affidavit you can also be used to be a amazing time to time to time to time to time to time to time to time to time to time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Does not save username....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    Yaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netspend Small Business review [App]  2019-4-4 13:8

    I hold getting emails about signing up to take credit card payments thru propay and I can't obtain set up. They tell me my netspend acc in invalid. What a waist of time!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter