Crazy Eggs For Kids - Toy Eggs Vending Machine'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Crazy Eggs For Kids - Toy Eggs Vending Machine'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Egg and I review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    It is quite obvious that the current readers of this book were not alive when this story took place. I am 80 years old and have two First Editions of this book. I only bought it on kiindle because I need to be able to create the print so much larger. And...I am sure I will reread it before my demise and have a lot of : I lived in the zone where she was on her farm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Egg and I review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    My family has read and re-read and quoted this semi-autobiographical book for decades. I believe it is the funniest book ever written. Although it takes put in the 1920's, the witty author's humor, descriptions, and outlook on life are as current as ever. At once cynical, enthusiastic, appreciative, critical, spirited, and desperate, the author's acc of her life on a chicken farm in the Olympic Mountains of Washington, as a naive sheltered newlywed, is priceless. Nobody can turn a phrase like Betty McDonald. She immortalized unbelievable characters like Ma and Pa Kettle and their large family, "church-lady" neighbor Birdie Hicks, McDonald's eccentric grandmother "Gammy," and colourful handymen Peter Moses and "Good Customer." McDonald was sued after the book became a success, by the Bishop family who believed they were the model for the Kettles, and by a Native American man who believed himself the model for the Native American mate of her husband she entitled "Crowbar." Be warned - the book is screamingly politically incorrect, shamelessly disparaging country people, Native Americans, farmers, Irish, and other groups, but at the time of its original publication, this was much more common and accepted by the general public, if not the segment being stereotyped. Other classics written decades ago suffer from the same shortcoming; even the beloved Laura Ingalls Wilder books talk candidly about "Ma" hating Indians. If you can chill and love the book for what it has to offer, while accepting that it was written almost 90 years ago in a very various world, you will fall in love with it. Also, if you read between the lines, you will search that McDonald had amazing affection for most of the individuals she wrote about, even while criticizing others of their ethnic or socioeconomic group. All in all, the book is a joy and will give you a glimpse of a globe we will never see again, when there were still huge amounts of unsettled land out West, and a time when family farms could still be profitable and offer a rewarding method of life, and you will almost surely come to love Betty McDonald as a funny and most entertaining friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Egg and I review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    The Egg and I, written by Betty MacDonald, is entertaining, witty, heartening, and uplifting. Ms. MacDonald took difficult times in her life and created them appear fun by utilizing witty and dry humor throughout. The good, the bad, and the ugly of married life on a chicken farm in the late 1920’s is written with such flare that even today I think some people will relate to some of the e Egg and I is narrated by Heather Henderson and she performed the story so well that I thought Betty MacDonald herself was sitting in my living room telling the story. Henderson’s voice is soothing and hypnotic and took an already amazing book to an utterly outstanding book! The ‘voice’ of Pa Kettle was perhaps my favorite, but the ‘voices’ of all the characters were distinctive and enjoyable to listen to. Ms. Henderson is a fresh narrator for me, but I will definitely find out more titles narrated by her in the future - especially the other books written by Betty MacDonald.Overall, this was a fun book to listen to and I found myself laughing out loud throughout. The Egg and I is extremely well-written with charming and delightful characters and is one audio book that I will listen to again and ory – 4 starsPerformance – 5 starsOverall – 4.5 stars

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Crazy Eggs For Kids - Toy Eggs Vending Machine'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Crazy Eggs For Kids - Toy Eggs Vending Machine'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Egg and I review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    There’s a stage in this book where some hens fly up into the apple trees and won’t come down. Frantic about the fate of these domestic homebody birds, the author eventually gives up and says “they created their bed, they’d have to lie in it.” The hens end up as dinner for the weasels, raccoons, hawks, and other monsters indigenous to the farm. She describes her chickens as boneheads who have 365 days to learn to recognize their masters and still screech every time they’re brought their lunch. She can’t figure out why the chickens never have canine loyalty.If you think the chickens are silly, you’ll love their neighbors, the Kettle family. For those of you that loved the “Ma and Pa Kettle” movies of the 1950’s, here’s where they started, right here in the Pacific Northwest, the silliest farmers in the USA. MacDonald wrote about them based on her neighbors, the Bishops, who sued the MacDonalds for defamation (and lost) after the film came out. The Ma and Pa Kettle films are long since forgotten, but they’re a hilarious bunch in this ough this book is comedy, there is a very dark and disturbing chapter, reserved for the Native Americans. Raised on the Hiawatha poem to believe that all natives were noble savages, she’s shocked to explore their level of degeneracy. The men, women, and kids are all alcoholics, and children as young as 12 are drinking moonshine. Old men are having sex with the kids in public, and babies are allowed to eat garbage they search on the beach. It’s as though they’ve become worse than the inbred white trash of South Carolina, and though it wasn’t diagnosed then, I bet the kids all had fetal alcohol syndrome.I’m not sure how much value this book has today, except maybe to those of us contemplating a career in organic farming. If you’re wondering why I read this book in the first place, the respond is that I looked up the author of the Mrs. Pigglewiggle series and found that she wrote this before she got into children’s books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Egg and I review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    One of my earliest memories, as a boy of perhaps 4 or 5 in the mid-1950s, is spying a somewhat tattered copy of this book on my mother's bookshelf, and asking her about it. Mom was a book nerd - a trait I inherited - and Betty MacDonald's whimsical autobiography was one of her favorites. It's a shame that MacDonald is largely forgotten now, because she was enormously famous in the '50s and '60s -- although, interestingly, all of her books are still in print. "The Egg & I" was her first, and best, and it rang especially real in our household, because I grew up on a chicken ranch in southern California. It's a fast read, and I recommend it highly for anyone, but especially "city folk" (as we farmers affectionately referred to them in those days) who have no concept at all of what farm life is like, and no idea how hard farmers work. You see, chickens (and all other animals and plants that must be grown and tended) have no concept of weekends, or holidays, or vacations, or sick days; it's a 24/7/365 job. Feeling a bit under the weather today? Too poor -- obtain up and obtain to work. In 30 or so years, my father never took a single day off -- which is a huge reason you don't see too a lot of little family farms anymore. But MacDonald was a amazing writer in any context; "The Egg & I" was probably the first adult book I ever read, and it remains on my "top 100" list of the best nonfiction books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Egg and I review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    Even 70+ years after it was first published, this book is a delight to read. Reading about life on a chicken farm in the remote mountains of Washington State was so interesting - the hardships, the overwhelming amount of work, the living conditions without electricity or indoor plumbing, the only heat from a wood burning stove, growing and canning dozens of fruits and vegetables, hunting, building barns and chicken coops, and more. A five-mile walk to the nearest neighbors and an hour’s drive to city created life very lonely. The neighbors with fifteen kids whose father was a lazy, good-for-nothing, mooching imbecile were a complete disaster, but somehow survived. Amazingly, Betty MacDonald was able to tell about all this and much more with unbelievable descriptions, humor, and a fun-to-read writing style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Egg and I review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    Town folks need to read doesn't come prepackaged in grocery stores . It comes from thousands of Bobs and Bettys rising with the sun to obtain it to that store.I have electricity, but their life is my life today. This book is so true to me, that I recognized the people in it. They just have various names s, the county fair is the highlight of our s, I currently have 6 guinea fowl and 5 baby chicks I just hatched in our incubator in the laundry room. I also d the method she told her story....This bok is timeless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Egg and I review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    This book was given to me by my mother and I had it until Ient it to a depressed friend. I found another one on Amazon and over the years have probably bought at least six either as bonuses or to replace one borrowed from me. Why would I read this over and over? Because we all have things occur that drive you to distraction and if you can step back and see the funny side then you can laugh and go on and have that amazing story to tell. Yes I watched someone test to install a gate upside and backwards three times in a row,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Egg and I review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    This memoir is simply delightful. It's hysterically funny, but not in jokey set-up way. Her humor rises gently from the situations she's forced into and will just create you smile. Anyone, living in Washington state should be needed to read this since it portrays island life before Seattle and environs became uber polished by Microsoft, Amazon and Starbucks money. This is the Washington of our grandparents generation and it was a lovely place.Once you obtain addicted to Betty's MacDonald's writing you might also wish to check out The Plague and I. This is a memoir of her time recovering from tuburculosis at a sanitarium in north Seattle that is now a high school.HIGHLY, HIGHLY, RECOMMEND!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Egg and I review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    An intriguing and humorous story of a woman's struggle with life in rural Washington on a chicken farm. Filled with memorable characters and passionate descriptions of the country and life, this book draws you in and keeps you amused. While there are gross generalizations and old stereotypes heartily used, it is the voice of its time and place. Betty shared her life in a natural and unapologetic manner. She was critical not only of others but also herself. This pleasant and rarely mean spirited narration provides a story worth reading. You'll fin yourself laughing in spite of yourself control and shock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    I love this android game so much, it is so simple to play. It has a amazing selection of eggs so you can search the egg that is right for you. Also I recommend that you test you haunted house trial because you can search a Shadow egg when it is night and your eggs are asleep. The clothes are awesome and if I was a egg I would obtain the witches hat. The meal in the kitchen is amazing but it would be better if you could label what trait it is. Please could you create some longer books for the eggs to read. I love it when you can obtain the egg that you wish and then you can obtain the egg with the same likes and dislikes as you. Some of the prices for the eggs and equipment can be very high so be careful when buying it. If you cannot afford an item just swipe the thought bubble away, they tell you to swipe the bubble away on your second common egg so be careful. This is a unbelievable android game with no faults so you can play it in your spare time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    Looks at first glance like a children android game but actually enjoyable, addicting and fun for adults. I can play with my children at not be bored and that's rare. My only complaint is that I want there were more android games to play with your eggs. And there's a glitch that won't allow me have shared eggs because "I have too a lot of requests" even though I don't have any.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    Kinda cute, lots of items to collect, each special and everything is well-organized and there's dozens of items to unlock, outfits included. Really nice with plenty of features. Love the achievements and how they are organized. Very cutesy. I prefer narrative android games though so this one will likely obtain old for me beautiful soon/ i am not fond of endless collecting video test for collecting's sake-to hold my interest it'd need to be an element of narrative-driven game, that's all but I like what I see. I like the surprise element of the hatching- looking forward to the monster we obtain us part of the fun. I'll return to this some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    I didn't play the first one but I am liking this one a lot! I want things were not as expensive (as usual) but I know they gotta obtain cash somehow. Anyways, if you are like me (short on cash) you will just take a bit longer hut will obtain there as well! The android game requires patience, is not a android game to move quick and finish fast is a raising game. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    I love this game! I played it all the time. My mates and I would have competitions! We wanted the golden egg but we didn't wish to reset. Then we deleted the android game for something else. But now I redownloaded it! Also it's so adorable! The eggs are so cute. First time we didn't know how to read the books but then we found out how to! The animals and things they hatch into are so cute. It is really amazing! Thank you so much for the game! I love it! Hold up the amazing work! Also ignore the haters and modernize it to create it even better!💙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    To other people contemplating on rather to obtain this android game or not I highly encourage you to obtain it. It is fun exciting and entertaining to say the least, I am always ready to take a bit of time out of my day to relax and have fun loving and caring for the eggs! It takes up a tad bit of storage but I promise you, you won't miss the storage at all! You'll be too busy enjoying this game! -11 yr old android game lover

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    I really like the android game it works well and you can advance easily enough without buying anything with true money. The only thing that could be improved would be that you would be able to link the android game to other devices. As it is if you begin playing on your phone you cant link in your i pad say . If you wish it on the i pad too you have to download it and begin from scratch. Otherwise its a amazing game. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    GREAT GAME I love Egg. It is a amazing android game where you can adopt and lovingly care for an egg. You can have friends, share eggs, and even do mini games! The only thing I wish to suggest is that the egg can have 2 or 3 personalities at once. I would love to have an egg that's intelligent and cool, or intelligent and cute, or dark and smart. The makers of this android game Plz place this into consideration. P.S. I play your android game all the time and have successfully hatched a golden egg.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    It's awesome but... When I tried to create an account, it said I couldn't connect and had to check my date\time, they were both correct but every single day I obtain my hopes up and it again.... CAN'T CONNECT! It's a beautiful huge part of the android game and I would've loved to play with my mates but it's still fun! Please fix and goodbye!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    I love the game! So freaking cute! {EDIT} When I created my acc i was super happy. A day later I opened up the android game and got the wrong save loaded in. I tried re-installing but it's not working. If this gets fixed then my rating will go up :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    I think it's nice it's a fun android game tho they don't sleep long. you can continue to play without having breaks, Or random Comercials popping up you obtain to pick when u watch those. Has better mini android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    THIS GAME IZ AWESOME THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!! i was finding a fresh android game to play cos all the android games i seen so far is horrible,then i stumbled across THIS! i read the reviews and since all was 4/5 stars, I was like, "hmmm. okay ill test it out" and i never regretted it. its so cute,has a wide dozens of eggs!! i love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    Inter player referal ID in your ingame mailbox - pei-352-i2f-n7b. What is wrong with sync in this game? On other device is like 1 day ago progress! I have problems with this android game but there is none of contact help option in the android game menu, can count as none trough their www service as well. Community system is not functioning as need to and adverts widget constantly has error. No communication inside the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    I would have liked an easier coin output to the android games and what the eggs turn into lacks lustre. With my first egg I was terribly disappointed with what came out of the egg, it's wad like not much thought went into the after care and game. The android game could just be so much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    This android game is so addicting and Kawaii!!!! I hooked my mate on its and now she's mad! Thank you Egg! But the only thing I search dissapointing about it is that I can't change my username, and it doesn't even fit completely and it just makes me look like an idiot. Can you maybe change that????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    a cute and fun android game that everyone can play . Hold up the amazing work. Although, some things got lost in the mail, like an envelope my sister sent me, that was carrying a golden egg raise together type thing. I still haven't gotten it, and I'm a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    This android game is awesome. The best part, to me, is that it doesn't require you to spend cash to advance. It's not pay to win. I've only had the android game for 2 days and already I've hatched 7 or 8 eggs and I seem to be progressing at a amazing rate. I'm unlocking things and able to continue unlocking more without difficulty just by playing the game. To me, that's awesome, because I've played a lot of android games that seemed fun at first but would quickly stagnate and I'd be unable to progress without spending money, which I hate. I can't overstate how nice it is to finally have a fun android game that doesn't do that to you! I'm an adult, but I can say this would be a really amazing android game for children because they can download it without having to stop because they can't afford to move on. I know I've been going on and on about that, but it is super refreshing because I've played tons of android games where I couldn't continue due to this issue! As for the actual gameplay, it's everything you could ask for in an egg hatching game. The dialogue and books are really cute and the mini android games are fun. It's a fairly easy format but a lot of thought clearly went into it and it's very well designed. I never played the first one, but this android game is so amazing that I probably will. Thanks for the amazing game, developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    So my story is when I was a toddler I got dis android game called Egg Baby and It was so fun! Intill Egg! came out. I created a acc called PikachuInABox then I got a phone then, I wanted my old acc but I couldent obtain it ;-; 4 stars. * would of did 5 stars if I could transfer my old acc to my fresh phone :( *

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    I was having so much fun and then i went to look at all of my hatched eggs, And then i decided to click on the angel egg by the begin and it said, "you have no dead eggs, hold it up!'' and then i was like, WHAT THE HECK!!!!! YOUR EGGS CAN DIE?!?! THIS CHANGES MY LIFE!!! (not really) Edit: lol I like to freak out alot... I think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    I love it so much! It's a incredibly cute and fun game! The only thing I'm having a hard time with is getting an egg ID and Redeem ID account. I have followed the directions but still have a issue with it :/. But the art is cute! And I love the android games you can interact with the eggs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    I love it all; from their adorable eyes to their a lot of cute outfits and accessories. I mean who doesn't love a android game of eggs!? I like how most of the stories and android games are egg versions of classic/known android games and movies/books in true life. Over all it's a amazing android game that I could play for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    Everything about this android game is perfect. And if ur a Steven universe obsessed geek like me and uve seen the episode crack the whip (the one where stevonnie beats jasper and amethyst was upset cuz she wasn't needed) then pearl fect ! but yup. This application is definitely a thumbs up from me. Hold it up nix hydra!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    my eggs hold getting sick and having their meters run all the method down overnight. I take care of them, place them to bed, and the next day they are a wreck! this is crazy. lesser complaints: the controls don't always answer properly. the achievements are bugging out - I finish one, am rewarded, and 15 mins later, it asks me to do the exact same one, over and over. the android game is cute and fun otherwise, please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    for some reason when i got the android game again the bar thing to feed your pet and [email protected]#$%! and items is gone! and then i deleted the android game AND reported it..but you still didnt fix it nor respone and my comment was deleted...great game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    Ok. I am a old egg user. My acc name was MasterE. I had a slow old phone and uninstalled it. I decided to gy it back either y fresh phone. Yet. When it says to begin up old an old android game (MasterE). It wasn't there. I don't wish to reset because I have so a lot of amazing things so please NixHydra support me! I will improve my rating if I do obtain my acc back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    Its very cute and a amazing game! Though the thing is, it keeps crashing whenever I play at a certain amount of time, like every 1-2 mins of gameplay.. making me loose all the progress I had created unless I quit the game to save. Please fix this bug..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    I love this small game. It's very cute and amazing to pass the time. Recently, though it has been continuously crashing and no amount of closing or force stopping the application helps. I can not play any android game or do anything with my egg without the application crashing. I'm uninstalling it for that reason. I hate to lose my progress, but it's not worth the zone on my phone if I can't even use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    This android game is a amazing follow up from egg baby. Loved it. the one thing that annoys me is whenever I test to swipe away one of the eggs thoughts it won't allow me. OTHERWISE B GET THIS GAME SO MUCH FUN AND IS GREAT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    I really do like this game. The past few days it just started crashing repeatedly. It is unplayable. The moment I test to play with my eggs it says eggverse error. All three eggs are shared and it says it for each one. I obtain that notice anywhere from one to three times before I obtain a system notice saying it stopped working. It won't even allow me watch an ad in the egg house without shutting off. I've sent multiple crash reports. I just don't know how to fix it. I played it without error for about a week and a half before this started. I don't wish to have to delete this android game for good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    i only gave it a 3 because its a slow loader and i had to delete my favorite application (Minecraft) and another application just to obtain this game! I found this android game by watching LDShadowLady. She created it look sooo fun so i had to check ot out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    This android game is super cute and really fun! But I can't go to any of the other houses. It will just hold loading, does anyone else have that problem? If you know how to solve it please tell me how to fix it. Also does anyone else not able to create their egg fall asleep?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    I think it's a amazing game. But in the beginning can there be more than 1 type of egg. I'm tired of just getting the same old white speckled egg with huge blue eyes. But I mean after a while you obtain more eggs to choose from. Also I don't know if it does already but I would like it to tell us when the egg is going to hatch. Other than that it is a amazing android game because the books are better than Egg Babies books cuz it tells an actual story but for me it's kind of hard to use those books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    Ok, I hold having issues with this game! Almost every time I test to watch an ad to earn charms, it keeps saying it can't play the ad because of an "error". I really like this game, but that's so annoying. It's fun and cute, so fix that and I'll give this android game 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    This android game is sooo cute! I use to Play egg baby until this android game came out, it is amazing and much cuter. Also very addicting. But sadly when I test to use one of my save files it just restarts the game, can you guys fix that please? I hate starting all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    This android game is really cute and fun! But, I gave it 4 stars because every time I test to buy a fresh house the whole application freezes up and I have to exit the application and go back in. I still haven't been able to look at the houses. 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    Amazing game, definitely obtain it, the one thing that could be better is if the additional beds and yard zone costed less money. I read the reviews and a lot of people are saying that their eggs and baskets that they bought, or just their progress in general is disappearing. The solution to this that works the best is if you create sure that you are connected to wireless connection when you close the game. You can still play without wifi, but it has problem remembering what you have done without wifi. And just so you know, THIS IS NOT A GLITCH! It happens with lots of other android games as well. Most android games you need wireless connection to play because this happens, but lots of people are essentially giving egg poor reviews because they allow us play without Wifi!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    I love this game. I had it before on an older phone. I really have fun it. But I am having some difficulty with the mansion trial run. As everytime I click it, it freezes or something while loading. Leaving me with a purple text bubble saying, "Purchase Now!" "HAUNTED_HOUSE_TITLE" If not for this, I'd give it a excellent score, as with both old and fresh phone I haven't had any other issues. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    ok first i test to play but it keeps asking me if i wish to deny or let things! So then it show's an exit sign that you can only press! when i do it closes the android game on me! Soooooo sad cause i really wanted to play it! It looked sooooo cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    Egg It is amaze and so cute and kawii , but it uses so much storage and now I can't play It cause if that I'm so angry and when it says U can obtain free gems but it always says it has an error ughr :( . It also says I can't even make an account. Nix Hydra if U can or someone else can fix all of these , I would be so satisfied and cheerful I'd say thank you a million times:) Before I delete it I'm gonna go on it and see if its fixed for the next few days and see if it's fixed if not then I'm gonna have to delete it:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg! review [App]  2019-4-16 13:47

    This android game is ADORABLE! I think that they could have updated egg baby but this is still fun! I love my eggs but there's on problem. I bought an egg and a basket. Then I left and when I went back on the game, THE EGG ABD BASKET WE'RE GONE I was so angry. The android game got away with 5 stars because of how cute it is!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-26 21:21

    this sucks it is very glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-27 13:22

    I have this on my dad's lap top it's fun on laptop but mobile EWWWWWWWWWWWWWW karnvalio is the same and u can't play with true people 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-27 13:22

    this sucks it is very glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-27 21:21

    this sucks it is very glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-27 21:21

    I have this on my dad's lap top it's fun on laptop but mobile EWWWWWWWWWWWWWW karnvalio is the same and u can't play with true people 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-28 13:21

    I have this on my dad's lap top it's fun on laptop but mobile EWWWWWWWWWWWWWW karnvalio is the same and u can't play with true people 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-28 13:21

    this sucks it is very glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-28 21:21

    I have this on my dad's lap top it's fun on laptop but mobile EWWWWWWWWWWWWWW karnvalio is the same and u can't play with true people 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-28 21:21

    this sucks it is very glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-29 13:22

    I have this on my dad's lap top it's fun on laptop but mobile EWWWWWWWWWWWWWW karnvalio is the same and u can't play with true people 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-29 13:22

    this sucks it is very glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-29 21:21

    I have this on my dad's lap top it's fun on laptop but mobile EWWWWWWWWWWWWWW karnvalio is the same and u can't play with true people 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-29 21:21

    this sucks it is very glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-30 13:22

    I have this on my dad's lap top it's fun on laptop but mobile EWWWWWWWWWWWWWW karnvalio is the same and u can't play with true people 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-30 13:22

    this sucks it is very glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-30 13:22

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-30 13:22

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-30 21:22

    I have this on my dad's lap top it's fun on laptop but mobile EWWWWWWWWWWWWWW karnvalio is the same and u can't play with true people 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-30 21:22

    this sucks it is very glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-30 21:22

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-30 21:22

    shell shockers is the bet android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-30 21:22

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-31 13:23

    I have this on my dad's lap top it's fun on laptop but mobile EWWWWWWWWWWWWWW karnvalio is the same and u can't play with true people 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-31 13:23

    this sucks it is very glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-31 13:23

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-31 13:23

    shell shockers is the bet android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-31 13:23

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-31 21:21

    I have this on my dad's lap top it's fun on laptop but mobile EWWWWWWWWWWWWWW karnvalio is the same and u can't play with true people 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-31 21:21

    shell shockers is the bet android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-31 21:21

    this sucks it is very glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-31 21:21

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-31 21:21

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-7-31 21:21

    this is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-8-1 13:21

    I have this on my dad's lap top it's fun on laptop but mobile EWWWWWWWWWWWWWW karnvalio is the same and u can't play with true people 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-8-1 13:21

    shell shockers is the bet android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-8-1 13:21

    this sucks it is very glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-8-1 13:21

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-8-1 13:21

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-8-1 13:21

    this is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-8-1 21:22

    I have this on my dad's lap top it's fun on laptop but mobile EWWWWWWWWWWWWWW karnvalio is the same and u can't play with true people 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-8-1 21:22

    shell shockers is the bet android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-8-1 21:22

    this sucks it is very glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-8-1 21:22

    this is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-8-1 21:22

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-8-1 21:22

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-8-2 13:22

    I have this on my dad's lap top it's fun on laptop but mobile EWWWWWWWWWWWWWW karnvalio is the same and u can't play with true people 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-8-2 13:22

    shell shockers is the bet android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-8-2 13:22

    this sucks it is very glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-8-2 13:22

    this is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egg review [App]  2019-8-2 13:22

    it sucks

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter