Creative Quest Reviews & Opinions


Submit Creative Quest review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking Creativity: The Secrets of Creative Genius review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    I've been reading this a piece at a time. Seems for me the best method to allow its tip sink in.Enjoyable, encouraging, and has already stimulated several ideas.I'd buy it again. If I didn't give 5 stars, it is at times repetitive. This may not be all bad,if the goal is to obtain some "how to" tip to sink in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking Creativity: The Secrets of Creative Genius review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    I really enjoyed reading this book. This is unusual because I am not an avid reader at heart. The author presents a lot of historical case studies of creativity and demonstrates how they apply to various issue solving situations. My only complaint about the book is that toward the end of the book he repeated his historical examples. This created the book a small repetitious and tedious to e best part of this book is that it emphasized the importance of keeping an begin mind! Without an begin mind which is receptive to unconventional ideas some of the greatest breakthroughs in the globe would have not r several weeks after reading this book I found myself practicing the author suggested "keeping an begin mind". This can be an effective tool. Now I am back to my predisposed, stodgy old ybe I should read his fresh book "Thinker toys" for a new injection of creativity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking Creativity: The Secrets of Creative Genius review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    What's a Spert? It's the step before expert. There are billions and billions of Sperts in the globe but Oh too few experts! This book, if you apply the principles, will obtain you into a creative thinking mode. That in turn can only lead to expert and genius credentials. I love reading this guy!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Creative Quest or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Creative Quest video reviews and related movies:

    See Questlove: "Creative Quest" | Talks at Google on youtube.

     related image

    See Book Notes for "Creative Quest" by Questlove on youtube.

     related image

    See Creative Quest - Elevator on youtube.

     related image

    See Creative Quest - Classroom on youtube.

     related image

    See Barack Obama May or May Not Have Made Questlove Quit DJ-ing on youtube.

     related image

    See "Creative Quest" (Book Notes) Unfocus, Prune Your Garden, Collaborate on youtube.

     related image

    See Creative Quest Book Review on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Complete The Quest By Lundleyt With All 10 Coins | Adventure Parkour | Fortnite Creative on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking Creativity: The Secrets of Creative Genius review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    This is something that is tickling my mind, after reading first few chapters of this book, I closed it, stood up, walked around my living room with my hands folded back. I looked outside the window and saw few children playing in the park and was forced to think something.We as children first created to learn lots of fresh things and are forced to treat those things as primary and necessary which does not turn out to be real in the long run (refer to Michael's blog about Thomas Edison's Greatest Blessings). Later on we explore how things are various in life than the method we know ter reading the book Thinkertoys and Creative Thinking, I feel like its not that I have to learn these fresh concepts straight but there is an entire process involved of first of all unlearning most of the stuffs from past and then learning these fresh concepts. Also, I feel that we all do feel at times that we might naturally have discovered these methodologies ourselves but sat back as these were not the rules of the books.And when I say that I have to look at the children I wonder what they are being taught in their schools, only to search one day that they have to unlearn some of the concepts on which they are spending or rather wasting their read the book, as mentioned earlier it makes you smile after every chapter as you explore immense possibilities of what all can be achieved in your day to day life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking Creativity: The Secrets of Creative Genius review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Amazing book. Really stretches my mind and helps me as a leader to hopefully bring out the best in others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking Creativity: The Secrets of Creative Genius review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    I am quite happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking Creativity: The Secrets of Creative Genius review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    A fascinating, very useful book on the subject. It should be read by anyone interested in creativity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking Creativity: The Secrets of Creative Genius review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Really interesting! These principles can really be applied to support solve a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking Creativity: The Secrets of Creative Genius review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking Creativity: The Secrets of Creative Genius review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Received in fine order

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Finder - Find Fortnite Creative Codes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:14

    I mean i haven't seen an application like this so 5 stars it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    A really amazing and immersive old school rpg. I was a small place off by the controls and still search them "slightly" clunky. Now the good... the android game doesn't drain my battery and runs very nicely on my Asus ROG phone. There is enough story here to hold you entertained for months. War is fun for a first person 2D rpg. The sound is excellent, no noticeable high pitched noise with headphones. For an Android device android game this one is really 5*. I will definitely be grabbing the expansions! Amazing job devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Currently having a bug with my Samsung galaxy s8 Plus where my keyboard won't come up. all I obtain is a number pad. Kinda disappointed that my hero will have to be named 007 lol. other than that, so far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Very reminiscent of Underworld and Daggerfall, and modern android games like Legend of Grimrock (although The Quest is older). Attractive graphics and fun, nostalgic video test that is excellent for your phone. The android game can be played in both landscape AND portrait, and afaik is one of the only Android device RPGs to do this. It's awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Just loved it!! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Amazing android game reminds me of playing old console rpg android games only with better graphics and portability making it more fun. Although a controller would create it more engaging if you can place down the phone and play at the prefered distance your comfortable not to mention touching on screen arrows can be confusing sometimes. Hope the expansions go on sale or in bundle package discount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Amazing game. I'm am old school RPG gamer and, have had this for over a year and forgot.. just started it up latest night and finally something that reminds me of morrowind! Obtain it guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    This android game is simply a gem in a sea of mediocrity. It reminds me of the old point and click RPGS I played on my floppy disks computer, but with much better video contents! I've been playing 85 days (days in the game), and I think I'm close to the end. I HOPE NOT! 😉😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Love it just the other old school games. Can't wait for the expansions! This android game is so hard. Starting over again hoping for better luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I dislike the controls very much,but the android game is amazing and looks nice😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Like having the old school Might and Magic on your phone or tablet. Don't forget the standalone expansion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Proper RPG. I will buy The Quest 2 for sure :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Goddamn it, I love this android game since I played it on my iPaq all those years ago. Eight? Was epic then as it is now. When I bought my first android device phone at 2011 I remember searching in candles for android games like the quest for Android device and getting disappointed again and again. Sure, android games today are better than before, but I doubt anything can match the quest. 10 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Oldschool, Not Grindy, Actually Fun to Play instead of Free to Play. A android game that takes inspiration from TES and Ravenloft. You can spend a few mins or a few hours playing and it will still feel rewarding all the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I played this android game a lot on my Pocket PC, oh so a lot of years ago. I'm enjoying it even more on my android device tablet. It also works well on my phone. I'm slowly working my method through the expansions. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Begin globe RPG that doesn't feel half assed. Finally. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    The more u play the beater it gets but it OK to play hope I obtain into and come back with nicer review.. It OK tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Amazing game, simple to learn and very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Very suitable for mobile gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Amazing one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Really have fun this game. It looks good, it runs well, it's incredibly full featured, and still receives regular updates. My only true complaint is that the full map only shows what's fairly close to you. I'm not sure if I'm doing something wrong, but it makes it hard to plan where to go next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Inspiration by TES android games is fairly obvious (items, spells, alchemy, dialogue, even the storyline to a certain degree - couldn't but think of Morrowind half the time) but that's definitely not a poor thing. The Quest is a amazing android game with vast globe and a plenty of options. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    After giving "The Quest" a second possibility after refunding it about a year ago it has now turned into one of my favorites. To think this was developed originally for devices prior to android device and iPhones (I think) is surprising as well. Lastly this android game was literally the reason I bought a smartphone which makes everything so much smoother, to the devs, thx, I'll be trying fire and ice shortly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    This is really amazing RPG android game and I like it very much, but please, beautiful please add optional swipe control mode, or overlay with controls. Tapping those little arrows hurts my hands when played for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I always come back to this game. The only thing I can think to add is more spells, other than that this android game is definitely worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I'm thoroughly enjoying this game, even after hours of gameplay. I'm playing as a Nogur warrior, but I'll probably play through at least one more time as another race. I really hope the expansions come to Android device too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Amazing old-style RPG android game that plays wonderfully on my smartphone in both aspect ratios. And I'm totally immersed the min I load the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    OMG one of my favorite android games was daggerfall amazing android game so worth the little price created very well !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Best mobile RPG! Love it since windows mobile ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Really well done rpg android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Grat tym

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    If you past some otherwise clunky choices, this is a android game that seriously competes with the likes of Elder Scrolls android games in terms of depth. I love many info like the fact the android game has books to read, and no lame markers on the map for you to follow. Things I don't like though is the interface, mainly for over globe operations. I don't like hitting 1000 small buttons. And I'm not a fan of the graphics. Someone definitely place work into them and I commend them, but something about it is awkward, and the original spriteworm looked much better. Those are really only surface level gripes to a very deep android game though, and you should definitely invest some time into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I absolutely adore The Quest series. The controls can take some getting used to at first, but it is a real delight for anyone that is a fan of classic RPGs. There are hours upon hours of gameplay, so well worth the price. I have the android game and all expansions on my old iPod, but figured I would go ahead and finally purchase the android game for my Samsung phone as well (and, since the ver for android device is the Quest HD, it is a bit of fresh experience for me even though I'm very familiar with the unbelievable story). The squad behind The Quest is wonderful, and I'm thankful for all the hard work and dedication to this game. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    This was my favorite android game on the iPhone. It's the ONLY thing I missed about it. This port works perfectly on my ASUS and LG phones, and my Nexus tablet. Absolutely flawless. I recommend this android game to everybody. It's 100% worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Although I do miss the classic graphics, this android game is still by and far the best experience in mobile games. So much to do, so much to try. If you're a fan of classic TES style android games then you'll love this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I only owned an iPod for this game. The most satisfying crpg on a mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Everything was fine when I was using my Xiaomi 4 phone. But now that I have switched to Xiaomi MiMax 2 the android game stutters to a slow, almost unplayable fps rate. I love the android game and all the expansions. I plan to obtain HOL3, but first please fix this lagging issue. Thanks Redshift and Zarista and hoping for your immediate response and fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    UPDATE: Redshift's suggestion worked perfectly. Had I taken the time to look in the menu I could've found this out myself, but they're on point. I wish more developers were as amazing as them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I really like this game. The story and video test are really good. My only negative point is when creating a fresh character, the negative racial trait of -30% magic resistance which accompanies most classes is just android game breaking. When versing a magic wielding opponent they will bombard you with heavy hurt dealing attacks which armor doesn't contribute to its defence. This will be before you can close the gap on them or even once toe to toe. There is no decent method to increase you resistance unless sinking a potion and spell before each war which is unrealistic. The devs just need to balance the hurt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    creative review [App]  2019-11-13 21:24

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Confidence: Unleashing the Creative Potential Within Us All review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    Il messaggio chiave di questo libro é che non esistono persone non creative. Ciò che fa la differenza é il contesto in cui le idee si sviluppano e il grado di confidenza che una persona riesce ad esprimere quando si parla di creatività Questo volume é un concentrato dell'esperienza dei fratelli Kelley che deriva dalle cose scritte e realizzate negli anni Un libro pieno di storie, di casi e di strumenti che mi hanno fatto selezionare così tanto materiale e scrivere molte note Una sintesi efficace anche per chi ha letto i libri di/su Ideo e per chi ha confidenza con il design Thinking Il mio giudizio ,quindi, non può anche essere elevato. Rimane un piccolo dubbio. É vero che la genesi di questo libro é legata alle vicende personali di David, ma le numerosi auto citazioni dei progetti realizzati da Ideo risuonano a volte un po' autoreferenziali. Ciò non toglie nulla alla qualità dei contenuti che rimangono di alto livello

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Confidence: Unleashing the Creative Potential Within Us All review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    Got this for my husband, who wanted it for Christmas. He was happy, and the book was in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Confidence: Unleashing the Creative Potential Within Us All review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    Bought one for each person on my team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Confidence: Unleashing the Creative Potential Within Us All review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Confidence: Unleashing the Creative Potential Within Us All review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    Superb read full of practical and actionable tip for almost anyone who wants to design anything at all - products, processes, even everyday life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Confidence: Unleashing the Creative Potential Within Us All review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Confidence: Unleashing the Creative Potential Within Us All review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    This is the second book in my journey to master human centered design. It has been rewarding to expand possibilities through understanding the methodology. The fun part is in the execution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Confidence: Unleashing the Creative Potential Within Us All review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    This is a amazing book for those interested in learning about the real power of a human-centered design approach. I would also suggest that it is a useful resource for teachers and facilitators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Confidence: Unleashing the Creative Potential Within Us All review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    Unbelievable book for anyone who has a job that rewards creative solutions. Really created me think about how to foster creativity throughout my entire organization, and kicked off some initiatives that wouldn't have gotten started without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creative Confidence: Unleashing the Creative Potential Within Us All review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    Here is communication at its best. The founder of IDEO is noted for his creativity. It's a privilege to be trained by him, even if it's by book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Creative Starter Kit for iPad - Ages 5-10 - Creative Drawing & Problem Solving/Early Physics - STEM - (Osmo Base Included) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    I bought this for my niece who loves drawing and sketching. Creature Android game take the children through a journey where the hero Mo takes kid's support in setting up his home, doing activities etc. Each activity involves the child sketching something to support Mo. For example, drawing a bed on which Mo can sleep. I felt it is a amazing method to teach children about things around them especially ones who are interested in drawing. Mo is always gentle and never discourages the children even if sketches are not consistent with what he asks, which I felt is a amazing thing. Children of this age cannot be taught by telling them by what is wrong, they learn the best through motivation and through reiterating what is right again and again. This is what the android game does, it repeats the right thing through tips to children multiple times eventually taking the child to the right outcome. Kudos to Osmo for thinking it through. Note to parents, please play with your children for the first time; your commentary on activities can really support the children use it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Creative Starter Kit for iPad - Ages 5-10 - Creative Drawing & Problem Solving/Early Physics - STEM - (Osmo Base Included) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    My 5 year old son loved this Osmo kit. He and his mates take turns plying it and it entertains them for at least an hour. When he requests screen time at least I feel amazing about offering this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Creative Starter Kit for iPad - Ages 5-10 - Creative Drawing & Problem Solving/Early Physics - STEM - (Osmo Base Included) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    I bought this for my friend's daughter for her birthday after seeing it on TV. She loved it and I got a lot of amazing will. Creature is a very engaging game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Creative Starter Kit for iPad - Ages 5-10 - Creative Drawing & Problem Solving/Early Physics - STEM - (Osmo Base Included) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    No better bonus for your child who loves drawingI have always observed that my child enjoys drawing more when I sit with her and tell her what to draw and give her a compliment. Osmo has taken this insight to next level with not only directing the talent but also complimenting and then showing it come to life. Kudos to Osmo Creative Kit and Creature & other games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Creative Starter Kit for iPad - Ages 5-10 - Creative Drawing & Problem Solving/Early Physics - STEM - (Osmo Base Included) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    My son loves play with this small guy. It’s like it’s one of his friends. For sure will be buying another of Christmas for a friend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Creative Starter Kit for iPad - Ages 5-10 - Creative Drawing & Problem Solving/Early Physics - STEM - (Osmo Base Included) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    Bought 2 for my six-year-old granddaughter she loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Creative Starter Kit for iPad - Ages 5-10 - Creative Drawing & Problem Solving/Early Physics - STEM - (Osmo Base Included) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    My son loved it, started copying the various photos , it was simple and straight forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Creative Starter Kit for iPad - Ages 5-10 - Creative Drawing & Problem Solving/Early Physics - STEM - (Osmo Base Included) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    I was an early adopter of Osmo, my child has been playing off and on for a solid 3 years. We got the original iPad stand and the dry erase board. We also have several of the add-on android games like Detective and Coding. So I was very excited to see the e fresh base's construction is so much better! The old one was just a fancy wavy piece of plastic with an attachment that was clearly just a mirror. The fresh base is much sturdier, they added some sort of silicone or rubber so the iPad doesn't slide around, and the mirror attachment is easier for my child to figure out because it has the Osmo logo on the front e board is also a really nice make batter - the old board had dry-erase type coating (but it's NOT dry erase) on one side and a faux wood on the other. It was thick and unnecessarily bulky. Putting it and the base in a packpack took up 1/2 the packpack. The board was also hard to use Masterpiece on because if you wish to draw on paper (and not the dry erase board), there was no method to hold the paper in put without tape. The fresh board is slimmer, less bulky, and now has a silicone band at the top to keep paper in place!The markers that came in the original set were amazing until one of them exploded and I realized they were a unique chalk marker that is hard to find, and if you used anything else it stains the board. The fresh upgraded markers are dry erase markers! YAS!The apps are super fun and my daughter really loves l in all, this is a really smart, really functional make batter to the old kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Creative Starter Kit for iPad - Ages 5-10 - Creative Drawing & Problem Solving/Early Physics - STEM - (Osmo Base Included) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    I gave this my five year old niece and she was a bit confused at first. I was trying to support her figure it out myself as you need to draw specific stuff that are requested by an animated hero on the iPad. What makes it really cute and nice is that the hero is very engaging and keeps the her laughing as he goes through a story and then says that he needs something like a magic wand to obtain to the next part. So my Niece draws a magic wand on the provided drawing pad and it then appears in the hands of the animated hero and he uses it and the story e story in itself is very fun and really helps the children to learn how to draw better. The reward is the story continuing and getting deeper. If I had one grouse it would be that I can see that most children will probably only repeat this a couple of times before the tire of that particular story or character. So I can see why you will need to probably purchase additional art packs on day one so that they have a wide selection or else this might obtain boring fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Creative Starter Kit for iPad - Ages 5-10 - Creative Drawing & Problem Solving/Early Physics - STEM - (Osmo Base Included) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    We've been wondering about the Osmo for a while now and thinking it would be fun to try. It is amazing entertainment plus educational for our children and for us too! It came with everything included, works amazing and simple to set up and figure out as well. My children are thrilled and loving the Osmo and so am I - it's brought out a desire and interest for drawing for me. I'm no artist, but using the drawing program with Osmo I do decent. This is an amazing creative kit for the iPad for everyone, not just ere is a little minor problem with the Osmo and that is that sometimes there are problems with the Osmo recognizing the Creative Board when you are doing the setup. You can still use the Creative Board, without it being recognized and you can also use blank white paper or magnetic white fridge sheets as well.I would highly recommend this to anyone regardless of age if you have an iPad and are interested in it at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Creative Set - 3 Hands-On Learning Games - Ages 5-10 - Creative Drawing & Problem Solving/Early Physics - STEM - For iPad and Fire Tablet (Osmo Base Required - Amazon Exclusive) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:2

    What they don't tell you is you can use the application without this set. You are paying an outrageous price for a wipe-off board, markers and pencil case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Creative Set - 3 Hands-On Learning Games - Ages 5-10 - Creative Drawing & Problem Solving/Early Physics - STEM - For iPad and Fire Tablet (Osmo Base Required - Amazon Exclusive) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:2

    I am not as impressed by this android game as I was by the other Osmo games. For some unknown reason, I thought that Creature required extra stuff in order to play it (hence the kit).Osmo offers 4 other android games that require pieces from Osmo in order to play. Numbers, Coding, Words, and Tangram. They're all fabulous. The kits needed to play them come packaged beautifully. They're simple to place away and simple to , Newton, and Masterpiece only require the main Osmo Base set. Beyond that, you can use paper and pen or pencil. Or you can use a dry erase board with markers. This Creature set contains a dry erase board, chalk markers, a fuzzy marker case and wipe off cloth. The dry erase board is well created and cute. The chalk markers work, but they create a substantial mess. I detest them. The residue sticks around instead of largely disintegrating (like dry erase). The case is cute, but after one day of play is already covered in orange residue from the orange marker. The Creature android game itself appears to be one set of animations with varying requests to draw things. Example: This time the creature asks you to draw a wand, flower, hat, shoes, and a barrel. Next time you play it, the request is for a wand, star, alarm clock, shoes, and a barrel. All my children liked it and wanted to play it, but I can see them getting bored soon. I hope they add more to the e main reason I'm so disappointed is because $50 is a lot to spend on a board and some markers. They're high quality, but I already owned a dry erase board and markers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Creative Set - 3 Hands-On Learning Games - Ages 5-10 - Creative Drawing & Problem Solving/Early Physics - STEM - For iPad and Fire Tablet (Osmo Base Required - Amazon Exclusive) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:2

    Very cute application but we didn't need the osmo creature kit to use the program. We already had the starter kit so we used our own white board, eraser and dry erase makers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Creative Set - 3 Hands-On Learning Games - Ages 5-10 - Creative Drawing & Problem Solving/Early Physics - STEM - For iPad and Fire Tablet (Osmo Base Required - Amazon Exclusive) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:2

    Amazing!!! Very interactive!! My children, nieces, step kids in house, alllll love it. I love OSMO and plan to buy alll products when I can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Creative Set - 3 Hands-On Learning Games - Ages 5-10 - Creative Drawing & Problem Solving/Early Physics - STEM - For iPad and Fire Tablet (Osmo Base Required - Amazon Exclusive) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:2

    Description of what is in the pack not clear. This is actually just a cheaply created plastic white board and cheaply created pens!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Creative Set - 3 Hands-On Learning Games - Ages 5-10 - Creative Drawing & Problem Solving/Early Physics - STEM - For iPad and Fire Tablet (Osmo Base Required - Amazon Exclusive) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:2

    Got this for my 7 year old for Christmas. She loves it but the white board doesn’t clean well - It stains which frustrates her. I’ve tried using other markers and cleaners but no luck. I also tried cleaning it with Mr. Clean Magic Eraser, but even that didn’t do it. It still has some stains and marks left on the board. She has been using printer paper instead until I found a generic white board. Such a shame to have a attractive Osmo white board and not be able to use it. . .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Creative Set - 3 Hands-On Learning Games - Ages 5-10 - Creative Drawing & Problem Solving/Early Physics - STEM - For iPad and Fire Tablet (Osmo Base Required - Amazon Exclusive) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:2

    As a software developer, I am always looking for fresh and creative ways to teach my children. Both my 4 and 8-year-old boys love this game, and they have fun seeing their creations come to life in a story. Your developers and UX designers did a unbelievable job!:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Creative Set - 3 Hands-On Learning Games - Ages 5-10 - Creative Drawing & Problem Solving/Early Physics - STEM - For iPad and Fire Tablet (Osmo Base Required - Amazon Exclusive) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:2

    I have a set of Osmo android games since 2016 so I am definitely a fan of their products. I bought this for my 3 year old daughter at her request. Her first use, she asked if it was magic. After explaining to her that it is the magic technology, we both played about 45 minutes before it start to feel mundane. First off, inside the application on her IPad there's a glitch where Mo cannot be seen entirely because there's some brown glitchy thing blocking him. About 3 of the scenes look like that on the app, which means we were limited to the first two. For what it's worth, it's awesome to see a technological android game for children perform at this level. As an adult I was impressed and briefly revisited the wonders of being a kid again. However, I can't support but feel like a beta customer because of the glitches, which is why I took away the one star. Settling for three also felt wrong. So

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Creative Set - 3 Hands-On Learning Games - Ages 5-10 - Creative Drawing & Problem Solving/Early Physics - STEM - For iPad and Fire Tablet (Osmo Base Required - Amazon Exclusive) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:2

    I cannot say enough about this product. We love Osmo! This is just an add on..... there is no base included. I wanted to obtain the 'official' white board.Tangram is our favorite. My son has been doing that since he was 2 and he is 4 now and it is still interesting to him. Number and Words he sees and plays a small when older cousins come to visit but he is only 4! I purchased the Coding Jam for his upcoming 5th birthday just because he loves making music. I think all of these will keep creative and learning value as he gets older.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Osmo - Creative Set - 3 Hands-On Learning Games - Ages 5-10 - Creative Drawing & Problem Solving/Early Physics - STEM - For iPad and Fire Tablet (Osmo Base Required - Amazon Exclusive) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:2

    I've bought a lot of toys and android games for my 6 year old twins. Nothing compares to the fund and educational value of Osmo. My mom bought the genius kits for the children and we liked them enough that I went on Amazon and purchased the creative kit which contains a white board and markers plus another downloadable android game called Monster. The Genius kit comes with 5 android games incorporating, drawing, spelling, numbers, tangrams and a physics game. The android games are super fun and engaging and they teach children patience, math, literacy and much more. The creative kit that I purchased has a cute android game called Creature that takes what your child draws and pulls it onto their smartphone screen. The giggles and laughter generated from my children playing with the funny creature were cash well spent. I can't say enough about the android games and how well they integrate the software seamlessly with my children smartphone making them very simple to use. My kiddos can set the android game up without any support from me. I also have to give a scream out to Osmo customer service. Seriously, their customer help is amazing. They are prompt in their responses and go above and beyond to create sure the gaming system is working flawlessly. One of the whiteboards ordered was a just a little bit wobbly on the table and I mentioned it to Letitia in customer help and to my surprise, she insisted on replacing the board--how amazing is that? Letitia was so helpful and real to her word, a few days after we emailed our fresh whiteboard arrived. We appreciate Letitia and OSMO so much for a superior products and globe renowned customer support--Go and obtain one now--you won't be sorry and your children will learn all kinds of fresh skills while having a ball!!Kristin in WR GA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    This is a amazing graphic novel with a very interesting plot and interesting characters. I read this when it originally came out and it was as amazing as I remember.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Come for Thanos being a [email protected]#$%, overcoming his foes through a mixture of might and wit, stay for the lush colors and the psychedelic conclusion. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    The story was fun and had an interesting end, but the art was absolutely amazing. The look of the book is the best part of Marvel cosmic stories .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Amazing story! A must read as a lead in to Infinity Gauntlet story line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    This comic is a fun read. Goes through Thanos acquiring all infinity stones. Can't wait to read what comes next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    ...now read how it all started. The excellent prelude to one of the greatest happenings in comic book history. Well written and illustrated, don't hesitate to read this story. You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    I had a really fun time reading this. I Always wondered how Thanos was able to gather all the gems. Perfect read I would definitely recommend to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    I love this story. Beautifully drawn. Amazing cosmic scope. Shows why Starlin writes Thanos better than anyone. Amazing prelude to the Infinity Guantlet saga.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    It's a amazing read. It really sets up the infinity battle and infinity gauntlet. Thanos turkey is a master strategist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Jim Starlin's Thanos is the definitive version. Highly recommend this story. Ron Lim's art is a high point and is hard to out do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Amazing game! I've only been playing a few hours and I'm hooked. Seems to be getting better and better! The price they're asking is nothing, no in application purchases like most of the android games in the Google play shop now. Think about it $5 upfront cost vs playing a free to play android game that you might spend that much or more. You'd probably quit the free to play android game in rage anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    I love this android game so much I just want there was more content I ended up buying it on both my phone and ps4 and beat them both within a day or two of purchase on the ps4 I've 100% the android game just want there was more to have fun and sink my RPG addicted teeth into

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Controls need a D-pad interface or Bluetooth support, but other than that it's an awesome android game (biased because I love cats).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    The recent modernize has deleted my games, both locally and in cloud it seems. Now I only have the "new game" option... It was amazing and fun. There was just too much farming at the end, without true goal. But seeing the save android game deleted just before the end of the android game is just... I give up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Running well on note 8 already after restarting. Amazing android game but want there are more skills, loots and contents ? More classes type for cat? And Co-op gaming? So much more you as Dev can explore. Am awaiting for the next sequel or content update. My wallet is waving at you too as i help quality android game of works minus insane amount of iap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Exactly the kind of loving creation which just can't be found in apps these days! Attractive art and sprite work, genuinely challenging and interesting combat, special style. The story is somewhat interesting but not particularly compelling but makes up for it in cat puns. Possibly best of all there are NO MICRO TRANSACTIONS! This android game really speaks for itself, my only complaint is it isn't ling enough and end-game content requires a LOT of grinding to obtain to the appropriate level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Absolute gem of a game. As far from a typical mobile android game as you could get. No in application purchases, adds or anything. Presentation is top notch and you can tell the devs place love and care into every aspect of this game. Can't believe there's finally a mobile android game that holding my attention for more that 10 minutes. Only thing I would love to see added is a day/night cycle, maybe stronger creatures roam at night? Would love that. These devs deserve to be supported. Please play this game. Well done devs. Hope to see a sequel or updates. Thank you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Loved it! Enjoyed the story, video test was fun. Bit sad I beat it in 3 days and really have no desire to grind for 100% completion. Hopefully there is a sequel and it involves the Lupins (you promised in android game devs...) Totally worth buying and playing.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter