Credit Card Payoff Calculator Reviews & Opinions


Submit Credit Card Payoff Calculator review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff Calculator review [App]  2018-11-8 13:9

    Locks up This application keeps locking up my N6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff Calculator review [App]  2018-11-8 13:9

    Helps to know FAST what your balance & payoff is on an account. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Very Handy I am about to apply for a credit card and this application helped me figure out how much I should pay a month and how a lot of months it will take. Thank you for such a handy app. One suggestion is to add a calculator that can calculate multiple credit cards. It seperates each cards monthly payment and apr.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Credit Card Payoff Calculator or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Credit Card Payoff Calculator video reviews and related movies:

    See Calculating credit card payments in Excel 2010 on youtube.

     related image

    See Excel Finance Trick 11: How Long Pay Off Credit Card Balance on youtube.

     related image

    See Pay Off Debt Fast: Debt Reduction Training - Free Snowball Reduction Calculator on youtube.

     related image

    See Create Debt Mortgage Credit Card Calculator in Excel on youtube.

     related image

    See Credit Card Payoff Calculator on youtube.

     related image

    See How Credit Cards Calculate Interest | BeatTheBush on youtube.

     related image

    See Credit Card Debt Payoff Calculator on youtube.

     related image

    See Home Mortgage Credit Card Payoff Calculator Pay off Debt! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Well Done! I use this for all manner of loans. Simple, simple to use, accurate! Amazing for other debts or loans besides credit cards. Anything where interest and payments need to be calculated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Can be better if I can also key the minimum amount with desired additional payment per month

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Credit Cards are not amortized. Calculating credit card payoff times using an amortized schedule is so wrong. This application only works for loans, not lines of credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    The application doing amazing except the credit card calculated and the amortization are monthly. Is it possible to make batter to more choices like calculated everyday and amortization schedule also be daily, or weekly or fortnightly accordingly?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    amazing the interest rate computed is monthly or per annum? pls support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    I just started using this application today and it was very helpful and showing me how a lot of months it would take me to pay my credit card off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Cannot see full screen, please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Pro: This application asks easy questions and gives me the info I need to forecast what my ceedit card payments will be. Con: I believe this application could use some cosmetic fixes. Also, amortizations do not clear out until you exit the app, even if you've entered fresh information on the main page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Best credit card application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Amazing for my requirements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Amazing Simple calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Very visual!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Crashes?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Simple, useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    So helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Not amazing As soon as I hit Calculate, a full screen ad poped up and blocked the whole screen. Cumbersome to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Very helpful app... but need more currency like pounds, real,, Taka

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Dollars isn't the only currency Awful. Can't change to uk pound. Pointless unless american.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Perfect application Very useful and exact on the numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Force closed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Credit card calculator I can't give this application a amazing rating because it won't allow me place in a decipher point which makes it impossible to use, fix that & it will be a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Calculator creditcard Cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Credit card calculator Love it, just what I required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Samsung gal S5= Easy and perfect. Wish to buy add free ver if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Easy and primary Simple to use. Helps calculate payments prior to purchases, which is nice...it is amazing to know if your purchase will fit your budget. Would change one thing: Needs a decimal for card balance for better accuracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Simple. Did what it said it would do. Nothing else. Ad played from a sponsor which created it glitch for a second. Otherwise it worked as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Amazing job juacali. I will spread this around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Calculator review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Can't obtain it to work..freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Loved it. Easy to use and just what I'm looking for. Enter the info and how long to pay off and it tells you how much to pay. Easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    What about to add bi-weekly payments option?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    so far its exactly what i was lookin for.. to plan n budget n obtain credit paid off early

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    This is amazing to use as a reference tool to obtain a better idea of how your payoffs should be going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Why is it so hard to create credit card application where I don't place in a "goal". I just wish to add a monthly payment and see the schedule. Not that hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    I can't see a list of all the accounts I entered. So I must reenter each acc every time I wish to see my schedule of payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    You obtain what you ask for! Goal, schedule and graphs are a plus. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Helping with the math and planning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Needs improving !!! can only do one card 😩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Looking forward to seeing balances go down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Amazing small app, but needs 1. ability to add multiple credit cards/loans 2. Weekly/bi-weekly payments 3. Spontaneous payments (outside of regular payments) Love the schedule and the graph for those visual learners like me. Overall amazing application but room to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    It's not a poor app. It has a small more things that I don't think is relevant to my specific situations, but it does the job. Overall a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Amazing app, simple to use. Not the wow factor required for a 5 rating but amazing free resource

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Amazing application for figuring out how much to pay each month in order to pay off your credit card entirely in x months. Love it! 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    This is exactly what I was looking for to support me with my 0 debt plan. Very simple to use .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    To soon to know if I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Its simple to use and sets you up for sucess. Fingers crossed I reach my goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Really like [email protected]#$%! would let more than one credit card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    this is an simple tool to obtain a very amazing idea on how long and how much to pay for payoff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Simple to use. Can save data on multiple credit cards too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Can't begin app. Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Perfect application for keeping track of cash matters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Very easy and to the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Best app. I've tried of this type! Tells me exactly what payment I need to pay for my payoff goals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Easy application Interface is beautiful simple to use, layout works out well. Can't wait for future updates to create this application a lot more polished. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Perfect! I literally installed and Uninstalled over a dozen apps before finding this one. Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Why can you only add 1? Can only add 1....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Cool It would be nice to see the "new payment" in the acc list so that I can plan a total for the month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Amazing app! Puts the debt into perspective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Like it! Does what I need it to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Daddy It's a cool app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    I need this! Awesomeness!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Love it!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card Payoff review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tally - Payoff Credit Card Debt and Save Money review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Love it! You need +660 fico to obtain a line of credit from Tally, but's understandable as they need to begin somewhere and they have a business to run...I think some of the poor reviews are exaggerated or just plain wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tally - Payoff Credit Card Debt and Save Money review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    So they give you a loan but they don't actually give it to you they hold it and they used alone that they give you to pay the credit card each month and then you just pay them. So what's the point of denying somebody? You will only create their monthly payments if they create a payment to you right?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tally - Payoff Credit Card Debt and Save Money review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    I was VERY interested in using this application but the credit cards I have are not supposed with this app. It only supports 1 out of the 3 I have. I will be waiting to take advantage of this application until it allows my iq & Kohl's cc. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tally - Payoff Credit Card Debt and Save Money review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    I signed up and I haven't been able to sign in yet. I've tried forgot password multiple times. At this rate, I just wish to cancel my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tally - Payoff Credit Card Debt and Save Money review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    This application is only lucrative for those with a amazing credit score. If your score is below 650, don't bother applying. Knew this was too amazing to be true.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tally - Payoff Credit Card Debt and Save Money review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Application is for people with high credit. Not those who actually have debt. 5 star reviews look faked as a lot of are the same date and from "google user" likely meant to artificially create the application look better than it is. Do Not Download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tally - Payoff Credit Card Debt and Save Money review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    It's actually a amazing application if you have amazing credit. A really simple method to minimize your interest costs and maximize your rewards points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tally - Payoff Credit Card Debt and Save Money review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Doesn't support people in actual need if busting down credit card bills. If your credit is below 650 you're screwed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tally - Payoff Credit Card Debt and Save Money review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Only helps if you have spectacular credit. Don't bother with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tally - Payoff Credit Card Debt and Save Money review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    The data aggregation in Tally is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tally - Payoff Credit Card Debt and Save Money review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Really amazing application for managing my cards. Amazing UX and simple to use. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tally - Payoff Credit Card Debt and Save Money review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Doesnt help any credit cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tally - Payoff Credit Card Debt and Save Money review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Amazing work Tally

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tally - Payoff Credit Card Debt and Save Money review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tally - Payoff Credit Card Debt and Save Money review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    It's to sign you up for a loan. If you arent sporting perfect credit, they dont wish you. It's not created for people who would actually need it. All these 5 star reviews look like employee/developer reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tally - Payoff Credit Card Debt and Save Money review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Doesn't help 5 of my credit cards. If you don't have amazing credit they don't support you. Which is counterintuitive to helping the people that might need it. If your score is high you don't need this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card review [App]  2017-12-23 21:9

    Very amazing application for join 233949 or 233949 Refer of Sponsore enter 233949 or 233949 apps enter id 233949 or 233949 Amazing appss Invite plz id 233949 or 233949 Its really Amazing app you can explore fresh applications 233949 The application works so amazing so far. Haven't tried to money out yet and guess that will be the true test. Refer me and we both obtain coinsto obtain more prizes 233949 Amazing application simple to use making money is slow but much better than other related apps that i have tried

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card review [App]  2017-12-23 21:9

    Please sponsore 855767 or 855767 Refer of sponsors enter 855767 or 855767 Amazing apps enter id 9078508 or 855767 Amazing apps invite plz id lts really 855767 or 855767 amazing app you can explore fresh applications EMHXWC The application works so amazing so far. Haven't tried to money out yet and guess that will be the true test. Refer me and we both obtain coins to obtain more prizes EMHXWC Amazing application simple to use making money is slow but much better than other related apps that l've tried

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card review [App]  2017-12-23 21:9

    Please join refferal (750116) for 300 rs gift Very amazing application for join 750116 Refer of Sponsore enter 750116 or 750116 apps enter id 750116 or 750116 Amazing appss Invite plz id 750116 or 750116 Its really amazing app you can explore fresh applications EMHXWC The application works so Amazing so far. Haven't tride to money out yet and guess that will be the true test. Refer me and we both obtain coinsto obtain more prizes EMHXWC Amazing application simple to use making money is slow but much better than other related apps that I have tried

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card review [App]  2017-12-23 21:9

    I HOPE TO SAY THAT I AM FIRST TIME USE THIS APP AND WORK HONESTLY SO I HOPE NOT A FAKE APP THAT'S IT NOT NOW END .......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card review [App]  2017-12-23 21:9

    Fake aap h ptm nhi dta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card review [App]  2017-12-23 21:9

    fake application paisa nhi de rhi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card review [App]  2017-12-23 21:9

    Iss Application me bahut time lagta hai ek try complete karne me phir 1 Rupees dati hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card review [App]  2017-12-23 21:9

    Application to achi chal rahi me first reedam kerne wala hu dekhte hai kab milta hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card review [App]  2017-12-23 21:9

    Very baad aap yar paytm to deta hi nhi sala

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Credit Card review [App]  2017-12-23 21:9

    Time vest application he 30 tarnfar kyu rakhava te ho 10 rakho

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter