CresCom Bank Business Mobile Reviews & Opinions


Submit CresCom Bank Business Mobile review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Business Mobile review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Its ok.. but not as intuitive as say bank of America. Need to be able to set custom notifications. Alerts for acc withdrawals and deposits, balance limits..etc. Also the interface looks a small out dated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:6

    Another worthless application from First TN bank financial institute. They really set the bar on how poor they can create technology absolutely worthless and extremely frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:6

    Unable to log in all day. Tried calling and was on keep for 15 mins

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on CresCom Bank Business Mobile or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch CresCom Bank Business Mobile video reviews and related movies:

    See Lakeland Bank's Online Banking Helps Local Business Grow on youtube.

     related image

    See Financial Minute 7 - Why You Need a Mobile Banking App on youtube.

     related image

    See Online Banking Overview: Track Your Money on youtube.

     related image

    See Free Checking - 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Online Banking: Move Money Between Union Bank Accounts on youtube.

     related image

    See Simplifying Bill Paying on youtube.

     related image

    See GV Bank Free Checking on youtube.

     related image

    See American Savings Bank Free Checking Campaign - "Super Mega Checking" on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Interstate Bank Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Needs to let info noted about the transfer purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Interstate Bank Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Doesn't recognize login information most of the time. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    I had Greer State Bank until the Crescom merger. The Greer State application was SO much better and yet they were a little community bank. Crescom, please obtain with the times! Fingerprint login is a MUST! Also, your edeposit limit is ridiculously​ low! Other banks have much, MUCH higher! Nobody wants to go to a branch to deposit a check!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    I am changing banks. This application sucks and none of the branches have an off hours deposit. Hell, you can't even obtain the after hours call directory to work. Very not good all the method around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    It is a amazing app, but I want they would let me to modernize my private information. And maybe even add a method to track spending like on the website. I'm a satisfied customer, I just want y'all would modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Needs finger print log in and ability to add business accounts without using separate app. Needs to be able to use multiple accounts without logging out like USAA. Use Greer state banks technology. Theirs is m much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    I hate this app.. they really need to make batter the worst mobile banking application i have ever used. Never lets me login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    When this application works it is amazing, but when it doesn't it becomes a giant hassle to fix. Normally involves reinstalling it at least twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Before Crescom could have one login for all my accounts both private and business. Not with this crappy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    This ish makes me want I was dead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Can't enter decimal pointfor bill pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Live it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Can't obtain past Photopass login page....My Photopass picture never shows up no matter how a lot of times I log in...It's always a various picture, except the one I need. Grrrr please fix. It's rather inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    I have and I have fun having an application where I can constantly check my balance so I know exactly what to spend and I don't go over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Please obtain a REAL application with lots of capabilities and please remove the ridiculous limits of edeposit checks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    If you had problem logging in like I did you have to agree to the terms on the main website first. But much improved to say the least

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    It shows me my balance and everything find, but it always says there was a issue to contact support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Fix the log in.... Hate see the pop up situation if can't log in....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Can't log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Won't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Went to CresCom to search out why my application won't work. Service rep tried her phone & application worked fine. Tried my phone, doesn't work. Error notice every time. Uninstalled/installed. Won't open! Very frustrating when you're out of the zone and need to check your account! Fix this problem or I move to another bank. One other major note: Off hours customer service is non-existent! Totally unacceptable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Like any other application it has its kinks..it works great, but every other time you obtain that Error notice and having to call customer support..gets a small irritating especially if really need to know what you have in your account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Samsung Note 4. Used to work. Now I obtain to end of deposit and it wants me to log in again. Reinstalled, same issue. Yet it works on my ancient tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    I tried it for the first time today. I've been looking forward to having an application for banking, the only thing I missed from BOA. The questions it was asking me for security were all strange, how can I respond when I never set them up in the first place?! No option to skip a security question either. Where is my vacation home? I don't have one so I know these aren't for me. I tried logging in again and the same thing happened. I checked my name and it is correct but the application isn't working for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    I have an LG G3, which operates on Android device Lollipop. There is no option to use Mobile Deposit, which was the only reason I downloaded the application in the first place. Any possibility this will be fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    LG G2 running Lollipop, I go to use mobile deposit, take a picture of the front of the check, submit, take picture of back of check, submit, then it tells me to login again. I have repeated this process about 5 times and no luck getting my check deposited. Seems to be an error with the application not being able to function in landscape mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    I am unable to search the mobile deposit option on my galaxy s5. Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    The camera for deposit is reversed making it very difficult to take a picture of the check. Will modernize when fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Changed password and all still won't let me to log in. Please fix asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Application works great. No problems as of this point 1/17/15 on the T-Mobile prisim II. Glad to see that there is an application for android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Won't allow me log in even after I uninstalled and reinstalled it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Application works amazing had it for a few weeks now and haven't had any problems!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Banking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Does what it suppose to do...give me my balance and transaction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Can't log in to my ebusiness acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    About the most useless banking application I have ever used. No mobile check deposit capabilities (its 2018 fellas) nor any other mobile features that merit using mobile data or storage zone on my device. Makes this bank seem a bit out of touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Have yet to be able to login...previous application worked great. So far this had given me an error each time I've logged in with no apparent reason?? Error 000. Will not allow me screen shot it either?? Guess I'll have to uninstall and just use the online site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Horrible app, cant believe you are forcing business users to use this. Can only see one day transactions at a time. Making a separate application for business is fine but why create it so various from the regular app? That application worked perfectly. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    The Application crashes regularly and I have to delete it and reload to obtain it to work for me. That doesn't inspire confidence in the workings of the Application when you must reload it at least once a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Horrible app. Old application was great. Could look at entire month at a glance. Now have to look through each day. Does nothing for me. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Previous ver was so much better. Provided true time transactions being posted. This application is no better than the actual website....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Terrible. Unable to login. I wonder if other banks in my zone have simple to use apps.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Cannot log in, not sure if this is the right app. It says Business but I have several private accounts. Only saw two application and the other is prepaid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    I need to see a monthly review of transactions, like the old app, this one doesn't, back to the drawing board 1st TN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Repeated errors logging in with the same information I use to login into the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Don't work. Just Error codes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    What a not good upgrade. Who's idea was this??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Horrible make batter the old Capital Bank application was better...can't log in, think it's time to change banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    TRASH!!! BUGGY!!! FIX DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    I can't even load this application What or where do a person obtain for one's phone. This a mess. So please. Fix it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    This application absolutely sucks. It won't even allow me login. I thought the previous application was great. Why did you switch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    The other application worked great. This one won't allow us log on to our private acct. Don't bother loading this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Needs finger print log in like the private application has. Also mobile deposit. Why I'd the private application have all this and not the business app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    It's awefu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of Hope Business Mobile review [App]  2018-10-29 13:9

    I don't know why they created this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of Hope Business Mobile review [App]  2018-10-29 13:9

    It is very amazing and easy application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of Hope Business Mobile review [App]  2018-10-29 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citizens Business Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Can't even log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citizens Business Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Simple to use No problems so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citizens Business Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    HORRIBLE!!! I've never hated an application as much as I do this one! After having used it without problems ONE TIME, I wasn't able to log in the second time and even the TECH was locked out of it when she tried to support me (and then never called me back after she told me she would!). Then, after waiting several hours to test again, I got past entering my password (which I hadn't been able to obtain to before), but then I was given question after question.... to the tune of well more than a dozen.... to apparently confirm my identity. Now I'm all for confirming my identity but isn't that what user names and passwords are for? Besides, since I'd never answered those questions for them in the first place, how are answering these questions going to confirm my identity..... what are they planning to compare my answers to??? I finally gave up but I'm very mad that I won't be able to use the application so I can check my balance, see if a check cleared or a deposit posted, etc. and more or less hold me from being able to access my acc info unless I actually GO to the f`ing bank! GET YOUR ACT TOGETHER AND FIX THIS APP BECAUSE RIGHT NOW IT'S USELESS!!!!! If I could I'D GIVE THIS APP A GREAT BIG ZERO!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citizens Business Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Amazing app, works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citizens Business Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    I Installed it one time and used it fine...then the ICON was gone. .I tried to install it again and it won't allow me. .just keeps saying "installing" it will not install..I hate this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Business Mobile review [App]  2018-5-12 21:8

    Amazing app! Functional and works just like the full site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Financial Bank Business Mobile review [App]  2018-5-12 21:8

    Amazing application the only Improvement would be Image Deposit would be very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    BEST NEW FEATURE= ACCT BALANCE QUICK VIEW!!! I generally dislike huge "corporate" banks, but I've been suprisingly happy with BOA for 20+ years & LOVE the app!!! MY ONLY COMPLAINT= mobile deposit checks appear as part of my "available balance" BEFORE THEY ACTUALLY CLEAR!!! Nice to access the $ earlier but not if someone writes you a rubber check- EEEK!!! FEATURE REQUEST= a button to dispute a charge/BOA fee where I'm viewing it, and/or a button to request a BOA call- PREFERABLY FROM SOMEONE AT MY LOCAL BRANCH!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    With just one fingerprint to sign on everything I need to know about my accounts is right there. Simple to navigate, transfer funds, send cash to someone knowing only their phone number. It really doesn't obtain any easier than this. I have my Bank of America application on all my devices. How did I obtain by without this? GREAT app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I really like the ease of using the BOA mobile app. I set up my monthly bills to be paid on a certain date and never have to worry if they are being paid on time. Obtain acc balances, debit and credit activities reminders, and alerts for every transaction. Cannot remember the latest time I was in the bank. LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    New: mobile deposit [email protected]#$%! or miss. Sometimes it takes me 7-8 times to complete the deposit because the info on the check is not being read correctly. This is over 3 phones with current software and hardware. Over all, good. Modernize 10-16-17 Still having problems with mobile check deposit. Disabling background apps defeats the purpose of multitasking. Not recommended for that feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Application does this irritating thing where you don't obtain to use the finger print sign in option when you really need to create urgent transactions and cant remember your passcode. Please fix this issue. Otherwise, it would have been a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I never had any issues, always bringing nice updates and better features to the application without necessarily making it look complicated. Very user friendly, you don't need anyone to teach you anything in order to use this app. Saves me a lot of hassle and time. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Setting up the initial service was a major inconvenience and frustrating experience. I initially tried to enroll after setting up the acc online, but was redirected. Then had to wait for a PIN go be mailed, locked myself out, and then called in to resolve. Other than that, I was satisfied to see the a lot of options available to manage my accounts within the application itself. A lot of that aren't available with my accounts at other banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    The application works fine, but the bank is trash. My fiancé has had so a lot of problems with his acc being hacked lately, and they've done nothing that they said they would do to fix it and stop it. Cannot trust them with our cash anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I recommend this application highly, very professional, simple understanding user friendly and secure, the best part about this app, I don't have to drive I can create transactions 24/7 from the comfort of my home. Thanks Bank of America, for resolving the wait in time consuming lines, and given us online and on time Banking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Worst banking application and company I have ever had to do business with. I had an acc a total of 2 days, was able to create a deposit, order a debit card and checks, setup direct deposit through my employer, then my acc was closed without any reason or notification on the 3rd day. I called to test to resolve the problem and was told bank of America didn't wish my business and wasn't given an explanation as to why. I will never use this bank again and I will spread my experience around so everyone else will know of the shawty business practices of bank of America and how they treat their customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Gave it a 1 star review for a bit because they took away the option to see all of my transactions. They returned it so I wanted to re-rate. Didnt give a full 5 because they messed with it originally. Thankfully they brought it back so I didnt have to switch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I liked the old ver of the Bank Of America app, this one doesn't allow me transfer to my savings / doesn't notify me of my acc balances. It's so fusterating calling the Bank for a week straight now and all they do is place my cash on hold. Not cool when you need money for an emergency. Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    When signing in I'm sent a authentication code by text or email. By either way I'm forced to minimize the application to access the code. When returning to the application I search I've been logged out and have to begin over. When designing an application it's best if you actually use it to reveal problems like this before releasing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    This was a amazing application until the update. I could sign in with my fingerprint and view more than my 4 most latest transactions. Now it says I have a various mobile acc and I have to log out of it to use my fingerprint (I don't have one) and there's no method to view more than 4 transactions. I'm really disappointed with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    In general, I love the application and have never had problems. With the most latest update, however, once I sign into my account, if I click on anything at all, I have to log in for a second time, and that is soooooooo annoying. Please fix this bug! I'll be satisfied to be your guinea pig if you need beta testers! I have experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    This application is not good compared to the previous access. What bothers me most is your implementing this and taking down the previous access without advising your customer. Base. Even when you test it does maintain your access code and your password. .This should be removed immediately and return to the previous accesd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Application works well enough. Though it can be intrusive by forcing the application on-screen to login again, despite the fact that I backed out of it long ago. If I wish to use the app, I'll click on it, stop forcing it on my screen when I'm trying to do something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Edit 9/22/2017... the updates over the years have paid off - exactly what I wish from my banking app. fingerprint access, nickname accounts for simple comprehension, billpay very intuitive, transfer between accts easy, and direct Contact Us access. Some fresh bells and whistles are interesting, but the BAM application gets the basic items right. compatible with samsung pay a large plus. Sprint S6, stock nougat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Alerts work sporadically. I have an alert set for both my checking and savings accounts to alert me of when direct deposits post on both accounts (which is multiple direct deposits on every Friday). This alert has stopped working recently the alerts are turned on in settings for both accounts. I also have an alert set for everyday balance for checking. That one works. Needs to be looked into.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    This application started off buggy a while ago with frequent issues getting checks to be accepted. Now the pic is accepted nearly 100% of the time and the fingerprint unblock works great. Kudos to working through the bugs and making this application one of the best and most useful period!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    This application sucks it constantly wants to verify you even on saved information locks your acc after asking questions you never set up and then flags every name as a cuss word!!!! It is beyond useless and stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I hsve noe had to set up this application on 3 various occasions. It sets up my fingerprint and then tells me i have been locked out and have to re enter everything. Very frustrating. Waste of my time had to go to money machine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Really annoyed. I have always liked this app. It was simple to see what was going in and out of my accounts at any time. That's until this latest update. Now I may or may not be able to see my latest transactions. I may or may not have any at all, even if I do it says I dont. I may or may no be able to see my balance. Totally ticked. I guess I'll be going back to the globe wide web to check on my acc until this gets resolved. I just dont know why so a lot of company's feel the need to fix things that aren't broken. 😡😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    What the hell? The modernize takes away access to all of your transactions. You can only see a most latest transaction. Most people use their smartphones to access their accounts, nowadays. What brain surgeon thought taking away access to all of our transactions was,a amazing idea? I've banked with BofA for a very long time, but if this is a a permanent thing and I can no longer view all of my transactions on the app, I will close my acc this week. I called help and theywere clueless. Fix it, or I am gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Stay away from using the mobile deposit. Your funds are not available immediately. You are better off visiting the branch or using the ATM. Definitely not convenient but rather inconvenient especially if you need access to your funds. Will be switching to USAA where there mobile banking is usable and no holds are placed on funds deposited by phone. What a joke BofA - touting mobile deposits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Out of all the banking apps I've used this one is by far the worst one. It takes forever to load when it works and even longer when it thinks there is no connection when everything else has connectivity. The sign in feature is also very limited because you have to place in the password every time. There should be a pin or swipe feature. Bank of America is one of the biggest banks in the US and should have a better application than this. Shows a lack of care for its customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Deposit checks no longer works it can't detect amount so bank rejects deposit without notifying you. Tried on two fresh devices. This is after they abandoned help for older 4.1 android device that never had such issued. So I now have to go to bank to create deposits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Since the end of February can't login to the application with WiFi. After home screen freezes it will state, "Loading, please wait..." This is an intermittent problem and is also event on my wife's phone. Fix your app, BofA! This happens every time causing me to use cellular data! All other apps and devices in the house work with WiFi except yours claiming that there is no network connection! If your lazy developers don't fix this within 30days; I will be leaving BofA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    The application must have recently been changed because today I can only see four transactions. I normally can see more, then can click and continue to see much more. There is no more access to transactions. It is useless unless I can see my transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Works well but you can't see both the front and the back of your deposit slip which is very poor for businesses and probably even regular customers! I would give five stars if that was incorporated like you log in through the web Turf Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Very amazing mobile banking app. Paying off credit card bills, depositing checks, and checking funds have never been so easy... Want their customer service was as fluid as their app. Amazing job though BofA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    The application has recently begun crashing every time I click on an acc to view it. This never used to be a problem. It happens everytime I test to view any of my accounts. Otherwise, I've always had a amazing experience with this app. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Check deposit broken since latest update. Always used to work, no longer does. Says can't read front of check. Took 100 pictures in all various light. Why break something that worked then call it an update. Application is now junk to me as this is the main feature I use. Garbage

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter