CresCom Bank Business Mobile'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit CresCom Bank Business Mobile'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Business Mobile review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Its ok.. but not as intuitive as say bank of America. Need to be able to set custom notifications. Alerts for acc withdrawals and deposits, balance limits..etc. Also the interface looks a small out dated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    FREAKING SUCKS!!! I did keep the notification that a fresh application would be needed. I liked the old application and did not see a need for a fresh one. This fresh application really freaking sucks! Since 8:30 am I have been trying to log in without any luck. Called the customer service line 10x no one will pick up! Fed up with the problems of dealing with Capital Bank ie acc hacked 2x and now application issues...whiching to another bank ASAP!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Been notified I along with everyone else I know that uses this bank we were noticed beginning of the month that as of the 10th the mobil application would be disabled as a fresh application will be released the 15th. Might wish to check your emails/mail depending on your delivery choice

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on CresCom Bank Business Mobile'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch CresCom Bank Business Mobile'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Application review No message of fresh application given. Inconsiderate of their customers. I'm thinking I'll be switching banks in the near future. Did Trump design this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Application & fresh online banking sucks Application & fresh online banking are complete crap. They even changed banks routing won't allow me login..have to fill in all 4 fields and then says invalid ..just filling in the 2 private fields it won't test to login at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Can't log in The fresh ver asks for info I don't have, such as a company id. It took me days to realize that my latest deposit on the old application didn't go through, because the application stopped working! I have SO a lot of overdraft fees right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Broken forced application I've been using the original CB mobile banking application for 2 years with no problem. Now they just disabled the application with no message and force you to use this broken ver that will not even allow me login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Check your email people Obviously, the fresh features won't be ready until Mon so 5 stars is for advanced notification. I can't support but wonder how anyone could possibly have been surprised about a fresh app. I have been getting emails about it for weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Can't login This is my private acc therefore I have no company name or password to place in. Why would this be a requirement to login? Nothing was wrong with the old application why create changes to it? Not pleased, this wasn't an modernize this was a downgrade. I can't access anything needs to be fixed it's November 14th and the application still isn't working. Honestly not even a 1 star, I give it 0 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Extremely limited capabilities, very inconsistent log on reliability. Sometimes it takes up to five attempts to log on, even when pasting passwords in. The largest problem we have is that corporate really doesn't know what their application can and cannot do. Mobile deposit is a vital feature for us, and this application does NOT have that capability, despite what Capital Bank's help and local branches tell you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Won't allow me log in Giving me message of the change was fine, I understand that sometimes you have to change things. What I don't understand is how they haven't fixed being able to log in. It's been 2 days since the fresh application was suppose to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Epic Fail What a colossal cluster. The online banking ver actually "works," sort of... If you really wish your head to explode completely, test the mobile online ver on a smartphone or phone. CIO needs to be fired...along with the idiots who designed the fresh online and mobile versions. Middle school children could have designed something more smart and actually flows. Did anybody actually try or view this thing on a phone? Ridiculous. Can't log in. Called support desk 4 times. 1 ring, goes to rapid busy. EPIC FAIL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Cannot Login Old application was awesome, never any issue. Received warnings from CB and diligently followed directions and was ready for fresh app. But I have no company id, this is a private account. I use mobile banking regularly and will switch banks if not fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Can't log in Enter in all information and then push "log in" and nothing happens...it asks for company id, company password, user id, and user password. I've checked the www service & emails and they ONLY reference user ID and password. Such a headache!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Read your email Capital Bank sent emails and USPS letter to allow everyone know that the Application was changing. You can not blame CB for your ignorance to not check your email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    No login No log in on this app, I had to use the web website to access private account. I hope they have something else coming since this application doesn't work for private acc customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    I wanted to give it a possibility But the fact you can't even log in is a really poor sign. I loved the old app. It was one of the best apps on my android device phone but this "upgrade" is bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    You can only go up from here. Needs to be simplified

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Various application I'm just letting you guys know this is not the right app! There is a various one that is the right app! If you go to Capital Banks www service at the top it will have white words and you will see "here" underlined click on it. Then scroll down to where it is talking about mobile application and click on iPhone, iPad, or android device and it will pull up the right application in the application store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Doesn't work anymore It asks me to place in a company name and password along with my username and password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Did anyone bother to try this? Log in button covered by information icons, very helpful if i wish to search a zone but zero support if I wish to actually check on my account. Nice move 'upgrading' a perfectly working application with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Cant log in Cant log in I have been using this application for about 6 years and now its asking for a bussiness name and password along with my login and password.I dont have a bussiness this is my private banking acc and now i cant log in like i do daily to balance and check my account....please fix or help.Once its resolved i can give more stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    [email protected]#$% This is people's cash you're dealing with here, unprofessional and messy interfaces turns people off, no wonder this bank is failing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Fresh Application Doesn't even connect. So far I have yet to have the fresh application even connect to the bank servers. It's not the internet or the phone but the app. Old application worked like a charm. Will re-rate the application once it is fixed and functioning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Capital Customer This is messed up, what am I supposed to do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    This application was forced It's junk, type in password and user id, and the login button does nothing?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Application This is horrible. Why have a banking application that you can not obtain into.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    It doesn't work! I can't sign in this is absurd! Fix this ASAP or I'll begin banking with someone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Why the change in app? I can't even sign in. What was wrong with the other one?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Doesn't work Entered all info i am supposed to..tap "log in" and nothing..nothing happens..fix this please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Where is private app? Why no notice? Edit- oooooh- all the information is on your website. Which i never go to because i use the mobile app.......which never mentioned no service/changes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Irritated I followed the instructions given in the email and it still does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    application isnt letting me log in. i enter my information and i press log in and it doesnt do nothing. no reason to replace the old app😠😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Hate it Can't log in. No message of update. Time for a fresh bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    No help and cant log in cant log in and when i call customer help it hangs up on me every time before i can speak to a representative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Completely broken Can't even obtain past the login screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Wrong application The right one is capital mobile banking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Thought I did it right It will not allow me log in so I guess right now it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Forced to switch to non working application Forced to switch to non working application with no notice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    The worse, hope the fix soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:7

    I can't log in I have a private acc not business and I cant place in that info since there is none. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:6

    Another worthless application from First TN bank financial institute. They really set the bar on how poor they can create technology absolutely worthless and extremely frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:6

    Unable to log in all day. Tried calling and was on keep for 15 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Interstate Bank Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Needs to let info noted about the transfer purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Interstate Bank Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Doesn't recognize login information most of the time. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    I like this application as it improves my business functions by saving trips to retail bank locations. It is a beautiful simple, seamless process. However one major problem that keeps recurring is the application doesn't identify the signature endorsement even when it is perfectly clear and dark ink. Sometimes I create 5 deposits at once with no issues; other times I need to attempt to deposit the same check 5 (or more) times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    mobile check deposit just doesn't wish to accept my checks saying lighting is not good when i'm using and not using flash. Tried over a dozen various combinations. Got it working once out of maybe 20 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    It does not function on my Android device phone. It crashes whenever I test to login. I have tried reinstalling the application but it keeps doing the same thing - crashing. It would be very convenient if it were to work as intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Decent, but needs a lot of work to catch up to the huge boys. Why does it crash every time I test to deposit a check through it???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Stability in this application just keeps getting worse. Has to be the worst banking application out there. Fails to connect or do basically anything all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    The fast balance feature is nice.. but that's​ it. The application lacks primary features found in other banking apps and even uses a dated apple-like swipe bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Shame, worst application ever, not even shows previous balances and been like this for a while, so no updates or improvements, SHAME, SHAME, SHAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Always very slow. Took me twenty mins to deposit three checks today. I hate this bank more and more each day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Won't allow me access with my current password. Santander is garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    It crash every time I test to login and cant do mobile checks deposit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    It hold kicking me off the application to much work to use it not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    No unique characters Password field does not let any unique characters. Really? On a banking app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Won't install in fresh phone, says it is already installed. No uninstall option from play site..Other than that it use to work amazing on my old phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    It makes to a lot of issues it's just crashes to a lot of times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Perfect App, very helpfull All transactions can be done right here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Generally it needs true improvement I have Galaxy S8+....this application crashes a lot , a lot of times it says it lost the connection with internet, however check deposit which I downloaded this application for so I don't have to go to bank each time works really well so far 50 checks not a single issue with anything unlike other users, except that you have to flip the check really quick because the camera is automatically engaging and trying to take an photo of the back of the check almost right away (personal application for private banking is better because you click the camera when you are ready, instead of taking pic right away AND private application does not crash at all).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    The check deposit feature is pointless. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Unusable. Crashes. Does not begin on android. Disgraceful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    This application crashes all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    The Application does not begin at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Can't obtain the application to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    When switch user you lose business information not good. Not amazing for multiple accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Check deposit feature is TERRIBLE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    I installed this application on my phone but it doesn't present up anywhere. I go to my apps and it is not there. I go to GooglePlay shop and it says Installed. I cant search the application to uninstall it and test again, either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Check deposit always crashes It generally it is amazing but when check deposit always crashes it's beautiful annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    They have security greeting you and, holding the door for you to obtain in and out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    The summary is not updated. Causes bounce checks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Amazing app!! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Substandard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Bank Business review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    I have a Galaxy s8+. I downloaded the application and it doesn't go past the first screen. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    I had Greer State Bank until the Crescom merger. The Greer State application was SO much better and yet they were a little community bank. Crescom, please obtain with the times! Fingerprint login is a MUST! Also, your edeposit limit is ridiculously​ low! Other banks have much, MUCH higher! Nobody wants to go to a branch to deposit a check!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    I am changing banks. This application sucks and none of the branches have an off hours deposit. Hell, you can't even obtain the after hours call directory to work. Very not good all the method around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    It is a amazing app, but I want they would let me to modernize my private information. And maybe even add a method to track spending like on the website. I'm a satisfied customer, I just want y'all would modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Needs finger print log in and ability to add business accounts without using separate app. Needs to be able to use multiple accounts without logging out like USAA. Use Greer state banks technology. Theirs is m much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    I hate this app.. they really need to make batter the worst mobile banking application i have ever used. Never lets me login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    When this application works it is amazing, but when it doesn't it becomes a giant hassle to fix. Normally involves reinstalling it at least twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Before Crescom could have one login for all my accounts both private and business. Not with this crappy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    This ish makes me want I was dead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Can't enter decimal pointfor bill pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Live it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Can't obtain past Photopass login page....My Photopass picture never shows up no matter how a lot of times I log in...It's always a various picture, except the one I need. Grrrr please fix. It's rather inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    I have and I have fun having an application where I can constantly check my balance so I know exactly what to spend and I don't go over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Please obtain a REAL application with lots of capabilities and please remove the ridiculous limits of edeposit checks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    If you had problem logging in like I did you have to agree to the terms on the main website first. But much improved to say the least

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    It shows me my balance and everything find, but it always says there was a issue to contact support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Fix the log in.... Hate see the pop up situation if can't log in....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Can't log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Won't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Went to CresCom to search out why my application won't work. Service rep tried her phone & application worked fine. Tried my phone, doesn't work. Error notice every time. Uninstalled/installed. Won't open! Very frustrating when you're out of the zone and need to check your account! Fix this problem or I move to another bank. One other major note: Off hours customer service is non-existent! Totally unacceptable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Like any other application it has its kinks..it works great, but every other time you obtain that Error notice and having to call customer support..gets a small irritating especially if really need to know what you have in your account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    Samsung Note 4. Used to work. Now I obtain to end of deposit and it wants me to log in again. Reinstalled, same issue. Yet it works on my ancient tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    I tried it for the first time today. I've been looking forward to having an application for banking, the only thing I missed from BOA. The questions it was asking me for security were all strange, how can I respond when I never set them up in the first place?! No option to skip a security question either. Where is my vacation home? I don't have one so I know these aren't for me. I tried logging in again and the same thing happened. I checked my name and it is correct but the application isn't working for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    I have an LG G3, which operates on Android device Lollipop. There is no option to use Mobile Deposit, which was the only reason I downloaded the application in the first place. Any possibility this will be fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CresCom Bank Mobile review [App]  2018-3-10 21:10

    LG G2 running Lollipop, I go to use mobile deposit, take a picture of the front of the check, submit, take picture of back of check, submit, then it tells me to login again. I have repeated this process about 5 times and no luck getting my check deposited. Seems to be an error with the application not being able to function in landscape mode.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter