Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start Reviews & Opinions


Submit Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    This are awesome!! I had play this for maybe three years but it still awesome!! Their guns are super cool too!!! The graphic are not really poor either...By the way,if you really have fun the shooting games,I highly recommended you to choose this game..But for the company of this game,please do something about the hackers in this games... Thats all from me!! Hope you guys have fun this android game like how I have fun it!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Why we not get, card mission again in strategy match?? pls give us card again, in strategy mode for mission ??and still lots cheater i hate it. i cant give 5 star, all player now use cheat, from lv high until vip player use cheat, why player who use cheat/hack never obtain banned??Specially play at ranked match so a lot of player use hack is android game have amazing graphic and addictive but to poor so a lot of cheater destroyed this game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I used to love this android game so much and rated it 5 or 4 (since this android game always lacks of hacking security) and i still played it until now because I love how the video test works. I only left this android game unopen for around a month and so to focus on some work and then when I begin this application to play again, all i obtain is the crash and the application keeps stopping everytime i tried to log in. Created a report a few times but still no results. My phone RAM and ROM are just fine, the only issue is this app. Pls fix it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start video reviews and related movies:

    See 5/11-ε…¨ζ°‘ζ§ζˆ° 4ι€±εΉ΄η”Ÿζ—₯期 Crisis Action 4th anniversary date on youtube.

     related image

    See BlizzCon 2019 Opening Ceremony on youtube.

     related image

    See Overwatch Anniversary: THE LEGENDARY EVENT! | Live Stream 60fps on youtube.

     related image

    See xItsGames on youtube.

     related image

    See Gutfeld celebrates the fourth anniversary of his show on youtube.

     related image

    See Crisis Action [MLR] Amy Ranked Match Part C (100) w/ GZ, ELF VS NTH : Ez KFC on youtube.

     related image

    See Gears 5 Title Update - Ranked Reset and Free Character Skin on youtube.

     related image

    See BlizzCon 2019 Opening Ceremony on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    To All Crisis Action player around the globe, stop buying using true cash from this game, after 3 years if playing they hold saying that their android game defence anti cheat and hack been updated, but still there a lot of hacker around, also the crisis action android game creator also using hack and hack, so guys better save your money, dont buy anything from this hacker and cheating game, they just wish our money, this android game will be sue course they together with cheater and hackers,THE LAW WILL HANDLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I have been playing this android game since the 1st year it came out and I have seen a lot of pros and cons updates to this android game and the anti cheat system for the huge modernize does work beautiful well but there is some cheaters that still cheating.i know I can't blame herogame for this because the cheaters are always dedicated to this kind of items but the problem now is why my custom control always hold getting restart constantly 😒😒. Can you please fix this bug for me 😊... BTW best fps android game ever😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Well from my experience it's not poor but amazing but not enough because i can't recharge cuz of the currency it's dollar no peso so i can't recharge so i will rate this with a 3 star instead of 5 and also there are some cheaters, so please dix the currrency so i can recharge and your security for cheaters. And also sometime i can't log in on the same server it will just crash. Please fix this cuz i really like this android game fix this issue that i just type here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Why cant i keep a strategy frag i always mvp and win, sometimes the bullet go through to the wall can you fix that, how do i use rage sniper card there is to description, too a lot of weapon trial can you add a permanent armor and lots of permanent weapon in the mall but i like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    "A hack program installed on your phone." SERIOUSLY??!! I DONT USE ANY HACKER APP, I NEVER CHEAT YOUR GAME PLZ :" Please fix this bug message, that's annoying for me because i'm playing this android game for 3 years. So annoying that i cannot login anymore... Otherwise, please tell where is the name 'unknown hack program' and i will uninstall it NOW.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Got scammed by the game, when I have purchased the 0.99 and there is an happening that when you recharge 0.99 usd you can obtain permanent super alloy and free hero Jessica! The happening are not expired yet but they don't give to me plus I don't have their permanent weapon like it says (you cannot participate in this happening if you have the following weapon) which I don't have but I don't obtain it after recharge!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I have playing for 1 year but now in this modernize was 50% no usefull there is a cheater every android game that's create really angry they use a small gun it take a full damage.but i give u guys 3 star because i like ur mini android game like hide and seek,solo mode,zombie mode that's really cool thanks for adding like this plz solve the issue of hacker πŸ˜₯ we hope u guys can do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    The GM/Moderator Never care about the cheater. Even top player also cheat. They never will obtain banned. Simple android game with hack antibanned. Aimbot " Fire speed" Play with 5 Squad in ranked. Amazing to go legendary with thousands number.... LEGIT.. This android game shouldn't be close.. Moderator are blind.. Really p*ss off..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Amazing android game however i brought a package and should of got the first purchase gift package however i recieved nothing. I tried to contact customer services and it wont allow me add the screen shots. Is there a email address i can use to contact anyone regarding this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Could you please remove the aim help on sniper? It's ruining my aim and it's not helping at all. It was really annoying I'll give you 5 stars if you place something on in the settings to turn on or off the sniper aim assist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Please Fix It Again,When I Finish My Modernize And I Wish To Log In With Facebook,But When Its Wish To In On Android game Automatically Close..I Do it And I Do It Again And Its Still Close Again,so A lot of Player Have The Same Issue Please Fix It Again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Have fun almose 4year playing this game... these is my number 1 android game on my phone. and character android game never disapointed meπŸ˜„πŸ˜„.. just the hacker create me soo @#$% off.. these is soo annoying n badd cant you obtain ridd off all these hacker??? What i see if the hacker dose not PRo it lose also🀣🀣.. some time is funny.. but some time is annoying because they didend support at all.. just obtain ridd all of them.. i crash my phone almose 6 time in 2year because off these hacker. soo please HERO GAME create it true😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    As soon as you obtain into a Battleground you're instantly killed. Not much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Best Game..But some player still can use hack or hack..please improve server to statisfied your player...i can give 4 star ..after this bug solved i can rate 5 star..thanks for this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Amazing Game! I Love It But Can You Pls Make batter The Character's Hands That's Why I Gave 4 Stars But If You Make batter It I Will Rate 5 Stars..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I really like this android game because there was no hackers here and I need you to improve the lag. Because there still laging again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I cant login to my acc or my brother account,when i test to login it said"sever disconnect"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    this android game is very good, and congratulations for the 4th anniversary, of crisis actions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Thanks character android game to create easier method to obtain a Diamond without Too a lot of top up, i hope your android game can rise again and Please Give more Security from Cheater that create this android game worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Why in bio various modes!! the match is starting without me!! 😑😑😑😑😠😠😠😠😠 please fix this game😑😑😑😑😑😑😠😠😠😠😠 or else ill give this android game 0 star😑😑😑😑😑😑😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Fire button cannot go all the method to left cannot customise fire button hud in left upper corner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    it is good......but rank mode are suck....you should create rank mode war with the same rank........not war with pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    This android game is unfair we can play with some strong player and hackers in rank mode,pleas fix rank mode play with same rank player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    i cant n begin the application its always says cheating program is installed to my phone but what the hell is that??, i begin its latest day but suddenly its becomes like this, i didn't install anything, fix this!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    So im back playing this android game after 1256 days. But all my weapons are gone !!! And my VIP status is restart to 0 ... And my level back to 17 i believe it was 60 before πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    This Android game Is Amazing But The Cheat System Is Annoying I Didn't Even Cheat Edit:I Just Download This Android game Again Can You Please Allow Lower Level Play Creation Mode?? Kinda Annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I cant obtain back to my acc because when i opening to the android games there is always appearing that i have installed cheating program in my phone which is not real someone support me obtain back to the game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Hello. I like this android game very much. I have all the progressive accounts,but I lost them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Please stay well clear they take ypur cash without getting what you PAID for ........robbers apart from that its one awesome android game so it will obtain 5 stzr if the problem is resolved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    This android game is amazing and have a amazing happening but can you give me an opponent who same the level like me ,dont give me opponent higher level than me,this is not fair you know, and especially give me opponent who has the same skill like me too :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Why is my acc missing? I signed up on facebook, and I mean, I've tried all the servers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Hey guys,u wish to know why they free brutal dragon to us?Cuz those zombie HP in mutant or savior getting more longer!!!All the opponents HP more longer!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    It's a very amazing fps but weapons are too expensive please create weapons alot cheaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Too hard to control and the android game had too a lot of cheaters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Y i switch my gun still lag but my pin is ok plz fix the issue Y SO F***ING LAG and i aim the f***ing opponent HEAD AND Y I F***ING DIED YYYYYY but i super like this android game but i play for a long time and this time y so f***ing lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    The video test is so unfair and there's so a lot of hacker but I still give 5star all in all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    The movement is too slow and somtimes its lagging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I hate it since now the download I can't download it it's is just impossible to download I hold retrying but it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    It keeps making me register again and again .The android game sucks ! Uninstalled !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I can't claim my recharge bonuses. Wow i already top up and didn't keep my gifts what a shame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I recharge $0.99 then the application stopped it charged me cash but didn't obtain what I buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Create this android game smooth again lol is so very lag after the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I will rate 5 stars if u solve my problem. My mates wanted to play with me and i updated the android game BUT IT WONT LET ME IN CAN U FIX THIS?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Create a huge modernize like crossfire PVE and global boss. Please dont ignore my suggestion, I will give you 5 star if you create it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Please always improve your security

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Why i can't login use facebook?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Android game stupid i wish set my account whyy auto make fresh account my account is vip-1 and my weapons brutal dragon why u auto make account i'm not like this android game because dear android game is not possible and then the bug player as cant play this android game whyy im not cheater android game i just wish sell my account

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Can updated more this android game for some amazing weopon permanent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Fex joystick and lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Do some more event(monthly event) plz Or give some free weapon I love this game. You deserve this 5 Star Rate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Owner please do a fresh happening on october 3 2019 Admin please double the 5 gems into 10 gems So i love this freaking android game and add some fresh Weapons read it back october 3 2019 ok thank You so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    NICE I WANT TO PLAY AGAIN THIS GAME BECAUSE THE REWARD OF LOGIN IS BRUTAL DRAGON THX TO CRISIS ACTION DEVELOPER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    The only thing that you need to fix first is the anti hack system because a lot of people cheats in this android game and that what makes a lot us CA players quit this android game after some time playing it because we got fed up by the cheaters and the system which got through easily by hackers to cheat the android game and makes all of our cash that we spend on buying diamonds goes to waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    the first time i play @#$%!&st release on play shop i play on 2016.. my lvl 101 vip8 is just so awesome and I'm enjoying it. and time to time i create in-game purchase but now i regrets because i spent to much cash for this game.. i didn't realize the dev so lazy i remember latest year hacker everywhere never obtain ban.. i will never create a same mistake again on other game.. For fresh people wish to test this android game . sorry i tell you don't west your time here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Dear dev, I wish a confirmation regarding the recent happening (14/8/19-20/8/19) which stated on (20/8/19) total recharge of 0.99 will be getting 10* lucky wheel 100% diamond return for 10 times. At first the diamond returned as usual but after a few times it keeps reducing and then the diamond wasn't been added back into my acc. I've lost around 600+ diamonds which I couldn't hold a blind eye over it. Please answer over and check my account for confirmation and give me info regarding the issue. TQ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    ------ this android game is too much hack android games if you don't play it autolose don't buy anything in this android game because you will lose the hack player gm the android game does not care that there is a hack player who can earn cash from you who buy diamond in this android game is very poor and It's very frustrating for players to buy daimonds in this game. if you play in the top 1 player you will also lose lose and lose to the hack player. very frustrating !!!!!!.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Nice video test and a beautiful amazing controls. Unfortunately there are a lot of hackers or modders i say. It's quiet common on mobile android games but, in this case yours is very simple to obtain cheated. i had to uninstalled because of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    This android game have too a lot of bug, i hope the creater of the map must create it carefully. I give three stars because i am still concerning for this game. Thats all from you. I hope will have some improvement when i play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    This is a amazing FPS Android game ever, but i even tried to turn graphics higher, still no shadow. Seriously? Textures are beautiful perfect, but Shadows is missing. if you add a shadow graphics, i will give 5 star. Now only 3 star for Video test and controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    this android game is very good, and the weapons work really well...grafic is amazing too.. but ,me as a huge fan of CA, I really wish the survival room...I missed that and also, please block or report anyone who are cheating bcs its not fun if someone are hacking . Please respond. :')

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I topup this happening but i dont obtain 600 diamond. I topup $0.99 but obtain only 100 diamond only. I wish my diamond!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Im am level 105 but my vip level is only vip 2..i want that someday for those who play hard but not getting into recharged mode..i want that you could give a nice gun for those who play more than 3years im a loyal of this game..this is my only android game in my samsung device i hope you read my comment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    pay2win android game sucks. plus, i've been playing this android game for a long time ago and when i returned, everything changes. i like it BUT, I hate it how the weapon system has changed. i have to spend cash to obtain strong weapon which i only have the old weapon and im a free2play player which IS a dissadvantage of me fighting those who has strong weapons. I gave 1 Star because of the P2Win aspect. i hate em. its so unbalance and unfair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I wish to give five star but in this android game had so a lot of cheater. I just play this android game when the android game had been created. I'm just a normal player but your always present that "hack detected code...." please fix it or can ban the application android game anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    after this application tell me to download the fresh updates . the application seems to be error and it keeps me to download and download all over again. already tried to reinstall the application but the effect was the same. now i cannot log in to the game. please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I am recharge for usd 0.30 and got nothing!! I wish you to fix it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Oh well im downloading it back. to see the fresh anti-cheat. By the method theres a 50%-80% theres a cheater . And its not playable controls.. Plase fix it create it more smooth i stoped playing this android game by the 1-2 years. i started playing 2016 now it kinda suck. The control is now more harder the fresh anti-cheat doesnt detect hacks. Developer can ur android game place simple anti-cheat. That will very good. u shall copperate with easy-anticheat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I hope I can custom button independently without any disturbing line at the middle of screen. I hope the fire button can move to the left side or move independently please. I love this android game so much. I have Uninstall this android game about 3 time because of the control problem. I hope so much I can custom the layout of the button independently. Please please please. What is the matter if the disturbing line does not exist. Hopefully you read my review. I love CA. :'(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Just ok graphics and gameplay.. After loading that took forever I played a few matches now I know I don't have the recent weapons since I started but when you unload a whole clip and the other guy is just standing there it should have at least wounded him but it did nothing, but as soon as the other guy came back to the android game he was able to slay me with a knife πŸ—‘ where I couldn't even wound him with a machine gun? That tells me this android game has hackers n cheaters.. Fix this and I'll gladly rate high

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    amazing android game actually(; but lately there are too a lot of hackers and bugs that hold on bothering the rooms. be it in normal or even PVE rooms there are still too a lot of hackers. even if we send reports to the server nothing works out. and also everytime when i'm in a room it shows cheat detected whereas i've never knew how to even cheat in this game. please do something about this issues. i would have rate it 5 stars or even more(;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    i remembered playing this android game during it hayday the android game was competitive and fun,lot of my mate played was a amazing time but now the android game is like a failing marriage and the parent hold telling their child it all going to be fine.but i know someday this android game going to be remove from google shop and i wont obtain to play it ank you for the memory character Android game Ent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I used to play this android game early on but stopped for a very long time as it kept saying, "resource extraction failed, Sd card might be full" but i have 3GB free zone on my phone and my devuce storage zone is nowhere near full, i've tried restarting the android game and intalling it again and again numerous times but it isn't working. I would appreciate if someone could support :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    the android game is amazing but unfortunately there is some cheat detected code randomly appear in middle of the video test and shortly after, it banned me. i can rejoin the android game again shortly afterwards but can you please fix that cheat detected code bug or something like that because im not hacking at all cuz i dont know how to cheat a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    How a lot of times wish to modernize only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I've play this android game the latest two years....and i stop playing this android game because too a lot of hacker....why this problem still in this year...can i have a respond for that..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    i actually like this game! it is really nice! i also like that the feature Auto Fire is inside! i gave it 3 stars because the third day i started this, they said something about download. so i downloaded but they said failed. once i press download, in less than a milisecond, it says failed.i could not play this from then on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    It's so bored.....before this android game it's so best....but now(2019). i don't like it because It's so difficult to obtain in the room.....and one more if I played this android game they told me to sign in....I signed Fb acc and when I obtain out from this android game and I begin back...they told me to sign in again....and my older acc is missing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Developer I love bomb man but why its getting delete πŸ˜”πŸ˜” I really love that's android game why developer delete bomb man Im so sad and one more I really love this android game to in my childhood but now it's not getting cool like old because it's getting better now this modernize not create me satisfied because the hero and brutal and then in savior it's so hard to slay zombie like old and it's not epic any more I'm really sad hopefully developer backing bomb man and crisisAction like old I really love two thisgame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Crisis Action once held an events.But after lots of player won amazing prize from events,Crisis Action said its a bug!? Then CA take the step to rollback all the weapons and amazing stuff from all the players.Even the stuff not from their bug prize but from effort of the player also being taken.Poor all player we waste our effort and eck out CA fb where lots of player isis Action has the worst customer service ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    The control is not so good, the movement is amazing but, shooting is not simple because you will have to stop and then shoot the button but if you use 2 fingers you have to stop and by the time i shot they will have already either killed me or went pass by me and then die. The main point is Shooting is not good for an Fps android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    When you test to bind your acc with a phone number from United States it says invalid phone number. It doesnt have the option to bind your acc with a phone number from the United States. Please fix this as quick as posible because I wish to bind my acc and hold it safe. I already used my gmail to bind another acc I have so the only option I have now is to use a phone number. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    I havent Played Crisis Action for 2 years because my phone broken and then when i play again my acc is gone... ID is rungusrealpro and i cant log in my acc it said incorrect password and i test to change my password back using my email but after i place my acc in the www service it said "verification failed please verify again" and test again and again still not working... im so sad about my old acc and crisis action is the only android game i love to play... Please support me...😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Overall a amazing game. But I lost my acc and email verification can't work. Its says email verification failed. I tried it multiple times and it always the same result. Please support I spent over 300 dollars on this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Hi! This android game is absolutely legit! Nice work. But,some player using emulator for this game. This is unfair. Sometimes they using cheats like higher hurt and unlimited ammo in regular war not bio. Please modernize fresh version. That's all from me about 'hacker' and 'cheater'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    NICE Maybe add war royale mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    it was a amazing android game but,you need to improve the graphci quality and the hero models

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    it was a amazing android game I haven't played it after a long time, but when I was trying to go back in it leads me back to the application section thing, if you know what I was talking bout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    This android game is good, but pls fix some bugs when we're stuck in Shelter Number 14, and pls give some rank gifts, im sure that it will recover some player's spirit to play rank. I want The Rank Bonuses Was a Fragmen for a gun, and we nned 40 fragments to obtain that gun, and pls add weapons that we can buy from gold, My mate had 800.000 golds. GG bruh, im waiting for next updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    its 700mb, and when you begin the android game you have to download More?!?! you should have place it to 1gb so wr WON'T HAVE TO DOWNLOAD IT It 3 Weeks, 3 whole weeks to download this android game controls are very hard, i wasted my time playing this game, it always lag me when i have amazing wireless connection and when im always winning. i would rate this 0 if they added Option to do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Still have so a lot of hackers...Please make batter your security level...I didn't cheat or cheat,I got ban you know?Your android game are sucks bro,the cheaters and hackers does not obtain ban,but why the non-cheater and non-hacker got banned?What type of android game do you create?A android game that full of hackers and cheaters??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Its okay to play this game..but now a day..is realy hard to search the room that we can play.. a lot of people are not play this android game already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    it's really amazing in video test but i think you should add 10 players versus a boss and that will be fun with mates and i think buying the diamonds cost too much please take note on that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Okay This android game is nice,but why topup so expensive i recommend create it cheap but stable okay! oh yea and create cheap legend weapon maybe 1k diamond to expensive for noob to buy 3200k diamond okay i hope you read this :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Nice android game and I alway played this android game for 3 years. But I really wish you add the pets for follow character. Like Mat China it's really nice to support players in PVE mode. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Hey, i hav suggestion, answer agree or not okay? Created a Ragdoll Corpses for Bio mode or Normal Mode So thatt the dead player body will follow ragdoll physics it is fun ti watch ragdoll physics in some video android game like CS, Modern Combat, GTA V, GTA IV, please created it!! overall, the android game is best just create the audio is like more realistic lika the video android game sound when we fire, moreee suprrreessed sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    Its amazing but we need two VIP guns πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crisis Action-4th Anniversary Events Start review [App]  2019-11-8 13:27

    GM please create someone with a lots of ASSIST is in the top score and not KILL because they will always think they amazing and always rude to them but it was a support of ASSIST... and also pls add more option like can place a description in our profile.. and please add more Male Role its like this android game is for girls....Girls Role is everywhere and the player is a guy so pls add more Male RoleπŸ˜ͺ

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter