Cronosurf Wave watch Reviews & Opinions


Submit Cronosurf Wave watch review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    best watchface around! ive tried a bunch, and as a regular watch lover i wanted something that combined a amazing looking and functional chronograph type watch while retaining the ability to use it as a smartwatch. this one does it about as amazing as it can be done. the user manual and interactive browser face application support to learn the functionality, and it only took a couple of hours of trial to obtain the hang of it. amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Really like the design of this face. Much better than any I've tried previously. It's certainly very rich in features, so be prepared to spend some time with the user manual. I also recommend searching YouTube, where you will search a couple of informative videos. Once you obtain the hang of the different control buttons, this is an exceptional watch face for those that prefer the chronograph look. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Beautiful much everything in one place. Lovely watch, looks the part and functions well. The hidden shortcuts on the face work accurately. If I were to ask anything of this watch that it doesn't currently do, it would be along the lines of styling options, face colours etc and perhaps a more granular scale for ambient mode between basically simple, and dimmed full detail level. But it's a amazing face, works unbelievable and looks amazing with my Fossil Sport.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Cronosurf Wave watch or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Cronosurf Wave watch video reviews and related movies:

    See Android Wear 2.0 Huawei Watch UK - My current watch face on youtube.

     related image

    See Ticwatch Pro 超おすすめ多機能ウオッチフェース・Cronosurf Wave watch on youtube.

     related image

    See Cronosurf Wave Pro - Promotional Video on youtube.

     related image

    See FINOW X5+ Cronosurf on youtube.

     related image

    See How to install thousands of different Watch Faces on your Smartwatch on youtube.

     related image

    See Install any watchface app with any Android launcher on your Smartwatch on youtube.

     related image

    See Cronosurf Watches on youtube.

     related image

    See Ticwatch Pro Watch Face A47 WatchFace for LG G Watch R on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    omg it has the date and everything on it my fresh favorite watch application ive been trying so long to search a watch application like this thank u so much for making this application i treasure it but one issue and plz do fix this it will sometimes kick me out i dont know why plz fix or plz tell me whats event exactly. also by the method i know what u can fo for your next modernize by the method u could always create it possible for the watch to be able to be changed colors and to be changed from anolg to digital

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Amazing watch and app..What I would like to see is an Indiglo feature and using the phone's sensors or time to switch to night mode automatically and I love the watches that glow in the dark(the hands and numbers) and various glows would be beautiful cool too,and the ability to change the color of the hands as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    love it number 1 watch face. always 10 stars!!!!!! 3 just for message plz mr. DEV create it to go tizen.. than never will be used other faces. will you ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    could not figure out how to create this watch face replace the one built into my phone. uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Amazing help team. Really cool application, learning more every day...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    awesome ,and needs time to learn how to use ir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Exceptional features and amazing usability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    I wish to connect this application to my moto 360 but its not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Amazing watch face and even better support! I tested this free ver and LOVED it. The pro features sold me on the upgrade. I tested the beta ver of the next ver and discovered an problem with the watch face. The help I received was top notch and definitely makes the cost of the pro application worth it. Thank you Fruit4Droid for the unbelievable watch face and impeccable support. You guys rock!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Best chrono watch existing on play stores. It has all the options on it some all options are available on full version. All the buttons can be operated on full ver purchase. Loved this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    It has attractive graphics. If can be place in live wallpaper mode and its super detailed graphics are the most interesting phone face I've had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    This is exceptional. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Left a review earlier asking for zoom.. It's already built in, I just couldn't search it first. It does support to read the manual :-).. Even greater face now. Will buy pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    No sound when alarm sounds. All I hear is click click and I can barely hear it even with my phone at high volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Does it exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Awesome watch face , specially that function which create u able to hold screen on for a 30min without going to sllep mode ... yesss that what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Everything all in one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    it works on kw18

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    This is simply the best chronograph app. May be it's even the best chronograph period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    amazing watch application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    it is the best application ever!☺One of my favorite application I ever download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    I love this on my Ticwatch and just got a Samsun Galaxy watch. I hope you might consider porting this to Tizen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Even for a paid watch face this is still very very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Amazing for wear OS. My everyday driver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Amazing apps works on my thor 4 zeblaze hold up the amazing idea friend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Best face ever. Amazing on battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Love the fresh minimalist mode ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    the best watch face i've installed on my watch..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Suck, need to unblock premium than can do items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Very sofistcated in functionality, perfect styling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Amazing ry interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Is amazing.. Is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    the free ver works beautifully on my fossil with screen always on. absolutely fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    one of the best watches around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Attractive app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    [email protected]#$%!&

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cronosurf Wave watch review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brain Waves: Deep Sleep, Alpha Waves, Delta Waves review [App]  2019-7-20 21:21

    I like that it can run in the background while I play my games(some don't and thats annoying) and theres no pronunciated sound loop thing like what happens on some these apps( it can take you out of the moment-I message it ).What sealed the deal for me was the gift free tracks under the market- a bunch not a few, nice touch!! (&wallpaper-I do check out my apps)Good job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    By far the best looking and most easily customised watchface(s) application that i tried in the latest 4 years. I tried most of them, and without mentioning names, some are amazing and some are great, they offer a lot of editing options, but not one of them is so simple to customise and so amazing looking, which in my opinion, is an necessary factor on a watch, even if its for fitness (like me). Other options are amazing which I never seen before, for example ambient screen brightness. Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I own Pujie, Watchmaker, M&E and a lot of of the other famous apps. But honestly, this is the only one I have always come back to for the sheer amount of useful customizations it allows! it doesn't begin from scratch like most others and require you to design super primary stuff. Rather, it come with an array of useful elements that you can mix and match to build totally special watch faces. After a year of usage, I am super satisfied that the developer is so committed to constantly adding fresh features!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Best watch face personalisation tool. Simple to use, advanced features like tap actions and shortcuts to apps. And cheap. Highly recommended, as these faces will also improve battery life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing application but i am having problem connecting to google fit, even after enabling in the settings Otherwise I would give five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I've installed this on my phone and designed a watch face, so now how do I send it to the phone? It does not appear with all my other watch faces?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Does look very amazing on the TicWatch Pro. But the main thing i don't like is that the next upcoming happening is just glued on to the top. They didn't test to integrate it into the design and they didn't test to create it look pretty. They just tacked it on. I want the have given the upcoming happening feature more thought!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Of all the watch face apps, this is my favorite. And I've barely scratched the surface of all its features. To me, the bedrock feature of watch face apps is battery life, and this seems amazing in that regard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    It has been a long time since I gave 5 stars to an app. Thank you for being awesome! One note to others... Be sure to install this application on the watch as well, or it won't keep faces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Best .99c ever spent. The customize/creator is method under sold. With any color scheme imaginable, makes your watch face look custom. Not like everyone else. Only advice, copy paste your color code to hold themes. Only complaint, I do like numbers on every hour in a primary face. Thanks for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Solid app, these are the type of watch faces I was looking for. I obtain all this customization plus 21 watch faces for $1. That's crazy! I like the implementation of Tasker and IoT devices. I am currently using one of the external widget dial short cuts to lock and unblock my front door. Imagine 10 years ago telling someone you could unblock your door with your watch. It's crazy how quick technology is evolving. Glad this application is contributing to changing times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Installed and suddenly watch was using 12 %battery per hour. Battery completely discharged in 8 hours. Rendering it completely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This is the best watch face period. There are a lot of settings and it is a bit more than some people might need but does everything I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Found amazing watch faces hard to find....not anymore....This is a very amazing watch face collection with MASSIVE customisation. Thanks to the developer for making something so complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Must have wf !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Maybe the best watch face application.I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Must have Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    simply the best one out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This application is AMAZING!! It is everything I was looking for in a watch face app and much more. I can download any picture and use it as a watch face. The application completely integrates with Google Fit, and I can design a watch face for any occasion. I highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    ZenWatch 2, not holding preset, after few days resets back to original plain watchface, paid version. Modernize 10.25.18 same problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This application makes Android device wear useable. It's a must. Thanks for this app, hold up the amazing work. Huawei w1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This application should come with the Huawei classic 2 right out of the box. This is one of the most well thought out apps that I have ever used. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    It's nice application the only thing I can't change the temp zone instead of where I'm at

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing watch app. Gives you customization and a personalized look and experience. Love the fact you can set presets for the watch faces you make.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Can't install it on my watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Absolute must have!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This is amazing only thing I'm missing is some lume options for ambient mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    this has to be the best application I've ever purchased. I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Elegant. Extraordinarily versatile. Perfect integration with the OS. This one's actually worth your 99 cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Would be excellent if the seconds hand could be turned off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Great! Even allows for a lot of complications on Wear 1.6 (although still more limited than on Wear 2.0). Takes a small time to obtain the hang of customizing watch faces, but once you do it's surprisingly powerful. Making your own backgrounds and uploading them increases the design possiblies. I'm using this on a Moto 360 (1st Gen).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This is without a doubt the BEST watch face for my usage! I created up my own face from scratch exactly as I wanted it. It even has a limited application activation that you can select to begin when you press on any of the dials positions. I leave mine on ambient all the time so I set up a night time face that's digital with large digits so I can see it at night without my glasses. It is by far, the most flexible to setup and design your own faces or use the built-in ones and modify them for your own usage. You can't go wrong and tech help is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I've tried a number of watch faces for my LG Style. Ultimate Watch 2 is my favorite. Amazing UI controls and offers everything (and more) than I'd ever need. Constant development and upgrades. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Used to love this application but now it has an unread email icon which won't go away no matter what I do. I think this is since the OS update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Awesome configuration options, everything you wish to make your special watch face. Tried several,only kept this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing looking watch face. Simple installation on my Misfit Vapor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Perfect watchface. Worth its name...Ultimate !. Amazing presets. No problems with Huawei smartwatch 1.. customize until your heart content. Latest modernize has created this application a must for any Wear OS user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Steps don't register it always present as zero but it works fine on other watch faces

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    It's a very amazing app. The features probably work well. Customization is simple and intuitive. It's a small hard to figure out how save, share and transfer, but with a small work, everything turns out fine. ONLY, I can't transfer from my phone to my watch. I'm beautiful sure I'm doing everything right, but I just can't transfer the face I just customized to my watch. Doesn't matter how a lot of various times I try, nothing appears on my "user presets" face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I would like to have fun the features of this watch but have a Zenwatch 2 with Square face and could not obtain it to sync. Requested refund. Update, 2nd attempt worked. Will hold the purchase but dials are little and hard to read on these older eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    The weather is not updating. Currently it is minus 1 and the weather says 9c. I checked it was latest updated 3PM yesterday afternoon, it is supposed to modernize every two hours. I can not count on the Weather for me it will be better to go another watch face that does work. Seems to change but it is true slow at changing, can not rely too much on what it says. This is stock weather "weather complication I tried did not work well", maybe see if I can search a better weather complication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Watching You review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    There are elements that are very amazing in Teresa Driscoll’s book, “I Am Watching You.” At the same time, there are other aspects of the book that were e book is composed of short chapters, with a number of characters relating the story. The main hero is Ella, identified in her titled chapters as The Witness. Ella was on a train ride and thus became one of the latest people to see Anna before she disappeared. She was also able to describe the two young men who had approached Anna and her friend, Sarah. Anna’s disappearance and probable murder haunts Ella throughout the book, as she blames herself for not doing anything to protect the young girls, who are both 16 years old.Other characters are introduced, and some are painted as the potential guilty party. Ms. Driscoll makes the guesswork murky as a lot of of the characters have secrets that may or may not be connected with Anna. The overall plot is good, and the author continues to hold us questioning who might have been involved right up to the book’s end.What bothered me about the book was the writing style and some plot specifics. Ms. Driscoll has a habit of using partial sentences, and while these can be effective, they lose their power when used excessively. At first, because the story started off with Ella relating everything in first person, I believed it to be more of a stream-of-consciousness thought process. However, when the author moved to subsequent chapters (everything else in third person), the phrases and partial sentences continued. While it would have worked for Ella to tell her story in that manner, having every hero think the same method seemed to blur the characterizations. The other stylistic device used over and over was the introduction of a secret at the end of almost every chapter. Again, this can be a strong tool, but when used constantly, the story becomes more bothersome than st of the story is told a year later, and the investigation into Anna’s disappearance is still being worked on by the police. When the guilty person is finally revealed, it was difficult to believe that the police would have neglected to perform a full investigation (the author tells us at the end that police only did a “cursory” investigation on the person). I hesitate to say more as it would potentially become a spoiler, but for me, this became a fatal flaw and created the ending feel upled with the writing problems described a few paragraphs ago, I ended up with mixed feelings the book. I thought this could have been a amazing story, and there were elements – characters, a amazing plot idea, a number of misleading side stories, amazing dialogue – that might have added up to a unbelievable read. Unfortunately, the writing style and the inefficient police investigation brought this down to a better-than-average tale. Three-and-a-half stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Watching You review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    When Anna Ballard goes missing, Ella Longfield can't support but feel somewhat responsible. The day before the disappearance, Ella was on a train when she saw Anna and her teenage friend, Sarah, talking to two young men. Anna couldn't support but feel uneasy when the boys mention to the girls they have just been released from prison. If only Ella would have alerted the police, maybe Anna wouldn't have vanished into thin air. This story follows the perspectives of Ella, Sarah, Anna's father, and a personal investigator in the year following Anna's is was a solid suspense novel and definitely my favorite book out of the ones I have read in the Kindle First program. The mystery itself was amazing because it took a lot of twists and turns. I loved how some of the characters held secrets that created you question their innocence and then something else would pop up and then you would have a fresh suspect. I also loved the role Ella played in the story. Although not to this extreme, I think most people can relate to being in a position where you question whether or not to say something or stay quiet and mind your own business. Overall, this was one of the better suspense novels I have read in latest years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Watching You review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    A young girl goes missing while on holiday. A witness to the horrible crime suddenly has her name leaked and becomes targeted by a lot of people. Including a threatening stalker. A year goes by, and no answers are provided about the girl's disappearance and the threats are getting worse. The witness hires a personal investigator to support end it all once and for all.Words can't express how much I loved this book. It was gripping and had me on edge. It took me a small bit to read because I've been so busy lately, but I listened to the majority of it in one or two sittings. I just can't believe how on edge it left me. How much I craved more and more of the story. I didn't wish to stop reading it and I will probably read it a lot of times over before it's all said and e narrator did an awesome job. I'm beautiful convinced she had a lot to do with how entrapped I got with the story. I'll confirm or reject this theory when I go back and physically read it, but yeah. I am just so amazed. I loved how she gave full emphasis on each character. Even the ones who didn't really have that huge of a part. She was amazing! I'd love to hear more from this narrator.I do fully recommend this. If you like books like The Girl On The Train, you'll like this book. It was awesome and I just fell in love with it. I can't wait to read this book a lot of times over. I loved it and I'm sure I"ll love it just as much every time I read it. I think that I'd like to have a physical copy of this in my hands eventually!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Watching You review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    This is a amazing mystery with a very shocking finale. Any mystery lover will search it a amazing read!It does take put in England and uses English dialect, so I found myself having to figure out some of that lingo. Also, the book spoke of locations unfamiliar to me. The entire setting difference I search slightly annoying.Any mystery lover will search this book intriguing. It is in the many-perception style so a lot of are written in nowadays. It worked for the story. Seems to obtain more info out in less words.Overall, amazing mystery, a small massive on the English lingo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Watching You review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    I am a serious mystery reader and the Teresa Driscoll thriller (I Am Watching You) kept me guessing to the very end. I had chores to do and locations to go, but I stayed on my phone much of the day, not able to place this story down. I began around 9:00 a.m. and finished before 6:00 p.m.I love the characters including Ella, the witness, who was so true with her eavesdropping, worrying, and compassion for others. The young girls in the story struggled with problems that a lot of young girls go through. I always tell my adult kids "never say my kid wouldn't do that, because they will" and the kids in this book prove my point and come across as believable characters. I enjoyed the a lot of twists and turns the plot took and just when I thought I had it figured out, something happens, and I had to rethink who the main culprit was. A truly unbelievable read!I am now looking for more Teresa Driscoll mysteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Watching You review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    Ms Driscoll knows how to weave a tale using various characters in special ways.I thoroughly enjoyed this book as well as the twists at the end.Wanting to know just what happened to Anna and why everyone had so a lot of secrets kept me turning the "kindle pages".Nobody ever stops to consider the demons living within their mates minds nor the behavior that may hint them into committing a crime.Looking forward to more of her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Watching You review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    This book kept me guessing at what was going on right up to the end. It is a real physiological thriller a roller coaster ride through all of the secrets surrounding the disappearance of a attractive 16-year-old girl. From a stranger on the train to her best friends, on to even her parents and the parents of her very best friend. Does anyone really know who they truly can trust? This was a unbelievable read and I couldn't stop listening until the very end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Watching You review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    Amazing mystery! I'm always looking for a amazing story that is exciting without being overly gory in info of the murder of the victim. Another priority for me is limited poor language! This book was amazing on both accounts. A story that kept me guessing and interested. The characters were believable. I can usually pick out the murderer when reading or watching a mystery but I didn't on this one! Throughly enjoyed it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Watching You review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    Have fun discovering fresh authors and Teresa Driscoll's mystery is worth the read.A tale of intrigue and pain, Driscoll weaves a narrative from the perspective of three individuals tied to a missing teenager. From these intertwined individual connections, one becomes sensitive to how a single crime impacts so a lot of families and people. Definitely worth checking out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Am Watching You review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    Two girls go to London and search problem at a late-night club. One of them disappears. The book is about the efforts to search the missing girl, hopefully alive. Or, alternatively, to search who did her e author uses multiple characters and multiple points of view to chronicle the efforts of the investigators and the behavior of the girl's family and friends. As I turned the pages full of info that increasingly felt like filler, I became suspicious that the bulk of the book was just a "red herring". It turned out that I was right. It really bothers me when an author plays with the reader like this, solving the mystery with something out of the blue after spending pages and pages distracting the reader with inconsequential d, clear writing and a lot of amazing dialogue. But very annoyed by the method the mystery was solved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    I have fun being able to watch the shows anywhere and anytime. Especially, when I have problem falling asleep. The positive energy of Super Soul Sunday raises my vibrations and calms my mind and spirit which supports a peaceful and restful night's sleep! Thank you to Oprah and the entire squad at OWN for enriching my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    I love watching Greenleaf and Queen sugar. I downloaded the application on my smartphone watched one episode then it tells me that I need to sign in to my provider well I don't have a Provider I have internet and roku. Why do I need a provider to download an application and watch it. Well I guess I won't be watching it anymore. This really sucks if it's an application and free what difference does it create who my provider is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    I just started watching Greenleaf and I can't stop watching it. Other family members started when it first came out and I'm loving trying to catch up. Thanks for letting your writers be true with the storys. As they say "not just being successful, but being part of something ALIVE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    I was able to begin this application up on my smartphone and on my phone in the past. Now with the lastest modernize it tells me that there's a fresh update. Fresh modernize was ran, I've uninstalled and reinstalled the application and getting the same message. I've searched for the application again and the only one that comes up is this one. The application says designed for phones at the bottom of the logo. I'VE DELETED THE APP UNTIL THEY CAN DO BETTER....,..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    It's sad that I can't pay to have this application vs having to log in from my TV provider. Waste of time! Most people don't pay for cable when your never at home. But on the go, you should be able to pay for what you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    I hold having to log out to watch the next episode!!! UGH!!! Every time I finish an episode it stops & says unexpected error test again later. I then have to completely exit out of the application then sign back in through my cable provider to watch the next episode. I HAVE TO DO THIS EVERY SINGLE TIME!! IT'S RIDICULOUS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    I'm grateful to be able to watch the fresh seasons of some of my favorite shows like The Haves and The Have Nots, however I would love to watch previous season so that I can play catch up on the episodes that I missed. And there are method too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    Not sure what's going on with the application but I was watching a present and it kicked me out saying I required to contact my provider cause I'm not subscribed to the channel but I am subscribed! They just added UVerse and now the application is acting up! This is crazy and very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch OWN review [App]  2017-10-25 13:12

    It's cool so far Some of my favorite shows are on OWN network I'm just satisfied I'm able to watch it.. Just don't like the fact you have to log into a provider network.. Alot of people are getting rid of cable using strictly wireless connection and won't have access to this app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter