Crush Legend Predynastic Pharaoh Reviews & Opinions


Submit Crush Legend Predynastic Pharaoh review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crush Legend Predynastic Pharaoh review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    has crashed a few times, like the android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    I like the android game with two things about it I don't like obtain rid of the waitresses they're annoying. and the laugh that those animal people create sounds like they are living in an asylum somewhere. the only amazing hero you got on there is the penguin.we need more levels!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    love this android game !! its so cute colourful and fun. Amazing graphics and sounds and even the melody is cute and fun! The ads arent that poor either and you can watch or click off of them at times.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Crush Legend Predynastic Pharaoh or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Crush Legend Predynastic Pharaoh video reviews and related movies:

    See Ancient Egypt: Crash Course World History #4 on youtube.

     related image

    See quill18 on youtube.

     related image

    See 2 Games in 1 Jewel Master Cradle of Egypt + Mahjongg Ancient Egypt Europe on youtube.

     related image

    See Troglomics, the best free strategy game top hit in new prehistory Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    The android game is addictive, but I feel sometimes it doesn't give me all of my stars especially on the timed play. When there's more time & you've completed the task it just stops. but if you have a counted number of play the bar keeps moving with the other moves you have left. Also it never gives you a score so you have no idea what score to beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    Ok but could be SO much better, that said there are better android games to download. It's largest issue is no do overs to improve your score once you pass a level...its why I uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    Developers plz fix lvl 6! I've played this lvl over and over and theres no method to obtain 3☆s! It gets right at 3☆ tag and stops! Even using boosters won't help...something's def wrong! I give 2☆s to you also until fixed! UPDATE: I like the android game so far just hope lvl 6 gets fixed so I upped the stars coz it's quick paced android game and they give 2 boosters every lvl! 🍬🍭🍬🍭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    love the "2 Broke Girls" theme...loved the present and love the game!!!!! Method to go!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    its amazing android game lov it i am keeping this application permanent. and doing it over like my favorite. android games i lov to do this is the best ever ty for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    I like this android game it reminds of the present two bork gril,s on TV! an if that's what you was trying for well you did it well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    just started to play. will give more testimonial in the future...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    its a amazing fun filled android game that's also very addicting to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    fun android game want a few various turns come in even grand kid gets tired of it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    This is a very amazing and nice game..the girls are beautiful. .my favourite game..THANKS PLAY STOR for giving this attractive and amazing game. ..Love you all..thank you...bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    amazing day and I will be there at the same time home buyer amazing going android game players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    fun game. i plsy it for hours at a time. the more I play this android game the more I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    right now I am enjoying it. I hope it will continue. love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    I have amazing experience and i like to play more android games thank you and more power

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    I would give 5 stars if I could save my progress!! Overall amazing android game but I need to save progress!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    like it so much. eventhough the ads is too many.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    It's a very amazing android game I'll be glad to to recommend this android game to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    it's fun and relaxing at the same time not too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    delightfully simple android game to relax the mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    i have fun the game, like eating yummy colourful cookies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    Addictive. Doesn't hack as much as much as most KING android games do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    fun to play and the icons are simple to see for us older eyes thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    addict when u play is a amazing android game but when u hit a cartoon level it seams u half to wate until the fresh levels come in and it bean a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    I am e noying the android game that I can't stop playimg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    not too poor and enough of a challenge to hold u playin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    very fun android game and deserves 5 Stars keychains entertain and it's neat fun for all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    just downloaded the android game so will modernize after playing it a small more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    fun and simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    very good, have fun it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    I like this android game its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    Not a fan of all the pop up ads. If it wasn't for that it would be a fun time passer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    very amazing android game I recommend this android game to my family and free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    Amazing android game to while away time and relax.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    Amazing game, fun and simple to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    amazing android game it every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    very entertaining uld use a small less as though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    i love this android game is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    love the game, addictive for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Crush Legend 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Very nice game, i always like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharaoh Legend - Treasure Adventure review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    very relaxing. Can't stop playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharaoh Legend - Treasure Adventure review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    l love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharaoh Legend - Treasure Adventure review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    so relaxing and I cannot place it down!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharaoh Legend - Treasure Adventure review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    very nice thank you xx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharaoh Legend - Treasure Adventure review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    It is unbelievable and awesome fun and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharaoh Legend - Treasure Adventure review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    fun and colorful. even the melody is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharaoh Legend - Treasure Adventure review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    Very fun and love the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharaoh Legend - Treasure Adventure review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    amazing fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharaoh Legend - Treasure Adventure review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharaoh Legend - Treasure Adventure review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharaoh Legend - Treasure Adventure review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharaoh Legend - Treasure Adventure review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pharaoh Legend - Treasure Adventure review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    i have been loving this game, but i think there are some ptoblems with the update. does anyone know how to solve level 183?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    I am hooked and I have fun the various levels. However 183 is not working. The target number reflects 72 at all times and then when your moves are up it says target left was 54. This can not be right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    amazing fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    love the game.hours of ank you for a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    fun android game to play. thanks alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    addiction in the right put so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    keeps your brain alert

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    Very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    love this android game very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    I just love this game, I don't really have anything else to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    This android game is fun and sometime tough but always exciting....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    its fun an quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    fun amazing graphics just challenging enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    kills time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    Amazing android game relaxing and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    it fun and so far easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    sk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    love it when i finish a level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    Fun and exciting an relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    really fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    amazing and its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    mast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    nice 👌 android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    So fun...great...love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    Entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    I really dislike the upgrades!! You took away the opportunity to only pay 1/2 and you upped the coin to 100 to obtain advanced. You obtain stuck in the same level forevernow. You lessened the moves and raised up frames. Needless to say I'm very disappointed in the game. I love a challenge but now it's impossible to advance. I'm deleting the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Was a amazing android game before latest update. Created it to level 452 with all the diamonds you can earn in the game. Then the modernize two days ago and even with all the diamonds you earn, you cannot obtain pass the hard levels now. I could obtain pass the ads before the modernize and would have given a 5 star rating, but not now. Too a lot of ads and can be costly if you spend cash trying to play. I will not spend cash on a android game sorry. Go ing to uninstall!!!! Do not recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    definitely a fun game. Love the Indian homes musuc. I am a grandma that has grandkids that love to play android games so I dwnld android games that they can play and their parents will approve. So I thank you. Have a blessed day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    making this android game harder to play without cash with every update!!! thanks so much! (not). but now it's even worse with this latest update. giving an additional 5 or 10 diamonds and making it 100 to play an additional 5 moves is not fair. I will give a short time and see if you guys create any changes to be able to victory more free diamonds then I'm deleting it and downloading one of the thousand other android games just like this one that is free and gives tools based on how well you do instead of forcing me to spend $.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewels Classic - Jewel Crush Legend review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Very interesting android game But recently updated of android game is not amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter