Cruz Azul FC Reviews & Opinions


Submit Cruz Azul FC review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cruz Azul FC review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    I love this squad and I always which it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cruz Azul FC review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Por favor renuncia Billy Alvarez

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cruz Azul FC review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Le falta información en tiempo real.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Cruz Azul FC or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Cruz Azul FC video reviews and related movies:

    See Cruz Azul on youtube.

     related image

    See Resumen | Tigres UANL 1 - 2 Cruz Azul | Leagues Cup - 2019 - Gran Final on youtube.

     related image

    See ¡El Color es AZUL! | Jornada 13 del Apertura 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Resumen y Goles | Cruz Azul vs Juárez | Liga BBVA MX - Apertura 2019 - Jornada 4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Resumen y Goles | Cruz Azul vs Monterrey | Jornada 11 - Apertura 2019 | Liga BBVA MX on youtube.

     related image

    See Resumen Cruz Azul 2 - 0 FC Juárez | Apertura 2019 - Jornada 4 | TUDN on youtube.

     related image

    See Resumen | Cruz Azul 3 - 0 Querétaro | Liga MX - C19 - Jornada 13 | on youtube.

     related image

    See Resumen y Goles Cruz Azul 2 - 1 Tigres | Final Leagues Cup 2019 | TUDN on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cruz Azul FC review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Muy easy está aplicación Quiro version más del equipo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cruz Azul FC review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cruz Azul FC review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    I'm not 100 percent happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cruz Azul FC review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    It would be nice to be able to watch the android games live, or at least a recap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cruz Azul FC review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cruz Azul FC review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cruz Azul FC review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cruz Azul FC review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The best squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cruz Azul FC review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Chingona la application 👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cruz Azul FC review [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Awesom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZUL review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Une bonne initiative, mais attention, si vous voulez faire quelque chose, veuillez fair un tres bon travail, faut faire appel au linguists, au gens du rci.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZUL review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    C'est une très bonne app mais je l'aurais aimé plus si vous aviez ajouté plus de rubriques, ou par exemple si vous aviez ajouté plus d'animaux et plus de fruits et légumes, j'ai hâte pour la prochaine mise à jour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZUL review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    This application is rediculus. The same concerning the prononciation. Non achieved application. You have to work hard to do better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZUL review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    T3ejviyyi atas, saramegh atekel tetchore kter, akomivarek rebbi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZUL review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    C'est une bonne initiative mais je vois que ce que versus appelez tamazight est votre façon de parler dans votre région, pour plusieurs articles vous avez donné l'appellation commune que ce soit chez vs, nagh qui vient de l'arabe, comme je l'ai lu ds l'un des commentaires, pour faire une chose pareille il faut consulter les spécialistes dans le domaine c'est ce que je vous conseille de faire pr la prochaine mise à jour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZUL review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Vraiment est très utile ce dictionnaire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZUL review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Ayouz nwen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZUL review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Amazing begin for teaching Tamazight to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZUL review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    My respect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZUL review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZUL review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Yahla

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZUL review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    برنامج جميل وهادف وبمزيد من التطوير والتعديل سيكون قادرا على إيصال اللغة الأمازغية لكل الاجناس شكرا

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZUL review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    والله أفضل تطبيق يمكنلك تتعلم لغة الأمزيغية مشكور

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZUL review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Application ayi thachva7 atas atas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZUL review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Dayan iguerzan tanmirt nwan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZUL review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    I really wish to learn this language, hoping it will support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZUL review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Bonne Application.!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZUL review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    The Best App

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZUL review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Tanmirt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AZUL review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vera Cruz review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    I suppose when one deals with men of action, one just expect action. "As the American Civil Battle ended, another battle was just beginning. The Mexican people were struggling to rid themselves of their foreign Emperor--Maximilian. Into this war rode a handful of Americans--ex soldiers, adventurers, criminals--all bent on gain. They drifted South in little groups-- AND SOME CAME ALONE" Gary Cooper and Burt Lancaster head the cast as two polar opposite American adventurers who obtain involved with Maximilian's royal house and Juarez's revolutionaries in 1860s Mexico. Cooper plays Benjamin Trane, basically a amazing man, tho one tainted by much cynicism, and Lancaster plays Joe Erin, gunman and an untrustworthy crook. Vera Cruz was the first release in SuperScope (beautifully shot by Ernest Laszlo on zone in Mexico) and with director Robert Aldrich at the helm, the movie brilliantly captures the violence and danger that was brought about during Mexico's revolutionary period. Adapted by Roland Kibbee and James R. Webb from a Borden Chase story, Vera Cruz very much feels like (is) a precursor to Peckinpah's The Wild Bunch and Sergio Leone's Spaghetti Westerns of the 60s. With its blend of comedy and outright action, the movie is essentially a buddy buddy Western with a cynical amoral kicker. It's a blend that may not be to everyone's tastes, but with Lancaster (grinning for all he is worth) and Cooper (laconic supreme) in the leads the movie rises above its oddity status. The professionalism on show, both from the obvious huge stature of its stars and Aldrich's astute choreography of the action sequences, ensures this is a polished piece. There's much machismo of course, one only has to see that Charles Bronson, Ernest Borgnine and Jack Elam are in the help gallery of thugs to know this fact, but it should be noted that the picture is interested in showing a fair reflection of the Mexican conflict. The Mexican government of the time were outraged at the film, but on reflection now it's evident the movie doesn't take sides. That to my mind has to be applauded. Some issues exist, notably some of the dialogue is a touch too corn based now. While as the main female character, Denise Darcel is out of her depth. One could think that she is maybe swamped by all the testosterone around her, but when you message that Sara Montiel is coping fine in a secondary role, it shows Darcel to be limited. Vera Cruz held its own on release, neither busting the box office nor sinking without a trace. It would take over ten years before the real value of the movie would begin to be noticed. With that, it now shows to be very influential within the genre. Explosive, necessary and darn amazing fun, that's a mixture you just can't ignore. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Demasiado básico, no representa ningún desafío intelectual (al menos hasta el nivel 60, alcanzado en 30 minutos).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    El video promociona un juego y en realidad es otro, totalmente aburrido.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Mencanta este juego porqué es de educación

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    eas super bueno y aprender do palabras nuevas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Totalmente una basura

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    divertido y me hace ejercitar mi memoria

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Me gusta es muy entretenido

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    ¡Excellente para ayudar una persona aprender espanol palabras!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    It's very entretainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Muchos anuncios

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Divertido!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Me encanta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Ta xidi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Do enterteined

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Love the android game very educational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Fun , entertainment .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    very amazing gaime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    as supet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Very Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Me encanta el juego

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Super!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Mucha publicidad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    May bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Fatal. Hay muchísimas palabras que no acepta y el juego no tiene sentido así. No entiendo por qué. Estéticamente años 90.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Perdi todo mi progreso :( se desinstaló el juego de mi celular cuando iba en el nivel +200 y cuando lo volví a instalar estaba en el nivel, no creo que vaya a jugar todo de nuevo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Muy easy pero super divertido, cuando "no acepta palabras" es porque esa no es y tienes que encontrar la opción correcta.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Muy bueno, pero a veces se repiten muchas palabras y no dejan lugar a otras opciones con las mismas letras. El agarre de letras podría ser más sencillo. Fuera de eso, es un gran juego!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Llegué a terminar los 1100 niveles, pero había palabras con errores ortográficos.... otras sin sentido, pero de ahí me gustó el reto que me dio, estoy a la espera de más niveles, por eso no lo desinstalo de mi celular.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    El juego es bastante bueno, te entretiene un rato, la estética no me gusta mucho y deberían de adaptar el juego al nuevo formato de pantallas, que todavía sigue en 16:9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palabras Cruz review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Lo único que hace falta mejorar es que, muchas veces ponés una palabra que existe y no te la cuenta.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FC Link review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    This application is really helpful to manage my squad and to contact them and there parents. And there also able to see the schedules without me needing to call them helping me save time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FC Link review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    I'm glad that there's finally an application for this. My rec center youth coach will be off the walls when he sees this !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FC Link review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    This application is really helpful with keeping in touch with the squad and there parents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FC Link review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Super helpful! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FC Link review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FC Link review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    This application is great, as a soccer coach, this application is very simple to use and managing my squad is so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FC Link review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Such a amazing application to manage my child's soccer schedule and super simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FC Link review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    This application is really helpful with keeping in touch with my players parents and the players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FC Link review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Beautiful good. Basically it's just a squad organizer for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FC Link review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Best soccer application to manage a squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FC Link review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FC Link review [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FC Parking review [App]  2019-2-16 13:37

    My wife and I both downloaded the most latest ver of the application yesterday. Both Android device (Marshmallow and Nougat, LG G5 and LG G6). Application hangs at startup for a few mins to indefinitely before launching. Stays stuck at FC logo. Wife was eventually able to begin an acc and use app. I was unable to use it. I had to use the pay station instead, and although I entered my phone number for an expiration reminder, I never got a text notification. Want this was as simple and reliable as ParkMobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FC Parking review [App]  2019-2-16 13:37

    Probably the most usable application I've ever had. you can download, install, and pay for your parking in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FC Parking review [App]  2019-2-16 13:37

    Simple to use and have had no issues so far. It's amazing that you can add additional time from your phone and it warns you when your time is about to run out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FC Parking review [App]  2019-2-16 13:37

    simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FC Parking review [App]  2019-2-16 13:37

    so convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azul Beta review [App]  2019-4-6 13:17

    O novo aplicativo está ótimo, fácil, rápido, intuitivo e mais moderno.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Palace FC review [App]  2019-1-23 21:45

    it's really bad. the videos don't play all i have to use the www service and otherwise it's very hard to navigate. it does have squad news and the notification is quite helpful but it relies on me knowing the exact starting line up from the previous week because it will just say who's been changed and besides it's much easier to search the squad on Twitter. poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Palace FC review [App]  2019-1-23 21:45

    There is a long list of stuff to view. In scanning down the list and viewing an item, it always returns to the TOP of the list INSTEAD of the zone of the item just viewed. Can be irritating.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Palace FC review [App]  2019-1-23 21:45

    Very informative re interviews and media content plus all the various info about the other FA clubs and their league position. What would be useful, is the inclusion of the Vanarama National League fixtures and stats. My reasoning for this is to determine the up and coming clubs promotion into the higher leagues of the Football League and of course the fortune of those clubs that are relegated to the VNL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Palace FC review [App]  2019-1-23 21:45

    Works well most of the time but sometimes flashes a news story, then, when you begin the app, the story isn't yet loaded (or at least, doesn't display on the opening screen )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Palace FC review [App]  2019-1-23 21:45

    fan boy over here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Palace FC review [App]  2019-1-23 21:45

    love it keeps me modernize on everything palace. but need transfer news section.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Palace FC review [App]  2019-1-23 21:45

    amazing application love getting up to date information on palace

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal Palace FC review [App]  2019-1-23 21:45

    perfect app. amazing job!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    AACP kasinovin.com/downloads/73-download-3win8 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online [email protected]@chinaboy.psend.com/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/1369553/?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/21-lpe88>lpe88 download</a> reviews Home for milkwoodgallery.com/2018/12/26/casinos-on-the-web-and-terrestrial-casinos-an-overview/ reviews Play gallery.4synergy.org/irene/main.php?g2_itemId=2558 reviews leia mail: custom email at your www.behance.net/gallery/74077235/ROLLEX11-Download-Online-Casino reviews 10x Win88.today/download-sky777-android-ios/ reviews Google nightmare.s16.xrea.com/bbs2/apeboard_plus.cgi reviews Junkyard Tycoon - Car 918.network/casino-games/66-joker123 reviews 10x tg0187.mihanblog.com/post/9/ reviews Put Your Dream to the Test: 10 Questions to Help You See It... reviews htgj7.com/comment/html/?13976.html reviews Contender | [email protected]/cgi-bin/kemobook/g_book.cgi/aÿveronicaÿexternal reviews RobertFek reviews Basics in nightmare.s16.xrea.com/bbs2/apeboard_plus.cgi reviews ATS akabo-akabohikkoshi.com/list/category/埼玉県/上尾市/ reviews basic [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/en/node/2796/track reviews The%20Immortal%20Life%20of%20Henrietta%20Lacks reviews Mod [email protected]@tvc.in/sky777723586 reviews Stickman [email protected]@chinaboy.psend.com/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/1369553/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/72-playboy-casino>play8oy android download</a> reviews Basic dich123.com/Dich-vu-chuyen-nghiep/Dich-tieng-Trung-Quoc.html reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter