Curable: Back Pain, Migraine Reviews & Opinions


Submit Curable: Back Pain, Migraine review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    What a unbelievable app/concept/service. The curable method as I have come to describe it, is more than an app, it's a method of life. A person no longer needs to suffer without recourse. Curable is the hope that chronic pain sufferers have been searching. Loving the podcasts and the content that is released. Don't hesitate in subscribing, far better than any Physio or chiro session you will attend. Hats off to Laura and the squad for what they are pioneering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    The content of this application is excellent!!! Anyone with chronic pain that is begin to this approach should give it a shot. However, as an Android device developer myself it drives me nuts when the back button closes the application instead of back up to the previous screen in the perceived stack. Please fix 😣 major pet peeve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Used Curable for 4 mo. The application is fun, the community supportive so long as you never express doubts. The pain science is sound - which is why I hold returning - but you can obtain that information faster from books. I found the exercises infantile & condescending (assuming no self awareness on part of the user), personally irrelevant with no possibility to customize or build on past insights. Guided meditations particularly poorly designed. Got zero pain relief. A for effort though, & hope it works for you.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Curable: Back Pain, Migraine or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Curable: Back Pain, Migraine video reviews and related movies:

    See *MIGRAINE Headache & Neck Pain* RELIEF with Dr Cipriano Y-STRAP Chiropractic Adjustment on youtube.

     related image

    See Migraines and Vertigo - Mayo Clinic on youtube.

     related image

    See Migraine Headache *STOPPED INSTANTLY* after Y-STRAP Chiropractic Adjustment by Dr Joseph Cipriano on youtube.

     related image

    See HEADACHE and MIGRAINE relief from FULL BODY Chiropractic Adjustment on youtube.

     related image

    See A Treatment for Every Headache on youtube.

     related image

    See DISABLED VETERAN gets *Migraine Relief* from CHIROPRACTIC CRACK on youtube.

     related image

    See What Causes A Migraine? on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Get Rid Of A Tension Headache - Crazy Fast Headache Cure. Try EFT Now - Energy Healing on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I have had chronic neck and back pain for years, and have been told by doctors that there was nothing that could be done for it. I've been through PT, weekly chiropractic visits, and taken muscle relaxers and ibuprofen like candy. This app, for the first time, has provided both an respond for why I have had so much pain, and has given me the first true relief ever. I finally feel like maybe I am not a disabled person, and will not be forever doomed to sit out my favorite activities like hiking and gardening. This application has been the best cash I ever spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I started this application after a very serious setback with vestibular migraines. Although I was already doing work around emotional and physical health, it felt like more headaches occured as the concentration was on the 'pain problem'. It felt grim as one in chronic pain knows. If you learn willingly, things can change and they have so far for me. I'm human ~pain will come around again and has a time or two briefly. I feel much more solid in my responses and outcomes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I was really excited to begin this but cannot believe there's NO captioning or article option that i can search for the audio content, which is a large portion of the opening experience of the application and means I literally cannot use it reliably. Deaf and hard of hearing people obtain chronic pain too. Would love to test this application again if it ever becomes more accessible but for now it's a huge disappointment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Wanted to love it; paid ver seems to be nothing more than the regular app. I did the first ten or so free exercises and was like great, love it, not sure exactly how this works exactly but it kept promising all would be revealed with the paid ver so I bit the bullet and paid. The application looks exactly the same and keeps making me go through the same fake chat every time. The chat function only gives you a pre-canned respond so its beautiful infuriating by the third or fourth time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I download this application but when I got started on using the application the avatar representing this application asked a lot of questions. When asked if I was in pain, a gif picture of a panda repeatedly covering it's eyes appeared. I search this approach patronising and mocking my affliction. Not helpful and not respectful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    The Curable Application helps me reduce pain when I'm in the middle of a flare. It's like a mate I can always count on any time day or night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I'm fresh to curable. I don't fear the pain anymore and I have so a lot of tools to support me cope. Looking forward to been pain free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    This works. You have to actually do it, but it works. If you are ready to obtain better, I can't recommend this enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    This application has really helped me understand and cope with my pain. Recommend anyone with chronic pain to give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Contradicts itself. Switches between saying its all in your head and its all evolutions fault. Meanwhile offers nothing solid that hasn't been said to patients before. It says people are only in pain because their bodies and brains are ignorant and also says the brain is smarter than any computer. Which is it? Is my body dumb or smart? My only star is because its free, because everyone else is SELLING the same information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I am a seasoned and experienced mental health therapist. I recognized most of the brain science during the free trial and that is what sold me. What I wasn't aware of was how that science applied to my chronic pain. Although I am at the beginning of my journey with Curable, every part of the content has been useful and consistent with what I know to be amazing practices, but put together in a method to apply it to chronic pain. I will leave another review when I can report more on outcome. So far it has been helpful and the format is user friendly. I am also now enjoying the help on Facebook. I have really enjoyed the educational components. For less than the cost of a single therapy session, I got the application and all of the content for a year's time!! I am already using some of the skills with my therapy clients and sending them to Curable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Ten weeks into using Curable and my chronic knee pain after replacements is really coming around. I' m biking at the gym every day, and FINALLY able to walk my dog after 2 years of frustration. You will need to commit to the process and stick with it, but it can be a life changer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I've been using the Curable application for about 2 weeks now. It has helped me decrease my pain in that short amount of time. It takes some commitment to healing emotional pain. The application is very intuitive, but I am looking forward to the fresh ver coming out soon. Although I wasn't sure of it at first, I've come to really have fun the voice in the recorded lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    This application is much required in the globe - thank you for creating it! I've been to so a lot of doctors over the latest few years and paid a lot of cash for much of the same information that I could have gotten from Curable for a few dollars a month! It's This application can support anyone who is suffering from chronic pain - regardless of what kind of pain it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I was somewhat skeptical at first, but thought it couldn't damage to try. I have come to love Curable. I use it everyday and I do the meditations at bedtime. There is so much here to learn about pain and how the brain is involved with the pain we experience. It had created a huge difference in my outlook and in my pain. I am not pain free, but I have some control now and am working to further that control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Curable has been amazing! I've suffered with fibromyalgia pain and fatigue for ten years, and this has been the first time I'm hopeful that I won't be struggling with pain for the next several decades of my life! My pain has been reduced and my energy level has drastically increased through the exercises and meditation. It has also been unbelievable to listen to and be a part of a supportive community who understands the experiences I've had. I'm not alone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I was definitely a skeptic at first, but I'm so glad I gave this a shot. Not cured yet, but I've seen significant progress in just a couple of weeks. I feel a lot more in control of my pain now. If you're unsure like I was, the free trial is useful and I'd recommend listening to the podcast as well; it's very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    The application helped me obtain a better perspective on my chronic pain through different techniques. My pain was from an injury that takes up to a year to heal. Due to other health issues, I cannot use traditional pain meds, like Ibuprofen, or Tylenol. So I was in pain with no sign of relief, other than ice packs and arinica gel. Using the app, rethinking the pain helped me begin to take my life back. Instead of letting the pain define me, I started redefining the pain, giving me control over my life again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    It's very useful and can seriously support people who have been suffering from chronic pain. The work is based on hard science that has been clinically proven for years but hasn't gone mainstream. Anyone suffering from chronic pain should give this application a very hard look!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    If you have rated Curable less than five stars, it's because you haven't tried it properly yet. I suffered with chronic migraines (5-7 a week!) and tried all sorts of poor drugs, until I found curable. I am now one month drug and migraine free, and I can't recommend this application more highly. It has given me my life back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    The Curable App, along with the companion Like Mind, Like Body podcast, have been a cornerstone in the treatment of my ongoing chronic pain symptoms (and better yet, treatment of the causes). Plain and simple, I would not be able to maintain the business travel schedule I do without the addition of Curable to my toolset. I maintain a debt of gratitude to the entire squad at Curable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I'm 2 months into my journey of healing and my chronic pain of over 20 years is actually decreasing! I wouldn't have believed it if I didn't feel firsthand how much this application has helped tutorial my journey. Thank you to all the Curable contributors. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Within days of reading and listening, the all-day, every day chronic pain I've dealt for years with has decreased exponentially! I now have pain free days. It's truly changed my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    In the past three years my active lifestyle has been severely impacted by chronic low back and leg pain. I've tried a dozens of therapies, had temporary relief occasionally but nothing consistent and no true answers. I was in despair. Finding the Curable application has been a light in the darkness, and has opened up fresh doors where previously there'd only been a thick solid wall of hopelessness. I'm deeply grateful to the creators of this app. I'm still in the beginning of my Curable journey but already I have hope for myself as I am more and more understanding the science of pain plus I'm finding fresh tools to support break the lifelong neural brain patterns that originally developed as a effect of growing up in an unsafe environment. Thank you Curable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Very well thought out application and system for helping you deal with chronic pain. This process really works when you think you've tried everything and have no hope. Highly recommended to test with an begin mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    This application has completed changed my life. I can't remember recommend it highly enough if you suffer from migraine or other types of chronic pain and are just not being helped by medication. It's a science and evidence based CURE for pain. Amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    This application has changed my life and given me hope for dealing with my chronic pain. And, as well as hope, it gives me a large range of activities to test out to hep my pain. Really well designed app, clear and intuitive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I have chronic pain - fibromyalgia and osteoarthritis. I have been using this application for approximately 2 months. I have fun and value all of the exercises. Meditation and brain training have been most helpful in turning down the pain dial. Thank you Curable! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Every part of the application , particularly the podcasts have been amazing .. I have read Dr Sarno's book also after this .. I have a request or a feedback. When there are already so few a doctors who take this approach to medicine and treatment , why are you not trying to make a network of such doctors ? Afterall knowledge is the key . I am an Ankylosing Spodilitis patient hence can not claim that some pain went away completely, but I must say that it has helped me war the disease and establish control over my condition .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Only a few months into the Curable app, and have already learnt so much. Not just about the science of pain, but about myself and how I deal with my emotions and pain. If you really, really wish to improve your life, take back all the time and energy stolen by your pain and are willing to place in the effort, then Curable can support you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    This application is assisting me in lowering my rate of migraines and the intensity of pain. Thank you Curable, I'm grateful to have you with me on my pain-releasing journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Using the curable application has changed my life. After two years of chronic migraine I thought the best I could hope for was weekly migraine (generally with a migraine every 3 days). I saw a change after two weeks using the curable application and now after four months I have my life back. I now have only one minor migraine a month and I expect to improve even more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Enjoying the fresh update, love that I can now customize Clara more and don't have to stick with one group for a bit (I got stuck on the meditation one for a bit, so now I don't have to be stuck!) However, I'm experiencing issues with the interface not loading correctly/audio taking a while to buffer when I'm not in a dead zone. I've had to cancel out of the application now twice and reopen it in order to finish sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Nothing worked for my increasing migraines and this has given me hope for my life back. It's the first approach that's really reduced my migraines and also reduced the severity of them. Please test it and have an begin mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I have been using this application for about a month. Its unbelievable It has helped me so much. I now can manage my fear of pain and are now not identifying myself with my pain as much. My pain has lessened which is so fantastic. Highky recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    This application has completely changed my life... It is worth every penny. I never thought I'd say I'm living without chronic pain... But I am!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    If you're experiencing any of these symptoms I highly recommend this app. It improved my condition and I think it can support you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Pain Relief at Home - Kaia review [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    glitch fixed. incredibly user friendly and informative. like having your own PT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Pain Relief at Home - Kaia review [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    An error has occurred. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Pain Relief at Home - Kaia review [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    The subscription price is simply obscene.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Pain Relief at Home - Kaia review [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    Had a pain and after 2 days was solwed. Magic 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Pain Relief at Home - Kaia review [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    Surprisingly simple to use. Found it to be quite enjoyable and has become a few mins I look forward to each day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Pain Relief at Home - Kaia review [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    Motivating application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Pain Relief at Home - Kaia review [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    I'm very happy with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Pain Relief at Home - Kaia review [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    Schnell anzuwenden und nützlich. Ist erst mein drifter Mark mit Kaia.l

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Pain Relief at Home - Kaia review [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Pain Relief at Home - Kaia review [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    It gives a relieve of my pain everyone can support yourself..through your program...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Pain Relief at Home - Kaia review [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    Very straightforward method to obtain going again with back pain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Pain Relief at Home - Kaia review [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    Amazing app, simple to use, amazing instructional videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Pain Relief at Home - Kaia review [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    Love, love, love it. I love the breakdown of the sessions and the videos for reference. I have ecommended it to all my family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Pain Relief at Home - Kaia review [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    The Application is so well thought out combining movement, relaxation & knowledge - the three things (I am learning) that I can use to control my pain. It's clear, simple to use and the video-led movement exercises are really helping. Much easier and cheaper than paying for a Pilates training course. The application lets you decide if you wish more or less info or to create exercises simpler or harder. You can split the 3 everyday sessions (movement, relaxation & knowledge) so that you can perform them at a time that suits you. And the sessions are short and precise but effective. I can absolutely recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Pain Relief at Home - Kaia review [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    It won't allow me make an acc since I don't have insurance, how dumb is that! Some of us can't afford insurance!👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Pain Relief at Home - Kaia review [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    I wish to use this app, but even though I downloaded it, the actual videos will not load since they seem to still stream. I have tried on WiFi and on data and it just won't work. Useless at this point. Shame because I need this as I have herniated discs and am miserable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Pain Relief at Home - Kaia review [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    Breathing exercises are a amazing method to clear your mind and support relax in the most stressful situations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Pain Relief at Home - Kaia review [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    Die Übungen in der Application haben mir sehr gut und schnell bei meinen Rückenschmerzen geholfen. Die Application ist sehr ansprechend aufgebaut und medizinisch kompetent. Vor allem die tägliche Anpassung des Programms hat mich überzeugt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Pain Relief at Home - Kaia review [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    Perfect application for my back pain!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Pain Relief at Home - Kaia review [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    Will install on my grandma's phone. Please translate to other languages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Pain Relief at Home - Kaia review [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    Hat mir sehr geholfen!! Medizinisch fundiert, sehr gut nutzbar and macht Spaß!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Pain Relief at Home - Kaia review [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    Horrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Pain Relief at Home - Kaia review [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    Superb job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Relief Pro - Headache & Pain Help review [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    I sleep 100% better when I use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Relief Pro - Headache & Pain Help review [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    Helps relax when having a migraine bit doesn't actually stop it still another useful tool to have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Relief Pro - Headache & Pain Help review [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    It works it took away my headache that I had all day long ,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Best migraine app. I've tried a lot of apps but they ask too a lot of fine detailed questions. This one asks the necessary ones and it just takes under a min to log your migraine and you can obtain back to resting. It's perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Application is very straightforward and simple to use, even during a headache. I am personally using the application as a method of tracking sinus symptoms, and search it useful even as a non-migraineur. Here's hoping we search a method to support us all with our different head pains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    I have had migraines for years, but always found trying to document them, and the multitude of possible triggers (food, sleep, weather, stress, etc) such a hassle. This application is literally a Godsend. So simple to negotiate and hold track of everything! I feel the use of this application will definitely benefit me, in regards to limiting my exposure to triggers and help the Neurologist in prescribing appropriate care. Thank you so much for all the time and effort you place into developing this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Lots of nice features. You can track different aspects of your trauma and review at later date. Also has primary charts. Only negative is does not confirm deletion - frustrating after enterring details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    I've been using the application a year+. It gives my Dr a lot of information and helped me search my triggers. Still hoping they add a nightmode. Modernize Dec 28 18: 5 stars still! I have been using this application since March 2015 and it has been a tremendous asset for my Drs and I. We have been able to track how my migraines have changed and responded to various treatments. Plus, the help squad is fast to answer to emails and support with troubleshooting. I recommend this application to all my migraine friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    I just downloaded this application and am trying to make an account. I tried signing up with Google, through Facebook, and also with another email, and nothing will work. It swirls and says "Synchronisation" and then I obtain an error notice about connection. Hope this gets rectified as I would really like to begin using this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    (EDIT BELOW).Looks very useful. Just recorded sample. Comprehensive. Darker screen colours in locations would be nice given my photophobia. EDIT: THIS APP IS INCREDIBLE! Helps track EVERYTHING and even works out likely triggers for you based on your input. Helps plan and document medication use as well as Dr apps. Fully customisable symptom stamps so you can individualise as well as see how a lot of other people suffer the same symptoms. As a nurse I cannot praise this application enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Congratulations on your perfect work. A lot of apps have one or two powerful locations but are lacking in 10 other areas. Your comprehensive design and perfect execution are to be commended. My company creates complicated apps and I am rarely impressed by other apps I use. You have made one of the best designed and ultimately useful apps I have ever seen. Perfect work and Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Has helped doctor and I review potential causes to my migraines and develop a treatment plan. Doctor was impressed with reports, the amount of info was very helpful. I only want I could place my blood pressure readings in here as well, in lieu of another app. Overall an perfect app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    I want I had known about this application 3 years ago. Trying to hold track on paper was a failed experiment. Besides that the doctors didn't even look at the papers. This is a much better method. It reminds me of things that I can't think about while the migraine is event so I don't have to remember them hours later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    It has really opened my eyes on how a lot of migraines I have, and unfortunately, how long they last. I think it will really support in determining triggers and treatments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    This application is amazing! So a lot of options to support you hold track: symptoms, triggers, meds, other relief methods, even the weather! You can also add your own items. Would 100% recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    I have been using this application for a number of years. My largest problem is that they wish payment to share my reports with me in a format that I can actually give to my doctor. The migraine tracking is good, sleep tracking is iffy (like most sleep trackers on phones) with trigger insights that have improved drastically. I think it would be amazing to link it all together with your fitness application so you can really see the whole picture would be a unbelievable next step for them and worth "upgrading".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    I was looking for just this kind of application to log my migraine headaches. Nice clean UI that is better than just a calendar. Simple to learn and navigate. I like that you can customize information too. Logs my sleep accurately and automatically too. So far a nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Absolute android game changer. Helps and reminds you to easily hold track the small things that may not be so small in the huge picture. The more I use and become familiar with the app, the more I can tailor it to my situation. Well done on a amazing application and brilliant idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    So far I'm impressed and grateful. I've had migraines and tension headaches for most of my life and had yet to search a tracker that seemed to "get it". This application really seems to understand the problem. Thank you to the squad who built this. Currently tracking my first migraine with it and I'm looking forward to the insights it'll give me over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    I want no one would have to suffer migraines. But if you unfortunate enough to experience them, Migraine Buddy is definitely your buddy. Ever since my doctor asked me to journal headaches, I've used this app. I like the guided questions and thinking through them helps me discuss my symptoms with my doctor better. the application is quite non-intrusive and their emailing is not overwhelming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    lots of amazing data points can be collected and customized so this spp is amazing for tracking migraines, treatments, and preventatives but it would be nice to have the option to remove the "people" photos from the"hello" screen. Giving the application an avatar with emotional responses is creepy, unnerving, and sometimes infuriating. the latest thing i wish 1 mins after my migraine stops is to be reminded that i should be satisfied the migraine stopped... or that the application is "sad" that i have a migraine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    recommended the application , it's amazing being able to monitor, and add info about a migraine. I have learnt of things, that I didn't even realise were associated to migraine! Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    i love this app! ive had it for a , and it has been wonderfully helpful in helping me track my migraines and headaches. i strongly recommend this application to anyone who suffers from headaches or migraines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    My fresh headache dr recommended this app. Really simple to use & I am especially NOT tech savvy. I've only been using for a week so far (much easier to hold than hand written journal) - the instant feedback has been so helpful! The habit of recording also helps me to be mindful of healthier, migraine-free habits. Over time, I'm sure this will support me watch for patterns, communicate with my Dr & support tutorial us to updated treatment options & hopefully an improved lifestyle managing life this disease.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    this application has helped me stop much! I am sure it will support the neurologist. I love that you can export the data! I always forget things when I go to the dr. so this helps so much! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    amazing app. very useful to monitor attacks. I would recommend having a record function so that you can leave voice memos and decode them when the pain isn't as poor (speech difficulties during migraine)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    I have used this application for years. it is unbelievable for tracking migraines. it allows you to figure out the patterns and connects to other migraine sufferers. Extremely simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Perfect migraine/headache tracker. Simple question/answer type journaling. Tracks categories I didn't even think to pay attention to concerning triggers, symptoms, and things that help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    This application was really helpful! When I had migraines my doctor and I found it useful to have a sort of "diary" for when they occur. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing for tracking triggers, what works and didn't. Simple to use and so far satisfied with the app. 4 Years later and this application is still my #1 pick. I love the updates, and you can email them and a true person writes you back. bugs are fixed fast. I tell everyone about it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing app. would like there to be a everyday diary bit so you can look back and see if there are any triggers you've written about or experiences you had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    This application allowed my doctor to better understand my symptoms. Before hand, it was hard to respond the questions of how long they last, pain intensity, etc. As well as present my doctor my sleeping patterns to support eliminate certain causes. Now I can immediately record an attack and present it at a later date! A tab to let you to track water intake would be a useful addition as dehydration can cause migraines as well and it is a common question doctors ask.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    I'm very impressed by the info you are gathering. It's helpful to me and to my physician. Amazing job gathering smart information for all of us who have suffered, are suffering, or ever will suffer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    It's not been long, but I am really enjoying this system and just how thorough it is. I'm looking forward to utilizing it with my neurologist to support him obtain a better picture. Thank you for thoughtfully creating something like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    This application has honestly helped me more than I though could be possible. I now know, and can predict an incoming migraine and manage it accordingly. Best application I've ever come across.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    love that you added sleep detection. it makes it so much simpler! i also love that you simply have to press some buttons to go through the process of recording an attack, making it accessible while having a migraine. perfect tracker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache tracker review [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Helping track headaches so I may present a physician what I am experiencing. A bit time consuming to enter repetitive events.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter