Custom Overlays Reviews & Opinions


Submit Custom Overlays review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Overlays review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    more font options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    Poor image quality. The application distorts your photo and all the edits on it. The most primary of features aren't free and it makes you watch an ad to access them for the day. I'd rather go back to using PicLab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    this application is so so so amazing πŸ‘ I have gone from noob in image editing to pro-like because of this app. Although, when you suddenly chose insert an photo while still unfinished editing a photo, and changed your mind, or just clicked it by accident, the draft you've been working on will be gone. I hope that there have been a message here that reminded me my photo would be lost or any better fix. Anyway, this application is really really the best 😊

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Custom Overlays or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Custom Overlays video reviews and related movies:

    See Create Your Own Custom Overlays - Advanced Overlay Maker Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Stream Tips: Stop Making Overlays! Download Ours For Free Instead! on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Twitch: "How to make Overlays" on youtube.

     related image

    See CREATING THE TRANSFER, PT3: Getting custom backgrounds and overlays on youtube.

     related image

    See CMANO custom overlays on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Add Custom Overlays to Facebook Live on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make Professional Twitch Overlays! on youtube.

     related image

    See Step by Step Streamlabs OBS guide - EASY Animated overlays on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    I'm a young photographer. I love quotes and wanted to create my own. No application I found was amazing until I found this one. Now my mates have me create quotes for them. It's also fun to experiment with various fonts and borders around the photo. It's a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    Photos used to be saved with high quality after editing using this app, now it changes the resolution to very not good and ugly ones. Uninstalling it now coz it became a dismay. Used to be my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    When I first downloaded this application I was satisfied because it was good. Now that I paid for it so I can obtain access to all features the application lowers the resolution of the image ang the words I add over leaving the text so pixilated it is barely readable. It now feels that I have been scammed by this app. I do not recommend going for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    Honestly a excellent app! There is small to no ads! Some items is locked but if you watch a short ad you can unblock it! It's perfect. It doesn't contain a watermark which is awesome! It's also just a amazing editor with amazing choices and options. Love it! πŸ’—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    It's awful!!! Doesn't allow me go any further than the crop page.. after that begins to bring up ads and once clicking the tick button it just turned the crop page again with another ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    I loved the idea of it, however it’s quite annoying that the fonts are limited. Seriously though, I really want I can use all the other fonts without paying because I’ve seen a LOT of apps already with various awesome fonts which are simply for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    It's so simple to work the app. I just got it and I can't stop making photos. Can do SO a lot of things with your picturs. It's also simple to save/share your images too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    Lowers the quality of every picture you make. Even their own overlay ends up getting blurry and pixelated. Would not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    Idk you have to pay to unblock anything interesting. Lame. You can obtain that items for free on other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    Decent image editor. My largest issue was with the limited amount of unlocked extras. The overlays are cute, but it would be nice if you could personalize/edit them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    I was hoping I wouldn't have to leave a poor review but I paid $4.oo to unblock everything yet everything still comes up as locked and I'm still getting ads. I contacted customer support, they asked for my information and now three days have passed and nothing has been done. So my advice, be weary of paying to unblock anything in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    This is actually a really useful application for someone making aesthetics, and, although a portion of the effects cost money, there is a rather sizable selection of effects that are free. I haven't used this for long, so I can't affirm it's usage or likelihood to crash, but it does have a very easily navigable interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    It's beautiful ok. I just want I can place a picture onto another picture and do some cropping and photoshopping. I was at least able to make a quarter of what I wanted to create

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    Amazing application but major issue is picture quality. It reduces the picture quality after using any overlay or text. Poor eexperience developers kinda look at this major problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    I absolutely love it!! For the longest time it was hard for me to search a free, amazing image editor that has overlays too! I am so so glad I found this when I did!!!!(you should all obtain it)❕❕❕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    Image quality is very very bad, it lowers my image that are taken with amazing s is application got a lot cool features. So pls modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    .everytime I go to save an edit it blurs the end product..trued to change it but nothing happens. Was good. now blurs everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    I liked it at first but then when i added text, the results were blurry and I can't save anything if I'm done halfway.I have to edit everything in one go but the blurry text is the true problem. I'll be uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    When I modernize this app, it doesn't work as well as before. It hurts to quality of photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    All I f****ng wish is an editing application where I can add one picture on another, easy as that, this application doesn't provide the most primary things so it doesn't let you to advance onto the cool stuff, not good application wouldn't recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    I can't edit a single picture because every time I try, all I obtain is a pop up ad! Don't waste your time downloading this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    I think it would be better to change the method of paying in package. I have cash but i do not have any debit or credit card hope you will fix it. Cause i was very fascinated by this kind of editor really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    It was very cool! I really enjoyed using it! Everything on here makes my pictures look great. My only issue is that you can really adjust or move the masks and it kind of ruins the fun for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    Even though you can't create colages, the filters are a lot useful. It's simple to create edits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    First i was enjoying using this application , but the time that i will turn on my data to check my accnts , it kept on telling me to re dwnload all the overlays that ive been dwnloaded before ? I dont understand . Its a amazing application , yes but the issue was this "download thing" tsk2 .. Please fix this . Coz if it will be happen again , i will immediately uninstall this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    I think the application should contain an undo feature. If I accidentally click 'back' and exit text mode...then I can no longer edit that text overlay. That is frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    would have been 5β˜† if it weren't for the annoying adds and the lack of info. very amazing application tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    One of the best editing apps out there! As a fan page owner, I really required a amazing application that can create blended edits, add text to pictures, collages, ect. Overlay has it all! I'm so thankful that I found this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    This application is really authentic. Knowing myself, I love editing images and apps like OVERLAY really helps me in creating special and creative edits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    I'll come back and give this 5 stars if the devs offer the option to install our own fonts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    When I opened this app, it told me to choose a image and I selected the photo. And when I test to edit the image the same thing pop ups like select a image to edit and all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    Wasn't what I expected from the profile it has on the application store. Works amazing for adding text to photos, which is the main reason I downloaded it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    Was really excited to download it, but it only lets me crop and I cant even saved the cropped image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    I didn't like the fact that MOST of the overlay stamps are locked. 😞 Please unblock them. πŸ’” If not, I think the application itself is amazing enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    Every thing is fine.. And it's amazing to edit and over layers.. But zooming and adjuster is the only issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    Amazing app, I payed to have all the packages unlocked, but every single time I'm editing a image it crashes and I have to restart...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    The best part of the application is Overlay option and Considerable clarity of images......But Limitations are the only thing that matters.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overlay review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    It is frustrating when you test to insert/choose a photo, and then an ad pops up and makes you reset when you hit the X on the ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Emoji Maker - Customize Emoji review [App]  2018-9-7 21:9

    Amazing hero design appπŸ™ŒπŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Custom Emoji Maker - Customize Emoji review [App]  2018-9-7 21:9

    This application is awesome app... Make unbelievable emoji....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Customers for Life: How to Turn That One-Time Buyer Into a Lifetime Customer review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I first read this book around 1995 and just recently re-read the book (2017). This is a MUST-READ book for anyone that is involved in acquiring and keeping customers or clients. There is a lot of plain-old common sense tip that cuts across all sorts of businesses -- especially those that involve providing a service. It's possible to finish reading the book in about 2 hours -- you won't be able to place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Customers for Life: How to Turn That One-Time Buyer Into a Lifetime Customer review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Unbelievable book! Carl Sewell is a pioneer and android game changer in the auto industry.I moved to Dallas a year ago and what I hear, even from the credible skeptics is how Sewell exemplifies ultimate customer satisfaction!In conclusion, there are a lot of brilliant books about customer service but this one speaks with authentic authority, the sincerity and real love of humanity is palpable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Customers for Life: How to Turn That One-Time Buyer Into a Lifetime Customer review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I am a Sewell customer for life. His book is a amazing "bible" of how to create customers for life in any business. Amazing job of sharing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Customers for Life: How to Turn That One-Time Buyer Into a Lifetime Customer review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    * Amazing fast read...and don't skip the foreward by Tom Peters or the afterward by Stanley Marcus. These veterans really add some kick to Carl's message. Created me wish to go to Dallas to buy my next car.* Format created it simple to digest before/after work or in between meetings. 40 very short chapters, each touching on a various subject similar to winning customers for life* Useful to-do's. I will now be thinking about the lifetime spend of my customers, not any one single purchase. I will charge them the method I would charge a friend...after all, you shouldn't charge a 'customer for life' anything you wouldn't feel comfortable charging a friend.* Inspired me to wish to go even further on my client's behalf.* Reinforced a lot of things I already believed, but enjoyed reading...regarding marketing, service, empowerment of people, compensation, survey feedback, and building amazing processes.Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Customers for Life: How to Turn That One-Time Buyer Into a Lifetime Customer review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    amazing info for amazing customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Customers for Life: How to Turn That One-Time Buyer Into a Lifetime Customer review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Even thought it's a a bit dated, the foundations of this book are still great. I read it upon a recommendation from a friend...and then immediately purchased copies for my entire leadership team. We've already implemented a amazing number of the approaches Sewell lays out in the book -- we are huge fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Customers for Life: How to Turn That One-Time Buyer Into a Lifetime Customer review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Customers for Life: How to Turn That One-Time Buyer Into a Lifetime Customer review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I read this book 25 years ago. It helped shape my thinking then. Now, 25 years later, it is still an perfect read. This should be needed reading for anyone who is interested in continuous improvement and lifelong learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Customers for Life: How to Turn That One-Time Buyer Into a Lifetime Customer review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Very amazing book. This was recommended to me when I told a mate I was seriously thinking of starting my own business. I thought I had a very amazing customer service background, and felt that I already knew enough things I was going to do in my proposed fresh business to wow the customers, but I learnt so a lot of valuable things from reading this book. Strongly recommended for anyone that owns their own business, or interacts with any type of customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Customers for Life: How to Turn That One-Time Buyer Into a Lifetime Customer review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    This is the first management book I ever read back when it first came out. I recently bought the Kindle ver to review it again some twenty five years later and enjoyed it very much. I even picked up a couple of thoughts I missed the first time. I highly recommend this book to any business owner that's looking to stand head and shoulders above their competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service By Phone: Amazon Customer Service Phone Numbers review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Here is the number to contact amazon. They answered on the second ring and resolved everything. 1-888-280-3321Oh and it's free to read this review and to call.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service By Phone: Amazon Customer Service Phone Numbers review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Here is the number for Amazon. The girl just gave me the number, I'm going to save it in my phone. 1-866-216-1072. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service By Phone: Amazon Customer Service Phone Numbers review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Amazon Customer Service (888) 280-4331It takes some persistence, but eventually you can search a page with a "Call Me" option and below that is the little print with this phone number. The Call Me option works well, but you may be connected with someone for whom English is not their first language. That aside, very amazing customer service once you obtain them on the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service By Phone: Amazon Customer Service Phone Numbers review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Please... I don't wish a book. I just wish a phone number. I wish to speak to anyone at your company about the item I've already purchased. Thank you. You can hire me to respond calls but please give us a reasonable and viable method to create contact. How about just post what's in the book to your site. Thank you. PLEASE POST THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service By Phone: Amazon Customer Service Phone Numbers review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I agree with earlier comments regarding no phone number for customer service. I need to check on an order I'm certain was placed earlier today but no method to do so. NOT what I call customer service at any level. Very disappointed in Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service By Phone: Amazon Customer Service Phone Numbers review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Can't contact amazon unless I purchase a directory? Wrong!! Need customer service telephone number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service By Phone: Amazon Customer Service Phone Numbers review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This sucks! There should be an simple method to contact customer service at Amazon. We don't need to purchase a book to speak to a customer service representative? Obtain your act together Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service By Phone: Amazon Customer Service Phone Numbers review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Don't buy SPAM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service By Phone: Amazon Customer Service Phone Numbers review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This is the most rediculus method I have ever heard of. Amazon wants you to buy a book to search out what their phone numbers are. I have been trying for weeks to search one on their website. So Amazon if you are listening on April 29th I ordered Woolite Dark 100 oz It has been charged to my credit card On May 1st it says it was shipped out. I have never received it. Your tracking does not present it having been delivered only an apology for it being late. UPS tracking shows nothing under that tracking number What do I have to do to obtain my cash back Your customer service sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service By Phone: Amazon Customer Service Phone Numbers review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    The very absurdity of having an ebook on your companies www service that shows your contact info because you hide it so deeply - it would be hilarious if it weren't so badly needed!Shame on you Amazon for making this something somebody required to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Customer Centricity: Focus on the Right Customers for Strategic Advantage (Wharton Executive Essentials) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Customer Centricity is one of those much talked about, almost much hyped, business concepts, that has been around a long time, but somehow has not really found it's put in most re customers are important, but most organizations focus on the money. What they fail to see is that there is a better method to create more money. And that is by being Customer is book offers some insight into what this really means for a company. Why you should - or should not - strive to become more customer centric, and it offers some useful, practical tip on how to move does not respond all the questions you may have, and it does not give you a roadmap for implementation but if you need support getting folks in your company to better understand why this concept could be critical to the organisations' success in the future, maybe, just maybe this will help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Customer Centricity: Focus on the Right Customers for Strategic Advantage (Wharton Executive Essentials) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    This book is well written and straightforward. The concept is simple: choose which customers to please, and don't test to hold the customers that are poor for your business. But while this idea has been around for over a decade, there are still a lot of businesses that need this lesson. This is a fast read and very persuasive. I have already lent it to a few people who enjoyed it and found it useful. Well worth it to purchase this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Customer Centricity: Focus on the Right Customers for Strategic Advantage (Wharton Executive Essentials) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    There is a professor-like quality to this short book, which I enjoyed. It is a bit repetitive, even in this format, in terms of comparing product-centric and customer-centric organizations, and I felt the meatier latest third saved it, for me at least. I really like author Fader's description of what categories of businesses are best suited to each approach. I will use some of the examples from this book in my graduate marketing teaching. (Including the Nordstrom returned-tires story and analysis!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Customer Centricity: Focus on the Right Customers for Strategic Advantage (Wharton Executive Essentials) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    In this book, Fader provides a thoughtful and convincing argument for being customer centric vs. a product centric firm. The major tenants of the book are that focusing on every customer is really a focus on no customer. Fader convincingly lays out his argument that a product centric firm grows through increasing production volume (and driving down cost per manufactured unit) but this typically requires product line extensions and expansion into fresh foreign markets. While a lot of firms have used this tactic to generate a amazing deal of stock holder value, the long-term future of firms using this product centric tactic are not bright given ubiquitous knowledge, international competition, and lower brand loyalty through exploding tournament and the internet.I like Fader's thorough approach and analytical style. The book is an simple read, relatively short (which I appreciate)and very thought provoking. I strongly recommend it to any marketing strategist or CEO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Customer Centricity: Focus on the Right Customers for Strategic Advantage (Wharton Executive Essentials) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Customer Centricity is not CRMProduct centric versus customer centricCustomer Centricity is a deliberate tactic to obtain most valuable customers to serve and obtain most of the valueThis book is a amazing reference for a business user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Customer Centricity: Focus on the Right Customers for Strategic Advantage (Wharton Executive Essentials) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    A serviceable and efficient look at why customer- centric marketing has value in today's competitive environment. I do wish, like some of the other reviewers, Fader had spent more time on the math behind CLV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Customer Centricity: Focus on the Right Customers for Strategic Advantage (Wharton Executive Essentials) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    The core idea -- that you have to focus on the right customers, is worth thinking about. The whole thing could, however, have been covered better in an article. Indeed, even at this very short length, the book feels padded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Customer Centricity: Focus on the Right Customers for Strategic Advantage (Wharton Executive Essentials) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    A book what must be read by every CEO & CMO plus the other C-level managers how to be successful in the business. Especially before create strategical changes in their corporations or investing in CRM or loyalty ry strategic book and at the same time - very simple readable and reasonably short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Customer Centricity: Focus on the Right Customers for Strategic Advantage (Wharton Executive Essentials) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Perfect book. The most disruptive concept and that I totally agree is that you need to know your best customers. The low value customers only need a amazing product management. The exception to this rule, in my opinion, is for those highly-connected industries like telecom or banking, where precision marketing tools can address each customer based on their individual behavior.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Customer Centricity: Focus on the Right Customers for Strategic Advantage (Wharton Executive Essentials) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    This book i written by one of the professors for an online course I am taking. I think is is very informative, clearly written and a amazing pairing with the class. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service: Contact Amazon Customer Service via Phone, Email, Chat & Social Media review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    The book helped but all this info should be readily available on the site. There should be a page that is easily accessible to everyone without having to buy a book to search the information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service: Contact Amazon Customer Service via Phone, Email, Chat & Social Media review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    I looked everywhere on amazon 's website and found that there was no other method to obtain the Customer service number only by getting their Amazon Kindle App. It was most frustrating having to search that that was the only way. Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service: Contact Amazon Customer Service via Phone, Email, Chat & Social Media review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    No method to contact Amazon without buying the app? Amazon keeps cancelling my prime membership for no reason. Aarghhh........not happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service: Contact Amazon Customer Service via Phone, Email, Chat & Social Media review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    I need to return an item I purchased

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoToAssist Customer review [App]  2017-10-29 21:7

    Just one minor fault, and that is a limitation to actually control the entire device, i had to ask customers to do it by theirselves(as in clicking next, ok) that system generates, maybe because of root's absence. But all in all, its good. Want i could obtain an unattended help option as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoToAssist Customer review [App]  2017-10-29 21:7

    Unfortunately nearly everything I've tried this with a customer it's failed to let screen sharing. And it's a pita to uninstall off the handset which given that we are more likely to need this tool for those who are not tech savvy makes the problem of not being able to use it even worse. Why don't you just do everyone a favour and remove it until you obtain better help for it? Also when has rereading been a bug fix? I know, its was an Samsung S6 still didn't work?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoToAssist Customer review [App]  2017-10-29 21:7

    This application will not allow me uninstall or deactivate it. I added it to obtain support on my phone but I don't feel safe keeping it on there. I wish it off!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoToAssist Customer review [App]  2017-10-29 21:7

    Tried hacking into mh phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoToAssist Customer review [App]  2017-10-29 21:7

    Can't uninstall after deactivating on my security settings and its making me angry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoToAssist Customer review [App]  2017-10-29 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoToAssist Customer review [App]  2017-10-29 21:7

    I couldn't obtain into my gmail. Why was I asked for my frequent flyer miles acc number. What does that have to do with gmail? Sounded like a scam to me. DELETED AS FAST AS I COULD AND RESET MY PHONE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoToAssist Customer review [App]  2017-10-29 21:7

    Very amazing Support me with my email I couldn't keep or send in my email But they fixed for me They did what they say. They very amazing experience Thank you for every one support Deal with u again :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoToAssist Customer review [App]  2017-10-29 21:7

    Tech. Support. Scams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoToAssist Customer review [App]  2017-10-29 21:7

    Not good takes over your device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWI Customer review [App]  2018-1-5 21:11

    Looks great! Unbelievable initiative. Finally!! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWI Customer review [App]  2018-1-5 21:11

    This application is available for sign in through facebook, however it's not recognizing the username and password.. Please fix this bug..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unum Customer review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Not able to login. Keeping getting an error notice when I attempt to login. I have checked my username and password on my computer and it works just fine, but can't use the same username and password to log into the app. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unum Customer review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I haven't been able to begin the application in months. It always comes up with an error message. It needs fixed! I even tried uninstalling and reinstalling. It's the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unum Customer review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I never can login through the app. It always says error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unum Customer review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    This application makes it method easier than to have to "wait till I obtain to my lap/desk top to check for updates." Less hassle, less stress during a time you need less stress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unum Customer review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Application never works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unum Customer review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Worthless. When I can obtain logged in it can't search my claim. It [email protected]#$%! and miss with logging in and doesn't save my user name. 90% of the time I have to enter it all over again two or three times before it will log me in! This thing it's a waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unum Customer review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Other than looking at my claim it is virtually impossible to upload image documents to my claim because everytime a image ia taken it comes up with some sort of problem why it cant be uploaded like create aure background is dark enough. I hold having to go online and upload pictures. Please fix ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unum Customer review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Works OK, could use a UI update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unum Customer review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unum Customer review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Very helpful immediate answers quick response user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unum Customer review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Don't waste your cash doing any type of business with this company. They hold moving my decision date out thirty days saying they're looking to see if I have a pre-existing condition. Meanwhile, April third will tag two months I have been without any income for a huge family. Corporate greed at it's ugliest.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter