Cute Pet Animal Hotel Cleanup'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Cute Pet Animal Hotel Cleanup'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    While there are microtransactions they're not important to play the game. The ads are relatively inobtrusive, with only one mandatory ad whenever a day ends and some other optional ones to increase rewards from gameplay. The video test is beautiful fun, the only problem I have is that you have to drag icons. Besides that's its good. All in all a fun android game to play while doing something else, or while waiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    I became so so SO addicted to this game, and actually didn't stop until I maximized ALL my houses. So easy, and the kiddos love it to learn a method to take care of pets, with the reward of doing so! (Also don't have to worry about live pets!) A lot of people say it takes forever to earn money, but there are secret ways to earn it super fast. To each their own, but I love it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    It is a very cute game! Simple to play and has that kind of addiction to it because you wish to obtain all the animal kennels and then you wish to level them up to obtain even more animals. I absolutely love the fact that this android game does not require you to place in cash for things, everything can be accomplished with in android game currency and time. I would recommend based solely on cuteness and play. Truthfully, the only thing I worry about is when I had upgraded everything if the android game will be as fun.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Cute Pet Animal Hotel Cleanup'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Cute Pet Animal Hotel Cleanup'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    Just ok. I spend more time watching ADs than actually playing. Takes forever to create any cash to obtain animals too. Compared to other android games I play, this is very slow going and the constant requirement to watch ads is getting old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    I like to unblock all the various animals bur seriously inappropriate ads. 5 year olds play this android game you know, they don't need to see poker adverts! work on the and you will earn the 5th star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    I really like the android game but I've upgraded everything and I have over 100.000 coins. There isn't anything to spend them on now so I was wondering if you are going to add more to android game so I can continue playing? I would have given 5 stars if there was more to do. Amazing game, nicely done...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    I love this android game very much. it's a time assassin but it could use improvement I think. First in the hamsters cage on level 3 the wheel. the hamster goes on the wheel for a very short time and I don't like that if you could fix that I'd very much appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    This android game is sooooo addicting, i play it every single second of every single day. Everyone should have this game, belive me you will not, i reapeat will not regreat it. It is the best android game i have ever had. The only thing is, if you take to long on a day a add will pop up at night, i guess i cant complain i wouldent wish it in the middle of the day. Anyways what i guess im trying to say is....... GET IT NOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    BEST GAME EVER MADE!!! I have only had it 1 day, but I love it! I probably will never delete it. It stopped once but that was because of my tablet. If you are reading this review and are asking"should I obtain it" the respond is YES!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    This android game is super fun to me and super addicting but I still love it. I would recommend this android game to people who would do almost any thing for a animal even give up 500 coins so yea. Or even talk to the animals(like I do through my phone which is weird but I don't care.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    I LOVE IT!! I have had Cat Hotel and Dog Hotel but they arn't as amazing as this Some suggestions: Not so a lot of ads and not as expesive enclosers. i wish to obtain a dog encloser but its 5,000 coins and whenever i wish to end a day i have to wait for an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    this is a confusing game.why cant i clean up the hamster home!?so hard! i do like the melody though.d^.^b why wene u tap an alpaka it flyes?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    I LOVE THIS GAME,I SPEND HOURS PLAYING IT!! I BOUGHT ALL THE ANIMALS AND COUPLE DAYS LATER THEY DISSAPEARED AND I CANT FEED OR PLAY WITH THEM ANYMORE,WHERE DID THEY GO? ARE THEY COMING BACK? I SPENT ALOT OF MONEY ON ANIMALS AND ALOT OF TIME AND COINS TO UPGRADE THE ENCLOSURES,PLEASE HELP ME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    cute game, but more ads than i have ever seen in any other game. obnoxious ad interruptions to the point where that is the only reason i uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    The ads are too frequent, but whatever. The mission offer often disappears before I can accept. That is unacceptble. You can't click on the stuff without activating nearby enclosures. Just wow. You have to click 3 times to pay and then remove the tab then to feed which is asinine. Could be good, back to the drawing board. Animals not interactive enough too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    hello and satisfied fresh year this android game is nice but i think there is a problom why u may ask because for the hamters when i pourd the water for them the tik came but it was still telling me to pour water and i tried but it hung up and restart so can you guys plz fix the problom thanks love u bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    This android game is inspiring me to support more animals I love how theres no vip because you can buy all the animals from the coins you obtain helping animals. I dont know how someone can hate this game. ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    I love this android game so much! it's so cute and has my favourite animal (alpacas) the only thing I dont like is that whenever you go to the next day there is an ad but I understand you have to create cash somehow. besides that this android game is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    Kind of boring in the begining but after a while, it gets extremely fun!!! I highly recommend this android game for 11 and under. 12yearolds might search it a small too easy, so, 11 would be tops. I love taking care of the dogs.. they are soooo cute! But, I would change the adds to more apropriate. Small children play this game-If I had kids, watching a video with people cheating on eachother(Episode) or with witchcraft(Harry Potter) is not ok. 10yearolds would be fine but not 8 or younger----In my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    Since I wish to be a vet when I grow up,this a amazing game! It teaches me how to handle them! And I love animals more than anything! So overall I give it 5 Stars! I LOVE ANIMALS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    This is a very cute and engaging android game you can feel amazing about letting young children play. It is completely non-violent wnd has no profanity. It's also a amazing method to start teaching children about responsibilities with pets. The controls are very simple to learn, and there's none of that being frustrated because you're stuck on a level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    wouldn't allow me past the first mission. I go to feed the hampster and it glitches and keeps telling me to feed it when i already did and doesnt allow me do anything else. restarted multiple times/redownload multiple times, nothing changed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    Pet Hospitle is so cute and addictive it's a amazing time killer. I just can't stop playing it. Hold on making android games like this there amazing.😃😀😊🖒🖒💖💖💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    a very fun android game you obtain to unblock the pets using the android games cash not yours. Also theyhide treat around the htel and you go search them. Thereis also and very fun spining wheel and you obtain to spin it i think every 5 min, but other wise it is very very fun i nisist you down load this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    The ads worked at first. But on my data & Wi-Fi they do not load and the while android game has to be closed and reopened. I don't think there is any possibility of doubling rewards due to this either. It's very problematic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    I like it, the pets are cute, but actually sometimes when I play, the android game crashes when displaying ads.. would it be fixed please? I need to reset it again and again, rather annoying..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    From the biggest ponies to the tiniest hamsters. It's awesome! I don't see how anyone could dislike this application in any way! Just a suggestion, could you add bunnies and Goats maybe pigs you know, items similar to that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    Cute android game but too slow- it takes forever to earn enough cash to buy more than the first 2 animals. The actual care of the animal involves very easy drag-and-drop type movements, beautiful boring after 5 minutes. Also, I have to compelte missions, but no method to access what they are beyond first learning of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    really want the animals would move around on their own it'd be more life like in that would create the android game even more excellent I have fun the android game and still play it just would like the animals to run around on their own and not look so scared and just standing there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    I personally like it! It's just beautiful annoying to someone like me, who doesn't have patience to sit through adds, besides that it's a amazing android game and worth the downlaod!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    you should create the animals move more relistic like making them drink and eat and they should retive medical treatment if they obtain sick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    wouldn't allow me play past the first mission... kept telling me to clean the hamster cage but when I went in to clean it the was no option to do so. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    i like it you take care of various peoples pet And i always wanted to be a worker like this android game And i got tired so i press the moon button so i could countinue my Job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    Its a really fun game. Also if you love animals this in my opinion would be a fun android game for yall too . The only issue is the ads poping up alot..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    It's too hard to earn cash and obtain more animals. Would be better if the night/day was automatic and not having to manually do it. Having said that it's still addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    this android game is awesome and I would recommend it to everyone you have to look after people's animals and they give you coins and you use the coins to obtain more animal enclosures and make batter them and obtain the meal for them and you can give them treats to boost their mood and it is so funnn I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    Not to pretend it's the best android game in the globe but I actually sat and played it for a couple of hours nonstop. It was simple enough to watch yourself progress though and that was a amazing feeling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    this android game is fun but i can't do much except clean their dens , pet them , feed them , and have them play with their toys. i haven't unlocked the dogs añd cats yet, so i am not saying anything versus the video of the App,where it shows you can do a lot more with the cats and dogs.i am looking forward to finding out and you can too. if you love animals , but you either can't have one or you just think their to much work , this is the android game for you!!!!!!! it is simple and wonderful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    The android game is fun at first but the prices on stuff are obsurd. The android game obtain boring if all you can do is take care of chinchillas and hamsters for the first 2 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel – My hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-4-29 13:46

    loving it love the android game only thing i search are not right is it take a long time to collect enough console to do anything also it really drawing your battery apart from there its a true amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel Premium – Hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-10-1 14:3

    Amazing game. I hope you add in more animals. Maybe a play zone outside for the dogs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel Premium – Hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-10-1 14:3

    I am beyond impress with the company- Tivola. And am deeply grateful to the developers of this game. The android game is seriously addictive, and the pets have been sweetly imitated. It's not daily one gets to pet an alpaca 😉 Regardless, again, thank you for your generosity and for such a soothing and attractive game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel Premium – Hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-10-1 14:3

    Will the be an extension on the android game at any time or make batter the shelters? Thanks 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel Premium – Hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-10-1 14:3

    I just love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel Premium – Hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-10-1 14:3

    I played this android game about a year ago, got bored of it uninstalled it. Then recently I gave it another try. Not much has changed. I was hoping to see more animals. Im on Day 73, at Day 54 I upgraded all of my animal locations to the max level. I have accumulated 8,000 coins and have nothing to spend them on. So I am now getting bored of this android game once again. I think its got a bug or something because when I was bathing a dog, it meowed! Lol 😂 Hope to see some major changes soon Developers! Thanks :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel Premium – Hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-10-1 14:3

    😍😍😍😍😍😍💕💕💕💕💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel Premium – Hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-10-1 14:3

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel Premium – Hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-10-1 14:3

    I really have fun this android game as i am animal angry but i do feel like there could be more activities maybe to earn momey or rewards because after you have done all the jobs there is nothing else to do but begin a fresh day i think what i am trying to say is its a bit repetitive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel Premium – Hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-10-1 14:3

    I love this android game I think it was very cute and it is a amazing method to present how to care for Animals at a young age

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel Premium – Hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-10-1 14:3

    All I have to say is im satisfied I downloaded this game! I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel Premium – Hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-10-1 14:3

    It is an amazing android game expecially the horses 🐴

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel Premium – Hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-10-1 14:3

    LOVE it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Hotel Premium – Hotel for cute animals review [App]  2019-10-1 14:3

    Just bought the android game started out fine now its keeps sending home when test playing please fix this or l wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Pet Animal Hotel Cleanup review [App]  2019-8-6 13:28

    Cute Pet Animal Hotel Cleanup - Welcome to the most awesome and amazing pet animal hotel in the city - you are the owner of your hotel and now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Pet Animal Hotel Cleanup review [App]  2019-8-6 13:28

    Awsome android game i have play it Attractive cute pet animals is to much simple to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Pet Animal Hotel Cleanup review [App]  2019-8-6 13:28

    i like because There are awesome missions which contains the cleanup, give self services. There are 5 characters which are on various duties, you as a manager can give various tasks to the respective pet animals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Pet Animal Hotel Cleanup review [App]  2019-8-6 13:28

    A marvellous android game for householding services and is a knowledgeable android game for children to hold their put clean and has features amazinglly developed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Pet Animal Hotel Cleanup review [App]  2019-8-6 13:28

    cute pet animals hotel is very interesting and unbelievable application provide you the facility of cute pet animals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Pet Animal Hotel Cleanup review [App]  2019-8-6 13:28

    best ever android game so far and looks so brilliant and awesome thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Pet Animal Hotel Cleanup review [App]  2019-8-6 13:28

    this is very very nice unbelievable painter the amazing place helpful in very very nice baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Pet Animal Hotel Cleanup review [App]  2019-8-6 13:28

    This is Really Cute Pet Animal Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Animal Hotel Clean Up review [App]  2019-6-4 13:34

    Pet Animal Hotel extremely well android game to training the clean hotel room in quickly and now best stay the 1night room is amazing there was awesome android game I hope all body must play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Animal Hotel Clean Up review [App]  2019-6-4 13:34

    pet animal hotel Cleam is awesome app amazing app very very like this app I recommend for you best working for android device phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Animal Hotel Clean Up review [App]  2019-6-4 13:34

    pet Animal Hotel Clean very awesome application This Application learn Us the Clean The things Very addictive I like This Fantasy application Very intresting application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Animal Hotel Clean Up review [App]  2019-6-4 13:34

    Pet Animal Hotel Clean Up is very amazing game. I personally appreciate it. I recommend this awesome android game to all of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Animal Hotel Clean Up review [App]  2019-6-4 13:34

    pet animal hotel clean up thats a wonderfull android game for us wow...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Animal Hotel Clean Up review [App]  2019-6-4 13:34

    wow I like it and unbelievable working best of luck dear squad and brilliant working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    it's really good. I obtain that you need ads for cash but maybe every other wallpaper has an ad? it's amazing but needs better ways to navigate through wallpapers in Anime and could use a feature to save wallpapers you like. Other than that it's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    this application is awesome it procures a lot of choice for otaku people to search attractive and high quality wallpapers but (if this could be fixed) it would be a lot better if there was a research bar to search the anime's wallpaper that you're searching for in an easier way. thanks again for this awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    amazing app! love all the wallpapers it gives. The only issue is that sometimes the wallpaper on the home page would be stuck. Any hints on how to prevent this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    love all the wallpapers and the melody that goes with them. My favorites are the anime and love wallpapers. Love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    thank you for FINNALLY giving me a free live anime wallpaper application that's legit works amazing method better then zedge live wall papers in quality. I'm using this application with a galaxy s9 and the quality is excellent thank you for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    This is a amazing app, yet some wallpaper are not in the anime list such Shinryaku ika musume, but I found it in the blue wallpaper tab. Anyway, it's a nice application and valuable to continue using so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    This is legitimately the best live wallpaper application I have seen so far. Glad I downloaded it, just needs more time to obtain more variation! ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I like it....bcz so a lot of anime characters available and perfectly screen size for my phn... give u 5star bcz so a lot of updates.....thanks .... ilove this app....and i also recommend all of you....to download ... Thanks again...keep updating..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    it Is great! I just want there was a find bar to look things up, how do you obtain to bnha?? otherwise it's a amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I love the app, but you should create it where theirs a method to place 2 wallpapers live active at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I love this application because I love anime, I need security. I need security because my classmate take my phone and play games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    thank you for FINNALLY giving me a free live anime wallpaper application that's legit works amazing method better then zedge live wall papers in quality. I'm using this application with a galaxy s9 and the quality is excellent thank you for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    ily nice.i actually love it bc it helps me out with my drawings and also the pics are so adoring but it would be nice if there we a scary pic section on here but other than that I love it and if

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    its not bad,worth it! remember! no one will be able to begin your phone except yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    Its a amazing application to use!! U can search really cute and cool anime wallpapers!! I hope this positivity continues hahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I love the app, but you should create it where theirs a method to place 2 wallpapers live active at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I'm an otaku and I highly recommend this app.. Attractive waifus and wallpapers., Thank you so much for creating this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    beautiful amazing wallpapers but got a lot of adds that just pop out of nowhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    Really enjoyable app. I love tthe My Character Academia and AoT wallpapers. Im looking for a amazing Boa Hancock image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    Really enjoyable app. I love tthe My Character Academia and AoT wallpapers. Im looking for a amazing Boa Hancock image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I think it's well done but adds are sometimes huge me but it's a 5 stars rate for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I wish more handsome gus who have no Tshirt and more Hot.....!!!! Ahmm..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    The wallpaper can't be saved into the gallery please fix it but it is a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    The wallpaper can't be saved into the gallery please fix it but it is a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    beautiful amazing wallpapers but got a lot of adds that just pop out of nowhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    out if all the apps i ever had thid was one of the best!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    Yes, this is very nice and super sweet wallpapers. So I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    Updates itself once in awhile...though I recommend to add ecchi like higghscool of the dead or dxd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    its amazing now but it needs to have category on which anime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    the pictures are amazing but they should give more of a selection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    Could use a find function and more animes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I love anime it is so cool that's why I gave your application a five star's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    vno mekakucity actors ,i hope you will create more !thank you

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Clearcover Car www.castleberryflorist.com/immediate-anxiety-aid-a-all-natural-method-to-quit-worry-assaults-and-standard-anxiety-rapidly/ reviews Home for [email protected]/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/67-3win8>3win8 apk</a> reviews Home for Dr.Ess.Aleoklop.Ahref=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/allbet/147-allbet-live-casino-site>allbet casino</a> reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 reviews Lions Clubs ongame888.com/cong-cu-ho-tro/hoan-tra-125-tien-cuoc-cho-da-ga-online-s128-va-sv388-n142.html reviews How Not to Die: [email protected] reviews Google www.winplaycasino.co.uk/2019-top-online-slot-machines-tips/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.goodreads.com/story/show/1085130-playing-casino-games-becoming-very-famous-in-malaysia reviews OpenPhone: 918.network/casino-games/69-ntc33-newton-casino reviews Brilliant tntverify.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.commusicenter.com/gruppi/how-november-23-at-free-slot-machine-games/ reviews www2.bishopmuseum.org/HBS/botany/cultivatedplants/?str=<a href="http://104.161.36.215/judionline/ reviews Google Unitedgenetic-Chile.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=news.Ezyget.com/887-live22/profile reviews Lions Clubs www.thelibertymovie.com reviews How Not to Die: [email protected]=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/20-live22>live22 casino</a> reviews Plasticcactus.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=freeurlredirect.com/mobileslotmachinedownload709179 reviews 508bqlq4.htm reviews Byte reviews Alchemists: Lab 5escortgirls.com reviews 9 Cut Grids for Instagram''A=0 reviews Stickman [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/downloads/221-download-3win8-apk-to-phone-for-android-and-ios>3win8 apk</a> reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter