Cutters Point Reviews & Opinions


Submit Cutters Point review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cutters Point review [App]  2019-11-8 13:32

    There are a few issues with this app. First these transaction history will not scroll so you are limited to only the latest three transactions or so. Also, I was paying with the application and for whatever reason I was not collecting rewards. I uninstalled and reinstalled the app, and was only able to recoup 4 rewards points :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cutters Point review [App]  2019-11-8 13:32

    Very simple to navigate, and fast to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cutters Point review [App]  2019-11-8 13:32

    love cutters point coffee. friendly staff amazing environment.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Cutters Point or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Cutters Point video reviews and related movies:

    See Cutters on Patrol: Point Stuart - Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Cutters Point East on youtube.

     related image

    See Cutters Point on youtube.

     related image

    See Cutters Point on youtube.

     related image

    See Cutters Point August 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Cutters Point on youtube.

     related image

    See Cutters Point August 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Cutters on Patrol: Point Stuart - Part 3 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cutters Point review [App]  2019-11-8 13:32

    I would rate 5 stars if the ability to hint was added to the app! I don't carry money and usually use the hint line when they run my card. Unfortunately I didn't know the application wouldn't give me a hint option until I purchased coffee today and had no method to tip! In the future I will plan accordingly, but I would love to use the application without having to create sure I have little bills on me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Amazing game, played it since before the fresh levels were made. Only true issue for me is the barriers/dividers on the newer tracks are super annoying. They hold catching and create it a pain to obtain off them/turn around due to the vehicle physics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    This is amazing. Graphics remind me of Nintendo 64. Controls are amazing once you obtain the hang of it. Please hold updating this game!! Amazing work. Suggestion: Ghost vehicle replay for levels that you've alrready completed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    I love this android game so much,but if you guys can add some background music,so can create this android game be much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    There isn't anything like this on mobile. It runs on low end phones and fresh phones without any issues so like this isgame is angry nice💕 10/10 .graphics are easy but excellent in my eyes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Easy android game with plenty of difficulty of I could recommend a feature it would be the option to resize the buttons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    This is an amazing game. by far the closest that I see that compares to INITIAL D ,two thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Oh Heck Ya boi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Very amazing and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Needs changes This android game is very fun and challenging, but the controls are a badly made. There should be various control options and the physics on the vehicles need to be better. If they could create these changes this would be one of the best android games on the Google store. All they have to do is add small changes every once in a while and do updates and soon enough the android game could be better with the recommended changes I said.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    D!! Easy fun addicting Absolutely love Initial this android game it is fantastic.4 out of 5 stars because n't resize, reposition, adjust opacityof ere is no hurt meter when using other cars(great vehicle list btw) things I would like to see in future updates please... Other things that would excellent this game,a port to re ter engine sounds;high pitch rotary, Beefy R32 etc.Turbo swish and or hiss sounds. 1p versus AI race /cat&mouse. Brake lights and more responive breaks. A port to PlayStation Vita!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Amazing time waster Fun game. Challenging to obtain drift lines going. Only want two things. Maybe a check list with times for the courses already completed. Time attack style. Lastly, want you could use the vehicles from free mode in point2point mode. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    future improvement this android game has a lot to Improve...are add a minimap, guard rail, more cars, improved user interface, latest but not least a speedometer and maybe the sound of the turbo hissing..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    A android game for Initial D enthusiasts Some updates on android game modes and effects would create the android game awesome but the method it is now is still amazing for Initial D fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Lots of fun This android game is a amazing idea, please hold updating it. It has lots of potential 😉🔰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    amazing game! I cant place it down..easy to obtain the hang of. please add some guard rails and fans!! that would really add to the atmosphere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Fun Who needs physics when you have fun. Also Initial D.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Déjà vu! I have been in this put before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Initial d Yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Fun android game This android game is beautiful amazing ive been watching a lot of initial D lately. I would suggest for multiplayer player two should be rivals and player one the akina speed stars . just a suggestion amazing android game overall , more vehicles would be better and maybe some guard rails and fans ??!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    BEST DRIFT GAME. I like the vehicle selection, but a few more wouldn't damage either if possible please. Other then that, really amazing and addicting game. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    [email protected]#$%!!! To me itz freakin badass. A lil hard at firzt but after a few minz itz freakin sicc. Why no Buntaz Impreza tho???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Amazing drifting I'll give 5 stars if you can improve engine sound and add a sandbox drifting area. Amazing job though, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    it's not poor It's okay but I cant obtain the vehicles to load on my S4 I would like to see that fixed in the next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Amazing android game Love this game. Exactly what I've been looking for in an ID game. Night mode definitely requires knowledge of the courses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Amazing Can't obtain other vehicles to work on s4 please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Amazing time killer, easy and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Not amazing enough Amazing android game . Crap cause i cant choose between diffrent vehicles or play multiplayer .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Amazing android game but now skint. I love the android game but I desperately need a refund because I have something I need to pay for and I'm a £1 down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Perfect Nice.. Love this apps.. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Doesn't load Android game doesnt even load on my galaxy s4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Thanks for the fresh vehicles I like the android game again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Very amazing (galaxy s3 mini) Funny android game with plenty to do and complete but could do with other vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Great!! What an amazing game!! A android game thats worth buying n u wont regret.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Awesome Initial D method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Galaxy s3 Addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Love this game! I love this kind of racing game....keep up the amazing work & cant wait to see future updates....DOWNLOAD THIS GAME!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Best droid drift android game Its easy canyon run style drifting at its best.. You obtain a brake for a reason people stop complaining about stupid things and have fun the android game it isn't supposed to be easy.. Its a nice fun challenge!.. Would like to change vehicles soon thanks Dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Amazing method to develop real initialD spirit The only thing poor is the view, it is always eagle eye mode. I would have fun adding more views to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Bought for the potential This android game has a lot of potential. I really like the controls. Needs a method to see what turns are coming up, map view in the corner?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Very fun Hold up the updates and mabey some more cars. This android game has very amazing potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Amazing app. Simple to use. You can actually zoom in and zoom out the graph for better trimming. Processing is lightning fast, just click the trim button and it takes less than a nano-second to trim and save the audio (even abra-kadabra would have taken more time). Quality is the same as of the original

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    i got it for cutting audio and it's doing that so quick and seamless then it has other features like mixing tracks, merging tracks and even come converting video to audio. I thank God i found this. If you're a thought leader, or a podcastwr, this will create your life easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    I love how I can merge multiple audios into one, and precisely begin and stop the audio exactly where I want--whether by dragging the bar or manually keying in the beginning and end times. Thanks so much for creating this truly useful and helpful app! ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    I would have given 5 stars if I would have a peaceful editing without any ads (frequent) in every move in app. It sometimes annoy me when I need to create urgent edits. I obtain so @#$%ed off at times but still I would recommend this app. @App Esc team: Plz do create our editing simple by removing or atleast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Melody Editor app to chop the best part of a song or sound and save it as ringtone,alarm clock,music file,alarm clock. Make your own MP3 ringtones,notifications, alarms quickly and easily with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Amazing application through which you can easily edit, extend, merge or chop audio melody from any file. this application is working nicely and perfectly thats why i like it more and more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Melody editor and cutter is an unbelievable app...i easily chop part of songs of my interest for my ringtones..enjoying using this app..songs can be easily merge and have fun mashups..install it and have fun its features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Melody Editor is the best ringtone isperfect mp3 cutter and fastest melody format converter. It supports most Android device devices you know, and it's FREE. Install it & enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    I love this application and before the most latest modernize it worked extremely well and I used it alot for making videos but since the modernize it keeps crashing and everytime I test to edit or convert a video and/or video it closes and either restarts or wont allow me reopen the application at all. I really like this ap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Melody editor application to record melody is awesome. There are some other options in it also like merge, cutting and editing a video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    l likeverymuch this app it use all kind of person simple way for handling video and audio. some one use the app do the all kind of option because of that time only learn more from this application. this application we having present a lot of options we obtain another idea to composer melody extraordin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Melody editor cutter is awesome app for melody editing. Its work very well done. I like this app very much. It is very useful and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    this melody editor application is very nice and useful. it works very effectively and accurately. i don't search any reason to not like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Melody Editor application is one of the best Ediotr ,in which you can easily edit to chop Mp3 songs, the best line of the recording,files and u can merge and convert all audios

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    melody editor is awesome application. i really enjoyed this application. this app very helpful to me. i like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Melody Editor _ Cutter and ringtone cutter is awesome. In this app i Chop the best part of a song Or sound and save it as a ringtone, Alarm clock . Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    melody editor cutter application is very nice app. the merging feature is additional ordinary not yet seen in other apps that works so smooth and just on click. and i obtain th favourite lyrics by cutter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Melody Editor - Cutter / Ringtone Cutter is the very nicely app and simple to melody cutter the mobile phone. Easily the melody record the mobile phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Melody Editor-Cutter and ringtone cutter application is a amazing application for every one and use easily to cut,merge and additing. Nice this every should install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Melody Editor - Cutter & Ringtone Cutter is the nice application simple to use very helpful to me best application for all users I am loving it to this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Melody Editor-Cutter And Ringtone cutter is an Awesome Application I have ever experienced in my whole life it is one the best melody editors in the globe .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    trimmed an mp3 file I wanted to use as a ringtone, all from my phone. very simple and intuitive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    melody editor is attractive app .the sound quality is better than the original works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Melody Editor - Cutter and ringtone cutter create very beautifully and this app is very charming mind blowing and very simple to use please don,t waiste your time pn other app test this usefull application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Melody Editor is a amazing and awesome application. I like this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    melody editor application is very simple and easy for use. its working style is fantastic. i prefer you should download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Melody Editor is very nice and useful app amazing performance wise application I like it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    This very nice and amazing Melody editor this application has amazing features and it is very simple to use amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Melody editor cutter and ringtone maker is very nice cuts audio and makes excellent ringtone.i like it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    MUSIC EDITOR is very nice and amazing app i will rate this amazing app 5 star best ever app i have used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    melody editor is a very unbelievable and unbelievable app it is very useful and easy app I like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Very well done!! I have searched for an application that does what it says and finally I found it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Nice App. It would be amazing if I could save my trimmed files directly into my melody file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Melody editor it is all amazing and too varied in form it is recent and cutter to use in specific method and it is like to very small expression

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Melody editor is a very nice application. It is used to edit melody videos and cutting you need....its use able

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Melody Editor-Cutter song audio edit and merger nd mixing is a nice nd fresh application.i like so much nd its my favorite app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    melody editor is an awesome app... it support to chop and combine clips.. u search this worth using... i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Melody editor its amazing working app simple to use most unbelievable advance feature of app amazing interface and nice begin up of app i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    melody editor cutter is very interesting and so amazing looking application for all devices very simple to use this application I like it this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Editor - Cutter & Ringtone cutter review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    MUSIC EDITOR is an very usefull app i really like it soo much and use it its totally free on playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp3 cutter & Ringtone maker - Music Cutter review [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    very useful for ringtone making

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp3 cutter & Ringtone maker - Music Cutter review [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cutter! review [App]  2019-8-15 21:25

    it alright I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    point it review [App]  2019-10-16 21:39

    you can't find anything you have to scroll through pictures which are unclear, which makes it very hard to ask questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    point it review [App]  2019-10-16 21:39

    Potentially handy but very badly created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    point it review [App]  2019-10-16 21:39

    Such a handy application with a lot of potential, but so slow... Otherwise: 5 starts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    point it review [App]  2019-10-16 21:39

    Amazing idea but an offline copy would support when mobile data services are not available or expensive is this possible?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    point it review [App]  2019-10-16 21:39

    Amazing after the update. Thanks :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    point it review [App]  2019-10-16 21:39

    Firstly, it does the job. That is, it has images with multiple objects that I can conceivably use in a situation where there are communication difficulties. BUT the application is AWFUL! The following points should be noted: - Application loads in landscape (when you're in portrait) - Photos are watermarked (but I paid for the app!) - Swiping function is not good - There are only 70 photos total, only arranged by category (no thumbnails, ability to save favourites etc) - FYI categories are Food, Hotel, Transport, Shopping, Leisure, Sports, Health, Globe Maps The application is someones side project, and what's really weird is that it has no tournament that I know of. I'd recommend someone scours rights free flickr photos and makes a better UI based on this concept). Oh and the 'app reviews' in the application description must be created up, either that or from 2007

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    point it review [App]  2019-10-16 21:39

    For something that is entirely dependent on photos the photos are low resolution and have a watermark on them making it even harder to see. Waste of time and money. Even the book is now printed smaller making it harder to see the images.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    point it review [App]  2019-10-16 21:39

    The swiping function doesn't work very well all the time and it can only be viewed as landscape.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Point review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    It was working great. I love listening to the present so much. Now the application is kicking me off and I hold having to press play after like a min or so it's weird it never did it before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Point review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    I've used this application for a long time now and it just randomly shuts off. I connected to 2 JBL speakers and in 2 or 3 mins it disconnects. my speakers are still on when this happens so it's not my speaker shutting off it's the 105.7 application and how can I obtain listener points if the thing keeps shutting off randomly I've uninstalled it and reinstalled it and it's still does the same thing is anybody else having this issue I'd sure like to know and he's there a fix to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Point review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    I travel out of the listening zone almost everyday for work. I love the present & Being able to stream the present makes my day! If I dont obtain to listen to the present in the morning its like my day is ruined! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Point review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    I love how clear the audio is and that i can rate the songs that have been recently played. I can't view or do anything with my rewards though, which is half the point of having the application in the first place. I just obtain an error notice saying the application is unable to load my rewards due to a network connection error, but all of my other apps are connecting just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Point review [App]  2019-10-20 13:48

    Obtain to listen to 2 of the greatest podcasts! the funny but informative Rizzshow and the Fun Worst of the Week podcast!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter