Cytus II Reviews & Opinions


Submit Cytus II review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    A Sequel of Cytus, ver II. Amazing as always. Cytus I was really amazing back at that time and now this Cytus II just as amazing as 2018 rhythm games. Even the video test are identical, I could feel really various experience to a next level (maybe because adding flick and super long note created those a lot difference). The graphic are really awesome. I really liked the theme and all the info are really awesome. But I got an issue. I'm using Xiaomi Mi Max 2 with Snapdragon 625 but I'm experiencing frame drop when holding notes, maybe still unoptimized for android. Rayark should fix unoptimized graphic this because for mid range processor like SD 625 should not experience frame drop, at least give us an option to reduce graphic quality. The melody and the charts are really amazing as always. I really enjoyed them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Absolutely amazing, really amazing game, definitely a amazing addition to the legacy of Rayark's rhythm games. Video test is solid, reminiscent of old Cytus with some fresh elements added here and there. The story is much more immersive, with multiple characters as opposed to Deemo's progression with one main character. One little comment though: the colours are absolutely impossible to distinguish when the bar is going up and down for colourblind me. It was easier in old Cytus with the white background, but I feel that the colours don't stand out enough versus the black canvas here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Amazing android game works on Nexus5x w/ 4core patch. Feels like a console/arcade android game rather than a mobile android game very well made. Initial begin though was kinda slow took a solid 2-3mins I thought it wasn't going to work. It also crashed the first time but was able to play it afterwards did 3 songs no worries so far. If I could suggest though it would be nice if we could change the tap fx to various sounds that we could pair to various songs or customize various tap fx for single press, swipe, and hold. You could even charge for that feature. Anyways amazing game.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Cytus II or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Cytus II video reviews and related movies:

    See Cytus II - OST / Soundtrack on youtube.

     related image

    See ONE HAND in Cytus 2 - The Spark - Lv.12 (CHAOS) - Million Master on youtube.

     related image

    See Cytus II Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See 【Cytus II】 音源集 on youtube.

     related image

    See [Cytus II] Imprinting - Sakuzyo (CHAOS 13) MM - TP 100% on youtube.

     related image

    See Cytus II - Graff.J on youtube.

     related image

    See Cytus II Cherry PuNK on youtube.

     related image

    See Cytus II Theme - Used to be on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Some notes fail to register on my Galaxy Note 4 device. In addition, I've had a crash right after enabling the file access permission, but a reboot solved it. The writing is beautiful interesting so far, by the way. Overall, once the bugs obtain sorted out, it'll be a solid five. As a side note, it'd be neat to obtain a "performance mode" option for the lower-end/older phones, kind of like Implosion's multiple graphic options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    It is more attractive than I imagined! I already bought all the fresh characters!! There seems to be a little problem though. I payed for my characters on my Tablet, I turned on the Cloud so the progress could transfer to my phone, but unfortunately, I cannot play Xenon, ConneR, or Cherry on my phone, even if it is synced. It transferred the progress and not my characters, and when I click on them, it tells me I already bought them. What do I do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Rayark never ceases to amaze me! All the of their android games (music or rpg) are all just OUTSTANDING! After discovering Cytus 2 years ago through a friend, I became obsessed with it! As soon as I saw Cytus II I subscribed immetiately! The animation just blows me away, Iv'e played a lot of android games in my life but Rayark android games never bore me! The art and animation just keeps me so hooked! The melody is stunning, each track so various from the other and each one all so beautiful. Would definetly recommend this android game to EVERYONE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    I love cyTus II since the first cytus was released! But I have an problems that it lags so much when I tap all the notes. I don't know if it's the line I tap the note too late or very thin or not really visible enough to see if you really did think you tap the notes at the same time with the scanning line. Also,I have no issue with the quality graphics and it's color. It's beautiful! Rayark, please fix the scanning line and the lag. I really wish to play it smoothly and I wish to play it forever! Thank you and for your hard work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    This android game is great. Just like it predecessor's. Best rhythm android game in smartphone. But, there are some issues. My phone is bit lagged when holding yellow notes although my phone categorized as strong and tap fx sound isn't working at all. Overall this android game is impressive but needs further development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Define perfection: cytus II. I played the first cytus when I was a kid (not having my own gadget) borrowing my cousin's. When I grow up and finally can play from my own gadget, I search the first cytus' interface horrible (comparing it with voez & deemo) so I end up playing the other rythm android game instead. But now!!!thank you for making cytus II with attractive artwork, catchy songs, nice story, aesthetic interface, amazing sound effect, and so on. All of it for a cheap price as addition. Pardon my crappy English, sending my gratitude for cytus squad for making my day✨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Honest to goodness, I have tears of joy and this large grin on my face. Cytus has somehow evolved from it's previous state of godhood, and has blessed us all with absolute beauty. On a less sappy note, BUY THE CHARACTERS FIRST THING. Holy smokes the story and realism is so engaging, kinda like a bunch of mates in a cyberpunk manga about melody 👍 absolutely unbelievable work Rayark!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    The thing is the graphics are really high and its lagging when you play the keep note. I think you guys should create quality selector like low, mid and high since mid range phone cant even bear the graphic haha(btw, im using xiaomi mia1)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Well executed UI and large departure from the previous title, included story was a nice touch. Only issue I have is the android game will slightly stutter when a lot of notes come out together. It will be nice to contain a bundle to unblock all the characters at a cheaper price instead of purchasing one by one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    It is very related to the original cytus, only adding more innovation to the formula, like a plot and a reason why everything looks that way. I also love the concept of the social media section, it feels like an actual post and can break up an intense session of fails or perfects. I understand that this android game took a long time to make, but £8.45 PER song pack? I think I will wait for a sale or obtain a job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Overall satisfied, but there's some performance issue. Phone's Redmi 5 Plus, SoC SD625, 3GB RAM. Some fps drop can be seen when there's 2 or more yellow hold-note, but fortunately doesn't affect note judgement. Hope to see improvements in future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    I've been addicted to the original Cytus since close to the very beginning of the release, and have been following Rayark ever since. It couldn't create me any happier to see this cyberpunk theme revisited. As much as I enjoyed Voez and Deemo, I just required the closure with this awesome android game that shoved me into the globe of rhythm games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    (Fixed with a redownload) I love cytus but I'm not sure if the android game is loading properly. The only thing that happens is part of the line disappears and say I missed. Then it would have a results screen showing nothing, not even the song name. Some songs don't even load or present the moving line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Unable to begin the game. It opens to a black screen and then crashes. Already tried to reinstall and it doesn't work still. I'm on an ASUS ZenPad S8. I'll happily modernize my score once I can play. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Amazing rhythm game. Sometimes laggy which really messes me up. Hope devs can fix. Galaxy S7 Edge. Also, I think the song packs should have their price reduced. $1.39 for base android game which has 30, then $10 for every 10 songs outside of that seems weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    At last. Been waiting for a very long time. Somehow it's addictive as always ;) amazing job Rayark you've done it again. I still hope that during the next updates, there will be more free fresh songs and characters to play. But again, I LOVE THE NEW GAMEPLAY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    OMG they did it again! The first one got me into tap-beat android games and this one just blows my mind. Proceeding through the story is attractive and the melody is so astounding! Hold up the amazing work Rayark! Love ya!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    I haven't even played this android game and i gave 5 stars already XD cuz I've never doubted about rayark games... But after I played couple of songs, the fx touch just doesn't work anymore, and i have to reset the android game to create it work again.. is it bug or cuz i have a poor phone? Redmi Note 3 Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    $30 to unblock all the songs seems beautiful steep to me, especially not knowing if more will be added to the android game that'll I'll have to buy. But aside from cost all the songs even the free ones are very solid and the charts are fun. I feel some of them could be hard in the chaos difficulty but I digress. There is a story to be found withing the android game as well which isn't something you see often in these types of games. I'd recommend the android game especially sense you can obtain 30 songs for the application price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Hey Rayark Corp. :) , I found a issue that sometimes the touch fx result disappeared and I need to reset the application to create it work again.. Any solution? I really love the fresh gameplay, really statisfying. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    It's too laggy to my Redmi Xiaomi Note 4x... I hope early updates can clear this one up... I'm a huge fan of Rayark android games and waited patirntly for this game.. i'm not going to accept any refund!!! Ahahaha, i'm going to wait forever for tgus one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    I have played this for about two hours total and it came out today.... I never thought ir was possibke to beat Cytus i sank a lot of time into it and loved every second. Then comes along Cytus II and proves me wrong by adding fresh dynamics that create the difficulty potential sky rocket without making the android game ridiculously hard. There is also this fresh story that is awesome and keeps me interested and almost makes me wish to play more for the next segment rather than the awesome music. My only issue with the gane is the three packs that are currently out are a small bit much since each package is almost 10 times more than the whole game. Other than that I love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    GREAT GAME GREAT PREQUEL INDEED CANT WAIT FOR THE REST OF THE STORY It's just three things 1.) Lag because the definition is too high 2.) Some swipes are missed even if I hit them (same for Apple, I tried) 3.) Neko and Xenon are too cute together and then there's Cherry... hoooo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Love it! As expect, the graphic is beautiful. Though initial begin up took several mins and still needs a bit more optimization(a small lag in my Samsung A5 2015).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Why? Bloody why? You must hate me or something. So finally after donkey's ages of waiting, you begin Cytus 2..... and at 23:30..... I thought "It's cool I'll test a few songs then go to bed. It can't be as amazing as Cytus....". Well guess *#&$ing what? It's great..... 3 difficulty modes per song which is what I would've liked in Cytus. The fresh movements are a nice improvement and the variable speed switching MID SONG is a mind blower. Amazing job Rayark🖒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Amazing game, i've waiting for so long to play this. And i am so excited when the android game is released. But, there is just a one problem. Why the android game progress is always deleted after i close it for a few hours? It's totally annoying, after a lot of works to begin the locked song. Can you fix this, please? Will change to 5 star if you can. My device is Huawei Y6 II. Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    I'm excited to play another story abouth those 2 girls... It's just sad that they had to slay each other. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Love this game. Looking forward to future updates. One thing that bothers me is that I have to rewatch the entire title screen intro whenever I accidentally press back. Maybe add a skip animation function?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    This is the best Melody / Rythm android game ive ever played. I recommend this to anyone. Amazing job developers :p. Just one thing song Packs are a small prive and base android game is a weird prive. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    I love this android game so much! It's worth for 2 months of waiting. Absolutely attractive design, awesome songs and beautiful story. A small bit lag, but it doesn't matter. Love you Rayark!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    I don't know why I can't begin the game. It didn't say it crashed or anything but it didn't appear at all. I'm not gonna refund or uninstall. I'll keep my breath until I can play this android game because I believe this is a amazing game, at least as amazing as Cytus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    I like the interface and all the fresh amazing stuff, a lot of work has been done here. Yet I'm wondering about the paid "characters" are they going to be free after a certain period of time just like the first game? Become i honestly search them expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Been really waiting for this and thank you rayark for releasing this to Android device devices. The video test is very very addictive but my only concern is the yellow long notes, it kinda lags a bit but not that much and I'm hoping for a fix (using Xiaomi Redmi note 4 Snapdragon 625).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Unfortunately the screen loads to a black screen, no touch response. I can only close it. I'm on a stock note 8 on t mobile, stock android device and up to date. Please look into it devs, I will modernize my rating once resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    I can't seem to play. When I initially started the game, it greeted me with the primary notes etc. Then the Cytus logo appeared. When the cutscene started the was no sound. After that just a black screen :( ... Edit: it seems Cytus needs file permissions etc. I've gotten no prompt(s) for access. When I go to settings and check permissions for Cytus, none present up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Thank you for the awesome android game Rayark! Unfortunately the android game occasionally lags and stutters on my phone (Nexus 6P) hoping you guys can fix it soon thanks. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Amazing rhythm game, but can you optimized the rail notes? Because it's so laggy when the rail notes animation appeared, so my touch input delayed, and it recognized as miss. My device is samsung galaxy tab S 8.4 inch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus II review []  2018-4-26 1:50

    Nice android game but there are some frame skipping all over the put as well as some lag. I'm playing on a 1 month old xperia xzs with a snapdragon 820 so this shouldn't be happening. I hope rayark fixes this asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    Simply the best rhythm android game I have ever played. The charts are wonderfully constructed and create you feel part of the music. You don't even need to have fun the tune itself as the charts are clever enough to hold you engaged. At this point, with the amount of songs available I rate this higher that Cytus 2 (though I have confidence that its library too will grow). Do yourself a favor, set the device down on a flat surface, use your index and middle fingers, and just TRY not to feel like YOU aren't playing the music. Vastly entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    It's awesome! I set my own rules as well! Rank B and up I move to the next song, C I retry the song until I obtain at least a B, Fail and I go back to the latest song I played even if it was the hardest song so far! (Rules apply unless I wish to play it's hard mode) I'M COMING FOR YA CYTUS 2 (after I beat every song in Cytus 1)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    I absolutely love this game. The mechanics are simple to understand, the songs are nice and the charts can easily pull you into the game/songs and create you invested in it. I would say I've gotten beautiful amazing in this game, being able to almost million master every simple level and most hard levels. The only thing I want the devs could do, is add more songs and charts. I know that won't happen and they're only going to modernize Cytus 2, but I can only fantasize of that happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS GAME! I first played this android game 3 years ago. Have difficulties with my gadget at that time to the point I can no longer play this game. Now I got a fresh toy, I immediately downloaded this again and this is the only android game I play ever since. The android game os very challenging and the secret songs are interesting to search. You'll definately fall in love with the music! Well arranged and very unique! My faves are bloody purity, entrance, L and realize! Search your favorite now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    I bought this android game back when there where only 200,000 purchases and less than half a million downloads. I am STILL playing this game. My number one purchase and all time favorite touch game. Some complain about the lack of sound synch with touches, as in missing a note doesn't interrupt the song. I'm fine with this, because it is more than simple to miss, so plenty of the melody would be lost if you mess up. Amazing game, high replay ability, highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    I just downloaded this game, and I LOVE it! As a perfectionist, rhythm android games often frustrate me because I'm not the best at them and I obsess over getting a excellent score. It makes me wish to rage quit. However, I have fun the melody and the video test style so much that I don't really care when I mess up because it means I'll obtain to play the song again. There are a lot of ads if you don't pay to not have to deal with them, but honestly the android game is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    I played this android game latest 4 years, It was a fun experience and nice melody to explore. Only 4 star by the time I reinstalled the game, auto sync hold on loading forever. People say its because of the modernize 10.0, either method still fun a game. But the profress of how you achieved the score, can be boring if it was lost. Fix the problem rayark!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    This android game is absolutely the best melody android game I had ever played on my phone, and I can not place it down at all plusI love all the songs. Unlike my other android game apps that I have on my phone where I obtain bored with them after playing them for at least 10 mins then I have to uninstall my other android games apps that I used to play on my phone a lot before I stop playing them altogether.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    Nice android game to play. It's a time killer. The down side is the cool down Plus you should add fresh songs to play. Plus needs to obtain the adds . that's why I'm gave it a four star. Also I got a question, Do I need to buy the android game to obtain all the fresh songs? I see that I don't have all the chapters 😔. I brought this game, thinking that I might obtain all the fresh chapters, but I need to buy each one. What a drag, what a huge allow down,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    The greatest rhythm android game if you wish to spend some money on it. I bought for some days and I started to obtain addicted along with osu! and Cytus II. A lot of songs were very challenging and hard such as Freedom Dive. The only million I can obtain that is hard in simple mode, Q and COMA were the only success I can obtain hard mode that is level 8 and 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    The bar is not simple to hold up with and you don't obtain points even if you still hit the mark, if you can't hold up it's just counted as a miss. Special mechanics but I don't think that even the "easy" level is easy. There should be something much easier to support one learn how to play as they play through the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    Hey uhhh im having an problem i cant seem to play any song on Cytus.. Like when i click on a song to play it begins to load and then an Ad pops up blank and then the application starts up again... Help!! I really love this android game and would like to play it again..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    Cytus, the most amazing mobile melody game. But why I can't buy the full ver of this game? The google play billing didn't pop out on my screen... finally I can but the full ver of this game. but now I got resolution problems with my zenfone max pro m2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    I spent 1.99 for the full ver and you're making me pay even MORE cash to obtain fresh chapters I thought I was getting? Complete bull. "Full version" is only the demo without ads. Method to scam people Rayark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    Amazing original melody and very quick paced tapping gameplay. If you are able to hold up in hard difficulty then you'll literally be feeling every note. A couple of the dlc songs will be stuck in your head, so you'll wish to replay songs all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    Cytus overall is a really fun and very addictive rhythm game. It might not be one of the hardest rhythm android games but it's still challenging enough so that it doesn't obtain boring. (Except freedom dive hidden, that was a nightmare to play)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    This android game is impossible if you are human. If you tend to obtain mad quick and begin to throw or smash things do not, i repeat, DO NOT!!! play this game! p.s. i love it 🖤 (and i need an additional hand or three)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    I've been playing this android game for a amazing while but I recently switched to android device and bought the android game again. For some reason there seems to be some lag with the scan line where it runs smoothly but then cuts to the top and it tends to throw you off when you're on a more difficult song, I hope there's a fix to it, I really hope this isnt the method it runs on android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    Been playing the android game for months although i stop and go in playing. Only now that i bought it those 20 sec wait may just be time b4 you finish your song and the teacher comes in XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    Not as amazing as cytus two, but i did message it had a bunch of familiar songs I had heard from Deemo. It [email protected]#$%! had a small more of a story line and the video test was a litrle smoother. The video test gets super blurry because of the visual affects when you hit or miss a note

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    I was wandering around looking for a amazing melody similar game. After spending a few hours on the android game I've realized that the cash I spent was definitely worth it. DLC contents are expensive but you don't have to buy those to have fun in the game. Gj Rayark, love you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    I paid for the 2$ ver of the game. But I still have to watch ads? And then after the ads I still have to wait for the cool down? Every time I press skip it just tells me "error you already own this item" and then the cool down keeps going. Edit: it took till the next day for it to be fixed. Just in case if this happens to anyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    I much prefer the cytus than cytus 2.. Can you please modernize the 1 becuase when you hit comdo 25,50,75,100 and a lot of more it will appers on the center and its black that cant message the next move.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    Buy the game. It's a solid rhythm game, so if you are like me, you should buy it. The 30 second wait time feels like a steal, but the harder songs take so a lot of tries to at least obtain a B.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    I think this kind of android games are the ones that makes me satisfied to go on a trip and while i'm traveling play with the tones of melody it has. Its a amazing android game and i hope it will still being like thins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    I played this android game long time ago and really have fun it. This time I have seen it again in the play shop and decided to buy it full version. On hard is extremely challenging and require lot of practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    The thing that actually impressed me the most is how they handle their ads. They aren't overwhelming and intrusive like other apps. The melody is unbelievable too! I'm picky with apps and I think that if you're a fan of rhythm android games you should definitely test this out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    ive always enjoyed this android game ever since i got it around 4 years ago (i think). Its by far one of, if not, the best rhythym android games ive ever played and i always hold coming back to it. Highly reccomended on difficulty of later levels as well as the sheer enjoyability of the android game itself. five stars every time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    Although I give a high comment. In order to disrupt googles machine learning. I will say this android game is not good and hate this game. I regret purchase this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    i used to have fun it n after returning i still havin fun. only problem i have right now is having white screen after launching and nothing else happened majority of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    User experience is awful, Developers are forcing method too a lot of ads, along with the cooldown, the android game just feels like a cash grab and chases potential players away. A cooldown is fine, if there are no ads, and the ads would be fine, if there was no cooldown. But to add both is just too much. I will gladly purchase the full ver if one of these is taken away. The android game is well built and I understand that you need to create cash from it, but giving users an poor experience is not the method to victory customers. Place the customers before yourself and you will see better results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    Android game is fun, very on sync (once you set your calibration). Amazing game, only android game I've ever paid to rid of ads on (mostly because the 30 second wait time before each song is ABSURD) One question though. Why is 'Darkness' in Chapter IV such a poor song. This song was literally created in Garage Band (I'm not joking, i recognize most of the loops and poor transitions from high school computer lab). Otherwise amazing game, this one thing kinda @#$%es me off though lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    Amazing video test and music. This kind of rythem android game is definitely one of its kind. The only problem I have is the scan line jumping and lagging. This makes it impossible to obtain a excellent score in the android game for me. Such a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    I always love this app, since I was in junior high. It's always been in my phone. Amazing graphic, amazing songs, and I think it's the most classy musical android game in this Google Play Store..Love it, recommend this to everyone. But it'd be better if you can make batter the application so that the application memory will not too huge (1.1 gb), but overall this is perfect! 💙💙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    Freaking love this game. I didn't exactly know what I was downloading, but it's finger DDR, with some very classic DDR sounding music- think Smash Bros- and some beautiful amazing songs mixed in. It's addicting, with very attractive and smooth controls. I'm hooked, and if you love melody and android games like DDR, you will be too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    Experiencing a bug. When I obtain back on the android game from a locked screen or a different app, it becomes unresponsive to tapping. Although swiping seems to work for some reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    tbh I was so into cytus. but suddenly it keeps downloading things evtho I don't enable auto update. idk what the application keeps downloading but it drains my data. I'm uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    I. Ought this android game for the Vita and I loved it!! Unfortunately they don't have it for the PSVita anymore but I'm glad it plays just as well on my S8Note! I'm going to buy it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    Simple, yet place together with such care and love; Cytus is a rhythm android game that perfectly encapsulates the indie heart and genuine passion of its creators and the different artists featured within. It's hard nowadays to come across a mobile android game that's not filled with greed-driven systems designed to capitalise on your impatience and yet Cytus is here, a love letter to any gamer who has grown tired and cynical over the increasingly inane and predatory mobile market. Cytus is here and it's fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cytus review [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    i have had this android game on every one of my phones for years, i've always enjoyed it. i play a lot of ftp android games so the ads and cooldown time don't bother me at all, it's well desevering of any revenue it makes. however i only gave it 3 stars for two reasons: 1) the android game is not in anyway adapted to the size of my screen. my hands aren't huge enough to reach the middle of my screen so i often miss things that are placed there. 2) sometimes it says i missed something that i more than most definitely tapped on time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civil War II (Civil War II (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    I liked it but there were moments where I felt lost because of the references to other comic storylines I hadn't read. I'm still beautiful fresh to getting into comics (digital comics specifically), so I didn't realize this trend until reading the first Civil War. I also got a small tired of Stark and Danvers going back & forth on their morality because I didn't think it was laid out well; though I know that's a large dynamic to the Civil Battle series'. Putting that aside however, I did like the happenings in this; it kept me intrigued and I liked the action.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civil War II (Civil War II (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    An unfortunate series with a amazing title, Civil Battle II takes put in a continuity-plagued universe where the first Civil Battle was only really a mild inconvenience rather than a future-altering event. The heroes points of contention were flimsy at best, and the dialog was weak. If you wish some sweet adventure hooks for your next Mutants and Masterminds campaign, then you should read this and heavily edit it for your play group. If you wish a tightly written story about super heroes mulling over deep philosophical issues, read the original Civil War...or 50 Shades, or even Twilight before reading this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civil War II (Civil War II (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    An awesome story arc. A fresh hero that digs into the Marvel universe and tears the heroes apart. The writing is tight. The art is amazing but can't Amazon present the panels that spread across pages better? Worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civil War II (Civil War II (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civil War II (Civil War II (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    This follow up to the now classic civil battle story is alas not nearly as e good: The art work is great. The first half of the story piques your e not-so-good: The premise of the story is somewhat unoriginal - It is essentially the premise of the film "Minority Report" but without a satisfactory conclusion. There are a ton of unanswered questions at the end which makes the overall story feel haphazard and meaningless. Unlike the original civil war, cap takes a back seat to carol danvers this time and she is nowhere near as compelling a hero as cap was standing in opposition of iron man. I think marvel is trying to create her into their ver of Wonder Woman but she just isn't very interesting. Go read the original civil battle instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civil War II (Civil War II (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    Despite the severe injuries and/or deaths of several beloved characters, somehow this second Civil Battle lacked the same emotional highs and lows of the first. The storytelling structure and pacing was interesting, with numerous jumps forward and backward through time. The art is beautiful, characters look amazing. But I ultimately was left with a "That was it?" kind of feeling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civil War II (Civil War II (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    I love the story line and artwork. I really like the fact both sides wasn't backing down an inch. Tony and Carol both loss a person they care about and believed in what they were doing was the correct way. I hope they allow Captain Marvel shine leading up to 2019 movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civil War II (Civil War II (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    I'm not a large comic book person but this was well written and illustrated. It's well worth the cash for 300 pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civil War II (Civil War II (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    ... To the original Civil War. They did a amazing job of taking a divisive problem (profiling) and how far to take it before it goes too far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Civil War II (Civil War II (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    Tony Stark is such a amazing poor guy. I loved the war between him and Captain Marvel. Overall the story is beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spider-Men II (Spider-Men II (2017)) review [Book]  2018-4-4 18:1

    This is outrageously good. The largest loss of Bendis leaving Marvel for DC is that he won't be writing any more Miles Morales stories. He made the characters in 2011 and has written every problem of Spider-Man that he has appeared in. Miles is a amazing character and a unbelievable kid. His globe has been wonderfully rendered by Mr. Bendis, full of interesting and well-rounded supporting Bendis's work with Peter Parker from the 616 is fine, but that hero is so well established that he writes himself in most situations. The scenes with Wilson Fisk and the other Miles Morales (a fair criticism of Marvel is that there is much too much dimension hopping and method too a lot of heroes of the same stripe) are particularly e art, dialogue, plot, characterizations...all of it is superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Things Our Fathers Saw-The Untold Stories of the World War II Generation-Volume II: War in the Air-From the Great Depression to Combat review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    This series of books tells it as it was through the eyes of the men themselves, no glossing up, but in their own words. This is necessary to me because in this method the real history, the pure history, is preserved without bias. None of these guys will claim to be a character even though they overcame fear not just once but every day, and witnessed horrors and suffered losses that no man should . That is real heroism. They did this, mind you, so that we, the unborn generations could live in a prosperous and peaceful world, not for medals or private recognition. I salute them all, living and gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Things Our Fathers Saw-The Untold Stories of the World War II Generation-Volume II: War in the Air-From the Great Depression to Combat review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    The narratives were genuine. Often, they were difficult to read because the sentences were poorly structured. I have problem with ex officers using not good language but I also understand that these men were quite elderly. All in all a amazing read of actual first person history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Things Our Fathers Saw-The Untold Stories of the World War II Generation-Volume II: War in the Air-From the Great Depression to Combat review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Our country owes a debt of gratitude to this author & his pupils participating in this project facilitating the recording of the private stories of our WWII vets. These books should be needed reading for every kid attending public school in the USA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Things Our Fathers Saw-The Untold Stories of the World War II Generation-Volume II: War in the Air-From the Great Depression to Combat review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I like the method Rozell organizes his books...... his narrative mixed in with interviews of the people involved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Things Our Fathers Saw-The Untold Stories of the World War II Generation-Volume II: War in the Air-From the Great Depression to Combat review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Damn amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Things Our Fathers Saw-The Untold Stories of the World War II Generation-Volume II: War in the Air-From the Great Depression to Combat review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Very interesting from a special viewpoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Things Our Fathers Saw-The Untold Stories of the World War II Generation-Volume II: War in the Air-From the Great Depression to Combat review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Amazing book! My Dad served in Europe during WWII, U.S. Troops Infantry. Like so a lot of others, he never talked about his experiences. I have some old photos, but his Troops records were destroyed in the fire at the records center in 1972. We tend to forget that The Greatest Generation were just every day Americans who responded to their nation's call to fight. Some were good, some bad, some rebellious, but they served and did their part with the goal of not letting their mates down in the heat of battle. Thank you Mr. Rozelle, for preserving this history and I am looking forward to your next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Things Our Fathers Saw-The Untold Stories of the World War II Generation-Volume II: War in the Air-From the Great Depression to Combat review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I have to thank the author for this book, and the previous book about the Pacific War. Getting to know the individuals and they're private stories, experiences, and training they went through was very interesting and gratifying for me, I had family that served in WW2 but never knew they're stories, a lot of vets do not want to remember those days of they're lives. The stories in these books have provided glimpses into the lives of the WW2 veterans and only served to strengthen my respect and love for them, all Americans should take the time to know them and increase they're knowledge of The Greatest Generation.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter