DALLAS & JANE Reviews & Opinions


Submit DALLAS & JANE review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    The application is great... what I dont like is I can't buy the pro ver bcause it's not payed by play store... Even if I wanna pay you hit button and nothing happens... what a shame... if it change I give 10 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    I can't sign up :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    Nice ,but add more filters and options

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on DALLAS & JANE or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch DALLAS & JANE video reviews and related movies:

    See Dallas and Jane Restaurant in Murfreesboro, TN on youtube.

     related image

    See Plain Jane on youtube.

     related image

    See Our Favorites - Dallas & Jane on youtube.

     related image

    See Dallas Jane on youtube.

     related image

    See Stevie Nicks - Jane - Dallas Studio Version 10-1991 on youtube.

     related image

    See Jane Slater: Zeke gives Cowboys their best shot to reach SB LIV, talks Dak-Amari | NFL | UNDISPUTED on youtube.

     related image

    See The Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders | 1979 Comedy Drama | Jane Seymour | Lauren Tewes on youtube.

     related image

    See The Dallas & Jane Handrich Family Home School & Taffy Pull on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    Lovely app! There are lots of layouts and things to do! Lovely filters too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    反应慢,迟钝,不能用微信登入

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    设计很美可是很耗手机电,微信账号无法登入,要如何删除jane标志?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    Application won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    I love this application so much L

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    Omg , this application is so AMAZING !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    ❥ I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    I cannot use it at all in keeps telling me in has stopped working and won't open and/or kicks me out of the app. I have seen multiple other complaints from people with the s6 and I have a Galaxy s7 I hope this will be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    Doesn't open!😣😠. Not amazing for android device users. Better fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    It's excellent to create a amazing no GREAT image I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    It's cool. Add more things like more filters and options and aesthetic stickers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    this is so, so good! i love it to the max.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    吃电

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    超级慢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    Love ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    The Reb and the Blue Belly come to town. Dallas stars Gary Cooper, Ruth Roman, Steve Cochran, Barbara Payton & Raymond Massey. It's directed by Stuart Heisler, photography is from Ernest Haller & pen duties fell to John Twist. Produced out of Warner Brothers, Dallas is vividly filmed in Technicolor out of the Iverson & Warner ranches in California. Very much a movie with its tongue firmly in cheek, the movie is a throwback to the Westerns of yore that exist without pretensions or deep penetrative meanings. The plot sees Cooper's Civil Battle renegade, Blayde "Reb" Hollister, fake his own death so as to slay off his reputation and to free himself for the pursuit into Dallas of the brothers who massacred his family. In essence a routine plot, Twist's story is perked up along the method by a lot of a fun and exciting diversion. There's role reversals, dandy fashions, horseback pursuits, shoot outs, a love triangle, vigorous dialogue and deft small twists to hold the piece purely from painting it by numbers. Cooper seems to be enjoying himself too, which further enhances the feel amazing factor on offer. It's real he isn't really asked to do anything more than be a laconic dude on a mission. But when called on for action duties, he delivers the goods that his fans have come to expect during his successful career. The villains entertain (particularly Steve Cochran's vile and dopey Bryant Marlow) because each have their own small peccadilloes to hold them from over familiar blandness. The two ladies of the piece look gorgeous and keep up well in amongst the machismo, while the high production value allows Haller to really treat the eyes with the lush Technicolor and involving camera work around the locations. It has ideals to being an "A" list Oater does Dallas, something it just can't quite attain. But it's not for lack of trying and the end effect is one of pure entertainment, that, in truth, should be enjoyed on a cold winters day when the viewer needs a pick me up. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane Eyre review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    This was Ruth Wilson's breakout role, her first out of drama school. Producer Diederick Santer said they stopped looking for actresses the moment Ruth walked into to room and from more or less the first moment she appears on screen, you can see why. Jane Eyre is a tough adaptation. You need a host of competent actors for the minor roles. Look how much Pam Ferris brings in the role of servant, Grace Poole. You need amazing kid actors. Hester Odgers and Georgie Henley work wonders in a few little mins on screen. Most of all, there has to be a brooding, fiery, Brontëesque character for Rochester, capable of attaching a dozens of women and inspiring devotion in one of literature's amazing heroines. There have been plenty of amazing Rochesters, like William Damage and Ciaran Hinds and plenty of popular ones like Orson Welles and George C Scott. Toby Stephens adds to the list. But in Ruth Wilson we finally have a memorable Jane Eyre. An actress who is strikingly attractive but not superficially pretty. Who can look dour and empty, who is believably dull and innocent and yet simultaneously includes the fire for a amazing love story. She has fabulous poise and control. Only the smallest alterations of expression are needed to communicate changing emotions bubbling below the surface. One of the reasons it fits so well into four hours is that Ruth can do 10 pages of prose with one change of expression. There are so a lot of outstanding moments between the two leads and not just in the huge scenes. Watch Ruth Wilson's wonderful acting in the stairwell as she summons up the courage to enter the turret room to nurse Mason, balanced by Toby's concern followed by his wordless decision to trust her. Or his petulance as he welcomes her return from Gateshead, turning to delight in Jane's pleasure in coming home. Watch and be amazed at how much the pair can do with their backs to camera. The latest episode is unforgettable. As amazing as tv gets. Ruth has gone on to fame and fortune in an awesome dozens of taxing roles, most recently as a truly extraordinary Hedda Gabler at The National. And more than ten years later it is still a joy to watch her talent matched with that of Toby Stephens in her first role. Although the script takes liberties, it is uniformly superb as we have now come to expect from Sandy Welch, who might depart from the plot but is never off Brontë's wavelength for a second. The closer you compare Welch's adaptation of the iconic meeting in Hay Lane, the more accurately it follows Brontë's original in spirit. And to top it off, Susanna White's direction is almost faultless and Rob Hall's one of the best scores of the decade. There is no other adaptation that comes close to this one when it comes to portraying Jane's pioneering struggle for independence, respect and morality based on principle rather than the teachings of the time. Wilson had a copy of the book and pointed out that you don't need to guess what Jane is thinking as the book tells you exactly. She had a copy in her pocket throughout the shoot. And it shows in the final product. If you have never understood why Jane abandoned Rivers and went back to Rochester after leaving him once, the answers are here. Welch understood. Stephens understood and Wilson understood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun with @#$% and Jane review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    **A tutorial on how to obtain through during unemployment.** I thought I have seen almost all the movies of Jim Carrey, but then I found that's not true, so I decided to begin with this. This is a remake of the 70s movie or you could say the second screen adaptation of the novel of the same name. I haven't seen the other version, but I must admit that I enjoyed it thoroughly. This is not the greatest comedy I have ever seen, but still so amazing with amazing performances, particularly Jim Carrey's. A easy storyline, a couple loses their jobs and they search hard to obtain another. They start to lose one by one, everything that belongs to them and finally the house is the latest thing they wish to lose. So they plan to do something very serious thing to tackle their situation and seems its working out so well, but for how long. Then comes their masterplan to the permanent solution and how they [email protected]#$%! is what leads to the conclusion. The movie was so fast, feels too short or like a TV episode. That means makes us to feel to have more, but it ends very nice way. The story might feel silly, but the comedies are so good. And if you like Jim Carrey and his trademark jokes, then you would have a amazing time. Truly, I haven't seen a amazing comedy from the latest time releases, so I'm satisfied I saw this, even though it is a decade old. There's no serious negative stuffs in it like drugs, sex or nudity, so I think it is okay for family viewing. _7/10_

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Happened to Jane review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Not quite a Lobster Newberg. Doris Day is an astute businesswoman who deals in the mass production of Lobsters. When her recent delivery goes awry due to incompetence of the E&P Railroad, she decided to take them on. All while affairs of the heart test to come into play. Nothing really wrong with the movie as such, it's all very harmless, a pleasant romantic comedy, with a likable cast (Jack Lemmon & Ernie Kovacs join Day)to while away the time with. It's just not a very interesting story, one where the love arc plays second fiddle to a bunch of over cooked sequences elsewhere. Whilst what could have been a powerful feminist front never quite gets driven home. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calamity Jane review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    As fizzy as a Sarsparilla. Calamity Jane is directed by David Butler and written by James O'Hanlon. It stars Doris Day, Howard Keel, Allyn Ann McLerie, Phillip Carey & @#$% Wesson. The score features melody by Sammy Fain and lyrics by Paul Francis Webster. Out of Warner Brothers, the movie is seen as a response to the success of MGM's production of Annie Obtain Your Gun in 1950, where Keel was also starring. Plot here is loosely based on the life of Wild West heroine Calamity Jane (Day) and explores the relationship between Wild Bill Hickok (Keel) and herself. I guess the first thing that should be said is that this is no biography of one Martha Jane Cannary Burke (AKA: Calamity Jane), In truth this is more a comedy musical romp built around the popular frontiers woman. And with it being very primary on narrative and direction, this really only appeals to the movie fan with musical leanings. But on that score the movie is delightful, with spirited lead performances from Day & Keel and a handful of truly amazing tunes headed by the Oscar winning "Secret Love". The movie also earns some gift points for giving Day the possibility to play something other than the naive innocent girl next door type (it was a private favourite role of hers). She gets to be spunky and brash without ever losing that adorable appeal that carried her throughout her career. The play on sexual stereotypes is rather humorous without being twee, something that you feel Butler was under appreciated for, and Wilfred M. Cline's colour photography enhances the playfulness of it all. Seen now as a feminist fantasy with a gay following thanks to "Secret Love", there's no denying the movie is all very Hollywoodized; with characters so animated they could burst. But all told, if one is able to forgive and see past its flaws then it's a movie guaranteed to light up the darkest of wintry days. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane and Austen review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:0

    *4.5 Stars* Rounded upI love, love, loved this book. It was so much fun from the very beginning. I really enjoyed going on Jane with her journey to search love. There were some laugh out loud moments, some cringe worthy moments and some sighing with happiness moments as she stumbles through various "suitors" who just so happen to have related characteristics to heroes and villains from Jane Austen's novels.I lost sleep to stay up and read this book but it was totally worth it. The only other book I have read by this author was Prank Battles and I enjoyed this one much more because I feel like the author has grown and this book was much, much less me of the story was predictable but there were some twists and turns I didn't see coming. If you have fun authors who update Jane Austen stories I HIGHLY recommend this one. I'm so glad I happened to see the author tweet she had a fresh book out or I may have missed out on this FANTASTIC story.I'm so sad it's over.Rating: PGI gave it 4.5 instead of the full 5 because I want she wouldn't have called what was event a curse but more of a coincidence. Had a hero in the story not explained it that method I may have stopped reading.If you liked this I recommend My Own Mr. Darcy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane and Austen review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:0

    4.5 starsFirst of all, when I began reading this and came upon all the names and locations which are take-offs from Jane Austen’s six novels, my thought was, “This is too cutesy”. As there were so a lot of I began to write them down. If you are reading this in kindle there is a glossary explaining the names and who they are taken from in canon after the end of the story. It is not easily accessible as you are reading. The glossary does not explain all the places. But if you are familiar with JA’s novels you can very easily create the connection, i.e., North Abbey/Northanger Abbey, Brightin Beach/Brighton, Kellynch Hotel, Lambton Marketplace, Lucas Lodge, Netherfield House, Norland Courtyard, Pemburkley Hall, Rosings House, etc. I did not search it hard to hold up with those. And some of the character’s shouted out with their behaviors just exactly upon whom they were based. After all, Colin Minster’s leeching onto Jane is just so “Mr. e author’s purpose was not immediately clear: however at about 60% of the method through the story the two protagonists have an AH HA moment when they place together all the names, their characteristics and their histories from canon. Although Jane is the ultimate romantic, her friend, Austen, (the owners’ son and an accountant) is very much a concrete thinker. He sees things in black and white while she sees the moon and the stars and is very much a mishmash of both Emma (the matchmaker) and Catherine Morland whose head is diverted by all the Gothic novels she has read. Austen does know the story of P&P as his previous girlfriend created him watch the 5-hour DVD. But he doesn’t buy Jane's theories…at first, and he also is sending so a lot of mixed messages with body language and with verbal innuendos that one wonders when/if they are going to have their own “moment”. And then there are the women fawning over him: Junie and Anne Marie, to be specific. But at one point, DeBurgy, Dancey’s PR Manager, states that Jane is leading on five men on her own…Austen tries to determine who they are all.We read this story from Jane’s POV. We know she has a crush on Austen but has “written him off” as he moves from his parents’ North Abbey Hotel, set on the beach in San Diego, to take a position in Boston. Jane’s mentor, Taylor Weston, the ultimate happening planner, has trained Jane to take over as she has met her excellent guy, Chuck Bigley, through Em’s Matchmakers and is traveling to London to meet him. When she comes back for her excellent wedding she puts Jane is charge. And here Taylor turns into the Bridezilla of the year.When the best man, Will Dancey, Rock Star, comes to city we read that Jane mistakes him for the parking valet they ordered when employee, Fred Tiney, seems to have disappeared. This becomes a comedy as she has him parking vehicles and telling him that this is what Taylor wants…he thinking of his friend, Taylor, and doing her a favor, while Jane is just explaining that this is what the boss wants. He warms to her as she is treating him as a normal guy while she is taken aback by his amazing looks and charms. He asks her to run off to Vegas with him and if that isn’t OK at least promise to go for a ride with him when everything calms down. The Wedding is a week-long happening with breakfasts, bachelor and bachelorette parties, etc. planned. (OK, here I am getting mixed signals: the book is Jane and Austen so they are supposed to have a HEA but we see Will Dancey…Fitzwilliam Darcy, if ever I saw one – dark, brooding, rich, popular, with women chasing him, coming onto Jane. Where is the author going with this?)This story is quick paced and there are a lot of misunderstandings and angst and lots of tears, not to mention flirting and jealous looks between wedding guests. Then there are the parents…with daggers drawn and purse strings pulled tight.I found this a very interesting and various modern take-off on Jane Austen’s books and characters. The author used a lot of imagination. All-in-all I would say she was very successful in giving us a diverting tale, which may hold you in suspense right up to the end. This is a very sweet tale so you can lend it to your daughter or your grandmother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane and Austen review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:0

    I just finished reading The Lost Art (highly recommend it by the way) which has really turned me on to romantic comedies such as this unbelievable book from Stephanie Fowers. We follow Jane, an happening coordinator at North Abby resort, who is smitten with Austen, the owners' son. Jane is charged with the task of planning a wedding for her mate and mentor, Taylor, who is going to marry Bigley and live happily ever after, or so it would seem. A rock star named Dancey shows up on the stage causing all sorts of tension between the bride, groom and Jane herself. Insert some hilarious characters, witty dialogue, and delicious tension between Jane and Austen and you've got the ground work for a fantastically entertaining romantic comedy.I truly fell in love with Jane. She's a romantic at heart and a cock-eyed optimist, but her hopes for that happily ever after, excellent Jane Austen love story never seems to be on target, especially with Austen, the guy she really sten is logical and rational. Love is too emotional and irrational for this not-so-obvious hero. He and Jane have amazing chemistry and unbelievable scenes together. I enjoyed the dialogue. It wasn't just chit chat, but the kind of dialogue that reveals hero depth, development and advances the story e pacing was great, the comedic timing was awesome, and this book had some of the most memorable one-liners I've ever read. I will most likely be quoting them for the rest of my life. I think the author took most women's romantic fantasies, turned them on their heads, added a healthy does of reality and managed to create this love story more romantic than it had a right to be. I stayed up until 4:00am to [email protected]#$%! (darn you Stephanie) and felt the sleep deprivation was worth it. I highly recommend this book to anyone who loves a wonderfully clean, romantic comedy mixed with some tantalizing Jane Austen themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane and Austen review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:0

    I loved this book. The author brought her characters to life. If you love Jane Austen, than you've love Stephanie Fowers. A clean romance for the hopeless romantic in you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane and Austen review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:0

    Having a knowledge of Jane Austen's books helps to bring the a lot of characters in "Jane and Austen" to life in your mind's eye. Jane sees a resemblance in everyone around her to an Austen persona. However, she seems to obtain all her knowledge from films and not the actual novels.I liked the friendship and chemistry between Jane and Austen. Jane is looking for a romance right from the plot line of book. Austen, along with most men, thinks romance is as delusional as believing in Santa Claus. The interaction between them keeps the book guring out who belongs with who as couples are paired up is the hook that pulls you along. This book is fun and readable. Except for a couple of poor apples, the story is squeaky clean and innocent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane and Austen review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:0

    A classic at heart - intertwined with funny and romantic…who could wish any more? If you weren’t a follower of Fowers before, you definitely will be now! The book itself is highly entertaining and I found myself smiling all the method through it! Well-developed characters who don’t base their love story on what all the others seem to these days, rather they are special and even biased which proves that even the most opposite of opinions can effect in real love!I love the clashing of cultures, perspectives and feelings that Fowers so accurately and seamlessly depict. If you have fun laughing out loud and living life to its fullest then this is the book for you. Fowers is an enlivening author who takes romance and injects humor skillfully for a fast, fun read anyone will appreciate! My only recommendation for this author is to continue doing what you do best!~The Book Stalker Reviewed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane and Austen review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:0

    My first impressions of this audiobook was that I liked it. It’s a YA comedy romance story with references to Jane Austen novels. Whimsical, cute, and fun. Jane, a budding wedding organizer who wants to have a Jane Austen romance meets her leading man Austen, a slightly stuffy financial planner, and the rest is was interesting that the term ‘meet cute’ was referred to in the story. That is a fitting description. It was a light listen, nothing heavy. It was lengthy and possibly could have used a small more nt approved because I couldn’t support thinking about how much my niece would like this audiobook. Overall, it was a cute story with a wink towards Jane Austen.About the narrator: Andrea Emmes did a unbelievable job voicing this audiobook. She has a wide range of dialects that sounded excellent with the characters. All in all it was a amazing match.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane and Austen review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:0

    I'm sort of mixed review on this one. This book was entertaining, for sure. There were lots of funny moments and witty dialogue that I really enjoyed. But, it was so hard to settle into this book. It just didn't give me time. It felt crazy fast. The main hero literally runs from one crazy moment to the next. There were a LOT of characters and sometimes I had problem keeping them straight. A lot of were introduced quickly and I never had time to invest in them. This book would probably be better played out as a movie. I'm thinking of the film "The Importance of Being Earnest" here. That's kind of what this book reminded me of.If you have never read Jane Austen's books, you will be completely lost here. The author uses hero names and personalities from a lot of Austen books that you would need to know to best understand this was clean though, which I really appreciate. It created me smile, a lot of times, and that is worth a whole lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane and Austen review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:0

    To be honest I did not(rather could not) finish this book. Being bored I looked to see how far into the book I was and saw 32%. I knew I couldn't read any is book is boring and slow. There is a lot of talk and some action but it doesn't advance the plot, what plot there is.I do not recommend it, Save your time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jane and Austen review [Book]  2018-6-23 18:0

    Super cute romantic comedy pitting a hopeless romantic Jane versus the man she loves—the most logical, unromantic Austin. I was a small greedy and read this within 24 hours of starting the addicting story. The characters are funny, and the links to Jane Austin’s stories are hilarious. There are so a lot of characters from Austin stories that have so much resemblance to true life characters in the wedding party (that this story is based around of another pair of characters)—from similarity of names to how they act. I loved the author’s narration; she penned an awesome story that pulled at my heartstrings and brightened my day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Zoo review [App]  2019-2-23 21:21

    Really fun to use while at the zoo. Changes the experience going to zoos. Definitely an interactive android game and not just random facts. Kinda wished there were more achievements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Application was working amazing for Podcast. past several weeks its been having problem loading, it kicks me out of the application when trying to listen to the podcast, I have to wait till the replay so I can only listen. Please fix, I love watching the podcast live! Www service isnt any better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    If they didn't take away the radio broadcast this application would be 5 star. If I knew how to delete the recent modernize I would. Been listening to the android games for 2 years and now I all I can do [email protected]#$%! the refresh to tell me what is going on. This is ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    This application is subpar at best. They NEVER modernize the depth chart, the Application crashes several times, and it just seems like the staff who control this Application doesn't give a [email protected]#$% about doing quality work. They need to obtain there heads out of [email protected]#$%!& and take a small pride in what they're doing instead of collecting a paycheck. Jerry Jones needs to fire this whole staff. It calls itself the official hone of the Dallas Cowboys. They must not like Dallas very much. I've taken screen shots and have sent them to Jerry Jones secretary, Ms. Love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Application doesn't hold my phone screen on. Screen will timeout right in middle of video and podcasts I use to be able to begin application and have podcast play in background while I did other things or locked phone screen and now after about 10 minutes application will just stop. Can be annoying, if this can be fixed I'd give 5 stars again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    The radio feature does not work correctly. It won't allow me listen whether I'm in the DFW zone or in Houston, telling me in both cases I'm not in the authorized region. My zone services are on but it still thinks I'm not in Texas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    What's the point of having this application for info and news when it's always the latest one to provide said news. I hear about things that happen hours before this application updates or puts the story out. The application is amazing for schedule, roster, and podcast(which are opinionated and not very informative), but anything other than that you can obtain info faster from other sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    I obtain obtain videos anymore this application suck. Stream always fail. What waste of time. I am an ultimate Cowboy fan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Playing videos does not prevent the phone from timing out so you cannot play a video without continuing to hold your phone from going to sleep and thus, restarting videos, re-viewing ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Amazing application but jas abug problem with the fresh android device modernize has video timing out which is bothersome and tiring and having to do a work around makes this application useless at times. So to everyone out there the work around would be hiting the latest apps button on your phone or smartphone and then selecting the cowboys application again and pressing play and that method keeps it from timing out hope that helps but we shouldnt have to be doing that. Fix it please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Much like the current team, this all is flashy, but doesn't work well in true time. None of the live audio or video works--just a blank screen. Past items works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    The radio dont work where I live..and it take a long time to send u text messages on the game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    I tried to listen to the radio and the radio gave me an error notice saying I was out of the region for the radio and I live in Dallas Texas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    give the radio back so we can listen to the android game live. that was the best for when im working and cant watch it. this was my go to application for each android game every week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    I watched this application for the latest 10 years and what it is right now is opposite of what it used to be. It really sucks. Screen goes off in the middle of a video, the screen freezes through out the video, it digitizes, it really sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Love the app. Don't like that my videos close randomly in the middle of a video. Happens on my fresh Galaxy 9. And I watch every video on this website everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Had problem keeping Spanish off,had problem able to watch android game had to turn it off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    application is amazing other can never watch the podcasts they work for a short time then stop sometimes it comes back for a for a bit an stops again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Was a amazing application but lately I can't see android game information or anything else as it just crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Could definitely be better for America's squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    It works for me and that's all I care about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Go COWBOYS and DAK PRESCOTT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Android game radio outside of Texas would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    This could be better, by making apps easier to operate by the consumer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Amazing so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Its okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    amazing cowboys coverage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Love this app... How About Them Cowboys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    best squad ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    from a UK based fan, love it....go cowboys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Cbfl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Dallas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    love it t

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    not properly synched with ticketmaster website, account mgmt sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    The application keeps crashing when I test to use the "buy upgrades" via my Mavs acc manager.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Needs a widget like all the other squads have... Amazing but not perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Please fix this app, can't even see the tickets I bought...😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    The application is good, but why the hell does it need forever to load and open?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Barcode unavailable for the tickets I purchased. The only reason I downloaded the application and not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Can't login with my ticketmaster account. No "help"option to inquire about this issue. Renders the application useless so now not sure if I'll be going to a android game since this is the only option for tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Never works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Application didn't work. I was unable to present my tickets with this application at the door. I had to go to the box office to obtain hard tickets. They could not figure out why the application didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    I think it should send notifications with interviews and play by play notifications along side we should ask players questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Useless Application is constantly crashing can't obtain into acc manager

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Come on Cuban Acc manager doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Fresh Mavericks ticket app. Smart design and super simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Go mavs Dak n Dirk go together like beer and Jack tacos late at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Amazing application Love the design and view from seat option. Want the Stars, Rangers and Cowboys had this also!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Amazing Application This application gives me all the info I required for the Mavs. Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Can't obtain in to my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Can't obtain into my account. Fix this!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Unbelievable Application Extraordinary Interface.. Loving it.. A strict Download Application 😂.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Its the total package. Love the interviews and recaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    MFFL Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    application took too long to come up. was in line at the android game and had to step out due to application not coming up to view tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    I think it needs to improve with better upgraded gives us our noticed that my honest opinion on this app love my mavericks squad wishes upgraded give me the notification sincerely from die hard mavericks fan

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your goodsroofing.com/mi/roofing-services-lake-orion-mi/ reviews Lapse It 窶「 Time Lapse Camera reviews fortߑ�‍ߎ� on your phone - Jump pleaseme reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.gotouniversity.com/university/queens-university-belfast/entrance-score-requirements reviews www.gotouniversity.com/university/harz-university-of-applied-sciences/bachelors-requirements Intelligence:... reviews Basic www.gotouniversity.com/university/amrita-vishwa-vidyapeeth/application-requirements reviews a.Artplus.co/پرشیا-قره-گوزلو/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.gotouniversity.com/university/humboldt-state-university/act reviews www.notion.so/Free-V-Bucks-Generator-Get-Free-V-Bucks-2019-d563c8254bb04a1b9b34e2090b6dc9cb reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.gotouniversity.com/university/clark-university/gre-quantitative reviews Insura reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=강남풀싸롱【ô1Ö✲2891ᖨ2503】❣강남야구장픽업❣ᕬ강남야구장best ᒇ⎞강남풀싸롱가격밤의전쟁 ,선릉풀싸롱⎠ ,선릉야구장 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=강남매직미러초이스⊀Ô1ô❄2891☍2503⊁❣강남풀싸롱위치S급❣강남풀싸롱위치,강남매직미러초이스방,강남풀싸롱좋은곳,강남매직미러초이스싸이즈업,선릉풀싸롱추천,역삼풀살롱예약31544 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online katadata.co.id/video reviews leia mail: custom email at your dunhillmassage.com/역삼안마-예약문의/ reviews 10x www.dereferer.org/?http://themepalace.com/users/lessriparke reviews 10x ohidentists.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=absinthonlineshop94678lfik535.pen.io Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews Pug Emojis reviews anastasyafiola2.wixsite.com/mukapoker reviews coolenergy.lt reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter