DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership Reviews & Opinions


Submit DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Expensive streaming service. Paid for the year upfront. Application excludes intelligent projectors and content won't screen mirror from my phone to my television.....and "No Refunds". Heroes don't look so heroic when they're 2" tall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    I love the movies, animated films, and TV shows. However, a ridiculously little amount of comics right now. That'll have to GREATLY improve or I definitely won't stick around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Disappointed in this. I was very excited for it's release but it doesn't seem to work for U.S. military families overseas.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership video reviews and related movies:

    See DC UNIVERSE | The Ultimate DC Membership | Your Universe on youtube.

     related image

    See DC Universe | This Is Your Universe | Launch Trailer (extended version) on youtube.

     related image

    See More Details emerge about DC Universe Membership Service on youtube.

     related image

    See DCUO - Is Membership Worth It? - Why To Get Membership (Basic) on youtube.

     related image

    See Should You Buy - DCUO Legendary Membership on youtube.

     related image

    See DC on youtube.

     related image

    See DC Universe Online Best Character Creation on youtube.

     related image

    See Should You Play? - DC Universe Online - in 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Finally got the free trial sign-up to work, but now I can only watch certain things. I was trying to watch "Death of Superman", but when I click play nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    It doesn't work, comic books says book not available and videos won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Hate to say it but it suks none of the videos work help no support error occurred during playback every video so i canceled my subscription 8bucks is alot for something that doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Can not cast films or shows on to tv. Have tried several times using phone to vizo tv. Tried contacting help with no help. With out cast feature application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Disappointingly little amount of comics. Design is amazing though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    If it doesn't work test the apk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    DC terrific !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    I think the application is on a amazing start. However, adding more characters to the index would be a must and including shows/movies/comics everyone can read and watch would be nice as well. These could cycle weekly or monthly. Just unpopular shows or films that probably wouldnt, or plain don't, create the company much cash anyways. (Like Birds of Prey or Constantine).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    The application overall is good. Disappointed that I can't create separate profiles and stream from my phone to the TV but I'm hoping that's coming with an update. It'll be 5 stars once that happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Really like the application so far. Well done! The only thing I [email protected]#$%! had was the ability to save to a SD card and not just the internal memory. Would be amazing for long flights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    This is stupid. I already pay for better streaming services. This simply isn't worth another service. Go sign an agreement with Netflix or Hulu and call it a day. Otherwise it's just like having cable. Cancelled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Overall, seems simple to use and a pleasure to dig into (especially as only a casual comic reader). I love how there's various ways to discover characters and universes by showing all the comics and videos they've been in. Also, I can watch Adventures of Lois and Clark, AND the 80's Superman movies!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    overall experience so far is beautiful good. unfortunately there's no method to provide feedback on any aspect: navigation issues, content quality, playback problems etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Amazing begin to a fresh service. Only suggestion for right now would be to have some kind of casting function to Chromecast or other streaming devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    The idea of this application is amazing but it has some serious bugs that it needs to fix. I cant load anything on this application and is wasting the 7 Day free trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Honestly DC has, is, and always will be a large part of my life and this service brings that part of my life closer. Absolutely love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Dope experience for comic, movie, and television fans. And it will only obtain better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Makes you pay cash for television just place it on CW or something people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Needs ability to cast to TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Need the ability to cast to television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Can't give a honest review but I can say it have snows I miss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Just signed up and I can't watch or read anything. So the free trial is just to see the layout of the app? Booooo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    I've wanted something like this from DC for a very long time and it's finally here and it's amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Static shock and batman beyond present and comics along with upcoming originals I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Love having access to it all in one place!!! And on my Roku

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    I like DC and so I will like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Amazing app! Number 1!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    I've been waiting for this for so long but It has too a lot of bugs. I've signed up for the free trial but then when I test to watch a present it says I have to sign up for a free trial again. It kept doing that so I cancelled the subscription then joined again but then it wouldn't load so I tried uninstalling the application but it didn't help. Hopefully I'll have a better experience another time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    So far so good, and with more to come. Easy to use, funnybook selection off to a amazing start, not just newer stuff....to see neal adams' manbat on the television is the bees knees. This is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    It was advertised that it would be compatible with the Amazon Fire Stick, so I paid for a year in advance It DOES NOT work with it I wish to watch it on my TV!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Its lit ma dudes👌🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    I like it but the episodes are out of order

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    All your favorite DC moments all in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Awesome interface, attractive layout and overall amazing app. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    So pumped for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Transit: DC Metro & Bus review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    When I test to plan a future date trip, the date defaults to the year 1900. This requires me to manually scroll through ALL of the months to the current year. Unusable in this current state. Not sure why a trip planning function in a Metro application would be developed this way?!?! ... Android device platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Transit: DC Metro & Bus review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    The application kept shutting down and never opened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Transit: DC Metro & Bus review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    the application was not amazing but after using few days I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Transit: DC Metro & Bus review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    DC transit is amazing application for gps . nice application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Transit: DC Metro & Bus review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Transit: DC Metro & Bus review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Oms apps..very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Transit: DC Metro & Bus review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Amazing transit application to use in DC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Transit: DC Metro & Bus review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Transit: DC Metro & Bus review [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Won't install Error 910

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC-014 review [App]  2018-8-7 21:9

    Works with DC-014 on S8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC-014 review [App]  2018-8-7 21:9

    God application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC DMV review [App]  2018-10-21 13:7

    Application keeps closing and is unusable. DC govt jumped the gun on the release!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC DMV review [App]  2018-10-21 13:7

    Crashes on begin up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC DMV review [App]  2018-10-21 13:7

    Can't even open. Amazing idea...fail on execution

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC DMV review [App]  2018-10-21 13:7

    Application shuts down as soon as it opens. Unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I have just ONE thing to say about the DC COMICS app! It's smeggin' AWESOME! While not as amazing as paper hardcopies, it's the next best thing. I can fill in holes in my hardcopy collection and not have to wait until I search a certain much required hardcopy. I'm still gonna buy the true thing, but the DC COMICS application let's me read entire storylines all at once! thanks DC 'bucky Anderson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    A amazing tool for cheap digital comics, perfect functionality for not only collecting comics but enjoying the read panel by panel or page by page depending on preference. Only complaint is download speeds tend to vary and often operate too slow. But none the less a top grade application for any comic fan and definitely worth recommendation to mates and fellow comic fans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    The application is great! I love having all the dc comics on the app, the DC essentials and the fresh reader recommendation sections are amazing to go through its been a huge help. For a fresh reader like myself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Amazing method to read my favorite dc comics. Want every copy had free digital content like Marvel though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Amazing App!! Everything you wish and very simple to use!! DC definitely knows how to hold me interested. Just hope MY JSA create a return soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    When will you modernize the sample images? I mean the photos of the application that come out here on Google Play, the application is different, in addition to the emblem used is the old one, and it's not Rebirth's fresh one. The screenshots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    you singing in part of the application is really not good I couldn't even sign in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Nice app, would like to be able to magnify sneak peak of comics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I love DC Comics I just want that in the UK there was a subscription service where I could read all the comics when I wish to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Works amazing and has a few nice, free books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Nice but I need more free books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Amazing when you wish to read(Dr office best friend)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Its nice being able to read where ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    This is a amazing application with amazing free comics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I read all my comics here. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I thought it was free to obtain and read the comics but it takes A LOT of cash just to buy one comic. I am not gonna spend that money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I just don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    More free books would be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Simply love it! All of my favorite titles in one app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    It's might be amazing for headaches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Is this the method to people to entertain all of them are in films and u re in cash method very !)_÷_÷~÷|÷ dc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    This application is awesome as a huge DC comics fan I can say this application has everything I ever wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Do we have yo pay everybook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    loved Dc comics From Childhood... There Characters are method better then Marvel's...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    awsomeee put to see comics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Needs more Blasfemy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    paid books Please to Free books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    A "must" for every DC fan out there...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Amazing app. A fresh method to collect your books now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    An awesome application for nerds on the go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Application does exactly what it needs to. Simple interface and downloadable feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    A lot of options to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Detective chimp is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    amazing method to collect your favorite comics on the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Amazing application with a lot of amazing features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Tales of lies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I use it daily and I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    A very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Justice: DC review [App]  2018-8-13 21:8

    Very difficult to use on my Nexus 5X as the video is upside-down. Giving a gift star because I like the intent of the application ... eager to change to a 5 star if they fix the video issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Justice: DC review [App]  2018-8-13 21:8

    This application uses the old camera API, meaning that all photos are upside down on phones like the Nexus 5X with unconventionally-mounted camera sensors. Please modernize the application to fix this—it's a single line of code (Google "Nexus 5X reverse landscape" for more info).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Justice: DC review [App]  2018-8-13 21:8

    Mobile Justice Dc --> Must Have App! Holds the police responsible for their actions. Must have for ALL YOUNG BLACK MEN!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Justice: DC review [App]  2018-8-13 21:8

    Won't uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Justice: DC review [App]  2018-8-13 21:8

    Mobile Justice This Application is required here in Maine. PLEASE PLEASE Add Maine. There are alot of incidents where this could be helpful. Please add Maine. Thank You.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter