DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership Reviews & Opinions


Submit DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Expensive streaming service. Paid for the year upfront. Application excludes intelligent projectors and content won't screen mirror from my phone to my television.....and "No Refunds". Heroes don't look so heroic when they're 2" tall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    I love the movies, animated films, and TV shows. However, a ridiculously little amount of comics right now. That'll have to GREATLY improve or I definitely won't stick around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Disappointed in this. I was very excited for it's release but it doesn't seem to work for U.S. military families overseas.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership video reviews and related movies:

    See DC UNIVERSE | The Ultimate DC Membership | Your Universe on youtube.

     related image

    See DC Universe | This Is Your Universe | Launch Trailer (extended version) on youtube.

     related image

    See More Details emerge about DC Universe Membership Service on youtube.

     related image

    See DCUO - Is Membership Worth It? - Why To Get Membership (Basic) on youtube.

     related image

    See Should You Buy - DCUO Legendary Membership on youtube.

     related image

    See DC on youtube.

     related image

    See DC Universe Online Best Character Creation on youtube.

     related image

    See Should You Play? - DC Universe Online - in 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Finally got the free trial sign-up to work, but now I can only watch certain things. I was trying to watch "Death of Superman", but when I click play nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    It doesn't work, comic books says book not available and videos won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Hate to say it but it suks none of the videos work help no support error occurred during playback every video so i canceled my subscription 8bucks is alot for something that doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Can not cast films or shows on to tv. Have tried several times using phone to vizo tv. Tried contacting help with no help. With out cast feature application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Disappointingly little amount of comics. Design is amazing though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    If it doesn't work test the apk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    DC terrific !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    I think the application is on a amazing start. However, adding more characters to the index would be a must and including shows/movies/comics everyone can read and watch would be nice as well. These could cycle weekly or monthly. Just unpopular shows or films that probably wouldnt, or plain don't, create the company much cash anyways. (Like Birds of Prey or Constantine).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    The application overall is good. Disappointed that I can't create separate profiles and stream from my phone to the TV but I'm hoping that's coming with an update. It'll be 5 stars once that happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Really like the application so far. Well done! The only thing I [email protected]#$%! had was the ability to save to a SD card and not just the internal memory. Would be amazing for long flights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    This is stupid. I already pay for better streaming services. This simply isn't worth another service. Go sign an agreement with Netflix or Hulu and call it a day. Otherwise it's just like having cable. Cancelled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Overall, seems simple to use and a pleasure to dig into (especially as only a casual comic reader). I love how there's various ways to discover characters and universes by showing all the comics and videos they've been in. Also, I can watch Adventures of Lois and Clark, AND the 80's Superman movies!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    overall experience so far is beautiful good. unfortunately there's no method to provide feedback on any aspect: navigation issues, content quality, playback problems etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Amazing begin to a fresh service. Only suggestion for right now would be to have some kind of casting function to Chromecast or other streaming devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    The idea of this application is amazing but it has some serious bugs that it needs to fix. I cant load anything on this application and is wasting the 7 Day free trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Honestly DC has, is, and always will be a large part of my life and this service brings that part of my life closer. Absolutely love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Dope experience for comic, movie, and television fans. And it will only obtain better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Makes you pay cash for television just place it on CW or something people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Needs ability to cast to TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Need the ability to cast to television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Can't give a honest review but I can say it have snows I miss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Just signed up and I can't watch or read anything. So the free trial is just to see the layout of the app? Booooo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    I've wanted something like this from DC for a very long time and it's finally here and it's amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Static shock and batman beyond present and comics along with upcoming originals I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Love having access to it all in one place!!! And on my Roku

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    I like DC and so I will like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Amazing app! Number 1!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    I've been waiting for this for so long but It has too a lot of bugs. I've signed up for the free trial but then when I test to watch a present it says I have to sign up for a free trial again. It kept doing that so I cancelled the subscription then joined again but then it wouldn't load so I tried uninstalling the application but it didn't help. Hopefully I'll have a better experience another time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    So far so good, and with more to come. Easy to use, funnybook selection off to a amazing start, not just newer stuff....to see neal adams' manbat on the television is the bees knees. This is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    It was advertised that it would be compatible with the Amazon Fire Stick, so I paid for a year in advance It DOES NOT work with it I wish to watch it on my TV!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Its lit ma dudes👌🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    I like it but the episodes are out of order

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    All your favorite DC moments all in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Awesome interface, attractive layout and overall amazing app. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    So pumped for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC-014 review [App]  2018-8-7 21:9

    Works with DC-014 on S8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC-014 review [App]  2018-8-7 21:9

    God application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC DMV review [App]  2018-10-21 13:7

    Application keeps closing and is unusable. DC govt jumped the gun on the release!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC DMV review [App]  2018-10-21 13:7

    Crashes on begin up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC DMV review [App]  2018-10-21 13:7

    Can't even open. Amazing idea...fail on execution

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC DMV review [App]  2018-10-21 13:7

    Application shuts down as soon as it opens. Unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Justice: DC review [App]  2018-8-13 21:8

    Very difficult to use on my Nexus 5X as the video is upside-down. Giving a gift star because I like the intent of the application ... eager to change to a 5 star if they fix the video issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Justice: DC review [App]  2018-8-13 21:8

    This application uses the old camera API, meaning that all photos are upside down on phones like the Nexus 5X with unconventionally-mounted camera sensors. Please modernize the application to fix this—it's a single line of code (Google "Nexus 5X reverse landscape" for more info).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Justice: DC review [App]  2018-8-13 21:8

    Mobile Justice Dc --> Must Have App! Holds the police responsible for their actions. Must have for ALL YOUNG BLACK MEN!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Justice: DC review [App]  2018-8-13 21:8

    Won't uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Justice: DC review [App]  2018-8-13 21:8

    Mobile Justice This Application is required here in Maine. PLEASE PLEASE Add Maine. There are alot of incidents where this could be helpful. Please add Maine. Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Justice: DC review [App]  2018-8-13 21:8

    😂😂😂 this application has no purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Justice: DC review [App]  2018-8-13 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AC/DC- Let There Be Rock review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    This is without doubt one of the absolute classics when it comes to live performance videos. Filmed at a smaller (by comparision of todays standards) venue with minimal lighting and effects. Also one of Bon's latest performances with the band at its best in this era. A must see for all fans of Rock'n Roll.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    If your reading this notice DONT DOWNLOAD THIS GAME. This is a dragon ball Mario game. Don't listen to the amazing comments they company prably paid them to create a amazing review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Why did it change to another android game and stead Of Dragon Ball mark squad it changed to some trucks android game and u created it method worse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    What the hell did u do to it its like it starts off excellent when u created it now it @#$%y when u updated it u is the best at making the mods dont allow me regret it👿👿👿

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    It's a bug in the android game every time I test to play the android game it will say stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Fake its a ugly rip off of super mario fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    WHAT HAVE YOU DONE. I USED TO LIKE IT AND NOW IT TURNED INTO A KNOCKOFF MARIO GAME.WHY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Shows s9me fake photos of android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Dragon ball mario seriously? The worst android game ever i played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    before it was so cool android game now it's a android game for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Bruh when i played this it was a scam. It was like one of those mario android games 😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Fake .. It is like mario

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Why don't it allow you begin the thangy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Doesn't work on 7.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Worst! Doesn't even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    I won't begin for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Why did they change it 😒😒😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    I play it and im not payed by the company this a drangon ball android game not a mario day said it was a cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Didn't load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    I love but I picked a hero and it picks a random hero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    It is a worse android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Worst Android game on playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Amazing amazing love how u go ultra instict with kakorot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    ITS STUPID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DO NOT PLAY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    I like very very very perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    The android game is fun and all, but the ads and randomness of the characters ruins the game. If I wish to war certain characters, it gives me other characters instead. And the adds ruin everything. Create the hero selection easier to maneuver and obtain rid of the ads and you'll obtain 5 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    For all of you wondering how to go ultra instinct: Step 1: Begin in SSJ3 Step 2: Keep the analog stick up and press select (Should be SSJB) Step 3: Keep the analog stick left and press select (Should be SSJBKK) Step 4: Keep the analog stick up again and press select At this point you should be ultra instinct. If not, test all the steps carefully. Jiren is 2nd form cell color 2 Hit is 3rd form frieza color 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Why do you have all these characters that have NOTHING to do with dragon ball I've seen Minecraft creeper Steve and deadpooll but I can't search people like kefla or jiren.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    I have issue goku and vegeta I wish to fuse but it not showing any thing on the screen Plsss support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    ✋😏 YOU ARE READING THIS BECAUSE YOU ARE WONDERING HOW THE GAME IS WELL GUESS WHAT IDK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    worst android game evr do mot download fake pics no dbz xenorvers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Damn I download this Android game and when I started the android game name is tankachi mark team..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    I like how you can turn ssj 1 then ssj3 then super Saiyan blue and when you power up again you turn ssj blue kaioken then you turn ultra instinct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    this is so epic and awesome you can tur ultra instinct by tapping select and you can search jiren by using cell 2nd form color 2 you can search evil goku black goku super saiyan 3 vegito and a lot of more awesome characters loved it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Xen: Universes Battle review [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    It's very nice dragon ball z ttt android game amazing work and create xenevore 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Battle: Universes War review [App]  2018-1-8 13:0

    It's hold on loading I can't go for any war

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Battle: Universes War review [App]  2018-1-8 13:0

    Attractive android game want there were more like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Battle: Universes War review [App]  2018-1-8 13:0

    It wouldn't obtain past the loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Battle: Universes War review [App]  2018-1-8 13:0

    Its so good. also if u don't wish adds popping up every sec turn of your WiFi on your device :) it works for me and some how its not laggy or anything. On my smartphone its so laggy but I'm on phone so yes :) ight cya. (Best dragon ball z mobile android game ever)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Battle: Universes War review [App]  2018-1-8 13:0

    Stupid GM, place all the ads in the middle when you are fighting. This just create my score and rank become lower I understand that ads is for.u to earn $$$, but can you have some sense that dun pop up the ads when player are playing This is just annoying I will uninstall this android game because of GM stupid ads management Wasted a amazing android game just because of tbe ads😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Battle: Universes War review [App]  2018-1-8 13:0

    The only thing that bothers me with this android game is the sound when your fighting it sounds very glitchy and weird. Pease obtain it fixed. Until then I'll give it a four.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter