DC Comics Reviews & Opinions


Submit DC Comics review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I have just ONE thing to say about the DC COMICS app! It's smeggin' AWESOME! While not as amazing as paper hardcopies, it's the next best thing. I can fill in holes in my hardcopy collection and not have to wait until I search a certain much required hardcopy. I'm still gonna buy the true thing, but the DC COMICS application let's me read entire storylines all at once! thanks DC 'bucky Anderson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    A amazing tool for cheap digital comics, perfect functionality for not only collecting comics but enjoying the read panel by panel or page by page depending on preference. Only complaint is download speeds tend to vary and often operate too slow. But none the less a top grade application for any comic fan and definitely worth recommendation to mates and fellow comic fans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    The application is great! I love having all the dc comics on the app, the DC essentials and the fresh reader recommendation sections are amazing to go through its been a huge help. For a fresh reader like myself

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on DC Comics or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch DC Comics video reviews and related movies:

    See DC on youtube.

     related image

    See The 10 Best DC Comics Stories Of All Time! on youtube.

     related image

    See Comicstorian on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 DC Comics Story lines Too Dark For Today on youtube.

     related image

    See DC Comics "The End, Nuclear Winter Special..." - Complete Story on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Reasons Why DC Really Is Better Than Marvel on youtube.

     related image

    See Official Top 10 Fastest DC Characters on youtube.

     related image

    See DC Comics | Vertigo | Second Coming with Bible Controversy! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Amazing method to read my favorite dc comics. Want every copy had free digital content like Marvel though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Amazing App!! Everything you wish and very simple to use!! DC definitely knows how to hold me interested. Just hope MY JSA create a return soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    When will you modernize the sample images? I mean the photos of the application that come out here on Google Play, the application is different, in addition to the emblem used is the old one, and it's not Rebirth's fresh one. The screenshots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    you singing in part of the application is really not good I couldn't even sign in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Nice app, would like to be able to magnify sneak peak of comics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I love DC Comics I just want that in the UK there was a subscription service where I could read all the comics when I wish to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Works amazing and has a few nice, free books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Nice but I need more free books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Amazing when you wish to read(Dr office best friend)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Its nice being able to read where ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    This is a amazing application with amazing free comics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I read all my comics here. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I thought it was free to obtain and read the comics but it takes A LOT of cash just to buy one comic. I am not gonna spend that money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I just don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    More free books would be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Simply love it! All of my favorite titles in one app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    It's might be amazing for headaches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Is this the method to people to entertain all of them are in films and u re in cash method very !)_÷_÷~÷|÷ dc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    This application is awesome as a huge DC comics fan I can say this application has everything I ever wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Do we have yo pay everybook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    loved Dc comics From Childhood... There Characters are method better then Marvel's...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    awsomeee put to see comics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Needs more Blasfemy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    paid books Please to Free books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    A "must" for every DC fan out there...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Amazing app. A fresh method to collect your books now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    An awesome application for nerds on the go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Application does exactly what it needs to. Simple interface and downloadable feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    A lot of options to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Detective chimp is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    amazing method to collect your favorite comics on the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Amazing application with a lot of amazing features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Tales of lies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I use it daily and I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    A very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    the bar code scanner isn't a reliable method to enter... BUT... manually entering is simple because thousands of people have gone before us to enter pics and data of the same comics. The data base is large and helps me add my own comics easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Amazing application to catalog all my comics. The only issue is if you add a comic to your wishlist & then get a lot of of the titles. You have to click on every single comic you got that's on that wishlist and the ones that you have already bave in your collection which makes it so annoying to do. It used to have the option of add all comics on wishlist to collection at once, with the already in collection option as well. Now it's so time consuming adding all your titles. I hope they fix this soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Amazing app, makes cataloging my collection very simple and extremely useful for recalling that information when shopping to fill holes in my collection. Only flaw is older books come up incorrectly quite frequently on bar code scanner, don't know if this is a failure of the application or the bar coding system in general. Usually happens with 70s or 80s books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    I just recently got back into comics. So, needless to say aftr buying doubles for three weeks in a tow due to the multiple variants covers I required help. This helps quite abit but I still have fun looking at the variant covers thats out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Exactly what I've been needing for all of my walking dead comics! Is the $15 a one time fee or is it reoccurring? The only thing is I [email protected]#$%! told me a rough estimate of what my collection is worth. Amazing application either way!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Excellent for a collector! The only reason its 4 stars is because it will sometimes sync as youre pitting in comics and you'll lose everything you've selected to check in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Easily best database application I've used. Want I didn't need another license to use the PC verision as well, but this application does everything I need honestly. Five stars because my one complaint is fairly minor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Everything about this application is great! The layout, ease of use, editability is awesome. Please, please create one for us toy collectors. All the toy collection apps out there are terrible!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    This application is so useful! Sometimes it takes a small patience to obtain used to using the barcode scanner. If you have huge collection it's worth paying for the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    This is an perfect app, simple to use and a very handy method to carry a record of your collection in your pocket. The barcode scanning function works well and means whole series can be added within a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    simple to use and search comics. love that you can search by both series and barcode. only thing is want there was an undo button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Sweet application but a small confusing concerning the current price and other options. Otherwise a amazing deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Tried the free ver and found it both useful and enjoyable enough to buy the full version. I've got a few suggestions for a find option, but if you've got enough comics that you need to archive them digitally, then this is the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    I'd give it 5 stars if we could have two folders with A-Z. one for slabs and one for raw. Still a very solid app. I use mine for my slabs at the moment and has been extremely helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Got fresh phones and was still able to modernize my information to my fresh phone. Almost always scans the first test and has an awesome log of every comic I test to look up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    I love this application it keeps all my books in order and lets me know in just a few taps what problems I need and which alternative covers i have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Works perfectly, method easier than adding it with a USB bar scanner back in the day. I would like to see a 'signed by' section the comic info though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Amazing app. Updates are smooth so far. Only thing that is missing is a price tutorial update...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    only issue I'm having is it takes awhile to scan the barcode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    amazing application breaks everything down for you. much required if your a collector

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    The collection is simple to navigate and simple to search issues. This is a amazing application to use to hold track of your collection and I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    by far the best method to organize your collection. I've got almost 3,000 comics, and I know exactly which ones because of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    It's so helpful to have my vast comic collection on my phone. No longer will I have questions about wether or not I have a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Love the apo, had some problems when I switched phones but resolved after an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Perfect app! Simple to use. It really helps me hold track of my collection, especially as it grows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    So far this application has been excellent, simple to use and very convenient, amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Very useful for staying organized! A very efficient tool for comic book collectors the globe over!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    The best option I've found so far. I like that I can add my varient covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Simple method to hold track of the problems i have and need in my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    It's amazing to have my collection available right in hand on my phone. Thanks CLZ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Perfect on every level. Saves me cash and time. Please hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    I want you could tap on the pics of the books to see them better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Best application to hold track of all your comics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    amazing application for cataloging. gets better every update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Amazing app. However, it has its limits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Simple to use and heavy library! Highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    amazing program to track and log my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    easiest method to take an inventory of your collection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    awesome application must have for comic collectors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLZ Comics - Comic Database review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Is this application free??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Expensive streaming service. Paid for the year upfront. Application excludes intelligent projectors and content won't screen mirror from my phone to my television.....and "No Refunds". Heroes don't look so heroic when they're 2" tall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    I love the movies, animated films, and TV shows. However, a ridiculously little amount of comics right now. That'll have to GREATLY improve or I definitely won't stick around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Disappointed in this. I was very excited for it's release but it doesn't seem to work for U.S. military families overseas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Finally got the free trial sign-up to work, but now I can only watch certain things. I was trying to watch "Death of Superman", but when I click play nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    It doesn't work, comic books says book not available and videos won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Hate to say it but it suks none of the videos work help no support error occurred during playback every video so i canceled my subscription 8bucks is alot for something that doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Can not cast films or shows on to tv. Have tried several times using phone to vizo tv. Tried contacting help with no help. With out cast feature application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Disappointingly little amount of comics. Design is amazing though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    If it doesn't work test the apk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    DC terrific !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    I think the application is on a amazing start. However, adding more characters to the index would be a must and including shows/movies/comics everyone can read and watch would be nice as well. These could cycle weekly or monthly. Just unpopular shows or films that probably wouldnt, or plain don't, create the company much cash anyways. (Like Birds of Prey or Constantine).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    The application overall is good. Disappointed that I can't create separate profiles and stream from my phone to the TV but I'm hoping that's coming with an update. It'll be 5 stars once that happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Really like the application so far. Well done! The only thing I [email protected]#$%! had was the ability to save to a SD card and not just the internal memory. Would be amazing for long flights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    This is stupid. I already pay for better streaming services. This simply isn't worth another service. Go sign an agreement with Netflix or Hulu and call it a day. Otherwise it's just like having cable. Cancelled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Overall, seems simple to use and a pleasure to dig into (especially as only a casual comic reader). I love how there's various ways to discover characters and universes by showing all the comics and videos they've been in. Also, I can watch Adventures of Lois and Clark, AND the 80's Superman movies!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    overall experience so far is beautiful good. unfortunately there's no method to provide feedback on any aspect: navigation issues, content quality, playback problems etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Amazing begin to a fresh service. Only suggestion for right now would be to have some kind of casting function to Chromecast or other streaming devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    The idea of this application is amazing but it has some serious bugs that it needs to fix. I cant load anything on this application and is wasting the 7 Day free trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Honestly DC has, is, and always will be a large part of my life and this service brings that part of my life closer. Absolutely love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Universe - The Ultimate DC Membership review [App]  2018-9-14 13:1

    Dope experience for comic, movie, and television fans. And it will only obtain better!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter