DESI GIRLS CHAT Reviews & Opinions


Submit DESI GIRLS CHAT review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DESI GIRLS CHAT review [App]  2019-8-12 13:17

    DESI GIRLS CHAT is awesome, interesting and brilliant online chatting app. This is best time killing and heart touching chatting application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DESI GIRLS CHAT review [App]  2019-8-12 13:17

    DESI GIRLS CHAT is a nice app to chat with true desi girls online in is app has amazing access in a lot of countries.i like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DESI GIRLS CHAT review [App]  2019-8-12 13:17

    DESI GIRLS CHAT is very useful app to talk and chat with desi girls .This app has a lot of countries to chat with girls.I like this app

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on DESI GIRLS CHAT or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch DESI GIRLS CHAT video reviews and related movies:

    See Desi Girls Chatting app on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Chat With Real Desi Girl best dating app on youtube.

     related image

    See Yahan Milengi desi ladkiyan karo online Baatein aur banao girlfriend By New Technical on youtube.

     related image

    See Yahan Par Karti Hain desi #ladkiyan online chatting Bana Lo unko apni girlfriend on youtube.

     related image

    See When you meet a DESI INDIAN GIRL in PUBG | Funny Livestream Highlights | on youtube.

     related image

    See Chat With Real Desi Pakistani Girls App on youtube.

     related image

    See ALCOHOL TEMPTATIONS AND IMMODESTY | Desi Girl Chats on youtube.

     related image

    See Yahan Par karo desi ladkiyon se online chatting aur banao apni girlfriend By New Technical on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DESI GIRLS CHAT review [App]  2019-8-12 13:17

    desi girls chat is a one of the best application. its very easy and simple to use. its working very nice. i love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DESI GIRLS CHAT review [App]  2019-8-12 13:17

    Wow awesome application full of fun amazing time pass in this application can really chat with girls. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DESI GIRLS CHAT review [App]  2019-8-12 13:17

    Awasome app its free off cost app i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DESI GIRLS CHAT review [App]  2019-8-12 13:17

    Desi Girls Chat is nice application. Simple to use and it's working ANKS application developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DESI GIRLS CHAT review [App]  2019-8-12 13:17

    In this application we can talk with girls and create a lot of enjoy.We can talk with girls by chat and call.I loved this application very much because of girls😁.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DESI GIRLS CHAT review [App]  2019-8-12 13:17

    DESI GIRLS CHAT is very helpful app to chat with girls of a lot of countries . This app is most useful for both girls and boys.I like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DESI GIRLS CHAT review [App]  2019-8-12 13:17

    DESI GIRLS CHAT is an awesome app which is giving service to chat with desi girls in free online.I like this app so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DESI GIRLS CHAT review [App]  2019-8-12 13:17

    desi girls chat is a nice and unbelievable app. its working is very nice. its helps to create fresh mates and chat with them live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DESI GIRLS CHAT review [App]  2019-8-12 13:17

    DESI GIRLS CHAT is a unbelievable app for the purpose to talk and chat with desi is app is working well.i like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DESI GIRLS CHAT review [App]  2019-8-12 13:17

    Awasome application,its free of cost app i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DESI GIRLS CHAT review [App]  2019-8-12 13:17

    Desi girls chat is very interesting and unbelievable application for all android device phone user this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DESI GIRLS CHAT review [App]  2019-8-12 13:17

    I like so much very amazing dating app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DESI GIRLS CHAT review [App]  2019-8-12 13:17

    This is a app so amazing for chatting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DESI GIRLS CHAT review [App]  2019-8-12 13:17

    This is a app so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DESI GIRLS CHAT review [App]  2019-8-12 13:17

    Awesome app i like 💗 it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DESI GIRLS CHAT review [App]  2019-8-12 13:17

    Nice application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DESI GIRLS CHAT review [App]  2019-8-12 13:17

    Unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DESI GIRLS CHAT review [App]  2019-8-12 13:17

    Nice One

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DESI GIRLS CHAT review [App]  2019-8-12 13:17

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russian Girl Video Chat - Random Chat with Girls review [App]  2019-5-13 13:19

    nice but very slow. no issue it's very amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Chat With USA Girls :Live Chat With Girls review [App]  2019-5-24 13:20

    no girl only girl poor aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Video Chat with Uk Girls - Girls Live Chat review [App]  2019-6-11 21:18

    Fake App

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    Arabic Girls Chat rooms,Friends and have a amazing time,Dating Chat Room,Live Girls Chat,Bangla Girls Chat,Girls live chat,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    This attractive app is very helpful to chat all over the globe .you can chat every person by this application amazing work of developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    The amazing app from that you can chat any person in the world. This app is very simple to use. This is a amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    Its awesome chating app. I used a lot of chating apps but that is amazing application . Really amazing working . Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    amazing application to meet online mates will recommend to all my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    desi girls chat meet application is very awesome application and very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    Very best application Desi girls chat is very popular application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    wow nice desi girls chat meet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    desi girls chat meet very best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    very best desi girls chat meet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    very nice chat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    very best chat aplicon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    very best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    very best chtting application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    I love this application so much . It has awesome features . Amazing graphic . It is very superb app. I give it 5 star out of 5..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    It is very unbelievable application . Amazing chating app. I suggest all my family members and mates to install this application and have fun it ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    Nice chatting app all over the globe just now install it and connect with your family and mates all over the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    THE APPLICATION FROM THAT YOU CAN CHAT ANY PERSON IN THE WORLD.. THIS APPLICATION IS VERY EASY TO USE .THIS IS A GOOD APPLICATION..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    it is simply cool and awesome app for live chaat with grills and boys is very amazing and nice application I used it is very simple for us I like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    it is simply nice and awesome app for live chaat with grills is very amazing and nice application I used it is very simple for used ilike this app and I say our mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    I have used this chatting app because it consists of so a lot of chat room so lot of chat room means lot of peoples available for conversation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    Just an awesome Application you can now chat with mates and family across over the globe and have fun your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    This app is a very nice application. This app is very simple to use. From this app we can chat the girls all over the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    Best application for chatting. i like this application to create mates forever. this is specially designed for the peoples of pakistan and india

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    This is a superb application. This app is very interesting to use. You can chat with the intelligent girls all over the globe from this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    I like this dasi girls meet chaat app this very cool and nice application I used and this app is for boys and girls chaat irecomnd to all my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    live chat is available so if any one is intrested in chatti g with girls than he or she can join this app and have fun friendship

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    Create lice chat with desi girls from pakistan and india. I am giving 5 star because this application is working perfectly. everyone can use it for live chat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    Desi Girls Chat is very interesting app. It connects us with whole globe . It give me mang amazing mates in whole globe .. Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    it is simply nice and awesome app for live chaat with grills is very amazing and nice application I used it is very simple for us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    Desi girls chat meet is one of the best dating application ever. highly appreciated and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    This application is working perfectly. you can obtain so a lot of conversations from so a lot of girls. so lets have fun the live chating and hold enjoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    THE APPLICATION FROM THAT YOU CAN CHAT ANY PERSON IN THE WORLD.. THIS APPLICATION IS VERY EASY TO USE .THIS IS A GOOD APPLICATION

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    This application superb and awesome for chating it simple to use in this application a lot of awesome feature I like this application because this application very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    amazing app,I like it soo much, when I feel boring,, begin this application and chat with true girls and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    Join online Girls Chat application for Live Chat with All Global Girls and Have fun free live chat nd create fresh mates all aver the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    You can chat due to this superb app all over the world. This app us very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    Desi girls chat is the amazing application I am very have fun I am always use this application I like this application because this application very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    This is a very amazing application. This app is very simple to use. Due to this app you can talk the girls all over the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desi Girls Chat Meet review [App]  2019-6-24 21:18

    dasi girls meet chaat app i like this very amazing and nice application I used and irecomnd to all my mates plez download and used very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date ME Now - Live Chat with Desi girls review [App]  2019-8-18 13:16

    date me now app is very entertaining and have a lot of fun. I like the app. I appreciate the application developers for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date ME Now - Live Chat with Desi girls review [App]  2019-8-18 13:16

    date me know _live chat desi girl is an awesome app... I just loved this application it is amazing for time pass.i like it very anks creator for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date ME Now - Live Chat with Desi girls review [App]  2019-8-18 13:16

    Date me now fresh chatting app i wanna use it and unbelievable speed decent people chat with you i like to use this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date ME Now - Live Chat with Desi girls review [App]  2019-8-18 13:16

    Date Me Now Is Unbelievable & awesome app. It's live chatting app. Download it all people & enjoy. I Download it & have fun .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date ME Now - Live Chat with Desi girls review [App]  2019-8-18 13:16

    Live chat with desi girls is very nice app simple for use amazing performance wise application and also have interesting future's I like it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date ME Now - Live Chat with Desi girls review [App]  2019-8-18 13:16

    Date me live app is very nice and useful that really amazing to have fun with fresh peoples.i really love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date ME Now - Live Chat with Desi girls review [App]  2019-8-18 13:16

    Date me now Live Chat such a awesome app i like this app download now and Use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date ME Now - Live Chat with Desi girls review [App]  2019-8-18 13:16

    Date me now live chat with desi girl is a amazing and awesome application I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date ME Now - Live Chat with Desi girls review [App]  2019-8-18 13:16

    Date ME Now - Live Chat with Desi girls is very useful app to create the video calls and date with desi girls .I like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date ME Now - Live Chat with Desi girls review [App]  2019-8-18 13:16

    date me now is nice app is it for yours amazing quality voice such a brilliant dating application I suggested to all hold downloading and have fun this free Android device app I like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date ME Now - Live Chat with Desi girls review [App]  2019-8-18 13:16

    date me now app is very entertaining and better than the other apps. I appreciate the application developers for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date ME Now - Live Chat with Desi girls review [App]  2019-8-18 13:16

    Date me now is a unbelievable s just fun to hang up with various it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date ME Now - Live Chat with Desi girls review [App]  2019-8-18 13:16

    👎 worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat ME Now - Chat With Indian Girls review [App]  2019-3-20 21:17

    none

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat ME Now - Chat With Indian Girls review [App]  2019-3-20 21:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Chat Live - Girls Chat review [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    my All time favourite application to meet and chat live on cams. girls are so sexy and attractive i love them so much you will Also like them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Chat Live - Girls Chat review [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    Attractive application of Beautifull girls for Young boys who are interested to webcam chat and live sexcam. this application will create you Happy. i would like to recommend this application to All boys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Chat Live - Girls Chat review [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    Video chat live is superb application which will be amazing application for All friends. it offers sex cam and webcam chat. must download this application and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Chat Live - Girls Chat review [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    Amazing video cam and sexcam with girls i love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Video Chat : Live Chat With Girl review [App]  2019-1-21 21:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Girls Video Chat - Chat With Strangers review [App]  2019-3-23 13:19

    This is first application I have found true video chat application without any interruption.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Girls Video Chat - Chat With Strangers review [App]  2019-3-23 13:19

    sucks here no women

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Girls Video Chat - Chat With Strangers review [App]  2019-3-23 13:19

    its working guys.!! perfect !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Live Chat - Free Video Chat review [App]  2019-4-5 13:18

    I am using this application and i really like it. It has amazing gralhics. It is also better than other apps. We can communicate with other people. It is very useful and helpful for me. I really have fun using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Live Chat - Free Video Chat review [App]  2019-4-5 13:18

    Girls Live Chat -Free video chat having clean people is safe to meet fresh girls in public chat rooms using best available emoji in personal chat too. while doing so i also listen in background free radio station in this cool social app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Live Chat - Free Video Chat review [App]  2019-4-5 13:18

    That is best application for android device phone and love to use this cool application because it has enjoyable features and themes I really inspired.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Live Chat - Free Video Chat review [App]  2019-4-5 13:18

    LIVE GIRLS CHAT APP IS VERY AMAZING AND POWERFUL APP TO CHAT WITH GIRLS OF AMERICA INDIA AND PAKISTANI. THIS APP IS SO SUPERB AND I RECOMMENDED IT. AMAZING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Live Chat - Free Video Chat review [App]  2019-4-5 13:18

    Girls live chat free video chat having clean peopel is safe to meet fresh girls in public s a vesy easily to use this i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Live Chat - Free Video Chat review [App]  2019-4-5 13:18

    girl live chat - free video chat is very amazing app for android.we can free live chat with girl with this app.easy to use nice to download.i will rate five star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Live Chat - Free Video Chat review [App]  2019-4-5 13:18

    Girls live chat-free video chat is very amazing can easily chat with a girl of any country of the world. i like this application very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Live Chat - Free Video Chat review [App]  2019-4-5 13:18

    such an necessary application for chats its profile system very much appreciated i really inspired along with him love to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Live Chat - Free Video Chat review [App]  2019-4-5 13:18

    Girls live chat - Free Video Chat is a app which we need in everyday life to chat with mates in a lot of countries. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Live Chat - Free Video Chat review [App]  2019-4-5 13:18

    Girls live chat is the best application. This is a amazing and amazing app. Its features are very highly and recommended. Its application use so easily. It is very interesting app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Live Chat - Free Video Chat review [App]  2019-4-5 13:18

    girls live chat is awesome link and thing so behind of application every one like it app....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Live Chat - Free Video Chat review [App]  2019-4-5 13:18

    This is very interesting application to s working is very active and fast..its very simple to use and unbelievable application to use.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter