DFW%20Airport Reviews & Opinions


Submit DFW%20Airport review or read customer reviews:

80 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    tried multiple times to prepay parking and kept getting an error message. frustrating! only amazing for seeing prices, not for functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    Map wouldn't work; it was covered by "popular searches". I was expecting (at least) open/close times of restaurants/shops, but no info was given in the few I tried (like Starbucks).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    it's fine, simple to use amd primary the terminal map is a pain to zoom in. should have expanded views

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on DFW%20Airport or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch DFW%20Airport video reviews and related movies:

    See A 4K Tour of Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) on youtube.

     related image

    See An HD Tour of Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport (DFW), Terminals A, B C, D, and E on youtube.

     related image

    See DFW Airport 4K on youtube.

     related image

    See TEXrail to DFW airport, pain in the butt?? on youtube.

     related image

    See The Airport That Disappeared on youtube.

     related image

    See Dallas DFW Airport Airtrans APM in 1998 on youtube.

     related image

    See New TEXRail Commuter Train From DFW Airport To T&P Station on youtube.

     related image

    See Plane Spotting in Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (KDFW/DFW) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    I only use the app, so far, for tracking my parking location. This is due to flying out of a various terminal almost every week. The ability to add a picture and describe the zone and how to obtain there is invaluable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    Amazing application lots of amazing information from parking (pre-paid access as well ) perfect Terminal info from restaurants available as well as all club areas and lots more , a must I recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    This application is slow and doesn't even present my parking reservation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    It helps obtain flight information before heading to airport.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    Amazing app. It really helps getting around this airport.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    very helpful and create getting through the airport convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    Very helpful and simple to use app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    fast and convenient application for parking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    Amazing app. like the maps. Amazing airport.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    amazing app, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    fast simple helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    got this to grab meal for a fast layover. the application does not have restaurants updated in a timely manner, so three of three locations I tried to go to did not exist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:43

    this application is horrible...it really could be great, but it's slow, jumps around on the maps, doesn't have all available information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:43

    This Application needs to be updated. majority of restaurants don't exist, especially in terminal D.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:43

    It's a decent app. The flight numbers are always correct. They give the option of text alerts if there is a change with your flight. They also allow you know exactly where to go obtain your luggage. Works amazing for what I need it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:43

    Amazing begin for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:43

    This application is stupid and none of meal spots are where it says they are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:43

    Several restaurants that closed a year ago are still listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:43

    Track North Terminal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:43

    This application has not been updated to reflect changes in available restaurants. It can also not be used to save $5 on your first order because of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:43

    First time to DFW to pick up, saw the application and downloaded it. Found it very useful for flight arrival time and gate info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:43

    Very useful for knowing what is near your gate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:43

    Great, I want every airport had this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:43

    Amazing tool for helping people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:43

    Amazing application for checking gate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:43

    Hopelessly lost at DFW. Security referred me to app. Gave application permission to access my location. Place in destination and application asked for my location! Remember I'm hopelessly lost? The application did tell me a gate for arriving flight and baggage claim. Directions? Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:43

    DFW Airport MANAGEMENT is greedy and have forced the fast and cheep quick foods out... And allowed the expensive and slow restaurants (and mostly tasteless) to take over.... After all isn't it all about money.... In their pockets...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:43

    Amazing App. I had never flown into Dallas before but thanks to this application had no issue finding my connect flight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:43

    Worthless. Downloaded so I could search meal on a short connection. The restaurants in the application did not correspond with the restaurants in the terminal. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DFW Airport review [App]  2019-5-24 13:43

    I really like this app. Super simple to use, and it shows if there is a gate change when you look up your flight info!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    Updated map? Ocean is black, can't pin point anyplace. Everything I've touched on the *MAPBOX* only takes me to more adds. Earth quakes only present magnitude & when but not where!? The temps cover the map to point of not being able to see anything. Map is to busy now. It used to alert me to poor weather. Latest week in the N. Tx storms, it did nothing when we were place under a Tornado warning in Hunt Co. Before y'all changed it, I was able to watch weather & check phone, it was rite on point. Y'all have taken a amazing application & screwed it up. Will look for another application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    liked it the method it was, all in all amazing ap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    I can no longer take images of radar and share.... with the fresh screen. Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    Fresh map is very nice. Amazing upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    Now that the videos work again, it's my go to weather app. However, the application loading screen takes too long and has to reload if your phone falls asleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    I liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    Videos stopped playing on the app. And they seem to think my yahoo email isn't a valid email for sending feedback. Have to search a various station to follow now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    I downloaded the application again and the videos are still not working. Tried to uninstall then reinstall it and it still wouldn't work. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    It also will alerts you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    The videos have no sound! And no, it's not because of the sound on my phone. Also, the forecast is not that accurate for my area. When there's a mention of snow, rain, etc., it seldom happens. Can't always rely on it. Maybe if there's a method to modernize the application then it would work better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    This application sucks. It is worse than the weather channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    Aborts constantly poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    Am gone test it out but to have stars it ain't poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    Best weather app in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    Weather

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    Not too accurate since latest update. Modernize needs to be updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    Please modernize to be compatible with adaptive icons in Android device 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    I gave this application 5 stars 4 years ago, but now it's only worth 3 stars. This use to be really good, but lately it seems like it doesn't matter what town are you in. It assumes your where ever it wants to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    Not accurate. Predicted storms for latest two storm episodes and we did not even obtain any rain. Not reliable which is disappointing since ch 11 is my weather go to channel. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    This application fails to obtain my local everyday weather and fails every time even though it's set to my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    I was lost without this application it's the best weather and maps all of the above it's a must have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    Doesn't give accurate information for my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    Amazing app. True simple to use and reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    Yeah! I liked the weather radar station!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    I love this app. Refer to it everyday. The radar is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    I was a weather watcher for them. Have no idea what happened with that but still like these weather guys the best. The application is a amazing one that I've come to depend on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    Constantly errored out. Said failed to obtain information for current zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    Keeps popping an error saying it can't retrieve information for my current location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    It constantly tells me "failed to obtain weather info for this location"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    Does the globe end tonight? Really like the app...except the fact that there is no weather after Dec. 31. Is it a premonition? Much more accurate weather forecast than the weather channel app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    Amazing app. CBS 11 DFW Weather application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    DFW weather application I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    Very amazing weather local application The most helpful local weather application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    I use this APP all the time and I absolutely love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    CBS DFW weather application Very nice!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    Guaranteed Weather

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    Unbelievable Very Informative .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBS DFW Weather review [App]  2019-3-10 13:37

    Best application ever

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter