DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER Reviews & Opinions


Submit DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    22 May. Still........"Connection error, test again"........!!! 6 May. It still doesn't work even with an modernize yesterday... I really hope it would work again... 30 April. I thought great, there was an update! BUT, still not able to syn to the server...!!! I used to love this application but it stopped working about more than half a year ago. Hoped it would be working after this modernize but NOT...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    Used to be good. Now, not so much. The recent make batter created it slow and deleted some features. When I begin the application it takes a couple of mins to download sessions before I can begin. So I have to sit there on my bike like an idiot waiting for the application to initialize. At the end of a ride, I used to be able to send results to my email privately. Now I can only post it to my Fb wall for everyone to see. Time to look for something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    When or are you going to fix this APP??? clearly you created a HUGE mistake by updating the app. aggiusta l'app Non funziona più updates have caused sever instability. This used to be an amazing app, nothing was wrong with it. I come back from the off season and see it's been redesigned and updated.. Not good, the older style with the speedometer and stats, stability and overall was method better. Another case of shooting yourselves in the foot. disappointing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER video reviews and related movies:

    See TEST DE L'APPLICATION DIABLO SUPER BIKER By PIRELLI 😈 on youtube.

     related image

    See iPhone Apps for Motorcyclists on youtube.

     related image

    See 2019 Harley-Davidson FXDR 114 "First Look" with Chief Engineer Ben Wright on youtube.

     related image

    See PIRELLI DIABLO ROSSO III - ARE YOU READY FOR THE NEXT LEVEL - ITALIANO on youtube.

     related image

    See Kawasaki Ninja H2r vs Bugatti Veyron Drag Race Lamborghini Aventador vs F16 Fighting Falcon on youtube.

     related image

    See Rosso 2 vs Rosso 3 แบบไหนที่ใช่สำหรับคุณ? on youtube.

     related image

    See Je change mon PR4 pour des Pirelli Diablo rosso 3 ! on youtube.

     related image

    See Makita 18V Cooling Fan Jacket - Concept for Personal Heat Reduction on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    Would give zero stars if i could. I have been using the application for a few years and been satisfied with it but the upgraded ver is totally useless, it hasn't worked since make batter and all previous data lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    application is good, only thing I noticed is that the average speed is false. Example: 14.6 km in 9:40 it calculates average 25.4km/h (it should be around 90km/h. and maybe deceleration force.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    Modernize fresh app. GUI is interesting but the application fail to obtain my session and the application cannot record anything now. it either crash or reset back after finish my ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    What's the issue of the app? It doesn't sync with the servers. It used to be functional. I can't use the application at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    This application was amazing until the update, now it's hard to look up your sessions as it dosent sync. I'll be looking for another application the dose the same job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    rubbish after the upgrade. used to be excellant....now very disappointing. changing to another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    I have a issue to synchronize with the server. It's already be along month already. please fix it ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    used to be more accurate lean angles 17 and 19° speed inaccurate used to love the ease and accuracy of older ver .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    Not enough gps data to proceed. why it happen?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    Goes in error changing motorcycle Loses tracking session if for a while GPS connection obtain lost...upsetting not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    used it for years but now it's just a broken app. pity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    getting upset with this app, I've lost 5 sessions now, will not sync to servers, every time I test to go into street sessions to gather my info, it has a connection server error, need to retry then just sits on loading screen. please fix this asap!! I'll be more then satisfied to rewrite my review to 5 star if it's fixed on next update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    This thing is not working at all. Starts the timer...after 45 min ride it says "not enough gps data" and that's it, even though the GPS dot is green. No rides recorded, not even one???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    i preferred the previous version. Every time i test to begin the street sessions it stuck at sync with server because of connection error. Please fix it asap!!!!! I love to use this application while riding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    application was good, then they brought out a fresh ver with a fresh interface now it dont work at all, eveen after couple of revisions. not enough gps data error keeps happening. hopefully they will correct this soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    crashed everytime i test to begin my sessions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    Application keeps crashing after latest update, fresh user interface is nice, but still needs work. Test to begin fresh session and application crashes. Please fix as I really like tracking my rides with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    still broken as of July 12.. just got a fresh Samsung S9+ still has the same problem... My Yamaha is a amazing replacement app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    After modernize I can't access my session. It stuck at "synchronize with server"...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    doesn't catch GPS, can't exit normally from application because there is no exit... maybe make batter will support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    Unable to download sessions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    Broken after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    used to work but now gets stuck at synchronizing with server

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    Application stopped working with the recent overhaul.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    amazing app.. but changing to some motorcycle model application crash.. otherwise 5 star..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    Amazing improvements in the latest version. 5 really well deserved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    Crashes. All. The. Time. My tyre is not listed. Everytime i test to create a change to the profile, the application crashes. Somehow, it can sense my fears and change my bike to a Harley.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    Can't sync. Crashes when I begin a fresh session. can't use track mode as my track is not on the list. Much worse than previous version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    I've used it twice now and both times the application has crashed after about 1 mile, but I don't know until I obtain to my destination. I've removed it from battery optimisation, but no difference

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    Doesn't work on my android, my bike is not on the list and tyres aren't there either even though they're pirelis. Crashes after few seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    Can you please add - Indian shop motorcycles . A method to zoom map , while reviewing the ride. Time and speed stamp option in the map. Thanks you. Otherwise amazing application ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    didn't work. can't save a profile... the interface is poor, letters with same color of the background..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    Sounds like an awesome app, I was recommended this application by a YouTuber called Fortnine, I wished it would allow me sign in but it wouldn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    Amazing app. Love it. Would give 5 stars if it can automatically detect stops and deduct it from total running time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    Absolutely useless app. Even with full gps signal after stopping the tracking it says not enough gps data and everything goes away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    amazing , but please updated fresh model motocycle , like SYM VF3I 185CC. THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIABLO™ SUPER BIKER review [App]  2019-8-13 21:17

    Not sure if the angles are correct at some point in sure I was over 22°

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    unable to begin it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    best bright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    Amazing is easy and simple to use. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    Very very very extremely very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    perfect application..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    raju

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    But not switch flashlight on the flash my phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ear Super : super audible Enhancer review [App]  2019-5-3 21:15

    absolutely the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ear Super : super audible Enhancer review [App]  2019-5-3 21:15

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ear Super : super audible Enhancer review [App]  2019-5-3 21:15

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    I went through several other related apps before using this one. We have computer based training at work and today's session was six hours long. The PCs in the training room have the most uncomfortable headphones imaginable and after the first half hour I was fed up. Then an idea formed - I had my cell and a pair of ear buds why can't I test and pipe it through? So I placed my phone on the table and hung the computer headphone over the mic then popped my earbubs in. Worked absolutely great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    this application is the best of these types of apps. however, my only issue is you cant pick a mic source (like wireless headphones) so you cant place your phone in your pocket. also it would be nice to lower the rest of the systems sounds if someone tries to talk to you and you are listening to music, so you can hear them better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    I believe this is the best app I've tried for cheering microphone I believe this is the best app are tractor tractor I believe this is the best microphone I've ever used I'm not even joking most of the ones that you picked for a miracle ear like a hearing aid only work for hearing aids this is the best one by far hands down that I've tried that actually picks up everything giving you true superhero hearing some interruption

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Would be nice to have amplification control, and definitely must have the option to automatically disable itself when Bluetooth headphones or wired headphones disconnect.. Please and thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Works but has lag. You can hear the muffled original sound a fraction of a second before the headphones play it. Is there a method to reduce latency?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Amazing application I've owned it. I would recommend it to anybody that needs to hear far like into another room of the house to hear if ur baby is sleeping exc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Amazing app, a small more volume could be really hepful. Thanks! I hope you can fix this soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    it's great. but the pauses when the phone switched from vertical to horizontal or vice versa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Just download and listen to a louder world. No lengthy installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    I speak for myself i really like it. It is louder and clear my earphones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Would give you 5 stars but it audio delay I wish to use it to sing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    does what it said it will do and really amazing application even works with blue tooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    works amazing and sounds clear you can even hear yourself breath.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    does great..real clear not back noise and static..great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    it works amazing and better than most. also better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    amazing you can hear everything and then some.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    i can hear very clearly and from a long distance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    i hear whats around me but also additional items from the application are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    my son showed me it really works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    hehehehehe i love it 5 stars! 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    can use w/Bluetooth headphones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    best application in year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    super application nice nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    I finally search one that actually works exect for the heavy ECHO!!! ☹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    buena aunque con algunas mejoras sería mejor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    muy buna apps la recomiendo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    wirklich super dieses Super Ear Tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    muy biena

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Ear Super Hearing app review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    ชอบมากที่สุดครับ สุดยอดจริงๆครับ👏👏👏👏👏👍👍👍👍👍💖💖💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Honestly, not a huge fan of the first 50% of the story. But boy, does the latest 50% s, that latest half brings in a couple plot lines that aren’t fully developed and there are lots of unanswered questions but it was of the things I really loved about book 1 was the RPG mechanic of make batter points that was well utilized. At the beginning of book 1, Felix had to carefully manage each point and plan out how to best use upgrade. It was a fine balancing act and if he misstepped, his whole budding business might go at aspect of the story is largely gone in book 2. For the most part, Felix no longer has to worry about his everyday allotted make batter points. Or really any resource for that matter. Relative to book 1, Felix barely uses his powers because he has a large pool of renewed resources to basically do whatever he wants with. If he wants to suddenly build a university, sure that will happen. Felix wish to bribe his method into a government position? Sure, doable. It’s because Felix is so strong at the beginning of the story that the stakes felt at first half of the story was hard for me to obtain through. There are a couple of fights. However, mostly it deals with Legion, Felix’s company, expanding into a fresh town and dealing with the hurdles of trying to gain a foothold there. It’s about politics, intrigue, company expansion problems, and recruitment. The story here honestly feels too big. There are so a lot of people asking for both the main character’s and the reader's attention that it feels overly ankfully, that all changes about the 50% tag when the novel’s villain is revealed and some weird items starts to happen that takes the novel in some interesting directions. The novel finally focuses on specific happenings that, even if they come out of left field, are at least interesting and have lots of amazing action.Overall, this is a amazing read. I liked book 1 a bit more but this is still fun. However, if you loved the RPG items in book 1, it still exists here but there is a lot less of e: 7 out of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    ok, not sure about what I think about A LOT of what just happened in this book, but it might just be from staying up until 3:30 am to [email protected]#$%!... it was... it was great, and very enjoyable! Felt a bit unfocused, exploring too a lot of plot streamers without fleshing them out and completing them. Despite that, and the unanswered questions of "wth just happened?" during the explosion-pocalypse teleport, and a few other headscratchers (I'll have to reread book one on to test to remember if it explains some of them... prolly, just been awhile), definitely a fun read! Interesting implications with Andrea tho... how would THAT work with her powers...? *cough* spoilers! *cough*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    So.... Not just anther sequel. You learn more about Felix, how he thinks a interacts with others. I do look forward to book three and hope that it is as amazing as the other two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    This book carried on the elements that created the first one great. There was a bit less mystery and it lost that "by your bootstraps" feel as it was a sequel and Felix had established himself in the first book, but such was unavoidable and the book stayed powerful in all other so, the book ends in a amazing place. Lots of things obtain covered and then wrap up nicely. Table is set well for a book 3, but no cliffhangers or main unresolved plot lines.-Empire building-Trade-Growth in powers-Growth in tech-Growth in characters-Harem-Dark / gritty scenes-Light / comedic momentsThe only things negative that stood out in my mind:1) The jolting transitions. You'll change areas or jump forward in time without any kind of message in the middle of the page and only realize it after reading a few sentences.2) Gods and tieback. It's amazing that this story seems to tie back into the other two stories Mr. Arand wrote (Wild Wastes, Otherlife). However I haven't read Otherlife and it seems like I was really missing something as a effect in the latest 20% of the story. Lots of tip dropping and puzzle pieces falling into put that I had no reference for. I have a private distaste for direct interaction with gods in stories as well though. They always seem like massive handed plot tools, but at least the author did well with a couple of mid-tier ones.3) Watered down slavery. I understand it had to be done as a power mechanic. Still. It felt a small unsatisfying. There was something really strong about the scenes where Felix acquired slaves. The relationship he established with each. A glorified employment contract just doesn't have the same pizzazz.Overall a amazing story that I binge read in one sitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Opening Stage (4.8/5):The opening stage of Felix getting roughed up by the local fuzz definitely gives the reader something to bite into. A firm grip to pull them farther into the storyline. A amazing starter to a very amazing e only downside of this opening stage is if you haven’t read the first book. You would lose a lot of the flavor knowing Felix’s backstory. However, since this is billed as a sequel only 0.2 knocked off for aracterization & Motivation 5/5:Felix Campbell, Miu Miki, Andrea/Adrianne, and Kit Carrington are the basic characters that grow from my point of view. While Lily, Eva, Felicia, and to some extent the Guard dude who’s name I always forget in Legion Planet™ have some growth, they seem quite secondary. I’m really excited about Miu’s development as she’s been a favorite of mine from the beginning.Felix is very pro-active during a lot of this book, I think more so than the prior book, even though he sees a lot of setbacks. In fact, this book could be considered a strategic retreat overall. All the basic characters seem true and believable if a bit erratic (on purpose) in some e relationships overall seem true and believable. Though there is a small contrived feeling with Lily’s relationship so far. She seems very standoffish for someone so ot & Conflict 5/5:This book has multiple main and subplots. All of which are relatively resolved feeling by the end of the novel. Felix is “real” enough of a hero that I search myself worrying about how he’s going to react to such a huge strategic e conflicts feel a small forced in some cases, but I feel that is more due to the quick pace set in the book than lack of plot or e pace and series of conflicts create this a BreakPacing 4.5/5:The pacing is quick and transitions are rather abrupt, but I feel this was done by the author on purpose. Felix doesn’t know what is about to happen, and plans accordingly. I would have liked to see a bit more foresight from some of his allies, but Felix is a seat-of-his-pants guy for the most part. He knows what he wants and plans to obtain it accordingly – then improvises as needed. This all seems very organic and natural for his tting & Worldbuilding 4.5/5:The worldbuilding is somewhat detailed. I obtain the feeling that William is holding back for a huge reveal sometime in the future. This alone builds a sort of tension between books and enhances the wish to read the next one.Dialogue 5/5:William does dialogue very well. It is true and not over-verbose. He doesn’t use huge words or magnificence if road slang or crudity works as well. There were a couple of acronyms I had to look up, but nothing that broke the story and most of them could be figured out through context ncakes! I heard someone complain about the use of this word. I wanted to slap them. Personally, I love pancakes and create amazing ones, and often. So *slap*.Overall Impression 5/5:This is overall a very amazing novel and continues to be a amazing series. I will recommend this to anyone interested in Paranormal Urban, Hero, and Anti-hero books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    I have to give it 4 stars.Why? I will list my reasons. May not be same as yours. But should support you decide if you still wish to read it later.1. Some chapters seem to have weird transitions. Almost as if someone chop out some scenes and then jumped to fresh ones that are KIND of like the prior scenes. Felt rougher than usual. Almost as of the editor was NOT quite the same one used as prior. Who knows. But it seems noticeable.2. Imho, there seemed to be more plot threads hanging loose at the latest few chapters and not. I won't do spoilers...but there will be a sudden explosive change in the story and our MC goes off doing some major survival mode. It seemed kind of forced. Again an odd transition point that didn't have much of any clues leading up to ose were my 2 main beefs with the book. So I couldn't give it a 5 EVER....let me list my positives:1. I LOVE the tie in teasers to a greater multiverse of our Mr Arand. If you recognize the easter eggs he place in, you'll obtain what I mean.2. I'm hoping that the cover changes indicates MORE books to come? Each with the respective member of our harem members? Yes!3. Greater development of characters, especially some of the help characters. Loving Andrea, Kit and Lily as well as others.4. Yandere. Seriously? lol. Funny items that.and lastly, notice to Mr Arand, cuz I know you stalk these reviews. I OP messing with our MC. I know it's YOU! That or it's Runner.....hahahaa! (wouldn't that be a hoot if so)Contrary to my 4 star. I'll still read the next one too and the next and so on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    I really liked the first book, and I'm interested to see where the story goes, but the writing on this feels a bit rushed which is the reason for only 4 stars. About as close as I can obtain to describing my problem without spoilers is that the story goes from fairly manageable to really huge and really weird really fast. Huge and Weird are fun to read, but the pace is crazy. There's so small sense of when one day (or week) ends and the next begins that the timeline of happenings seems compressed to a ridiculous extent. The MC talks about happenings being in a certain number of weeks, and then it seems a few pages later we're there with no apparent transition, no mention of the passage of time or indication that any has passed, we're just there. I'd be lying if I said I wasn't waiting for a sequel to the first book, but I feel like this would have benefitted from another month of fine tuning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    William D. Arand has become one of my favorite writers. I love everything he's published (under both pen names) and can't wait to read more. I've even joined his patreon page in order to help him and hopefully help in his ability to write more often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    The second book was everything and more than I expected. Finishing it was the most exciting and saddest moments of 2017 personally. William D. Arand was one of my top 5 authors. I've read all of his books. It wasn't until Super Sale on Super Heroes: book 2 was read that I could bump him up to my most beloved and favorite author. Not only are his characters interesting, but he has blown my mind away with something I never saw coming. CONNECTED UNIVERSE. The possibilities are now truly endless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    I enjoyed this book almost as much as I did the first one. This story was a small less focused, it felt like it was going in several directions at onece. For all that it is a very entertaining read and I highly recommend you read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Its tooo... boring. Please don't dowload it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    ❌🙊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Oh come on you are so blank minded, you can't create your own custom character, you had to steal Mario and place a w on his hat!??!?! I hope Nintendo takes this android game down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    It's not like old super Mario

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Very very very very boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Not gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Thank you Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    So loving the best thing About this product

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter