DIRECTV for Tablets Reviews & Opinions


Submit DIRECTV for Tablets review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Paranoia. So worried about someone recording television shows without Directv or not watching their ads; their application is slow, unresponsive and clumsy. It's cache is so little any minor disruptions in streaming hangs for 10 seconds. At least it works unless you don't move your device which goes to sleep and it has to reload the feed again. I mean, really? The set is connected go a lan and it has to constatntly phone home when you wish to watch something recorded locally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I dislike this application for a lot of reasons. Doesn't connect to my DVR when I am home. Says it can't search the IP address. Can't watch my DVR when I travel. What's the point of having the application if it doesn't work as advertised. Tech help helped by saying it was my tablet. Got a fresh tablet...still have trouble. It's not the device, it's the application that is worthless. I've been a Direct TV customer for over 20 years and since AT&T took over it's all been downhill. Too poor AT&T is my only option where i live. I am stuck with a not good provider.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    rarely works as advertised. it will work fine, then it will stop for no reason. tech help then says "you need to be at home to restart the app" well that defeats the whole "it's your tv, take with you" advertisment! so frustrating, i travel for a living, i will create sure it works before getting on the road....then poof, doesn't work....got to go back home to create it work!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on DIRECTV for Tablets or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch DIRECTV for Tablets video reviews and related movies:

    See DIRECTV | App Review on youtube.

     related image

    See How to download and install DIRECTV for Tablets Apk on Android Mobile on youtube.

     related image

    See Directv NFL Sunday Ticket for Tablets on Android on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use the DIRECTV Mobile App on youtube.

     related image

    See How to download Directv app on to Firestick (Easiest Way) on youtube.

     related image

    See Using the DIRECTV App | AT&T DIRECTV on youtube.

     related image

    See DirecTV iPad App Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Demonstration of the iPad App for DIRECTV on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Only about 10% of the application works right half of the things won't even play in the others have to load every 10 seconds. it's a total waste of time using any of the DirecTV applications. you think for one of the top tech companies they would know how to create an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application is useless. It won't work on my tablet, my phone or my fire. Won't connect to my dvr on any of them. and takes 10 plus mins to finally decide that I do have Internet and play something. Please fix it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It's like Netflix, but for everything on DirectTV. Wish to watch a series from the beginning? Binge watch away! Miss an episode of your favorite present because you were out of city and the hotel only had primary cable? Turn off the hotel TV and watch this instead. The only downside is it's slow compared to channel specific apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    today 8.1.19 only reason to use the application is for local channels and cant do it. either they won't load or when they do I obtain a notice that another device is streaming and that I need to log out of the other app. there is no other application streaming. Glad I don't have AT&T for phone service. ruined DTV. application has been buggy for nearly a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I pay a lot of cash for this service and I should have full access to all of my programming no matter where I am. Nothing is more aggravating than getting a notice that I need to be in my home to watch a sporting happening ON MY PHONE! If I was home, I'd be watching on my huge screen TV!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    The loss of channels is very frustrating. Once again I have lost my favorite channel the animal planet. The frame has been stuck on a picture and though I can hear the channel I cannot see the shows. This occurs frequently with channel 282.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    After not logging on for a couple months, I come back to see that they have removed a lot of channels, from this app. I do not have access to channels that I currently subscribed to because you don't even have them listed anymore. What happened to my HBO? It's not like I don't pay for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I use it when I am traveling and the hotel cable offers a very limited selection of channels. The Directv application is a true joy at times like those.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application runs in the background even after I log off. The next time I wish to sign in, I have to uninstall and reinstall to access my Directv at home. Called numerous times to Directv to no avail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Seems very difficult to set up application for live TV. Does not fill screen with Samsung DEX. Also on phones cannot switch between apps without restarting DirectTV. IE does not continue to run in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I would be delighted with this application if I could obtain my local channels while staying at my cabin 250 miles north of my home. For some reason the local channels disappear when I am up north.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Just did the modernize and it still wont play video - streaming or downloaded. Will play ads, but the application reboots when the present tries to start. Didn't see the ads before, so they've created progress, but the application remains worthless....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Works well, then stops. Notice says you need to reset. If you are on the road, then dead in the water! Glad you added local channels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    reception is spotting. kicks me out a lot. have to place in my password method too often. method too a lot of bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I recently restart my ZTE K88 smartphone to factory restart to resolve bug problems and now the dam thing won't allow me reinstall apps or use the apps that came with it!?! WTH???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Application can't search network causing me unistall and reinstall. Also, in live tv, where are my local channels?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    never rated this application not working at the moment .tired of being past cheat and forth from at&t to direct television and back again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Very quick boot speed, and consistently fewer episodes of spoiling. it is a very reliable and consistent signal, particularly on premium channels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    stream drops out a lot. of course it is at the best part of a present and to see what happen you have to go to the begin of the show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application is so unreliable. Constantly freezing and dropping connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    My TV played out on me so I have been watching shows on the Directv app. I absolutely love it! I can watch my shows in the comfort of my bed or anywhere I want!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    No local channels. My old Dish application had local channels. Almost worthless to watch live sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Application isn't user friendly. My banking application is so much easier to set up and use. One would think one of the world's biggest companies would be a leader in this technology

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Application works perfectly on all my Android device devices. Use it at home and on the go for travelling (passenger) entertainment. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    if you like it on your TV it is beautiful amazing to take it with you and even manage your at home selections in a more interactive way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Would not scroll, only 5 channels that would no play. Screen just freezes up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Quit working on my smartphone for no reason. Att is too stupid to figure what's wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Very good, just can't obtain my recordings...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I have not been able to connect to my DVR and view all channels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Won't load. Stuck on retrieving primary data configuration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    VEEEEERY GLITCHY AND UNSTABLE. CLOSES AT ANY GIVEN TIME. CONSTANTLY HAVING TO RELAUNCH APP SEVERAL TIMES DURING ONE EPISODE OF ANYTHING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    So far so good. Works much better than the regular DirecTV app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Application is not consistent and continually has to be reloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Very not good quality and available local television channels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I'm an over the street truck driver, bought a fresh Galaxy smartphone in May, have AT&T as my provider and this application hardly ever works! Don't waste your time with it! Had to give it one star to post the review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I just love my Direct TV. Its there when i need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It's amazing when it works and it's not so amazing when it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It is great. if I obtain the Texas versus Kansas State android game on 10/19/2019 on the Longhorn Network that will be the ultimate for me. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Not able to watch DVR on smartphone which was the point of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Very very slow bringing primary configuration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Simple to use..it's like being at home no matter where you are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    What a amazing app! TV on your tablet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I've been with DirecTV for 9 years and since they sold out to at&t they have gone down hill fast...every time I test to order a film I'm Told to call them ,sit through the automated bs just to be told that I have to talk to a true person ..after sitting on keep they tell me they can clear up the problem. Witch is always some bs about a acc limit that they can easily lift but will cost me more to order the film through a true person so I end up having to call or text again to order the film

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    application crashes too much on my Android device smartphone and phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    stops often in the middle of shows. Sometimes it constantly buffers and sometimes it drops you right out of the app. when using data with their data free television option it constantly tells you that you need internet to connect and I also have unlimited data with AT&T. very frustrating application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Hold getting error 4100 for nfl Network

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Sucks trying to use on my mother's smartphone and it's been trying to scroll for 3 hours!!!!!! Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I do like it and I just now starting using it. I don't like the fact it starts automatically when I turn on my smartphone instead of my clicking on it. So anytime I turn on my smartphone I have to exit out of the program. I also want att and DirecTV would bundle to contain internet. the sales people for DirecTV told me they would but they don't. When I renew my phone and TV service that will play a huge part in my decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Useless app. I don't have DIRECTV, nor do I ever plan to, so the fact that it sits on my smartphone taking up zone and memory is incredibly annoying. Non-subscribers shouldn't have it forced on them. Do better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    4 times more ads than in the equivalent TV broadcast (revenue by destroying UX ?) crashes all the time. lip sync issue and quality issues. limited viewing rights, and not good UI, on Android/iOS. it's a shame that a technology leader like AT&T has allowed this application to represent its user experience. someone at AT&T or DirecTV should be accountable for this heavy failure to bring a differentiating multi-device experience to users. others like Amazon have long understood this necessary point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    my experience has been excellent...I love to never miss anything even if I have to leave in the middle of movie...the quality is wonderful...I love this application very much more than my flat screen...I can't pick my TV up and take it with me to finish watching my film or android game however I grab my phone with the application and be more happier than having to sit in one spot...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Don't even waste your time downloading. After it's installed and you test to use it, all you obtain is " something went wrong, test again later " then back to a blank sign in. Test again and same thing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    The application is worthless. Constantly keep messages that the application "lost contact with the DVR", or "already streaming on another device". You cannot download any fresh content when away from home, even with a VPN. This application was amazing before AT&T took them over. Unless you wish a service where you can only watch DirecTV content only at home, obtain Dish Network. Their application actually works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Crashes alot!!!! Please fix!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I have no issues with the app. I actually use it everyday. I watch my live TV and my programs that I DVR daily with no problem. Somebody on here said that the live TV wasn't working well it's working perfectly fine for me. I don't have a receiver in my room so I use the Samsung Tab A smartphone and mirror photos using the Intelligent View and I photo it to the Roku and I see everything on my TV just leaving the smartphone plugged in so that it won't run out of battery when I'm watching my programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    application is fine, DirecTV is looking more and more expensive. At this point, everything I wish to watch is streaming somewhere for little or no money...Except FOX News. Can't seem to search any method to obtain it except Directv or cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    the application works great. you can not obtain local channels anymore . But thats because the application was abused befor and people in fresh york woukd record yankee android games and give their password to their mates in California. Huge time loop hole that had to be closed. still works amazing for live television and downloading films to my daughters smartphone for street trips. I use it as a remote most of the time at home. plus can still watch television and the doctors office and send a signal back home to record the rest of my present .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Unstable and slow. This application keeps shutting down and occasionally you'll have to reset your present from the beginning (commercials and all) because you can't quick forward to where it shut down. Comcast/Xfinity has a much better app, which is awesome because I never thought I'd compliment them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    application hangs on login or will randomly tell me my acc has been temporarily locked from too a lot of failed logins which is complete nonsense. live channels randomly stop playing and says the channel is not available for streaming even though i was just watching it. there is no excuse for application to be this unusable this day and age. netflix and amazon video apps never have issues. directv has that at&t method of doing business. and they wonder why people are dropping the service by the 1000's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Application for smartphone no longer allows you to watch local channels live. This was a amazing feature until it was taken away. I'm sure over time I'll explore other features that are no longer available for use through a tablet. I'm not always near a television and it's not portable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    the application definitely needs work. As I post this the application says I have no doesn't remember what episodes I have watched or where I am in the current episode. having to find the program almost every time I begin because it tends to forget totally what I have been watching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Still buggy. Even before AT&T bought DirecTV this application [email protected]#$%! and miss at best. Guess what? As with the rest of the system, nothing has been improved by AT&T. No technology advances, customer service has become worse, but at least the price increases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application its not so effective; it keeps turning off in the midle of streaming a present and sometime it goes to next present episode with out finishing the one that you're watching. Takes long to load and has issue connecting to the receiver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    On my perfect wireless connection connection the streaming quality goes from attractive HD to horribly pixellated and jittery several times in a 5 min span. My connection speed is awesome, and other streaming services like Amazon work perfectly. This app? Not so much. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I have a brand fresh Galaxy Tab A 8.0, application worked fine until the latest update. Now it doesn't work at all. Just a spinning wheel and says Retrieving primary configuration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Still a small buggy. freezes or crashes almost every time i use it for more than an hour. Why can't i cast to my television in my hotel room with miracast or Chromecast or whatever?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Does not work. freezes every time I test to watch a previous program. it runs the ad then dies. Stop pushing out upgrades before theyre ready! Older versions ran.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    No local channels? I was told 2yrs ago were working on it no 212or213?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    update! still horrible and unusable. always says I'm not on home network when I clearly am. junk junk junk Never works. Directv is junk. Dont believe me, just test it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Not organized well. Says one thing, does another. For example you wish to see only a list of films that you don't have to pay additional for, you follow the directions and it still gives you the films that you have to pay additional to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It's excellent for when I'm on the go and not always available to watch my favorite shows when they are on live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    When im watching shows on my smartphone the shows are not loud enough and the commercials almost blow my speakers they are EXTREMELY LOUD. I dont watch a lot of shows on this application because of the commercials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I used the application all the time before they updated it, now I can't obtain anything to work on my tablet. Really rush they would fix it so I could watch my playlist at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Terrible! Always crashing, and although my device would connect before, suddenly it won't at all. I'll be getting rid of Direct soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    May not be optimized for my device-Pleae fix..... Samsung Galaxy Tab S4 ( wasn't optimized for my latest smartphone either! Frustrating!😠)I can't download my DVR!!🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I can watch it anywhere, anytime, and record my missed shows & films on my phone, tablets, Samsung watch or my living room TV. It's also cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    modernize ruined it. I cannot access it at all on my tablet. On my phone application I can't even log in. It just keeps taking me to the login screen over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    service is good, but no reason we can't watch every channel I subscribe to, otherwise I would give it 5 stars. Channels are very restricted on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    the fresh modernize will not recognize my dvr, makes it worthless until fixed. 5/22 the fresh modernize does not work as well, gonna cancel directv.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Can't obtain fox, ABC, NBC, or cbs. Video quality goes in and out. Really slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    One off the worst apps. very frequent crashes. poor user interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing to be able to watch Direct TV away from home or watch shows I missed. DTV will stop working at times though, that's why only 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    simple no problems, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Absolutely Terrible!!! in a 6 month span they locked me out of my acc 42 times. 42 times I had to change my password, which means each time was arrested least an hour on the phone with so called "Solution Experts" at this rate they should be paying me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Very nice I am satisfied with the service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Only works after u uninstall the non-tablet one. Even then, msnbc doesn't work, even though the pack says it offers it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    there is to much lagging on very channel. I have a speed of 15 download. Very slow sometimes. please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Horrible app. Works sporadically. Always problems after an modernize to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Worst application ever. never works 2 days in a row. Only shows my local channels sporadically. Terrible. Just terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Directv/att offers the ability to watch television on your phone or smartphone and makes it impossible to watch what a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I would give this a zero if I could. downloading TV shows to the smartphone is near impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    perfect viewing quality but needs to be able to cast off my tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Expensive that's why only 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I am generally happy with the app, but it is topic to occasional "STOPS".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing service, requires amazing internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It does what it does, and it does it really well. Totally appreciate this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECTV for Tablets review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing but some issues

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Pinata hunter 3A=0 reviews Stickman [email protected] reviews Duct Tape letspine.sakura.ne.jp/ibbs/ibbs.php?num=29686&mode=res&q=29686 reviews Contender | freekr1.nayana.kr/mysql/ver.php/RK=0/RS=Unq2hw5jHDYiIKxJALiOSnVbPrg-?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/ntc33/11-ntc33>ntc33 download</a> reviews Play [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/23-ntc33>ntc33</a> reviews count down reviews Data www.formulaire-esta-rapide.fr/amis-du-web.html reviews 1112 Delivery'A=0 reviews Google [email protected]@studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/74-ace333>ace333 download</a> reviews Contender | [email protected]@www.studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/23-ntc33>newtown ntc33</a> reviews How to Solve Rubiks Cube 3x3 reviews Pocket Warfare: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dr.ess.Aleoklop.<a Href=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/>ace 333</a> reviews Contender | pinepointsolutions.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918kiss.bid/downloads/219-download-ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online e-aacpmas.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.poker-sign-up-bonus.com/2018/how-to-navigate-the-casino-app-with-your-mobile-device/ reviews Basic utnecast.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=situsdominoqq.net reviews ardenbateman.wixsite.com/erectiestoornis reviews [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/75-sky777>sky777 casino</a> Caramel MurderA=0'A=0 reviews a different class of murder: revised and updated reviews Purchase 8 Ball Coins - reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter