DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home [email protected]@[email protected]/index.php/fr/component/k2/item/364-raccordement-et-reseau/?a[]=<a href=http://hhkllp.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com%2Fblog%2Fcategories%2F918kiss>918kiss game</a> Reviews & Opinions


Submit DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home [email protected]@[email protected]/index.php/fr/component/k2/item/364-raccordement-et-reseau/?a[]=<a href=http://hhkllp.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com%2Fblog%2Fcategories%2F918kiss>918kiss game</a> review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing application and useful, but can't begin phone remotely if offline. if it drops offline, I have to go to the camera phone to obtain it going again. (Update) modernize fixed issue but now the screen won't time out and lock while Alfred is on the screen leaving it vulnerable to someone deleting clips. Please fix. (2nd update) passcode lock is enabled, don't know why I came back and found the screen on, unlocked and begin to Alfred. Maybe create it go to power save mode automatically when left open. All other apps time out eventually, but not Alfred(3rd update) please read more carefully dev, it should at least lock after a while so it's not left vulnerable. Dimming the screen is not the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    After installing Alfred on my Nexus 5 as a viewer it has completely messed up my phone's internet connection. It set up and worked to access a camera phone but my phone wireless connection internet connection is now unusable. I have amazing powerful wireless connection signal, all my other devices connect to internet via my wireless connection but my phone just shows that wireless connection is connected but no internet. I have tried restarting the phone, uninstalling Alfred and unlinking Alfred from my Google acc but can only obtain internet over my 4g connection. I'm stuffed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I have been looking all over for a cheap inexpensive method to watch over my fur babies. This application is such a blessing. I'm still kicking myself because I already sold three phones that would have been amazing to add to this network.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home [email protected]@[email protected]/index.php/fr/component/k2/item/364-raccordement-et-reseau/?a[]=<a href=http://hhkllp.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com%2Fblog%2Fcategories%2F918kiss>918kiss game</a> or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home [email protected]@[email protected]/index.php/fr/component/k2/item/364-raccordement-et-reseau/?a[]=<a href=http://hhkllp.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com%2Fblog%2Fcategories%2F918kiss>918kiss game</a> video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing! Amazing alternative to carrying around a baby monitor...or 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    No issue setting up. It works great. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    The best application I have ever come across. Awesome you need to download this application ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing app! Does what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I think it is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    WOW, AWESOME APP! This is a amazing app. It's almost too simple to set up... about 3-4 button presses and you're done. Camera quality and features are awesome, walkie-talkie feature works great. Also, the 360 degree view of the room by flipping the camera from back to front camera is great! It used to take me 3 apps and a lot of configuration to obtain a live feed camera going like this, and it wasn't half as nice as this. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    It works fine during the day. My main purpose for this application is a baby monitor. I have the room fairly dark, or its night time, when I use the app. I don't obtain any notifications about movement when the light is too low. Having enough lights on for the application to work is too much light for sleeping at night. The night vision setting did not work in darkness. I will look for a various option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing APP, simple to install, very small video delay. Can this APP be used on a Cell Phone to Cell Phone with no WiFi signal? I’m thinking this would be an excessive use of data. I would like to use this as a wildlife camera software on a prepaid wireless Android device phone. How can I create that work? Or do you have any tip on a software pack that will work for this? I am an electronics designer. I’d love to work with you on a hardware/software approach to this niche.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I like this application because it is simple to set up, and the motion works. I did pay to obtain rid of the ad and like that I can place more camera. The only disappointment comes when you don't wish to use the audio recording and don't give permission to access the mic. The application hold asking for permission, and when it does, the recording and live view stop. The description on the application says we can disable these permissions. So, I am diappointed that every 5 to 8 hours you have to check the camera to deny permission, or else you can't view live or it won't record. I will change this to 5 stars if developers fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    The application is amazing during the day with proper lighting. The issue is during nighttime. The night mode is useless, and they don't have a mode to auto turn on the light, based on motion detection and the time of the sun going down in the zone or user determined. If you fix this, you'll obtain 5 stars and a paid user. Thanks! Edit: If you provide an auto option for the light, it will provide far better visibility at night than any suggestions for low light mode. Both options should be provided. Update: There's been an modernize with no fix. This would take ~5 lines of code to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    After a vehicle break in, my sister told me of Alfred Surveillance Application now most of us in our road use it. An perfect method to hold an eye on your home, pets and garden ensuring peace of mind when not at home.. Thank you Alfred..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I was going to give a low rating because I was no longer receiving notifications but I figured it out. Just in case anyone else may be having the same issue. Create sure that not only you have the notifications turned on under settings but you must also create sure that on your phone used to monitor that you have the notification icon (at the top right corner near the make batter icon) turned on as well...oops...don't know how I turned it off, may be when I hit upgrade- not ready to make batter yet but I might. GREAT APP!! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I love everything about this app, except that we were using it to catch my missing cat who comes by for meal at night. All day long I obtain notifications about slight movement of the trees from wind, but the night vision sucks. I can watch a cat come on my porch through the camera, and it does nothing. I even have the light on out there to help. It still does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    So far I am loving this, my dog has Epilepsy so now I will know if he is having seizures while I'm not home. I will be able to create a fast return, really makes me feel alot better I can watch and know. Thanks for this amazing feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I am so satisfied that I discovered this app. I use it to monitor my puppy for short periods of time when we leave the house. Now I have piece of mind knowing she is safe. I am also satisfied receiving motion detection notifications. Satisfied satisfied happy. The adds are annoying though. However, I know for a little fee you can remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    And that's why I have them I can see who comes in and see what their doing and hopely l can see who the culprit. Really is. Where l live everyone can just walk in the Office and take what they wish and the land lord don't even know. Because half the time the camera aren't working. Here and she has left the Office open. And the ones She give the Keys to she shouldn't She should have the only Keys period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Obtain it! Have you ever wondered if your kid is being bullied when you're not looking? Place this up and descretely see what is happening. If you have data or are using wi-fi, you can check the camra, LIVE. anytime from anywhere. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    This application is awesome! So simple to use. Works on ios and android. I just installed it on my android device phone and ipad, left the ipad in a coffee shop, and walked outside to smoke a cigarette. Since it works over wireless connection or cellular, all is well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I like this application a lot, however, the motion detecting feature is a joke. I can point the camera at a wall at low sensitivity and it will notify me every ten seconds that it detected movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Simply doesn't work. Downloaded on two devices, signed in with same acc and the viewer doesn't work, you just obtain a video telling you to download onto another device. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    It is awesome. Amazing motion detection, night vision, sound, and recordings, and you can also use it for other things besides security for ex. A baby monitor , Very useful application and impressed with its performance . The ads are a pain in the butt but you guys need to obtain paidsomehow , giving us the opportunity to get this for free! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I love Alfred! He's the mate that watches my .... anything, or with multiple cameras, my everything! Not only can I use a easy phone that has no other uses then to lay about anyways but I can rest assure that if the device is found it can't simply be wiped of the application so I can still recover the phone and or the reason for interruption. I love it. Amongst all it's features I can't denie Alfred he's the best!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    It's super useful and ultra simple to use. Before i saw the application on my husband's phone i had no clue, it was in our room, connected through his old phone, which was just sitting there, like it does all the time!!! Fabulousness!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    This is amazing i have 3 teens who dont always like going locations all the time , and i like knowing their safe. So this works amazing i can remotely check in on them anytime and i can talk to them via mic if i wanted. Its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Ahhhhh!! So frustrating! I was using this application to monitor our infant and the ads are out of control. I'm talking and ad every 60 seconds with back to back ads 6 or 7 at a time......that's insane even for a free app. it's a amazing idea so there are other monitoring apps available that are not nearly as disruptive as Alfred. I feel like the longer I used it the more frequent the ads became (wanting me to buy the full version) meh....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    The application works great. Only issue is all the ads. I understand the need for ads but this application just takes it to far and is extremely annoying with the ads. If they where to chop back some on the ads this would be a 5 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    We were using this application for our pets and it was simple to begin and close. But suddenly 2 days ago it started to begin by itself. I shut down the app but it launches in a mins again. I tried to reinstall but didn't work. Also I've checked my acc there isn't any unknown device which used the account. So it's all from Alfred. I hope they will fix this as soon as possible. It kills all battery and feel so unsafe !!!!! Update: I've send you an email after your response but nothing change still the same. Latest night I forgot to uninstall the app,I've got %60 battery and morning I couldn't hear my alarms cos again the application launches itself and had eaten all my battery till morning. I thought Alfred would fix this but no fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    It worked exactly for what I was needing it for. It's expensive to go purchase a camera that does what this free application does. THANK-YOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    So I rarely purchase apps or services, but I was looking for cameras which could integrate into my multi tiered intelligent house. By multi tiered I mean I'm relatively brand agnostic. I do lean towards Samsung Smartthings, but that's because I owned a lot of Samsung products and they ask wanted me to obtain A Smartthings Hub. In a excellent globe there would be direct integration with Alfred, but I'll even take some IFTTT love. It seems like this would be a no brainer, in that either one would drive business once the secret was out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing concept but it has serious flaws it can't detect motion at distance!!!! I have had it looking out a window for 4 days now and when vehicles pass by regardless of speed it never triggers a event! And it's usless at night! All I see is a blurry shaking mess! I have a system that's able to differentiate between people, animal, vehicles etc but this has extreme difficulty detecting anything beyond 20'-30'its not the camera in my phone! It help 1080 18 megapixel! I refuse to pay for the "pro Version" if the free ad Riddled ver can't handle a primary motion detection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Fresh ver doesn't begin and stuck at login. Issue is seen when using wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Alfred don't work and the fresh support center don't work it won't allow you submit I'm definitely not renewing my subscription now they ganna answer n say go here no it dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Tried a couple of other apps but they kept dropping out or locking my devices. Alfred has been solid for a couple of months and camera is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    The application is good. But the issue is sometimes it opens by it's self. I didn't set it to do this it just does. If this is on purpose, I'll report this to Google, period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    First of all all the peeps who hold saying that it is a black screen, yes I got that too but I found out that you have to download NES then it worked for me. your welcome. I used to have a super Nintendo and all I played was super Mario globe my system stopped working after a long time... So I found this this is the best android game ever thank you for bringing the classics back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    It's a me, Mario! So the android game is great. Classic Super Mario. I've had the black screen problem but found if I close the application and reopen it works. (Galaxy S7) The controls are what makes it various from the console. I cant super run and jump as smooth as I could with the console. My touch screen is beautiful amazing but can't hold up with all the time sensitive button presses required to complete difficult sections. I tried using my PS3 controller and a few Bluetooth controllers I had but it doesn't seem like the android game supports any. It'd be nice to see that change. Modernize with controller help and this would be a VERY solid mobile game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    This really takes me back to the amazing old days. Some minor gripes: sometimes objects or opponents appear behind the background, making them effectively invisible. That doesn't happen that often though, still an awesome blast from the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    After the first ad plays the screen turns black. Can only see controls but cannot play. Please fix and I'll give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I love it. I like any android game dealing with mario. On some of the castle's on graphics were not able to be seen an are unable to pass the course

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Controls are AWFUL! The jump button only works sometimes, and since the entire android game is based on jumping it's impossible to play if the dam jump button doesn't work WTF! If it wasn't for that this would be a 5 star game, I was really looking forward to playing this it's been probably 25 Yeats and I didn't even obtain thru 1 level and had to uninstall cuz I can't jump, SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Like it for the most part...only complaint is sometimes the jump button doesn't like to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Won't work on my Galaxy Note 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Can u create a ne uptade. Now with hack codes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Again, just a black screen. Better off finding the roms on your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    wish to place it down she asks a nooooo thanks 👿

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Finally some one created a amazing application and I love this application so much I really like this application who created this application thank you you created my dream ture thank you very much 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Would give it 5 but extremely aggravating that the jump button doesn't always work :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    With that controllers I can't complete vanilla ghost house but I complete it in snes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I love mario will never stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Amazing game. Amazing memories for the childhood :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    ad blocking on the begin selection...bad control especially the jump button....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I like mario because the is butterfly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Doesn't work on my Galaxy Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    The android game is horrible,it doesn't work, needs fixing an hopefully it will work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    It is so cool that the creator actually managed to place the android game on something that's not even a console

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    It's like the true ones playing Super Mario bros like 90s!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I have ads showing up on the bottom of the screen and I can't even pause the android game or anything. Please fix!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    He makes me wanna kry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Can't see anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Love it missed this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Its just like the original super Nintendo game. Graphics and everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Can you modernize Luigi's sprite please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    It takes me to the olden times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Its fun but the controles glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Sonic mode oooooooooooooooooo Oooooooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    The same as the true one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    I like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Amazing Emulator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Its like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Just like SNES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Amazing app.. worth having to watch a couple ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Noice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mari World - Maro Classic Game S.N.E.S review [App]  2018-5-6 13:0

    Emulator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    FINALLY...I own all three hardcover volumes collecting the original run of "Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD." What a treat!Of course, the series itself had a checkered career, starting with its extraordinary debut by Stan Lee and Jack Kirby and ending on its sorry cancellation about four years later. But how amazing is it to have the whole enchilada available in three gorgeous hardcover volumes?As mentioned in an earlier review, the stories collected into this third volume aren't all that stellar, in either the story or art departments. Besides a single remaining Steranko tale (and a classic it is!), the rest of the items here is a hodgepodge, but an interesting hodgepodge nonetheless for Marvel Comics and Nick Fury fans.And hooray -- there are BONUSES included:* The Avengers story that tied up loose ends from the final Fury book (and brought back Scorpio).* A ten-years-later reprint of a tale that added some necessary doodads to the Nick Fury mythos.* The covers from those problems beyond #15 that merely reprinted early stories from the STRANGE TALES a nice introduction to the book by Roy e quality of these SHIELD stories don't sing like those from the two years of Jim Steranko's run, but this is a fine collection anyway. Certainly worth it for completists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is quite a book . In the sixies Nick Fury of SHIELD was made cuz of the " BOND " craze at the time . He began , sharing a book with DOCTOR STRANGE in STRANGE TALES , then got his own book title later. Though Steranko created Him popular , only just one or two of His are in this issue, He did do most of the cover art .Archie Goodwin , Roy Thomas and Stan Lee did the writing and an had a few various artists such as Herb Trimpe and Frank Springer. Now toward the end of the sixies the " secert agent items was on the method out , and it started to present also that since Fury didnt have any "super powers " or sidekicks . His books started to wane . This book is about the latest of the best stories of Nick Fury . As a child I owned four outta the nine featured here back in the sixies. So if you do collect Nick Fury , this book should be added to your collection . Like all my MARVEL MASTERWORKS , I usually look here for the best price , the selection is wide an have a lot of choices .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    SHIELD....sixties......Steranko...... Stan Lee.....superb!Join Marvels` ver of James Bond on a rocket ride of adventures from spooky to the zone race!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Most Marvel Masterworks volumes are quite readable if not outstanding. This one is one of the rare exceptions. If you've read the Ant Man/Giant Man or the Human Torch volumes you have a fair basis for comparison. This ranks below e issue with this book is right there in black and white on the credits page - six various writers, six various pencilers, six various inkers. With few exceptions the stories in this volume have no sense of pacing, laughable plots, the most simplistic of characterization, and are a chore to read. This is not the fault of any particular creator (how could it be?) but a complete lack of any idea of where to take the book from editor Stan Lee on down. Sales created that choice for them; Nick Fury was to be a supporting hero henceforth.Did it have to be this way? The mid-60s "spy craze" was well over by then but comics have outlived the fads that spawned them before. Both Jack Kirby and Jim Steranko did very creditable work (especially artistically) on this feature as seen in the previous two Shield masterworks. I think the ultimate issue was the inevitable dilution of talent that ensued when Marvel launched a lot of fresh titles when their distribution issues were sorted a masterwork the book has all the amazing production values we've come to expect. The book is padded out with a lot of extras including the Nick Fury story from Marvel Spotlight #31 (December 1976). There is an unused cover and some collection and reprint covers as l in all for the completist only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Notable for Steranko's latest SHIELD story if not much else. Some fun extras but not Nick Fury at his best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    As a child in the 1960s, finding and affording comics was difficult at r me, it was all about the artwork. Amazing artwork could compensate for a lack-luster story almost every time (except for Neal Adams' Skate Man, but that's another story altogether).I had heard about Steranko's legend as a teen, but the only Nick Fury comics I could search were #6, 7, and 11 with Steranko covers and interior art by Frank Springer. Much has been said about the uneven nature of the stories, but most were done-in-one problems (try finding that today), so I don't level the same harsh criticism as some other ong with #4's S.H.I.E.L.D. origin story, these four problems are a brilliant showcase of Frank Springer's work for Marvel in the 60s. Problems #8-10, not so much, but that has more to do with the coloring of those problems than anything else. Perhaps the art was not as imaginative as the Steranko problems (Steranko also wrote most of the stories he drew), but Springer was a more competant draftsman: There was a realistic quality to his work that rivaled Will Eisner's at times.I would later experience Steranko's work and was very impressed by it. But, for me Frank Springer's art stood out on Nick Fury. When I told Mr. Springer this at San Diego Comic Con one year, he was characteristically modest, praising Steranko's contributions instead, so much so that he was surprised that I wanted him to sign my comics. As an aside, a Nick Fury action figure was created that was packaged with a comic book reprint. It had the cover of #4, but the interior was that of Steranko's "Who is Scorpio?" from problem #1. This could have been a amazing intro to Springer's work on S.H.I.E.L.D. had the interior of that reprint matched the is Marvel Masterworks volume finally reprints the Springer stories so that readers who never read them can appreciate them for the first time.Let me offer an analogy of sorts: When it was released, the movie "On Her Majesty's Secret Service" was hated by James Bond fans. George Lazenby was no consolation to the withdrawal that fans felt over Sean Connery's departure. Upon later reflection, a lot of Bond fans have come to appreciate that movie as one of the franchise's better outings, Lazenby notwithstanding. So too is the case of Frank Springer following to the Barry (Windsor) Smith issue, he was still finding his way, stylistically, but for comics fans, his problem has historical e Herb Trimpe problems were always a disappointment, but he was also pencilling The Wonderful Hulk at the same time. When Jack Kirby was pencilling 4-6 comics per month during the early 1960s for Marvel, his quality was not 'up there' either.While not the best Marvel Masterwork of the series, it is not painful to read as the first volume of Ant Man/Giant Man was (but, even then, it shows Marvel in its 1960s infancy).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Nick Fury is a neat character, made as a tough-as-nails WWII Sergent he was later promoted to Colonel Fury Agent of SHIELD, a cold battle super-spy.His 60s adventures are best remembered for a short but innovative run by master artist Jim Sterenko whose innovative layouts and art are still admired today. The issue is most of them were covered in Volume 2 of this series. Book 3 has just one Sterenko drawn story (Agent of SHIELD #5) and then several other stories by a host of writers and artists. Some of the artists such as veteran penciler Herb Trimpe and up-and-comer Barry Windsor-Smith do competent enough jobs and even test to continue Sterenko's innovations but there's nothing truly spectacular. Problem 11 stands out as a amazing one where the first few pages are drawn as psychodellic album cover e stories are even more lackluster, often feeling like retreads of older SHIELD tales or making small sense. In one problem Nick Fury has small problem taking a SHIELD 'self-orbiting attack craft' into space. The next problem he has to go begging to NASA for a lift into space. Oddly both stories are by the same writer. Later an interesting story where Fury is framed as a traitor is then dismissed as a mind android game to try his loyalty but the portrayal of what was true and what was not is not consistent within the e latest problem of Agent of SHIELD has Nick gunned down by Bullseye, the gaudiest sniper in history. With his own book canceled Nick's fate is revealed a few months later in an problem of the e book ends with an problem of Marvel Spotlight where Jim Starlin and Howard Chaykin explain just how a WWII vet can still be fit and healthy in 1976. It's not a poor story but Nick feels out of hero tip for the first book remains the same. If you're looking for the amazing items either pick up Nick Fury Agent of SHIELD vol 2, or hunt down the older paperbacks that reprint Sterenko's run. This book has some interesting moments but it not worth hunting down unless you have a real love for the character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is the weakest book in the Masterwork collections of Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD. Steranko did one story and then other writer/artists tried to emulate or "succeed", but they didn't have an idea of what created Nick and SHIELD great! Nick was brought about in a time of James Bond excitement and the early adventures were like comic versions of the best of 007. Then the creativity was gone and they tried to create the series latest longer than it should have. Overall, this is amazing for the Steranko story and the covers, but look elsewhere for excitement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    The third volume with the history of SHIELD with Nick Fury arrived on time and in excellent condition. While I liked the earlier stories better, there are some classics in the later years that are worth getting the whole collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retro Box For S.N.E.S review [App]  2019-7-22 13:16

    This is awesome!! I was literally trying to download Final fantasy 3 off of wii and wii u and realized they closed their shop place. So i was upset to have to shell out alot of money for a classic snes cartridge and stumbled across this sweet app😁 Its insane i can play that classic rpg right from my phone and theirs so a lot of more to try. Amazing thinking guys but you need to advertise this more efficiently i stumbled upon it by accident and your on to something great.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    The Land: Forging: A. reviews FundSpec : cutandpastegraphics.com/three-items-to-check-always-when-choosing-a-casino-online/ reviews Data Joker.vin/index.php/other-games/918kiss/16-918kiss-scr888 reviews Lions Clubs www.cialisonlines.org/methods-for-earning-your-favorite-casino-online-activities/ reviews FundSpec : brevardcommunitycollege.net/casino-online-betting-why-to-choose-enjoying-on-line/ reviews Iesabroadstore.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.visit.support/play8oydownloadforandroid174219 reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online 918.credit%2Fgallery%2F74077235%2FROLLEX11-Download-Online-Casino reviews adminjudionline.strikingly.com reviews Basics in [email protected]/casino-games/70-3win8 reviews www.top10machines.com/best-heat-press-machine/ reviews pokeronlinelovers.yolasite.com reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online comutal.com/page-insurance-1/ reviews Home for kslot.app/index.php/games/mega888 reviews Momo%20Killer%20:%20Save%20The%20City'A=0 reviews bandartogel881.doodlekit.com reviews Lions Clubs www.jianwei8.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=28348&do=profile&from=space reviews ATS marketingcontentpartners.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Zunirsbook.com//index.php?a=profile&u=rosalynrein reviews www.seputargadai.com/2018/10/syarat-lease-back-bpkb.html reviews Basic comutal.com/어린이보험-태아보험/ reviews Basics in www.abonmanyok.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ievergreenplastics.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter