DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/918kiss/13-918kiss Reviews & Opinions


Submit DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/918kiss/13-918kiss review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing application and useful, but can't begin phone remotely if offline. if it drops offline, I have to go to the camera phone to obtain it going again. (Update) modernize fixed issue but now the screen won't time out and lock while Alfred is on the screen leaving it vulnerable to someone deleting clips. Please fix. (2nd update) passcode lock is enabled, don't know why I came back and found the screen on, unlocked and begin to Alfred. Maybe create it go to power save mode automatically when left open. All other apps time out eventually, but not Alfred(3rd update) please read more carefully dev, it should at least lock after a while so it's not left vulnerable. Dimming the screen is not the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    After installing Alfred on my Nexus 5 as a viewer it has completely messed up my phone's internet connection. It set up and worked to access a camera phone but my phone wireless connection internet connection is now unusable. I have amazing powerful wireless connection signal, all my other devices connect to internet via my wireless connection but my phone just shows that wireless connection is connected but no internet. I have tried restarting the phone, uninstalling Alfred and unlinking Alfred from my Google acc but can only obtain internet over my 4g connection. I'm stuffed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I have been looking all over for a cheap inexpensive method to watch over my fur babies. This application is such a blessing. I'm still kicking myself because I already sold three phones that would have been amazing to add to this network.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/918kiss/13-918kiss or Continue Reading Reviews Below ā†“

     

    Watch DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/918kiss/13-918kiss video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ā†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing! Amazing alternative to carrying around a baby monitor...or 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    No issue setting up. It works great. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    The best application I have ever come across. Awesome you need to download this application ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing app! Does what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I think it is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    WOW, AWESOME APP! This is a amazing app. It's almost too simple to set up... about 3-4 button presses and you're done. Camera quality and features are awesome, walkie-talkie feature works great. Also, the 360 degree view of the room by flipping the camera from back to front camera is great! It used to take me 3 apps and a lot of configuration to obtain a live feed camera going like this, and it wasn't half as nice as this. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    It works fine during the day. My main purpose for this application is a baby monitor. I have the room fairly dark, or its night time, when I use the app. I don't obtain any notifications about movement when the light is too low. Having enough lights on for the application to work is too much light for sleeping at night. The night vision setting did not work in darkness. I will look for a various option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing APP, simple to install, very small video delay. Can this APP be used on a Cell Phone to Cell Phone with no WiFi signal? Iā€™m thinking this would be an excessive use of data. I would like to use this as a wildlife camera software on a prepaid wireless Android device phone. How can I create that work? Or do you have any tip on a software pack that will work for this? I am an electronics designer. Iā€™d love to work with you on a hardware/software approach to this niche.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I like this application because it is simple to set up, and the motion works. I did pay to obtain rid of the ad and like that I can place more camera. The only disappointment comes when you don't wish to use the audio recording and don't give permission to access the mic. The application hold asking for permission, and when it does, the recording and live view stop. The description on the application says we can disable these permissions. So, I am diappointed that every 5 to 8 hours you have to check the camera to deny permission, or else you can't view live or it won't record. I will change this to 5 stars if developers fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    The application is amazing during the day with proper lighting. The issue is during nighttime. The night mode is useless, and they don't have a mode to auto turn on the light, based on motion detection and the time of the sun going down in the zone or user determined. If you fix this, you'll obtain 5 stars and a paid user. Thanks! Edit: If you provide an auto option for the light, it will provide far better visibility at night than any suggestions for low light mode. Both options should be provided. Update: There's been an modernize with no fix. This would take ~5 lines of code to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    After a vehicle break in, my sister told me of Alfred Surveillance Application now most of us in our road use it. An perfect method to hold an eye on your home, pets and garden ensuring peace of mind when not at home.. Thank you Alfred..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I was going to give a low rating because I was no longer receiving notifications but I figured it out. Just in case anyone else may be having the same issue. Create sure that not only you have the notifications turned on under settings but you must also create sure that on your phone used to monitor that you have the notification icon (at the top right corner near the make batter icon) turned on as well...oops...don't know how I turned it off, may be when I hit upgrade- not ready to make batter yet but I might. GREAT APP!! šŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I love everything about this app, except that we were using it to catch my missing cat who comes by for meal at night. All day long I obtain notifications about slight movement of the trees from wind, but the night vision sucks. I can watch a cat come on my porch through the camera, and it does nothing. I even have the light on out there to help. It still does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    So far I am loving this, my dog has Epilepsy so now I will know if he is having seizures while I'm not home. I will be able to create a fast return, really makes me feel alot better I can watch and know. Thanks for this amazing feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I am so satisfied that I discovered this app. I use it to monitor my puppy for short periods of time when we leave the house. Now I have piece of mind knowing she is safe. I am also satisfied receiving motion detection notifications. Satisfied satisfied happy. The adds are annoying though. However, I know for a little fee you can remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    And that's why I have them I can see who comes in and see what their doing and hopely l can see who the culprit. Really is. Where l live everyone can just walk in the Office and take what they wish and the land lord don't even know. Because half the time the camera aren't working. Here and she has left the Office open. And the ones She give the Keys to she shouldn't She should have the only Keys period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Obtain it! Have you ever wondered if your kid is being bullied when you're not looking? Place this up and descretely see what is happening. If you have data or are using wi-fi, you can check the camra, LIVE. anytime from anywhere. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    This application is awesome! So simple to use. Works on ios and android. I just installed it on my android device phone and ipad, left the ipad in a coffee shop, and walked outside to smoke a cigarette. Since it works over wireless connection or cellular, all is well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I like this application a lot, however, the motion detecting feature is a joke. I can point the camera at a wall at low sensitivity and it will notify me every ten seconds that it detected movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Simply doesn't work. Downloaded on two devices, signed in with same acc and the viewer doesn't work, you just obtain a video telling you to download onto another device. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    It is awesome. Amazing motion detection, night vision, sound, and recordings, and you can also use it for other things besides security for ex. A baby monitor , Very useful application and impressed with its performance . The ads are a pain in the butt but you guys need to obtain paidsomehow , giving us the opportunity to get this for free! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I love Alfred! He's the mate that watches my .... anything, or with multiple cameras, my everything! Not only can I use a easy phone that has no other uses then to lay about anyways but I can rest assure that if the device is found it can't simply be wiped of the application so I can still recover the phone and or the reason for interruption. I love it. Amongst all it's features I can't denie Alfred he's the best!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    It's super useful and ultra simple to use. Before i saw the application on my husband's phone i had no clue, it was in our room, connected through his old phone, which was just sitting there, like it does all the time!!! Fabulousness!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    This is amazing i have 3 teens who dont always like going locations all the time , and i like knowing their safe. So this works amazing i can remotely check in on them anytime and i can talk to them via mic if i wanted. Its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Ahhhhh!! So frustrating! I was using this application to monitor our infant and the ads are out of control. I'm talking and ad every 60 seconds with back to back ads 6 or 7 at a time......that's insane even for a free app. it's a amazing idea so there are other monitoring apps available that are not nearly as disruptive as Alfred. I feel like the longer I used it the more frequent the ads became (wanting me to buy the full version) meh....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    The application works great. Only issue is all the ads. I understand the need for ads but this application just takes it to far and is extremely annoying with the ads. If they where to chop back some on the ads this would be a 5 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    We were using this application for our pets and it was simple to begin and close. But suddenly 2 days ago it started to begin by itself. I shut down the app but it launches in a mins again. I tried to reinstall but didn't work. Also I've checked my acc there isn't any unknown device which used the account. So it's all from Alfred. I hope they will fix this as soon as possible. It kills all battery and feel so unsafe !!!!! Update: I've send you an email after your response but nothing change still the same. Latest night I forgot to uninstall the app,I've got %60 battery and morning I couldn't hear my alarms cos again the application launches itself and had eaten all my battery till morning. I thought Alfred would fix this but no fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    It worked exactly for what I was needing it for. It's expensive to go purchase a camera that does what this free application does. THANK-YOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    So I rarely purchase apps or services, but I was looking for cameras which could integrate into my multi tiered intelligent house. By multi tiered I mean I'm relatively brand agnostic. I do lean towards Samsung Smartthings, but that's because I owned a lot of Samsung products and they ask wanted me to obtain A Smartthings Hub. In a excellent globe there would be direct integration with Alfred, but I'll even take some IFTTT love. It seems like this would be a no brainer, in that either one would drive business once the secret was out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing concept but it has serious flaws it can't detect motion at distance!!!! I have had it looking out a window for 4 days now and when vehicles pass by regardless of speed it never triggers a event! And it's usless at night! All I see is a blurry shaking mess! I have a system that's able to differentiate between people, animal, vehicles etc but this has extreme difficulty detecting anything beyond 20'-30'its not the camera in my phone! It help 1080 18 megapixel! I refuse to pay for the "pro Version" if the free ad Riddled ver can't handle a primary motion detection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Fresh ver doesn't begin and stuck at login. Issue is seen when using wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Alfred don't work and the fresh support center don't work it won't allow you submit I'm definitely not renewing my subscription now they ganna answer n say go here no it dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Tried a couple of other apps but they kept dropping out or locking my devices. Alfred has been solid for a couple of months and camera is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    The application is good. But the issue is sometimes it opens by it's self. I didn't set it to do this it just does. If this is on purpose, I'll report this to Google, period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    Camera night improvement please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    It's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    Simple to use. I had old tablet at home. Installed this application on it and permanetly attached it at home. I can now watch over my home from anywhere on my everyday use mobile or pc. Recommend. The motion alert is awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    Amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    Amazing to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    Very useful Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    Supar aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    okk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    Mast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    Better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Webcam Home Security Camera review [App]  2019-7-3 13:11

    greatest application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Maker: Design Home Dream Home Decorating Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:27

    i love design android games .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Maker: Design Home Dream Home Decorating Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    At first it was ok. I was satisfied that designing is not all match 3 games. But around level 80, tokens increased 100% to buy furniture. From 2 tokens, suddenly it became 4 then 6. Also the puzzle increased so much that it takes too long to complete the tokens for just 1 furniture. I decided to just uninstall the application because i became so irritated. Suddenly u realised its not fun anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I just downloaded this android game a couple days ago and just now getting the possibility to test it out. It will not load at all. It just says loading at the bottom but the bar doesn't move... this needs to be fixed or I'm deleting this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    So far this is a amazing game! Got the fresh modernize and there's no fresh levels none not one fresh level. So what did you say this fresh modernize was for because you didn't give any fresh levels so that's a lie!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It's no amazing can't obtain no further than level 2 it keeps saying it needs to download and it don'@#$%!& a shame cause it was amazing android game till then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I've completed all the available rooms. I've been playing this as a method to pass time before going to bed or while waiting during errands. Some words are very odd and unexpected, but once you encounter them you can remember them for the next time they present up. I'm on level 734 and have had a few repeat levels but that doesnt bother me. You do not need to spend cash to play this android game and though there are advertisements they are not intrusive or annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It's kinda fun, in the beginning. But by stage 4 the task take 4, 5 stars or more. And the decor choices are lacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Nice android game but it keeps crashing and freezing. Sometimes letters do not show. When it ask you to watch a video for additional coins, sometimes the video freezes so you have to close and begin the application again. When you tap on icon for furniture you have to tap it several times before the furniture show, it sounds like its taking picture. But even with those thing happening. I still like the game. It's a fun game. Thank you for your response. I will play the because I like it. It's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    One of the best android games I have found. Challenging, but not crazy. Amazing for memory and vocabulary. On top of it you actually can decorate rooms and finish in a reasonable amount of time. I will probably place it on my phone too. Amazing job with this one for sure!! Changing rating because cannot finish game. Latest level will not unlock!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It's refreshing to play a android game that has word android games instead of the match three format to obtain rewards. The helps and freebies are easier to obtain than those other android games and they hold the android game going and interesting. Also, it's fun to decorate the rooms in various styles. My only complaint is that some of the words that are used and said to be correct are not words in any dictionary I know of, and other words that I know are words aren't accepted by the game. Fix that and the android game will be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Really have fun this game! Please add more levels as I have finished all of the levels available!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I love word games, and while I just started playing this one, I love the mix of "design" and word jumble/crossword. Very entertaining!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    At latest a word android game with design android game only installed today and on lvl 80 now it's getting harder lol. Brilliant graphics and amazing stuff to have also amazing intro to the various owners letting players know what is required with the blueprint . Just a shame you can't obtain more than 1 gem when you finish the android game lvl but eh never mind. Fab android game very adictive. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Enjoyable game, and I much prefer the word android game ver like this to the usual match-3 ones you see everywhere. My only gripe is that some obvious and common English words don't seem to be accepted, and there's a few words to search which I'm beautiful sure aren't real. Improve the android games dictionary and its 5 stars from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It's fun til you cant enter any letters to form words; logically the only ones which fit into the puzzle. I spent all coins on tips which showed the exact words I tried to enter. So devious. I was looking for something like Design Home. This is not nearly as good, but provides a crossword puzzle diversion which is fun. I loved how it showed off the first(and only) room I completed. I must uninstall this game. I'll hold looking for something like Design Home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    My experience was awful. The android game lagged and froze. Also, when I would test to begin the android game 50% of the time the android game would not begin at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Love this game! I love the fact that it's solving crosswords rather than match 3 android games to gain coins for decorating. I also love the fact that you can change your design before you're finished. Only suggestion would be a small more dozens in decor options. Thanks Home Dream Team, this is my favorite home decorating game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Fun game, but they seriously need to expand their vocabulary! And it's really annoying when a word and it's plural aren't equally accepted. Plus they let some foreign words and even slang or abbreviated words while rejecting proper English words. Also, the alert for gift word points disrupts the android game and your train of thought. If you can look past all if that, you'll have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Currently on level 156 and been playing daily. Why can't we obtain the Hammer rewards for everyday login instead of just coins? Upgrading to fresh room is slow and as you make batter more hammer is needed. 2ndly, there are a lot of words that can be used to solve the word puzzle but it was not considered as one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It is overall a beautiful cool game. i think my issues come to where certain words are accepted in one hand, but not another. Sometimes they will take as part of the puzzle or part of the gift words, sometime's they won't. There is also a issue with the android game not even taking legitimate words at all. For instance, it did not accept the word nude. I mean seriously, does political correctness affect legitimate words? Blah.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It's nice to search a decorating android game that isn't match-3. This android game is like a combination of Wordscapes you can decorate rooms and outdoor areas. I'm currently on level 117 and here are the pros and cons I've found so far: Pros: - Word android game instead of match-3 - Free to play - Loads quick - Obtain to decorate indoors and outdoors Cons: - Not much furniture to choose from. For each type of furniture you obtain a choice of 3 and a lot of of them are the same, just a various color. - As I progress more through the android game it takes more and more levels of solving word puzzles to buy the furniture. Just this latest time I had to complete 10 puzzles for one couch. - The puzzles are getting longer and therefore more boring having to do so a lot of of them just to decorate a room. - I took English in college and am an author so I feel I have a beautiful amazing grasp of the language, but some words are either highly obscure or more foreign-based. Thankfully, that isn't in every round; mostly in the larger puzzles. - SOOOOOO a lot of ads! There's an ad after each round which is really annoying and some of the ads are super loud. - To obtain the ad-free ver it's $5.99 which is kind of pricey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Would give it 5 stars because I like that it's not a match game. It's nice to see something different. However I have completed the second latest level and it won't unblock the latest level. It will allow me hold playing the word android game but the latest room is still locked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Love this game! It is not the usual boring matching three for low points and never getting simple points or furniture. The words are various in this android game and makes it fun while you decorate your house. You dont have to work forever to obtain points or rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Modernize downloaded, but there are no fresh levels. The level after the library still shows "locked".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I like the concept of a word android game combined with room decorating. Sadly, as the android game progresses, it requires ridiculous amounts of tokens to buy decorations. There are also plenty of common words that are not accepted (e.g. Are the words "die" or @#$%" not sanitised enough to be accepted?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I really like playing this word android game more than the other word android games like this because I obtain to design rooms as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I have fun this android game and at times it can be addictive. I think the decorating the various rooms is what keeps me playing this game. But I think this android game is more idyllic than realistic. I mean they do not accept words like die, porn, toc, sims, foe, etc. List goes on but have plenty of words that are origin from various countries. Is there a reason why easy words like those and others arent accepted but words like tics are.....??? I mean I really dont understand, can someone shed some light..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! I love home design games! I hate match three games! But this unbelievable home design android game is coupled with word puzzles!!! I love word puzzles! I really appreciate that someone finally place a various type of puzzle to a home design game!! Thank You! Play this game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Love the idea of this game, but unfortunately i can only play about 3 rounds and then it crashes. Would definitely give a 5 star rating if it wouldn't crash. After every 3rd round it would just freeze for about 5 seconds then return to my home screen. There were no messages or anything of that nature. Thank you very much for your fast and helpful responses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I like this android game but you only victory 1 token for every game. I actually gave it the benefit of the doubt and played til level 101 just to see if the winnings would change. It didn't. The stuff to purchase take method more than just 1 token. I played 12 android games to change two things in the room. That's a small ridiculous and not worth playing that a lot of android games for. The designs are cute though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    One point per android game isn't enough. The decorating choices uses them up beautiful quickly . The decorating choices are also limited as another player pointed out . I've had to buy the same item again if I stop in the middle of a android game . The android game is a small slow because it takes some time to solve 10 puzzles for only one hammer point . I would give this android game 5 stars if more decorating could be done. If the problems presented by the players are addressed this would be the best game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    This is the excellent android game for me. I obtain both my favourite things, a word android game and a design game. And I don't mind watching ads because it's meant I haven't had to spend a penny. So I'm really happy, there also seems to be no end which I love, because I'd found a various one but it ran out of design options in two days. So I absolutely reccomend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    The android game offers you to create words and fill in the crossword to gain points to enable you to renovate your room. It is extremely boring, hence why I uninstalled the game, I thought it would be better as opposed to the other house renovating android games with match 3 android games that become impossible after a certain level. If crosswords and house renovating is for you, then this android game is for you. But it is not for me, takes too long and is VERY boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    ...i have always loved doing this kind of word android games - now i can play them & also decorate rooms!!...this is much better for me than trying to victory match 3...i would really love it if hidden objects could be incorporated into one of these decorating games!!...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I really liked this android game at first but it takes method too long to obtain enough "hammers" to decorate the room now. It's frustrating because I really love the room decorating aspects of this game. But when you need 4 hammers to obtain one piece of furniture and you have to play 3 android games in order to obtain 1 hammer, that is just ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    My coins disappeared!!! This is a fun and addictive game. I love the word android game attached, as well. I could not contact anyone. I am really P.O. because my coins number changed. I was amost at 900 and didn't obtain a possibility to used them. The number went down to 232. I was building up my numbers. I didn't share them. That really sucks!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Android game was awesome, now it gets to difficult to do tha words puzzles, u do 5 puzzles then can only buy 1 item. I loved it but got frustrated that I'm a week on one puzzle and then u can only buy one piece of furniture. My heart is sore that I can't move on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I love this game. I love how much easier it is to complete a room in bthis android game compared to related games. I hgave completed all rooms and am looking forward to mire rooms being added. This is a very pleasant android game and I love the calming music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I really like the game. The graphics are great! I only want that we could buy to not have the ads. The ads are a small annoying. Don't pay to have ads removed. I payed 5.99 and there is no more rooms to do! I feel cheated. It's been a month and I'm still waiting for more rooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Paid to have the ads removed and now can't enter the next room. Says more rooms coming... WHEN!!! It's been 2 weeks since I have been able to play. I like the android game but don't like being ripped off. Will be contacting Google for another refund......then deleting..... 6/09/19....Apparently fresh modernize finally available but where do you download it. Certainly not from here and it hasn't updated automatically as I still haven't got any fresh levels. Down to 1 star until I can continue playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    This android game is great, but it's taking too long for fresh levels. Otherwise, this would be a 5 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Was looking for a word android game with decorating/renovation option... Only started now, brain exercise with some creativity, well done to the developers, this is a all in one and would refer anyone that like the combination of the game. Definitely worth 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Over all the android game is fun. Its challenging, but not overwhelming. The only problem is I'm not getting all of my stars. I can begin a level and have 3 stars, complete 10 levels and only have 8 or 10 stars to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Well, was enjoying but just went into android game and it started from the very begining. I know it shows that to save your progress to go into facebook, however, I do not do fb nor do I have any intention of joining Fb just to save my progress in this game. Not everyone uses Facebook! The globe and apparently your app assumes such. Very disappointed. In response to your response to my issue, you gave a pat respond to my comment. And this respond does not even fit my issue. I did not

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter