DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home kuamua.com/play-free-online-pokies-games-for-fun/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home kuamua.com/play-free-online-pokies-games-for-fun/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing application and useful, but can't begin phone remotely if offline. if it drops offline, I have to go to the camera phone to obtain it going again. (Update) modernize fixed issue but now the screen won't time out and lock while Alfred is on the screen leaving it vulnerable to someone deleting clips. Please fix. (2nd update) passcode lock is enabled, don't know why I came back and found the screen on, unlocked and begin to Alfred. Maybe create it go to power save mode automatically when left open. All other apps time out eventually, but not Alfred(3rd update) please read more carefully dev, it should at least lock after a while so it's not left vulnerable. Dimming the screen is not the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    After installing Alfred on my Nexus 5 as a viewer it has completely messed up my phone's internet connection. It set up and worked to access a camera phone but my phone wireless connection internet connection is now unusable. I have amazing powerful wireless connection signal, all my other devices connect to internet via my wireless connection but my phone just shows that wireless connection is connected but no internet. I have tried restarting the phone, uninstalling Alfred and unlinking Alfred from my Google acc but can only obtain internet over my 4g connection. I'm stuffed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I have been looking all over for a cheap inexpensive method to watch over my fur babies. This application is such a blessing. I'm still kicking myself because I already sold three phones that would have been amazing to add to this network.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home kuamua.com/play-free-online-pokies-games-for-fun/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ā†“

     

    Watch DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home kuamua.com/play-free-online-pokies-games-for-fun/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ā†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing! Amazing alternative to carrying around a baby monitor...or 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    No issue setting up. It works great. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    The best application I have ever come across. Awesome you need to download this application ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing app! Does what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I think it is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    WOW, AWESOME APP! This is a amazing app. It's almost too simple to set up... about 3-4 button presses and you're done. Camera quality and features are awesome, walkie-talkie feature works great. Also, the 360 degree view of the room by flipping the camera from back to front camera is great! It used to take me 3 apps and a lot of configuration to obtain a live feed camera going like this, and it wasn't half as nice as this. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    It works fine during the day. My main purpose for this application is a baby monitor. I have the room fairly dark, or its night time, when I use the app. I don't obtain any notifications about movement when the light is too low. Having enough lights on for the application to work is too much light for sleeping at night. The night vision setting did not work in darkness. I will look for a various option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing APP, simple to install, very small video delay. Can this APP be used on a Cell Phone to Cell Phone with no WiFi signal? Iā€™m thinking this would be an excessive use of data. I would like to use this as a wildlife camera software on a prepaid wireless Android device phone. How can I create that work? Or do you have any tip on a software pack that will work for this? I am an electronics designer. Iā€™d love to work with you on a hardware/software approach to this niche.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I like this application because it is simple to set up, and the motion works. I did pay to obtain rid of the ad and like that I can place more camera. The only disappointment comes when you don't wish to use the audio recording and don't give permission to access the mic. The application hold asking for permission, and when it does, the recording and live view stop. The description on the application says we can disable these permissions. So, I am diappointed that every 5 to 8 hours you have to check the camera to deny permission, or else you can't view live or it won't record. I will change this to 5 stars if developers fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    The application is amazing during the day with proper lighting. The issue is during nighttime. The night mode is useless, and they don't have a mode to auto turn on the light, based on motion detection and the time of the sun going down in the zone or user determined. If you fix this, you'll obtain 5 stars and a paid user. Thanks! Edit: If you provide an auto option for the light, it will provide far better visibility at night than any suggestions for low light mode. Both options should be provided. Update: There's been an modernize with no fix. This would take ~5 lines of code to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    After a vehicle break in, my sister told me of Alfred Surveillance Application now most of us in our road use it. An perfect method to hold an eye on your home, pets and garden ensuring peace of mind when not at home.. Thank you Alfred..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I was going to give a low rating because I was no longer receiving notifications but I figured it out. Just in case anyone else may be having the same issue. Create sure that not only you have the notifications turned on under settings but you must also create sure that on your phone used to monitor that you have the notification icon (at the top right corner near the make batter icon) turned on as well...oops...don't know how I turned it off, may be when I hit upgrade- not ready to make batter yet but I might. GREAT APP!! šŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I love everything about this app, except that we were using it to catch my missing cat who comes by for meal at night. All day long I obtain notifications about slight movement of the trees from wind, but the night vision sucks. I can watch a cat come on my porch through the camera, and it does nothing. I even have the light on out there to help. It still does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    So far I am loving this, my dog has Epilepsy so now I will know if he is having seizures while I'm not home. I will be able to create a fast return, really makes me feel alot better I can watch and know. Thanks for this amazing feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I am so satisfied that I discovered this app. I use it to monitor my puppy for short periods of time when we leave the house. Now I have piece of mind knowing she is safe. I am also satisfied receiving motion detection notifications. Satisfied satisfied happy. The adds are annoying though. However, I know for a little fee you can remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    And that's why I have them I can see who comes in and see what their doing and hopely l can see who the culprit. Really is. Where l live everyone can just walk in the Office and take what they wish and the land lord don't even know. Because half the time the camera aren't working. Here and she has left the Office open. And the ones She give the Keys to she shouldn't She should have the only Keys period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Obtain it! Have you ever wondered if your kid is being bullied when you're not looking? Place this up and descretely see what is happening. If you have data or are using wi-fi, you can check the camra, LIVE. anytime from anywhere. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    This application is awesome! So simple to use. Works on ios and android. I just installed it on my android device phone and ipad, left the ipad in a coffee shop, and walked outside to smoke a cigarette. Since it works over wireless connection or cellular, all is well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I like this application a lot, however, the motion detecting feature is a joke. I can point the camera at a wall at low sensitivity and it will notify me every ten seconds that it detected movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Simply doesn't work. Downloaded on two devices, signed in with same acc and the viewer doesn't work, you just obtain a video telling you to download onto another device. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    It is awesome. Amazing motion detection, night vision, sound, and recordings, and you can also use it for other things besides security for ex. A baby monitor , Very useful application and impressed with its performance . The ads are a pain in the butt but you guys need to obtain paidsomehow , giving us the opportunity to get this for free! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I love Alfred! He's the mate that watches my .... anything, or with multiple cameras, my everything! Not only can I use a easy phone that has no other uses then to lay about anyways but I can rest assure that if the device is found it can't simply be wiped of the application so I can still recover the phone and or the reason for interruption. I love it. Amongst all it's features I can't denie Alfred he's the best!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    It's super useful and ultra simple to use. Before i saw the application on my husband's phone i had no clue, it was in our room, connected through his old phone, which was just sitting there, like it does all the time!!! Fabulousness!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    This is amazing i have 3 teens who dont always like going locations all the time , and i like knowing their safe. So this works amazing i can remotely check in on them anytime and i can talk to them via mic if i wanted. Its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Ahhhhh!! So frustrating! I was using this application to monitor our infant and the ads are out of control. I'm talking and ad every 60 seconds with back to back ads 6 or 7 at a time......that's insane even for a free app. it's a amazing idea so there are other monitoring apps available that are not nearly as disruptive as Alfred. I feel like the longer I used it the more frequent the ads became (wanting me to buy the full version) meh....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    The application works great. Only issue is all the ads. I understand the need for ads but this application just takes it to far and is extremely annoying with the ads. If they where to chop back some on the ads this would be a 5 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    We were using this application for our pets and it was simple to begin and close. But suddenly 2 days ago it started to begin by itself. I shut down the app but it launches in a mins again. I tried to reinstall but didn't work. Also I've checked my acc there isn't any unknown device which used the account. So it's all from Alfred. I hope they will fix this as soon as possible. It kills all battery and feel so unsafe !!!!! Update: I've send you an email after your response but nothing change still the same. Latest night I forgot to uninstall the app,I've got %60 battery and morning I couldn't hear my alarms cos again the application launches itself and had eaten all my battery till morning. I thought Alfred would fix this but no fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    It worked exactly for what I was needing it for. It's expensive to go purchase a camera that does what this free application does. THANK-YOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    So I rarely purchase apps or services, but I was looking for cameras which could integrate into my multi tiered intelligent house. By multi tiered I mean I'm relatively brand agnostic. I do lean towards Samsung Smartthings, but that's because I owned a lot of Samsung products and they ask wanted me to obtain A Smartthings Hub. In a excellent globe there would be direct integration with Alfred, but I'll even take some IFTTT love. It seems like this would be a no brainer, in that either one would drive business once the secret was out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing concept but it has serious flaws it can't detect motion at distance!!!! I have had it looking out a window for 4 days now and when vehicles pass by regardless of speed it never triggers a event! And it's usless at night! All I see is a blurry shaking mess! I have a system that's able to differentiate between people, animal, vehicles etc but this has extreme difficulty detecting anything beyond 20'-30'its not the camera in my phone! It help 1080 18 megapixel! I refuse to pay for the "pro Version" if the free ad Riddled ver can't handle a primary motion detection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Fresh ver doesn't begin and stuck at login. Issue is seen when using wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Alfred don't work and the fresh support center don't work it won't allow you submit I'm definitely not renewing my subscription now they ganna answer n say go here no it dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Tried a couple of other apps but they kept dropping out or locking my devices. Alfred has been solid for a couple of months and camera is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    The application is good. But the issue is sometimes it opens by it's self. I didn't set it to do this it just does. If this is on purpose, I'll report this to Google, period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games Hub - Play Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-10-7 21:49

    The android games are fun and the selection is excellent theres family friendly (not same as children so i would say 13 and up by MY standards), old childhood favs and adult style theres no download, and the few commercials they have are fast and some are usful dont change it please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games Hub - Play Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-10-7 21:49

    The reason why I'm giving it a 5 star rating, because tomorrow I'm going down state and it's gonna be a amazing 3 hours. Cause I'm going to this adventure play Land. Put downstate. And I got to have 50 more games. Which is very good. Thank. You for whoever created this. App.šŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games Hub - Play Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-10-7 21:49

    A lot of classical and funny games!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games Hub - Play Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-10-7 21:49

    If I could give this 0 stars, I would. Deceptive...... immediately asks you to switch your phone's front end to this. I'm very suspicious of any application asking to do that when packaged as, "free games". Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games Hub - Play Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-10-7 21:49

    Absolutely horrible. Not an actual game. Completely reformated my home screen with spam. Ef this app. No I will not change my review. This spam application is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games Hub - Play Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-10-7 21:49

    I gave this fricking application 2 chances and its changing my phone and everything just forget it 0 out of 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games Hub - Play Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-10-7 21:49

    This android game sucks. It messes with your settings and the android games are just not fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games Hub - Play Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-10-7 21:49

    I'm going to say that if you wish to install this application youcan bet your a.. it will take over your device that is why I took the app out of my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games Hub - Play Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-10-7 21:49

    If you have minecraft i will be so satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games Hub - Play Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-10-7 21:49

    I love the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games Hub - Play Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-10-7 21:49

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games Hub - Play Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-10-7 21:49

    It soooo poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games Hub - Play Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-10-7 21:49

    STAY AWAY!!!!!! DO NOT EVEN TRY IT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games Hub - Play Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-10-7 21:49

    This android game will give you a virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games Hub - Play Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-10-7 21:49

    It messed up my settings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games Hub - Play Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-10-7 21:49

    These android games are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games Hub - Play Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-10-7 21:49

    A lot of amazing android games in the app, 5 stars definitely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games Hub - Play Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-10-7 21:49

    I love this android game its fun and intelligent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games Hub - Play Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-10-7 21:49

    Not Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games Hub - Play Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-10-7 21:49

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games Hub - Play Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-10-7 21:49

    Its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games Hub - Play Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-10-7 21:49

    It was messing with my phone true poor uninstalled it for now went to go to one of my android games it kept stopping on me please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games Hub - Play Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-10-7 21:49

    Once i dowloaded the application i was unhappy with it, but its also almost impossible to delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games Hub - Play Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-10-7 21:49

    I'm not IMPRESSED one android game is a candy crush knock off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games Hub - Play Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-10-7 21:49

    šŸ™„šŸ™„šŸ™„šŸ™„šŸ™„šŸ¤¦ā€ā™‚ļøšŸ¤¦ā€ā™‚ļøšŸ¤¦ā€ā™‚ļøšŸ¤¦ā€ā™‚ļøšŸ¤¦ā€ā™‚ļøšŸ¤¦ā€ā™‚ļøšŸ¤¦ā€ā™‚ļøšŸ¤¦ā€ā™‚ļøšŸ¤¦ā€ā™‚ļøšŸ¤¦ā€ā™‚ļøšŸ¤¦ā€ā™‚ļø

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games Hub - Play Fun Free Games review [App]  2019-10-7 21:49

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearts Online - Play Free Hearts Game review [App]  2019-3-5 13:24

    wonderful really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearts - Play Free Online Hearts Game review [App]  2019-3-29 13:24

    so cool game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearts - Play Free Online Hearts Game review [App]  2019-3-29 13:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearts - Play Free Online Hearts Game review [App]  2019-3-29 13:24

    wonderful really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearts - Play Free Online Hearts Game review [App]  2019-3-29 13:24

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Apart from all the ads, love playing the game. Interesting to play with people from all over the world. Just a small suspicious of the dice rolls and wonder if the algorithms aren't set up to obtain you to buy more coins. Hate it when the android game steals your coins! It will occasionally double or use all your remaining balance even though you haven't doubled up. Maybe to force you to buy more?!???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    don't give a poor review or you will never victory at this android game again...lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    amazing game! totally addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    The best that I have found in years .. I play every day! Lots of fun. Backgammon at its best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    exhilerating,or frustrating. Luck decides. Fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    terrible. it is not even close to backgammon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    perfect game. only downside is the background music. I like to hear the video test but you cannot turn of the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    could do with a little chat bar to say well done,good android game etc!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    boom android game . i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Amazing game; runs smoothly - my favourite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    amazing gammon android game download!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    nice and competitive šŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    When you first start, you do great, THEN the higher you go, you lose ALL the time. Dont waste your time "trying" to tell the owners, you will obtain a computer response. Dont waste your cash on here, you'll lose it faster than you bought it. It used to be a fun gane, NOW it just aggravates. I used to love this game, BUT lately I cant victory for nothing. He who has the most coinage ALWAYS wins. Deleting this game. "Customer service" is a joke. Look at the reviews, all their responses are the same bs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Hahahahahahahahah, don't ever say that the dice is not rigged the latest android game i just plaid was just not possible too loose, but the dice started rolling only in favour the other player, he was gonna loose 100% He had 5 pieces in my home and i started to roll only poor dice he rolled everything he need it. He doubled the android game and he won. I play backgammon in true life every day the android game i lost is impossible to loose. Latest android game i plaid this just now, deleting the android game right away and never playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Quite good. The constant ads are quite annoying but the application works well. I want there was more help for statistics. I'd like to see how a lot of android games I've played, my victory rate over time, my rank over time etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    please see my latest game. I clearly won in my latest role but my enemy play with the connection and won. common weakness in your android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Absolutely the worst gaming experience. After playing one android game I won't be able yo play anything for weeks. hate it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Amazing android game for competing online to see how you match up versus other players around the world! However, rankings in the android game don't seem to match other players skills very well... From my understanding, your ranking only updates daily, but it would be nice if it updated more often. The % of wins is typically a amazing judgement of how skilled a play will be. It would also be nice if you could choose the skill level of the players you wish to play versus in order to move up your ranking quicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Everytime I cant play untill I pay, I go to another backgammon app. its finally not worth my time. a developers cash machine. Backgammon Plus by Zinga method more friendly, and enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Everyday spin ALWAYS lands on 100 or 150 coins. How can a person trust any part of it. You are liars. Everyday spin gift is always low. I do not trust this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    trash android game it decides champion which seams by random before the android game starts and will give that player rolls to insure victory, other than that the android game is amazing if you can deal with this gaping flaw in the android game then it's worth playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    this android game is scam they create you lose on purpose so you can buy their coins no matter how amazing you be doing in the android game they going to create you lose on purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    very amazing game. But sometimes the dice are unfair just because the enemy is on the high level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Android game has software issues. I had two mins to go before my next chip collection. played a android game and noticed it was hours away went to collect chips. just seems like the android game is set up to create you buy chips more often then not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    evry time thi app turn on automatic dice throuwing and don't allows to stop it. its not good properties

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    If you have ever played Backgammon test this one. It's extreamly fun, a lot of boards ,mini games, and quests. Oh and so addictive !! Obtain it come play and have a lot of hours if fun. See you there.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Stickman ojupothywhynk.mihanblog.com/post/130 reviews basic cgi.www5e.biglobe.ne.jp/~nekomani/replybbs2/replybbs.cgi/replybbs.cgistart=0 reviews 10x [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@www.fairkaufen.de/auktion/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/games/918kiss-scr888>918kiss download</a> reviews Grace cgi.www5d.biglobe.ne.jp/~yutapon/cgi-bin/bbs/bbs.cgi/wyyxvhglcafunwvxadd Goshen , IN reviews Data comstockhomebuildingcorp.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men reviews ATS thebrokenspoke.org/how-various-is-online-poker-contrasted-to-playing-it-on-site/ reviews ProtonVPN ā€“ advanced online casino-bonis.com reviews lions clubs www.afla.md reviews Pirates www.afla.md reviews Mod amsinvestimentos.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rammsteinhub.free.fr/guestbook/jax_guestbook.php reviews Basics in [email protected]/~tirutiru/bbs/lovebbs.cgi?command=viewres&target=inf reviews ProtonVPN ā€“ advanced online [email protected]@cgi.members.interq.or.jp/ox/shogo/ONEE/g_book/g_book.cgi reviews 918Kiss.bid/downloads/221-download-3win8-apk-to-phone-for-android-and-ios reviews Play 111casino.net/exploring-the-best-opportunities-is-online-casino/ reviews Data [email protected]@www.your-hoster.de/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/downloads>rollex11 login</a> reviews [email protected]@[email protected] reviews POI Loader: Your POIs reviews OpenPhone: Www.www3188.shop.re.kr/link.php?url=https://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/lpe88 reviews The Dryads Riddle reviews duct tape www.Ongbaby.com reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter