DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home myslot.live/download/18-lpe88%2Fdownload%2F21-3win8 Reviews & Opinions


Submit DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home myslot.live/download/18-lpe88%2Fdownload%2F21-3win8 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing application and useful, but can't begin phone remotely if offline. if it drops offline, I have to go to the camera phone to obtain it going again. (Update) modernize fixed issue but now the screen won't time out and lock while Alfred is on the screen leaving it vulnerable to someone deleting clips. Please fix. (2nd update) passcode lock is enabled, don't know why I came back and found the screen on, unlocked and begin to Alfred. Maybe create it go to power save mode automatically when left open. All other apps time out eventually, but not Alfred(3rd update) please read more carefully dev, it should at least lock after a while so it's not left vulnerable. Dimming the screen is not the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    After installing Alfred on my Nexus 5 as a viewer it has completely messed up my phone's internet connection. It set up and worked to access a camera phone but my phone wireless connection internet connection is now unusable. I have amazing powerful wireless connection signal, all my other devices connect to internet via my wireless connection but my phone just shows that wireless connection is connected but no internet. I have tried restarting the phone, uninstalling Alfred and unlinking Alfred from my Google acc but can only obtain internet over my 4g connection. I'm stuffed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I have been looking all over for a cheap inexpensive method to watch over my fur babies. This application is such a blessing. I'm still kicking myself because I already sold three phones that would have been amazing to add to this network.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home myslot.live/download/18-lpe88%2Fdownload%2F21-3win8 or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home myslot.live/download/18-lpe88%2Fdownload%2F21-3win8 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing! Amazing alternative to carrying around a baby monitor...or 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    No issue setting up. It works great. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    The best application I have ever come across. Awesome you need to download this application ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing app! Does what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I think it is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    WOW, AWESOME APP! This is a amazing app. It's almost too simple to set up... about 3-4 button presses and you're done. Camera quality and features are awesome, walkie-talkie feature works great. Also, the 360 degree view of the room by flipping the camera from back to front camera is great! It used to take me 3 apps and a lot of configuration to obtain a live feed camera going like this, and it wasn't half as nice as this. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    It works fine during the day. My main purpose for this application is a baby monitor. I have the room fairly dark, or its night time, when I use the app. I don't obtain any notifications about movement when the light is too low. Having enough lights on for the application to work is too much light for sleeping at night. The night vision setting did not work in darkness. I will look for a various option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing APP, simple to install, very small video delay. Can this APP be used on a Cell Phone to Cell Phone with no WiFi signal? Iโ€™m thinking this would be an excessive use of data. I would like to use this as a wildlife camera software on a prepaid wireless Android device phone. How can I create that work? Or do you have any tip on a software pack that will work for this? I am an electronics designer. Iโ€™d love to work with you on a hardware/software approach to this niche.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I like this application because it is simple to set up, and the motion works. I did pay to obtain rid of the ad and like that I can place more camera. The only disappointment comes when you don't wish to use the audio recording and don't give permission to access the mic. The application hold asking for permission, and when it does, the recording and live view stop. The description on the application says we can disable these permissions. So, I am diappointed that every 5 to 8 hours you have to check the camera to deny permission, or else you can't view live or it won't record. I will change this to 5 stars if developers fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    The application is amazing during the day with proper lighting. The issue is during nighttime. The night mode is useless, and they don't have a mode to auto turn on the light, based on motion detection and the time of the sun going down in the zone or user determined. If you fix this, you'll obtain 5 stars and a paid user. Thanks! Edit: If you provide an auto option for the light, it will provide far better visibility at night than any suggestions for low light mode. Both options should be provided. Update: There's been an modernize with no fix. This would take ~5 lines of code to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    After a vehicle break in, my sister told me of Alfred Surveillance Application now most of us in our road use it. An perfect method to hold an eye on your home, pets and garden ensuring peace of mind when not at home.. Thank you Alfred..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I was going to give a low rating because I was no longer receiving notifications but I figured it out. Just in case anyone else may be having the same issue. Create sure that not only you have the notifications turned on under settings but you must also create sure that on your phone used to monitor that you have the notification icon (at the top right corner near the make batter icon) turned on as well...oops...don't know how I turned it off, may be when I hit upgrade- not ready to make batter yet but I might. GREAT APP!! ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I love everything about this app, except that we were using it to catch my missing cat who comes by for meal at night. All day long I obtain notifications about slight movement of the trees from wind, but the night vision sucks. I can watch a cat come on my porch through the camera, and it does nothing. I even have the light on out there to help. It still does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    So far I am loving this, my dog has Epilepsy so now I will know if he is having seizures while I'm not home. I will be able to create a fast return, really makes me feel alot better I can watch and know. Thanks for this amazing feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I am so satisfied that I discovered this app. I use it to monitor my puppy for short periods of time when we leave the house. Now I have piece of mind knowing she is safe. I am also satisfied receiving motion detection notifications. Satisfied satisfied happy. The adds are annoying though. However, I know for a little fee you can remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    And that's why I have them I can see who comes in and see what their doing and hopely l can see who the culprit. Really is. Where l live everyone can just walk in the Office and take what they wish and the land lord don't even know. Because half the time the camera aren't working. Here and she has left the Office open. And the ones She give the Keys to she shouldn't She should have the only Keys period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Obtain it! Have you ever wondered if your kid is being bullied when you're not looking? Place this up and descretely see what is happening. If you have data or are using wi-fi, you can check the camra, LIVE. anytime from anywhere. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    This application is awesome! So simple to use. Works on ios and android. I just installed it on my android device phone and ipad, left the ipad in a coffee shop, and walked outside to smoke a cigarette. Since it works over wireless connection or cellular, all is well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I like this application a lot, however, the motion detecting feature is a joke. I can point the camera at a wall at low sensitivity and it will notify me every ten seconds that it detected movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Simply doesn't work. Downloaded on two devices, signed in with same acc and the viewer doesn't work, you just obtain a video telling you to download onto another device. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    It is awesome. Amazing motion detection, night vision, sound, and recordings, and you can also use it for other things besides security for ex. A baby monitor , Very useful application and impressed with its performance . The ads are a pain in the butt but you guys need to obtain paidsomehow , giving us the opportunity to get this for free! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    I love Alfred! He's the mate that watches my .... anything, or with multiple cameras, my everything! Not only can I use a easy phone that has no other uses then to lay about anyways but I can rest assure that if the device is found it can't simply be wiped of the application so I can still recover the phone and or the reason for interruption. I love it. Amongst all it's features I can't denie Alfred he's the best!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    It's super useful and ultra simple to use. Before i saw the application on my husband's phone i had no clue, it was in our room, connected through his old phone, which was just sitting there, like it does all the time!!! Fabulousness!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    This is amazing i have 3 teens who dont always like going locations all the time , and i like knowing their safe. So this works amazing i can remotely check in on them anytime and i can talk to them via mic if i wanted. Its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Ahhhhh!! So frustrating! I was using this application to monitor our infant and the ads are out of control. I'm talking and ad every 60 seconds with back to back ads 6 or 7 at a time......that's insane even for a free app. it's a amazing idea so there are other monitoring apps available that are not nearly as disruptive as Alfred. I feel like the longer I used it the more frequent the ads became (wanting me to buy the full version) meh....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    The application works great. Only issue is all the ads. I understand the need for ads but this application just takes it to far and is extremely annoying with the ads. If they where to chop back some on the ads this would be a 5 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    We were using this application for our pets and it was simple to begin and close. But suddenly 2 days ago it started to begin by itself. I shut down the app but it launches in a mins again. I tried to reinstall but didn't work. Also I've checked my acc there isn't any unknown device which used the account. So it's all from Alfred. I hope they will fix this as soon as possible. It kills all battery and feel so unsafe !!!!! Update: I've send you an email after your response but nothing change still the same. Latest night I forgot to uninstall the app,I've got %60 battery and morning I couldn't hear my alarms cos again the application launches itself and had eaten all my battery till morning. I thought Alfred would fix this but no fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    It worked exactly for what I was needing it for. It's expensive to go purchase a camera that does what this free application does. THANK-YOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    So I rarely purchase apps or services, but I was looking for cameras which could integrate into my multi tiered intelligent house. By multi tiered I mean I'm relatively brand agnostic. I do lean towards Samsung Smartthings, but that's because I owned a lot of Samsung products and they ask wanted me to obtain A Smartthings Hub. In a excellent globe there would be direct integration with Alfred, but I'll even take some IFTTT love. It seems like this would be a no brainer, in that either one would drive business once the secret was out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Amazing concept but it has serious flaws it can't detect motion at distance!!!! I have had it looking out a window for 4 days now and when vehicles pass by regardless of speed it never triggers a event! And it's usless at night! All I see is a blurry shaking mess! I have a system that's able to differentiate between people, animal, vehicles etc but this has extreme difficulty detecting anything beyond 20'-30'its not the camera in my phone! It help 1080 18 megapixel! I refuse to pay for the "pro Version" if the free ad Riddled ver can't handle a primary motion detection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Fresh ver doesn't begin and stuck at login. Issue is seen when using wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Alfred don't work and the fresh support center don't work it won't allow you submit I'm definitely not renewing my subscription now they ganna answer n say go here no it dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    Tried a couple of other apps but they kept dropping out or locking my devices. Alfred has been solid for a couple of months and camera is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Security - Alfred review [App]  2018-10-21 21:7

    The application is good. But the issue is sometimes it opens by it's self. I didn't set it to do this it just does. If this is on purpose, I'll report this to Google, period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Had this application for over a year on my Note8 working fine until modernize and then it quit working. Developer was very responsive in correcting promptly. Application now works well again. Did not have to re-download. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    the first time i installed this application it was amazing amazing 5 stars. but i had to uninstall for other reasons. now i installed the current updated ver and it keeps saying to test my connection. all my other apps works fine. just this one. highly disappointed. you need to fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    don't work at all. answer to your response, it was the first time I downloaded the application anyway and it doesn't work. I use Sony Xperia xz3 or zx3. still doesn't work. :- UPDATE Yes it works fine, its the same as on my old phone (web camera online) you must be the same developer, ive been hunting gor that same application and now i see that this is that same app, so happy, thank you for sorting it out for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    I downloaded several webcam apps but then deleted them. This application is THE one I decided to keep. A LOT of effort has gone into the creation of this application and it shows. HUNDREDS of webcams and they're all categorized. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    You know you have used the one Recycling Center in Kettering UK for multiple named towns and cities views right. So this really is not an application worth using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    this is the best one there is you only need to install this application i love it so thank you x i dont understand why its only 3.8 it should be much higher than that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Improved over the previous version. It would be nice to be able to go both ways on the playback, not just foward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    only one because my country Angola is not on the list ๐Ÿ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    i like it alot, just want there were more locations, like ibiza, more areas is deffo worth 5* :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Nothing would. *edit it works fine now after Android device 9 issue fixed. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    think it will take me a line of usefulness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Much better since fixing black screen problem with Android device 9. Still several streams buffer regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    your application currently does not work shame because its a amazing application that i would have given 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    good, easy, fast. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Newest modernize now reverts to cam #1 whenever you press to begin any camera to view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Love this app. Tried a few others but this one is the better one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    so my country Philippines doesn't exist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    This android game is really fun because you can see all around the globe in a live camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Enter the sleep you. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Amazing application but the selection of cameras could be a bit better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    [email protected]#$% application sweet when board look at other countries done cought live robbery in Spain lol all true time cames works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    I have to say I am impressed. out of the 50+ apps i tried you are the only one to have my little Town in Missouri USA . this application really works.. definitely sharing!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Before there was only a blk screen. I uninstalled this application months ago. I Just received a notice to reinstall this fresh version. I just downloaded it and it works great. Thanks for fixing the problem. Now everyone can edit their negitive review for a 5 Star positive review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    I think this is a very amazing app. I love the cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    this is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    do not woark.update this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Luv this app, Luv seeing the diffrent locations all around the globe I actually like this application the best out of all of them.. 5๐ŸŒŸ's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    best to time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    amazing this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Awesome webcams 5,817 on catagories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Issue of android device 9 solved amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Only blank screen nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    black screen only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Edit: downloaded the recent ver and I have an perfect internet connection and I still obtain a black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    love the Bar Oviso cam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    unbelievable everyday eds more cams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    uninstalled. ads method too intrusive and permanently present. dev keeps asking to download recent ver which i already have. ads still poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    it's very cool that you can check out any put in the globe by using this application ๐Ÿ˜Š okokokok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    Nothing works, all cameras are frozen images, no find options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Camera: World IP CCTV Webcams Online Video review [App]  2019-9-3 21:32

    love to explore what is going on around the globe via live cams ,very entretaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    Camera night improvement please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    It's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    Simple to use. I had old tablet at home. Installed this application on it and permanetly attached it at home. I can now watch over my home from anywhere on my everyday use mobile or pc. Recommend. The motion alert is awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    Amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    Amazing to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    Very useful Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    Supar aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    okk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    Mast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCTV Home Security Camera- Odineye review [App]  2018-5-2 13:10

    Better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Webcam Home Security Camera review [App]  2019-7-3 13:11

    greatest application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    It is an perfect application but I'm worried about my privacy and security. Please guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    toooo amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Look this is one of the best software which I found in google play. Working as per expectation no adds. Best feature is your other phone screen doesn't on while using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    It at times don't let to peek.if the other user opens the application then only we can spy..any reason for this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EyesPie - Fully Secured Home Security CCTV Camera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Very very poor and worst application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter