DIY Slime Simulator ASMR Reviews & Opinions


Submit DIY Slime Simulator ASMR review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Slime Simulator - Fun Slime Making ASMR review [App]  2019-4-9 13:20

    yee haw juice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Slime Simulator - Fun Slime Making ASMR review [App]  2019-4-9 13:20

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Slime Simulator: Fun ASMR Squishy Slime App review [App]  2019-4-22 13:20

    Amazing Cute Slime Making 😍😍😍 #we_are_in_the_endgame_now

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on DIY Slime Simulator ASMR or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch DIY Slime Simulator ASMR video reviews and related movies:

    See Making REAL Slime Simulator Slimes!!! Weird VIRAL Slime App Test! on youtube.

     related image

    See ASMR | ✨ Virtual Slime Triggers! ✨ (Binaural Squishy Sounds) TEASEar APP on youtube.

     related image

    See Making VIRTUAL SLIME?? On My iPhone? ASMR on youtube.

     related image

    See Satisfying Slime App | Slime Simulator | Testing Super Slime Simulator on youtube.

     related image

    See Asmr: super slime simulator on youtube.

     related image

    See ASMR Slime Simulator on youtube.

     related image

    See ASMR Playing With Virtual Slime Tingly Very Satisfying Slime App Triggers on youtube.

     related image

    See ASMR making and playing with slime on the slime simulator app! ( so relaxing) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Slime Simulator: Fun ASMR Squishy Slime App review [App]  2019-4-22 13:20

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Slime Simulator: Fun ASMR Squishy Slime App review [App]  2019-4-22 13:20

    Nice & short play android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Slime Simulator: Fun ASMR Squishy Slime App review [App]  2019-4-22 13:20

    Not poor :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Slime Simulator: Fun ASMR Squishy Slime App review [App]  2019-4-22 13:20

    nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Slime Simulator: Fun ASMR Squishy Slime App review [App]  2019-4-22 13:20

    tereble

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Slime Simulator: Fun ASMR Squishy Slime App review [App]  2019-4-22 13:20

    worst!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Slime Simulator: Fun ASMR Squishy Slime App review [App]  2019-4-22 13:20

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Slime Simulator ASMR review [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    i love this android game I hate you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It is such a satisfying android game and it really kills my time when I'm bored, amazing game, other than the glitches, and once you obtain everything in the android game you can't begin envelopes, unless its a everyday package, so I do recommend that they add endless things, and the slimes in the gallery should be slimes that we (the players of the game) can create those types of slime. - Picaboo daycare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This application is super addictive! When I got it, I couldn't stop playing. Its especially cool because the slime is realistic. I didn't give this application 5 stars because it gives so a lot of adds! And the same ones too! If you arrange this minor problem, this android game will be really amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This is the best application in the whole intier world. I hope no one gives a poor review for this out of this globe app. You can create your own slime or use the one already on there. The slime feels soooooo real. This is such an awesome app. I recommend that you download it. If you don't like it I will be soooooo amazed. Once you download this application you must... give a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It's really good! Really satisfying, really realistic, very fun to play with. But with would be cool if you added these slimes: avalanche, chameleon, frosting, slushy, jelly, snow fizz, fizzy, iceberg, matte, neon, marshmallow, chewed bubblegum, and bubblegum. And maybe a feature so that you could use more than one color in the slime. And maybe also a feature where you can combine slimes and slime types. I would really appreciate it if you could add these features 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I love this app!! It does have adds but not much, it isn't hard to unblock colors, add ins or slimes and it is really fun! It doesn't wireless connection and it is very addictive! How ever, it is an application so the slime doesn't always look just like slime and more like pixles but that's okay with me. If you wish all of the above, definitely obtain this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This is the best slime simulator app. I installed it before but got bored of it after a while, and now after installing it again, surprisingly it was a completely a various app. It got method better and several bugs were fixed, now it's really addictive. But I hope you add a feature where users can create there own slimes using various ingredients just as true life.Hope you create a such ep up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    Playing this android game is fun because they are nany things to play, like Lu Lu's slime quest to create a slime that us given to you and create your own slime. To create your own slime, there will be the slime type, the colour you wish and the decorations. You shold check this android game out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This android game even didn't allow me play!!! When I first playing this game, everything was fine, but after a while it's become really annoying! Yesterday, when I wish to play this game, I begin the this application and suddenly it becoming all black and it come back to my screen! Don't install this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It is AMAZING!!! I like to use it before I go to bed because its so therapeutic. I can't stess enough how amazing this application is. It's the best slime application out there. Would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I really love it! I love the ads too. And the slime textures are Awesome and the decorations are so cute I love the letters you obtain I love everyday notes and this application is amazing. I recommend to download it! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    The slime is so satisfying and calming and i love the large dozens of options and all the ways to earn the options too. I can also bring out my creativity too hel cope with saddness and anger. I love this app.😁❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I think this is the best android game ever made!! I love it so much because it will take me to the best level! I will have the fresh android game to obtain coins coins coins coins and more coins more coins!! Thanks bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It is a really amazing android game but you should add more info and decorating please thanks for the idea though cause it is beautiful fun okay bye πŸ™ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ€£=$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ in the bag the cash bag wait your still here! Okay BYE bye bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This is an awesome android game that everyone all ages can play. There are barely any ads and there are a lot of varieties of things to do. I really reccomend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    it is amazing but whatsoever we need more slime updates because I have all the slimes other than that it is amazing so hold the updates coming and also add more colors thxalso mai hoang is a liar I had this android game for 3 years and nothing has happened don't listen him/her

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    Ive had this application for a year and it is so fun you can choose your slime then choose your color then two add ins and you can also begin up bonuses and begin the mail to obtain fresh color fresh slimes and fresh add ins i play this every day you should obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It's so fun to play just I really [email protected]#$%! had a lot more thing of the slime types,decorations, and colors because I ready got everything that's how huge of a fan I am

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I love this application because it has got not adds and it is relaxing. You can choose to create your own slime or play with slime that is already created up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It was very nice but i want you coukd create it so ppl can share the slime what i mean it is like this kinda like ig and have a plus sign just lije instagramand when you tap the post it will have choices like a button will have play with slime or like post thats all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It is a very amazing game,but I suggest that everything should be that kids can create various types of slims everyday.Otherwise,it is a amazing game☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It's not like you are just playing with slime you have a unbelievable android game VAT you create your own slime and you can do quiz and obtain beautiful that give you cool with to create your slime but they give a lot of things that I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This is a beautiful amazing application is almost like the android game on iPhones and Androids so I'm Tori is a very amazing android game I will give you props for making this android game it's a beautiful amazing android game me and my mate created a BFF slime so thank you guys so much and I need to tell you guys something I am the manager that maid Google play in apple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    The android game is very realistic looking and simulates the feeling of slime. There is an option for various languages. You can adjust this by clicking on the settings button in the top left corner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This application is really amazing for making slime but not getting it everywhere because that always seems to be a issue with me πŸ˜„ it is also quite realistic so it is not like really fake looking which is good!!!!! There are loads of various slimes to choose from so I always feel like you have lots of choice!!! Definitely obtain this application πŸ˜œπŸ˜™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It is very fun and amazing if you do not have the time to create slime or your parents say no to making slime. It would be amazing if some features were added though ☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This application is very relaxing. As a person who has poor anxiety this application was very helpful in distressing me and has very soothing sounds. Would reccomend to anyone who has anxiety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I guess this android game doesnt understand satisfaction at all. When you play with slime, you like the texture and feel, but when you play with it on the SCREEN, its just not the same. If u like making "slime", well play it. You still prob wont like it....its stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This android game is great! But could you place into consiteration to add: β€’Radioactive Slime β€’Blood Slime β€’Floam β€’Flubber β€’Clay Slime And for Decoration; β€’Cappuchinos β€’Watermelon Slices β€’Kawaii Bears Thanks for such a addicting Game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This android game is SO amazing its relaxing, fun, and grossing my only problem us that you don't release fresh cards regularly I have every card so it may obtain boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It is a nice android game so a lot of things to do but can you add a few things like add more than one color and sugar slime and make your own slime type overall it is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I love this android game the only thing is when I test to to play slime my photo it doesn't work but other than that this android game keeps me very busy and I love to play it😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I love the android game very creative πŸ‘Œ but i would love it evenre if you can add more colors/decorations/slime types it is very fun but i flew thru it so fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This application is awesome they updated and changed so a lot of things you can now earn various slime textures and colors and stuff and you can bonus your slimes snd even set them as your wallpaper I highly recommend this application its awesome πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜β™₯οΈπŸ™Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It's great. I love it so much. It's all so simple and I obtain so excited when I obtain something new. Lol. I would give it a ten star rating if I could. No issues at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This android game is wonderful like if u are really crafty and or if you don't have the ingredients to create Slime it's so cool to use and OMG I'm in Loveβ™‘!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    Yes, it's awesome but everytime i log into the game, all of my slimes are gone. My slime tupes , colours and decorations are still there though. I hope you fix this bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This is so addicting, and I dont even play with slime a lot! This android game is excellent for when you are bored or when you wanna play with slime on the go. LuLu's slime quest is lots of fun and so is the application in general. One reccomendation, add a find button. Sometimes I wish to search old slimes that I created and I have to scroll all the method down to search them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    Me and my sister love this game. it is so much fun eventhough we just downloaded this game. we still think is super fun. we can not stop playing this android game when we downloaded the game. we love this application and allways will.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This application is really amazing and it's amazing for releaving stress,but there are some things about it that should be fixed or added, First of all,the "Slime your picture it doesn't work sometimes Second,the textures of the clear slime and the classic slime are almost identical and the clear slime isn't really clear anymore; And third,about the color,I want you could decide how much you wanted to add and it'd be cool if you could mix the colors together... Anyways,overall, A amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I love thos android game so much! I want there would have an modernize where you can use tools like a potato masher and you can run a slime shop!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    Best slime android game ever. i spend ages on this android game and it so satisfying and addictive. i love this android game soooooo much. i would totally recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It's fun but l don't like the ads there cazy with the ads that's the only thing l don't like about this android game but the rest of the android game is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It used to be good, now it's filled to the brim with ads and some of the original slime are gone, like the "yucky" ones, which were my favorites :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I can't stop playing!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜™πŸ˜—πŸ˜πŸ˜ it is so adictive! U should obtain it if u don't have it all though I think they should add more items but it is AMAZING!!! I love it soooooo much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This is a amazing satisfying app, totally does what its says. I just want there was more addins and more colours. 4/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This application is soooo amazing. It lets children play slime when they're actually not allowed. This android game is sooo addictive for people who loves slime but has no time to buy they're Ingredients for it. This android game also is very creative, this android game really lets us to collect coins and obtain fresh slime types and fresh slime colours. Amazing job of making this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This is the best application ever i would play this all day the reason why I gave this application 4 stars is because it take long to lode the android game but otherwise this is a very amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    it is very fun but is it possible to create live wallpaper and there is a bug that created all my slimes white and when I tap on them they are a purple clear slime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This android game was a amazing idea, but the graphics, sound effects, the method the slime moves around is just a no. Every slime acts like water and its just not working for me. Maybe create it more realistic? The sounds are used OVER AND OVER AGAIN. It gets annoying after like 5 minutes. I could honestly go on and on about the poor stuff, but there are some amazing stuff. The info for the slime. They're cute. I'll admit that. But they also move like water. Thr glossiness of the slime is cool too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This application is super fun! highly recommend for heavy slime lovers. i dont have any poor comments about this application as there are too a lot of amazing ones to count! The slime is super realistic and it makes amazing sounds. It does give the odd add from time to time but who cares as theres always your unbelievable slimes ere are a lot of fun android games to play when you have had enough of making unbelievable slimes and you can meddle with someof your photos and have lots of fun. GeT ThIS aPp!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It is really satisfying and the slime combos are endless. My one want is for them to modernize the application more often so when you complete the application there is more to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    Super slime simulater is acting really amazing Even when you create slime and the texture is amazing Its ok when its android game android game is ok but i like the... The most i really like and real slime however its like an rock that u cannot play so yeah this is the end of my slime ...Bye... 😜😜😜😜😜☁ 😜😜😜😜😜😜 😜😜☁☁😜😜 😜😜😜😜😜☁ 😜😜😜😜😜😜 😜😜☁☁😜😜 😜😜😜😜😜😜 😜😜😜😜😜☁ ☁☁☁☁☁☁ 😜😜☁☁😜😜 😜😜☁☁😜😜 😜😜😜😜😜😜 ☁😜😜😜😜☁ ☁☁😜😜☁☁ ☁☁😜😜☁☁ ☁☁😜😜☁☁ ☁☁☁☁☁☁ 😜😜😜😜😜😜 😜😜😜😜😜😜 😜😜☁☁☁☁ 😜😜😜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    Amazing game! My favourite game! Most satisfying android game ever. I want there was more colours & types but still its brilliant! Download it please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I LOVE THIS GAME! Why? Because i can do ANYTHING, i can create slime, bonus slumes to my friends, obtain slimes,open cards,and play minigames so i am rating it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This android game 100% deserves 5 stars because of the amount of effort that is place into it. It is also compatible with android!! But I have a suggestion. I would love the android game even more if there was a page called my shop. On this you can make slimes and post them out. Other people that play the android game could 'buy' the slimes with the android game cash to rank up. There would also have to be a fresh page where you could browse the page for other peoples slimes. It would take a lot of time. Sorry for the long one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It is a unbelievable application in my opinion! I really love how you can: play games, create slimes, play with slimes, earn cash and unblock things for your slimes! It is really amazing and fun application and I recommend all of you should test it and hopefully you will have fun it. I have been on this application 24/7. Thankyou so much for making this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    The slime types are so relaxing! The mini games, the steps on how to create your slime, so good! And I also love on how you newd to gain patience and work hard to begin the packs! the android game itself is getting so beautiful, realistic, and of course, amazing! This is a must have app. for the ones who dont like ads, please, turn off your wireless connection so that you wont be annoyed by the ads. 100/10. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    The android game is getting veeeryy boring.... I have more than 100 thousand coins and there is nothing that I can do to spend it !!!! I need a loooooot of fresh cute and awesome cards pleaasee. And please, in slime my photo i wanna be able to choose any kind of slime for the image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I loved the application the first time i got it but it took up too much zone so i deleted it. Just got a SD card downloaded back and now its instantly closing out. This deserves more work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    IT'S AMAZING I love it so much how u can collect the items and DIY your own slime it's rlly satisfying too! Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I love this android game graphics are really nice and there is no lag....and you can have everything u can imagine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I love this android game but I think that you should be able to place single charms , bracelet beads and a lot more decorations and xolor in pearls,buttons,ex. There should be a section tto create slime smoothies. I hope soon enough that you can have a slime shop. Sorry for the very long review. Overall this android game has to be one of my fav android games i have ever played. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I LOVE this android game soooooooo much!!! You can create your own slime! You can begin envelopes and obtain fresh things for your slimes! This android game bearly has any ads as well! You can go to the side and the android game will have a slime that is covered, and it will present 2 colors. For example, Red and blue. The android game will ask which one you think it is. If you click red you play with the slime and if you see red you victory 1000 in the android game but if you lose then you obtain nothing. Overall Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This application is amazing, I could play it all day! I dont even know where to begin with how wonderfull it is. The colors are beautiful, It is so satisfying, and the decorations are awesome. I love how there are small mini android games to! There is just so much more to explain about how wonderfull this application is but its alot so thats all for now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I would give this application a 5 star review, because it is super fun! But I decided not 2, because there were some downs 2 it. First of all, there was a lot of ads popping in the way. And the slime didn't really sound like slime, it sounded more like glue and water mixed, but not slime. Although, it may have been a small off, I really liked Lulu's slime challenge. I really liked this application overall, and reccomend it if you like slime or even, maybe if u dont. I really liked this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    When I'm stressed or mad I play and all of my worries go away. I would DEFINITELY recommend this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I love this android game and have been playing it since day 1! This android game is very interactive and entertaining which is something I don't see in other slime games. I love that you can choose the ingredients you place in and the decorations to customize your own slime! I would really love if you could add a charm to your slime at the end and maybe even choose a unique container for it! I think the android game would be just a small bit more fun and customizable for the players that way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    amazing, amazing for kids! keeps them entertained and interested! it helps them learn colours ( of a wider dozens then just red, blue, and yellow ) and focuses on memory and identification skills! small to no ads aswell. when installing this i half expected a easy slime moving android game with maybe some slime making but no! there are minigames and quests. awesome work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I love this app, it's great. I definitely recommend it to other people, but there's a few things that would create it better. It would be amazing if you added more slime types, as 30 isn't a lot. Also, on slime painter, it would be amazing if you could play with the slime after you painted it. Btw, can you please add gross slime? :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    this android game isn't the most realistic thing and it's hard to unblock a lot of things. like if you obtain a letter thing for 1000 coins it's either a rip off or not. but me and my cousin love to play this android game together and send each other our slimes. but when you can play the android game that you guess what colour the slime is gonna be it's mostly wrong. with time I spend on this android game I only got it right once. anyway, leave the negative stuff, it's really fun and I love creating various types of slimes 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I love it , it says what is the ingredients of the slime So come and test this android game its not this poor im level 42 at Lulu's slime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It is amazing and it is better than making true slime were it does not always work out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    i genuinely love this application and i was satisfied to help it and buy the ad-free ver before the huge update. im pleasantly surprised with everything this application has updated to so far and it's amazing for me who loves messing with things but still having them return to a excellent state- something that keeps me away from actual slime. it relieves a lot of my stress and there's so a lot of things and colors and types to get. if you could add penguins (i mightve not gotten them yet) i would be so happy! β™‘love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    i love this game. its satisfying, very addicting, and a time assassin as well. but i took off stars because some of the slime recipes are very unrealistic. Spectrum for example, there is no method its just glue, water, activator, and glitter. unrealistic. and chunky isnt just glue, water, and activator. also unrealistic. if you create these changes ill give it a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    you should definitely install this android game because it's so fun and satisfying πŸ™‚but I personally think it should have more types of slime but I will give it a 5 star just because of all the hard work place into it and because I like it so look much!!! the developers did such a amazing job on making it!!!!!!! I mean come on it is amazing in all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    Super Fun!!!You obtain to create slime with no mess!!!Edit after a few updates and changed to 5-4 stars Also its really fun but I got it on someone else's phone and it didnt begin with at created me kinda mad because on my device it started with everything at the time so please create it so you dont have to earn it.But that's it! its still super fun No mess! Parents would love it I'm not a parent but I know they would because no mess!I reccomend.I really like lulue slime s so fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I rate this application 4 β˜† because satisfying and relaxing but I just want that the signs we created in the application can be delivered to us!!!!! (Hope)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    Awesome, i love it there is barely any ads and it has an option to skip them. i love how it makes u feel like u are actually doing asmr with slime in true life. My want would be that u didnt have to obtain to a really high level to unblock things. otherwise 5/5. i recommend this application if you are looking for something fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    OMG so in love with this app!!!!!!😍🀩 there is so a lot of various addins that you can use! I've had soo much fun using and creating slimes with this app! they hold adding more updates so that you won't obtain bored easily! definitely recommend! animations are beautiful amazing excepting the fact that it is a video game! haven't had anything wrong with it though! I RECOMMEND 100%!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    This application is AMAZING. It is soooooooo satisfying . There are some fun android games and it gives you some slimes and you unblock various slime textures as you play. There are a few slimes that are locked but you can buy them with the coins you win. It's the best. I have No issues with this application . I totally recommend this game. Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    Love this android game alot! It's much more fun and addicting then you think. But I surely think that you should place a few more info to this android game but overall I love it alot. You definitely should download this application . It's so realistic it's just like playing with slime in true life . I hope you choose to download this lovely app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I love this application its one of my favorite apps you can create as much slimes as you wish and place deerations on it you can also share it 10 out of 10 !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    It's really fun! I really like the fact that it's constantly updated with fresh things to do, fresh slimes to make, fresh decorations to place in your slimes, and fresh features! All in all, it's a amazing game! ^w^ (I place 'no' in tell us more question two because I thought it'd be less amazing then this)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    i like this android game a lot, its so fun, and i really like that you can choose anything you wish to customize your slime! but maybe if you could add some more fun and creative items to place in your slime or so, i would really wish to rate it a 7 star, even though i cant. But i will create me feel happier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    Your android game is fabulous how do you do it is the best slime android game I have ever played when I started playing it I thought it was lame but when I got used to it was awesome when I got used to it I don't know that you can like pull it true slime and poke it and stuff. I never obtain tired of playing this android game I mean who hates it the only thing that's wrong with it is just the addsI like how you have two various slimes and it can create you know the android games that you can play that you should test the out awesom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    IT is so [email protected]!! Cool it's like your playing with slime and u can create some much type of slimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    After one modernize I deleted this... then my mate told me it had improved. So I downloaded it and it really has improved. Amazing work.🀩🀩. And I have an idea. Can u please add in something where users can create slime bubbles. It would be a table where if you pull up the slime stretches up and when you pull sharply down it makes a bubble. This would support people allergic to borax to have a full experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I love this app! Here are the cons, you colect coins and you can buy suprice packs with it, i am not the bigest fan of suprice packs cause the really expenise for what they are. I think there should be more options on what you can buy. Making the slime is awsome! I has recipes that are very populer and it makes realistic slime sounds. It is sooo fun and addictive. I just think when you create the slime you should be aloud to add more decomations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slime Simulator: Satisfying ASMR & DIY Games review [App]  2019-9-20 22:49

    I love this application and all very relaxing and entertaining a very amazing boredom assassin but I have a few issues one there are too a lot of ads popping up please can you create a method to reduce the amount. I noticed in one of the slimes there where what seemed like people in it that's not safe please change that. I do love this android game and it is a amazing application to hold me busy thank you for making this application but please look at my two points and please create a change ASAP because your android game is amazing but not amazing.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter