DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit Reviews & Opinions


Submit DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife review [App]  2019-1-27 13:28

    I love the game. hate the. love the android game so much I went to purchase and remove ads. I saw the 1.99 price and said ok. anx then its 4.99 went to check back later to rethink buying it and the price went up to 5.49. I would remove ads for 1.99 but not for 5.49

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife review [App]  2019-1-27 13:28

    I'm extremely upset!! I payed the ridiculously overpriced $5.75 to remove ads and it didn't even do anything. I wish my cash back or the ads removed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife review [App]  2019-1-27 13:28

    It's a amazing game! but wayyyyyyyy to a lot of ADS

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit video reviews and related movies:

    See CUTTER PEN/ CUTTING ART HOBBY KNIFE (UNBOXING) on youtube.

     related image

    See All About Hobby Knives! on youtube.

     related image

    See Tool Handcraft Graver with 5pcs SK5 Blade for Model Making / Scoring / Mat Cutting on youtube.

     related image

    See Precision knife on youtube.

     related image

    See How to patch and repair drywall on youtube.

     related image

    See crafts on youtube.

     related image

    See DIY Rubber Stamps // LET'S MAKE on youtube.

     related image

    See Duct (duck) tape Hobby knife cover DIY on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    I absolutely loved the game! (At first) then they added more adds and a counter which makes an add pop up every time you miss 5 flips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Terrible. Ad ridden. Alcatel one touch idol 3 can't run it because application is too busy loading ads in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    TERRORBLE SO STUPID EVERYTIME U MISS 5 TIMES U GET A ADD AND ITS HARD TO SUCKESFULLE FLIP IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    This application was a fun time assassin until the most latest modernize that was just released making the x2 down from ten mins to two mins and adding adds every 15 seconds (yes i timed them)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Was awesome then they added more ads.I understand you need them. To create cash for a free android game but every 5 misses theres an ad. Load [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    It's a very well place together game. I don't know why it keeps me busy most of the time but it does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    It's very addicting and i don't have to flip knives in rral life which I've been wanting to do but now i can flip knives on mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    If i flipped wrong the knife 5 times the ad is popping out so annoying everytime! ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Money grab. It is not good just obtain flippy knife since that's the original this is a knock-off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Only a 4 because there is a counter for 5 misses . PLEASE DELETE THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    The recent modernize messed up the priceing on the weapons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Poor contolls and wayyy too a lot of unskippable ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    I think their are WAY TO MANY ADDS. So maybe the people who created this android game could fix it by making it not be an add every 5 seconds and create it no adds๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    There are WAY too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Its a amazing concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    The android game is a mazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Love it it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Cooler than you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    It is a fun android game but it bugs out a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    When did I download "Add Flipper"? >:-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Awesome what are all of the other people talkin about m8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    *Knives

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    It is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    COOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Its just a copy of the better android game flippy knife.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    It is literally the best and most addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    This gane is so gun controls are grate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    I'm not gonna tell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    True amazing time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    If the knives would flip easier it would be better but it is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    I really like it and think it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    I okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Just a amazing android game in genral

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    No sound...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Knife Flipper - flip flippy knifes review [App]  2017-11-29 21:0

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Somewhat different, I like the target practice aspect rather than "a kill" scenario

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Hardcore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Too a lot of ads. Every time I lose, *another ad*, and now I wish to play again *another ad*. It can also obtain really frustrating a boring. But besides that, I give you a thumbs-up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Very simple and fun android game nice job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Too a lot of ads I can't even play one round

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Too a lot of ad video's you can't skip. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Very colllllll android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Cool android game bro giving it 5 stars :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    ุงู„ุนุจุฉ ุงุตู„ู‡ุง ู…ุง ุงุจุชุดุชุบู„ ู…ุง ุงุชุตุญ ุจุชู†ุฒู„ูˆู‡ุง ุฏู…ุฑุช ุฌู‡ุงุฒูŠ ูˆ ุชุงุฎุฐ ู…ุณุงุญุง ูƒุชูŠุฑ ูƒุจูŠุฑุฉ ุงู„ู„ุนุจุฉ ู…ุฑุฉ ุชุงูู‡ุฉ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    I just wish the knife

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Plz add the swords from minecraft plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    It is a ripoff of Knife Hit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Nice but not too amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    It's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Dj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Monusingh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Ads .... ads....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Up! review [App]  2018-2-11 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fantasy Knife - Throw Knife Hits Challenge review [App]  2019-7-7 21:26

    I love this android game because when I obtain a small mad It welaxis me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Throw Legends : Knife Throw 3D Part 2 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:27

    Amazing android game but has issues that cause android game crashes as well as making daggers slide off to the left or right and making dagger amounts disappear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    IT'S A COPY OF KNIFE HIT BY KETCHAPP GAMES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    It's a ripoff of knife hit so delete this never play it's horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    COPYING KNIFE HIT ITS TERRIBLE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    I love this android game . I will always play it when I am bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    It is a amazing method to time kill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    This is rubbish!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    Its amazing i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    LOVE TI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    Love it a small

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    Kills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    This android game is poor in a whole. The image that would normally give you a clue about the android game but its a rip off a android game that is method better and the, โ€œinspiration" of this not good game. If you think this android game is amazing well that means you're brain dead if you don't like it and don't know of knife hit well download knife hit its method better than this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    Ok ok this android game is literally just a rip-off of knife hit. Knife hit is a amazing android game I have but don't play often. I hold getting ads of this android game I don't wish and it is annoying. Download knife hit instead not this game. Also not good graphics and sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    OK I'm gonna break it down. this android game is a shoestring budget ver of Knife Hit. and it shows. first off, the ad straight up lies. nothing presented is what you're getting. the smooth visual style presented in the pictures above are missing, replaced with what looks to be clip art knives. and that's just lazy now I could look past this copy and paste thing if the android game was good. but its not. and since this is ripping off knife hit, I'll compare it to that. when you play knife hit, immediately the block of wood starts moving, providing a nice start. here, the wood takes anywhere from 1-5 seconds to begin moving, and the speed fluctuates randomly, with no sense of fluid acceleration. this in turn messes up the players ability to hit the target. and it doesn't support that there is no telegraphing as to when the wood will move. also the android game just looks bad. now I will admit knife hit doesn't have much to look at, but at least there is an art style, and the designs of everything is very aesthetically pleasing. here nothing looks like it was designed with an art style in mind, and that's not even mentioning that the kiwis (this android games currency) are just brown circles, that float above the wood block. and I swear to god the framerate is decided by a random number generator. tl;dr go download knife hit, it's free and miles better than this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    The controls suck you can hit right next to another knife but it counts as a lose... Poorly created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    Not good rip off of knife hit,they literally used pictures from out of knife hit on this application shop page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    I played this android game already. And I will recommend this android game to anyone who [email protected]#$%!&ing knifes off wood and other god damn items like a apple pie or a soda can and a disco ball and I would rate it 10000/10000

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    RIP OFF poor android game DON'T play EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    Do not install this it's a poor ver of knife hit from cetchapp android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    Just a poor rip off of knife hit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    This is a ripoff from the actual game. Don't download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HappyFamily - Cut Knife review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    Its so addicting lol

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter