DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator Reviews & Opinions


Submit DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    love the fresh updates. however even with sensitivities all turned down and response curves flattened the drone is method too quick to be realistic. Beginner mode needs to be more beginner lol. but otherwise this has come quite a long ways. amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    Lovely small app. Just what I was looking for. Would be even better if your time on a race could be recorded for you, and you could challege yourself to obtain better on each track. But loads of fun nontheless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    Really love it! Struggling to figure out how to connect a controller though. can I connect my dji sparks controller to the game? if i can, how? if I cant, what kind of controller do i need?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator video reviews and related movies:

    See DRONE RACING SIMULATOR ON MOBILE on youtube.

     related image

    See Dr Disrespect Narrates Flight Simulator Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See FPV Drone Simulators, Which is Best? Why? on youtube.

     related image

    See Liftoff - Racing Drone Simulator - Multiplayer quadcopter game on youtube.

     related image

    See Connect Any Transmitter To FPV Simulator | BETAFLIGHT 3.4 NEW FEATURE on youtube.

     related image

    See My DRS FREE Stream on youtube.

     related image

    See DRL Simulator | THE MOST FUN I'VE HAD IN AN FPV SIMULATOR on youtube.

     related image

    See X-Plane 11 VR Motion Simulator Odyssey+ Robin DR-401 @ LOWI on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    like the method it flys but have found that on my samsung tab a there is often a delay in response of the on screen control. I am not an expert as I do not own a drone but the sim is fun and on beginners it does not crash much which is amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    i used this application to learn freestyle tricks its been amazing at helping me with pinching the sticks because im not the best and the application helps alot i search the practice to support me greatly while attempting to fly in true life its better than alot of the expensive pc sims i have bought in the past!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    okay but nothing like true thing. no adds awesome. would be amazing if camera angle could be moved around to see all angles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    assassin app!!! Its nice to practice when the weather keeps me from flying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    Beautiful good, from a fast look. The only thing that struck out as unpolished was the audible uneven transitions between motor speed sounds. Love how it just opens up ready to fly, no menus required to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    found it very useful for practicing and getting familiar with how to properly fly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    So amazing with my xbox controller! All I had to do was calibrate!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    Must have for people who wish to have more control on drone manoeuvres.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    amazing simulator cool to have other locations maybe something to test and powerloop and a turret to dive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    It's OK not sure on if it's me as fresh to flying but finding it hard lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    beautiful floaty, fun, but not very realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    Seen this advertised on a youtube channel and jus had ti test it. i must say this application is amazing for the fresh drone flyer! Certinly saves me ALOT of time versus repairing my private drone after hard crashes!! Its also method harder than the true thing so its making me better when i fly in true life!! Would be 5 stars if it were free and that would also support promote this hobby ive come to love!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    please add cardboard headset support, I'll buy it if u do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    I love it i can fly a drone even when it is raining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    very simple to give this 5 stars, amazing graffics, amazing simulator, just amazing in general! The only thing i would like to see is a leader board, but other than that, no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    ok, the throttle is correct, but if I bank left it should move left, not right. And a true drone doesnt lift off at .o1% throttle. Beautiful not good design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    I was going to give this android game a 5 star. However they locked all the amazing features and the to create you pay for pro. They just ruined it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    I feel like controlling a drone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    A very amazing tool to obtain to know the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    Great..my toddlers just love it ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    simple to play if u play with ps4 controller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    Perfect for quickly learning drone control's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    amazing for learn..bad audio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    Thanks for the opportunity to check it out before I fly in true life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    This android game is ammmmmazing just needs some more maps and Easter races

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    Suddenly ads appeared

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    threr are n no. of add which is create users to obtain mad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    love it just fly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    amazing simulator, lots of adds but otherwise good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    Nice android game but i hope u guys add guns on the quadcopter and u can shot people ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃif u did i can give u,all 5โญ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    fun app, love the fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    small ad massive and some features locked for premium but overall amazing for a free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    The android game is excellent ๐Ÿ‘ but create the all maps for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    was better. it reinstalled now controls are to sensitive, view isn't accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    it's OK once you obtain the hang of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    Too a lot of ads ( 1 ad per min )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DRS ๐ŸŽฎ Drone Simulator review [App]  2019-8-13 13:43

    boring game,i only like to give it one star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Flying Drone Taxi Simulator Driver review [App]  2019-5-19 13:16

    total stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Well, its a amazing android game and all, but i hold getting this weird glitch saying, "Program not liscened. Shutting down." If you could fix this, that would be amazing, and i will rate 5 stars. (The reason I did three was because of this problem).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    This is amazing i love this game!!!!!!! But i got a issue why dont you add multiplayer lan or servers plz do iy for me and ,y friendsโ˜บโ˜บ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Love goat sim. Only thing is I want I could use the chat or if I can on mobil then a tip on how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    I loved it and HOWEVER SAID DON'T GIVE THE HORN TO THE WIZARD CUZ IT'S A TRAP EVERYONE KNOWS THAT DUMMY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Can i obtain a refund my android game keeps glitching and i just wish my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Well I think you people to create a fresh goat and the goat should be a Dragon because why not fly you will be a Dragon and a dinosaur too. That's why I think there should be a Dragon because WHY NOT!!!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿฒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Please fix this weird glitch It keeps on giving me this achievement Skellskallsren or something like that it pops up evey 5 seconds fix it PLEASE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    It is a crazy waste of l it does is shows a grey screen with the words, content ease fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    The reason it does not work for you is cuz u have trash devices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    UN has UN bodies UN UN UN bodies um but there are a lot of other countries that can create the globe ๐Ÿ—บ in Afghanistan ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ซ it will support us understand what we wish and how it is created in Afghanistan ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ซ and the boys in Afghanistan ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ซ to war the UN battle in the globe ๐Ÿ—บ the

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    It never even opened for me. It would go to loading and then shut down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    I love the android game but i had 1101 licks for the lick quest and when i came back today i was at 609 plz give me my 1101 licks back plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    It's cool I really have this and the other one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    I love the android game but it uses too much storage i have them all but there the only android games i can have downloaded D:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    I think the goat simulator android games are amazing but I want there was a lower price on some others for a limited time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Awesome! ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Say End Fresh Dusk..Now Under Differents Ear Sum. read capital letters only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    I loooove goat sim and I like at u created a mmo game๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    I like it don't even have to do the cash pay quest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    It's GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    I think it is AWESOME!the graphics are amazing but the android game should be free for everyone to play and not pay 5$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    I never got a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Best android game ever Awesome,I'm out of words from how amazing this android game is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    its amazing and i say its one of the best goat android games ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    This android game is EPIC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Overall beautiful amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    F*** YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    โคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    This android game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    New

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Will not work on a galaxy tab.. sm-110. Just starts to load and closes back to previous screen.. seems to load more whenever I clear cache and data but then makes it to second load screen ith coffeestain logo.. would love to play or possibly trade for another goat sim title..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    I would probably give it a better review because my small boys plays the other oes on my ipad but this particular one doesn't work on his Samsung galaxy tab 3. Bought it on sale for him on his smartphone and it wont load. Beautiful unsettling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    I love the goat simulators they are so stupid there are funny ( stupid in a amazing way) i hope they create even more becuase i love them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goat Simulator MMO Simulator review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    This android game totally blocks out tbe haters, like best android game ever.. This Android game is gonna obtain you haters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ๐ŸŽฎ review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    This is not the game, it's a scam. Don't download. It only shows ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ๐ŸŽฎ review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    i love thua but when i test to obtain in i log out automaticl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ๐ŸŽฎ review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    it is full of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ๐ŸŽฎ review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    khra

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ๐ŸŽฎ review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ๐ŸŽฎ review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ๐ŸŽฎ review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    not android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dollar Simulator - Win more Dollar (simulator) review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    This app... Has totally changed my life... Now it has a point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dollar Simulator - Win more Dollar (simulator) review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    "Programmers" of this kind of "apps" should be sentenced to a life playing Goat Simulator on a Virtual Boy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dollar Simulator - Win more Dollar (simulator) review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    My 3rd application like this bought ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dollar Simulator - Win more Dollar (simulator) review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Im rich now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dollar Simulator - Win more Dollar (simulator) review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    I don't obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dollar Simulator - Win more Dollar (simulator) review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dollar Simulator - Win more Dollar (simulator) review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunting Simulator Game. The hunter simulator review [App]  2019-3-22 13:27

    like the make batter but is glitches when you shoot thr animal but amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunting Simulator Game. The hunter simulator review [App]  2019-3-22 13:27

    it is a amazing android game but it would be nice to have more maps and guns and then an armory where you could make batter and place attachments on your gun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunting Simulator Game. The hunter simulator review [App]  2019-3-22 13:27

    I like this because it is very realistic and feels like you are actually hunting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunting Simulator Game. The hunter simulator review [App]  2019-3-22 13:27

    Amazing android game but please add turkeys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunting Simulator Game. The hunter simulator review [App]  2019-3-22 13:27

    not hard to levle up i got the android game yesterday and i am at levle 8

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter