Daily Reader-All pdf, epub, word, doc free Reviews & Opinions


Submit Daily Reader-All pdf, epub, word, doc free review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Reader-All pdf, epub, word, doc free review [App]  2019-11-7 13:36

    Perfect ebook reader, help epub, mobi, awz3, pdf and a lot of other formats. I can also customize it by changing backgroud (night mode is supported), selecting fonts, adjusting brightness level... The books I wish to read can be found in online bookstore, but hope developers will add more popuplar books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader, PDF Viewer and Epub reader free review [App]  2019-5-4 21:16

    will not allow install updates and constantly shuts dow will not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader, PDF Viewer and Epub reader free review [App]  2019-5-4 21:16

    well

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Daily Reader-All pdf, epub, word, doc free or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Daily Reader-All pdf, epub, word, doc free video reviews and related movies:

    See Daily Reader-All pdf, epub, word, doc free on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 PDF Software for Windows PC (2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See Read a PDF ON ANDROID Read Out Loud ( LISTEN PDF BOOK AS MP3) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Download Google Books for Free in PDF fully without Using any Software | 4 Best Websites on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Download any file from Scribd for free 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to load ebooks on the Kindle Oasis on youtube.

     related image

    See Kindle Paperwhite 3 PDF Review and Features Test on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Turn a PowerPoint into an E-Book on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    Works very well without any hiccups whatsoever. It runs quick and has lots of features that work flawlessly. Contains some nice ways to organize your collections. Is there a method to find within a text to search a word? That is the only thing I wish to do but cannot. Final thought is that this application is simply the best of its kind with no ads and for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    I wanted to love this program, but it's too buggy. It entered fullscreen mode by itself, and it won't exit fullscreen mode. It ignores the fullscreen mode setting. When I begin or reset a book, it goes straight into fullscreen mode, so I can't go to or delete bookmarks, I can't change the font or font size, or other book settings because I can no longer access the settings page "open document mode" for each book. I've tried it with half a dozen books and restarted my phone to no avail. Edit 1: Reinstalling the program brought back the "open document mode", so I'll raise the rating a star and see where it goes from here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    wonderful. for my epub files, it's excellent and incredibly simple to navigate, bookmark, etc. if there is a find/ find feature I can't locate it, but the table of contents feature is robust enough that I haven't required it yet. for pdfs it's slightly less capable, but there's only so much to do without metadata -- and that the application manages to extrapolate a table of contents from pdfs at all is better than any other program I've seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    Amazing application for reading eBooks, pdf, doc and other common text formats. You can chose color themes for day and night and has a lot of other options like choosing font size, font family, creating bookmarks, highlighting text , adding comments etc. All you need in one place. No ads - which is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    Amazing app, I have tried multiple readers and this one is simply the best and on top of that it is ads free. one small thing to the development team, please revert the bookmarks update, it was much easier, the fresh modernize force opening the bookmark section which hides all the book page zone and then press on the three dots on the top right corner and then add a bookmark which is hidden at the bottom in case of a lot of bookmarks. please either revert the fresh modernize or fix the bookmark section.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    I'm normally poor about not leaving reviews, but this application is just so nice I had too. Works so well for all my epubs and pdfs. Loads books with lots of photos very quickly, which is a must for studying dense technical ebooks. (The first two apps I tried lagged too noticeably.) Navigation and bookmarking is smooth. Color themes and formatting options are good. No ads or other sneaky items jammed in. Highly recommended ebook reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    Unable to limit page flip to the volume buttons so the slightest accidental brush on the screen flips the page. Most irritating to then test to determine which method it went. Amazing otherwise, and if you could turn off touch completely it would be perfect. As it is, It's too annoying when it flips and the accidental brushing on the screen can not be disabled. Got too frustrated and had to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    One of the best book readers in shop and totally free. No adds. No in-app purchases. It has a clear and configurable display, and all the common features. I have tested a amazing number of related apps and am satisfied with this one. The only thing I miss now and then is searching text inside a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    Its a amazing e reader, functional, simple to use, [email protected]#$%! could expand the text in vertical to suit the size of the screen that its being read on. But in the horizontal it works wonderfully, just hate holding my phone like that... I know its a fussy comment but it changes a 3 star review to a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    Love it. Helps me read books in pdf, mobi or epub when my kindle app, overdrive application or dropbox application is acting like douche-bag...lol. Plus it's free and simple to use β™‘β™‘ What more could you ask for in a app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    To be fair, I haven't tried any other book reader. I chose this because of the reviews. So far so good, the application is mostly intuitive. I haven't explored any of the features since I dove directly to reading. In that regard, it works really well. So no complaints here. It works the method it supposed to. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    I never feel the need to write a review about anything in the playstore but you guys deserve is is just the thing I was looking for nut couldn't search with any other application because of lots of problems show in those but this application is amazing.I literally had to do nothing and in a matter of about 30 seconds all my files were already on a decent ebook format that makes it comfortable to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    Ad-fee. Free. Adjustable and simple to read fonts. The only thing that's missing is a dictionary (built in or easily accessible). Current copy and paste back and forth into Google is too unwieldy. Otherwise I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    I've used Aldiko for ages now but recently the ads have become very annoying and the brightness adjustment doesn't work properly. So, I tried ReadEra and what a difference, NO ADS! the brightness is simple to adjust and there are loads of options to set up my books how I wish them. I'm still exploring the other settings but so far it's excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    fast and responsive. impressed with it up to now . I found with other readers they slowed down as you went further into a magazine seaming to use a lot of memory, but not with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    I love this application cause it has customized reading, no ads, nd simple to read for offline.... but it doesn't help azw3 format so 4 stars. if it would help all formats then I will be happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    Wow!! Totally free, NO ADS, perfect thought thru features + UI......such an improvement on every other reader application I've come across including kindle.. Recommend to anyone n everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    This is definitely one of the best readers on the shop with a lot of amazing features. However, what prevents me from using this over Lithium is word find and being able to pop up images inside epubs. If it can obtain those 2 features added then I would definitely use this over Lithium.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    I love this application and that it reads alot of formats. Simple to use and keeps my books, pdfs and other files in order. So far i haven't had any issues with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    This application has everything you need for comfortable reading and simple management of books on your smartphone. Reads all book formats, simple and practical UI and customization. A lot of thanks to the devs for this treasure. They create it even better with each update. The fresh feature "Review of a book or document", that allows to write thoughts about books you read and share these reviews on social networks, is a masterpiece. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    it's almost perfect. amazing fidelity, love the mode that autocrops margins. doesn't sync reading positions but that's not a huge deal. however, I really wished it allow you do a search in text, in order to look for key words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    Amazing but not GREAT I love the interface of this reader and some of the things it offers, but where it fell short is the fact that there is no dictionary ,notes or highlight option. I believe those or primary essentials in creating a epub/pdf reader .... please fix that and you will be amazing to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    The best reader on the market. Very comfortable for reading all kinds of ebooks. recent modernize gave me the only one thing the application lacked. Now it's perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    Free, simple to use, no distractions, free, clean interface, did i mention free (big selling point for me). It works, no annoying ads and it's free. Couldn't ask for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    I really love this app, especially with the addition of the reviews feature (tho i use it to create a summary of whatever I've read so I remember what it's about). I've had no issues with it and love that there's no ads or annoyances. One of my favorites on any of my devices as far as usability, performance, and organization. Amazing work and kudos to the apps creators!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    amazing app, i use it to do all my reading with absolutely no problems. I'd really appreciate it if you could add the option to backup/upload our books to a cloud to read on another device since redistributing all of my downloaded epubs into their categories would take forever if i change phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    I've tried a lot of readers and most of them suck. Especially Moon reader pro, a waste of money. Most of them can't even competently import books -- a primary requirement. I haven't been using True Reader long but it seems to work well without all the bugs of the other readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    It's amazing no need to wireless connection or data, books load right up and no ads. The ONLY thing it's missing is, a feature to define words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    The Best and I've used them all, over fifty ebook readers. Can we have: More options for TOC Link Colors? Brighter colors options like: Orange, Amber, Turquoise will work well with Night Contrast theme. Thanks, The Best, no ads either. Tell your mates 6* Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    This application looks amazing for reading. Fresh user. I started reading a pdf file, and having e progress bar and e ability to resume reading the latest book are key features that I was looking for to support with actually finishing a book. Thanks a lot for creating this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    The only problem is that the fresh modernize created it so I can't delete only one bookmark at a time. (This may be fixed by the time you're reading this, but as of writing it's the worst thing about the app.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    I love this reader. It is the best ever! It only lacks ONE thing...the numbering of the book series does not let the 0.5 half step numbering for novellas in a series. If it is ever revised to fix that feature, then it would be FIVE stars from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    Working ok. Some problems when opening certain PDF files - cannot begin pages and some symbols. Other than that a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    Amazing app. One correction needed, in epub files by the comment section, the comments don't appear continuously, rather one on top of the page and the next on the bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    The application is very amazing and all but there is a issue with reading epub files in Arabic some words appear interrupted I hope you obtain this issue fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    Very intuitive, easygoing, It s a mistery the reason why in Googleplay it is located so low when I searched for a decent ebook eader App. I know the reason....... Lobbies!!! Much better than kindle app, and other huge names!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    Nice no nonsense app. would be better if we we had access to a dictionary when long press on a word like Google reader does? apart from that all is well. I like it. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    Perfect app. Features all books you gather in your device, keeps track of your readings and holds a solid, intuitive interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    A amazing readar app. Handles formats well. Amazing interface and simple usefull controls without clutter. Love the slide brightness control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReadEra - Book reader PDF, Epub, Word & PDF viewer review [App]  2019-4-18 21:30

    Amazing....No ADS...and free... just awesome Easy and fast ,one of the best application on the market..good job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Worst pdf viewer application ever designed. Its slow to just begin the app, present a bunch of adds before you can view your document. The documents are not stored in order, finding a document is really hard i tend to even give up looking for one. It sometimes just goes blank when you test to reopen a document I could go on. Don't download this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    this application is annoying and time consuming the first day it was running smoothly then it started to present its colors if u download a document it starts to stuck in opening it and deletes the document itself I suggest not to download the application not only that but also always adverts pop out of nowhere even if you are in the middle of the work and when u remove the ad u have to begin afresh. to begin the application u'll have to stay for some mins to finish loading please do not waste ur time by downloading this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Disgusting piece of software. Runs in the background and randomly plays fullscreen ads that you can't skip right away. Took me a while to search the culprit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Amazing app for amazing desire! I have been using pdf for more than 15 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Its has really improved from late pdf application ....dis one is much better and simple to enter ....im just not satisfied about the ADs becoz the approach even my data is off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    very nice aap its really a very helpful pdf e only issue is that when ever i begin it ,it pops with a so a lot of adds thats really annoying. please just curb it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Recently installed this after my adobe acrobat reader stopped working, and so far ok. However, hyperlinks in a pdf's text don't work which is annoying. I like the vertical swiping format. No issue ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Simple to work with, and navigate. Will definitely continue to use as well as well as to recommend program to my associates. Thanks again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    It was most annoying application i have ever seen. Ad pops while starting multiple times while reading.Once i was going to refer a formula quickly a min before exam a 30 second ad appeared and ruined it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Full screen ads, even when the application is not being used. Really bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    In this application we can learn and gain everything It helps in a lot of ways And in other hand it has some issues in this there were so a lot of ads .Any method its more helpful to usπŸ“‹βœŒβœŒβœŒβœŒβœŒβœŒβœŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ€™πŸ€™πŸ€™πŸ€™πŸ€™πŸ€™πŸ€™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Nice & simple apps that can be used whatever I intend to when it comes to saving my files.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Amazing experience so far! PDFs are very clear and easily accessible. The format is catching hm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Adds pop up randomly even though I haven't been using the application for weeks. Search another pdf reader guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    This application is really beneficial We can read any kind of file in this app but please curb the issue of advertisements These ads disturbs me alot whenever i read the files otherwise this application is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Unable to begin certain files and all the time there are advertisements which irritates when trying to begin any files.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Ads all the time even when ur not using it.. But does work for pdf...just annoying..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    I would not recommend this application to anyone. As others have said, this application gives you intrusive ads that pop up on your phone even when the application is not in use. If you wish revenue from ads so badly, you should just contain them in thr application itself. Also, suggesting to peiple to buy the paid ver won't do anything, when you've already created people hate the free ver with all the annoying ads. Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Worst app. Too a lot of ads I wasted my internet data downloading it. I should have downloaded adobe reader

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    It is the best application. In it I can read anything and it's very simple to use. According to me it's under top 50 applications. I downloaded this application due to some region and my region is that in my mobile any downloaded files didn't begin then I became some worried to it. Because in my mobile had some necessary file for my study and I has need of this files. Two to three-day I expend my time to find on it that how it will be open. Then I download this app and I able to see my all files..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    A amazing application with extensive and personalised sofastication . Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD. Started popping up ads while I was playing android games or watching a movie. Had to download another application just to work out which application was causing the adds. Thought I had a virus. I see the developers are replying to poor reviews saying buy the pro ver for no ads but how about not forcing ads on us when we aren't even using your app. Removing your application now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Superb clarity view.just recommend everyone to use this it is very helpful for me in writing notes or downloading some necessary files .most liked application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    There r too a lot of adds in this app... Whenever I begin it to read a pdf.. I obtain around 4-5 adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    It would be better if features of kindle reader are added such as dictionary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Bloomim ads hold popping up due to this app. Full screen ads reguardless as to of you're using the application or not. Avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    It helps me to search all pdf files in my device. But it could not create pdf file properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    I installed this application and started seeing annoying full screen ads. These ads popped up even though I wasn't using the app. Avoid this application unless you wish to be bombarded with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    just terrible, can't add notes on pdfs as previewed, also still showing advertisements after purchasing ad free version. Won't present pdfs and has to select file incoveniently while not online. The application is though amazing for loading massive files quickly but won't give higher rating unless you do something with user interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    it was a amazing application having all features similar to me but i have lots of ads which inturrupt on learning notes...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Too much ad now. Opening and closing all with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Worst experience of any application so far due to extremely annoying ads. Application works really amazing for it's core intended feature but come on... Who shows the full screen video ads even when the application is neither on front end nor in the latest apps. This application shows video ads from background service. Not recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    It is very nice,honestly compare to acrobat reader...it even takes less zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Really obnoxious ads after 10 seconds of using the app. Even shows you ads when the document couldn't be opened. Absolutely unenjoyable. A easy pdf reader has no right to present this a lot of ads. Asks for rating after 15 seconds of use. This is your rating, your application is a disgrace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Worst PDF reader! Very slow to operate and so a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Designer very nice application to read the PDF and it is a very talented application I like this Application because I can do anything in this application means I can read all PDF for my pdf group yes because it helps me a lot and I have rated this have very nicely and I like this have very very very much but it's an very amazing application but some changes should be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    guys you know the application is really amazing now . The ads which used to interrupt are not there the company has improved the condition of application . I tip you all to once download the application and see how amazing it works . At latest I wish to say now it is the best application for reading PDF . THANKS. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Why the error occurring? And why this application is not opening?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    The application is amazing but please work on it so that we can use it without network connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    There is no method we could search to edit text. Only stupid ads and nothing more. In the picture it shows underlining highlighting etc. No simple method to access these. Don't know why it has such high rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Superb quality of application... Add spme features like money receipt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    It is too slow to use when you enter it it is loading very slowly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    superb app! user friendly . Buy for the scanned books in a vlick it goes to the next page .sometimes irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    I would like to say that it was a amazing endeovr to publish this awesome app. It is the best application to read any PDF reover it is very heplpful to everybody... In short you can understand its a best application finally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Wow i really like this pdf reader It makes it simple when reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    I love this app. Its very useful but it has alot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    - 0 - Stars... HELL IDK Why It Tooke So F* Long To UnInstall This Damn Application πŸ‘Ή Would Not Allow Me Delete Files I No Longer Needed. Would Not Rename Files As I Chose, It Kept Reverting Back To The Default Name. -- HELL IDK What Else Might Be Wrong, But I'll Be DAMNED If I'm Going To Stick Around & Search Out β€ΌπŸ‚πŸ’© ( β¬… Y'all Know What That Means, Right ➑ πŸ‚πŸ’© ) πŸŒ»πŸ’œπŸ¦„πŸ€˜ 06.28.2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Very gud aap simple to use i have been a lot of application pdf reader but dis aap such a very gud application love it dis is all in one aap for pdf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Thanks for the pow mia table setting list unable to search before now it's simple to read very amazing job folks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    It is amazing so far....I can begin my documents easily without asking someone for the screenshots and yeah it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Advertisement To begin more of a lot of time is very time consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    I love it just that the ads create me bore i hate it when the ads come

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Fine application fair and square perfection comparatively to the previous ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    It used to work properly when I opened a PDF from outside the app, but now it just wouldn't even begin files when I'm in the application which is ironic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    This application came already installed in my OPPO android device phone. I clicked on a PDF sent to me through Whatsapp, and it opened quickly and perfectly. Especially since this application is free, I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Obnoxious app. Full screen video ads pop up on what feels like every other phone unlock. All the time, not just when I use it. Uninstalling instead of buying. Bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader – Word Viewer & Epub, Ebook reader review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Advertising let's what is a amazing application down. Would happily pay to lose the advertising.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter