Dallas%20Cup Reviews & Opinions


Submit Dallas%20Cup review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    The Reb and the Blue Belly come to town. Dallas stars Gary Cooper, Ruth Roman, Steve Cochran, Barbara Payton & Raymond Massey. It's directed by Stuart Heisler, photography is from Ernest Haller & pen duties fell to John Twist. Produced out of Warner Brothers, Dallas is vividly filmed in Technicolor out of the Iverson & Warner ranches in California. Very much a movie with its tongue firmly in cheek, the movie is a throwback to the Westerns of yore that exist without pretensions or deep penetrative meanings. The plot sees Cooper's Civil Battle renegade, Blayde "Reb" Hollister, fake his own death so as to slay off his reputation and to free himself for the pursuit into Dallas of the brothers who massacred his family. In essence a routine plot, Twist's story is perked up along the method by a lot of a fun and exciting diversion. There's role reversals, dandy fashions, horseback pursuits, shoot outs, a love triangle, vigorous dialogue and deft small twists to hold the piece purely from painting it by numbers. Cooper seems to be enjoying himself too, which further enhances the feel amazing factor on offer. It's real he isn't really asked to do anything more than be a laconic dude on a mission. But when called on for action duties, he delivers the goods that his fans have come to expect during his successful career. The villains entertain (particularly Steve Cochran's vile and dopey Bryant Marlow) because each have their own small peccadilloes to hold them from over familiar blandness. The two ladies of the piece look gorgeous and keep up well in amongst the machismo, while the high production value allows Haller to really treat the eyes with the lush Technicolor and involving camera work around the locations. It has ideals to being an "A" list Oater does Dallas, something it just can't quite attain. But it's not for lack of trying and the end effect is one of pure entertainment, that, in truth, should be enjoyed on a cold winters day when the viewer needs a pick me up. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Zoo review [App]  2019-2-23 21:21

    Really fun to use while at the zoo. Changes the experience going to zoos. Definitely an interactive android game and not just random facts. Kinda wished there were more achievements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Application was working amazing for Podcast. past several weeks its been having problem loading, it kicks me out of the application when trying to listen to the podcast, I have to wait till the replay so I can only listen. Please fix, I love watching the podcast live! Www service isnt any better.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Dallas%20Cup or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Dallas%20Cup video reviews and related movies:

    See DALLAS STARS REBUILD! 2020 CUP OR BUST (NHL 18 Franchise Mode) on youtube.

     related image

    See Club Bolivar en Dallas Cup XXXII 2011 y su Golazo ante Arcenal on youtube.

     related image

    See PK Shootout Real SoCal vs Arsenal FC U16 Dallas Cup 2009 on youtube.

     related image

    See U17 CF Monterrey vs Lonestar Red Dallas Cup 2009 on youtube.

     related image

    See Dallas Cup SPA 02s vs Regios FC 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Dallas Cup 2014 #16 Dylan Tritton on youtube.

     related image

    See Dallas Cup on youtube.

     related image

    See NHL CUP OR BUST on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    If they didn't take away the radio broadcast this application would be 5 star. If I knew how to delete the recent modernize I would. Been listening to the android games for 2 years and now I all I can do [email protected]#$%! the refresh to tell me what is going on. This is ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    This application is subpar at best. They NEVER modernize the depth chart, the Application crashes several times, and it just seems like the staff who control this Application doesn't give a [email protected]#$% about doing quality work. They need to obtain there heads out of [email protected]#$%!& and take a small pride in what they're doing instead of collecting a paycheck. Jerry Jones needs to fire this whole staff. It calls itself the official hone of the Dallas Cowboys. They must not like Dallas very much. I've taken screen shots and have sent them to Jerry Jones secretary, Ms. Love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Application doesn't hold my phone screen on. Screen will timeout right in middle of video and podcasts I use to be able to begin application and have podcast play in background while I did other things or locked phone screen and now after about 10 minutes application will just stop. Can be annoying, if this can be fixed I'd give 5 stars again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    The radio feature does not work correctly. It won't allow me listen whether I'm in the DFW zone or in Houston, telling me in both cases I'm not in the authorized region. My zone services are on but it still thinks I'm not in Texas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    What's the point of having this application for info and news when it's always the latest one to provide said news. I hear about things that happen hours before this application updates or puts the story out. The application is amazing for schedule, roster, and podcast(which are opinionated and not very informative), but anything other than that you can obtain info faster from other sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    I obtain obtain videos anymore this application suck. Stream always fail. What waste of time. I am an ultimate Cowboy fan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Playing videos does not prevent the phone from timing out so you cannot play a video without continuing to hold your phone from going to sleep and thus, restarting videos, re-viewing ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Amazing application but jas abug problem with the fresh android device modernize has video timing out which is bothersome and tiring and having to do a work around makes this application useless at times. So to everyone out there the work around would be hiting the latest apps button on your phone or smartphone and then selecting the cowboys application again and pressing play and that method keeps it from timing out hope that helps but we shouldnt have to be doing that. Fix it please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Much like the current team, this all is flashy, but doesn't work well in true time. None of the live audio or video works--just a blank screen. Past items works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    The radio dont work where I live..and it take a long time to send u text messages on the game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    I tried to listen to the radio and the radio gave me an error notice saying I was out of the region for the radio and I live in Dallas Texas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    give the radio back so we can listen to the android game live. that was the best for when im working and cant watch it. this was my go to application for each android game every week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    I watched this application for the latest 10 years and what it is right now is opposite of what it used to be. It really sucks. Screen goes off in the middle of a video, the screen freezes through out the video, it digitizes, it really sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Love the app. Don't like that my videos close randomly in the middle of a video. Happens on my fresh Galaxy 9. And I watch every video on this website everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Had problem keeping Spanish off,had problem able to watch android game had to turn it off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    application is amazing other can never watch the podcasts they work for a short time then stop sometimes it comes back for a for a bit an stops again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Was a amazing application but lately I can't see android game information or anything else as it just crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Could definitely be better for America's squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    It works for me and that's all I care about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Go COWBOYS and DAK PRESCOTT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Android game radio outside of Texas would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    This could be better, by making apps easier to operate by the consumer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Amazing so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Its okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    amazing cowboys coverage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Love this app... How About Them Cowboys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    best squad ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    from a UK based fan, love it....go cowboys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Cbfl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Dallas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    love it t

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cowboys review [App]  2019-3-2 13:40

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    not properly synched with ticketmaster website, account mgmt sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    The application keeps crashing when I test to use the "buy upgrades" via my Mavs acc manager.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Needs a widget like all the other squads have... Amazing but not perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Please fix this app, can't even see the tickets I bought...😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    The application is good, but why the hell does it need forever to load and open?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Barcode unavailable for the tickets I purchased. The only reason I downloaded the application and not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Can't login with my ticketmaster account. No "help"option to inquire about this issue. Renders the application useless so now not sure if I'll be going to a android game since this is the only option for tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Never works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Application didn't work. I was unable to present my tickets with this application at the door. I had to go to the box office to obtain hard tickets. They could not figure out why the application didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    I think it should send notifications with interviews and play by play notifications along side we should ask players questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Useless Application is constantly crashing can't obtain into acc manager

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Come on Cuban Acc manager doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Fresh Mavericks ticket app. Smart design and super simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Go mavs Dak n Dirk go together like beer and Jack tacos late at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Amazing application Love the design and view from seat option. Want the Stars, Rangers and Cowboys had this also!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Amazing Application This application gives me all the info I required for the Mavs. Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Can't obtain in to my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Can't obtain into my account. Fix this!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Unbelievable Application Extraordinary Interface.. Loving it.. A strict Download Application 😂.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Its the total package. Love the interviews and recaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    MFFL Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    application took too long to come up. was in line at the android game and had to step out due to application not coming up to view tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    I think it needs to improve with better upgraded gives us our noticed that my honest opinion on this app love my mavericks squad wishes upgraded give me the notification sincerely from die hard mavericks fan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Crashing Can't obtain into acct. Keeps crashing. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Useless Use a www service instead...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    MFFL Let's go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Let's Go Mavs!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    M.F.F.L I'm all about info on my favorite team! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Not gerd Can't access acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Go mavs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Constantly crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    I Love Dallas Mavericks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Love it Awesome features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Mavericks review [App]  2019-3-28 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cup review [App]  2019-4-15 13:42

    Useful application Streamlined application that does its job well and makes keeping up with the tourney very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cup review [App]  2019-4-15 13:42

    Amazing application Amazing application to track all the action at Dallas Cup. Simple UI and all the info you want, when you wish it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cup review [App]  2019-4-15 13:42

    Application won't install. Using brand nee Samsung S7 with android device updates installed. It downloads , but errors when it trys to install. Keeps giving me an error code 504.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cup review [App]  2019-4-15 13:42

    Won't install on my Samsung 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Cup review [App]  2019-4-15 13:42

    Useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas ISD review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    are we going to school today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fellowship Dallas review [App]  2019-8-6 13:7

    Unbelievable method to obtain info about my church and its events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fellowship Dallas review [App]  2019-8-6 13:7

    FANTASTIC app! Love being able to watch Gary's sermons on my phone, hold up with the church events, and access the bible. Want there was a method to move the church happenings I wish to attend to the calendar on my phone. Also want there was a section for the community groups and we could listen to Jason's praise and worship! I look forward to the exciting changes to come. Hold up the amazing work! Jesus approved!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fellowship Dallas review [App]  2019-8-6 13:7

    Fantabulous Application This application is so amazing that I can watch church at home!!! It also helps when I practice my sings for the praise team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iWatch Dallas review [App]  2019-10-19 21:32

    Oood to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iWatch Dallas review [App]  2019-10-19 21:32

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Weather review [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Aug 20 and your ap says 20 degrees. Dont see any method to change date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Weather review [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Wrong state

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNT Dallas Mobile review [App]  2018-1-8 21:8

    Layout is confusing and sorta all over the place. I also want the email link was included. Otherwise, decent app. I can check grades, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNT Dallas Mobile review [App]  2018-1-8 21:8

    Want they would contain the email link in it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNT Dallas Mobile review [App]  2018-1-8 21:8

    Really like it although a small slow sometimes. I will obtain the notification, but not see it in the application until later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNT Dallas Mobile review [App]  2018-1-8 21:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNT Dallas Mobile review [App]  2018-1-8 21:8

    I would benefit greatly if I could set notifications specifically for my posts instead of the entire class, but overall it's informative and easily navigated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNT Dallas Mobile review [App]  2018-1-8 21:8

    Simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNT Dallas Mobile review [App]  2018-1-8 21:8

    Amazing so far!!! I just downloaded it but I love it. I can view everything and even do some of my discussions from the convenience of my phone. I can't wait to see what else I can do!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dallas Market Center review [App]  2018-1-18 21:7

    What keeps this from being a 5 ☆ application is the lack of a notes feature. Give me the ability to take short notes for a company, so I can remember a reps name or why I created them a favorite, and it will be perfect. 6 times attending, and can see improvement in the application every time. Look forward to seeing this feature in June! UPDATE!!!!! Redownloaded the application for the Jan 2016 present and there is notes under the company info. Thanks. The application is amazing and I adjusted my rating!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter