Dare to Win Reviews & Opinions

Submit Dare to Win review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I read this book the summer of 1996 after I had left my 25 year marriage, and was looking for new ways of looking at life. This is one of the many books that provided that shift for me. I was clear after reading the section on relationships that making a list of what I wanted was important, and it needed to not be a "not" list. Over the next several years there were many fabulous men who showed up - flys his own airplane, likes to take me to dinner and makes the reservations, dance partner. There have been lots of extraordinary experiences when I started to consider my life in these terms. Great and easy read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Here is a book anyone should appreciate. I found this book to be unique and uplifting it sure shine input to me. The book proved to show us insights thinking to win. if people want sucess this book given me some highlights to win. Anyone who is serous about winning Like me I found it a must read for anyone searching out the keys of success of a winners spirit. This product was excellent product. was delivered as stated. I must say I loved reading the book thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I find anything by Jack Canfield primarily is going to be good and helpful. (Google and do his "10-Day Transformation, too. It's free!)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Dare to Win or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    timely delivery. Great Book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This book is amazing !!!! If you can set your mind to it , it can change your life in a positive direction:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Product was as described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Excellent...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I strongly recommend this book to everyone. I loved the book. It is full of stories that will push you to act in a way to get what you want. The time and money put out on this book is nothing compared to what you'll get out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    easy to read and understand .Very practical wisdom & constructive ideas to better your life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    They Who Dare [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    The Colossus’ of Rhodes. They Who Dare is directed by Lewis Milestone and written by Robert Westerby. It stars Dirk Bogarde, Denholm Elliott, Akim Tamiroff, William Russell, Eric Pohlmann and Harold Siddons. Music is by Robert Gill and cinematograpy by Wilkie Cooper. It’s “men on a mission” time as Special Commandos and some Greek partisans meet up on Rhodes to blow up two German airfields. And that’s about it really, oh of course there’s problems along the way such as questions of loyalty, hazards and set-backs such as minefields, and talking – lots of talking - as the men stand or sit around pondering the war and or - their own inadequacies etc. When the big action finale comes it is kind of worth the wait, but the performances are only adequate throughout and the script is lazily written to the point of tedium setting in. 5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 3: The Girl Who Dared to Descend [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    This is another thrilling jaw dropping adventure from Bella Forrest. She takes you on a ride that has you question everything you think and yearning for more. Bella brings you into a world that takes you on an unexpected journey and has you loving every moment in a new world and hating the moment it ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 4: The Girl Who Dared to Rise [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    This book was lit!!! It was so fast moving and I couldn't put it down! Liana is such a rock star! The non-stop action and suspense were amazing, as always. There were so many twists and turns. I don't want to give details because it would be too hard not to ruin it. It was beautifully emotional but not too much so. The characters have truly embedded themselves in my heart. I wish I could go lashing with Liana soooo bad!!! Can you imagine? This is just in time to make somebody's Christmas, too!!! Happy reading!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 4: The Girl Who Dared to Rise [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Another fantastic book by Bella is is the 4th installment of the Girl Who Dared series. This storyline is phenomenal and will keep you on the edge of your seat. Poor Liana is still trying to get herself out of a sticky situation and will she succeed? This book has so much action that you won’t be able to put it down. I don’t know how Bella can write all these fantastic books, but she does. She never disappoints.Will Liana get out of trouble? Will Grey finally recover? Will Leo get his own life? And let’s not forget Lacey, poor Lacey. So many questions and only Bella can answer them. As with all of Bella’s books, you go through all the emotions. I found myself crying at points and stressed in others. It’s a crazy emotional rollercoaster ere’s so much I want to say but I would be giving away spoilers.If you’ve read the first three books, then you must read this one. I promise you, you won’t be able to put it down. Like I said, Bella never disappoints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 4: The Girl Who Dared to Rise [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Wow!!! So amazing! I never expect anything less from Bella Forrest. You will NEVER be disappointed with one of her books. There is just so much excitement and suspense and love. Her books bounce all over the board, and turn out AMAZING! You would think with there always being new characters and plots that it would get to be too much for you, but in reality you cant get enough! It leaves you with wanting me!!! If you havent read this series yet i would definitely give it a go or better yet ANY of her series!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 4: The Girl Who Dared to Rise [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Bella never disappoints.. i got so into it i devoured it in a couple hours. I love being in suspense and hungry for more. This series is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 5: The Girl Who Dared to Lead [Book]  2018-1-31 18:0

    I’ll revise as I move along or complete the book, but I just can’t keep it to myself. I’m at Kindle page 338 (6%) and I want to quit already! The ENTIRE TIME has been spent in interior monologue with Liana trying to process how she feels about her mother. Seriously!!!?? *SNORE* Move it along, okay??A LOT of the previous books started to drag and drag and I was getting annoyed with them...but to START a book so slowly and boring?! BAD choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Can't Win 'Em All [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Well. You know what they say? It’s a short life at best. You Can’t Win ‘Em All (AKA: Soldiers of Fortune/The Dubious Patriots) is directed by Peter Collinson and written by Leo Gordon. It stars Tony Curtis, Charles Bronson, Michele Mercier, Fikret Hakan, Leo Gordon and Salih Guney. Music is by Bert Kaempfert and cinematography by Kenneth Higgins. 1922 and the Greco-Turkish War is coming to a close, and two soldiers of fortune meet and find themselves on a deadly mission that will either make them rich, get them killed or something else entirely… Marauding machismo under the burning Turkey sun, You Can’t Win ‘Em All is good on intentions and two fisted action quotas. That the script is poor is a shame, because although it’s hardly grade “A” as an actioner, it is a whole bunch of fun and Curtis and Bronson are great company to be in. Collinson constructs the action in a competent manner as he fills out the plot with gunfire, explosions, barroom brawls, biplane attacks, speeding train, foxy women and a picturesque location. Bronson gets to flex his muscles while Curtis deals out the quips, and the narrative has the two men spun into a world of double crosses, bluffs and dubious motives. Their chemistry is solid, they make for a good buddy-buddy pairing. Weak on the page for sure, but enough guts, gusto and grins to ensure it’s worth spending the time with. 6.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where Eagles Dare [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Major, right now you got me about as confused as I ever hope to be. Directed by Brian G. Hutton and adapted to the screen from his own novel by Alistair MacLean, Where Eagles Dare stars Richard Burton and Clint Eastwood. Music is scored by Ron Goodwin and cinematography is by Arthur Ibbetson. A small group of allied agents are sent on a mission to rescue a Allied General from a Nazi castle stronghold. But there is more that what meets the eye here... Boys own men on a mission in grandiose strokes, MacLean's complex story makes for riveting and exciting entertainment. The story twists and turns like a Python, so full attention to conversational details is very much required, yet it's the fun and kinetic action that holds the most attention. There are stunts galore amongst the Austrian Alps (beautifully photographed by Ibbetson), and as the espionage hokum reaches its crescendo status, so does the explosions, with the makers wasting no opportunity to blow everything up. Burton is classy and enjoying himself, Eastwood laconic and cool, while good support comes from Mary Ure, Patrick Wymark, Michael Hordern and Donald Houston. The running time is a touch too long as MacLean's prose is given weighty treatment for extended chatter, and some back projection work feels unnecessarily cheap, but this is good old machismo fuelled classic cinema regardless. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truth Or Dare [App]  2017-10-16 3:2

    Jst make sure there's no pop up adds.. Those r annoying the hell out of me.. Other than that.. I could play this wit my family.. Near a beach at night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Would love to "love" this app but the videos won't play on my new note8. Just uninstalled and trying it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    My youth leader showed this app to me and it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    You guys at D2S are awesome!! Thank you for all you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Best Teaching App for evangelism and Disciple Making

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    I live the additions, Greg ' s intro and the book of Ephesians by Streetlights!!. But I have downloaded it in 4 different ocassions and the short video on why Zane Black shares his faith doesn't play. Also I Don't see Any blog post or anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Good but not as cool as it could be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    This app is a gift from God! I can win so many souls with this. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    I have a group of step team girls that will definitely love this! I can even use this personally! Thank you for showing christianity doesn't have to be ancient!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Best app I have seen in a while. Gets to the heart of the gospel and has great helps for sharing the gospel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Best one I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Love dare 2 share

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Just got back from d2s reverse in St.Louis and downloaded this. Its really informative and I'm ready to share the gospel!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Great app with great content to help you share the gospel of Jesus Christ, a simply fabulous tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    very helpful tool, greatly organized too! though would be much much better if the videos can be downloaded and played offline. (like in the Jesus Film app) btw for some reason i had to disable my high maturity filter to dload this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Can't view the Marty the Mormon or Sid the Satanist pages. It errors saying file not found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    can get on the app and everything, i just cant see the videos :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    None of the videos worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    I am considering using the app for teaching. Looks very promising, the videos come across very well, and are very well done. God bless all of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Great App! Way to go Sean :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Love this app! So helpful and so easy! Its an awesome tool for youth and youth leaders alike!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    The videos are to big to open them in my phone!! But it is a real good app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Useful tool when you never have shared the Gospel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Awesome job guys, very complete!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    I really enjoyed dare2share

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Great app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    great app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Really nice, well put together. I don't always want to watch a video so more text summaries would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Excellent resource for training and being prepared to share your faith. So great to have this with me at all times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    This is a great app for teens and adults to use to share their faith. Huge fan of Dare 2 Share and this is a great addition to their training.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Awesome object lessons. I use them in my Sunday school classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    K8 gives it a thumbs ☝️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Khichar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Great devotionals for kids, extremely relevant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    I love His people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Awesome app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    D2S

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Cool great work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    I really enjoyed this book. it kept me interested all the way through. It is an interesting concept being in a world where you are judged by a number. It definitely isn't a fair world and lots of people where treated unfairly in it. Will definitely be checking out book #2!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Loved it. Great characters, exciting story. I can't wait for the next book. I hope it is made into a movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Well written and thought out. Good read, good series. Well worth your time. Very entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    I am truely captivated by the world the author has created. I am fully emerged in the world. I am excited to continue the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Likeable heroine who has realistic misgivings about her ability but goes on holding out for good regardless. Creative vision of a potential post apocalypse world. Explores interesting themes not just an excuse for a romance scenario.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    this book was so amazing although it has a slow ever Bella has created and built up her own world that allows her to quickly bring in and bring out characters .I can't wait for the next book!Ps:it is great value for only 3 dollars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Could not wait to read what happen next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Good/entertaining story. Can't wait for the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Great book. Love this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    This book kept my interest all the way to the end. I am very much looking forward to the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    My Dad gave me a copy of this when I graduated highschool in the 90s but I wasn't "ready" for it yet, I don't even think I read it to be honest. Now I'm 37 and realizing that I've put my personal growth on the back burner for entirely too long. I had pretty much given up on making new adult friends. I had actually self-diagnosed myself with Asperger's because I was having such a difficult time trying to figure out why people (including myself) do the things that do. The realization that my marriage was being effected by my nearly empty toolbox of social skills promoted me to take personal responsibility and shoulder the blame myself for once instead of blaming everyone around me for everything. I grew up with a hypercritical Mother so I think I had promised myself that I would never be criticized again, even if that meant writing people off the instant I felt like I had made myself vulnerable enough to be hurt by them. I couldn't find the copy that my dad gave me so I ordered a new one and chapter 1 alone is changing the way I look at EVERYTHING. I've been plagued with mild depression/anxiety for 20 years and I'm realizing that I've developed some unhealthy defense mechanisms to cope with these issues. I never turned to drugs or alcohol, but the fortress-like walls I've constructed to deal with criticism (real or perceived) aren't much better for me. I've re-read and taken notes on the first section of the book several times now and my wife is noticing and she seems quite relieved, i had no idea I could impact another persons life so strongly. Like I said, I am only getting started with the book and it has already helped me enough to warrant a 5-star rating. This book has stood the test of time for a reason and I can see why now. The strategies are applicable to and helpful in all aspects of my life so far, from my marriage to my job, and even to the way I interact with clerks in gas stations. I've read numerous self help books in the past, seen a therapist for 3 years, been through the gauntlet of antidepressants, etc, and until now I thought I was wasting my time. I've been learning things all along, but I never learned how to actually apply the things I had learned until now. This book speaks my language and if your background sounds even remotely similar I have a feeling that you'll agree.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    In my honest opinion, several principles in this book are repeated around the book. I don't see it as a disadvantage, because repetition is the key to learning. I did think several of the principles explained in the book are common sense, but I found that it could be easy for a person to react quickly to conflicts. This book has taught me the importance of staying in control and how beneficial it is to be in control of our behaviors and act in a way of service to others. The examples described in the book made it simpler to understand the concepts that Dale is teaching. I recommend this book if you would like to improve your skills with people. This book is especially beneficial for those who are working on their businesses and close is book is divided into four parts. The first half of the book discusses techniques in handling people and how to have people like you. The final half of the book gives instructions about how to win people to our own thinking and how to be a leader by changing people without offending them or causing the first part of the book, it is divided into three principles. The first principle emphasizes the importance of avoiding criticism and he describes working with people as: working with people of logic. He further describes complaining and criticizing as a foolish task to do and how it takes a person of character to understand, forgive, and have self-control. Principle # 2 describes the importance of honest and sincere appreciation. Within this principle he describes the importance of ending our own thinking of accomplishments and desires. Instead, we must put our focus on the other person's good qualities. If being sincere, this will cause people to cherish them in their minds, even years later. The third principle involves influencing the other person to want, but not in a way that is manipulative. With this principle, he describes the importance of self-expression and connects it to the importance of thinking in terms of the other person, so that they come up with your ideas on their own, which they will like more.Within the second part of the book, it teaches six principles. The first describes how critical it is to become interested in other people because you will make more friends compared to having others interested in you. When he moves onto the second principle, he explains the importance to smile in a heartwarming way because it will brighten the lives of those who see it. Dale then describes the importance to recall a person's name in the third principle. He gives tips on how to remember and then explains how people enjoy the sound of their own name. The fourth principle is about being a good listener and encouraging those to talk about themselves. He then goes onto to explain again that people are more interested in talking about themselves instead of others. He further explains this point in principle five: Talk in terms of the other person's interests. The final step is to sincerely make the other person feel important because this is the "deepest urge in human nature."Dale describes in the third part of the book the steps to have a person think in terms of your own thoughts. He then explains that it is better to avoid arguments and to show respect for other people's opinions and never tell them they are wrong. because it will further push them away. If there is fault in your own behavior, Dale explains to immediately admit you're wrong without any doubts. If you are upset, he explains to sit down and counsel together, and if there are differences, understand it. Even in some differences, there will be points of agreement. He then explains the importance of agreement and having the person say "yes," at least twice. You doing this by looking into the other person's viewpoint and asking questions that cause them to agree. It is essential to have friends do the talking and have them excel us, instead of excelling them. When this occurs, they will feel important. To further the notion of feeling important, it is important to have the individual create their own ideas. He deepens this idea by asking questions such as, "Why should he or she want to do it?" and then being sympathetic towards their ideas. In order to catch a person's attention, you must dramatise the ideas you have. If all else fails, he explains the importance of competition and how it drives people to feel important and empowered to work efficiently and the final part of the book, Dale again discusses the importance of beginning with praise and honest appreciation. When someone makes a mistake, call to their mistakes indirectly. This can be done my making their mistakes your own and explaining the importance of fixing it and why it gave you a disadvantage. He then explains the importance of asking questions that direct the person you’re speaking to, to obtain your idea on their own. He emphasizes the importance of having the person be saved from embarrassment, and then explains the importance of praise again, even if it is small. Dale then gives examples of giving a person a reputation that makes them better, in order to have the person be motivated to improve. After giving someone a reputation to live up to, encourage the person to correct their faults and make them happy to do the actions you suggest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    This book has a few good points, but I could've lived without it.-Many of the points are repeated throughout the book as there own chapters (the point of letting others speak has been brought up at least 5 times within the first half of the book).-Vague characters and quotes are used to illustrate a point as if it is proved to be valid.-Quotes or historical events are exaggerated to fit with the chapter. Just because Abraham Lincoln didn't criticize someone, doesn't mean that's why he is revered and well-liked; there are ALWAYS multiple is book reminds of me of 48 Laws of Power (which I recommend and like). I'm sure Robert Greene was influenced by Carnegie, or at least his writing style. However, Greene does it more effectively. That being said, How to Win Friends is more about manipulating people to like you and to have power in situations, even if it isn't overt. I did assume this book would be about friendly relationships, but it is much more about professional relationships, possibly romantic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    This is a great, classic text that is really just expounding upon the golden rule. It is a great tool to make sure that you're acting in a moral way that will not only help you win friends but also build character and sleep well at night. The book follows the typical claim - example - explanation format and it works incredibly well in this context. I always find myself in a better mood after a few pages of Dale Carnegie's seminal text.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    This edition I believe is one of the last great editions, afterwards the publishing companies start editing the book to their liking taking out many of the authors original wording and concepts. This includes a great deal of the original text and how it was meant to be read. Buy this edition over any other e book it self is phenomenal. Read it exactly as Dale suggest you read the book, also take notes! This book is proving to be an invaluable resource and needs to be a staple book in every classroom in the world. Problems would disappear overnight just by being able to properly communicate with people. This book will take your level of communication understanding from where it is now to a whole new level of understanding and will leave you in complete so pay extremely close attention to the authors of Dale Carnegie books as I have found that the Dale Carnegie association attempts to coerce readers into believing that Dale Carnegie himself wrote certain books when it was his organization that actually wrote them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    The principles outlined in this amazing book are miracles! The author demonstrations the principles through stories directly related to the concept being discussed. As a result, this book is fun to read and was difficult to put-down. The lessons learned will stay with you for years and definitely will allow one to improve all relationships, whether they be, personal or professional friendships, interactions with children or discussions with sales prospects. It is a treasure that should be your constant companion. I highly recommend this book to everyone, who wants to master personal and professional relationships!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    I've heard about this book for years, and now I've finally gotten the chance to see what it's all about. This book is well known with over 15 million copies sold. It is the quintessential handbook for people who need help in winning people over. The advise in this book is straight forward and easy to incorporate into your life. It's made to help you in business relationships, and sales. The advise is common sense for the most part, but makes a lot of sense. Some parts are things you would do as a decent person. If someone has to tell you not to speak ill of people and to instead build them u pick with positivity, then you are probably not the nicest person, however it is good advise. Some of it is about having good manners, which again, should be something obvious but not everyone follows that advise these days. Most of these things are things that I do naturally and basically the book is following a general timeless decent to people and treat them well and care about what they have to say and they will like you. It should be a given but the majority of people have long since lost these values. The advise I would give is don't just follow this as a set of rules, because there will be one ingredient missing, sincerity. You have to be sincere with all of these things because then it should just come naturally. There are a few rules that I don't whole heartedly agree with, for instance don't fight- give in, to a certain point not fighting is good advise, but also don't lose yourself and your convictions. This is where the rule would work for people that you meet vaguely in social situations but not in real relationships.Overall I think this is. A good set of rules to go by, and can really help a lot of people who don't understand the basics of not being a jerk. If anyone has ever told you that you are obnoxious or overbearing or have some other personality flaw..This is for you. Most people could learn something from this book.I received this book for free for my honest unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    This book stands up pretty well to time. I do like the historic feel to the stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    This book is amazing. The audiobook whispersync on my iPhone kindle is great. The narration for this book is wonderful. I listen to it during my commute to work and it helps put me in the right frame of mind to interact with other humans successfully.I think this is one of the essential business books to read. I read it several times. The first time many years ago it didn't sink in. It is important to view it as part of a life long strategy of success -- both in the workplace and out of the workplace.I am finishing up the Dale Carnegie course in public speaking and this is an essential part. If you get the right instructor it can be a great experience! ...and a lot of work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    I started reading this book and already it's really helpful. I was particularly surprised by the enormous amount of research that went into this book (Carnegie even hired a separate person to research for a year and a half to find the bits Carnegie might have missed). Apparently, they went through over a hundred books on Roosevelt any rate, his work paid off. Carnegie's book is logical and helpful. A few of his comments are outdated (his discussion of mental illness was off-putting, but probably wouldn't have been at the time this book was written). For example, psychologists no longer use terms like "going insane" to describe conditions like depression, nor do psychologists assume that people try to become depressed on purpose. That riled me a bit.If you can overlook these particular comments, there is much to be gained from the book. The advice on dealing with people is stellar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash & Lily's Book of Dares [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    Dash & Lily's Book of Dares by Rachel Cohn and David Levithan is a young adult romance. A red Moleskine notebook passed back and forth between strangers provides the context for sharing desires and dreams. This unique approach sets the book apart from the typical teen novel. The chapters shift point of view from one chapter to the next providing insights into each side of the e romance elements and characters were more sophisticated than many YA novels. However, the apparent lack of parents during the holidays seemed rather odd. In addition, the numerous side stories about family and friends sometimes distracted from the core relationship. I wanted to know more about Dash and Lily. However the plot led to a satisfying climax and conclusion. I liked the idea of being locked in the storage om a techie perspective, I thought the use of the Moleskine notebook provided an interesting contrast to the texting, YouTube, and other high-tech elements. It's fun to imagine where you might hide the book.I found myself imagining all the places where the notebook could be hidden and the different types of dares and dreams that could be featured. I'm more of a thriller nerd than a romantic, so I found the codes, clues, and mystery aspect the most fun part of the book. At one point in the middle of the book, I actually thought it would be fun to get rid of the romance with two points of view and send the story toward the "dark side" with increasingly dangerous dares... okay, maybe that wouldn't work with the light Christmas theme (tee hee).It's a great addition to the "Christmastime" collection and a great choice for teens who are drawn to the more traditional, light romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash & Lily's Book of Dares [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    Dash is minding his own business over Christmas break, roaming the shelves of his favorite bookstore, The Strand, when he comes across something rather odd. It's a red moleskin notebook that is daring him to play a game with its owner. After completing several tasks in the store, he is supposed to leave it with the surly man at the information desk with his contact info tucked inside a second book and wait for her to get in touch. However, Dash thinks that is far too simple so instead of leaving contact info, he leaves a new set of tasks for the mystery book writer to complete. When Lily receives the book from her cousin Mark at The Strand, she is shocked to see the guy who accepted her challenge has dared her in return. A little nervous, she completes his tasks and then leaves the book yet again for him. Thus begins Dash & Lily's adventure.Dash is the most unique male character I have read since...well since Nick from N&NIF. A self-proclaimed persnickety, bookish teen boy obviously wins my affections instantly. Add to that his sense of humor and the manner in which he speaks and whoa boy, I'm in love. His parents are divorced and literally don't speak to each other so he has managed to get a Christmas holiday all to himself by assuring both parents that he is spending the holidays with the other. He intends to spend his days off with solitude and several good books, but Lily changes all ly wasn't exactly what I expected. She's just a quiet girl who enjoys soccer and loves the Christmas season in ways most teenagers have outgrown. This year, her parents have managed to ruin this holiday by taking a second honeymoon to Fiji instead of staying in NYC with Lily and her brother. A brother who is ignoring Lily in favor of a new boyfriend. All alone, she is trying to make the best out of this bad situation and finally break out of her shell a bit when she goes out on this adventure with ing these two go back and forth, connecting in ways neither really thought was possible had me so enraptured that I may have had this book hidden under my desk in class so I could read while I was supposed to be listening to a lecture. Whoops. It was so worth it though. This novel has everything I look for in a good book. It's sweet, well written, good characterization, interesting plot, and has so much humor packed into it that I am beyond words to describe it. The only phrase I can think of is "laugh out loud funny" and that just doesn't seem to do it justice. Especially when Dash gets in the room with Ms Basil E. Both characters seemed so real, that I can't help wonder if they really are running around in New York right now. I must be on a roll or something because I've genuinely liked every one of the past 10 or so books I've read. Considering how picky I am, that's quite the accomplishment. This would have to be my favorite of all the books I've read this month...well maybe a tie between this and Pushing The r those like me, who loved Nick & Norah, you'll find references in here that will make you want to run back to your shelf to re-read your favorite moments. If you liked that, then you'll love this. I think this is a book that anyone will enjoy. It leaves you with a smile on your face and a hope that maybe we all aren't as alone in this world as we seem. Seriously people, GO READ IT!****Thank you to Harlequin UK Ltd for providing me with an eARC via Netgalley in exchange for an honest review****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash & Lily's Book of Dares [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    I’m a sucker for teenage romantic angst. I love how cynical Dash is and how hopefully up beat Lily is. I love the idea of the notebook and the adventure that comes with it it, of getting to knowing someone on such a personal level before ever knowing what they look like. This is a cute and amazing ready that will bring a smile to anyone’s face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash & Lily's Book of Dares [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    I loved this book not because it was a literary great but merely because I have just returned from a marvelous holiday in New York. I have visited most of the places mentioned in the book. So my admiration is purely sentimental.I admit, I liked the story too, found a few gems to ooh and aah over.And yet, I also found the story a little "watered down" (maybe because it was a YA book) and it could have been richer were it aimed at a different audience.Having said that, for me personally, I find that when two authors collaborate, the story is never as grand as it might have been, were it just one the end, this book will remain as dear to me as New York itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash & Lily's Book of Dares [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    First off, let me say Dash & Lily's Book of Dares is one of my favorite books.Up until the ending, at e story is no typical love story- it's about Dash, who finds Lily's special moleskin red notebook hidden in the bookshelves of a bookstore, and is intrigued by the cover. Throughout the story, they tell each other bit and pieces of their lives, slowly getting to know one another before they've even met.Dash & Lily's Book of Dares is an adorable, chance-taking s:-Relatable (in my opinion) characters-Beautifully written-A feel warm Christmas storyCons:The main con of the book was the ending. The story was very well-written in the beginning, but nearing the end it kind of faded off, and the ending seemed forced to me. The ending wasn't very exciting despite the buildup of the story, which is the main l in all, I rate the story 4 stars, or 3 & 1/2. I would recommend it, but it may disappoint in the ill ,love the story and will always be in my faves! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash & Lily's Book of Dares [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    I thoroughly enjoy David Levithan's existential writing style. I would like to think that when he and Rachel Cohn write together, he is Dash and she is Lily or vice versa. I feel similar to Lily in that she had a quaint life but was often on the outside. How sweet of a story that she connected with Dash through the red notebook. A whirlwind of events drag you through New York to get inside the minds of Dash and Lily. If there is one thing I would change about this book, it would be the ending. I believe it ended in the right spot, however I want to be selfish and read more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash & Lily's Book of Dares [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    Dash and Lily's Book of Dares is a wacky romp through New York, starting in the famous book store, The Strand. It had me laughing hysterically in parts, and is laced with heartfelt e story starts out with a red notebook and a dare. This notebook lands into the hands of Dash, the perfect person for this pursuit. It's Christmas time and Dash is alone by his own design. He's not a big fan of Christmas, and some of the assignments or dares are pure torture for him because of this. This is a testament to how invested he is in these dares and in finding out who's at the bottom of ly is the author of the red notebook. She's a little bizarre and doesn't quite fit in, and doesn't have any close girlfriends. Instead she's close to her family. At the urging of her brother, she sets up the red notebook for the perfect person to find at the bookstore she loves. Lily has exactly the opposite view of Christmas from Dash, she absolutely loves everything about it, but this year she's on her own since her parents went to Fiji and her grandfather went to Florida. Her brother is in town but he's caught up in a new intense romance and can't be bothered to entertain Lily, she's bored and alone, so Dash's counter dares couldn't have happened at a more perfect is story was co-written by David Levithan and Rachel Cohn and chapters were passed back and forth, each of them writing in response to the others writing. I recently met these two at an author signing and it was evident from their interaction they have an easy and fun relationship, and this definitely translates into the writing. Their banter back and forth in person was just as witty and hilarious as it is in the book. At one point while reading this, I was cracking up so hard I was crying. This scene may or may not have included: a large dog, angry mothers, baby catching, a crimson alert, and the police. Wacky, slap-stick humor at its best!For those of you like me who require romance in a story, fear not! These two, in spite of their differences, seem to connect so well without even meeting each other at first. I guess we can thank Rachel Cohn for the romance, because she's the one who pushed for a romantic and happy ending that'll put a smile on your face. David was going to be so cruel!!A copy was provided by Mira Ink through Netgalley in exchange for an honest review. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash & Lily's Book of Dares [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    I bought this book after reading the first few pages online and becoming committed to finding out what happened next. It wasn't even that I particularly liked Dash's narrative or even him as a character; I just thought the whole idea of a scavenger hunt conducted by a total stranger whom you wish to meet at the end of it was... intriguing.What I liked about this book was that it was innocent enough while not skirting around the realities of being a teenager. There is underage drinking, references to sex (but no actual sex), and even more than one gay couple in the mix. The authors weren't afraid to address social taboos or things that make people generally uncomfortable. Also I liked the highly intentional non-cliche-ness of it the characters' relationship.But with the lack of cliche in their relationship comes a little bit of cliche in the characters themselves, such as Dash's desire to be anything but typical, which is so strong that he comes across as trying a little too hard (in other words, he's only a few rungs above hipsters on the list of people that people generally want to hang out with. For example, he specifically knows that he'd be satisfied if people referred to him as "bookish" and then someone does-- as an insult-- and he's ecstatic). It's like he wants to be Holden Caulfield so badly that he deludes himself into thinking he's just as unlikeable. Which isn't true; by the end of the book I was completely taken with him and his overall maturity. He wants to both preserve Lily's innocence, as Holden would, but also help her find the life experience she so badly wants and needs. Which brings me to my next point: I just found Lily extremely annoying. What Lily lacks in experience, she makes up in naivete and immaturity. She constantly refers to herself as "Lily bear" (her family's nickname for her), which threw me off every single time. I don't know any actual teenage girls who think of themselves the same way their families think of them. She desperately wants danger in her life, but right when she brushes up against it, she runs away and makes a fool of herself. And she wonders why she doesn't have any friends. It's not that I don't sympathize with her, because I, too, am a bit lacking in the life experience thing (in many of the same ways as Lily), but how can the person who constantly talks about how much she loves animals and who writes on a dry-erase board when she's "upset" rather than letting her Shrilly voice out-- God forbid-- be the same person who dances provocatively in a club and gets drunk at a bar? She just didn't seem like a real enough character to me. [HEY LILY: you're never, ever going to escape Shrilly if you keep believing you are her and acting like you're still 6 years old.]That said, I liked this book a lot. I liked the humor and the questions it raised about the ideas we have of people vs. the reality of them, fate and how much control we have over it, and whether life is just a series of being in the right place at the right time, or the wrong place at the right time or vice versa. I liked Dash and his tendency to antagonize everyone good-naturedly and play with words to confuse them. I liked the concept of getting to know someone before you really know them, because then maybe your idea of them isn't too far from reality. I liked the open ending, because it solidified the fact that the book was not a romance, and it gives you the impression that maybe Dash and Lily's story is still being written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash & Lily's Book of Dares [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    I am not obsessed with reading. I actually have never even written a review before, for pretty much anything, but I simply HAVE TO SHARE how amazing this book is. I only bought it, because it is by the same author of Nick and Nora's Infinite Playlist, but I haven't read that one yet I have only seen (and loved) the movie!If anyone is actually reading this, I am telling you right now that this book is one in a million (Or maybe these authors are one in a million, because i'm sure their other books are just as good). While reading this I fell in love with all of the characters, could relate a lot of the story to my life, and by the time it was over I cried! I was just so taken by how awesome this book is! And this is coming from someone who has never been a fan of "The Notebook" or ANY sappy love stories is story, I assure you, is different than all the superficial love stories out there, the characters are different than all the fake people you probably know, and the lessons in this book WILL ACTUALLY TEACH YOU , for all you 14-18 year girls out there who are DIFFERENT (in a good way) and aren't afraid to be you honest selves, but are sick of being let down all the time by a not so honest world, I HIGHLY suggest reading this book. It will inspire you in so many ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dash & Lily's Book of Dares [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    I was lucky enough to be approved for a galley of this book and the timing coincided perfectly with the October HVYAS event at Oblong Books & Music where David Levithan would be. This book caught my attention from the first moment I heard about it on Goodreads. I immediately wished I'd thought of doing something like this. How fun and clever to start a quasi scavenger hunt with an intriguing stranger. Rachel Cohn and David Levithan are a crack writing team in my opinion. I read this book in less than a day- I could NOT put it down. I made myself late getting back from breaks at work and sat in front of my computer at home, supposedly chatting with friends and checking email-but really, I was devouring Dash & Lily's e characters in Dash & Lily's Book of Dares ensnared my attention from the opening lines. Every character is fleshed out and important to the story. No one is an afterthought and the secondary characters do a lot of scene stealing. Honestly, my very favorite character in the whole book is Dash's good friend, Boomer. He is sincere, sweet and hilarious and such a true friend to Dash, I don't know how anyone can read this book and not fall at least a little bit in love with him.Sweet, funny and touching, Dash & Lily's Book of Dares had me laughing and crying throughout. I absolutely adored this book from beginning to end and I have been gushing about it to everyone I know since I finished it. I highly recommend this book to readers of all ages. A must read! ~Mel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ServiceMax Win 17 for Android [App]  2018-1-18 13:7

    Won't even load data on a galaxy s7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ServiceMax Win 17 for Android [App]  2018-1-18 13:7

    This is the worst interface I've ever used. Synching is unreliable, may take 30 minutes to an hour, and conflicts are so ambiguous you'll spend hours figuring them out. I can't believe we wasted millions on this half baked scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ServiceMax Win 17 for Android [App]  2018-1-18 13:7

    Full of bugs, terrible interface, should download data to work offline but takes ages to load different screens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ServiceMax Win 17 for Android [App]  2018-1-18 13:7

    Official app... Good result

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ServiceMax Win 17 for Android [App]  2018-1-18 13:7

    Not simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ServiceMax Win 17 for Android [App]  2018-1-18 13:7

    Good for immediate response & handling of customer issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots - Share Photos, Play and Win [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    I am loving it thus far however, there is nowhere for support in the app. I have a toddler who accidently reported an image (i am sure it was fine). I didn't even know it was possible until I watched him do it! Maybe an extra step to confirm or undo would help for that and liking an image?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots - Share Photos, Play and Win [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    For short: I love this app! it needs a bit of debugging tho, i'm not sure if its some kind of test for like-bots but i keep seeing the same pictures when voting for a contest, also sometimes when i have the app running in the background and then use it again its missing the top buttons to chose between your and new challenges - i'd also love a sorting-option for your challenges, like where your most likes are or (like on ebay) which challenge ends first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots - Share Photos, Play and Win [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    I love the basic concept of the application. In order to get feedback on your photos, you have to provide feedback. You learn a lot about what catches the eye and what not, in the given environment. Not all great photos will get the popularity they deserve, but still, it is a great way to develop your photography skills. If you take it too seriously, you will be tempted to pay for the goodies, but with some patience you will do fine without any investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruShots - Share Photos, Play and Win [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Like the app as it has some concepts to challenge one while taking shots. However, I've felt a few times as if I was voting for the same picture in a few of the challenges. Over all a good app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter