Dare to Win Reviews & Opinions


Submit Dare to Win review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I read this book the summer of 1996 after I had left my 25 year marriage, and was looking for fresh ways of looking at life. This is one of the a lot of books that provided that shift for me. I was clear after reading the section on relationships that making a list of what I wanted was important, and it required to not be a "not" list. Over the next several years there were a lot of fabulous men who showed up - flys his own airplane, likes to take me to dinner and makes the reservations, dance partner. There have been lots of extraordinary experiences when I started to consider my life in these terms. Amazing and simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Here is a book anyone should appreciate. I found this book to be special and uplifting it sure shine input to me. The book proved to present us insights thinking to win. if people wish sucess this book given me some highlights to win. Anyone who is serous about winning Like me I found it a must read for anyone searching out the keys of success of a winners spirit. This product was perfect product. was delivered as stated. I must say I loved reading the book thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I search anything by Jack Canfield primarily is going to be amazing and helpful. (Google and do his "10-Day Transformation, too. It's free!)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Dare to Win or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Dare to Win video reviews and related movies:

    See 1989 - Dare To Win on youtube.

     related image

    See DARE TO WIN on youtube.

     related image

    See Dare to win on youtube.

     related image

    See DARE TO WIN [Agility] Inspirational video - 10 on youtube.

     related image

    See PRYMAK TEAM: DARE TO WIN on youtube.

     related image

    See Hannah Cockroft is Determined to Win for her Dad | Paralympians: Dare to Believe on youtube.

     related image

    See Dare To Win on youtube.

     related image

    See Born to Win Dare to believe your self on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    timely delivery. Amazing Book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This book is awesome !!!! If you can set your mind to it , it can change your life in a positive direction:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Product was as described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Excellent...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I strongly recommend this book to everyone. I loved the book. It is full of stories that will push you to act in a method to obtain what you want. The time and cash place out on this book is nothing compared to what you'll obtain out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    simple to read and understand .Very practical wisdom & constructive ideas to better your life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    They Who Dare review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    The Colossus’ of Rhodes. They Who Dare is directed by Lewis Milestone and written by Robert Westerby. It stars Dirk Bogarde, Denholm Elliott, Akim Tamiroff, William Russell, Eric Pohlmann and Harold Siddons. Melody is by Robert Gill and cinematograpy by Wilkie Cooper. It’s “men on a mission” time as Unique Commandos and some Greek partisans meet up on Rhodes to blow up two German airfields. And that’s about it really, oh of course there’s issues along the method such as questions of loyalty, hazards and set-backs such as minefields, and talking – lots of talking - as the men stand or sit around pondering the battle and or - their own inadequacies etc. When the huge action finale comes it is kind of worth the wait, but the performances are only adequate throughout and the script is lazily written to the point of tedium setting in. 5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Dare You review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    I could not place this book down!!Once I started I was hooked. This was a fun sexy read. With a bit of an emotional twist. I loved the dynamic between Delaney and Maverick. Nerdy girl meets jock. I loved Delaney's awkwardness and quirkiness. And even though Maverick is a jock. Never judge a book by it's cover. This was a amazing read. I DARE YOU TO READ THIS BOOK!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Dare You review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    Ilsa hit this book out of the park! I absolutely adored this book. Nerd girl meets football star. Awesome, unicorn magic happens. This book is about Delaney, nerd girl, and Maverick, football star. I love both of these characters. Delaney is very simple to relate to. I fell very hard for Maverick. I enjoyed I Dare You from begin to [email protected]#$%!& appears that I Dare You is just the first book in a standalone series. I could not be more excited for this next book. I'm very interested to see who will be the main characters in the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Dare You review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    So much love for this book and for Maverick!!! He is sexy, sweet and a local college football hero. Delaney is a nerd girl who has sworn off football players. I absolutely loved the method Ilsa Madden-Mills wrote these two characters and their story. So satisfied with their HEA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Dare You review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    4.5 Stars. I really loved this story! Only a couple minor things kept it from being a full 5-star for laney Shaw is a amazing girl. She's a attractive nerd. She's in college, and isn't totally sure what she wants to do. She loves Star Battles and The Princess Bride, and she is satisfied with her life, despite how things have been going lately. She just dumped her boyfriend of 2 years after finding him cheating on her. She's had a flirtation since freshman year with BMOC and King of the football players, Maverick Monroe. She also has a secret admirer via text message, and she feels so comfortable with him. He says he's an athlete too, but she has no interest in getting involved with another athlete, right??Maverick Monroe is the King of football in their little city Mississippi college, but he came from nothing. His mom died in a vehicle accident a few years before, and his sister got a traumatic brain injury as well. His dad is an unreliable alcoholic who can't care for his sister, Raven, properly, and Mav is scrambling to figure out how to obtain her the care she needs. He's always had a thing for Delaney, but she dated a teammate for 2 years, and it's versus the code to go after another player's ex. But he doesn't care. He's always wanted her, and now that she's free, he wants to convince her to give him a shot. Maybe a secret text dare to obtain her to give in?Delaney and Mav's chemistry was so great, and they always had such a powerful pull towards one another. I loved their banter, especially in the secret texts. I loved watching their relationship develop, and watching them come to really trust and love each other. Some of the side characters here were really amazing too, including Mav's best mate and teammate, Ryker (his book is next!), Delaney's BFF and roommate, Skye, and Mav's sister Raven. Also, the villain was so snotty you just wanted to reach into the book and give her a smack, and I enjoyed that visceral laney and Mav had a lot of problems to overcome, especially Mav's family issues that he was constantly struggling with, and not opening up about. Ryker was a very amazing mate to him and I'm excited to learn more about him. I also enjoyed Delaney and Skye's friendship, though some things happened toward the end that I felt warranted an on-page discussion between them. I would have appreciated having that information, as a reader. I also want we'd seen a small more of the relationship developing between Delaney and Raven. The other thing I felt was missing was any resolution with Mav and Raven, and their father. These were my only gripes, and otherwise I truly loved the is is my first book by this author, but I'm very much looking forward to the next in the series. I will definitely be investigating her backlist for my TBR pile as well! I highly recommend this fun, sweet, and sexy Fresh Adult sports romance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Dare You review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    5+++ STARS!Ilsa Madden-Mills is one of my favorite authors these days. In the two plus years, I have been reading her books I have yet to come across something that I would rate as less than a five-star review, and with I Dare You?! Gah, I want I could give it more than five stars!!! I love sports romance and other than hockey, football is my favorite. I shamelessly scoured social media to obtain an early review copy of I Dare You to read and review for my blog. (And the fact that I got to read a favorite author? Yeah, that had nothing to do with it either 😉)Ilsa Madden-Mills writes fun, super sexy contemporary romance at its best! You’re guaranteed an original plot full of fun, flirty romance with an additional helping of super sexy heroes. I love that Isla has a method of writing that just draws you in from the first sentence and holds you completely spellbound til the very end. With I Dare You, readers obtain to watch the [email protected]#$% Athlete teach the nerd girl that you should never judge a book by its’ cover, and that if you can look beyond labels you stand a possibility at finding everything you ever dreamed of!!!I Dare You was full of unforgettable storytelling and I can’t express just how unbelievable I found this book… Ilsa Madden-Mills wrote the epitome of a delicious, slow burn romance. The plot and pace of this book couldn’t have been more perfect. The attraction and chemistry between Maverick and Delaney literally jumps off the pages and no joke left me with goosebumps! As the character and heroine, I couldn’t have loved them more. Maverick is self-assured; he’s the poor boy who seems to have everything he could want; his dedication to the things he loves – football, Raven, and Delaney – is commendable; and his willingness to place other’s wellbeing above his own was my favorite thing about him. Something about the combination of these characteristics was smoking h.a.w.t and left me totally in love with him!!! Delaney is smart, sweet, funny and a small bit broken at the begin of this book, but she is also incredibly powerful and her goodness shine’s through her. I loved her sass and her dedication to Star Wars! It was truly unbelievable to read a heroine who was spunky and not desperate for everyone’s approval. She was unique, and I loved that about her. Between the perfect storytelling and the powerhouse combination of Maverick and Delaney, I Dare You is sure to be another best-seller for Ilsa Madden-Mills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Dare You review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    Delaney Snow is a amazing girl who has a rule about not dating any more athletes at college, especially football players after her ex-boyfriend Alex cheated on her. She is more of a geeky girl who enjoys her time at home with her roommate Skye and cat, Han verick Monroe is a football player and one of the highest ranked college players. Yet the past few years have not been simple on him as he attempts to support his sister Raven whose life was drastically changed after a vehicle verick wants Delaney who is fine with being "friends" with him but is not interested in relationship because of him playing football. But gradually Delaney learns more about Maverick and her opinions about him change. But will Maverick be honest with Delaney about everything he is going through or will his secrets destroy everything he has worked so hard to obtain?This was such an awesome book!I loved Delaney and understood why she was hesitant to obtain involved with another athlete with the reputation they have at college plus getting cheated on by Alex did not help. I loved her quirkiness and her infatuation with Star verick was an awesome hero and I loved how complex he was in a certain way. He was an all-star college athlete but at the same time he was struggling financially and due to rules for NCAA/NFL players he wasn't allowed to have a job. This was such an eye opener for me as I can imagine how a lot of people go through problems like this and I was so satisfied that the author talked about this as it created my heart verick was doing his best to support his sister, Raven, and his dad was no support at all and created things worse and Maverick had to create a very risky choice because of it. I was glad that Ryker was with him the first time but I hated that he had to lie to Delaney about it and I knew things would come crashing e relationship between Maverick and Delaney was awesome, especially the text messages. I loved "He-Man" and waited for so long for Delaney to place everything together. I loved how Delaney got to see the true Maverick and understand he was so much various than how she had thought he wards the end I was definitely freaking out a small about what was going to happen but I loved the ending and how everything came together!I can't wait for more from the author!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Dare You review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    I Dare You was just the book I required to pull me out of this book hangover I’ve been "suffering” from for the past month or so!I LOVED it so much! And I cried more than I probably should have, or more than would be expected from this book, but I *may* have issues. Okay, I do have issues. But once you meet Maverick and see how unbelievable and devoted and selfless of a person he is you’ll hopefully understand!I devoured this story, I did not wish to place it down once I started! I even skipped the gym, which wasn’t really a hardship, so I could sit and read it straight through. Delaney and Maverick couldn’t be anymore perfect. Ok, they probably could be, but for the life of me I can’t imagine anything that needs improving, with either one of laney is quirky and sassy, with a special sense of style. She's the kind of gal you’d wish to be best mates with. I just loved how she uses dares to step out of her comfort zone, not able to turn one down no matter what, which allows her to do things she never would normally. What a method to live life!I already rained down some praises on Maverick, but he deserves them all! In some ways he’s the typical star jock, but really, there’s much more to him than what you see on the surface. So much is resting on his shoulders, but he doesn’t allow it bring him down, he just buckles down and does what he needs to do to take care of the people he loves. He is the swooniest of the swoony.I really adored these 2 so, so much, they created me so happy! I was completely besotted with them. I loved how intelligent and strong, and determined and dedicated they both are. They had their troubles but they didn't allow them fester and grow, instead they communicated, which is sometimes lacking in a lot of stories!This book didn’t need angst and drama to create it wonderful- Delaney and Maverick and their relationship created it so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Dare You review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    Maverick Monroe is THE football guy attending Waylon University. Even as a freshman the superbly built six foot four blonde defensive linebacker has buzz surrounding him about his future playing in the he co**y? es he deserve to be? Delaney Shaw wouldn't know because she doesn't watch sports. She spends her time in the library or maybe watching a movie, but knowing the statistics of the sports players on campus, no ever, when her best friend, Skye, dares her to flirt with said football player that has been eyeballing her all night at a party, Delaney isn't one to pass up a dare. Unfortunately Mr. Co**y is otherwise preoccupied with someone else so she moves on o years go by before they obtain another possibility to take things beyond just a party dare. The more Delaney gets to know Maverick the more she likes the man beneath the football pads, but that's the crux of the problem. She doesn't trust any man in a football uniform especially since her latest boyfriend was a cheating football player and Maverick for as amazing as he seems does have secrets to is such a huge factor when you decide if you wish to love someone. No matter what Maverick wants or doesn't wish his focus is on football, he has so much to lose if he takes his eye off the prize. Delaney and him probably shouldn't happen in the grand scheme of things, but he just can't seem to stop himself.Will you dare to read this unbelievable fresh read by Ilsa Madden-Mills? It's so full of heart, geekisms, and a amazing story to boot.Why read this story? Geeky references galore, which I loved, unicorn donuts, I need to search those and devour some immediately, and lastly a love-able hero. Come on, read it today...I dare you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Dare You review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    Oh my god where do I even start with this beauty?I just wish to begin by saying this is definitely a close top of my faves by this author, these characters are going to be stuck with me forever. Once I started I just couldn’t stop, it’s my reason for lack of sleep tonight lol.I absolutely adore the method she created her main male character, Mav. He’s a powerful independent handsome man. He’s weighed down by poor experiences that happened to him and his family and he’ll do anything to ease the pain of his family or create it better any possibility he can obtain no matter the en there’s the main female lead, Delaney. Having her own issues she fully understands what one goes through when they’re hurting because of family. She’s strong, kind, loyal and an absolute beauty. I loved her so eir banter, their friendship, their relationship, everything was just perfection. My heart damage for them a few times but more often than not it was so freaking happy.Even her secondary characters are on point, they have a role in the story and the amount of help they have for their mates is incredible, you just can’t support but love them just as much!This whole storyline was various to what I’ve read before, it’s unique in its own method and I HAVE< to admit without giving anything away..the whole text thing was my favourite, I absolutely loved how that played out.Having read some of Ilsa’s other books I was intrigued to see what this one would be about and I’m sure as hell not disappointed. This book was everything I wanted and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Dare You review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    Without a doubt, by far, one of my favorite Ilsa Madden-Mills books yet! What happens when a nerd girl and a hot football player collide at a party freshman year. Oh the fantasies that ensue for quite some time. Delaney and Maverick have a possibility encounter their freshman year at a bonfire. Delaney knows of Mavericks' reputation and knows she should steer clear of the linebacker with the method with the ladies. She doesn't heed her own warnings and the years of back and forth banter that follows will hold you guessing through all the pages to follow. I love the strength that Ilsa empowers her female characters with and still invests alpha male traits in her men. She always seems to search that excellent combination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 3: The Girl Who Dared to Descend review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    This is another thrilling jaw dropping adventure from Bella Forrest. She takes you on a ride that has you question everything you think and yearning for more. Bella brings you into a globe that takes you on an unexpected journey and has you loving every moment in a fresh globe and hating the moment it ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 4: The Girl Who Dared to Rise review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    This book was lit!!! It was so quick moving and I couldn't place it down! Liana is such a rock star! The non-stop action and suspense were amazing, as always. There were so a lot of twists and turns. I don't wish to give info because it would be too hard not to ruin it. It was beautifully emotional but not too much so. The characters have truly embedded themselves in my heart. I want I could go lashing with Liana soooo bad!!! Can you imagine? This is just in time to create somebody's Christmas, too!!! Satisfied reading!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 4: The Girl Who Dared to Rise review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Another unbelievable book by Bella is is the 4th installment of the Girl Who Dared series. This storyline is phenomenal and will hold you on the edge of your seat. Not good Liana is still trying to obtain herself out of a sticky situation and will she succeed? This book has so much action that you won’t be able to place it down. I don’t know how Bella can write all these unbelievable books, but she does. She never disappoints.Will Liana obtain out of trouble? Will Grey finally recover? Will Leo obtain his own life? And let’s not forget Lacey, not good Lacey. So a lot of questions and only Bella can respond them. As with all of Bella’s books, you go through all the emotions. I found myself crying at points and stressed in others. It’s a crazy emotional rollercoaster ere’s so much I wish to say but I would be giving away spoilers.If you’ve read the first three books, then you must read this one. I promise you, you won’t be able to place it down. Like I said, Bella never disappoints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 4: The Girl Who Dared to Rise review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Wow!!! So amazing! I never expect anything less from Bella Forrest. You will NEVER be disappointed with one of her books. There is just so much excitement and suspense and love. Her books bounce all over the board, and turn out AMAZING! You would think with there always being fresh characters and plots that it would obtain to be too much for you, but in reality you cant obtain enough! It leaves you with wanting me!!! If you havent read this series yet i would definitely give it a go or better yet ANY of her series!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 4: The Girl Who Dared to Rise review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Bella never disappoints.. i got so into it i devoured it in a couple hours. I love being in suspense and hungry for more. This series is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 5: The Girl Who Dared to Lead review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:0

    I’ll revise as I move along or complete the book, but I just can’t hold it to myself. I’m at Kindle page 338 (6%) and I wish to quit already! The ENTIRE TIME has been spent in interior monologue with Liana trying to process how she feels about her mother. Seriously!!!?? *SNORE* Move it along, okay??A LOT of the previous books started to drag and drag and I was getting annoyed with them...but to START a book so slowly and boring?! BAD choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 6: The Girl Who Dared to Endure review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    As always this book in the series was non-stop action packed awesomeness!!! There are twists in this one that will completely blow your mind!!! It's so, so hard not to spill the beans and go on and on about my favorite parts! Nothing can prepare you for the crazy directions it takes you in. Bella Forrest truly has a brilliant mind! I promise you won't be able to place this down for a second.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 6: The Girl Who Dared to Endure review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    I loved book 6 in this series and can wait to see how it ends. There are twists and turns throughout the whole book and so much action! I don't know how Bella Forrest does it every time. I was on the edge of my seat and so engulfed in the book. It is so hard to place down any of Bella's work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 6: The Girl Who Dared to Endure review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    I never could have imagined all the twists and turns told. The read left in complete shock and wait for it....the ending will have you screaming for more !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 6: The Girl Who Dared to Endure review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    So Gripping!Dared 6 is filled with so much action and info that you will sit and be glued to the pages. You can’t place it down. There will be some MAJOR twits to the story that your jaw will drop.If you’ve read the first 5 books, I know that you will be and have to read this book.And we all know that we have to search out what happens to Leo and will be shocked to search out what happens in this book. SHOCKED.I know I said this before, but I want I could look inside of Bella’s head because those wheels are always turning. LOLNote to Bella-Thank you, Bella, for a tremendous storyline. With the method the globe is right now, it’s so amazing to disappear into your books and forget about reality once in a while. I [email protected]#$%! would never end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 6: The Girl Who Dared to Endure review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    Spoilers ahead, but if you are on book 6, you know what to expect. Mostly more of the same- we finally obtain answers to alot of questions, but they arent as much of a surprise as I had hoped. Saw it all coming ahead of time. To follow up from my latest review, when i realized there was no amazing method to fix this whole leo-gray love triangle, I could not have expected what the author came up with. It is so disturbing and so unrealistic when we compare it to Greys hero originally. This author needs to plan out her books better- they left us with cliffhangers larger than any of the previous books, and only one book left to wrap it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 6: The Girl Who Dared to Endure review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    Wow!!! So amazing! I never expect anything less from Bella Forrest. You will NEVER be disappointed with one of her books. There is just so much excitement and suspense and love. Her books bounce all over the board, and turn out AMAZING! You would think with there always being fresh characters and plots that it would obtain to be too much for you, but in reality you cant obtain enough! It leaves you with wanting me!!! If you havent read this series yet i would definitely give it a go or better yet ANY of her series!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 6: The Girl Who Dared to Endure review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    How much can she endure? Wait till you search out. This is one of the best books I have ever read, liana and squad blow my mind every time. People aren't who or what they seem and there are so a lot of surprises around every corner. You will not be able to place this book down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 6: The Girl Who Dared to Endure review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    Hooked on this series and this is the penultimate, so sad, but SO exciting. I’m giving no plot away, if you haven’t read any of the series you wouldn’t know what I was talking about, but do yourself a favour and read this series. It’s amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 6: The Girl Who Dared to Endure review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    Twist, turns, emotions, and anticipation just when you are convinced it can't obtain in better Bella shocks you and has you begging for more! I lost sleep over this book I was hooked in and couldn't place it down for anything we need 10 stars as usual Bella has kicked a** again writing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 7: The Girl Who Dared to Fight review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    Obtain the tissues ready and keep on for the ride. The final book in this series keeps you on an emotional rollercoaster that pulls at all our heart strings. This grand finale is definitely another unbelievable story and like always an awesome ending to a unbelievable series. I absolutely recommend this book and all others that Bella Forrest writes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 7: The Girl Who Dared to Fight review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    Wow!!! So amazing! I never expect anything less from Bella Forrest. You will NEVER be disappointed with one of her books. There is just so much excitement and suspense and love. Her books bounce all over the board, and turn out AMAZING! You would think with there always being fresh characters and plots that it would obtain to be too much for you, but in reality you cant obtain enough! It leaves you with wanting me!!! If you havent read this series yet i would definitely give it a go or better yet ANY of her series!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 7: The Girl Who Dared to Fight review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    I can’t believe this awesome shop is over! What can i say? WOOOW! I honestly didn’t wish it to end, the characters grew on me so much specially Liana & Grey! I can’t honestly place together in words what this story meant to me the determination and bravery it’s Wonderful just everything in general was AMAZING! Bella Forrest Has a precious bonus and i am so honor to read this books! I can’t wait for the next fresh story she has in shop for us!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Can't Win 'Em All review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Well. You know what they say? It’s a short life at best. You Can’t Victory ‘Em All (AKA: Soldiers of Fortune/The Dubious Patriots) is directed by Peter Collinson and written by Leo Gordon. It stars Tony Curtis, Charles Bronson, Michele Mercier, Fikret Hakan, Leo Gordon and Salih Guney. Melody is by Bert Kaempfert and cinematography by Kenneth Higgins. 1922 and the Greco-Turkish Battle is coming to a close, and two soldiers of fortune meet and search themselves on a deadly mission that will either create them rich, obtain them killed or something else entirely… Marauding machismo under the burning Turkey sun, You Can’t Victory ‘Em All is amazing on intentions and two fisted action quotas. That the script is not good is a shame, because although it’s hardly grade “A” as an actioner, it is a whole bunch of fun and Curtis and Bronson are amazing company to be in. Collinson constructs the action in a competent manner as he fills out the plot with gunfire, explosions, barroom brawls, biplane attacks, speeding train, foxy women and a picturesque location. Bronson gets to flex his muscles while Curtis deals out the quips, and the narrative has the two men spun into a globe of double crosses, bluffs and dubious motives. Their chemistry is solid, they create for a amazing buddy-buddy pairing. Weak on the page for sure, but enough guts, gusto and grins to ensure it’s worth spending the time with. 6.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where Eagles Dare review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Major, right now you got me about as confused as I ever hope to be. Directed by Brian G. Hutton and adapted to the screen from his own novel by Alistair MacLean, Where Eagles Dare stars Richard Burton and Clint Eastwood. Melody is scored by Ron Goodwin and cinematography is by Arthur Ibbetson. A little group of allied agents are sent on a mission to rescue a Allied General from a Nazi castle stronghold. But there is more that what meets the eye here... Boys own men on a mission in grandiose strokes, MacLean's complex story makes for riveting and exciting entertainment. The story twists and turns like a Python, so full attention to conversational info is very much required, yet it's the fun and kinetic action that holds the most attention. There are stunts galore amongst the Austrian Alps (beautifully photographed by Ibbetson), and as the espionage hokum reaches its crescendo status, so does the explosions, with the makers wasting no opportunity to blow everything up. Burton is classy and enjoying himself, Eastwood laconic and cool, while amazing help comes from Mary Ure, Patrick Wymark, Michael Hordern and Donald Houston. The running time is a touch too long as MacLean's prose is given weighty treatment for extended chatter, and some back projection work feels unnecessarily cheap, but this is amazing old machismo fuelled classic cinema regardless. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truth Or Dare review [App]  2017-10-16 3:2

    Jst create sure there's no pop up adds.. Those r annoying the hell out of me.. Other than that.. I could play this wit my family.. Near a beach at night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Would love to "love" this application but the videos won't play on my fresh note8. Just uninstalled and trying it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    My youth leader showed this application to me and it's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    You guys at D2S are awesome!! Thank you for all you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Best Teaching Application for evangelism and Disciple Making

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    I live the additions, Greg ' s intro and the book of Ephesians by Streetlights!!. But I have downloaded it in 4 various ocassions and the short video on why Zane Black shares his faith doesn't play. Also I Don't see Any blog post or anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Amazing but not as cool as it could be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    This application is a bonus from God! I can victory so a lot of souls with this. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    I have a group of step squad girls that will definitely love this! I can even use this personally! Thank you for showing christianity doesn't have to be ancient!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Best application I have seen in a while. Gets to the heart of the gospel and has amazing helps for sharing the gospel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Best one I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Love dare 2 share

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Just got back from d2s reverse in St.Louis and downloaded this. Its really informative and I'm ready to share the gospel!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Amazing application with amazing content to support you share the gospel of Jesus Christ, a simply fabulous tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    very helpful tool, greatly organized too! though would be much much better if the videos can be downloaded and played offline. (like in the Jesus Movie app) btw for some reason i had to disable my high maturity filter to dload this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Can't view the Marty the Mormon or Sid the Satanist pages. It errors saying file not found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    can obtain on the application and everything, i just cant see the videos :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    None of the videos worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    I am considering using the application for teaching. Looks very promising, the videos come across very well, and are very well done. God bless all of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Amazing App! Method to go Sean :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Love this app! So helpful and so easy! Its an amazing tool for youth and youth leaders alike!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    The videos are to huge to begin them in my phone!! But it is a true amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Useful tool when you never have shared the Gospel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Amazing job guys, very complete!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    I really enjoyed dare2share

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Really nice, well place together. I don't always wish to watch a video so more text summaries would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Perfect resource for training and being prepared to share your faith. So amazing to have this with me at all times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    This is a amazing application for teens and adults to use to share their faith. Large fan of Dare 2 Share and this is a amazing addition to their training.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Amazing object lessons. I use them in my Sunday school classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    K8 gives it a thumbs ☝️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Khichar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Amazing devotionals for kids, extremely relevant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    I love His people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    D2S

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare 2 Share review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Cool amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    I really enjoyed this book. it kept me interested all the method through. It is an interesting concept being in a globe where you are judged by a number. It definitely isn't a fair globe and lots of people where treated unfairly in it. Will definitely be checking out book #2!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Loved it. Amazing characters, exciting story. I can't wait for the next book. I hope it is created into a movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Well written and thought out. Amazing read, amazing series. Well worth your time. Very entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    I am truely captivated by the globe the author has created. I am fully emerged in the world. I am excited to continue the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Likeable heroine who has realistic misgivings about her ability but goes on holding out for amazing regardless. Creative vision of a potential post apocalypse world. Explores interesting themes not just an excuse for a romance scenario.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    this book was so awesome although it has a slow ever Bella has made and built up her own globe that allows her to quickly bring in and bring out characters .I can't wait for the next book!Ps:it is amazing value for only 3 dollars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Could not wait to read what happen next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Good/entertaining story. Can't wait for the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Amazing book. Love this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    This book kept my interest all the method to the end. I am very much looking forward to the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    My Dad gave me a copy of this when I graduated highschool in the 90s but I wasn't "ready" for it yet, I don't even think I read it to be honest. Now I'm 37 and realizing that I've place my private growth on the back burner for entirely too long. I had beautiful much given up on making fresh adult friends. I had actually self-diagnosed myself with Asperger's because I was having such a difficult time trying to figure out why people (including myself) do the things that do. The realization that my marriage was being effected by my nearly empty toolbox of social skills promoted me to take private responsibility and shoulder the blame myself for once instead of blaming everyone around me for everything. I grew up with a hypercritical Mother so I think I had promised myself that I would never be criticized again, even if that meant writing people off the instant I felt like I had created myself vulnerable enough to be damage by them. I couldn't search the copy that my dad gave me so I ordered a fresh one and chapter 1 alone is changing the method I look at EVERYTHING. I've been plagued with mild depression/anxiety for 20 years and I'm realizing that I've developed some unhealthy defense mechanisms to cope with these issues. I never turned to drugs or alcohol, but the fortress-like walls I've constructed to deal with criticism (real or perceived) aren't much better for me. I've re-read and taken notes on the first section of the book several times now and my wife is noticing and she seems quite relieved, i had no idea I could impact another persons life so strongly. Like I said, I am only getting started with the book and it has already helped me enough to warrant a 5-star rating. This book has stood the try of time for a reason and I can see why now. The tactics are applicable to and helpful in all aspects of my life so far, from my marriage to my job, and even to the method I interact with clerks in gas stations. I've read numerous self support books in the past, seen a therapist for 3 years, been through the gauntlet of antidepressants, etc, and until now I thought I was wasting my time. I've been learning things all along, but I never learned how to actually apply the things I had learned until now. This book speaks my language and if your background sounds even remotely related I have a feeling that you'll agree.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    In my honest opinion, several principles in this book are repeated around the book. I don't see it as a disadvantage, because repetition is the key to learning. I did think several of the principles explained in the book are common sense, but I found that it could be simple for a person to react quickly to conflicts. This book has taught me the importance of staying in control and how beneficial it is to be in control of our behaviors and act in a method of service to others. The examples described in the book created it simpler to understand the concepts that Dale is teaching. I recommend this book if you would like to improve your skills with people. This book is especially beneficial for those who are working on their businesses and close is book is divided into four parts. The first half of the book discusses techniques in handling people and how to have people like you. The final half of the book gives instructions about how to victory people to our own thinking and how to be a leader by changing people without offending them or causing the first part of the book, it is divided into three principles. The first principle emphasizes the importance of avoiding criticism and he describes working with people as: working with people of logic. He further describes complaining and criticizing as a foolish task to do and how it takes a person of hero to understand, forgive, and have self-control. Principle # 2 describes the importance of honest and sincere appreciation. Within this principle he describes the importance of ending our own thinking of accomplishments and desires. Instead, we must place our focus on the other person's amazing qualities. If being sincere, this will cause people to cherish them in their minds, even years later. The third principle involves influencing the other person to want, but not in a method that is manipulative. With this principle, he describes the importance of self-expression and connects it to the importance of thinking in terms of the other person, so that they come up with your ideas on their own, which they will like more.Within the second part of the book, it teaches six principles. The first describes how critical it is to become interested in other people because you will create more mates compared to having others interested in you. When he moves onto the second principle, he explains the importance to smile in a heartwarming method because it will brighten the lives of those who see it. Dale then describes the importance to recall a person's name in the third principle. He gives hints on how to remember and then explains how people have fun the sound of their own name. The fourth principle is about being a amazing listener and encouraging those to talk about themselves. He then goes onto to explain again that people are more interested in talking about themselves instead of others. He further explains this point in principle five: Talk in terms of the other person's interests. The final step is to sincerely create the other person feel necessary because this is the "deepest urge in human nature."Dale describes in the third part of the book the steps to have a person think in terms of your own thoughts. He then explains that it is better to avoid arguments and to present respect for other people's opinions and never tell them they are wrong. because it will further push them away. If there is fault in your own behavior, Dale explains to immediately admit you're wrong without any doubts. If you are upset, he explains to sit down and counsel together, and if there are differences, understand it. Even in some differences, there will be points of agreement. He then explains the importance of agreement and having the person say "yes," at least twice. You doing this by looking into the other person's viewpoint and asking questions that cause them to agree. It is essential to have mates do the talking and have them excel us, instead of excelling them. When this occurs, they will feel important. To further the notion of feeling important, it is necessary to have the individual make their own ideas. He deepens this idea by asking questions such as, "Why should he or she wish to do it?" and then being sympathetic towards their ideas. In order to catch a person's attention, you must dramatise the ideas you have. If all else fails, he explains the importance of tournament and how it drives people to feel necessary and empowered to work efficiently and the final part of the book, Dale again discusses the importance of beginning with praise and honest appreciation. When someone makes a mistake, call to their mistakes indirectly. This can be done my making their mistakes your own and explaining the importance of fixing it and why it gave you a disadvantage. He then explains the importance of asking questions that direct the person you’re speaking to, to get your idea on their own. He emphasizes the importance of having the person be saved from embarrassment, and then explains the importance of praise again, even if it is small. Dale then gives examples of giving a person a reputation that makes them better, in order to have the person be motivated to improve. After giving someone a reputation to live up to, encourage the person to correct their faults and create them satisfied to do the actions you suggest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    This book has a few amazing points, but I could've lived without it.-Many of the points are repeated throughout the book as there own chapters (the point of letting others speak has been brought up at least 5 times within the first half of the book).-Vague characters and quotes are used to illustrate a point as if it is proved to be valid.-Quotes or historical happenings are exaggerated to fit with the chapter. Just because Abraham Lincoln didn't criticize someone, doesn't mean that's why he is revered and well-liked; there are ALWAYS multiple is book reminds of me of 48 Laws of Power (which I recommend and like). I'm sure Robert Greene was influenced by Carnegie, or at least his writing style. However, Greene does it more effectively. That being said, How to Victory Mates is more about manipulating people to like you and to have power in situations, even if it isn't overt. I did assume this book would be about friendly relationships, but it is much more about professional relationships, possibly romantic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    This is a great, classic text that is really just expounding upon the golden rule. It is a amazing tool to create sure that you're acting in a moral method that will not only support you victory mates but also build hero and sleep well at night. The book follows the typical claim - example - explanation format and it works incredibly well in this context. I always search myself in a better mood after a few pages of Dale Carnegie's seminal text.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    This edition I believe is one of the latest amazing editions, afterwards the publishing companies begin editing the book to their liking taking out a lot of of the authors original wording and concepts. This contains a amazing deal of the original text and how it was meant to be read. Buy this edition over any other e book it self is phenomenal. Read it exactly as Dale suggest you read the book, also take notes! This book is proving to be an invaluable resource and needs to be a staple book in every classroom in the world. Issues would disappear overnight just by being able to properly communicate with people. This book will take your level of communication understanding from where it is now to a whole fresh level of understanding and will leave you in complete so pay extremely close attention to the authors of Dale Carnegie books as I have found that the Dale Carnegie association attempts to coerce readers into believing that Dale Carnegie himself wrote certain books when it was his organization that actually wrote them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    The principles outlined in this awesome book are miracles! The author demonstrations the principles through stories directly similar to the concept being discussed. As a result, this book is fun to read and was difficult to put-down. The lessons learned will stay with you for years and definitely will let one to improve all relationships, whether they be, private or professional friendships, interactions with kids or discussions with sales prospects. It is a treasure that should be your constant companion. I highly recommend this book to everyone, who wants to master private and professional relationships!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    I've heard about this book for years, and now I've finally gotten the possibility to see what it's all about. This book is well known with over 15 million copies sold. It is the quintessential handbook for people who need support in winning people over. The advise in this book is straight forward and simple to incorporate into your life. It's created to support you in business relationships, and sales. The advise is common sense for the most part, but makes a lot of sense. Some parts are things you would do as a decent person. If someone has to tell you not to speak ill of people and to instead build them u pick with positivity, then you are probably not the nicest person, however it is amazing advise. Some of it is about having amazing manners, which again, should be something obvious but not everyone follows that advise these days. Most of these things are things that I do naturally and basically the book is following a general timeless decent to people and treat them well and care about what they have to say and they will like you. It should be a given but the majority of people have long since lost these values. The advise I would give is don't just follow this as a set of rules, because there will be one ingredient missing, sincerity. You have to be sincere with all of these things because then it should just come naturally. There are a few rules that I don't whole heartedly agree with, for instance don't fight- give in, to a certain point not fighting is amazing advise, but also don't lose yourself and your convictions. This is where the rule would work for people that you meet vaguely in social situations but not in true relationships.Overall I think this is. A amazing set of rules to go by, and can really support a lot of people who don't understand the basics of not being a jerk. If anyone has ever told you that you are obnoxious or overbearing or have some other personality flaw..This is for you. Most people could learn something from this book.I received this book for free for my honest unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    This book stands up beautiful well to time. I do like the historic feel to the stories.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter