Dare to Win Reviews & Opinions


Submit Dare to Win review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I read this book the summer of 1996 after I had left my 25 year marriage, and was looking for fresh ways of looking at life. This is one of the a lot of books that provided that shift for me. I was clear after reading the section on relationships that making a list of what I wanted was important, and it required to not be a "not" list. Over the next several years there were a lot of fabulous men who showed up - flys his own airplane, likes to take me to dinner and makes the reservations, dance partner. There have been lots of extraordinary experiences when I started to consider my life in these terms. Amazing and simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Here is a book anyone should appreciate. I found this book to be special and uplifting it sure shine input to me. The book proved to present us insights thinking to win. if people wish sucess this book given me some highlights to win. Anyone who is serous about winning Like me I found it a must read for anyone searching out the keys of success of a winners spirit. This product was perfect product. was delivered as stated. I must say I loved reading the book thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I search anything by Jack Canfield primarily is going to be amazing and helpful. (Google and do his "10-Day Transformation, too. It's free!)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Dare to Win or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Dare to Win video reviews and related movies:

    See 1989 - Dare To Win on youtube.

     related image

    See DARE TO WIN on youtube.

     related image

    See Dare to win on youtube.

     related image

    See DARE TO WIN [Agility] Inspirational video - 10 on youtube.

     related image

    See PRYMAK TEAM: DARE TO WIN on youtube.

     related image

    See Hannah Cockroft is Determined to Win for her Dad | Paralympians: Dare to Believe on youtube.

     related image

    See Dare To Win on youtube.

     related image

    See Born to Win Dare to believe your self on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    timely delivery. Amazing Book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This book is awesome !!!! If you can set your mind to it , it can change your life in a positive direction:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Product was as described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Excellent...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I strongly recommend this book to everyone. I loved the book. It is full of stories that will push you to act in a method to obtain what you want. The time and cash place out on this book is nothing compared to what you'll obtain out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dare to Win review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    simple to read and understand .Very practical wisdom & constructive ideas to better your life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2048 puzzle game - dare to win 2048 game review [App]  2018-8-3 13:0

    A android game that makes you think a lot. Amazing for your Brain. Gets your brain used a lot than what you use everyday 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2048 puzzle game - dare to win 2048 game review [App]  2018-8-3 13:0

    Same 2048 android game with clean material UI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2048 puzzle game - dare to win 2048 game review [App]  2018-8-3 13:0

    Tge graphics could be better. Other wuse its really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2048 puzzle game - dare to win 2048 game review [App]  2018-8-3 13:0

    Fun android game to spend time. The design is really nice for the 2048 game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2048 puzzle game - dare to win 2048 game review [App]  2018-8-3 13:0

    Amazing game,easy to play,nice idea though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2048 puzzle game - dare to win 2048 game review [App]  2018-8-3 13:0

    Material ui looks much better. 👌❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2048 puzzle game - dare to win 2048 game review [App]  2018-8-3 13:0

    Clean UI 👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2048 puzzle game - dare to win 2048 game review [App]  2018-8-3 13:0

    nice android game in vibrant colour :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2048 puzzle game - dare to win 2048 game review [App]  2018-8-3 13:0

    Attractive material design android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2048 puzzle game - dare to win 2048 game review [App]  2018-8-3 13:0

    Love the fresh look!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2048 puzzle game - dare to win 2048 game review [App]  2018-8-3 13:0

    Amazing game. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2048 puzzle game - dare to win 2048 game review [App]  2018-8-3 13:0

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2048 puzzle game - dare to win 2048 game review [App]  2018-8-3 13:0

    Ui is simply amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    Useless app. But Google Play giving this application Rated M for Mature for so-called digital purchase is a joke. Google Play ratings system is a joke, I [email protected]#$%! was Rated T for Teen or E for Everyone. That's why I give it one star. I would not recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    Ang panget ng a0 na iyo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    l think l will victory lotto.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    Nonsense application just trying to sell books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    This application has a few amazing hints but mostly trying to sell Richard Lustig book after reading the hints nothing left unless you buy his book Delete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    It does what it does! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    I believe this application will be of benefit , but to download is the issue problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    I think i will win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    e rastahKelsey always winning and keeping whatever he wish he obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    You need to modernize it to Trinidad and tobago lotto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    I victory lotto soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    Just an advertisement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    Pls mke me victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    Wish to joins millions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    How to victory lotto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    Just getting there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    Myb I will victory ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    Not now👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    Not yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    Poor and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    Dis application be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    is gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    Ecocash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    Just for fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Lotto - Lotto Winning Numbers review [App]  2018-7-27 13:10

    Speedup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    They Who Dare review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    The Colossus’ of Rhodes. They Who Dare is directed by Lewis Milestone and written by Robert Westerby. It stars Dirk Bogarde, Denholm Elliott, Akim Tamiroff, William Russell, Eric Pohlmann and Harold Siddons. Melody is by Robert Gill and cinematograpy by Wilkie Cooper. It’s “men on a mission” time as Unique Commandos and some Greek partisans meet up on Rhodes to blow up two German airfields. And that’s about it really, oh of course there’s issues along the method such as questions of loyalty, hazards and set-backs such as minefields, and talking – lots of talking - as the men stand or sit around pondering the battle and or - their own inadequacies etc. When the huge action finale comes it is kind of worth the wait, but the performances are only adequate throughout and the script is lazily written to the point of tedium setting in. 5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Dare You review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    I could not place this book down!!Once I started I was hooked. This was a fun sexy read. With a bit of an emotional twist. I loved the dynamic between Delaney and Maverick. Nerdy girl meets jock. I loved Delaney's awkwardness and quirkiness. And even though Maverick is a jock. Never judge a book by it's cover. This was a amazing read. I DARE YOU TO READ THIS BOOK!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Dare You review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    Ilsa hit this book out of the park! I absolutely adored this book. Nerd girl meets football star. Awesome, unicorn magic happens. This book is about Delaney, nerd girl, and Maverick, football star. I love both of these characters. Delaney is very simple to relate to. I fell very hard for Maverick. I enjoyed I Dare You from begin to [email protected]#$%!& appears that I Dare You is just the first book in a standalone series. I could not be more excited for this next book. I'm very interested to see who will be the main characters in the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Dare You review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    So much love for this book and for Maverick!!! He is sexy, sweet and a local college football hero. Delaney is a nerd girl who has sworn off football players. I absolutely loved the method Ilsa Madden-Mills wrote these two characters and their story. So satisfied with their HEA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Dare You review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    4.5 Stars. I really loved this story! Only a couple minor things kept it from being a full 5-star for laney Shaw is a amazing girl. She's a attractive nerd. She's in college, and isn't totally sure what she wants to do. She loves Star Battles and The Princess Bride, and she is satisfied with her life, despite how things have been going lately. She just dumped her boyfriend of 2 years after finding him cheating on her. She's had a flirtation since freshman year with BMOC and King of the football players, Maverick Monroe. She also has a secret admirer via text message, and she feels so comfortable with him. He says he's an athlete too, but she has no interest in getting involved with another athlete, right??Maverick Monroe is the King of football in their little city Mississippi college, but he came from nothing. His mom died in a vehicle accident a few years before, and his sister got a traumatic brain injury as well. His dad is an unreliable alcoholic who can't care for his sister, Raven, properly, and Mav is scrambling to figure out how to obtain her the care she needs. He's always had a thing for Delaney, but she dated a teammate for 2 years, and it's versus the code to go after another player's ex. But he doesn't care. He's always wanted her, and now that she's free, he wants to convince her to give him a shot. Maybe a secret text dare to obtain her to give in?Delaney and Mav's chemistry was so great, and they always had such a powerful pull towards one another. I loved their banter, especially in the secret texts. I loved watching their relationship develop, and watching them come to really trust and love each other. Some of the side characters here were really amazing too, including Mav's best mate and teammate, Ryker (his book is next!), Delaney's BFF and roommate, Skye, and Mav's sister Raven. Also, the villain was so snotty you just wanted to reach into the book and give her a smack, and I enjoyed that visceral laney and Mav had a lot of problems to overcome, especially Mav's family issues that he was constantly struggling with, and not opening up about. Ryker was a very amazing mate to him and I'm excited to learn more about him. I also enjoyed Delaney and Skye's friendship, though some things happened toward the end that I felt warranted an on-page discussion between them. I would have appreciated having that information, as a reader. I also want we'd seen a small more of the relationship developing between Delaney and Raven. The other thing I felt was missing was any resolution with Mav and Raven, and their father. These were my only gripes, and otherwise I truly loved the is is my first book by this author, but I'm very much looking forward to the next in the series. I will definitely be investigating her backlist for my TBR pile as well! I highly recommend this fun, sweet, and sexy Fresh Adult sports romance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Dare You review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    5+++ STARS!Ilsa Madden-Mills is one of my favorite authors these days. In the two plus years, I have been reading her books I have yet to come across something that I would rate as less than a five-star review, and with I Dare You?! Gah, I want I could give it more than five stars!!! I love sports romance and other than hockey, football is my favorite. I shamelessly scoured social media to obtain an early review copy of I Dare You to read and review for my blog. (And the fact that I got to read a favorite author? Yeah, that had nothing to do with it either 😉)Ilsa Madden-Mills writes fun, super sexy contemporary romance at its best! You’re guaranteed an original plot full of fun, flirty romance with an additional helping of super sexy heroes. I love that Isla has a method of writing that just draws you in from the first sentence and holds you completely spellbound til the very end. With I Dare You, readers obtain to watch the [email protected]#$% Athlete teach the nerd girl that you should never judge a book by its’ cover, and that if you can look beyond labels you stand a possibility at finding everything you ever dreamed of!!!I Dare You was full of unforgettable storytelling and I can’t express just how unbelievable I found this book… Ilsa Madden-Mills wrote the epitome of a delicious, slow burn romance. The plot and pace of this book couldn’t have been more perfect. The attraction and chemistry between Maverick and Delaney literally jumps off the pages and no joke left me with goosebumps! As the character and heroine, I couldn’t have loved them more. Maverick is self-assured; he’s the poor boy who seems to have everything he could want; his dedication to the things he loves – football, Raven, and Delaney – is commendable; and his willingness to place other’s wellbeing above his own was my favorite thing about him. Something about the combination of these characteristics was smoking h.a.w.t and left me totally in love with him!!! Delaney is smart, sweet, funny and a small bit broken at the begin of this book, but she is also incredibly powerful and her goodness shine’s through her. I loved her sass and her dedication to Star Wars! It was truly unbelievable to read a heroine who was spunky and not desperate for everyone’s approval. She was unique, and I loved that about her. Between the perfect storytelling and the powerhouse combination of Maverick and Delaney, I Dare You is sure to be another best-seller for Ilsa Madden-Mills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Dare You review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    Delaney Snow is a amazing girl who has a rule about not dating any more athletes at college, especially football players after her ex-boyfriend Alex cheated on her. She is more of a geeky girl who enjoys her time at home with her roommate Skye and cat, Han verick Monroe is a football player and one of the highest ranked college players. Yet the past few years have not been simple on him as he attempts to support his sister Raven whose life was drastically changed after a vehicle verick wants Delaney who is fine with being "friends" with him but is not interested in relationship because of him playing football. But gradually Delaney learns more about Maverick and her opinions about him change. But will Maverick be honest with Delaney about everything he is going through or will his secrets destroy everything he has worked so hard to obtain?This was such an awesome book!I loved Delaney and understood why she was hesitant to obtain involved with another athlete with the reputation they have at college plus getting cheated on by Alex did not help. I loved her quirkiness and her infatuation with Star verick was an awesome hero and I loved how complex he was in a certain way. He was an all-star college athlete but at the same time he was struggling financially and due to rules for NCAA/NFL players he wasn't allowed to have a job. This was such an eye opener for me as I can imagine how a lot of people go through problems like this and I was so satisfied that the author talked about this as it created my heart verick was doing his best to support his sister, Raven, and his dad was no support at all and created things worse and Maverick had to create a very risky choice because of it. I was glad that Ryker was with him the first time but I hated that he had to lie to Delaney about it and I knew things would come crashing e relationship between Maverick and Delaney was awesome, especially the text messages. I loved "He-Man" and waited for so long for Delaney to place everything together. I loved how Delaney got to see the true Maverick and understand he was so much various than how she had thought he wards the end I was definitely freaking out a small about what was going to happen but I loved the ending and how everything came together!I can't wait for more from the author!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Dare You review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    I Dare You was just the book I required to pull me out of this book hangover I’ve been "suffering” from for the past month or so!I LOVED it so much! And I cried more than I probably should have, or more than would be expected from this book, but I *may* have issues. Okay, I do have issues. But once you meet Maverick and see how unbelievable and devoted and selfless of a person he is you’ll hopefully understand!I devoured this story, I did not wish to place it down once I started! I even skipped the gym, which wasn’t really a hardship, so I could sit and read it straight through. Delaney and Maverick couldn’t be anymore perfect. Ok, they probably could be, but for the life of me I can’t imagine anything that needs improving, with either one of laney is quirky and sassy, with a special sense of style. She's the kind of gal you’d wish to be best mates with. I just loved how she uses dares to step out of her comfort zone, not able to turn one down no matter what, which allows her to do things she never would normally. What a method to live life!I already rained down some praises on Maverick, but he deserves them all! In some ways he’s the typical star jock, but really, there’s much more to him than what you see on the surface. So much is resting on his shoulders, but he doesn’t allow it bring him down, he just buckles down and does what he needs to do to take care of the people he loves. He is the swooniest of the swoony.I really adored these 2 so, so much, they created me so happy! I was completely besotted with them. I loved how intelligent and strong, and determined and dedicated they both are. They had their troubles but they didn't allow them fester and grow, instead they communicated, which is sometimes lacking in a lot of stories!This book didn’t need angst and drama to create it wonderful- Delaney and Maverick and their relationship created it so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Dare You review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    Maverick Monroe is THE football guy attending Waylon University. Even as a freshman the superbly built six foot four blonde defensive linebacker has buzz surrounding him about his future playing in the he co**y? es he deserve to be? Delaney Shaw wouldn't know because she doesn't watch sports. She spends her time in the library or maybe watching a movie, but knowing the statistics of the sports players on campus, no ever, when her best friend, Skye, dares her to flirt with said football player that has been eyeballing her all night at a party, Delaney isn't one to pass up a dare. Unfortunately Mr. Co**y is otherwise preoccupied with someone else so she moves on o years go by before they obtain another possibility to take things beyond just a party dare. The more Delaney gets to know Maverick the more she likes the man beneath the football pads, but that's the crux of the problem. She doesn't trust any man in a football uniform especially since her latest boyfriend was a cheating football player and Maverick for as amazing as he seems does have secrets to is such a huge factor when you decide if you wish to love someone. No matter what Maverick wants or doesn't wish his focus is on football, he has so much to lose if he takes his eye off the prize. Delaney and him probably shouldn't happen in the grand scheme of things, but he just can't seem to stop himself.Will you dare to read this unbelievable fresh read by Ilsa Madden-Mills? It's so full of heart, geekisms, and a amazing story to boot.Why read this story? Geeky references galore, which I loved, unicorn donuts, I need to search those and devour some immediately, and lastly a love-able hero. Come on, read it today...I dare you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Dare You review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    Oh my god where do I even start with this beauty?I just wish to begin by saying this is definitely a close top of my faves by this author, these characters are going to be stuck with me forever. Once I started I just couldn’t stop, it’s my reason for lack of sleep tonight lol.I absolutely adore the method she created her main male character, Mav. He’s a powerful independent handsome man. He’s weighed down by poor experiences that happened to him and his family and he’ll do anything to ease the pain of his family or create it better any possibility he can obtain no matter the en there’s the main female lead, Delaney. Having her own issues she fully understands what one goes through when they’re hurting because of family. She’s strong, kind, loyal and an absolute beauty. I loved her so eir banter, their friendship, their relationship, everything was just perfection. My heart damage for them a few times but more often than not it was so freaking happy.Even her secondary characters are on point, they have a role in the story and the amount of help they have for their mates is incredible, you just can’t support but love them just as much!This whole storyline was various to what I’ve read before, it’s unique in its own method and I HAVE< to admit without giving anything away..the whole text thing was my favourite, I absolutely loved how that played out.Having read some of Ilsa’s other books I was intrigued to see what this one would be about and I’m sure as hell not disappointed. This book was everything I wanted and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Dare You review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    Without a doubt, by far, one of my favorite Ilsa Madden-Mills books yet! What happens when a nerd girl and a hot football player collide at a party freshman year. Oh the fantasies that ensue for quite some time. Delaney and Maverick have a possibility encounter their freshman year at a bonfire. Delaney knows of Mavericks' reputation and knows she should steer clear of the linebacker with the method with the ladies. She doesn't heed her own warnings and the years of back and forth banter that follows will hold you guessing through all the pages to follow. I love the strength that Ilsa empowers her female characters with and still invests alpha male traits in her men. She always seems to search that excellent combination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 3: The Girl Who Dared to Descend review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    This is another thrilling jaw dropping adventure from Bella Forrest. She takes you on a ride that has you question everything you think and yearning for more. Bella brings you into a globe that takes you on an unexpected journey and has you loving every moment in a fresh globe and hating the moment it ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 4: The Girl Who Dared to Rise review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    This book was lit!!! It was so quick moving and I couldn't place it down! Liana is such a rock star! The non-stop action and suspense were amazing, as always. There were so a lot of twists and turns. I don't wish to give info because it would be too hard not to ruin it. It was beautifully emotional but not too much so. The characters have truly embedded themselves in my heart. I want I could go lashing with Liana soooo bad!!! Can you imagine? This is just in time to create somebody's Christmas, too!!! Satisfied reading!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 4: The Girl Who Dared to Rise review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Another unbelievable book by Bella is is the 4th installment of the Girl Who Dared series. This storyline is phenomenal and will hold you on the edge of your seat. Not good Liana is still trying to obtain herself out of a sticky situation and will she succeed? This book has so much action that you won’t be able to place it down. I don’t know how Bella can write all these unbelievable books, but she does. She never disappoints.Will Liana obtain out of trouble? Will Grey finally recover? Will Leo obtain his own life? And let’s not forget Lacey, not good Lacey. So a lot of questions and only Bella can respond them. As with all of Bella’s books, you go through all the emotions. I found myself crying at points and stressed in others. It’s a crazy emotional rollercoaster ere’s so much I wish to say but I would be giving away spoilers.If you’ve read the first three books, then you must read this one. I promise you, you won’t be able to place it down. Like I said, Bella never disappoints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 4: The Girl Who Dared to Rise review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Wow!!! So amazing! I never expect anything less from Bella Forrest. You will NEVER be disappointed with one of her books. There is just so much excitement and suspense and love. Her books bounce all over the board, and turn out AMAZING! You would think with there always being fresh characters and plots that it would obtain to be too much for you, but in reality you cant obtain enough! It leaves you with wanting me!!! If you havent read this series yet i would definitely give it a go or better yet ANY of her series!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 4: The Girl Who Dared to Rise review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:0

    Bella never disappoints.. i got so into it i devoured it in a couple hours. I love being in suspense and hungry for more. This series is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 5: The Girl Who Dared to Lead review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:0

    I’ll revise as I move along or complete the book, but I just can’t hold it to myself. I’m at Kindle page 338 (6%) and I wish to quit already! The ENTIRE TIME has been spent in interior monologue with Liana trying to process how she feels about her mother. Seriously!!!?? *SNORE* Move it along, okay??A LOT of the previous books started to drag and drag and I was getting annoyed with them...but to START a book so slowly and boring?! BAD choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 6: The Girl Who Dared to Endure review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    As always this book in the series was non-stop action packed awesomeness!!! There are twists in this one that will completely blow your mind!!! It's so, so hard not to spill the beans and go on and on about my favorite parts! Nothing can prepare you for the crazy directions it takes you in. Bella Forrest truly has a brilliant mind! I promise you won't be able to place this down for a second.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 6: The Girl Who Dared to Endure review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    I loved book 6 in this series and can wait to see how it ends. There are twists and turns throughout the whole book and so much action! I don't know how Bella Forrest does it every time. I was on the edge of my seat and so engulfed in the book. It is so hard to place down any of Bella's work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 6: The Girl Who Dared to Endure review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    I never could have imagined all the twists and turns told. The read left in complete shock and wait for it....the ending will have you screaming for more !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 6: The Girl Who Dared to Endure review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    So Gripping!Dared 6 is filled with so much action and info that you will sit and be glued to the pages. You can’t place it down. There will be some MAJOR twits to the story that your jaw will drop.If you’ve read the first 5 books, I know that you will be and have to read this book.And we all know that we have to search out what happens to Leo and will be shocked to search out what happens in this book. SHOCKED.I know I said this before, but I want I could look inside of Bella’s head because those wheels are always turning. LOLNote to Bella-Thank you, Bella, for a tremendous storyline. With the method the globe is right now, it’s so amazing to disappear into your books and forget about reality once in a while. I [email protected]#$%! would never end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 6: The Girl Who Dared to Endure review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    Spoilers ahead, but if you are on book 6, you know what to expect. Mostly more of the same- we finally obtain answers to alot of questions, but they arent as much of a surprise as I had hoped. Saw it all coming ahead of time. To follow up from my latest review, when i realized there was no amazing method to fix this whole leo-gray love triangle, I could not have expected what the author came up with. It is so disturbing and so unrealistic when we compare it to Greys hero originally. This author needs to plan out her books better- they left us with cliffhangers larger than any of the previous books, and only one book left to wrap it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 6: The Girl Who Dared to Endure review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    Wow!!! So amazing! I never expect anything less from Bella Forrest. You will NEVER be disappointed with one of her books. There is just so much excitement and suspense and love. Her books bounce all over the board, and turn out AMAZING! You would think with there always being fresh characters and plots that it would obtain to be too much for you, but in reality you cant obtain enough! It leaves you with wanting me!!! If you havent read this series yet i would definitely give it a go or better yet ANY of her series!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 6: The Girl Who Dared to Endure review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    How much can she endure? Wait till you search out. This is one of the best books I have ever read, liana and squad blow my mind every time. People aren't who or what they seem and there are so a lot of surprises around every corner. You will not be able to place this book down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 6: The Girl Who Dared to Endure review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    Hooked on this series and this is the penultimate, so sad, but SO exciting. I’m giving no plot away, if you haven’t read any of the series you wouldn’t know what I was talking about, but do yourself a favour and read this series. It’s amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 6: The Girl Who Dared to Endure review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:0

    Twist, turns, emotions, and anticipation just when you are convinced it can't obtain in better Bella shocks you and has you begging for more! I lost sleep over this book I was hooked in and couldn't place it down for anything we need 10 stars as usual Bella has kicked a** again writing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 7: The Girl Who Dared to Fight review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    Obtain the tissues ready and keep on for the ride. The final book in this series keeps you on an emotional rollercoaster that pulls at all our heart strings. This grand finale is definitely another unbelievable story and like always an awesome ending to a unbelievable series. I absolutely recommend this book and all others that Bella Forrest writes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 7: The Girl Who Dared to Fight review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    Wow!!! So amazing! I never expect anything less from Bella Forrest. You will NEVER be disappointed with one of her books. There is just so much excitement and suspense and love. Her books bounce all over the board, and turn out AMAZING! You would think with there always being fresh characters and plots that it would obtain to be too much for you, but in reality you cant obtain enough! It leaves you with wanting me!!! If you havent read this series yet i would definitely give it a go or better yet ANY of her series!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Girl Who Dared to Think 7: The Girl Who Dared to Fight review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    I can’t believe this awesome shop is over! What can i say? WOOOW! I honestly didn’t wish it to end, the characters grew on me so much specially Liana & Grey! I can’t honestly place together in words what this story meant to me the determination and bravery it’s Wonderful just everything in general was AMAZING! Bella Forrest Has a precious bonus and i am so honor to read this books! I can’t wait for the next fresh story she has in shop for us!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Dare (Dare Menage Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-10 18:0

    A ménage for the ages. Ty, Logan and Quinn are excellent together. Every one of them has baggage -- a former spouse, a cheating ex, provincial image-conscious parents, and former teammates. Yes, there are also considerations for all of them when it comes to their livelihoods. But they've come to know, respect and love one another. And they wish to be together. The unbelievable sex is one consideration. The "belonging" even more so. And these three truly belong together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Dare (Dare Menage Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-10 18:0

    This was a really amazing book that was picked for me in a pick it for me challenge. Quinn Preston, a financial analyst, is not satisfied when her mates dare her to pick up a handsome stranger at a wedding reception. What better reason to give up men when her previous long-term relationship had not only been lackluster in the bedroom but he had cheated and broke up with her in an email. Logan Reed, a successful business owner and dominant, can't believe that he's attracted to the woman in the ugly, pepto-bismol pink bridesmaid dress. And to boot, she's more than tipsy. After turning down her invitation for a one-night stand, he finds her in the parking lot too impaired to drive. He rescues her and takes her home. Tyson White, ex-pro football player, is completely in love with Logan. He has mixed emotions when Logan brings home Quinn, but the dares hold coming. This was a really amazing book this was my first time reading this author and I liked the dynamics between the characters like Ty knew that Quinn had never been with black man or a man of his size or how they each had insecurities. I want the author would have went into more detail about each of the past when it was clear that Logan and Quinn had been damage by their parents for who they were especially Logan. This book was hot the sex scenes were very well written and I had to stop to obtain some relief several times. I would definitely recommend this book it's a very hot m/m/f.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Dare (Dare Menage Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-10 18:0

    I liked the book because I like these type of stories. POV was mostly hers so the little amount you had of other characters added some depth. My only minor problem is that it really was all about the sex. It was a small sudden left hanging just a small about her d the stage where Paige and Conner dropped by in the bedroom that interaction was amazing ad required more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Dare (Dare Menage Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-10 18:0

    Sex scenes hotter than the sun! I really liked that this story addressed multiple scenarios...bisexuality, polyamorous relationships, bi racial relationships, socio economic issues... Very well written. And I'll say it again...sex scenes hotter than the sun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Dare (Dare Menage Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-10 18:0

    I enjoyed the book...the only issue was that I think she wasn't shown as much heartfelt love, as the guys shared with each other, as they wanted her to believe. The author created it obvious that she had undoubted need for being wanted and deeply loved. The desire I felt given toward her was only that she was just a "fit in" to their lives. Perhaps if the ending wasn't so abrupt, and more time was spent toward their love for her, I believe it would have created for a better story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Dare (Dare Menage Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-10 18:0

    Another yet awesome and attention keeping book! Can’t wait I begin the second book! I would highly recommend any of her books to anyone wanting to spice up their reading life ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Dare (Dare Menage Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-10 18:0

    I really liked this story. It's hot interracial menage action with the fiesty blonde Quinn and two yummy bisexual guys: Logan who is white, with long hair in a ponytail, tats, and sexy nipple ring; Ty who is black, with a smooth shaved head, tats, and a two gold earrings. Both these men were so hot!All the sex scenes were erotic and exciting, especially the first one. After Logan brings a drunk Quinn home from a wedding reception, she wakes up the next morning, not knowing where she is. In the kitchen she sees the man she had hit on the night before. This is the first taste we have of the dominant Logan. As she's sitting at the table, he comes up behind her and uses her hair to pull her head back. He then pulls her t-shirt up over her face, leaves it there, as he rubs his lips over hers, separated by the fabric.I don't know, I just thought this was so erotic. He is in control of her the entire time. With the make-shift blindfold, he pushes her up to lean versus the table, where he spanks her. Her t-shirt is now pulled behind her head and down to her elbows, restraining her. It just got hotter and hotter as Logan takes her on the table, with her face pressed to the surface, completely dominating her. Now add in the third party, the sexy Ty, and you have a recipe for hot sex. Add, mix, and is is one of the better menage stories I've read. It's very well-written. The author's writing style is simple but not simple, always exciting and titillating. She created all three characters simple to like, even with the understandable and identifiable imperfections like insecurity, jealousy and selfishness. They are very human and true in their need to be loved and accepted for who they are and for what they mean to each other. Amazing story with lots of sex appeal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Dare (Dare Menage Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-10 18:0

    I read 7-10 books a week. This is the best of the genre that I have ever read. It has sizzle and heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Dare (Dare Menage Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-10 18:0

    It was certainly something various for me, never read of this kind of menage before but I ended up enjoying it emensely.. Amazing story and absolutely held your interest to the very end. I would recommend it to those that love a hot romance story..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double Dare (Dare Menage Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-10 18:0

    The premise of the story was good, although a bit wonderful (however I search that most erotic romances have fairly wonderful premises), and of course being a romance, everything turns out excellent in the end! Very well written, I did not wish to place it down and the sex scenes were very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Management for Small Business: A 4-Week Productivity Plan to Go from Overwhelmed to Highly Effecient and Reclaim Your Life (Win the Hour, Win the Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:1

    I have tried to read every time management book I could obtain my hands on. It has always been something that I struggled with but I had never considered it to be a reason why I was failing in most if not all of my endeavors...struggling...yes...failing...no. I always just assumed I wasn't trying hard enough.I have tried so a lot of various hints and trick and hacks and "habits" and had actually given up and was giving up on starting my business when I stumbled on this was a very awesome and shocking read for me. As I read the book I saw so clearly why I was failing. Not only that but ways that I could change it that didn't contain changing everything about my life. It also didn't involve me spending all of my time cataloging time instead of finitely worth reading MORE THAN ONCE.I hope that this book gives you not only the steps to take better control but also the hope and knowledge that it can be different. You can be various and that your next venture can be a success because you did it better than before with less blood, sweat, and tears.I want you all luck and satisfied reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Management for Small Business: A 4-Week Productivity Plan to Go from Overwhelmed to Highly Effecient and Reclaim Your Life (Win the Hour, Win the Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:1

    I was absolutely blown away by the tip in this book. I've always tried to create the most of my time... Who hasn't? But nothing ever stuck. I've tried GTD and read countless books on procrastination. I even tried creating habits when I had to pee. Nothing worked. I love Ward's take on the subject, reducing the insurmountable task of winning a day down to hourly components. I'd suggest maybe taking it even further. To the minute. Your time is yours and you need to own it. This book shows you how to do that, and even better it's a fast enjoyable read. I've started putting some of the tip into practice... My calendar is set up and ready to go. Now, I'm sure I finally have a method to create it stick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Management for Small Business: A 4-Week Productivity Plan to Go from Overwhelmed to Highly Effecient and Reclaim Your Life (Win the Hour, Win the Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:1

    I just finished reading Kris Ward’s book, and I can honestly say it is one of the best books on the topic of time management I have ever read. I appreciated the fact that she used her own experiences to highlight the essence of the material without the entire book turning into a how amazing I am story like a lot of self-help books do. I am a retired Marine, and I want I had this book when I was training my young Marines on how to use their time efficiently. I am fully retired now, but I have already started to use Kris’s methods to manage my time for the projects I wish to take on. I especially like and use her training on the use of the google calendar. So, retired or neck deep in work, if you wish to obtain more done with greater efficiency I recommend you obtain and read Kris’s book. You will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Management for Small Business: A 4-Week Productivity Plan to Go from Overwhelmed to Highly Effecient and Reclaim Your Life (Win the Hour, Win the Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:1

    In my career and in my husband's career, time management is a must. This book does it for us! We are both multi-taskers and have learned through this book the importance of focusing on one thing and that we can't do it all by ourselves. Changing our habits ever so slowly. Perfect hints and ideas in this book on the importance of focusing, time management, and making the important changes to be productive and stop struggling. Time is, indeed, our most valuable asset. Grab this book to learn how to best use yours!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Management for Small Business: A 4-Week Productivity Plan to Go from Overwhelmed to Highly Effecient and Reclaim Your Life (Win the Hour, Win the Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:1

    Transitioning from a "Struggler" to a "Successful Person" requires resetting your mindset, and this book helps us understand the changes we must create to achieve that transition. No longer will being a multi-tasker be a matter of pride. Instead, focus comes into the equation and with that, achievement. A very enlightening read that gets the business person thinking, then doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Management for Small Business: A 4-Week Productivity Plan to Go from Overwhelmed to Highly Effecient and Reclaim Your Life (Win the Hour, Win the Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:1

    For me this is the excellent book to help me or anyone who wants to succeed utilizing time in a method most of us are not accustomed therefore bringing more abundance with ease. The book is organized and coherent and can be read in about an hour. Each chapter builds on the other making it a fun read. Take a look at this book communicated in an articulate and thoughtful manner. I plan on reading it again and again and look forward to doing so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Management for Small Business: A 4-Week Productivity Plan to Go from Overwhelmed to Highly Effecient and Reclaim Your Life (Win the Hour, Win the Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:1

    I found the book very informative and simple to read, I read it in one sitting. I quite liked the approach of looking at the time management from two very various perspectives, the perspective of a Struggler versus a Successful Person. It helps to see a clear difference in the habits and work styles and shows how to create a transition. This technique worked very well for me, as quite often when I would read a book or an article which describes what successful people do differently, my mind would think - sure, this is exactly what you do, you are good, no change is needed. The technique used in the book helps not only to see a difference and what makes a successful person successful but provides useful hints and gives you a plan on how to change the old habits. Perfect read, amazing hints on creating systems, working in blocks of time and understanding what change is required and how to create it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Management for Small Business: A 4-Week Productivity Plan to Go from Overwhelmed to Highly Effecient and Reclaim Your Life (Win the Hour, Win the Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:1

    This is a amazing time management book. Simple to read and simple to implement the strategies. It is geared towards little businesses, but it can be applied to anyone and any part of your life. The time-blocking hint has really helped me focus and accomplish more everyday because I'm not bouncing around from one thing to another which can be distracting. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Management for Small Business: A 4-Week Productivity Plan to Go from Overwhelmed to Highly Effecient and Reclaim Your Life (Win the Hour, Win the Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:1

    This is a concise book on time management, which I appreciate. The author wastes no time getting right to helping you victory your first hour. "Time Bocking" is a amazing concept that I think will fit my lifestyle. I'm on my method from becoming a "struggler" to a "successful person"! Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Management for Small Business: A 4-Week Productivity Plan to Go from Overwhelmed to Highly Effecient and Reclaim Your Life (Win the Hour, Win the Day Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:1

    Wow! Amazing book on time management with doable strategies to overcome my "struggler" lifestyle. The book is simple to read (which I didn't place down until I finished it) and simple to understand. A amazing book for a more productive home business workday, while having a "life" at the same time.Highly recommended! Well done!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter